Jordan Motorz

14801 SE Crosscreek Ct
Damascus, OR 97089

Sales: (503) 994-9539

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/07/52/2017_lexus_lx_570-pic-1883913499793402603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus LX 570 4WD Used Cars in Damascus, OR 97089

Great Deal
$8,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $93,255

Price: $85,000

Mileage: 6,509

Location: Damascus, OR 97089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2017 Lexus LX 570 4WD for sale - $85,000, 6,509 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/07/54/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3647518946823060497-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Used Cars in Damascus, OR 97089

Good Deal
$2,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,321

Price: $46,500

Mileage: 3,771

Location: Damascus, OR 97089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 for sale - $46,500, 3,771 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/23/55/2011_bmw_1m-pic-6996447868255130275-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 1M Coupe Used Cars in Damascus, OR 97089

Good Deal
$6,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $66,314

Price: $60,000

Mileage: 21,080

Location: Damascus, OR 97089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Valencia Orange Description: Used 2011 BMW 1M Coupe for sale - $60,000, 21,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/21/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-1135860039415458595-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Damascus, OR 97089

Fair Deal
$368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,868

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 61,633

Location: Damascus, OR 97089

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $16,500, 61,633 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/07/52/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-1417017186174007253-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Damascus, OR 97089

Fair Deal
$162 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,833

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 43,163

Location: Damascus, OR 97089

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,995, 43,163 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/17/56/1997_porsche_911-pic-6688320421912832532-152x114.jpeg

1997 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Damascus, OR 97089

Fair Deal
$2,322 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $46,678

Price: $49,000

Mileage: 84,136

Location: Damascus, OR 97089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1997 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $49,000, 84,136 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/10/1969_mercedes-benz_280-pic-4851001123386373018-152x114.jpeg

1969 Mercedes-Benz 280 Used Cars in Damascus, OR 97089

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 17,412

Location: Damascus, OR 97089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 1969 Mercedes-Benz 280 for sale - $32,995, 17,412 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/17/56/1972_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-1637350344238902394-152x114.jpeg

1972 Toyota Land Cruiser Used Cars in Damascus, OR 97089

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 4,897

Location: Damascus, OR 97089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 1972 Toyota Land Cruiser for sale - $33,995, 4,897 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/07/52/2003_ford_excursion-pic-8116533964009168255-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD Used Cars in Damascus, OR 97089

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 88,375

Location: Damascus, OR 97089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD for sale - $39,000, 88,375 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/16/13/1940_chevrolet_panel_truck-pic-8996138880164169584-152x114.jpeg

1940 Chevrolet Panel Truck Used Cars in Damascus, OR 97089

Price: $59,997

Mileage: ?

Location: Damascus, OR 97089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1940 Chevrolet Panel Truck for sale - $59,997
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/23/50/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2384837078333496403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Hard Rock Used Cars in Damascus, OR 97089

Price: $75,000

Mileage: 97

Location: Damascus, OR 97089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chief Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Hard Rock for sale - $75,000, 97 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/17/56/2013_rolls-royce_ghost-pic-6383990323006005919-152x114.jpeg

2013 Rolls-Royce Ghost Sedan Used Cars in Damascus, OR 97089

High Price
$17,468 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $167,532

Price: $185,000

Mileage: 15,135

Location: Damascus, OR 97089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: Used 2013 Rolls-Royce Ghost Sedan for sale - $185,000, 15,135 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2017
Guru22X
I had a good experience dealing with Jordan Motorz. I worked directly with the owner. He took the time to contact me, himself
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
This was my first experience buying from Jordan Motorz. They were great to work with. I'm very satisfied with Ash and his dealership. I flew into Portland to pick up the vehicle; Ash picked me up from the airport and drove me to the dealership. The car was ready to go, paperwork done and I was on the road in less than 20 minutes. Not to mention the vehicle was VERY nicely detailed inside and out. I highly recommend Jordan Motorz and would buy from them again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Dealer responded but gave me info that didn't match what the website said and was also kind of rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
HammadRajjoub
Timely response and follow up. I haven't decided to visit the dealer and test the car yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Booty
Got back to me in a timely manner but the vehicle sold that morning. I'll keep looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

Thank you very much for considering our dealership! We hope you consider us in the future!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz
Aug 24, 2016
Excellent!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

Thank you for your excellent review! We truly appreciate your business!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz
Jul 29, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

Thank you for your wonderful compliment, and for your valuable time to leave a review for us!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz
Jun 15, 2016
They sent me an email, which I responded to a day later. I called them to let them know I would like to look at the car, showed up on a Saturday but they were closed. I left them a message on their phone and I never heard back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

I'm truly sorry we missed you! I would be happy to personally help you in the future if you are in the market for a pre-owned vehicle!
We are open Mon-Sat 10am-7pm
Sincerely,
Mark
Jordan Motorz
May 31, 2016
I had been in communication with Jake at Jordan Motorz for about 2 weeks. They had the exact car I was looking for which are hard to find due to the great gas mileage this car gets. The price I felt was a bit high according to average market value. This car was brought up from southern California, so I understood the cost of transporting the vehicle. The showroom was beautiful and Jake was a pleasure to work with. I had found the same model at another dealership which was priced well but had more miles. We decided to go with the vehicle at Jordan Motorz because of the low miles and it was the desired 2 wheel drive. The paperwork is always a lengthy process but it was painless. We drove off with the vehicle and soon discovered that the 2nd key provided was not the correct key. We went back and they found the correct key and the owners manual which we requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

Thank you for your business! We truly appreciate the fact you took the time out of your busy life to leave us a excellent review! Reviews like yours are very valuable to us! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz
May 29, 2016
Great experience, contacted me very quickly and made me feel like they really wanted my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

Mike,
Thank you from all of us here at Jordan Motorz for the great review! We truly value your business and time! We love what we do! Taking care of our customers is our business! The cars sell themselves, the experience our customer receives is the most important part of our job!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz
Aug 18, 2015
The quickest easiest car purchase I ever made.I spoke with Mark Monday afternoon. There was no haggling on price and he had me financed at competitive rates . The entire transaction took 5 minutes over the phone. I flew with my wife to Portland the following day. Ariel picked us up at the airport and drove us back to the dealership. Paperwork was all in order and the car was exactly as described on the internet. Signed docs and drove away. Great people. Honest and right on point. They have a beautiful showroom with many exotic cars .A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

This is exactly why I love my job! 100% Satisfied & Happy Customers! You are why we are here! Thank You So Much! Hope You're Still Loving Your Vehicle!
Sincerely,
Mark GSM
Jordan Motorz
Aug 1, 2015
Jordan Motorz -- predatory dealership based on lies: Recently our Ford Freestar was totaled in a collision and we needed a replacement on a short timescale. Based on previous experience with a Toyota Previa we looked for a used up-scale version of the sequel Toyota Sienna for around $10k. A number of good possibilities appeared on various web pages, but a particularly interesting item appeared on CarGurus: a 2006 Sienna XLE for just under $10k ($9995) with 136k miles and nice amenities. Most importantly, CarGurus indicated the item was underpriced by about $1.7k and therefore a "good deal." Also, the copy presented from the seller indicated extensive work to bring the vehicle up to reasonable specs, such as replacing the timing belt, water pump, belts, pulleys, all fluids and coolant flush. I expressed our interest on the CarGurus page on a Friday AM and received an email response that afternoon from Mark at Jordan Motorz that the car was still "in inventory" and to contact him which I did. One question we had up front was a way to get the car inspected by an independent mechanic. Mark assured us that they provided a 48-hour waiting period after signing to get the car inspected. If a problem came up they would either refund or fix the problem at their expense (the number $500 was given as an example). We decided this deal was worth pursuing. The next day we proceeded to Jordan Motorz and asked for Mark. We were told he was "with another customer" and waited for about half an hour. We were then told the van was being brought into the showroom (high tech with lots of spotlights to make things look pretty). We spent a lot of time privately going over the van details, including functionality of powered features, interior dimensions and general condition. After we were clearly done with this process we were approached by a different person who explained that this was a family business and we did not need to interact with Mark. It turns out the "family" consists of three brothers, the principal being Ashraf shortened to "Ash." We were then speaking to a different brother. We arranged for a test drive and took it onto the freeway and neighborhoods. The basic functions seemed OK. Upon return we discussed the situation further privately and finally concluded that modulo the mechanic inspection this was a good deal and we should proceed. We signaled that we were ready to sign after the more than two hours of waiting and deliberation. We had brought a check for $9995 based on the advertised price. Then interesting things began to happen. The brother in attendance explained to us (2-1/2 hours into the proceedings) that there was a problem with signing. We were told the tires and wheels on the van had just been replaced and the managing brother Ashraf was demanding $1000 over the web-listed price (that we were responding to) before they would sell. We looked at one another and simultaneously said "bait and switch." We demanded to speak to Ash who arrived and started to give us an elaborate song and dance. When pressed for details he explained that the change had been made the previous afternoon (we were shown that the CarGurus page had changed at 4 PM, after I had contacted Mark and after he had acknowledged my interest in the "item in inventory"). Then came the question from me why such a change was necessary, and there was basically some extended mumbling in a very belligerent tone as though we were being rude to question Ash. We discussed this privately and decided to go ahead anyway given our considerable investment in time by then, the positive features of the van and the immediate need for a vehicle. The signing was completed and we drove the van home. Looking the van over in a context with normal lighting we observed that there were scuff marks on the wheels consistent with about 136k miles of reasonably careful driving. The tires were indeed new-ish. I checked the CarGurus page and noted that the van offer had already been removed. But I had saved the original page Thursday evening and it appeared to have been posted 13 days previously. I retrieved the several high-def views of the car that featured the tires and wheels. The images corresponded exactly to what is currently on the van. We concluded that the story about the new tires and wheels was a lie. Having decided to buy the advertised item after much deliberation we were scammed into paying another $1k over the listed price. On Monday we took the van to a competent auto service shop where a skilled mechanic spent 2-1/2 hours going over details. Major items from his report: (1) The engine computer had been reset and was not in a "ready state" (not sufficient time yet to assess the state of various engine components, why?), (2) the steering rack is leaking, (3) the rear shocks are worn out, (4) one of the axle seals is leaking (5) transmission and power-steering fluids need replacing, (6) there is no oil service sticker, (7) the need to replace the timing belt is not evident since it was already replaced in the recent past according to stickers on the engine. There were several other less-serious issues. The shop estimated the total cost for repairs would be $1.5-2k. I immediately called Ash and read off the main items, confronting him also with the tires/wheels scam. I pointed out that his advertising text including "replaced...all fluids" was contradicted by our mechanic. He attempted to convince me that "coolant flush" and "replace all fluids" meant the same thing. There followed five minutes of belligerent invective from Ash translating to "how dare you," that he was losing money, that it was all in his spread sheet, that the wheels now on the van were "much better" than what he replaced and so on. He then asked me what we wanted and I said return of the scammed $1k and work done on the two most-important items on the list: the steering rack and axle seal leaks. There came more belligerent invective with several contradictory offers including buying the van back, taking it to an outside mechanic for further testing, to a Toyota dealership, etc. I pointed out that at two points in negotiations (Mark, other brother) we were assured of a response to any items found by a mechanic within 48 hours. I was informed that among the many things we had signed on Saturday was a waiver excluding any such responsibility. I then explained to Ash that in light of his response I would be placing negative reviews on various web pages. He replied that that would be slander against him personally. I then terminated the call, not bothering to point out that slander involves false statements, not valid criticisms. Immediately after the first contact with Mark I Googled "Jordan Motorz" to look at reviews. What I found on a few links seemed to be positive: e.g. Facebook, cars.com each with many five-star ratings which seemed reassuring. But I didn't dig deep enough; there seems to be a lot of bitterness out there. Better Business Bureau gives Jordan Motorz an F rating (the lowest) based on 11 complaints filed against the company that were ignored or not resolved. Some examples: "Paid $5950 cash for a Land Rover. Within three weeks we found out it needed 3000-5000 in repairs while having another $300 service done. No return calls. ... We have proof they lied." "I got a vehicle from them, it immediately needed engine replacement, I was told by a manager that they knew of an existing problem.... My mechanic has reason to believe oil stabilizer was put in it to quiet the noise, something was done, because there was no way the damage that was on the vehicle was caused by me driving it. ...this just shows me that these people are very shady and have poor business ethics." Scambook: "Information about Jordan Motorz, 18501 SE McLoughlin, Portland, OR was first submitted to Scambook on Oct 09, 2011. Since then the page has accumulated 2 consumer complaints. On average users reported $2000.00 of damages." yelp.com/biz/jordan-motorz-milwaukie: Majority of reviews very negative and describe various forms of scamming. Almost 100 such reviews. Oregonlive.com: Many one-star reviews describing similar experiences with scamming and hidden problems, but also a number of five-star reviews describing the opposite. The reviews generally fall into two groups: One group of consumers is impressed with this dealership and another group is outraged, reporting lies, scams, contemptuous treatment and losses of thousands of dollars in typical cases. I conclude that Jordan Motorz is a two-tier operation. The upper-tier inventory appearing in the showroom consists of high-end sports cars and luxury items costing $50-250k (Ferrari, Rolls Royce, Lexus, Mercedes, Audi and BMW sports cars etc). Buyers of those items seem to be well treated (but such buyers may not be particularly worried about a few thousand dollars here or there). The lower-tier inventory is some fraction of vehicles accepted as trade-ins for upper-tier purchases which then sell for $10-50k and are kept on a lot outside the showroom. At least some sales of those items appear to be rigged to obtain 10-20% beyond the actual vehicle value by scamming, and that appears to happen frequently based on the large number of negative reviews actually appearing on the web. ************************ Comments to recent response from Jordan Motorz (5/6/16): I stand by all details of my original negative review. The response from Jordan Motorz is consistent with our experience during the purchase -- misrepresentation of facts and general confusion. Mark's presence: I asked to speak with Mark upon arrival and was told he was "with another customer" as noted in the review. A person identified as Mark never appeared thereafter. The person who interacted with us after we inspected and drove the car explained that three brothers controlled the operation, of whom he was one and could represent the family interests. Original tires: Tires were never an issue. This is a red herring. The demand for an additional $1000 was based on claimed (by brother Ash) replacement of the wheels *on the previous afternoon* (why?) after I had talked to Mark by phone (at his invitation). If there had in fact been an offer to restore the car to the advertised condition (no wheel replacement) we would have been satisfied. That never happened. As noted in the review, the scuffs on the wheels installed on the van as purchased are consistent with those on photos of the vehicle as advertised on the web fifteen days previously, consistent with "new" wheels being a fiction. Mechanic inspection: Again, the details in the review cover this. Leaking steering rack and axle seals are not "fair wear and tear" items. The JM ad copy strongly suggested that the dealership had brought the car up to a reasonable state of repair for the indicated mileage, including replacing certain fluids, which was clearly not done. "New car condition" was never an issue, is another red herring in the dealer response. While perusing Yelp (link in my review) today I note three new strongly negative reviews for Jordan Motorz since our purchase, along the same lines that we experienced.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

This is Mark, & please let me clarify "I am not an owner or a brother" I am the general sales manager & I was present for this transaction. With that said... Although I understand your frustrations, I also know that you were given the option to accept the original tires back at the original price. I also know that our dealership offered to have another mechanic look at the vehicle to confirm that the conditions your mechanic claimed were in fact valid issues not just typical wear and tear. It is common knowledge that There are always wear and tear items that show their age on
 More ...
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 11, 2013
yde
Very helpful, but shipping a car to Houston, was more than I could afford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

Thank You For Considering Our Dealership!
Mark GSM
Jordan Motorz
Jan 25, 2013
They where ok just didnt get a good vibe
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

We truly appreciate the opportunity, I speak for all of us here at Jordan Motorz, We're truly sorry you felt less than a good vibe we try very hard to offer the best experience in the business by having only a small and personable staff that takes you from the test drive to the delivery. Thank you for coming by. I would be happy to assist you in the future if given the opportunity to change your experience!
Sincerely,
Mark GSM
Jordan Motorz
Nov 21, 2012
We went there and test drove the vehicle and ended up buying it. Their business was professional, not pushy and the price was fair. All things were explained and we were happy to buy from them. They had a lot of nice vehicles. Would recommend them for other vehicle shoppers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

We truly appreciate your business! Happy customers are the single most important thing to all of us here at Jordan Motorz! You are our business! Thank you for choosing us! We look forward to seeing you again!  
Sincerely,
Mark GSM
Jordan Motorz
Jul 23, 2012
It felt like a typical car sales lot. We got the "let's make a deal" over the sales; so we left. I wouldn't recommend this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

OUR CUSTOMERS ARE OUR BUSINESS!
We strive to be the very best dealership around! We have some of the best cars & some of the best prices anywhere! Our job is to earn your business and make sure you leave 100% satisfied with your purchase!
We are located at 18625 SE McLoughlin Blvd. Milwaukie, Or. 97267
Please come by our "State Of The Art Indoor Showroom" today and see for yourself, we are not your "typical car sales lot" Our Customers Always Come First!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz
Jul 18, 2012
Great price on Subaru and excellent value for my 2000 trade in. Sales tried to use 'condo timeshare' pitch tactics.. every trick in the book... take your research in and be firm. note: Dealer never responded to CarGuru contact , had to call them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

Thank you for the input. Its very useful. We are in sales, however we try our very best to not be too pushy, and definitely not like timeshare tactics! Hope you love your Subaru! & hope to see you again!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz
Apr 12, 2012
Did not follow up in a timely manner. Almost a week went by. They must not want business, or were advertising a crappy car they were ashamed of.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

We sincerely apologize for not getting back to you in a timely manner. We can get very busy. I sincerely hope that you would give us the opportunity to provide you with a swift reply in the future!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz
Apr 9, 2012
2008audis4
Great people to work with, called me a week later to inform me they located 2nd key for my car .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

Thank you for your business! You are a valued customer and we truly appreciate your honest review!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz
Mar 12, 2012
Very friendly, honest and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorz:

Thank you for your valuable input and the opportunity to earn your business! We look forward to doing business in the future!
Sincerely,
Jordan Motorz

Other Nearby Dealers

Dick Hannah Nissan - 273 listings

19505 SE McLoughlin Blvd Gladstone, OR 97027

6 reviews
Budget Auto Sales - 43 listings

18203 SE McLoughlin Blvd Milwaukie, OR 97267

6 reviews
Pioneer Auto Wholesale - 42 listings

500 W Clarendon St Gladstone, OR 97027

2 reviews
Affordable Motorz - 25 listings

18803 SE McLoughlin Blvd Milwaukie, OR 97267

3 reviews
Longoria Motors - 17 listings

7330 SE Foster Rd Portland, OR 97206

1 review
Konkin Auto Group - 15 listings

13609 NE Prescott Ct Portland, OR 97230

7 reviews
Forton Motor Company - 12 listings

12164 SE Hwy 212 Clackamas, OR 97015

2 reviews
RobsRadRides - 11 listings

7460 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97266

1 review
Apex Auto Sales - 10 listings

1042 NW Corporate Dr Troutdale, OR 97060

2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 9 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1 Portland, OR 97267

3 reviews
JD Motors - 8 listings

8030 SE Harold St Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
McLoughlin Hyundai

16900 SE Mcloughlin Blvd. Milwaukie, OR 97267

2 reviews
Ron Tonkin Used Cars

203 NE 122nd Ave Portland, OR 97230

1 review
Eastport Autos

2927 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97266

1 review
Indian Creek Autos

. Portland, OR 97220

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995