John's Rt 13 Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7505 Rt. 13 South
Levittown, PA 19057

Sales: (215) 943-0900

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/31/2006_audi_a6-pic-2026880641929505193-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$3,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,271

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 137,309

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Light Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro for sale - $3,950, 137,309 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/31/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4162334870363867935-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$4,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,791

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 186,769

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $4,950, 186,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/31/2004_saab_9-3-pic-7655386946911117953-152x114.jpeg

2004 Saab 9-3 Arc Convertible Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,925

Price: $2,450

Mileage: 102,067

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 Saab 9-3 Arc Convertible for sale - $2,450, 102,067 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/31/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2028354244171120320-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$3,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,604

Price: $19,917

Mileage: 67,826

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $19,917, 67,826 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/31/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-1562124581829531622-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$3,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,491

Price: $23,450

Mileage: 22,371

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,450, 22,371 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/44/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1545713296972440057-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab 2WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$3,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,796

Price: $2,450

Mileage: 224,755

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab 2WD for sale - $2,450, 224,755 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/31/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1433724366415098624-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$3,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,263

Price: $8,917

Mileage: 176,524

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $8,917, 176,524 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/31/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4279961036461287075-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$5,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,910

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 272,621

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $4,500, 272,621 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/44/2007_mazda_mazda6-pic-3037665401678882775-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport - Touring Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$1,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,548

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 137,300

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport - Touring for sale - $2,950, 137,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/31/2008_saturn_vue-pic-1787038962132531695-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XE Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,346

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 70,658

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE for sale - $4,950, 70,658 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/31/2005_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-2449240430681795486-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,313

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 109,731

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $3,950, 109,731 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/31/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-777196744591345293-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,294

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 30,178

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,950, 30,178 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$2,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,257

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 82,227

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $6,950, 82,227 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/44/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-6623594205950891833-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$1,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,918

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 134,098

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Patriot Blue Pearl Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $2,950, 134,098 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/31/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2408453616330627423-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Levittown, PA 19057

Great Deal
$1,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,896

Price: $13,917

Mileage: 26,542

Location: Levittown, PA 19057

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $13,917, 26,542 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
The owner picked up the phone after hours & was very nice looked thru his inventory to see what he could help me with . The one I called about just Sold .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Fboglin01
Nice dealer with a variety of vehicles BUT the vehicle I was interested in some how was missing from their inventory.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Cars price jumped to 4500 as is with a bad Tranny 6500 if they fixed it. Told them to go Scratch
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Only complaint was the long wait.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
MOpaliski
I contacted this Dealer for a few additional pictures of a vehicle that was listed, they were very accommodating, sending additional pictures, ultimately I went in a different direction.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
they responded but did not answer my question...
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Responded quickly, not AWD
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
car didn't stay running wow took that long 3 hr drive for nothing.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Great job. John is very nice and Mike doing good job..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
razinfinite
I contacted the dealer regarding 3 different automobiles. Each time, I received an e-mail from them stating someone would get back to me when the dealership opened. (This was an auto-response, as it is sent throughout the day even during business hours.) At no point did they ever follow up with me and when I finally called them, one car that I was looking at was no longer being sold and no one was available to talk to me about the others.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Great sales representatives!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Fleminli
Responded promoly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Quality
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Excellent customer service, provided rapid response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Offered cash for a chevy avalanche, dealer was very rude wouldnt accept?? i live in nebraska was willing to come to the dealer with cash..
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
He's a snake I was told the original car I wanted was sold that's fine but after telling him my budget he insisted on a much more expensive vehicle. Not a dependable source of ur looking for a understanding individual
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John's Rt 13 Auto Sales:

I am not sure who this customer is but if someone comes in looking for a $2,000 car and it is sold, we would be remise if we did not show them what we have in that area. Unfortunately, lower priced cars go quickly but we do have over 400 cars in stock and often have something the customer wasn't even thinking about at the time.We are here to help the customer and apologise if this customer thought otherwise..
Jan 15, 2016
philewill
Very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Awesome people very friendly. Vince Carlos and John the owner were all helpful in my decision
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Oct 11, 2015
Had a response right away in the morning , from Eugene , I could not get there due to work , then ended up for finding a vehicle elsewhere
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Very helpful and contacted me several times. I purchased another vehicle before I was able to travel there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
They had taken the car in for a tune-up the day before I arrived, and the shop was closed so the car wasn't there. They told me the tires were bad so they wanted to replace them before the test drive. I eventually lost interest in the car (for unrelated reasons).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
I drove 25 miles from NJ two days after sending a message to dealer that I am very interested in vehicle and a sale rep approached me in parking lot clueless about the vehicle. I asked for the vehicle and she claimed that I must be mistaken that they do not have and never had a vehicle of this type. I had to show her the vehicle saved on my smartphone with their address and still she was in disbelief that she pulled out her very own smartphone (wow) and went on their company website and said "Oh, it is one of our cars." Long story short, I wated close to 20 minutes while she asked all of her collegaues and they couldn't find the vehicle. She then later claimed that they have several different lots where vehicles are stored and that there is no computerized system of locating cars. Unless you live 1 mile away... or want to waste time, miles and gas stay away from this dealership. Or call them and ask if they really have the car they are posting. Waste of time, Unprofessional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John's Rt 13 Auto Sales:

Sorry for the late reply. I have just been put in charge of customer relations and am now going through the reviews. I must apologize for the way your visit went. We had been going through some changes due to the expansion of the business and things were a bit up in the air. We had purchased two other lots and vehicles were in transition at this time. I am not condoning the way you were treated, just offering an explanation and an apology.
Feb 19, 2015
I love my car and love the business.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Everyone went outof their way to be helpful and honest. They did not have the specific car I wanted, but I would go thee again in the future, without reservation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
Polite and not pushy. Understood that I knew what I wanted and did not try to sell me something else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
It's good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
Response was fast and I will use them for a suv. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
The deal was high buyt the insurance was out of site.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John's Rt 13 Auto Sales:

Not quite sure what this means as we do not sell insurance.
Sep 25, 2014
Response was prompt,answered all questions,I did not purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Never responded to my initial email query. So, I decided to check the place out, and asked to the car features on CarGurus. They couldn't even get the car started, it had flat tires and the hood couldn't even close. Then they tried to show me another car, out of my price range. If you're selling a vehicle as a fixer-upper, I think it's reasonable to expect it to be listed as such. Going out there was a complete waste of my time, and then getting pitch a completely different car was just insulting.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
They had a price online and when I went there (1 1/2 hour drive) they told me it was $2000 more which was $2000 over kbb. They admitted making a mistake online but wouldn't honor it. The manager told me he could give me a price of $1600 MORE than the online price but I would have to get it inspected myself and he knew the car needed $500+ of work. Waste of my time and money driving there on a day off. I would never recommend this car lot to anyone. They don't handle business well.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
helpful and fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
Terrible communication. Contacted dealer numerous times, received one call & was told they would call me back later that day. Several weeks later and still no call & car is still listed for sale. Must be one just to draw people in & doesn't truly exist.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
Very good very friendly,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cade Motor Company - 49 listings
1735 Princeton Ave Lawrence Township, NJ 08648
2 reviews
Damar Cars - 39 listings
13420 Damar Dr, Suite Q Philadelphia, PA 19116
7 reviews
Bristol Motor Cars - 38 listings
5011 Bristol Pike Bristol, PA 19007
1 review
Royal Motors - 29 listings
7102 Bristol Pike Levittown, PA 19057
2 reviews
Nedals Inc - 28 listings
4301 US-130 S Beverly, NJ 08010
1 review
Breeze Auto Sales - 24 listings
8010 Route 130 North Delran, NJ 08075
4 reviews
C.R. Cregar & Son Inc. - 21 listings
1939 Brunswick Ave Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
1 review
Checker Flag Auto - 16 listings
2029 Bristol Pike Croydon, PA 19021
4 reviews
A J Rose Automobiles LLC - 10 listings
2905 Philmont Ave Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
1 review
L.R.A. Enterprises
3114 Veterans Hwy Bristol, PA 19007
2 reviews
Reedman Toll Subaru
1700 Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047
3 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC
3780 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
1 review
Discount Auto
1357 S Broad St Trenton, NJ 08610
1 review
Broad Street Auto Sales
1360 South Broad Street Trenton, NJ 08610
1 review
Arctic Motors
62 Arctic Pkwy Ewing, NJ 08638
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 197,074 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 45,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 94,796 listings starting at $1,200