John's Rt 13 Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7505 Rt. 13 South, Levittown, PA 19057 - Map & Directions

Sales: (215) 943-0900

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/07/31/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4317533631758415489-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,383

Price: $17,917

Mileage: 100,954

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $17,917, 100,954 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/07/33/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4682347152121568384-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,680

Price: $14,917

Mileage: 68,350

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $14,917, 68,350 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/26/2000_gmc_envoy-pic-7481280315528033087-152x114.jpeg

2000 GMC Envoy Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 133,145

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Indigo Blue Metallic Description: Used 2000 GMC Envoy for sale , 133,145 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

High Price
$1,701 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,211

Price: $11,912

Mileage: 99,175

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $11,912, 99,175 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 3, 2016
Fboglin01
Nice dealer with a variety of vehicles BUT the vehicle I was interested in some how was missing from their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Cars price jumped to 4500 as is with a bad Tranny 6500 if they fixed it. Told them to go Scratch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Only complaint was the long wait.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
MOpaliski
I contacted this Dealer for a few additional pictures of a vehicle that was listed, they were very accommodating, sending additional pictures, ultimately I went in a different direction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
they responded but did not answer my question...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Responded quickly, not AWD
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
car didn't stay running wow took that long 3 hr drive for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Great job. John is very nice and Mike doing good job..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
razinfinite
I contacted the dealer regarding 3 different automobiles. Each time, I received an e-mail from them stating someone would get back to me when the dealership opened. (This was an auto-response, as it is sent throughout the day even during business hours.) At no point did they ever follow up with me and when I finally called them, one car that I was looking at was no longer being sold and no one was available to talk to me about the others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Great sales representatives!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Fleminli
Responded promoly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Quality
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Excellent customer service, provided rapid response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Offered cash for a chevy avalanche, dealer was very rude wouldnt accept?? i live in nebraska was willing to come to the dealer with cash..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
He's a snake I was told the original car I wanted was sold that's fine but after telling him my budget he insisted on a much more expensive vehicle. Not a dependable source of ur looking for a understanding individual
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John's Rt 13 Auto Sales:

I am not sure who this customer is but if someone comes in looking for a $2,000 car and it is sold, we would be remise if we did not show them what we have in that area. Unfortunately, lower priced cars go quickly but we do have over 400 cars in stock and often have something the customer wasn't even thinking about at the time.We are here to help the customer and apologise if this customer thought otherwise..
Jan 15, 2016
philewill
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Awesome people very friendly. Vince Carlos and John the owner were all helpful in my decision
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Had a response right away in the morning , from Eugene , I could not get there due to work , then ended up for finding a vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Very helpful and contacted me several times. I purchased another vehicle before I was able to travel there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
They had taken the car in for a tune-up the day before I arrived, and the shop was closed so the car wasn't there. They told me the tires were bad so they wanted to replace them before the test drive. I eventually lost interest in the car (for unrelated reasons).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
I drove 25 miles from NJ two days after sending a message to dealer that I am very interested in vehicle and a sale rep approached me in parking lot clueless about the vehicle. I asked for the vehicle and she claimed that I must be mistaken that they do not have and never had a vehicle of this type. I had to show her the vehicle saved on my smartphone with their address and still she was in disbelief that she pulled out her very own smartphone (wow) and went on their company website and said "Oh, it is one of our cars." Long story short, I wated close to 20 minutes while she asked all of her collegaues and they couldn't find the vehicle. She then later claimed that they have several different lots where vehicles are stored and that there is no computerized system of locating cars. Unless you live 1 mile away... or want to waste time, miles and gas stay away from this dealership. Or call them and ask if they really have the car they are posting. Waste of time, Unprofessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John's Rt 13 Auto Sales:

Sorry for the late reply. I have just been put in charge of customer relations and am now going through the reviews. I must apologize for the way your visit went. We had been going through some changes due to the expansion of the business and things were a bit up in the air. We had purchased two other lots and vehicles were in transition at this time. I am not condoning the way you were treated, just offering an explanation and an apology.
Feb 19, 2015
I love my car and love the business.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Everyone went outof their way to be helpful and honest. They did not have the specific car I wanted, but I would go thee again in the future, without reservation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
Polite and not pushy. Understood that I knew what I wanted and did not try to sell me something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 29, 2014
It's good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
Response was fast and I will use them for a suv. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
The deal was high buyt the insurance was out of site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John's Rt 13 Auto Sales:

Not quite sure what this means as we do not sell insurance.
Sep 25, 2014
Response was prompt,answered all questions,I did not purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Never responded to my initial email query. So, I decided to check the place out, and asked to the car features on CarGurus. They couldn't even get the car started, it had flat tires and the hood couldn't even close. Then they tried to show me another car, out of my price range. If you're selling a vehicle as a fixer-upper, I think it's reasonable to expect it to be listed as such. Going out there was a complete waste of my time, and then getting pitch a completely different car was just insulting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
They had a price online and when I went there (1 1/2 hour drive) they told me it was $2000 more which was $2000 over kbb. They admitted making a mistake online but wouldn't honor it. The manager told me he could give me a price of $1600 MORE than the online price but I would have to get it inspected myself and he knew the car needed $500+ of work. Waste of my time and money driving there on a day off. I would never recommend this car lot to anyone. They don't handle business well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
helpful and fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
Terrible communication. Contacted dealer numerous times, received one call & was told they would call me back later that day. Several weeks later and still no call & car is still listed for sale. Must be one just to draw people in & doesn't truly exist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
Very good very friendly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

John Kennedy Ford - 217 listings

620 Bustleton Pike, Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

2 reviews
Worldwide Auto Sales - 63 listings

2349 Nottingham Way, Trenton, NJ 08619

2 reviews
Arctic Motors - 62 listings

62 Arctic Pkwy, Ewing, NJ 08638

1 review
Randal Auto Sales - 54 listings

1295 Woodlane Rd, Eastampton, NJ 08060

8 reviews
Breeze Auto Sales - 49 listings

8010 Route 130 North, Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Cade Motor Company - 49 listings

1735 Princeton Ave, Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

4 reviews
Feretti Motors - 49 listings

10094 Sandmeyer Ln, Philadelphia, PA 19116

6 reviews
Discount Auto - 38 listings

1357 S Broad St, Trenton, NJ 08610

1 review
Royal Motors - 36 listings

7102 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057

2 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC - 33 listings

3780 Bristol Pike, Bensalem, PA 19020

1 review
Damar Cars - 33 listings

13420 Damar Drive, Philadelphia, PA 19116

5 reviews
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 31 listings

8917 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136

3 reviews
Checker Flag Auto - 18 listings

2029 Bristol Pike, Croydon, PA 19021

3 reviews
Diamond Auto Complete Car Care Services - 16 listings

3100 Bath Rd, Bristol, PA 19007

3 reviews
TJB Auto Sales - 7 listings

207 Carriage Ln #A-4, Riverside, NJ 08075

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795