Jewel Auto Sales

2868 Dayton Germantown Pike
Germantown, OH 45327

Sales: (937) 753-2509

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/28/2001_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5032441895515598266-152x114.jpeg

2001 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Great Deal
$2,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,076

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 126,545

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,950, 126,545 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/57/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-3067743367992702854-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,758

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 116,984

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $4,950, 116,984 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/05/15/2008_ford_f-150-pic-2907222038961805872-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$2,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,118

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 175,673

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $6,950, 175,673 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/39/2006_jeep_commander-pic-1607870808874602392-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,455

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 135,163

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $5,950, 135,163 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/07/15/2008_dodge_nitro-pic-2069498182063849802-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,332

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 101,358

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2008 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD for sale - $6,950, 101,358 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/16/2012_chrysler_200-pic-845767919189055560-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,405

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 132,013

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $4,950, 132,013 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/19/32/2001_toyota_tacoma-pic-7053808454788162941-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,271

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 153,745

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,950, 153,745 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/27/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2872682794182511239-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,241

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 43,054

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Siver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT for sale - $14,950, 43,054 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/07/20/2010_chevrolet_hhr-pic-6594850996518949205-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,028

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 109,033

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $4,950, 109,033 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,673

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 154,835

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $7,950, 154,835 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/06/01/2004_ford_ranger-pic-9158625243858174900-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Ranger 2 Dr Edge 4WD Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,837

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 164,698

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford Ranger 2 Dr Edge 4WD Standard Cab SB for sale - $4,950, 164,698 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/07/36/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-4152658445112020066-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LT1 Extended Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Fair Deal
$999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,949

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 149,366

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LT1 Extended Cab SB 4WD for sale - $9,950, 149,366 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/39/2011_subaru_legacy-pic-8488817115558278411-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Fair Deal
$530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,480

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 146,686

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $6,950, 146,686 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/19/32/2006_honda_element-pic-3470240888291433998-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Fair Deal
$552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,502

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 153,806

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $5,950, 153,806 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/07/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1862991792539963405-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Fair Deal
$475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,425

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 142,869

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $5,950, 142,869 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2017
Drove 70-miles and was prepared to buy. Unfortunately this 09 Mini JCW Clubman had no A/C and a severe miss that made the car difficult to start and difficult to keep running. Neither of these problems were noted in the original ad, nor disclosed in the email reply to my initial inquiry. So sad, because otherwise a beautiful car. My own fault I guess. If a car is priced well below market value, there's a reason. Just wish I would have been told before I made the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jewel Auto Sales:

I apologize for your time being wasted. I did tell you the air was not working. I did not know that there was a problem at idle. You never shared that with me when you were in. I did have a customer come in on it this morning and he stated there was a check engine light on so we took it to our shop accross the street and it needed a coil pack. It was a $39 fix and now runs great. Had you communicated the problem when you were here we would have taken care of it. I discounted the car more for the inconvenience and now he is driving a very nice JCW Clubman for 4500. Communication works both ways
 More ...
Aug 13, 2017
Great Dealership! No pressure. We had a very good experience buying our twin sons their first car. Bonus was the 6 month warranty!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Bought the SRX. When I had an issue Joe at Jewel auto had the car fixed right away. I would recommnd buying (and saving) here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Individual was helpful, kind and courteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
paulajom
I contacted dealer and he responded quickly. He was easy to work with and our overall purchasing experience was great.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Was a great experience. Test drove a car and went home with it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Very nice staff, very easy to deal with. Not pushy like other car lots and you just feel comfortable like buying a car from a family member
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
I did speak with the dealer on the phone, but never made it to the dealership.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Dealer sold it right out from under my feet. After getting a friend who knows a lot about cars, and his son who is very sick with cancer, to come with me to look at this Jeep I called to remind them that I'm coming. While already halfway there, it was only then they decided to tell me they already sold it earlier that day. Didn't even apologize for the inconvenience and was very rude to me. On top of this, my friends son who gave up one of the few rare days that he feels well to drive two hours up there, got drug up there for nothing. This isn't the first time I've had an issue with this dealer. My advice: DO NOT SHOP HERE AND BUY A CAR SOMEWHERE ELSE.
15 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jewel Auto Sales:

Killian, I apologize the car sold before you were able to get to the lot. We pride ourselves on aggressive pricing and giving a warranty with every car we sell. I did not realize that the Jeep was sold by another salesperson the day before. I apologize for the inconveneince.
Jul 26, 2016
Responded quickly.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
jojodogood
Awesome home town dealer with great prices. Helped me to get bank financing.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
sold the car out from underneath me
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jewel Auto Sales:

Robert, I apologize that you feel we sold the car out from under you. You did not have a hold or deposit on the car. I apologize and hope you have found a car that you are happy with.

Other Nearby Dealers

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 374 listings

95 Loop Rd Centerville, OH 45459

5 reviews
Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 274 listings

850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377

1 review
Walker Toyota - 47 listings

8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 46 listings

3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005

7 reviews
First Choice Auto Sales - 37 listings

550 N University Blvd Middletown, OH 45042

2 reviews
Ken's Kars - 28 listings

840 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405

4 reviews
Foreign Exchange - 21 listings

3899 Colonel Glenn Hwy Fairborn, OH 45324

2 reviews
Harrigan's Auto Sales - 16 listings

5249 N Springboro Pike Dayton, OH 45439

1 review
Garys I 75 Auto Sales - 13 listings

440 Conover Dr Franklin, OH 45005

1 review
Racing RVs - 1 listing

6975 Brookville Salem Rd Brookville, OH 45309

1 review
Tip Top Auto South

3580 West Sr 725 Dayton, OH 45449

2 reviews
Matt Castrucci Kia

3013 Mall Park Drive Dayton, OH 45459

3 reviews
Trimca Motors

106 Westpark Rd Centerville, OH 45459

2 reviews
Car Mart Express - Dayton

531 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405

2 reviews
Lewis Auto & RV Sales

4640 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088