Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

575 W High St
Hicksville, OH 43526

Sales: (419) 679-5374

Service: (419) 518-2075

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/26/22/13/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-4543446247059845832-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$5,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,968

Price: $42,943

Mileage: 41,839

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $42,943, 41,839 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/15/22/56/2015_cadillac_cts-pic-6604242107381051586-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$4,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,936

Price: $24,533

Mileage: 33,515

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $24,533, 33,515 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Security Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/19/20/29/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3726050821226290878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$3,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,034

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 33,417

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $20,500, 33,417 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/06/23/23/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-5754446086524495637-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$3,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,266

Price: $29,983

Mileage: 15,346

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $29,983, 15,346 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/02/19/32/2018_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8213962310066229149-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon XL SLT 4WD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$4,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,789

Price: $44,993

Mileage: 27,786

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2018 GMC Yukon XL SLT 4WD for sale - $44,993, 27,786 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/29/23/26/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9183934816295103490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier FWD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,451

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 31,246

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier FWD for sale - $18,000, 31,246 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/06/23/23/2018_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-922801647260421866-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$3,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,403

Price: $53,000

Mileage: 16,120

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $53,000, 16,120 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/05/23/38/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1867285713984190905-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ FWD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$2,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,250

Price: $25,498

Mileage: 29,838

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ FWD for sale - $25,498, 29,838 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/24/22/55/2018_buick_envision-pic-6065744196301408274-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Envision Essence AWD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$2,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,455

Price: $25,873

Mileage: 14,370

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Red Metallic Description: Used 2018 Buick Envision Essence AWD for sale - $25,873, 14,370 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/28/21/15/2018_buick_envision-pic-8769324479672552801-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Envision Essence AWD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$2,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,319

Price: $25,893

Mileage: 15,515

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Buick Envision Essence AWD for sale - $25,893, 15,515 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/31/22/31/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8244373689285735304-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$3,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,084

Price: $31,993

Mileage: 39,187

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,993, 39,187 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/12/21/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7664237667909342628-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,067

Price: $33,993

Mileage: 18,558

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $33,993, 18,558 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/04/21/10/2018_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5672323611599203958-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Good Deal
$2,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,847

Price: $54,000

Mileage: 13,672

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $54,000, 13,672 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/12/19/55/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8033780049325134288-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Good Deal
$2,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,450

Price: $35,553

Mileage: 21,110

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pepperdust Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,553, 21,110 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/07/23/08/2015_buick_enclave-pic-1998791022194581800-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Good Deal
$2,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,835

Price: $20,673

Mileage: 62,641

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $20,673, 62,641 miles with SE Package, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 6, 2019
I had a great experience here. Cody Rice took good care of me!
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Mar 4, 2019
GuruB2MWW
responsive
Mar 1, 2019
All aspects of overall experience was excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your review with us! We're glad to know that your experience was positive. Let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with. Hope to see you next time!
Feb 24, 2019
Everything they did was such an easy process no problems but got my new toy and I love it
Response from current dealership:
Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 9, 2019
GuruVCV8Y
Somebody reached out quickly and was professional in following up with me. Hope to make a purchase from them because the prices seem fair.
Response from current dealership:
Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Dec 12, 2018
Received a few e-mails from Roberta answering questions we had about purchasing out of State. She was prompt with her response. We did not make the purchase from there but bought locally.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we really appreciate your feedback about Roberta! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Dec 2, 2018
first time using car gurus all went well very easy. Jim Schmidt is a nice small town dealership with big town inventory
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Nov 21, 2018
GuruXK9KZ
Very nice people.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Nov 13, 2018
The sales person texted me a few times, then we kind of lost contact. I ended up buying another truck
Response from current dealership:
We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick
Nov 2, 2018
thtpastor
Above and beyond. Quick to respond. Exceptional customer service! Dealers like this are a rare breed. Will definitely look to deal with them again on future car needs!
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Oct 25, 2018
I had a very specific vehicle that I was out in search of. Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Ohio was the only dealership with the exact vehicle in mind. Made three visits to the dealership before purchasing the vehicle. Dealt with two different sales man first one was not to my liking. He was dealing with other customers while dealing with me. Had to wait on him a couple times very unprofessional. My third and finally my last visit happened as i wish my first wound have gone. Second sales man Mr.Chip was great ! Would definitely recommend him as a sales man. He is the reason i walked away content with my purchase.Over all i guess you can say it was well worth it !
Response from current dealership:
We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
Aug 21, 2018
Supersport86
I had a very good experience with Jim Schmidt Chevrolet. I first contacted them via email about a truck and they responded back quickly. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and polite. I delt with Roberta and she explained all of the different features on the truck before I took it for a test drive and again once I purchased it. I live 1hr 30min away but it was worth the trip! They have by far the most used low mileage trucks around! I highly recommend Jim Schmidt to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Aug 7, 2018
Jeffrey Van Laan
I had a great experience at Jim Schmidt Chevrolet! Coming from out of state, they handled everything very well. I contacted them before driving the 2+ hours there to see the truck. Wade did an awesome job staying in touch and not pressuring me into coming down to see it. I contacted him the morning before driving down and they had the truck pulled right up front ready for me to test drive! There was a bit of a wait as it was very busy, but Wade offered us refreshments as we sat and talked for an hour about various things! Overall, we had a great experience at Jim Schmidt, I would highly recommend them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Jul 12, 2018
Very helpful highly recommend.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Jason! We really appreciate your recommendation! If there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know!
Jun 22, 2018
Dealer was hands off and let us make our decision without pressure.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Jun 11, 2018
mmaxwell286
Terry was very helpful and responded quickly to all of my requests. He personally went out and checked the car for me to ensure there was nothing wrong with it. While the car seemed like a great deal, we could not find the time to travel the 3 hours to Hicksville and the car ultimately sold which was not a surprise.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 3, 2018
Communicated by text like asked . I went to the their lot on a Sunday to check out the vehicle so I wouldn't be bothered..i didn't care for the truck, it was rough looking . The dealer sent pics of more inventory. Then called a few days later, like I asked him not to do..
0 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2018
jthom33
I was contacted very quickly and received followup calls without being pushy.
Response from current dealership:
We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
Apr 26, 2018
Very responsive and persistent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
Apr 23, 2018
Very responsible and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Apr 23, 2018
Awesome dealership !! Would definitely buy there again !
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had a positive purchasing experience with our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the family! Have a great day!
Apr 14, 2018
Was very responsive.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Apr 2, 2018
Sent an information request out and heard back from the dealership within half an hour Spoke with Terry and set up a time to drive the car. When I showed up at the dealership I met Terry and he got me set up to drive the car, which just rolled in from being washed! After driving the car we sat down and put together a deal that was more than fair. Went in to finance the car and had no issues what so ever. I ended up driving the car home that very evening! The people at the dealership made my buying experience easy and enjoyable! Thank you
Response from current dealership:
Wow, we're glad you had such a positive purchasing experience with our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the family! Have a wonderful day!
Mar 15, 2018
The Dealership responded right away. I purchased the truck and the transaction went very smoothly. Thanks
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had a positive purchasing experience with our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the family! Have a great day!
Feb 14, 2018
I received a canned-letter email from them asking me to call them. Zero personal intention of selling me a car. If you want my business, at the very least acknowledge you know what I inquired about.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described.
Jan 21, 2018
Contacted me quickly and was polite. I decided to go a different direction but they are very
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
Jan 19, 2018
Their sales person who contacted me was extremely helpful, kind and courteous. I ended up buying the vehicle and it was everything he had described to me. Great people to deal with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Dec 18, 2017
The sales people there were very friendly and helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Nov 18, 2017
Very good service responded quick
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 15, 2017
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2017
Quickly contacted me and worked to find the right truck for me.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2017
GuruDW5T3
Honest and easy to do business with. Would buy from them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2017
Got back to me right away realized truck was only 2 wheel drive not interested
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2017
Dustinb0920
Excellent service Terry Ayers was great to work with. In and out quick and delivered the truck up to Michigan for me
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2017
Great job
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2017
donjbray
Very helpful
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2017
Great. So good I bought the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2017
was looking at a cheaper truck but was sold when I got there....
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2017
Dealer responded to my contact email but completely ignored the question I posed to them even after a 2nd request.
5 people found this review helpful.
Read 41 old reviews
Mar 14, 2017
JohnBippus
Good phone contact right away.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2017
Kim is always great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2017
The HiddenPlate
Courteous. Pleasure dealing with.
Jan 24, 2017
Great response time
Dec 26, 2016
Coxcomb
They contacted me a couple of times and sent me pictures and descriptions of trucks that fit my search. I would have dealt with them but I found my exact match elsewhere.
Dec 22, 2016
Immediate call and offer for help and choices available. We had to wait to purchase due to family health concerns.
Oct 19, 2016
Very good customer service! Excellent to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2016
Motoguzzl
Salesman was very helpful, overall the best experience I've had buying a vehicle in along time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
They have contacted me several times.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2016
The expertise and care provided by the staff at Jim Schmidt is second to none. I will recommend them to everyone. I received a call back the same day I asked for assistance. The staff will literally go the extra mile to see that you get what you want/need. The salesmen are not pushy. They are attentive and thorough. I didn't purchase the truck yet due to a family illness, but I will be watching their inventory to know when I can travel the 2 1/2 hours away from my home town to be treated the way I would like every dealership to treat everyone, because that it is worth the drive. Thank you for a great experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2016
Tjohns14
Aug 2, 2016
excellent service. Ended up buying from them
Jul 28, 2016
ARYUKDME
They replied quickly to my internet inquiry and were very friendly on the phone. I however bought a used Camry Hybrid before I ever made it to this dealership.
Jul 18, 2016
They were professional,responsive and very helpful.
Jul 11, 2016
Good experience with them, bought the car in a very timely manner.
Jun 12, 2016
Quick response and friendly people
Apr 15, 2016
So far they have been great to deal with
Mar 18, 2016
Very good and freanly peaple
Mar 11, 2016
Drove 2 1/2 hours to get a truck at a great price. Everyone was friendly & up front with me. Great experience. Chip treated us great
Feb 26, 2016
Got the car with an unbeatable deal nice guys there
Feb 18, 2016
Good salesman, answered all questions. A little too pushy.
Feb 5, 2016
RyanVan
Purchased a truck at Jim Schmidt. Great to work with. Great price
Jan 25, 2016
Nice place, unable to negotiate.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2016
Great dealer. Very Helpful. Did not buy a car.
Jan 20, 2016
Friendly and no pressure buying
Oct 30, 2015
Great place to buy a car!!!!
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent start to finish :)
Oct 5, 2015
Exceptional experienced. I have never had a great experience with buying a vehicle. I drove 3 hours to buy this truck & I would do the same for my next vehicle. Phenomenal sales representative from the very first phone call to meeting in person. Love the truck. Thank you & may God bless your company with an increase in sales
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2015
Started off professional and personable, ended up rude and confusing
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2015
Amazing and I was in and out in no time.
Feb 5, 2015
Call them. Nice talking in thr phone. Truck advertising didn't have interiors picture posted online. After calling them they said were going to send me pictures from the interiors. However never sent the ... so I lost interest in the truck
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2015
Responded once.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2014
PurchAsed the vehicle and was very pleased with the dealership and sales person
Nov 3, 2014
Zilla123
5
Great service. Awesome sales rep. Highly recommend.
Sep 19, 2014
Chip Baker was excellent. Couldn't have asked for better service.
Sep 2, 2014
They had a good deal on a 2014 Chevy Impala, Cody was my salesman and he was polite and professional, however there was no movement on price from the advertised internet price. If they had moved on price I would have given them 5 stars. Still I bought the car at a great value. Worth the drive.
Jul 13, 2014
Excellent
Jun 27, 2014
Very professional and courteous.
Feb 22, 2014
Quick response, but car was sold.
Oct 11, 2013
great
Jul 5, 2011
45
internet manager was quick in getting back to me with my questions answered. i'd recommend them..

Other Nearby Dealers

Snyder Chevrolet - 162 listings
524 N Perry St Napoleon, OH 43545
2 reviews
Royal Chevrolet Buick GMC - 145 listings
637 E Chicago Rd Coldwater, MI 49036
1 review
Snyder Buick GMC Cadillac - 125 listings
1421 N Scott St Napoleon, OH 43545
4 reviews
Crumback Chevrolet Inc - 110 listings
624 State Road 930 E New Haven, IN 46774
3 reviews
Kool Chevrolet Buick GMC - 50 listings
810 W Chicago Rd Sturgis, MI 49091
1 review
Burnworth Zollars - 181 listings
309 US 6 West Ligonier, IN 46767
7 reviews
Harold Chevrolet Buick - 207 listings
824 N Wayne St Angola, IN 46703
20 reviews
H & K Chevy Buick - 158 listings
200 S Main St Continental, OH 45831
20 reviews
Huntington Chevrolet
239 Hauenstein Rd Huntington, IN 46750
5 reviews
Hiday Motors, Inc - 181 listings
1791 N Main St Bluffton, IN 46714
14 reviews
Kelley Chevrolet, Inc. - 488 listings
5220 Value Drive Fort Wayne, IN 46808
30 reviews
Hillsdale Leutheuser Buick GMC - 70 listings
99 W Carleton Rd Hillsdale, MI 49242
4 reviews
Pace Chevrolet
239 Hauenstein Rd Huntington, IN 46750
2 reviews
City Automall - 327 listings
3040 E Business 30 Columbia City, IN 46725
29 reviews
Lima Auto Mall Incorporated - 223 listings
2200 N Cable Rd Lima, OH 45807
23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,005 Great Deals out of 225,225 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
775 Great Deals out of 52,631 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,266 Great Deals out of 170,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
435 Great Deals out of 35,107 listings starting at $1,799
Used Ram 1500
1,527 Great Deals out of 151,707 listings starting at $5,400
Used Ram 2500
356 Great Deals out of 43,059 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
750 Great Deals out of 55,575 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Rogue
954 Great Deals out of 80,162 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Camry
1,026 Great Deals out of 75,625 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
1,038 Great Deals out of 83,260 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 69,688 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 51,343 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
931 Great Deals out of 73,766 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,257 Great Deals out of 113,451 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,447 Great Deals out of 86,951 listings starting at $995