Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

5340 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40216

Sales: (502) 519-4234

Service: (502) 410-0660

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/12/01/2014_buick_regal-pic-7296836804187847041-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal GS Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$2,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,474

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 44,303

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal GS for sale - $17,900, 44,303 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/11/30/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-334624949496635778-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$3,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,557

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 152,787

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $8,800, 152,787 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/01/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-85751230363193871-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$2,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,766

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 41,326

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 for sale - $16,800, 41,326 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/10/19/2016_ford_escape-pic-8807521285824285456-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$2,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,459

Price: $17,300

Mileage: 34,122

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $17,300, 34,122 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/09/56/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2949956456662092078-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$2,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,195

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 15,433

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,900, 15,433 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/57/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-3336648415580454680-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,660

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 64,999

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $21,900, 64,999 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/18/53/2014_ram_1500-pic-6213528771072010897-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,774

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 32,989

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $23,500, 32,989 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/01/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3229328699924051053-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$2,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,717

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 106,586

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab 4WD for sale - $19,500, 106,586 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/16/42/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-4150217609784097275-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$2,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,661

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 33,617

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $15,500, 33,617 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/10/08/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-4452058858343177617-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,741

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 76,367

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB for sale - $11,000, 76,367 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/13/2014_chevrolet_spark-pic-2020877283388709385-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,192

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 20,287

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $7,900, 20,287 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/13/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8891226739559491606-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,723

Price: $29,800

Mileage: 14,700

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,800, 14,700 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/18/53/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-6910148357390523568-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,258

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 41,516

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $17,900, 41,516 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/17/44/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-4554657330613704905-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,850

Price: $18,300

Mileage: 46,487

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cashmere/sandstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $18,300, 46,487 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/14/46/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4600425889385184356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,732

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 11,008

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,000, 11,008 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 2, 2017
Jislas02
Great response time. Seem like some stand up people there. They helped me, gave great advice. And weren't trying to push me into something, I didn't want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Worst dealer I ever been. Unprofessional salesman. Called the salesman to have truck ready and he said that they would have all done ready. Drove 1 hour to the dealer to find out that they sold the truck. NO EVEN 1 STAR RATING
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet:

We are very sorry that the vehicle your were interested in was sold before you arrived at our dealership.  Unfortunately, this sometimes happens and we do not always have time to inform everyone of what is going on.  We will do our best to improve and we appreciate your feedback.
Aug 24, 2017
Del, the salesman was very knowledgeable and accommodating on the 2015 Toyota Highlander. He drove the car from his dealership on Dixie Hwy to the Jeff Wyler dealership in Clarksville. He let me drive the car around Clarksville. The car just didnt meet my expectations in the comfort and handling I wanted. Del did call me two days later to follow up on any other cars I would be interested in. Thank you for you service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
The salesman that I spoke with was very friendly and went out of his way to send me a video of the vehicle I was interested in. Very prompt service!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Phone professionalism needs work. Spoke to General sales manager and requested additional photos of vehicle; was promised photos in an hour never happened. Vehicle was sold later that day but I was not informed of the sale until the following day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet:

We are very sorry for the poor follow up you received from our dealership.  Thank you for taking the time to share your story.  We will review it with our staff and try to do better in the future.
Jul 8, 2017
I attempted to contact them numerous times but they did not respond for several days. By the time they responded the truck I planned to purchase was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet:

We would like to say we are sorry for our staff not getting back with you on the truck you were interested in.  This is not acceptable and we are going over this situation with our staff.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Jun 28, 2017
Great response time, very helpful, definitely using them for my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
I didn't purchase a vehicle but they were very helpful and even took a video and showed me every flaw ont the truck. That is very helpful..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Guru95NNK
they sold car and didn't call and let me know before driving 120 miles accordind to car guru car had been on market for 151 days and salesman said that was never right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet:

We are very sorry for the inconvenience we caused you when you were looking for a vehicle to buy.  We have had an issue with that vehicle not staying removed from our online sites.  The sales person should have been aware of what vehicles he physically had in inventory.  We have spoken with our staff about this issue.  Thank you for bringing it to our attention.
Apr 28, 2017
We had a great experience with Damon at Jeff Wyler. He was quick to return our calls. He was friendly and made our experience in finding a vehicle fast and enjoyable. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
I didn't buy from these guys only because I found a really nice truck that had very low miles and was well taken care of that was somewhere else. Their salesmen worked very hard to find me what I was looking for, and showed me several vehicles like I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Our salesperson Jim was exceptionally responsive to our calls, emails and text messages. I didn't feel I was being pressured or taken for a ride nor was the process long and drawn out. During final signing, Wayne patiently answered all of my questions with answers that made sense. Everyone respected my time and didn't play games-truly appreciate this!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Truck not on lot after calling before heading over show up after a 54 mile drive to be told the truck was sold last week .. see the same truck is still posted cheap called again told it was available but wouldn't last long lol so truck is posted cheap to get you on the lot
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet:

We are very sorry for the mix up about the vehicle you had seen online.  That vehicle had been sold and we had been unable to get it removed from our website.  Unfortunately the sales person did not do what they were supposed to do and that is check to see if the vehicle was physically at the dealership.  We will do all we can to keep this from happening again in the future.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Mar 11, 2017
Made appointment to see a car. Got there the next day and was told the car had transmission problems and was sent to auction. No one bother to let me know before I drove a hour and a half.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet:

We are sorry that no one made you aware that the vehicle had issues before you came in for your appointment.  We will do our best to not let this happen again.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Jan 29, 2017
Talked to Del. The guy is genuine and definitely has a servant's heart. Highly recommend this man to help anyone with their auto buying needs and wants!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Salesman was very laidback,not pushy like most of them that I have met,i have a few concerns about my Avalanche,but I am very confident Jeff Wyler will take care of them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Had a great experience. My salesman, Ronnie Turner was friendly & answered all questions. Would recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
wanted more than price on internet. & would not deal. asked before I drove 115 miles to look at it if it looked as good as pics. got there & it was polished up rust bucket
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Very fast at finding what I though I wanted.Work hard to get it finance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Didn't call when they said they would.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
The car had already sold. They were friendly over the phone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
got back with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Oct 30, 2013
fustbunnies
The sales folks were very helpful and eager to make a deal. They came down in price even though the Pilot was already a good deal AND they fixed a brake light issue. Would definitely buy from there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
pBilly Fields is a class act. Had the perfect car, right price, no hassel, great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
Was very willing to help us find what we are looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2012
Very good response to my request. Did not buy chose a different make/model to go with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
I did not buy the car I wanted, but the staff was very helpful and friendly. Would do business in the future with them. Nick lexington, ky
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Browning Chevrolet - 172 listings
114 S Penn Ave Eminence, KY 40019
1 review
Dixie Auto Sales LLC - 60 listings
7770 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258
1 review
Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc - 143 listings
2935 Brandenburg Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108
17 reviews
Chandler Chevrolet - 186 listings
600 Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250
9 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 277 listings
502 S 1st St La Grange, KY 40031
21 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 158 listings
1351 W State Rd 56 Scottsburg, IN 47170
15 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 240 listings
1605 Ring Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701
14 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 442 listings
1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112
24 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 402 listings
1450 S State Road 60 Salem, IN 47167
26 reviews
Bachman Chevrolet - 675 listings
9650 Bluegrass Pkwy Louisville, KY 40299
59 reviews
Bob Hook Chevrolet - 358 listings
4144 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218
37 reviews
Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC - 628 listings
1801 Broadway St Clarksville, IN 47129
31 reviews
Big M Chevrolet - 368 listings
704 N Dixie Blvd Radcliff, KY 40160
48 reviews
Montgomery Chevrolet - 219 listings
5325 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40213
28 reviews
Dan Powers GM Center - 166 listings
1065 E Highway 60 Hardinsburg, KY 40143
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200