John's Rt 13 Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7505 Rt. 13 South
Levittown, PA 19057

Sales: (215) 943-0900

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/07/52/2006_volkswagen_gti-pic-1822536802612558917-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen GTI 1.8T 2-Door FWD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,410

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 116,689

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen GTI 1.8T 2-Door FWD for sale - $2,950, 116,689 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/12/43/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4440703353857379510-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$6,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,028

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 272,621

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $4,950, 272,621 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/12/29/2006_buick_rainier-pic-3417449680208436525-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Rainier CXL AWD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,686

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 111,709

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Buick Rainier CXL AWD for sale - $3,950, 111,709 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/12/43/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5324087342850715159-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$3,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,648

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 186,769

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $5,950, 186,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/08/48/2008_saturn_vue-pic-2240656491559696433-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XE Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,049

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 70,658

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE for sale - $4,950, 70,658 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$3,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,470

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 102,184

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Yellow Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $3,950, 102,184 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/17/54/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8466529327194429424-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,014

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 156,446

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $3,950, 156,446 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,678

Price: $2,450

Mileage: 134,098

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $2,450, 134,098 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/19/58/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5411695144742255728-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,672

Price: $4,386

Mileage: 125,841

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $4,386, 125,841 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/18/55/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-8555946259111403233-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,694

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 118,679

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Prl Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $2,950, 118,679 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Audi A6 3.2 quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$2,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,310

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 137,309

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Audi A6 3.2 quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $3,950, 137,309 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$2,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,235

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 71,847

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $5,950, 71,847 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/12/43/2007_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4940499539500734466-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,652

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 92,611

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Amber Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $3,950, 92,611 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/39/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-749933300441942255-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$3,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,109

Price: $39,955

Mileage: 42,788

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $39,955, 42,788 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/11/52/2010_chevrolet_hhr-pic-3437805775843878168-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$1,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,778

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 130,029

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $2,950, 130,029 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 9, 2017
quick response. nice to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
The owner picked up the phone after hours & was very nice looked thru his inventory to see what he could help me with . The one I called about just Sold .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Fboglin01
Nice dealer with a variety of vehicles BUT the vehicle I was interested in some how was missing from their inventory.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Cars price jumped to 4500 as is with a bad Tranny 6500 if they fixed it. Told them to go Scratch
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Only complaint was the long wait.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
MOpaliski
I contacted this Dealer for a few additional pictures of a vehicle that was listed, they were very accommodating, sending additional pictures, ultimately I went in a different direction.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
they responded but did not answer my question...
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Responded quickly, not AWD
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
car didn't stay running wow took that long 3 hr drive for nothing.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Great job. John is very nice and Mike doing good job..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
razinfinite
I contacted the dealer regarding 3 different automobiles. Each time, I received an e-mail from them stating someone would get back to me when the dealership opened. (This was an auto-response, as it is sent throughout the day even during business hours.) At no point did they ever follow up with me and when I finally called them, one car that I was looking at was no longer being sold and no one was available to talk to me about the others.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Great sales representatives!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Fleminli
Responded promoly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Quality
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Excellent customer service, provided rapid response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Offered cash for a chevy avalanche, dealer was very rude wouldnt accept?? i live in nebraska was willing to come to the dealer with cash..
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Jan 19, 2016
He's a snake I was told the original car I wanted was sold that's fine but after telling him my budget he insisted on a much more expensive vehicle. Not a dependable source of ur looking for a understanding individual
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John's Rt 13 Auto Sales:

I am not sure who this customer is but if someone comes in looking for a $2,000 car and it is sold, we would be remise if we did not show them what we have in that area. Unfortunately, lower priced cars go quickly but we do have over 400 cars in stock and often have something the customer wasn't even thinking about at the time.We are here to help the customer and apologise if this customer thought otherwise..
Jan 15, 2016
philewill
Very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Awesome people very friendly. Vince Carlos and John the owner were all helpful in my decision
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Had a response right away in the morning , from Eugene , I could not get there due to work , then ended up for finding a vehicle elsewhere
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Very helpful and contacted me several times. I purchased another vehicle before I was able to travel there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
They had taken the car in for a tune-up the day before I arrived, and the shop was closed so the car wasn't there. They told me the tires were bad so they wanted to replace them before the test drive. I eventually lost interest in the car (for unrelated reasons).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
I drove 25 miles from NJ two days after sending a message to dealer that I am very interested in vehicle and a sale rep approached me in parking lot clueless about the vehicle. I asked for the vehicle and she claimed that I must be mistaken that they do not have and never had a vehicle of this type. I had to show her the vehicle saved on my smartphone with their address and still she was in disbelief that she pulled out her very own smartphone (wow) and went on their company website and said "Oh, it is one of our cars." Long story short, I wated close to 20 minutes while she asked all of her collegaues and they couldn't find the vehicle. She then later claimed that they have several different lots where vehicles are stored and that there is no computerized system of locating cars. Unless you live 1 mile away... or want to waste time, miles and gas stay away from this dealership. Or call them and ask if they really have the car they are posting. Waste of time, Unprofessional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John's Rt 13 Auto Sales:

Sorry for the late reply. I have just been put in charge of customer relations and am now going through the reviews. I must apologize for the way your visit went. We had been going through some changes due to the expansion of the business and things were a bit up in the air. We had purchased two other lots and vehicles were in transition at this time. I am not condoning the way you were treated, just offering an explanation and an apology.
Feb 19, 2015
I love my car and love the business.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Everyone went outof their way to be helpful and honest. They did not have the specific car I wanted, but I would go thee again in the future, without reservation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
Polite and not pushy. Understood that I knew what I wanted and did not try to sell me something else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
It's good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
Response was fast and I will use them for a suv. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
The deal was high buyt the insurance was out of site.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John's Rt 13 Auto Sales:

Not quite sure what this means as we do not sell insurance.
Sep 25, 2014
Response was prompt,answered all questions,I did not purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Never responded to my initial email query. So, I decided to check the place out, and asked to the car features on CarGurus. They couldn't even get the car started, it had flat tires and the hood couldn't even close. Then they tried to show me another car, out of my price range. If you're selling a vehicle as a fixer-upper, I think it's reasonable to expect it to be listed as such. Going out there was a complete waste of my time, and then getting pitch a completely different car was just insulting.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
They had a price online and when I went there (1 1/2 hour drive) they told me it was $2000 more which was $2000 over kbb. They admitted making a mistake online but wouldn't honor it. The manager told me he could give me a price of $1600 MORE than the online price but I would have to get it inspected myself and he knew the car needed $500+ of work. Waste of my time and money driving there on a day off. I would never recommend this car lot to anyone. They don't handle business well.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
helpful and fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
Terrible communication. Contacted dealer numerous times, received one call & was told they would call me back later that day. Several weeks later and still no call & car is still listed for sale. Must be one just to draw people in & doesn't truly exist.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
Very good very friendly,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reedman Toll Subaru - 583 listings
1700 Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047
4 reviews
CarMax Langhorne - 254 listings
1776 E Lincoln Hwy Langhorne, PA 19047
1 review
Cade Motor Company - 58 listings
1735 Princeton Ave Lawrence Township, NJ 08648
1 review
Royal Motors - 36 listings
7102 Bristol Pike Levittown, PA 19057
2 reviews
Damar Cars - 35 listings
13420 Damar Dr, Suite Q Philadelphia, PA 19116
6 reviews
Bristol Motor Cars - 33 listings
5011 Bristol Pike Bristol, PA 19007
2 reviews
RT 130 Motors - 32 listings
1400 Route 130 N Burlington, NJ 08016
1 review
Image Auto Sales LLC - 28 listings
3780 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
1 review
Motozone - 26 listings
4301 US-130 S Beverly, NJ 08010
4 reviews
Star Cars - 22 listings
703 Route 73 S Palmyra, NJ 08065
1 review
S & S Auto Sales Inc. - 21 listings
2580 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
6 reviews
Breeze Auto Sales - 17 listings
8010 Route 130 North Delran, NJ 08075
4 reviews
A J Rose Automobiles LLC - 10 listings
2905 Philmont Ave Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
1 review
Discount Auto
1357 S Broad St Trenton, NJ 08610
1 review
Broad Street Auto Sales
1360 South Broad Street Trenton, NJ 08610
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000