Jim Salerno Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1005 New Jersey 10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Sales: (862) 259-6188

Service: (973) 453-2718

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/31/2003_chevrolet_silverado_1500hd-pic-11887296304031854-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD LS Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Great Deal
$3,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,540

Price: $6,910

Mileage: 142,058

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Arrival Blue Metallic Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD LS Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $6,910, 142,058 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Great Deal
$3,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,186

Price: $9,510

Mileage: 101,329

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD for sale - $9,510, 101,329 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/22/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-1137871825541519897-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Great Deal
$1,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,855

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 75,965

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Desert Khaki Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $13,999, 75,965 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/37/2014_buick_encore-pic-5230066358056244736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,639

Price: $16,710

Mileage: 51,540

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $16,710, 51,540 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/08/14/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-5448041860242835205-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,404

Price: $16,915

Mileage: 23,530

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited for sale - $16,915, 23,530 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/03/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-1128251586265134458-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,478

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 31,970

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $21,990, 31,970 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/09/37/2016_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-6138487829766035840-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Ext. Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$1,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,243

Price: $22,910

Mileage: 8,357

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Ext. for sale - $22,910, 8,357 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3152680407575767208-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,985

Price: $36,710

Mileage: 14,440

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $36,710, 14,440 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,287

Price: $8,910

Mileage: 107,384

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus for sale - $8,910, 107,384 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$76 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,986

Price: $9,910

Mileage: 109,852

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $9,910, 109,852 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/41/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-2810237154302465693-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$271 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $28,728

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 29,010

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $28,999, 29,010 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/03/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-4140122714559367271-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$365 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $23,630

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 64,150

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $23,995, 64,150 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/20/2014_gmc_yukon-pic-4548057699768264432-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$474 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $35,525

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 66,200

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $35,999, 66,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/10/28/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5765269766822798646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$683 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $50,312

Price: $50,995

Mileage: 29,770

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $50,995, 29,770 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Performance AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$84 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,426

Price: $15,510

Mileage: 69,951

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Performance AWD for sale - $15,510, 69,951 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
GuruHRVW
Typical dealer nonsense, slow to respond and firm on the price. Was basically a waste of my time, I contacted through email and was very direct on what I asked for and know the market well on this type of car. Dealer didn't even ask for my # to discuss any further than my two emails and they feel the firm price is the right price. When a niche type car sits on your lot for 3 months and no action I think it would have been in their best interest to try and get it sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Very goed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
They contacted me right away but i had already found something
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Contact was quick Seemed eager to help with the type of vehicle i was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
this dealer is the Best Dealer that i have deal with in the past 20 years. took care of all the paper work by e-mail . went to pick up the Van , took about five minutes to sign all the papers an was on my way. Great people to deal with, will go back for next vehicle i need. I traveled 40 mile extra for this vehicle that i didn't have to do.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
This individual called several times and was extremely helpful. However, I've been having problems securing proper, economical transportation for the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Great dealer, awesome experience. Highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Did not directly answer my questions about the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Salerno Buick GMC:

Here at our dealership we strive for 100% customer satisfaction with our Sales and Service.  I would like to speak with you directly and find out more about this situation and would like to resolve this. Please feel free to contact me, Steven Gallagher, Customer Service Manager at: (973) 584-0606 x2133.
Dec 1, 2015
Be careful with what they list, the dealer lists packages in the car which are not available, overpriced and poor customer service, until you say yes to the deal, they respect and after that they take you for granted...dis not even check if the car had manual available...not the kind of service expected from such a dealership...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Salerno Buick GMC:

We sincerely apologize that your experience with our dealership and your vehicle has not met your expectations.   I would like to discuss this further with you when you have the time.  Please reply or call (973) 584-0606.   Sincerely, Steven Gallagher, Customer Care Manager.
Sep 21, 2015
Dan was a pleasure to work with even though I went with another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Salerno Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for your comment.  We appreciate the opportunity to help.  Our goal is to provide all our customers the best experience with their new or used vehicle.
Read 1 old review
May 12, 2015
Not satisfy with their service. Truck was dirty and smelled. Call sales person about truck not having floor mats and was told I had to pay for them after paying off the the truck. Sales person sent no time with me going over the features of the truck. Half tank of gas, manager called me back offer to give me dealer cost for floor mats. The added show that they are big of customer satisfaction, by far this is not. I am at this point thinking of selling this truck because I don't want any tides to this dealership. Unhappy and unsatisfactory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 442 listings

706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019

1 review
Buick GMC of Englewood - 167 listings

406 Grand Ave Englewood, NJ 07631

1 review
Straub Motors, Inc. - 52 listings

400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
Villa Marin Autoworld - 18 listings

2699 Richmond Ter Staten Island, NY 10303

3 reviews
Malouf Buick GMC - 15 listings

Us Hwy 1 & Adams Ln North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Freehold Buick GMC - 390 listings

4404 U.S. 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

12 reviews
North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC - 26 listings

720 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021

16 reviews
White Plains Buick GMC - 385 listings

358 Central Avenue White Plains, NY 10606

3 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 65 listings

3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Green Brook Buick GMC - 636 listings

101 U.S. 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812

8 reviews
McGuire Buick GMC - 311 listings

1625 U.S. 46 Little Falls, NJ 07424

10 reviews
City Cadillac Buick GMC - 484 listings

43-60 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101

7 reviews
Bellavia Chevrolet Buick - 521 listings

199 State Rt 17 East Rutherford, NJ 07073

3 reviews
Union GMC Buick - 291 listings

2301 Rte 22 W Union, NJ 07083

3 reviews
Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC - 298 listings

360 State Route 31 S Washington, NJ 07882

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900