John's Rt 13 Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7505 Rt. 13 South, Levittown, PA 19057
Map & Directions

Sales: (215) 943-0900

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/04/49/2000_gmc_envoy-pic-2897745019899068696-152x114.jpeg

2000 GMC Envoy Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Price: $1,950

Mileage: 133,145

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2000 GMC Envoy for sale - $1,950, 133,145 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 3, 2016
Fboglin01
Nice dealer with a variety of vehicles BUT the vehicle I was interested in some how was missing from their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Cars price jumped to 4500 as is with a bad Tranny 6500 if they fixed it. Told them to go Scratch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Only complaint was the long wait.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
MOpaliski
I contacted this Dealer for a few additional pictures of a vehicle that was listed, they were very accommodating, sending additional pictures, ultimately I went in a different direction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
they responded but did not answer my question...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Responded quickly, not AWD
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
car didn't stay running wow took that long 3 hr drive for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Great job. John is very nice and Mike doing good job..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
razinfinite
I contacted the dealer regarding 3 different automobiles. Each time, I received an e-mail from them stating someone would get back to me when the dealership opened. (This was an auto-response, as it is sent throughout the day even during business hours.) At no point did they ever follow up with me and when I finally called them, one car that I was looking at was no longer being sold and no one was available to talk to me about the others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Great sales representatives!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Fleminli
Responded promoly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Quality
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Excellent customer service, provided rapid response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Offered cash for a chevy avalanche, dealer was very rude wouldnt accept?? i live in nebraska was willing to come to the dealer with cash..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
He's a snake I was told the original car I wanted was sold that's fine but after telling him my budget he insisted on a much more expensive vehicle. Not a dependable source of ur looking for a understanding individual
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John's Rt 13 Auto Sales:

I am not sure who this customer is but if someone comes in looking for a $2,000 car and it is sold, we would be remise if we did not show them what we have in that area. Unfortunately, lower priced cars go quickly but we do have over 400 cars in stock and often have something the customer wasn't even thinking about at the time.We are here to help the customer and apologise if this customer thought otherwise..
Jan 15, 2016
philewill
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Awesome people very friendly. Vince Carlos and John the owner were all helpful in my decision
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Had a response right away in the morning , from Eugene , I could not get there due to work , then ended up for finding a vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Very helpful and contacted me several times. I purchased another vehicle before I was able to travel there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
They had taken the car in for a tune-up the day before I arrived, and the shop was closed so the car wasn't there. They told me the tires were bad so they wanted to replace them before the test drive. I eventually lost interest in the car (for unrelated reasons).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
I drove 25 miles from NJ two days after sending a message to dealer that I am very interested in vehicle and a sale rep approached me in parking lot clueless about the vehicle. I asked for the vehicle and she claimed that I must be mistaken that they do not have and never had a vehicle of this type. I had to show her the vehicle saved on my smartphone with their address and still she was in disbelief that she pulled out her very own smartphone (wow) and went on their company website and said "Oh, it is one of our cars." Long story short, I wated close to 20 minutes while she asked all of her collegaues and they couldn't find the vehicle. She then later claimed that they have several different lots where vehicles are stored and that there is no computerized system of locating cars. Unless you live 1 mile away... or want to waste time, miles and gas stay away from this dealership. Or call them and ask if they really have the car they are posting. Waste of time, Unprofessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John's Rt 13 Auto Sales:

Sorry for the late reply. I have just been put in charge of customer relations and am now going through the reviews. I must apologize for the way your visit went. We had been going through some changes due to the expansion of the business and things were a bit up in the air. We had purchased two other lots and vehicles were in transition at this time. I am not condoning the way you were treated, just offering an explanation and an apology.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 19, 2015
I love my car and love the business.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Everyone went outof their way to be helpful and honest. They did not have the specific car I wanted, but I would go thee again in the future, without reservation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
Polite and not pushy. Understood that I knew what I wanted and did not try to sell me something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
It's good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
Response was fast and I will use them for a suv. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
The deal was high buyt the insurance was out of site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John's Rt 13 Auto Sales:

Not quite sure what this means as we do not sell insurance.
Sep 25, 2014
Response was prompt,answered all questions,I did not purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Never responded to my initial email query. So, I decided to check the place out, and asked to the car features on CarGurus. They couldn't even get the car started, it had flat tires and the hood couldn't even close. Then they tried to show me another car, out of my price range. If you're selling a vehicle as a fixer-upper, I think it's reasonable to expect it to be listed as such. Going out there was a complete waste of my time, and then getting pitch a completely different car was just insulting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
They had a price online and when I went there (1 1/2 hour drive) they told me it was $2000 more which was $2000 over kbb. They admitted making a mistake online but wouldn't honor it. The manager told me he could give me a price of $1600 MORE than the online price but I would have to get it inspected myself and he knew the car needed $500+ of work. Waste of my time and money driving there on a day off. I would never recommend this car lot to anyone. They don't handle business well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
helpful and fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
Terrible communication. Contacted dealer numerous times, received one call & was told they would call me back later that day. Several weeks later and still no call & car is still listed for sale. Must be one just to draw people in & doesn't truly exist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
Very good very friendly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chapman Northeast Ford - 372 listings

9371 Roosevelt Blvd., Philadelphia, PA 19114

1 review
Arctic Motors - 78 listings

62 Arctic Pkwy, Ewing, NJ 08638

1 review
Cade Motor Company - 52 listings

1735 Princeton Ave, Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

4 reviews
Randal Auto Sales - 47 listings

1295 Woodlane Rd, Eastampton, NJ 08060

8 reviews
Royal Motors - 42 listings

7102 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057

2 reviews
Damar Cars - 39 listings

13420 Damar Drive, Philadelphia, PA 19116

6 reviews
Flex Auto Trading - 39 listings

8305 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136

1 review
Breeze Auto Sales - 35 listings

8010 Route 130 North, Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 33 listings

8917 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136

3 reviews
Checker Flag Auto - 18 listings

2029 Bristol Pike, Croydon, PA 19021

3 reviews
TJB Auto Sales - 11 listings

207 Carriage Ln #A-4, Riverside, NJ 08075

1 review
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc - 11 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste F, Delran, NJ 08075

3 reviews
The Car Brokers - 9 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10, Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Burns Auto Group, Inc.

135 Lincoln Hwy., Fairless Hills, PA 19030

3 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC

3780 Bristol Pike, Bensalem, PA 19020

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295