Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

575 W High St
Hicksville, OH 43526

Map & Directions

Sales: (419) 679-5374

Service: (419) 518-2075

Today 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/13/10/51/2019_chevrolet_impala-pic-2790549451312279891-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$3,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,637

Price: $23,308

Mileage: 28,056

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD for sale - $23,308, 28,056 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/22/56/2018_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-1238508113354059401-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$4,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,406

Price: $42,900

Mileage: 38,563

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,900, 38,563 miles with Backup Camera, Suspension Package, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/13/11/39/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8010895464185363794-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$3,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,433

Price: $31,993

Mileage: 40,583

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,993, 40,583 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/09/21/02/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5164658641220110245-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$4,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,312

Price: $30,994

Mileage: 12,479

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,994, 12,479 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/17/21/12/2018_cadillac_escalade-pic-6480958776890518229-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$5,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,456

Price: $57,993

Mileage: 22,584

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bronze Description: Used 2018 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale - $57,993, 22,584 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/21/58/2018_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7499121588951745658-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Traverse High Country AWD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$2,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,544

Price: $38,994

Mileage: 16,119

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse High Country AWD for sale - $38,994, 16,119 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/22/56/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-642098712277850536-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$3,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,999

Price: $35,883

Mileage: 18,549

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,883, 18,549 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/19/21/21/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1869102103497582129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$2,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,776

Price: $37,135

Mileage: 37,226

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,135, 37,226 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/21/22/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8799330518734964511-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$2,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,723

Price: $41,997

Mileage: 48,733

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LTZ 4WD for sale - $41,997, 48,733 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/21/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-734429042555574549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$2,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,686

Price: $26,403

Mileage: 31,152

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $26,403, 31,152 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/03/21/17/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-888412867502726141-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,639

Price: $28,285

Mileage: 9,264

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,285, 9,264 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/21/18/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6375518735661233018-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$2,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,257

Price: $21,963

Mileage: 101,425

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $21,963, 101,425 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/21/25/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3452834640843607608-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,984

Price: $36,483

Mileage: 61,409

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $36,483, 61,409 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/19/21/00/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6130132863125535595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,809

Price: $16,273

Mileage: 21,962

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $16,273, 21,962 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/be/28/75/84-1484-4466-85c7-89892b09ec81/image-1.jpg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hicksville, OH 43526

Great Deal
$2,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,856

Price: $29,966

Mileage: 33,177

Location: Hicksville, OH 43526

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,966, 33,177 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 29, 2019
Buddy0701
I asked the sales staff to verify if this vehicle had certain options. They sent me an option list which was good. But it was an option list I had already seen. This did not answer my question. I had noted on other dealers that their option lists are not always complete or the option description is not always fully stated. ie. “Cruise Control” was listed but the vehicle actually had “Full-Range Speed Adaptive Cruise Control”......big difference. An actual yes or no answer would have been more appropriate. Long story short, my question wasn’t truly answered.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.
If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact our Sales
Manager, Rudy Straley, at (800) 686-2438 so we can understand your
situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Thank
you, Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick
Jul 8, 2019
Great place to Buy a vehicle! We made a four hour trip to look at two different trucks. When we arrived Harold and the team had both of them washed prepped and ready for us. He left us both sets of keys and said take them both for a ride and let me know what you think! Absolutely no pressure! We left with a new truck and new first stop when searching for our next vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We are pleased to hear that our team made this such a seamless process for you! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick
Jul 1, 2019
Quick response.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 28, 2019
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 27, 2019
Charles Sandrock
Quick response to my email and gave me all the information that I needed.
Apr 30, 2019
Great experience!!! Good people!!
Response from current dealership:
We are delighted to hear that our team gave you such a great experience. Thank you again for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick and we hope to see you again.
Apr 27, 2019
KingBrutus
Responded to us fairly quick. The staff were very friendly and quick to help make sure you were happy and even after all their help, they aren’t pushy.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're glad to hear we delivered such a positive experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day!
Mar 22, 2019
Wade was great! helped us out a lot! Thanks Wade!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for highlighting our staff who made your experience worthwhile. We value your feedback and look forward to servicing your needs in the future.
Mar 6, 2019
I had a great experience here. Cody Rice took good care of me!
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Mar 4, 2019
GuruB2MWW
responsive
Mar 1, 2019
All aspects of overall experience was excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your review with us! We're glad to know that your experience was positive. Let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with. Hope to see you next time!
Feb 24, 2019
Everything they did was such an easy process no problems but got my new toy and I love it
Response from current dealership:
Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 9, 2019
GuruVCV8Y
Somebody reached out quickly and was professional in following up with me. Hope to make a purchase from them because the prices seem fair.
Response from current dealership:
Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Dec 12, 2018
Received a few e-mails from Roberta answering questions we had about purchasing out of State. She was prompt with her response. We did not make the purchase from there but bought locally.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we really appreciate your feedback about Roberta! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Dec 2, 2018
first time using car gurus all went well very easy. Jim Schmidt is a nice small town dealership with big town inventory
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Nov 21, 2018
GuruXK9KZ
Very nice people.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Nov 13, 2018
The sales person texted me a few times, then we kind of lost contact. I ended up buying another truck
Response from current dealership:
We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick
Nov 2, 2018
thtpastor
Above and beyond. Quick to respond. Exceptional customer service! Dealers like this are a rare breed. Will definitely look to deal with them again on future car needs!
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Oct 25, 2018
I had a very specific vehicle that I was out in search of. Jim Schmidt Chevrolet Buick of Ohio was the only dealership with the exact vehicle in mind. Made three visits to the dealership before purchasing the vehicle. Dealt with two different sales man first one was not to my liking. He was dealing with other customers while dealing with me. Had to wait on him a couple times very unprofessional. My third and finally my last visit happened as i wish my first wound have gone. Second sales man Mr.Chip was great ! Would definitely recommend him as a sales man. He is the reason i walked away content with my purchase.Over all i guess you can say it was well worth it !
Response from current dealership:
We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
Aug 21, 2018
Supersport86
I had a very good experience with Jim Schmidt Chevrolet. I first contacted them via email about a truck and they responded back quickly. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and polite. I delt with Roberta and she explained all of the different features on the truck before I took it for a test drive and again once I purchased it. I live 1hr 30min away but it was worth the trip! They have by far the most used low mileage trucks around! I highly recommend Jim Schmidt to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Aug 7, 2018
Jeffrey Van Laan
I had a great experience at Jim Schmidt Chevrolet! Coming from out of state, they handled everything very well. I contacted them before driving the 2+ hours there to see the truck. Wade did an awesome job staying in touch and not pressuring me into coming down to see it. I contacted him the morning before driving down and they had the truck pulled right up front ready for me to test drive! There was a bit of a wait as it was very busy, but Wade offered us refreshments as we sat and talked for an hour about various things! Overall, we had a great experience at Jim Schmidt, I would highly recommend them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Jul 12, 2018
Very helpful highly recommend.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Jason! We really appreciate your recommendation! If there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know!
Jun 22, 2018
Dealer was hands off and let us make our decision without pressure.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Jun 11, 2018
mmaxwell286
Terry was very helpful and responded quickly to all of my requests. He personally went out and checked the car for me to ensure there was nothing wrong with it. While the car seemed like a great deal, we could not find the time to travel the 3 hours to Hicksville and the car ultimately sold which was not a surprise.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 3, 2018
Communicated by text like asked . I went to the their lot on a Sunday to check out the vehicle so I wouldn't be bothered..i didn't care for the truck, it was rough looking . The dealer sent pics of more inventory. Then called a few days later, like I asked him not to do..
0 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2018
jthom33
I was contacted very quickly and received followup calls without being pushy.
Response from current dealership:
We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
Apr 26, 2018
Very responsive and persistent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
Apr 23, 2018
Very responsible and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Apr 23, 2018
Awesome dealership !! Would definitely buy there again !
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had a positive purchasing experience with our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the family! Have a great day!
Apr 14, 2018
Was very responsive.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Apr 2, 2018
Sent an information request out and heard back from the dealership within half an hour Spoke with Terry and set up a time to drive the car. When I showed up at the dealership I met Terry and he got me set up to drive the car, which just rolled in from being washed! After driving the car we sat down and put together a deal that was more than fair. Went in to finance the car and had no issues what so ever. I ended up driving the car home that very evening! The people at the dealership made my buying experience easy and enjoyable! Thank you
Response from current dealership:
Wow, we're glad you had such a positive purchasing experience with our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the family! Have a wonderful day!
Mar 15, 2018
The Dealership responded right away. I purchased the truck and the transaction went very smoothly. Thanks
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had a positive purchasing experience with our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the family! Have a great day!
Feb 14, 2018
I received a canned-letter email from them asking me to call them. Zero personal intention of selling me a car. If you want my business, at the very least acknowledge you know what I inquired about.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described.
Jan 21, 2018
Contacted me quickly and was polite. I decided to go a different direction but they are very
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
Jan 19, 2018
Their sales person who contacted me was extremely helpful, kind and courteous. I ended up buying the vehicle and it was everything he had described to me. Great people to deal with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Dec 18, 2017
The sales people there were very friendly and helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Nov 18, 2017
Very good service responded quick
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 15, 2017
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2017
Quickly contacted me and worked to find the right truck for me.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 49 old reviews
Aug 20, 2017
GuruDW5T3
Honest and easy to do business with. Would buy from them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2017
Got back to me right away realized truck was only 2 wheel drive not interested
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2017
Dustinb0920
Excellent service Terry Ayers was great to work with. In and out quick and delivered the truck up to Michigan for me
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2017
Great job
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2017
donjbray
Very helpful
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2017
Great. So good I bought the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2017
was looking at a cheaper truck but was sold when I got there....
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2017
Dealer responded to my contact email but completely ignored the question I posed to them even after a 2nd request.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2017
JohnBippus
Good phone contact right away.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2017
Kim is always great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2017
The HiddenPlate
Courteous. Pleasure dealing with.
Jan 24, 2017
Great response time
Dec 26, 2016
Coxcomb
They contacted me a couple of times and sent me pictures and descriptions of trucks that fit my search. I would have dealt with them but I found my exact match elsewhere.
Dec 22, 2016
Immediate call and offer for help and choices available. We had to wait to purchase due to family health concerns.
Oct 19, 2016
Very good customer service! Excellent to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2016
Motoguzzl
Salesman was very helpful, overall the best experience I've had buying a vehicle in along time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
They have contacted me several times.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2016
The expertise and care provided by the staff at Jim Schmidt is second to none. I will recommend them to everyone. I received a call back the same day I asked for assistance. The staff will literally go the extra mile to see that you get what you want/need. The salesmen are not pushy. They are attentive and thorough. I didn't purchase the truck yet due to a family illness, but I will be watching their inventory to know when I can travel the 2 1/2 hours away from my home town to be treated the way I would like every dealership to treat everyone, because that it is worth the drive. Thank you for a great experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2016
Tjohns14
Good
Aug 2, 2016
excellent service. Ended up buying from them
Jul 28, 2016
ARYUKDME
They replied quickly to my internet inquiry and were very friendly on the phone. I however bought a used Camry Hybrid before I ever made it to this dealership.
Jul 18, 2016
They were professional,responsive and very helpful.
Jul 11, 2016
Good experience with them, bought the car in a very timely manner.
Jun 12, 2016
Quick response and friendly people
Apr 15, 2016
So far they have been great to deal with
Mar 18, 2016
Very good and freanly peaple
Mar 11, 2016
Drove 2 1/2 hours to get a truck at a great price. Everyone was friendly & up front with me. Great experience. Chip treated us great
Feb 26, 2016
Got the car with an unbeatable deal nice guys there
Feb 18, 2016
Good salesman, answered all questions. A little too pushy.
Feb 5, 2016
RyanVan
Purchased a truck at Jim Schmidt. Great to work with. Great price
Jan 25, 2016
Nice place, unable to negotiate.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2016
Great dealer. Very Helpful. Did not buy a car.
Jan 20, 2016
Friendly and no pressure buying
Oct 30, 2015
Great place to buy a car!!!!
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent start to finish :)
Oct 5, 2015
Exceptional experienced. I have never had a great experience with buying a vehicle. I drove 3 hours to buy this truck & I would do the same for my next vehicle. Phenomenal sales representative from the very first phone call to meeting in person. Love the truck. Thank you & may God bless your company with an increase in sales
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2015
Started off professional and personable, ended up rude and confusing
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2015
Amazing and I was in and out in no time.
Feb 5, 2015
Call them. Nice talking in thr phone. Truck advertising didn't have interiors picture posted online. After calling them they said were going to send me pictures from the interiors. However never sent the ... so I lost interest in the truck
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2015
Responded once.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2014
PurchAsed the vehicle and was very pleased with the dealership and sales person
Nov 3, 2014
Zilla123
5
Great service. Awesome sales rep. Highly recommend.
Sep 19, 2014
Chip Baker was excellent. Couldn't have asked for better service.
Sep 2, 2014
They had a good deal on a 2014 Chevy Impala, Cody was my salesman and he was polite and professional, however there was no movement on price from the advertised internet price. If they had moved on price I would have given them 5 stars. Still I bought the car at a great value. Worth the drive.
Jul 13, 2014
Excellent
Jun 27, 2014
Very professional and courteous.
Feb 22, 2014
Quick response, but car was sold.
Oct 11, 2013
great
Jul 5, 2011
45
internet manager was quick in getting back to me with my questions answered. i'd recommend them..

Other Nearby Dealers

Royal Chevrolet Buick GMC - 185 listings
637 E Chicago Rd Coldwater, MI 49036
3 reviews
Snyder Chevrolet - 131 listings
524 N Perry St Napoleon, OH 43545
2 reviews
Crumback Chevrolet Inc - 125 listings
624 State Road 930 E New Haven, IN 46774
4 reviews
Hillsdale Buick GMC - 73 listings
99 W Carleton Rd (M-99) Hillsdale, MI 49242
1 review
Kool Chevrolet Buick GMC - 73 listings
810 W Chicago Rd Sturgis, MI 49091
1 review
H & K Chevy Buick - 149 listings
200 S Main St Continental, OH 45831
21 reviews
Snyder Buick GMC Cadillac - 114 listings
1421 N Scott St Napoleon, OH 43545
8 reviews
Burnworth Zollars
309 US 6 West Ligonier, IN 46767
7 reviews
Hiday Motors, Inc - 184 listings
1791 N Main St Bluffton, IN 46714
15 reviews
Harold Chevrolet Buick - 195 listings
824 N Wayne St Angola, IN 46703
21 reviews
Lima Auto Mall Incorporated - 31 listings
2200 N Cable Rd Lima, OH 45807
17 reviews
City Automall - 401 listings
3040 E Business 30 Columbia City, IN 46725
36 reviews
Integrity Ford Incorporated - 143 listings
860 E Perry St Paulding, OH 45879
8 reviews
Chevrolet of Ottawa - 114 listings
1420 North Perry Street Ottawa, OH 45875
16 reviews
Estle Chevrolet Cadillac - 368 listings
1515 N Clinton St Defiance, OH 43512
29 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 224,170 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
612 Great Deals out of 42,699 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,531 Great Deals out of 189,741 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
466 Great Deals out of 35,767 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,611 Great Deals out of 147,236 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
342 Great Deals out of 38,786 listings starting at $7,999
Used Toyota RAV4
1,054 Great Deals out of 64,679 listings starting at $1,888
Used Nissan Rogue
1,019 Great Deals out of 73,477 listings starting at $1,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,369 listings starting at $699
Used Honda CR-V
1,128 Great Deals out of 94,008 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
639 Great Deals out of 52,591 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
693 Great Deals out of 57,191 listings starting at $750
Used Honda Accord
885 Great Deals out of 67,564 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,607 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $209
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,426 Great Deals out of 91,586 listings starting at $1,000