Johnson Motor Company of GA

GM Certified Internet Dealer

1122 Walton Way
Augusta, GA 30901

Sales: (762) 383-1230

Service: (706) 724-0111

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/07/22/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4771649886937853907-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Great Deal
$2,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,642

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 23,369

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $27,000, 23,369 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://cdn.getauto.com/photos/1/164511/1c/1FM5K7D88GGC30052-1c.jpg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Good Deal
$2,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,741

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 15,049

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $27,000, 15,049 miles with Comfort Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/05/52/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8887378929896507093-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Good Deal
$3,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,863

Price: $49,500

Mileage: 28,998

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $49,500, 28,998 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/06/55/2014_buick_enclave-pic-4421565186902582998-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,597

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 38,827

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $26,000, 38,827 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/05/32/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3104714180666501007-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,799

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 13,370

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $26,500, 13,370 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/07/24/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-2736357939906105053-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Good Deal
$4,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $74,325

Price: $70,000

Mileage: 21,133

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Emerald Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale - $70,000, 21,133 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/03/44/2014_cadillac_cts-v_coupe-pic-9038940853596065275-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe RWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Good Deal
$5,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,535

Price: $45,000

Mileage: 27,978

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe RWD for sale - $45,000, 27,978 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Wood Trim Package, Ambient Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/06/55/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-8703383691524562106-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L RWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,548

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 20,238

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L RWD for sale - $19,500, 20,238 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/14/18/2017_ford_escape-pic-3799535927469460087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,220

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 1,238

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $21,000, 1,238 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, SE Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/07/14/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-7769501157947803471-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Good Deal
$1,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,347

Price: $49,000

Mileage: 39,048

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $49,000, 39,048 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/45/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-1753531639495331816-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury RWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,073

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 20,150

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury RWD for sale - $29,000, 20,150 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Ambient Light Package, SE Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/06/27/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-470803175233356757-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L RWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,991

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 10,474

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L RWD for sale - $18,000, 10,474 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/45/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-8031616051363696486-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Fair Deal
$978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,978

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 41,111

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $29,000, 41,111 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Technology Package, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/04/22/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2709735990037832345-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Fair Deal
$1,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,373

Price: $46,000

Mileage: 48,185

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $46,000, 48,185 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/05/2014_ford_explorer-pic-5197993043899447251-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30901

Fair Deal
$318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,318

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 70,180

Location: Augusta, GA 30901

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $24,000, 70,180 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 17, 2017
My Wife and received a warm welcome from Mr Larry Wilson on our arrival. I had a feeling earlier from our phone conversation that meeting him in person would be a pleasant one. Everything turned out real well. I assume his supervisor name John was helpful and knowledgeable of questions and concerns. I think that was my best car buying experience. Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
Very helpful. No pressure. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Friendly, great running car. But car had scratches and a small circular sent on the front bumper. They weren't willing to drop the price on thier vehicle and they wantedvto give me a low price for my trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Company of GA:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter so we might work toward a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.
~John Holmes, BDC Manager (Email: jholmes@johnsonmotorco.com or Ph: 706-724-0111)
Sep 9, 2017
very nice salesman loved his British accent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Company of GA:

Thank you Margaret for taking the time to share your feedback with us.  We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Johnson Cadillac again!  ~John Holmes, BDC Manager
Aug 27, 2017
Asked email quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Company of GA:

Thank you James for taking the time to share your feedback with us.  We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Johnson Cadillac again!
~John Holmes, BDC Manager
Aug 7, 2017
Super attentive customer service but too many mistakes. Salesman misstated the options on the vehicle we were looking for...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Company of GA:

I am very sorry you did not receive the level of service we strive to deliver to each and every customer. I can be reached at 706-724-0111, or email me at cturbyfill@johnsonmotorco.com, if you would like to talk to me in person.
~Charles Turbyfill, New Car Sales Manager
Jun 12, 2017
Dealer responded promptly with the information I requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Company of GA:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.  We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Johnson Cadillac again! ~John Holmes, BDC Manager
Feb 28, 2017
Even though we could not come to a price that fit our budget, they were very nice to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Company of GA:

Thank you Barbara for taking the time to share your feedback with us.  We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Johnson Cadillac again! ~John Holmes, BDC Manager
Jan 11, 2017
Horrible...the sales guy told me to buy from where I am from since the car is there cheaper. I only enlightened him to the fact they nationwide the cars are $15,000 cheaper than what they were selling it for and I just wanted to know why their price on two of the same vehicles were more expensive.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Company of GA:

Thank you for your review.
Jan 5, 2017
Great contact from dealer. Price much higher than the 2011 Chevy Avalanche with 80k that I purchased before test driving theirs.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Company of GA:

Thank you Dale for taking the time to share your feedback with us.  We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Johnson Cadillac again!
~John Holmes, BDC Manager
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing Grace!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Company of GA:

Thank you James for taking the time to share your feedback with us.  We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Johnson Cadillac again!
~John Holmes, BDC Manager
Sep 5, 2016
They called me back right away. They informed me the vehicle I was interested in sold before I was able to get there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Company of GA:

Thank you Charlie for taking the time to share your feedback with us.  We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Johnson Cadillac again!
~John Holmes, BDC Manager
Jul 1, 2016
yes, they called me but I am the one waiting to reach back out to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Company of GA:

Thank you Sandra for taking the time to share your feedback with us.  We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Johnson Cadillac again!
~John Holmes, BDC Manager
Feb 7, 2016
Dealer said they didn't have car that I contact them about. Not good to advertise something on line and not have it
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Company of GA:

Due to the nature of car sales, it is possible that an advertised car can be purchased soon after or even before the ad comes out.  At the time we put our car ads together we do have the vehicle in stock, but cannot promise how long it will be available.

If you’re still interested in a similar vehicle, we can work with you to have one delivered or find one with similar options.  We’d love to have the opportunity to help you!”

Thanks,
John Holmes
BDC Manager
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
They were zealous and quick to respond by email, my preferred method.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Company of GA:

Thank you Katen for taking the time to share your feedback with us.  We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Johnson Cadillac again!
~John Holmes, BDC Manager
Oct 5, 2015
Excellent Experience. Rick Folk was great to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Company of GA:

Thank you Juan for taking the time to share your feedback with us.  We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Johnson Cadillac again!
~John Holmes, BDC Manager
Jul 10, 2015
found another vehilce and made pruchase elsewhere dealer was responsive and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Salesperson was very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2014
They were extremely helpful and timely with the requests that I had submitted via phone when I was evaluating a vehicle in their possession.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
Very responsive, straight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Great service, Great Communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2012
Friendly, professional and low pressur.e
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairway Ford of Augusta - 265 listings
4333 Washington Rd Evans, GA 30809
1 review
Fletcher Auto Sales - 91 listings
3321 Peach Orchard Rd Augusta, GA 30906
1 review
Sunset Auto Sales and Classics - 83 listings
1409 Washington Rd Thomson, GA 30824
3 reviews
B&B Ford - 63 listings
10476 Dunbarton Blvd Barnwell, SC 29812
4 reviews
Lazars Auto Sales - 16 listings
487 Flowing Wells Rd Augusta, GA 30907
1 review
Aiken Southside Auto Sales - 11 listings
3741 Whiskey Road Aiken, SC 29803
1 review
Wallace Automotive Sales & Leasing - 10 listings
307 Commerce Dr Martinez, GA 30907
5 reviews
Carvana Augusta - 2 listings
1866 Highland Ave Augusta, GA 30904
1 review
Autocentrics
4310 Belair Frontage Rd, STE 2 Augusta, GA 30909
1 review
Old Capital Motors
501 Hwy 1 Bypass Louisville, GA 30434
1 review
Oncar Automotive - 31 listings
102 Prince Dr. Martinez, GA 30907
10 reviews
Automobiles of Distinction - 22 listings
3827 Washington Rd. Martinez, GA 30907
7 reviews
Venture Auto Sales Inc - 37 listings
1998 Gordon Hwy Augusta, GA 30909
6 reviews
Gerald Jones Audi
4022 Washington Rd Augusta, GA 30907
12 reviews
Brian Lovett's Auto Sales - 35 listings
577 Robert M Bell Pkwy Aiken, SC 29801
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Cadillac ATS
184 Great Deals out of 7,769 listings starting at $9,999
Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
127 Great Deals out of 5,821 listings starting at $2,895
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
166 listings starting at $42,200
Used Cadillac CT6 Plug-In Hybrid
70 listings starting at $60,711
Used Cadillac Escalade
268 Great Deals out of 11,899 listings starting at $1,200
Used Cadillac XT5
175 Great Deals out of 22,352 listings starting at $28,988
Used Cadillac XTS
149 Great Deals out of 6,344 listings starting at $7,500
Used Cadillac CT6
53 Great Deals out of 4,532 listings starting at $36,999
Used Cadillac CTS
271 Great Deals out of 10,457 listings starting at $2,995
Used Cadillac CTS-V
9 Great Deals out of 617 listings starting at $6,599
Used Cadillac ATS-V
152 listings starting at $43,480
Used Cadillac ATS Coupe
22 Great Deals out of 785 listings starting at $17,975
Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955