Jim Salerno Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1005 New Jersey 10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Sales: (862) 259-6188

Service: (973) 453-2718

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-8609975122418178125-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Great Deal
$2,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,791

Price: $19,810

Mileage: 40,646

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L AWD for sale - $19,810, 40,646 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/15/46/2009_chevrolet_aveo-pic-3654289560270666683-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Aveo Aveo5 LT Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Great Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,985

Price: $3,410

Mileage: 65,290

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sport Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Aveo Aveo5 LT for sale - $3,410, 65,290 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/18/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4031040946257252166-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$2,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,526

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 22,940

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $24,995, 22,940 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/59/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-5923616803352275275-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$2,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,663

Price: $9,910

Mileage: 138,887

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $9,910, 138,887 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/36/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4782931475602751324-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,149

Price: $31,210

Mileage: 31,820

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $31,210, 31,820 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5213818381657702516-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$2,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,108

Price: $39,910

Mileage: 26,170

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,910, 26,170 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/10/52/2015_ford_mustang-pic-3348179386876980633-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$2,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,103

Price: $27,710

Mileage: 19,760

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $27,710, 19,760 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/10/21/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-8566951402299924153-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,124

Price: $14,910

Mileage: 80,880

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $14,910, 80,880 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/01/19/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-80288462073799500-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,404

Price: $7,310

Mileage: 102,710

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Venom Red Pearl Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $7,310, 102,710 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/00/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-7343296068850848007-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$2,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $68,539

Price: $65,995

Mileage: 11,500

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Loire Blue Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $65,995, 11,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/10/10/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7329951863896424439-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$2,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,042

Price: $46,995

Mileage: 27,970

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $46,995, 27,970 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/59/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3527286037275735261-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,085

Price: $22,910

Mileage: 28,232

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $22,910, 28,232 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2008_bmw_z4-pic-7573297810027228500-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW Z4 3.0si Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,095

Price: $19,110

Mileage: 37,569

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Montego Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW Z4 3.0si for sale - $19,110, 37,569 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/21/1999_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6111928559384555431-152x114.jpeg

1999 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,924

Price: $14,910

Mileage: 57,880

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 1999 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $14,910, 57,880 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/16/53/2006_pontiac_solstice-pic-7259568287541314390-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Solstice Roadster Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,335

Price: $9,310

Mileage: 40,712

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Aggressive Victory Red Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Solstice Roadster for sale - $9,310, 40,712 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
They reached out to me very quickly, John and Bob sounded very professional on the phone, unfortunately, I did not buy the car due to not having a third row perhaps when I become in the market for a new car, I will consider this dealership for sure! Thanks for your attention!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
I asked a question and it was responded to quickly. I would contact this dealership again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
The vehicle was vastly misrepresented. The carpets had coffee stains everywhere,3 dents on the hood, pin stripping repair was not even close to original, chrome is flaking off rims and rust under the hood, and on bolts around the engine,it may be a flood vehicle.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Guru836H
I contacted the dealer to ask the honest condition of 2 cars we were interested in. The salesman, Bob, understood we would be traveling close to 2 hours. He had not personally seen the 2 cars because they had just been listed. He went out to the lot and called me back within 30 minutes with accurate, detailed descriptions of both cars. When we arrived to test drive he was polite and knowledgeable. Not at all pushy or high pressure. Overall a pleasant experience despite being able to make a deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
RJS1
Typical dealer nonsense, slow to respond and firm on the price. Was basically a waste of my time, I contacted through email and was very direct on what I asked for and know the market well on this type of car. Dealer didn't even ask for my # to discuss any further than my two emails and they feel the firm price is the right price. When a niche type car sits on your lot for 3 months and no action I think it would have been in their best interest to try and get it sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Very goed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
They contacted me right away but i had already found something
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Contact was quick Seemed eager to help with the type of vehicle i was looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
this dealer is the Best Dealer that i have deal with in the past 20 years. took care of all the paper work by e-mail . went to pick up the Van , took about five minutes to sign all the papers an was on my way. Great people to deal with, will go back for next vehicle i need. I traveled 40 mile extra for this vehicle that i didn't have to do.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
This individual called several times and was extremely helpful. However, I've been having problems securing proper, economical transportation for the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Great dealer, awesome experience. Highly recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Did not directly answer my questions about the car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Salerno Buick GMC:

Here at our dealership we strive for 100% customer satisfaction with our Sales and Service.  I would like to speak with you directly and find out more about this situation and would like to resolve this. Please feel free to contact me, Steven Gallagher, Customer Service Manager at: (973) 584-0606 x2133.
Dec 1, 2015
Be careful with what they list, the dealer lists packages in the car which are not available, overpriced and poor customer service, until you say yes to the deal, they respect and after that they take you for granted...dis not even check if the car had manual available...not the kind of service expected from such a dealership...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Salerno Buick GMC:

We sincerely apologize that your experience with our dealership and your vehicle has not met your expectations.   I would like to discuss this further with you when you have the time.  Please reply or call (973) 584-0606.   Sincerely, Steven Gallagher, Customer Care Manager.
Read 2 old reviews
Sep 21, 2015
Dan was a pleasure to work with even though I went with another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Salerno Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for your comment.  We appreciate the opportunity to help.  Our goal is to provide all our customers the best experience with their new or used vehicle.
May 12, 2015
Not satisfy with their service. Truck was dirty and smelled. Call sales person about truck not having floor mats and was told I had to pay for them after paying off the the truck. Sales person sent no time with me going over the features of the truck. Half tank of gas, manager called me back offer to give me dealer cost for floor mats. The added show that they are big of customer satisfaction, by far this is not. I am at this point thinking of selling this truck because I don't want any tides to this dealership. Unhappy and unsatisfactory
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Buick GMC - 476 listings
1970 US Highway 1 N North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 317 listings
706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019
1 review
Union GMC Buick - 306 listings
2301 Rte 22 W Union, NJ 07083
2 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 47 listings
400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
2 reviews
Villa Marin Autoworld
2699 Richmond Ter Staten Island, NY 10303
3 reviews
Staten Island Buick GMC
1855 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
1 review
City Cadillac Buick GMC - 436 listings
43-60 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101
6 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 66 listings
3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467
4 reviews
North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC - 33 listings
720 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021
14 reviews
McGuire Buick GMC - 204 listings
1625 U.S. 46 Little Falls, NJ 07424
10 reviews
White Plains Buick GMC - 301 listings
358 Central Avenue White Plains, NY 10606
3 reviews
Green Brook Buick GMC - 464 listings
101 U.S. 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812
8 reviews
Freehold Buick GMC - 260 listings
4404 U.S. 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
12 reviews
Bellavia Chevrolet Buick - 339 listings
199 State Rt 17 East Rutherford, NJ 07073
3 reviews
Royal Buick GMC - 182 listings
355 Rte 23 N Sussex, NJ 07461
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200