Jordan Motorz

18625 Se Mcloughlin Blvd, Portland, OR 97267 - Map & Directions

Sales: (503) 427-1479

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/20/51/2014_ford_expedition-pic-6412666287356639093-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Great Deal
$4,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,024

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 69,855

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $29,997, 69,855 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/01/41/2015_ford_expedition-pic-4826183297876619775-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition Platinum Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Great Deal
$6,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,916

Price: $38,997

Mileage: 19,981

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition Platinum for sale - $38,997, 19,981 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/01/33/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8317602967696358572-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Great Deal
$3,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,465

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 56,583

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $19,997, 56,583 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/33/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-61191686435993321-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Great Deal
$2,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,536

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 100,187

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $19,997, 100,187 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/00/03/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-341973533962269237-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Great Deal
$3,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,355

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 72,092

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Cabriolet for sale - $21,997, 72,092 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/00/14/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-541384796061036793-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Good Deal
$2,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,266

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 93,362

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive for sale - $18,997, 93,362 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/21/00/50/2007_toyota_camry-pic-2570102314689802989-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,405

Price: $5,997

Mileage: 152,285

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,997, 152,285 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/00/05/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-5424283795961099763-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,558

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 91,025

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $11,997, 91,025 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/00/04/2015_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-8534048111705544211-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Hatchback Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Good Deal
$4,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,008

Price: $38,997

Mileage: 28,934

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orkney Grey Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Hatchback for sale - $38,997, 28,934 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/15/18/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8971304126834322062-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 Convertible 3LT Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Good Deal
$5,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,116

Price: $49,999

Mileage: 2,527

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 Convertible 3LT for sale - $49,999, 2,527 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/01/22/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7176254714999795162-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,420

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 56,485

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport for sale - $15,995, 56,485 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/01/33/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-3250362194920179326-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,538

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 56,213

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $15,997, 56,213 miles with Bluetooth, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/00/35/2011_lexus_gx_460-pic-7535704926850450365-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,710

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 133,611

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2011 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $21,997, 133,611 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/01/20/2011_ram_3500-pic-7276130884024916383-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 3500 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Good Deal
$3,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,316

Price: $37,997

Mileage: 31,363

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Water Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2011 Ram 3500 for sale - $37,997, 31,363 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/22/15/49/2011_audi_a8-pic-6865362343692992870-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A8 L Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Good Deal
$2,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,322

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 66,752

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Emerald Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi A8 L for sale - $28,995, 66,752 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 28, 2016
Booty
Got back to me in a timely manner but the vehicle sold that morning. I'll keep looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

Thank you very much for considering our dealership! We hope you consider us in the future!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz
Aug 24, 2016
Excellent!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

Thank you for your excellent review! We truly appreciate your business!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz
Jul 29, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

Thank you for your wonderful compliment, and for your valuable time to leave a review for us!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz
Jun 15, 2016
They sent me an email, which I responded to a day later. I called them to let them know I would like to look at the car, showed up on a Saturday but they were closed. I left them a message on their phone and I never heard back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

I'm truly sorry we missed you! I would be happy to personally help you in the future if you are in the market for a pre-owned vehicle!
We are open Mon-Sat 10am-7pm
Sincerely,
Mark
Jordan Motorz
May 31, 2016
I had been in communication with Jake at Jordan Motorz for about 2 weeks. They had the exact car I was looking for which are hard to find due to the great gas mileage this car gets. The price I felt was a bit high according to average market value. This car was brought up from southern California, so I understood the cost of transporting the vehicle. The showroom was beautiful and Jake was a pleasure to work with. I had found the same model at another dealership which was priced well but had more miles. We decided to go with the vehicle at Jordan Motorz because of the low miles and it was the desired 2 wheel drive. The paperwork is always a lengthy process but it was painless. We drove off with the vehicle and soon discovered that the 2nd key provided was not the correct key. We went back and they found the correct key and the owners manual which we requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

Thank you for your business! We truly appreciate the fact you took the time out of your busy life to leave us a excellent review! Reviews like yours are very valuable to us! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz
May 29, 2016
Great experience, contacted me very quickly and made me feel like they really wanted my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

Mike,
Thank you from all of us here at Jordan Motorz for the great review! We truly value your business and time! We love what we do! Taking care of our customers is our business! The cars sell themselves, the experience our customer receives is the most important part of our job!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz
Aug 18, 2015
The quickest easiest car purchase I ever made.I spoke with Mark Monday afternoon. There was no haggling on price and he had me financed at competitive rates . The entire transaction took 5 minutes over the phone. I flew with my wife to Portland the following day. Ariel picked us up at the airport and drove us back to the dealership. Paperwork was all in order and the car was exactly as described on the internet. Signed docs and drove away. Great people. Honest and right on point. They have a beautiful showroom with many exotic cars .A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

This is exactly why I love my job! 100% Satisfied & Happy Customers! You are why we are here! Thank You So Much! Hope You're Still Loving Your Vehicle!
Sincerely,
Mark GSM
Jordan Motorz
Aug 1, 2015
Jordan Motorz -- predatory dealership based on lies: Recently our Ford Freestar was totaled in a collision and we needed a replacement on a short timescale. Based on previous experience with a Toyota Previa we looked for a used up-scale version of the sequel Toyota Sienna for around $10k. A number of good possibilities appeared on various web pages, but a particularly interesting item appeared on CarGurus: a 2006 Sienna XLE for just under $10k ($9995) with 136k miles and nice amenities. Most importantly, CarGurus indicated the item was underpriced by about $1.7k and therefore a "good deal." Also, the copy presented from the seller indicated extensive work to bring the vehicle up to reasonable specs, such as replacing the timing belt, water pump, belts, pulleys, all fluids and coolant flush. I expressed our interest on the CarGurus page on a Friday AM and received an email response that afternoon from Mark at Jordan Motorz that the car was still "in inventory" and to contact him which I did. One question we had up front was a way to get the car inspected by an independent mechanic. Mark assured us that they provided a 48-hour waiting period after signing to get the car inspected. If a problem came up they would either refund or fix the problem at their expense (the number $500 was given as an example). We decided this deal was worth pursuing. The next day we proceeded to Jordan Motorz and asked for Mark. We were told he was "with another customer" and waited for about half an hour. We were then told the van was being brought into the showroom (high tech with lots of spotlights to make things look pretty). We spent a lot of time privately going over the van details, including functionality of powered features, interior dimensions and general condition. After we were clearly done with this process we were approached by a different person who explained that this was a family business and we did not need to interact with Mark. It turns out the "family" consists of three brothers, the principal being Ashraf shortened to "Ash." We were then speaking to a different brother. We arranged for a test drive and took it onto the freeway and neighborhoods. The basic functions seemed OK. Upon return we discussed the situation further privately and finally concluded that modulo the mechanic inspection this was a good deal and we should proceed. We signaled that we were ready to sign after the more than two hours of waiting and deliberation. We had brought a check for $9995 based on the advertised price. Then interesting things began to happen. The brother in attendance explained to us (2-1/2 hours into the proceedings) that there was a problem with signing. We were told the tires and wheels on the van had just been replaced and the managing brother Ashraf was demanding $1000 over the web-listed price (that we were responding to) before they would sell. We looked at one another and simultaneously said "bait and switch." We demanded to speak to Ash who arrived and started to give us an elaborate song and dance. When pressed for details he explained that the change had been made the previous afternoon (we were shown that the CarGurus page had changed at 4 PM, after I had contacted Mark and after he had acknowledged my interest in the "item in inventory"). Then came the question from me why such a change was necessary, and there was basically some extended mumbling in a very belligerent tone as though we were being rude to question Ash. We discussed this privately and decided to go ahead anyway given our considerable investment in time by then, the positive features of the van and the immediate need for a vehicle. The signing was completed and we drove the van home. Looking the van over in a context with normal lighting we observed that there were scuff marks on the wheels consistent with about 136k miles of reasonably careful driving. The tires were indeed new-ish. I checked the CarGurus page and noted that the van offer had already been removed. But I had saved the original page Thursday evening and it appeared to have been posted 13 days previously. I retrieved the several high-def views of the car that featured the tires and wheels. The images corresponded exactly to what is currently on the van. We concluded that the story about the new tires and wheels was a lie. Having decided to buy the advertised item after much deliberation we were scammed into paying another $1k over the listed price. On Monday we took the van to a competent auto service shop where a skilled mechanic spent 2-1/2 hours going over details. Major items from his report: (1) The engine computer had been reset and was not in a "ready state" (not sufficient time yet to assess the state of various engine components, why?), (2) the steering rack is leaking, (3) the rear shocks are worn out, (4) one of the axle seals is leaking (5) transmission and power-steering fluids need replacing, (6) there is no oil service sticker, (7) the need to replace the timing belt is not evident since it was already replaced in the recent past according to stickers on the engine. There were several other less-serious issues. The shop estimated the total cost for repairs would be $1.5-2k. I immediately called Ash and read off the main items, confronting him also with the tires/wheels scam. I pointed out that his advertising text including "replaced...all fluids" was contradicted by our mechanic. He attempted to convince me that "coolant flush" and "replace all fluids" meant the same thing. There followed five minutes of belligerent invective from Ash translating to "how dare you," that he was losing money, that it was all in his spread sheet, that the wheels now on the van were "much better" than what he replaced and so on. He then asked me what we wanted and I said return of the scammed $1k and work done on the two most-important items on the list: the steering rack and axle seal leaks. There came more belligerent invective with several contradictory offers including buying the van back, taking it to an outside mechanic for further testing, to a Toyota dealership, etc. I pointed out that at two points in negotiations (Mark, other brother) we were assured of a response to any items found by a mechanic within 48 hours. I was informed that among the many things we had signed on Saturday was a waiver excluding any such responsibility. I then explained to Ash that in light of his response I would be placing negative reviews on various web pages. He replied that that would be slander against him personally. I then terminated the call, not bothering to point out that slander involves false statements, not valid criticisms. Immediately after the first contact with Mark I Googled "Jordan Motorz" to look at reviews. What I found on a few links seemed to be positive: e.g. Facebook, cars.com each with many five-star ratings which seemed reassuring. But I didn't dig deep enough; there seems to be a lot of bitterness out there. Better Business Bureau gives Jordan Motorz an F rating (the lowest) based on 11 complaints filed against the company that were ignored or not resolved. Some examples: "Paid $5950 cash for a Land Rover. Within three weeks we found out it needed 3000-5000 in repairs while having another $300 service done. No return calls. ... We have proof they lied." "I got a vehicle from them, it immediately needed engine replacement, I was told by a manager that they knew of an existing problem.... My mechanic has reason to believe oil stabilizer was put in it to quiet the noise, something was done, because there was no way the damage that was on the vehicle was caused by me driving it. ...this just shows me that these people are very shady and have poor business ethics." Scambook: "Information about Jordan Motorz, 18501 SE McLoughlin, Portland, OR was first submitted to Scambook on Oct 09, 2011. Since then the page has accumulated 2 consumer complaints. On average users reported $2000.00 of damages." yelp.com/biz/jordan-motorz-milwaukie: Majority of reviews very negative and describe various forms of scamming. Almost 100 such reviews. Oregonlive.com: Many one-star reviews describing similar experiences with scamming and hidden problems, but also a number of five-star reviews describing the opposite. The reviews generally fall into two groups: One group of consumers is impressed with this dealership and another group is outraged, reporting lies, scams, contemptuous treatment and losses of thousands of dollars in typical cases. I conclude that Jordan Motorz is a two-tier operation. The upper-tier inventory appearing in the showroom consists of high-end sports cars and luxury items costing $50-250k (Ferrari, Rolls Royce, Lexus, Mercedes, Audi and BMW sports cars etc). Buyers of those items seem to be well treated (but such buyers may not be particularly worried about a few thousand dollars here or there). The lower-tier inventory is some fraction of vehicles accepted as trade-ins for upper-tier purchases which then sell for $10-50k and are kept on a lot outside the showroom. At least some sales of those items appear to be rigged to obtain 10-20% beyond the actual vehicle value by scamming, and that appears to happen frequently based on the large number of negative reviews actually appearing on the web. ************************ Comments to recent response from Jordan Motorz (5/6/16): I stand by all details of my original negative review. The response from Jordan Motorz is consistent with our experience during the purchase -- misrepresentation of facts and general confusion. Mark's presence: I asked to speak with Mark upon arrival and was told he was "with another customer" as noted in the review. A person identified as Mark never appeared thereafter. The person who interacted with us after we inspected and drove the car explained that three brothers controlled the operation, of whom he was one and could represent the family interests. Original tires: Tires were never an issue. This is a red herring. The demand for an additional $1000 was based on claimed (by brother Ash) replacement of the wheels *on the previous afternoon* (why?) after I had talked to Mark by phone (at his invitation). If there had in fact been an offer to restore the car to the advertised condition (no wheel replacement) we would have been satisfied. That never happened. As noted in the review, the scuffs on the wheels installed on the van as purchased are consistent with those on photos of the vehicle as advertised on the web fifteen days previously, consistent with "new" wheels being a fiction. Mechanic inspection: Again, the details in the review cover this. Leaking steering rack and axle seals are not "fair wear and tear" items. The JM ad copy strongly suggested that the dealership had brought the car up to a reasonable state of repair for the indicated mileage, including replacing certain fluids, which was clearly not done. "New car condition" was never an issue, is another red herring in the dealer response. While perusing Yelp (link in my review) today I note three new strongly negative reviews for Jordan Motorz since our purchase, along the same lines that we experienced.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

This is Mark, & please let me clarify "I am not an owner or a brother" I am the general sales manager & I was present for this transaction. With that said... Although I understand your frustrations, I also know that you were given the option to accept the original tires back at the original price. I also know that our dealership offered to have another mechanic look at the vehicle to confirm that the conditions your mechanic claimed were in fact valid issues not just typical wear and tear. It is common knowledge that There are always wear and tear items that show their age on
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 11, 2013
yde
Very helpful, but shipping a car to Houston, was more than I could afford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

Thank You For Considering Our Dealership!
Mark GSM
Jordan Motorz
Jan 25, 2013
They where ok just didnt get a good vibe
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

We truly appreciate the opportunity, I speak for all of us here at Jordan Motorz, We're truly sorry you felt less than a good vibe we try very hard to offer the best experience in the business by having only a small and personable staff that takes you from the test drive to the delivery. Thank you for coming by. I would be happy to assist you in the future if given the opportunity to change your experience!
Sincerely,
Mark GSM
Jordan Motorz
Nov 21, 2012
We went there and test drove the vehicle and ended up buying it. Their business was professional, not pushy and the price was fair. All things were explained and we were happy to buy from them. They had a lot of nice vehicles. Would recommend them for other vehicle shoppers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

We truly appreciate your business! Happy customers are the single most important thing to all of us here at Jordan Motorz! You are our business! Thank you for choosing us! We look forward to seeing you again!  
Sincerely,
Mark GSM
Jordan Motorz
Jul 23, 2012
It felt like a typical car sales lot. We got the "let's make a deal" over the sales; so we left. I wouldn't recommend this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

OUR CUSTOMERS ARE OUR BUSINESS!
We strive to be the very best dealership around! We have some of the best cars & some of the best prices anywhere! Our job is to earn your business and make sure you leave 100% satisfied with your purchase!
We are located at 18625 SE McLoughlin Blvd. Milwaukie, Or. 97267
Please come by our "State Of The Art Indoor Showroom" today and see for yourself, we are not your "typical car sales lot" Our Customers Always Come First!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz
Jul 18, 2012
Great price on Subaru and excellent value for my 2000 trade in. Sales tried to use 'condo timeshare' pitch tactics.. every trick in the book... take your research in and be firm. note: Dealer never responded to CarGuru contact , had to call them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

Thank you for the input. Its very useful. We are in sales, however we try our very best to not be too pushy, and definitely not like timeshare tactics! Hope you love your Subaru! & hope to see you again!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz
Apr 12, 2012
Did not follow up in a timely manner. Almost a week went by. They must not want business, or were advertising a crappy car they were ashamed of.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

We sincerely apologize for not getting back to you in a timely manner. We can get very busy. I sincerely hope that you would give us the opportunity to provide you with a swift reply in the future!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz
Apr 9, 2012
2008audis4
Great people to work with, called me a week later to inform me they located 2nd key for my car .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

Thank you for your business! You are a valued customer and we truly appreciate your honest review!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz
Mar 12, 2012
Very friendly, honest and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

Thank you for your valuable input and the opportunity to earn your business! We look forward to doing business in the future!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz

Other Nearby Dealers

Findlay Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram- Wilsonville, OR - 310 listings

25600 SW Parkway Center Dr, Wilsonville, OR 97070

6 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Portland - 263 listings

1605 SW Naito Pkwy, Portland, OR 97201

17 reviews
Acura of Portland - 261 listings

12030 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97216

5 reviews
Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai - 203 listings

19300 McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

2 reviews
Tim’s Automotive Repair and Sales - 65 listings

15688 SE 135th Ave, Clackamas, OR 97015

1 review
Autobon Auto Sales - 54 listings

14741 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97233

1 review
Kirby Car Company LLC - 23 listings

17290 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Portland, OR 97267

2 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 21 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
DLR Nordic - 15 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97239

2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 7 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1, Portland, OR 97267

1 review
McLoughlin Hyundai

16900 SE Mcloughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, OR 97267

3 reviews
Forton Motor Company

12164 Se Hwy 212, Clackamas, OR 97015

1 review
Eastport Autos

2927 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

1 review
Wentworth Subaru

107 SE Grand Ave, Portland, OR 97214

4 reviews
Ron Tonkin Used Cars

203 NE 122nd Ave, Portland, OR 97230

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795