Jim Salerno Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1005 New Jersey 10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Sales: (862) 259-6188

Service: (973) 453-2718

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/11/22/2014_buick_encore-pic-4830411175297378144-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather FWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Great Deal
$1,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,411

Price: $17,510

Mileage: 6,350

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather FWD for sale - $17,510, 6,350 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/20/54/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1697158932466489533-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Great Deal
$2,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,420

Price: $26,110

Mileage: 39,540

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cobalt Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,110, 39,540 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/11/09/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-68028449268376654-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,160

Price: $26,410

Mileage: 28,150

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $26,410, 28,150 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3561422643287774642-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$3,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,293

Price: $39,910

Mileage: 5,850

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $39,910, 5,850 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2008_bmw_z4-pic-7573297810027228500-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW Z4 3.0si Coupe RWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,136

Price: $18,910

Mileage: 37,569

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Montego Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW Z4 3.0si Coupe RWD for sale - $18,910, 37,569 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/16/53/2006_pontiac_solstice-pic-7259568287541314390-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Solstice Roadster Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,423

Price: $8,910

Mileage: 40,712

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Aggressive Victory Red Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Solstice Roadster for sale - $8,910, 40,712 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/10/42/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-6160491835840113733-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,290

Price: $28,910

Mileage: 39,140

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $28,910, 39,140 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/20/55/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8208408994421090194-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$2,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,226

Price: $27,910

Mileage: 9,390

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,910, 9,390 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/42/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-2320546252313733541-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SE Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,244

Price: $18,910

Mileage: 21,330

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SE for sale - $18,910, 21,330 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/20/58/2015_nissan_armada-pic-2840106242326267204-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,694

Price: $35,110

Mileage: 31,380

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Espresso Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $35,110, 31,380 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,346

Price: $15,410

Mileage: 41,677

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD for sale - $15,410, 41,677 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,833

Price: $19,510

Mileage: 19,805

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $19,510, 19,805 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/10/42/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-5924864142937384467-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,972

Price: $29,910

Mileage: 37,070

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $29,910, 37,070 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/04/18/2014_buick_enclave-pic-103288754376852853-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,778

Price: $19,710

Mileage: 86,350

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $19,710, 86,350 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/20/58/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6753090385403413479-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,030

Price: $29,910

Mileage: 10,680

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $29,910, 10,680 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 19, 2017
GuruZ57NG
Very professional and cooperative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
They reached out to me very quickly, John and Bob sounded very professional on the phone, unfortunately, I did not buy the car due to not having a third row perhaps when I become in the market for a new car, I will consider this dealership for sure! Thanks for your attention!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
I asked a question and it was responded to quickly. I would contact this dealership again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
The vehicle was vastly misrepresented. The carpets had coffee stains everywhere,3 dents on the hood, pin stripping repair was not even close to original, chrome is flaking off rims and rust under the hood, and on bolts around the engine,it may be a flood vehicle.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Guru836H
I contacted the dealer to ask the honest condition of 2 cars we were interested in. The salesman, Bob, understood we would be traveling close to 2 hours. He had not personally seen the 2 cars because they had just been listed. He went out to the lot and called me back within 30 minutes with accurate, detailed descriptions of both cars. When we arrived to test drive he was polite and knowledgeable. Not at all pushy or high pressure. Overall a pleasant experience despite being able to make a deal.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
RJS1
Typical dealer nonsense, slow to respond and firm on the price. Was basically a waste of my time, I contacted through email and was very direct on what I asked for and know the market well on this type of car. Dealer didn't even ask for my # to discuss any further than my two emails and they feel the firm price is the right price. When a niche type car sits on your lot for 3 months and no action I think it would have been in their best interest to try and get it sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Very goed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
They contacted me right away but i had already found something
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Contact was quick Seemed eager to help with the type of vehicle i was looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
this dealer is the Best Dealer that i have deal with in the past 20 years. took care of all the paper work by e-mail . went to pick up the Van , took about five minutes to sign all the papers an was on my way. Great people to deal with, will go back for next vehicle i need. I traveled 40 mile extra for this vehicle that i didn't have to do.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
This individual called several times and was extremely helpful. However, I've been having problems securing proper, economical transportation for the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Great dealer, awesome experience. Highly recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Did not directly answer my questions about the car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Salerno Buick GMC:

Here at our dealership we strive for 100% customer satisfaction with our Sales and Service.  I would like to speak with you directly and find out more about this situation and would like to resolve this. Please feel free to contact me, Steven Gallagher, Customer Service Manager at: (973) 584-0606 x2133.
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 1, 2015
Be careful with what they list, the dealer lists packages in the car which are not available, overpriced and poor customer service, until you say yes to the deal, they respect and after that they take you for granted...dis not even check if the car had manual available...not the kind of service expected from such a dealership...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Salerno Buick GMC:

We sincerely apologize that your experience with our dealership and your vehicle has not met your expectations.   I would like to discuss this further with you when you have the time.  Please reply or call (973) 584-0606.   Sincerely, Steven Gallagher, Customer Care Manager.
Sep 21, 2015
Dan was a pleasure to work with even though I went with another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Salerno Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for your comment.  We appreciate the opportunity to help.  Our goal is to provide all our customers the best experience with their new or used vehicle.
May 12, 2015
Not satisfy with their service. Truck was dirty and smelled. Call sales person about truck not having floor mats and was told I had to pay for them after paying off the the truck. Sales person sent no time with me going over the features of the truck. Half tank of gas, manager called me back offer to give me dealer cost for floor mats. The added show that they are big of customer satisfaction, by far this is not. I am at this point thinking of selling this truck because I don't want any tides to this dealership. Unhappy and unsatisfactory
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Buick GMC - 530 listings
1970 US Highway 1 N North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 284 listings
706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019
1 review
Staten Island Buick GMC - 183 listings
1855 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
1 review
Straub Motors, Inc. - 49 listings
400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
1 review
Villa Marin Autoworld - 19 listings
2699 Richmond Ter Staten Island, NY 10303
3 reviews
Union GMC Buick
2301 Rte 22 W Union, NJ 07083
2 reviews
City Cadillac Buick GMC - 420 listings
43-60 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101
6 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 62 listings
3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467
5 reviews
North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC - 37 listings
720 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021
13 reviews
Green Brook Buick GMC - 453 listings
101 U.S. 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812
8 reviews
McGuire Buick GMC - 231 listings
1625 U.S. 46 Little Falls, NJ 07424
10 reviews
White Plains Buick GMC - 305 listings
358 Central Avenue White Plains, NY 10606
3 reviews
Freehold Buick GMC - 274 listings
4404 U.S. 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
11 reviews
Royal Buick GMC - 169 listings
355 Rte 23 N Sussex, NJ 07461
8 reviews
Bellavia Chevrolet Buick - 368 listings
199 State Rt 17 East Rutherford, NJ 07073
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200