Jewel Auto Sales

2868 Dayton Germantown Pike
Germantown, OH 45327

Sales: (937) 753-2509

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/35/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-6159871356698506340-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Great Deal
$3,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,041

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 39,640

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $22,950, 39,640 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/34/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1803701283538378933-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Regular Cab 4WD 6.5 ft. SB Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Great Deal
$2,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,827

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 144,654

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Regular Cab 4WD 6.5 ft. SB for sale - $5,950, 144,654 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/18/19/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-6137815144840098191-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Great Deal
$1,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,850

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 116,984

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $4,950, 116,984 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/06/10/2008_toyota_camry-pic-126899718983477592-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Great Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,474

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 155,873

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,950, 155,873 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/25/2005_chevrolet_colorado-pic-358498197807616000-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr Z85 LS Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,965

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 136,543

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr Z85 LS Crew Cab SB for sale - $6,950, 136,543 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/07/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-1574696842958609481-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$2,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,119

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 79,644

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $17,950, 79,644 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/17/37/2007_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7457021882712769525-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,311

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 188,835

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $2,950, 188,835 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/07/20/2010_chevrolet_hhr-pic-6594850996518949205-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,342

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 109,033

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $4,950, 109,033 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/07/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5299535937675185157-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,149

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 189,935

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $3,950, 189,935 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/58/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-3295183736988876717-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,093

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 151,996

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $3,950, 151,996 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/16/2007_nissan_altima-pic-792136455528186669-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,074

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 144,575

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $3,950, 144,575 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/05/15/2008_ford_f-150-pic-2907222038961805872-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,308

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 175,673

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $6,950, 175,673 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/01/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1551639155680312673-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,246

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 144,357

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST for sale - $5,950, 144,357 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/19/31/2006_ford_fusion-pic-520728666673437929-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Fusion SE V6 Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,822

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 130,463

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Fusion SE V6 for sale - $3,950, 130,463 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Germantown, OH 45327

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,077

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 76,481

Location: Germantown, OH 45327

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,950, 76,481 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2017
Individual was helpful, kind and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
paulajom
I contacted dealer and he responded quickly. He was easy to work with and our overall purchasing experience was great.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Was a great experience. Test drove a car and went home with it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Very nice staff, very easy to deal with. Not pushy like other car lots and you just feel comfortable like buying a car from a family member
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
I did speak with the dealer on the phone, but never made it to the dealership.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Dealer sold it right out from under my feet. After getting a friend who knows a lot about cars, and his son who is very sick with cancer, to come with me to look at this Jeep I called to remind them that I'm coming. While already halfway there, it was only then they decided to tell me they already sold it earlier that day. Didn't even apologize for the inconvenience and was very rude to me. On top of this, my friends son who gave up one of the few rare days that he feels well to drive two hours up there, got drug up there for nothing. This isn't the first time I've had an issue with this dealer. My advice: DO NOT SHOP HERE AND BUY A CAR SOMEWHERE ELSE.
13 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jewel Auto Sales:

Killian, I apologize the car sold before you were able to get to the lot. We pride ourselves on aggressive pricing and giving a warranty with every car we sell. I did not realize that the Jeep was sold by another salesperson the day before. I apologize for the inconveneince.
Jul 26, 2016
Responded quickly.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
jojodogood
Awesome home town dealer with great prices. Helped me to get bank financing.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
sold the car out from underneath me
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jewel Auto Sales:

Robert, I apologize that you feel we sold the car out from under you. You did not have a hold or deposit on the car. I apologize and hope you have found a car that you are happy with.

Other Nearby Dealers

Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 333 listings

850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377

1 review
Voss Hyundai - 181 listings

766 Miamisburg-Centerville Rd Dayton, OH 45459

4 reviews
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 52 listings

3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005

5 reviews
Ken's Kars - 32 listings

840 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405

3 reviews
Walker Toyota - 31 listings

8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342

2 reviews
Lucky's Auto Sales LLC - 30 listings

7549 Brandt Pike Dayton, OH 45424

2 reviews
Harrigan's Auto Sales - 21 listings

5249 N Springboro Pike Dayton, OH 45439

1 review
Foreign Exchange - 20 listings

3899 Colonel Glenn Hwy Fairborn, OH 45324

2 reviews
Lewis Auto & RV Sales - 12 listings

4640 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432

1 review
Tip Top Auto South

3580 West Sr 725 Dayton, OH 45449

2 reviews
Matt Castrucci Kia

3013 Mall Park Drive Dayton, OH 45459

3 reviews
First Choice Auto Sales

550 N University Blvd Middletown, OH 45042

1 review
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

95 Loop Rd Centerville, OH 45459

5 reviews
Trimca Motors

106 Westpark Rd Centerville, OH 45459

2 reviews
Car Mart Express - Dayton

531 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,169 Great Deals out of 195,112 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,916 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
298 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
973 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,366 Great Deals out of 84,721 listings starting at $995