Jim Salerno Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1005 New Jersey 10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Sales: (862) 259-6188

Service: (973) 453-2718

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/08/14/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5868590157712153135-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,257

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 25,030

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion S for sale - $12,999, 25,030 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5213818381657702516-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$2,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,967

Price: $39,410

Mileage: 26,169

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,410, 26,169 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2008_bmw_z4-pic-7573297810027228500-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW Z4 3.0si Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,289

Price: $18,910

Mileage: 37,569

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Montego Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW Z4 3.0si for sale - $18,910, 37,569 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-2259957432260934318-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,010

Price: $20,910

Mileage: 26,545

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $20,910, 26,545 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/59/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-623330071693740439-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,026

Price: $5,910

Mileage: 127,905

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $5,910, 127,905 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2008_toyota_yaris-pic-5128805501104704165-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Yaris S Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,232

Price: $4,410

Mileage: 80,839

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Meteorite Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Yaris S for sale - $4,410, 80,839 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2843753596293891987-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,631

Price: $24,510

Mileage: 40,779

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,510, 40,779 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-8609975122418178125-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,261

Price: $21,910

Mileage: 40,646

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L AWD for sale - $21,910, 40,646 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6764448593735681001-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,991

Price: $15,410

Mileage: 14,369

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $15,410, 14,369 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2010_honda_accord-pic-1690797792399603399-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,612

Price: $8,910

Mileage: 109,852

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,910, 109,852 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2016_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-1499792268042480115-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Ext. Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,709

Price: $21,910

Mileage: 8,357

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Ext. for sale - $21,910, 8,357 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/12/18/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5212220576617624999-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,590

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 17,900

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,990, 17,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/09/37/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-5386349330978147777-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,514

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 21,290

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $24,980, 21,290 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6183060412502640426-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,585

Price: $35,915

Mileage: 15,210

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $35,915, 15,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/09/19/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-8427318040828397171-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,327

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 22,660

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $34,995, 22,660 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 1, 2017
Guru836H
I contacted the dealer to ask the honest condition of 2 cars we were interested in. The salesman, Bob, understood we would be traveling close to 2 hours. He had not personally seen the 2 cars because they had just been listed. He went out to the lot and called me back within 30 minutes with accurate, detailed descriptions of both cars. When we arrived to test drive he was polite and knowledgeable. Not at all pushy or high pressure. Overall a pleasant experience despite being able to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
RJS1
Typical dealer nonsense, slow to respond and firm on the price. Was basically a waste of my time, I contacted through email and was very direct on what I asked for and know the market well on this type of car. Dealer didn't even ask for my # to discuss any further than my two emails and they feel the firm price is the right price. When a niche type car sits on your lot for 3 months and no action I think it would have been in their best interest to try and get it sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Very goed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
They contacted me right away but i had already found something
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Contact was quick Seemed eager to help with the type of vehicle i was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
this dealer is the Best Dealer that i have deal with in the past 20 years. took care of all the paper work by e-mail . went to pick up the Van , took about five minutes to sign all the papers an was on my way. Great people to deal with, will go back for next vehicle i need. I traveled 40 mile extra for this vehicle that i didn't have to do.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
This individual called several times and was extremely helpful. However, I've been having problems securing proper, economical transportation for the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Great dealer, awesome experience. Highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Did not directly answer my questions about the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Salerno Buick GMC:

Here at our dealership we strive for 100% customer satisfaction with our Sales and Service.  I would like to speak with you directly and find out more about this situation and would like to resolve this. Please feel free to contact me, Steven Gallagher, Customer Service Manager at: (973) 584-0606 x2133.
Dec 1, 2015
Be careful with what they list, the dealer lists packages in the car which are not available, overpriced and poor customer service, until you say yes to the deal, they respect and after that they take you for granted...dis not even check if the car had manual available...not the kind of service expected from such a dealership...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Salerno Buick GMC:

We sincerely apologize that your experience with our dealership and your vehicle has not met your expectations.   I would like to discuss this further with you when you have the time.  Please reply or call (973) 584-0606.   Sincerely, Steven Gallagher, Customer Care Manager.
Sep 21, 2015
Dan was a pleasure to work with even though I went with another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Salerno Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for your comment.  We appreciate the opportunity to help.  Our goal is to provide all our customers the best experience with their new or used vehicle.
Read 1 old review
May 12, 2015
Not satisfy with their service. Truck was dirty and smelled. Call sales person about truck not having floor mats and was told I had to pay for them after paying off the the truck. Sales person sent no time with me going over the features of the truck. Half tank of gas, manager called me back offer to give me dealer cost for floor mats. The added show that they are big of customer satisfaction, by far this is not. I am at this point thinking of selling this truck because I don't want any tides to this dealership. Unhappy and unsatisfactory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Buick GMC - 551 listings

1970 US Highway 1 N North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 400 listings

706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019

1 review
Union GMC Buick - 275 listings

2301 Rte 22 W Union, NJ 07083

2 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 56 listings

400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
Villa Marin Autoworld

2699 Richmond Ter Staten Island, NY 10303

3 reviews
North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC - 30 listings

720 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021

15 reviews
White Plains Buick GMC - 335 listings

358 Central Avenue White Plains, NY 10606

3 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 50 listings

3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Green Brook Buick GMC

101 U.S. 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812

8 reviews
Freehold Buick GMC - 328 listings

4404 U.S. 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

13 reviews
McGuire Buick GMC - 264 listings

1625 U.S. 46 Little Falls, NJ 07424

10 reviews
City Cadillac Buick GMC - 493 listings

43-60 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101

7 reviews
Bellavia Chevrolet Buick - 497 listings

199 State Rt 17 East Rutherford, NJ 07073

3 reviews
Royal Buick GMC - 193 listings

355 Rte 23 N Sussex, NJ 07461

6 reviews
Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC

360 State Route 31 S Washington, NJ 07882

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995