John Elway Chevrolet

5200 South Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Sales: (720) 410-6192

Service: (720) 259-0392

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/31/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-4318039358431978211-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$3,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,155

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 63,599

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $22,999, 63,599 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/10/54/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4356070345018083379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$5,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,230

Price: $45,099

Mileage: 32,782

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $45,099, 32,782 miles with Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/31/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3961202636556450580-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,965

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 35,970

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,999, 35,970 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/42/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8591082988893134576-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$3,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,827

Price: $35,499

Mileage: 58,045

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,499, 58,045 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/33/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6150221587356170336-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,472

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 29,475

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,999, 29,475 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/36/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2345564639606833230-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$3,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,940

Price: $29,901

Mileage: 54,789

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,901, 54,789 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/17/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3662571550892570928-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$3,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,792

Price: $18,709

Mileage: 13,359

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $18,709, 13,359 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/16/29/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2908918599199854176-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,021

Price: $16,957

Mileage: 50,548

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,957, 50,548 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/37/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7465717122971313517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,377

Price: $32,499

Mileage: 15,777

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,499, 15,777 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/09/09/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8322670231076528414-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,678

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 19,628

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $14,499, 19,628 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/23/39/2014_dodge_dart-pic-2042333086310211185-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,283

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 59,560

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,499, 59,560 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/48/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3495591749933415397-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,071

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 18,195

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $26,999, 18,195 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/29/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5620073973546651960-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$1,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,893

Price: $16,497

Mileage: 40,352

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $16,497, 40,352 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/17/10/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5989823141042881843-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,516

Price: $16,799

Mileage: 26,701

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $16,799, 26,701 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/58/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-7965194255314768681-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,351

Price: $16,699

Mileage: 14,857

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD for sale - $16,699, 14,857 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 23, 2017
Would rate zero if i could. This dealership screwed me over the second I started working with them. I'm out of state (UT) so I put some cash down on the car to reserve it until I could look at it. The dealer said it would be fine, that the money would be enough to reserve it for a week. They then started asking for more money or threatened to send it to auction. I refused because I hadn't seen the car yet and the amount I already put down was supposed to be enough to reserve it. The day before I was going to take the trip to CO, they took the car off their website. I had to get in touch with them to see if this car was still available. They told me no, and that they sent it to auction. So they completely reneged on the agreement, one day before I was going to look at it. Then after complaining, the manager got in touch with me and said they could get the car back and sell it to me at a discount for all the hassle. I left for CO immediately after this conversation with the expectation that they'd have the car at the dealership for me the next day. After a 9 hour drive and arriving in CO at 3am, the next morning I get a call that the car had been sold already the night before. Again reneged on the agreement. I drove 9 hours for no reason. They could have gotten in touch with me that night so I didn't waste a trip (gas, and food money). I would never work with these shady people. Their word is clearly hallow. I don't believe for a second that they had arranged to get the car to me, they just told me that to get me off their backs that day. This dealer is horrible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Guru9P7WB
Sent me 5 emails and called me 3 times and also text me same day I inquired. I wanted a response but damn. Blew me up trying to contact me with 3 different people. I was overwhelmed and decided to go elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Even though they didn't have the truck I wanted they were excellent to talk to on the phone and willing to help with anything and answe my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Colleen - we are happy to hear that you felt our team was helpful.  
The Elway Team
May 14, 2017
Sashah59
Responded right away and answered all of my questions. Unfortunately the car was way overpriced so I decided to buy elsewhere
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Sashah59 - thank you for the opportunity to try and earn your business.  We are sorry to hear that you felt our pricing was to high.  We pride ourselves on having the best market price on every unit.  We search local, state and national websites when pricing our units.  We do hope you enjoy the vehicle you did find.
The Elway Team
May 7, 2017
Had a great experience purchasing my new car from John Elway Chevrolet. Justin A did a great job showing me numbers and breaking down sales tax. I will definitely be recommending my friends and family who are going to be purchasing cars in the future to go to John Elway Chevrolet. No haggle no pressure showed me Carfax history and answered all my questions. A great car buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Damion - We are happy to hear that Justin took great care of you during your purchase.  Our menu based pricing is great in dealing the price, taxes and any additional warranties you might want to purchase.  We hope you are enjoying your new car.
The Elway Team
Apr 20, 2017
GuruC1T5
My husband and I called about the Yukon and they said it was still available so we drove down there. When we arrived we were told it was sold that morning to someone out of state. The manager tried to give us a song and dance about it. We wasted our time, gas, etc for nothing. We are finding that dealers are doing this to get you to come to their lots so they can sell you something else. Very unethical.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

We are sorry to hear about your experience.  We do our very best to respect our customers time as we understand how valuable it is.  We are not able to hold a vehicle if another guest wants to purchase.  We have on occasion taking non refundable deposits but that is not always well received.  We do understand your frustration and are sorry for the inconvenience.
The Elway Team
Mar 6, 2017
Bad. Wasted half a day. Asked if car had any problems before taking it to my mechanic. Was told "no, that it went through a thorough check by their service department when it first came in." But here's what my mechanic found and pointed out to me - entire undercarriage was rusted and someone had tried to disguise it by spray painting over the rust with black paint, brakes had been replaced after only 23k miles (probably rusted as well), portion of engine block visible under hood had been painted, muffler was damaged. There was more but I'll stop here. I spoke with their "Guest Experience Representative" contacted me after the test drive. (Note: she was quite nice). I relayed all of the above to her. She said she would let the Sales Manager know, I offered to speak with whomever that is. [insert sound of crickets here]
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Rob - we apologize for any inconvenience this issue might have caused.  Thank you for bringing it to our attention and we will address it with our service team and used vehicle mechanics.
The Elway Team
Feb 24, 2017
Got back to me the same night to bad the truck had already sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Ron - we are happy to hear that our team responded in a timely manner.  We are sorry the truck you were looking at was sold.
The Elway Team
Feb 1, 2017
Personnel were very up-front with me and very informative as to the condition of vehicle. Also were very honest about what happened to the vehicle before I arrived (was sold beforehand).
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Jeremiah - We strive to provide all the information we can on every vehicle.  We want everyone to make an informed decision with it comes to their car purchase.  We hope you were able to find what you were looking for.
The Elway Team
Feb 1, 2017
After my original inquiry, several people responded to me. Unfortunately, the vehicle in question was sold before I could test drive it. However it was a pleasant experience dealing with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Butch - We are sorry to hear the vehicle was sold.  We wish you luck on your search.
The Elway Team
Jan 13, 2017
They were very annoying. I found out the car that I was interested in wasnt AWD/4WD so they sent me other options & to let them know if any of them worked for me. None of the options were in my price range. Then multiple agents kept callig me and emailing me. I wad never working with just one and it seemed as though they didnt talk to each other so I was constantly repeating what I wanted. The last call broke the camels back. Again I repeated my needs and this agent seemed to not listen at all. I told her I was without a vehicle & living in the mountains. She proceeded to ask "so can I set up a time for you to come in & talk to an agent today or tomorrow?" No! It was 6:30 at night and it was blizzarding in the mountains & I had no way down there. It was like she was reading off of a script and not listening. I will never buy from this dealership! Their internal operation is clearly disorganized with no care of what the consumer wants.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Rebecca - thank you for bringing this to our attention.  We will review our follow-up process with our team.
The Elway Team
Nov 13, 2016
Dealer responded, only wanted to sell cars that had been sitting in inventory and were not selling. Did not listen to my vehicle requirements.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Didn't really listen to what I was looking for, (used vehicle). Kept on trying to push other (new & expensive) vehicles on me, that were out of my price range, like I told the rep 3 times....made the experience awkward. I made a purchase at another dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Several people contacted us. Car was sold before we could view it. They did not appear to understand the used car specs we wanted, or just didn't have any more like this.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Great dealer, low pressure salesman. Had a great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
We had an appointment for one car but when we were there, they already sold that car. They should have told us if they sold the car. So that we weren't there. just waster of our time and energy!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
It was a great experience but I felt like we had to wait too long to meet with the financial consultant. It was a great experience but the wait time was crazy. I know it was a holiday and very busy though.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Good response time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Good experience. Price came down and trade went up in value. Everything went well during a busy afternoon for them. I bought the STX. Want to thank Dakotah and Tim
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
When I spoke to the lady from John Elway she wouldn't answer any of my questions such as do you have a Subaru Outback she just asking questions like how many miles do you want blah blah blah I finally hung up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Car available and ready for test drive when promised. Struck a deal same day and drove home that night.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Too many calls. I am just looking for now
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Skifanatic565
Not pushy. Helpful. Responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great experience, very friendly and helpful. A+
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
They promise one price over the phone, and when we arrived, it was different price. Horrible experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Brian Jones let me know the car was gone. Then asked what I was looking for. Found one immediately and he was very thoughtful, prompt and responsive to all my emails, questions! Brian is very impressive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Im sure the car was perfect. Alittle too much, but the best price in town. Also had other cars that were well below market. Just found another car that was perfect. Thanks tho
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Was contacted twice. I needed to know if the F150 truck bed was extended or short bed. Neither person knew the answer and never called me back, so I bought a truck from another dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Great customer service, I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Outstanding service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Great saleswoman I worked with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Very easy to work with and our salesman Dakota Gallardo was great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
cwenninger
Mike was great to deal with , got a very fair price. We'll see about after the sale.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
They responded to my inquiry but the AWD unit I was looking for had already sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Graet Price Awsome car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Oct 11, 2015
Bait and switch. After some email conversations I thought I had a good deal and went down to see the vehicle in person. I was taken to a different, older version of the vehicle to drive. The salesperson acted very surprised I was interested in the other vehicle - it had sold last week. I pointed out that it was still on their website and it was from that page I had contacted them. (It took another 4 days before the newer, sold vehicle was removed from their website) Perhaps the greatest irony here is that I ended up buying a vehicle very similar to the one I was shown, but at a different dealership. Note that even though I completed the paperwork late Friday night, Saturday morning the vehicle wasn't advertised on their website.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
There car was sold by the time I got to go there but the staff was friendly and courteous!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
The experience was great..Justin was very helpful and informative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Absolutely awful organization and zero professionalism. I was called to set up an appointment to test drive a specific Camaro I was interested in. Drove over an hour and a half to get to the dealership, the rep with whom I had the appointment was nowhere to be found, the replacement rep who came to assist me was less than polite, and in the end informed me the car I came to test drive had been sold two weeks prior. No other convertible Camaros were on the lot. Neither the rep nor the reception desk apologized for having me drive so far away for a car already sold. 3 hours later I arrived back home, only to have another rep call me to set up an appt to test the very same car I'd gone down to test drive! When I told the rep the car had sold, he had no idea! And when I questioned why he wouldn't check their inventory to make sure the car was still available, he hung up on me! Absolutely flabbergasted at the poor quality of service - and you can be certain I won't be buying my Camaro from John Elway Cheverolet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Did not do a follow up or try to find something comparable
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
I keep getting spam email from them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
First i gave back a car because it was in service. But the general manager purchased a car just for me.wondfull staff
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Very good. They Kept me informed of all postings. Thank you Jim
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
All talk and no help. Empty promises galore and don't return calls. Don't care about the customer and how their lies affect them. Will Make you jump through hoops for nothing. Complete waste of time!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2014
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Would not confirm if car had hail damage or not. Frustrating
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
MichelleCain
They were incredibly nice and honest. They did not make me feel pressured at all. I did get a better deal on a car elsewhere, but I would recommend paying a visit to these guys!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Appreciated the strong follow up without them being pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Great, honest service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
The car required multiple repairs of which the management refused to perform and declined to come down on price. Salesmen were mostly stonefaced to any question asked of them. Classic used car sale experience. I will never return.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
On top of their game
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Decent response time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Kevin was a soft-sell person. The staff was very courteous and efficient. I like my vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Great dealer. Not so great car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
Sales staff wasn't customer service oriented. Bart, our sales rep needed a cigarette so bad he had to smoke in front of us after our test drive. We made an appointment to drive the vehicle and it was still dirty throughout. I don't have enough room to write all the things that went wrong with our experience. We ended up buying our vehicle from John Elway Jeep Ram in Greeley. Thanks to that dealership for restoring my faith in the Elway brand. The Chevy dealership needs to get some training from Greeley (of all places). If you want a great experience, make the drive to Greeley. They will treat you like you are really going to make one of the biggest purchases of your life.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Kevin was brilliant - responsive and extremely knowledgeable! Kevin is not your typical car salesmen - he was thorough, timely, helpful and all around good character - the kind of person you want to deal with for an overall FANTASTIC car-buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
lspadafora
Dealer responded immediately
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2012
Fantastic experience. No pressure, questions answered immediately and all conversations were pleasant and polite. I purchased the Silverado over the internet from them and they handled it perfectly. Highly recommend John Elway Chevrolet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The German Car Shoppe - 5 listings
5115 S Santa Fe Dr #B Littleton, CO 80120
2 reviews
Len Lyall Chevrolet, Inc. - 357 listings
14500 E Colfax Ave Aurora, CO 80011
7 reviews
Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North - 624 listings
1570 Automall Loop Colorado Springs, CO 80920
35 reviews
Ed Bozarth Chevrolet Company, Inc. - 3 listings
2001 S Havana Aurora, CO 80014
11 reviews
Johnson Auto Plaza - 501 listings
12410 E 136th Ave Brighton, CO 80601
22 reviews
Emich Chevrolet - 478 listings
2033 S Wadsworth Blvd Denver, CO 80227
44 reviews
Purifoy Chevrolet Company - 123 listings
601 Denver Ave Fort Lupton, CO 80621
15 reviews
Ed Bozarth Park Meadows Chevrolet - 467 listings
8351 Parkway Dr Lone Tree, CO 80124
13 reviews
King Chevrolet Buick GMC - 387 listings
1415 Vista View Dr Longmont, CO 80504
11 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet North - 396 listings
7320 Broadway Denver, CO 80221
29 reviews
Stevinson Chevrolet - 427 listings
15000 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80401
25 reviews
Medved Chevrolet Cadillac
11001 West Interstate 70 Frontage Road North Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
15 reviews
Century Chevrolet
6105 W 120th Ave Broomfield, CO 80020
9 reviews
Johnson Auto Chevrolet Buick GMC
12410 E 136th Ave Brighton, CO 80601
2 reviews
Ed Bozarth Chevrolet - Aurora - 384 listings
2001 South Havana Street Aurora, CO 80014

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200