Jewel Auto Sales

2868 Dayton Germantown Pike
Germantown, OH 45327

Sales: (937) 753-2509

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/33/2001_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7318622527618975002-152x114.jpeg

2001 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Great Deal
$3,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,160

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 126,545

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Extended Cab SB for sale - $2,950, 126,545 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/53/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5665954345967908031-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Great Deal
$2,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,292

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 94,779

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $5,950, 94,779 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/13/15/2001_toyota_tacoma-pic-3436441450854258548-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Great Deal
$2,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,428

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 153,745

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $6,950, 153,745 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/13/47/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3879229414858307215-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Great Deal
$3,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,128

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 164,685

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $4,950, 164,685 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Great Deal
$1,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,938

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 80,282

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $6,950, 80,282 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/20/17/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6668820691113423167-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Great Deal
$2,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,602

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 97,000

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $9,950, 97,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/49/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-6950726452612993254-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,411

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 107,278

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $5,950, 107,278 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/49/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-2936339113499304592-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD Work Truck Long Bed Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$2,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,219

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 106,062

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD Work Truck Long Bed for sale - $6,950, 106,062 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/20/22/2008_dodge_avenger-pic-929681015431318584-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,181

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 135,291

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $3,950, 135,291 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/00/2012_mazda_mazda2-pic-4147998569147828521-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,998

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 113,139

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport for sale - $4,950, 113,139 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/10/38/2008_ford_edge-pic-5162639682040893789-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,881

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 119,697

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $7,950, 119,697 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/26/2004_ford_ranger-pic-5285208999644969441-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Ranger 2 Dr Edge 4WD Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,817

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 164,698

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford Ranger 2 Dr Edge 4WD Standard Cab SB for sale - $4,950, 164,698 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/12/2007_acura_rdx-pic-2601209907563594055-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura RDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,661

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 137,985

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura RDX SH-AWD for sale - $7,950, 137,985 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Fair Deal
$850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,800

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 79,177

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $6,950, 79,177 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/20/17/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7850667585536324140-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Fair Deal
$454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,404

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 109,430

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $8,950, 109,430 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 20, 2017
It's good and nice...good communication response and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Drove 70-miles and was prepared to buy. Unfortunately this 09 Mini JCW Clubman had no A/C and a severe miss that made the car difficult to start and difficult to keep running. Neither of these problems were noted in the original ad, nor disclosed in the email reply to my initial inquiry. So sad, because otherwise a beautiful car. My own fault I guess. If a car is priced well below market value, there's a reason. Just wish I would have been told before I made the drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jewel Auto Sales:

I apologize for your time being wasted. I did tell you the air was not working. I did not know that there was a problem at idle. You never shared that with me when you were in. I did have a customer come in on it this morning and he stated there was a check engine light on so we took it to our shop accross the street and it needed a coil pack. It was a $39 fix and now runs great. Had you communicated the problem when you were here we would have taken care of it. I discounted the car more for the inconvenience and now he is driving a very nice JCW Clubman for 4500. Communication works both ways
 More ...
Aug 13, 2017
Great Dealership! No pressure. We had a very good experience buying our twin sons their first car. Bonus was the 6 month warranty!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Bought the SRX. When I had an issue Joe at Jewel auto had the car fixed right away. I would recommnd buying (and saving) here
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Individual was helpful, kind and courteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
paulajom
I contacted dealer and he responded quickly. He was easy to work with and our overall purchasing experience was great.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Was a great experience. Test drove a car and went home with it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Very nice staff, very easy to deal with. Not pushy like other car lots and you just feel comfortable like buying a car from a family member
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
I did speak with the dealer on the phone, but never made it to the dealership.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Dealer sold it right out from under my feet. After getting a friend who knows a lot about cars, and his son who is very sick with cancer, to come with me to look at this Jeep I called to remind them that I'm coming. While already halfway there, it was only then they decided to tell me they already sold it earlier that day. Didn't even apologize for the inconvenience and was very rude to me. On top of this, my friends son who gave up one of the few rare days that he feels well to drive two hours up there, got drug up there for nothing. This isn't the first time I've had an issue with this dealer. My advice: DO NOT SHOP HERE AND BUY A CAR SOMEWHERE ELSE.
15 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jewel Auto Sales:

Killian, I apologize the car sold before you were able to get to the lot. We pride ourselves on aggressive pricing and giving a warranty with every car we sell. I did not realize that the Jeep was sold by another salesperson the day before. I apologize for the inconveneince.
Jul 26, 2016
Responded quickly.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
jojodogood
Awesome home town dealer with great prices. Helped me to get bank financing.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
sold the car out from underneath me
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jewel Auto Sales:

Robert, I apologize that you feel we sold the car out from under you. You did not have a hold or deposit on the car. I apologize and hope you have found a car that you are happy with.

Other Nearby Dealers

Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 257 listings
850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377
1 review
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 58 listings
3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005
7 reviews
First Choice Auto Sales - 49 listings
550 N University Blvd Middletown, OH 45042
3 reviews
Ken's Kars - 46 listings
840 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
4 reviews
Walker Toyota - 44 listings
8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342
2 reviews
Lewis Auto & RV Sales - 16 listings
4640 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432
1 review
Garys I 75 Auto Sales - 9 listings
440 Conover Dr Franklin, OH 45005
2 reviews
Racing RVs - 1 listing
6975 Brookville Salem Rd Brookville, OH 45309
1 review
Tip Top Auto South
3580 West Sr 725 Dayton, OH 45449
2 reviews
Matt Castrucci Kia
3013 Mall Park Drive Dayton, OH 45459
2 reviews
Harrigan's Auto Sales
5249 N Springboro Pike Dayton, OH 45439
1 review
Trimca Motors
106 Westpark Rd Centerville, OH 45459
2 reviews
Car Mart Express - Dayton
531 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
2 reviews
Maranatha Auto Inc
4651 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432
1 review
Lucky's Auto Sales LLC
7549 Brandt Pike Dayton, OH 45424
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850