Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

5340 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40216

Sales: (502) 519-4234

Service: (502) 410-0660

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/02/16/46/2017_ford_escape-pic-6810980078863730552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$3,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,268

Price: $19,210

Mileage: 42,402

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $19,210, 42,402 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/20/17/04/2010_pontiac_vibe-pic-3408623024684595103-152x114.jpeg

2010 Pontiac Vibe 1.8L Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,538

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 144,603

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Metallic Description: Used 2010 Pontiac Vibe 1.8L for sale - $3,998, 144,603 miles with Steel Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/18/26/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1802353045538053822-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$2,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,305

Price: $28,897

Mileage: 15,602

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,897, 15,602 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/12/06/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5637162169309459960-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,727

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 30,188

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,994, 30,188 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/02/16/46/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-2060779852912868416-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,288

Price: $10,788

Mileage: 63,948

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $10,788, 63,948 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/18/21/2013_honda_pilot-pic-1750458872654941167-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$2,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,389

Price: $19,388

Mileage: 90,240

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $19,388, 90,240 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/26/16/40/2012_dodge_durango-pic-5966939998756331574-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,757

Price: $12,885

Mileage: 104,322

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $12,885, 104,322 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/23/58/2014_ford_edge-pic-3512537083522678377-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,450

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 65,023

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $16,999, 65,023 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/07/56/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7274071739696160065-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,409

Price: $11,489

Mileage: 24,610

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $11,489, 24,610 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/16/38/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3424676455358436221-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,663

Price: $20,378

Mileage: 65,580

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $20,378, 65,580 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/07/42/2009_mazda_mazda3-pic-7161215785995992908-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Value Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,611

Price: $5,799

Mileage: 94,124

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sunlight Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Value for sale - $5,799, 94,124 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/01/57/2007_ford_f-150-pic-317890364590687711-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,073

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 133,620

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pueblo Gold Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT for sale - $6,990, 133,620 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/10/46/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2585599535405856514-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,254

Price: $11,474

Mileage: 37,512

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $11,474, 37,512 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/10/46/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2661747385431902117-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,939

Price: $12,349

Mileage: 45,753

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,349, 45,753 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/12/30/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-308223334645149987-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,481

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 13,602

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT FWD for sale - $12,999, 13,602 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 25, 2018
Worst possible experience!! They add hundreds of dollars in hidden fees to their listed price that are not disclosed until you are closing on the car! My best advice would be don"t walk away RUN!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2018
Jim Wood called me back promptly. I did purchase from another dealer. However, this dealership were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2018
Guru5C53H
Very good bought vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2018
Guru5L93N
Has been very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2018
Best dealer ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2017
Contacted me courteously and promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
Jagu232
Car looked great online. Was covered in scratches, rust, and body damage which wasn't pictured. Car wreaked of smoke posted as non-smoker. One star because the salesman was nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry about the condition of the vehicle you inquired about.  It is unacceptable and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
Nov 7, 2017
My wife and I enjoyed our experience with all associated with Jeff Wyler's dealership. Our sales rep, Warren Dillard, went out of his way to answer all our questions, and assist us. He's top notch. We found the vehicle we wanted and got a very good deal. Highly recommend Warren and the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
had to wait about 24 hrs to get a response to offer,and they did not discose truck had been wrecked, very disappointed, sounds like another ripoff!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry for your long wait for a response and for the poor treatment you received.  We will do our best to coach our people and help them improve.  Thank you for sharing your story.
Oct 2, 2017
Jislas02
Great response time. Seem like some stand up people there. They helped me, gave great advice. And weren't trying to push me into something, I didn't want
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Worst dealer I ever been. Unprofessional salesman. Called the salesman to have truck ready and he said that they would have all done ready. Drove 1 hour to the dealer to find out that they sold the truck. NO EVEN 1 STAR RATING
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry that the vehicle your were interested in was sold before you arrived at our dealership.  Unfortunately, this sometimes happens and we do not always have time to inform everyone of what is going on.  We will do our best to improve and we appreciate your feedback.
Aug 24, 2017
Del, the salesman was very knowledgeable and accommodating on the 2015 Toyota Highlander. He drove the car from his dealership on Dixie Hwy to the Jeff Wyler dealership in Clarksville. He let me drive the car around Clarksville. The car just didnt meet my expectations in the comfort and handling I wanted. Del did call me two days later to follow up on any other cars I would be interested in. Thank you for you service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
The salesman that I spoke with was very friendly and went out of his way to send me a video of the vehicle I was interested in. Very prompt service!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Phone professionalism needs work. Spoke to General sales manager and requested additional photos of vehicle; was promised photos in an hour never happened. Vehicle was sold later that day but I was not informed of the sale until the following day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry for the poor follow up you received from our dealership.  Thank you for taking the time to share your story.  We will review it with our staff and try to do better in the future.
Jul 8, 2017
I attempted to contact them numerous times but they did not respond for several days. By the time they responded the truck I planned to purchase was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We would like to say we are sorry for our staff not getting back with you on the truck you were interested in.  This is not acceptable and we are going over this situation with our staff.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Jun 28, 2017
Great response time, very helpful, definitely using them for my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
I didn't purchase a vehicle but they were very helpful and even took a video and showed me every flaw ont the truck. That is very helpful..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Guru95NNK
they sold car and didn't call and let me know before driving 120 miles accordind to car guru car had been on market for 151 days and salesman said that was never right.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry for the inconvenience we caused you when you were looking for a vehicle to buy.  We have had an issue with that vehicle not staying removed from our online sites.  The sales person should have been aware of what vehicles he physically had in inventory.  We have spoken with our staff about this issue.  Thank you for bringing it to our attention.
Apr 28, 2017
We had a great experience with Damon at Jeff Wyler. He was quick to return our calls. He was friendly and made our experience in finding a vehicle fast and enjoyable. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
I didn't buy from these guys only because I found a really nice truck that had very low miles and was well taken care of that was somewhere else. Their salesmen worked very hard to find me what I was looking for, and showed me several vehicles like I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Our salesperson Jim was exceptionally responsive to our calls, emails and text messages. I didn't feel I was being pressured or taken for a ride nor was the process long and drawn out. During final signing, Wayne patiently answered all of my questions with answers that made sense. Everyone respected my time and didn't play games-truly appreciate this!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Truck not on lot after calling before heading over show up after a 54 mile drive to be told the truck was sold last week .. see the same truck is still posted cheap called again told it was available but wouldn't last long lol so truck is posted cheap to get you on the lot
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry for the mix up about the vehicle you had seen online.  That vehicle had been sold and we had been unable to get it removed from our website.  Unfortunately the sales person did not do what they were supposed to do and that is check to see if the vehicle was physically at the dealership.  We will do all we can to keep this from happening again in the future.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Mar 11, 2017
Made appointment to see a car. Got there the next day and was told the car had transmission problems and was sent to auction. No one bother to let me know before I drove a hour and a half.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry that no one made you aware that the vehicle had issues before you came in for your appointment.  We will do our best to not let this happen again.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Jan 29, 2017
Talked to Del. The guy is genuine and definitely has a servant's heart. Highly recommend this man to help anyone with their auto buying needs and wants!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Salesman was very laidback,not pushy like most of them that I have met,i have a few concerns about my Avalanche,but I am very confident Jeff Wyler will take care of them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Had a great experience. My salesman, Ronnie Turner was friendly & answered all questions. Would recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
wanted more than price on internet. & would not deal. asked before I drove 115 miles to look at it if it looked as good as pics. got there & it was polished up rust bucket
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Very fast at finding what I though I wanted.Work hard to get it finance
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Didn't call when they said they would.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
The car had already sold. They were friendly over the phone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
got back with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Oct 30, 2013
fustbunnies
The sales folks were very helpful and eager to make a deal. They came down in price even though the Pilot was already a good deal AND they fixed a brake light issue. Would definitely buy from there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
pBilly Fields is a class act. Had the perfect car, right price, no hassel, great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
Was very willing to help us find what we are looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2012
Very good response to my request. Did not buy chose a different make/model to go with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
I did not buy the car I wanted, but the staff was very helpful and friendly. Would do business in the future with them. Nick lexington, ky
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cliff & Sons Auto Sales - 31 listings
7053 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258
4 reviews
Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc - 131 listings
2935 Brandenburg Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108
14 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 151 listings
1351 W State Rd 56 Scottsburg, IN 47170
23 reviews
Browning Chevrolet - 143 listings
114 S Penn Ave Eminence, KY 40019
4 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 202 listings
1605 Ring Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701
22 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 530 listings
1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112
30 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 246 listings
502 S 1st St La Grange, KY 40031
31 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 260 listings
1450 S State Road 60 Salem, IN 47167
25 reviews
Chandler Chevrolet - 165 listings
600 Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250
9 reviews
Bob Hook Chevrolet - 327 listings
4144 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218
30 reviews
Bachman Chevrolet - 773 listings
9650 Bluegrass Pkwy Louisville, KY 40299
69 reviews
Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC - 590 listings
1801 Broadway St Clarksville, IN 47129
37 reviews
Babcock Motors - 124 listings
1302 S Maple St Orleans, IN 47452
1 review
Big M Chevrolet - 318 listings
704 N Dixie Blvd Radcliff, KY 40160
59 reviews
Montgomery Chevrolet - 233 listings
5325 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40213
33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
604 Great Deals out of 76,631 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,260 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
564 Great Deals out of 103,229 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295