John Elway Chevrolet

5200 South Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Sales: (720) 410-6192

Service: (720) 259-0392

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/19/40/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2548513764064872317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse Premier AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$3,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,114

Price: $33,493

Mileage: 10,794

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse Premier AWD for sale - $33,493, 10,794 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/19/03/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-6031851193805547943-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,937

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 84,863

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $10,499, 84,863 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/13/02/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-544981179441248099-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,384

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 24,268

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $26,999, 24,268 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/11/33/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-5131969636621034041-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,073

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 16,839

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $24,499, 16,839 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/09/33/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-6998557506412445441-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,344

Price: $14,493

Mileage: 70,353

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $14,493, 70,353 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/22/12/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4564185761475711230-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,483

Price: $44,999

Mileage: 46,112

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $44,999, 46,112 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/22/08/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6527053070440797760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$1,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,212

Price: $27,836

Mileage: 5,491

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,836, 5,491 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/20/24/2011_infiniti_qx56-pic-7310929378957785535-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,662

Price: $27,104

Mileage: 79,416

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2011 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $27,104, 79,416 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/09/37/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-8960303615036032910-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,149

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 23,994

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $24,499, 23,994 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/20/04/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4069091946721509349-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,848

Price: $31,150

Mileage: 54,103

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $31,150, 54,103 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/19/28/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-9025444149032423803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,182

Price: $23,166

Mileage: 523

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Krypton Green Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro for sale - $23,166, 523 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/15/11/2014_ram_2500-pic-4525709381013433672-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,218

Price: $35,499

Mileage: 81,773

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $35,499, 81,773 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/42/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-615584021723275242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,155

Price: $43,499

Mileage: 30,950

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $43,499, 30,950 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/42/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3343475381011338443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,471

Price: $45,999

Mileage: 35,418

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $45,999, 35,418 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/20/45/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8572914616386968020-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,788

Price: $38,380

Mileage: 21,455

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Auburn Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $38,380, 21,455 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 2, 2018
GuruZPY6M
Great communication! Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

We are pleased to hear our team's communication was up to your standards and we thank you for your business!

The Elway Team
Jan 1, 2018
Salesperson was great. Did not waste my time and overall a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

David,

At John Elway Chevrolet we respect your time, this means we try and make the process as quick and painless as possible. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you for your next oil change!

The Elway Team
Dec 6, 2017
GuruD5QHT
Quick response, in and out with no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. At John Elway Chevrolet we respect your time, we are pleased to hear you were in and out with no problems. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

The Elway Team
Nov 28, 2017
GuruZK2XB
Returned call immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing! We are pleased to hear our response time was up to your standards.

The Elway Team
Nov 16, 2017
Taylor was great. I really appreciated the low pressure atmosphere and how helpful everyone was
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Kevin,

At John Elway Chevrolet our Sales Professionals do not work for commission, this creates a no pressure environment. We are pleased to hear Taylor made your car buying experience great!

The Elway Team
Nov 12, 2017
Good job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Denny,

We are pleased you felt we did a great job!

The Elway Team
Nov 10, 2017
After a week I am still waiting on the information I asked for which is fairly simple, does the car have the monroney sticker still? Yesterday a sales associate said he was going to run out and check, that was at 2:00. Emailed and asked again last night at 6:00 if it was there. As of the next day and the time of this rating which is now 11:30 I still have not received a reply. Pretty frustrating to me that I can't get an answer. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Dann,

We apologized for any inconveniences as we do respect your time. Our Sales Team has been made aware of your review and if you would like to discuss further please call our General Manager, Josh Letsis at 303-789-6205.

The Elway Team
Nov 3, 2017
I didn't recipe a application for credit , . I really wanted the camaro . Lost interest after no response to credit application not received . I thought it may be a scam to get my information . I will try finding another camaro elsewhere .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Carl,

We apologize for the miscommunication it sounds like our email went into your spam. Our General Manager Josh Letsis has been informed and has his team on it. You should be contacted by Jake Hanin immediately. Thank you for your patience.

The Elway Team
Oct 21, 2017
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Amanda,

Thank you for letting us know the service you received was great! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

The Elway Team
Aug 23, 2017
Would rate zero if i could. This dealership screwed me over the second I started working with them. I'm out of state (UT) so I put some cash down on the car to reserve it until I could look at it. The dealer said it would be fine, that the money would be enough to reserve it for a week. They then started asking for more money or threatened to send it to auction. I refused because I hadn't seen the car yet and the amount I already put down was supposed to be enough to reserve it. The day before I was going to take the trip to CO, they took the car off their website. I had to get in touch with them to see if this car was still available. They told me no, and that they sent it to auction. So they completely reneged on the agreement, one day before I was going to look at it. Then after complaining, the manager got in touch with me and said they could get the car back and sell it to me at a discount for all the hassle. I left for CO immediately after this conversation with the expectation that they'd have the car at the dealership for me the next day. After a 9 hour drive and arriving in CO at 3am, the next morning I get a call that the car had been sold already the night before. Again reneged on the agreement. I drove 9 hours for no reason. They could have gotten in touch with me that night so I didn't waste a trip (gas, and food money). I would never work with these shady people. Their word is clearly hallow. I don't believe for a second that they had arranged to get the car to me, they just told me that to get me off their backs that day. This dealer is horrible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Guru9P7WB
Sent me 5 emails and called me 3 times and also text me same day I inquired. I wanted a response but damn. Blew me up trying to contact me with 3 different people. I was overwhelmed and decided to go elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Even though they didn't have the truck I wanted they were excellent to talk to on the phone and willing to help with anything and answe my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Colleen - we are happy to hear that you felt our team was helpful.  
The Elway Team
May 14, 2017
Sashah59
Responded right away and answered all of my questions. Unfortunately the car was way overpriced so I decided to buy elsewhere
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Sashah59 - thank you for the opportunity to try and earn your business.  We are sorry to hear that you felt our pricing was to high.  We pride ourselves on having the best market price on every unit.  We search local, state and national websites when pricing our units.  We do hope you enjoy the vehicle you did find.
The Elway Team
May 7, 2017
Had a great experience purchasing my new car from John Elway Chevrolet. Justin A did a great job showing me numbers and breaking down sales tax. I will definitely be recommending my friends and family who are going to be purchasing cars in the future to go to John Elway Chevrolet. No haggle no pressure showed me Carfax history and answered all my questions. A great car buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Damion - We are happy to hear that Justin took great care of you during your purchase.  Our menu based pricing is great in dealing the price, taxes and any additional warranties you might want to purchase.  We hope you are enjoying your new car.
The Elway Team
Apr 20, 2017
GuruC1T5
My husband and I called about the Yukon and they said it was still available so we drove down there. When we arrived we were told it was sold that morning to someone out of state. The manager tried to give us a song and dance about it. We wasted our time, gas, etc for nothing. We are finding that dealers are doing this to get you to come to their lots so they can sell you something else. Very unethical.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

We are sorry to hear about your experience.  We do our very best to respect our customers time as we understand how valuable it is.  We are not able to hold a vehicle if another guest wants to purchase.  We have on occasion taking non refundable deposits but that is not always well received.  We do understand your frustration and are sorry for the inconvenience.
The Elway Team
Mar 6, 2017
Bad. Wasted half a day. Asked if car had any problems before taking it to my mechanic. Was told "no, that it went through a thorough check by their service department when it first came in." But here's what my mechanic found and pointed out to me - entire undercarriage was rusted and someone had tried to disguise it by spray painting over the rust with black paint, brakes had been replaced after only 23k miles (probably rusted as well), portion of engine block visible under hood had been painted, muffler was damaged. There was more but I'll stop here. I spoke with their "Guest Experience Representative" contacted me after the test drive. (Note: she was quite nice). I relayed all of the above to her. She said she would let the Sales Manager know, I offered to speak with whomever that is. [insert sound of crickets here]
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Rob - we apologize for any inconvenience this issue might have caused.  Thank you for bringing it to our attention and we will address it with our service team and used vehicle mechanics.
The Elway Team
Feb 24, 2017
Got back to me the same night to bad the truck had already sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Ron - we are happy to hear that our team responded in a timely manner.  We are sorry the truck you were looking at was sold.
The Elway Team
Feb 1, 2017
Personnel were very up-front with me and very informative as to the condition of vehicle. Also were very honest about what happened to the vehicle before I arrived (was sold beforehand).
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Jeremiah - We strive to provide all the information we can on every vehicle.  We want everyone to make an informed decision with it comes to their car purchase.  We hope you were able to find what you were looking for.
The Elway Team
Feb 1, 2017
After my original inquiry, several people responded to me. Unfortunately, the vehicle in question was sold before I could test drive it. However it was a pleasant experience dealing with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Butch - We are sorry to hear the vehicle was sold.  We wish you luck on your search.
The Elway Team
Jan 13, 2017
They were very annoying. I found out the car that I was interested in wasnt AWD/4WD so they sent me other options & to let them know if any of them worked for me. None of the options were in my price range. Then multiple agents kept callig me and emailing me. I wad never working with just one and it seemed as though they didnt talk to each other so I was constantly repeating what I wanted. The last call broke the camels back. Again I repeated my needs and this agent seemed to not listen at all. I told her I was without a vehicle & living in the mountains. She proceeded to ask "so can I set up a time for you to come in & talk to an agent today or tomorrow?" No! It was 6:30 at night and it was blizzarding in the mountains & I had no way down there. It was like she was reading off of a script and not listening. I will never buy from this dealership! Their internal operation is clearly disorganized with no care of what the consumer wants.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Elway Chevrolet:

Rebecca - thank you for bringing this to our attention.  We will review our follow-up process with our team.
The Elway Team
Nov 13, 2016
Dealer responded, only wanted to sell cars that had been sitting in inventory and were not selling. Did not listen to my vehicle requirements.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Didn't really listen to what I was looking for, (used vehicle). Kept on trying to push other (new & expensive) vehicles on me, that were out of my price range, like I told the rep 3 times....made the experience awkward. I made a purchase at another dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Several people contacted us. Car was sold before we could view it. They did not appear to understand the used car specs we wanted, or just didn't have any more like this.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Great dealer, low pressure salesman. Had a great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
We had an appointment for one car but when we were there, they already sold that car. They should have told us if they sold the car. So that we weren't there. just waster of our time and energy!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
It was a great experience but I felt like we had to wait too long to meet with the financial consultant. It was a great experience but the wait time was crazy. I know it was a holiday and very busy though.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Good response time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Good experience. Price came down and trade went up in value. Everything went well during a busy afternoon for them. I bought the STX. Want to thank Dakotah and Tim
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
When I spoke to the lady from John Elway she wouldn't answer any of my questions such as do you have a Subaru Outback she just asking questions like how many miles do you want blah blah blah I finally hung up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Car available and ready for test drive when promised. Struck a deal same day and drove home that night.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Too many calls. I am just looking for now
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Skifanatic565
Not pushy. Helpful. Responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great experience, very friendly and helpful. A+
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
They promise one price over the phone, and when we arrived, it was different price. Horrible experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Brian Jones let me know the car was gone. Then asked what I was looking for. Found one immediately and he was very thoughtful, prompt and responsive to all my emails, questions! Brian is very impressive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Im sure the car was perfect. Alittle too much, but the best price in town. Also had other cars that were well below market. Just found another car that was perfect. Thanks tho
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Was contacted twice. I needed to know if the F150 truck bed was extended or short bed. Neither person knew the answer and never called me back, so I bought a truck from another dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Great customer service, I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Outstanding service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Great saleswoman I worked with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Very easy to work with and our salesman Dakota Gallardo was great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 27 old reviews
Dec 31, 2015
cwenninger
Mike was great to deal with , got a very fair price. We'll see about after the sale.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
They responded to my inquiry but the AWD unit I was looking for had already sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Graet Price Awsome car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Bait and switch. After some email conversations I thought I had a good deal and went down to see the vehicle in person. I was taken to a different, older version of the vehicle to drive. The salesperson acted very surprised I was interested in the other vehicle - it had sold last week. I pointed out that it was still on their website and it was from that page I had contacted them. (It took another 4 days before the newer, sold vehicle was removed from their website) Perhaps the greatest irony here is that I ended up buying a vehicle very similar to the one I was shown, but at a different dealership. Note that even though I completed the paperwork late Friday night, Saturday morning the vehicle wasn't advertised on their website.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
There car was sold by the time I got to go there but the staff was friendly and courteous!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
The experience was great..Justin was very helpful and informative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Absolutely awful organization and zero professionalism. I was called to set up an appointment to test drive a specific Camaro I was interested in. Drove over an hour and a half to get to the dealership, the rep with whom I had the appointment was nowhere to be found, the replacement rep who came to assist me was less than polite, and in the end informed me the car I came to test drive had been sold two weeks prior. No other convertible Camaros were on the lot. Neither the rep nor the reception desk apologized for having me drive so far away for a car already sold. 3 hours later I arrived back home, only to have another rep call me to set up an appt to test the very same car I'd gone down to test drive! When I told the rep the car had sold, he had no idea! And when I questioned why he wouldn't check their inventory to make sure the car was still available, he hung up on me! Absolutely flabbergasted at the poor quality of service - and you can be certain I won't be buying my Camaro from John Elway Cheverolet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Did not do a follow up or try to find something comparable
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
I keep getting spam email from them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
First i gave back a car because it was in service. But the general manager purchased a car just for me.wondfull staff
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Very good. They Kept me informed of all postings. Thank you Jim
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
All talk and no help. Empty promises galore and don't return calls. Don't care about the customer and how their lies affect them. Will Make you jump through hoops for nothing. Complete waste of time!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2014
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Would not confirm if car had hail damage or not. Frustrating
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
MichelleCain
They were incredibly nice and honest. They did not make me feel pressured at all. I did get a better deal on a car elsewhere, but I would recommend paying a visit to these guys!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Appreciated the strong follow up without them being pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Great, honest service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
The car required multiple repairs of which the management refused to perform and declined to come down on price. Salesmen were mostly stonefaced to any question asked of them. Classic used car sale experience. I will never return.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
On top of their game
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Decent response time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Kevin was a soft-sell person. The staff was very courteous and efficient. I like my vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Great dealer. Not so great car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
Sales staff wasn't customer service oriented. Bart, our sales rep needed a cigarette so bad he had to smoke in front of us after our test drive. We made an appointment to drive the vehicle and it was still dirty throughout. I don't have enough room to write all the things that went wrong with our experience. We ended up buying our vehicle from John Elway Jeep Ram in Greeley. Thanks to that dealership for restoring my faith in the Elway brand. The Chevy dealership needs to get some training from Greeley (of all places). If you want a great experience, make the drive to Greeley. They will treat you like you are really going to make one of the biggest purchases of your life.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Kevin was brilliant - responsive and extremely knowledgeable! Kevin is not your typical car salesmen - he was thorough, timely, helpful and all around good character - the kind of person you want to deal with for an overall FANTASTIC car-buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
lspadafora
Dealer responded immediately
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2012
Fantastic experience. No pressure, questions answered immediately and all conversations were pleasant and polite. I purchased the Silverado over the internet from them and they handled it perfectly. Highly recommend John Elway Chevrolet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Davidsons Motors LLC - 53 listings
4804 South Broadway Ave Englewood, CO 80113
1 review
Len Lyall Chevrolet, Inc. - 332 listings
14500 E Colfax Ave Aurora, CO 80011
9 reviews
Ed Bozarth Chevrolet Company, Inc. - 4 listings
2001 S Havana Aurora, CO 80014
11 reviews
Ed Bozarth Chevrolet - Aurora - 289 listings
2001 South Havana Street Aurora, CO 80014
3 reviews
Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North - 497 listings
1570 Automall Loop Colorado Springs, CO 80920
40 reviews
Johnson Auto Plaza - 875 listings
12410 E 136th Ave Brighton, CO 80601
24 reviews
Emich Chevrolet - 474 listings
2033 S Wadsworth Blvd Denver, CO 80227
49 reviews
Ed Bozarth #1 Park Meadow Chevrolet, Inc. - 331 listings
8351 Parkway Dr Lone Tree, CO 80124
18 reviews
King Chevrolet Buick GMC - 440 listings
1415 Vista View Dr Longmont, CO 80504
14 reviews
Purifoy Chevrolet Company - 142 listings
601 Denver Ave Fort Lupton, CO 80621
15 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet North - 397 listings
7320 Broadway Denver, CO 80221
27 reviews
Century Chevrolet - 354 listings
6105 W 120th Ave Broomfield, CO 80020
11 reviews
Johnson Auto Chevrolet Buick GMC
12410 E 136th Ave Brighton, CO 80601
1 review
Stevinson Chevrolet - 387 listings
15000 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80401
30 reviews
Medved Chevrolet Cadillac - 234 listings
11001 West Interstate 70 Frontage Road North Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000