Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet

5340 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40216

Sales: (502) 519-4234

Service: (502) 410-0660

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/14/44/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-5119580343964733879-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GS Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$2,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,210

Price: $8,487

Mileage: 21,167

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GS for sale - $8,487, 21,167 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/13/41/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7447788715063604093-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$4,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,447

Price: $21,699

Mileage: 30,541

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $21,699, 30,541 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/13/41/2014_chrysler_300-pic-1283401307413345046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$2,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,714

Price: $13,178

Mileage: 97,598

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $13,178, 97,598 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/13/41/2017_kia_forte-pic-4068763538033909611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,179

Price: $11,399

Mileage: 20,387

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,399, 20,387 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/07/46/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6761469856129015284-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,539

Price: $19,543

Mileage: 31,644

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $19,543, 31,644 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/13/51/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7104714082348675642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$3,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,640

Price: $16,574

Mileage: 3,283

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 93 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD for sale - $16,574, 3,283 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/13/51/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2005199827598657937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$3,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,476

Price: $16,454

Mileage: 4,298

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 93 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD for sale - $16,454, 4,298 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/13/41/2010_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6139491153064713474-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Extended Cab RWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,908

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 118,260

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Extended Cab RWD for sale - $6,988, 118,260 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/16/31/2009_mercury_mariner-pic-8555520207653850588-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercury Mariner Premier V6 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,971

Price: $6,899

Mileage: 124,137

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vivid Red Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercury Mariner Premier V6 4WD for sale - $6,899, 124,137 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/18/10/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8646602479955985892-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$2,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,084

Price: $11,145

Mileage: 182,954

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $11,145, 182,954 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/13/41/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-8146263608068624188-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,589

Price: $20,842

Mileage: 61,374

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $20,842, 61,374 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/17/58/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1921315862206416480-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,110

Price: $23,432

Mileage: 17,128

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab for sale - $23,432, 17,128 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/13/41/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1760907530552749388-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Base Extended Cab LB RWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,354

Price: $16,989

Mileage: 29,470

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Base Extended Cab LB RWD for sale - $16,989, 29,470 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/07/46/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-458180452176575175-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$2,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,922

Price: $18,656

Mileage: 58,468

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $18,656, 58,468 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/17/51/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-3573895804916918536-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,193

Price: $7,994

Mileage: 114,781

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $7,994, 114,781 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 10, 2018
Best dealer ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2017
Contacted me courteously and promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
Jagu232
Car looked great online. Was covered in scratches, rust, and body damage which wasn't pictured. Car wreaked of smoke posted as non-smoker. One star because the salesman was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet:

We are very sorry about the condition of the vehicle you inquired about.  It is unacceptable and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
Nov 7, 2017
My wife and I enjoyed our experience with all associated with Jeff Wyler's dealership. Our sales rep, Warren Dillard, went out of his way to answer all our questions, and assist us. He's top notch. We found the vehicle we wanted and got a very good deal. Highly recommend Warren and the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
had to wait about 24 hrs to get a response to offer,and they did not discose truck had been wrecked, very disappointed, sounds like another ripoff!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet:

We are very sorry for your long wait for a response and for the poor treatment you received.  We will do our best to coach our people and help them improve.  Thank you for sharing your story.
Oct 2, 2017
Jislas02
Great response time. Seem like some stand up people there. They helped me, gave great advice. And weren't trying to push me into something, I didn't want
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Worst dealer I ever been. Unprofessional salesman. Called the salesman to have truck ready and he said that they would have all done ready. Drove 1 hour to the dealer to find out that they sold the truck. NO EVEN 1 STAR RATING
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet:

We are very sorry that the vehicle your were interested in was sold before you arrived at our dealership.  Unfortunately, this sometimes happens and we do not always have time to inform everyone of what is going on.  We will do our best to improve and we appreciate your feedback.
Aug 24, 2017
Del, the salesman was very knowledgeable and accommodating on the 2015 Toyota Highlander. He drove the car from his dealership on Dixie Hwy to the Jeff Wyler dealership in Clarksville. He let me drive the car around Clarksville. The car just didnt meet my expectations in the comfort and handling I wanted. Del did call me two days later to follow up on any other cars I would be interested in. Thank you for you service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
The salesman that I spoke with was very friendly and went out of his way to send me a video of the vehicle I was interested in. Very prompt service!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Phone professionalism needs work. Spoke to General sales manager and requested additional photos of vehicle; was promised photos in an hour never happened. Vehicle was sold later that day but I was not informed of the sale until the following day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet:

We are very sorry for the poor follow up you received from our dealership.  Thank you for taking the time to share your story.  We will review it with our staff and try to do better in the future.
Jul 8, 2017
I attempted to contact them numerous times but they did not respond for several days. By the time they responded the truck I planned to purchase was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet:

We would like to say we are sorry for our staff not getting back with you on the truck you were interested in.  This is not acceptable and we are going over this situation with our staff.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Jun 28, 2017
Great response time, very helpful, definitely using them for my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
I didn't purchase a vehicle but they were very helpful and even took a video and showed me every flaw ont the truck. That is very helpful..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Guru95NNK
they sold car and didn't call and let me know before driving 120 miles accordind to car guru car had been on market for 151 days and salesman said that was never right.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet:

We are very sorry for the inconvenience we caused you when you were looking for a vehicle to buy.  We have had an issue with that vehicle not staying removed from our online sites.  The sales person should have been aware of what vehicles he physically had in inventory.  We have spoken with our staff about this issue.  Thank you for bringing it to our attention.
Apr 28, 2017
We had a great experience with Damon at Jeff Wyler. He was quick to return our calls. He was friendly and made our experience in finding a vehicle fast and enjoyable. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
I didn't buy from these guys only because I found a really nice truck that had very low miles and was well taken care of that was somewhere else. Their salesmen worked very hard to find me what I was looking for, and showed me several vehicles like I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Our salesperson Jim was exceptionally responsive to our calls, emails and text messages. I didn't feel I was being pressured or taken for a ride nor was the process long and drawn out. During final signing, Wayne patiently answered all of my questions with answers that made sense. Everyone respected my time and didn't play games-truly appreciate this!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Truck not on lot after calling before heading over show up after a 54 mile drive to be told the truck was sold last week .. see the same truck is still posted cheap called again told it was available but wouldn't last long lol so truck is posted cheap to get you on the lot
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet:

We are very sorry for the mix up about the vehicle you had seen online.  That vehicle had been sold and we had been unable to get it removed from our website.  Unfortunately the sales person did not do what they were supposed to do and that is check to see if the vehicle was physically at the dealership.  We will do all we can to keep this from happening again in the future.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Mar 11, 2017
Made appointment to see a car. Got there the next day and was told the car had transmission problems and was sent to auction. No one bother to let me know before I drove a hour and a half.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet:

We are sorry that no one made you aware that the vehicle had issues before you came in for your appointment.  We will do our best to not let this happen again.  Thank you for telling us about what happened.
Jan 29, 2017
Talked to Del. The guy is genuine and definitely has a servant's heart. Highly recommend this man to help anyone with their auto buying needs and wants!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Salesman was very laidback,not pushy like most of them that I have met,i have a few concerns about my Avalanche,but I am very confident Jeff Wyler will take care of them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Had a great experience. My salesman, Ronnie Turner was friendly & answered all questions. Would recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
wanted more than price on internet. & would not deal. asked before I drove 115 miles to look at it if it looked as good as pics. got there & it was polished up rust bucket
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Very fast at finding what I though I wanted.Work hard to get it finance
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Didn't call when they said they would.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
The car had already sold. They were friendly over the phone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
got back with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Oct 30, 2013
fustbunnies
The sales folks were very helpful and eager to make a deal. They came down in price even though the Pilot was already a good deal AND they fixed a brake light issue. Would definitely buy from there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
pBilly Fields is a class act. Had the perfect car, right price, no hassel, great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
Was very willing to help us find what we are looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2012
Very good response to my request. Did not buy chose a different make/model to go with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
I did not buy the car I wanted, but the staff was very helpful and friendly. Would do business in the future with them. Nick lexington, ky
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Browning Chevrolet - 159 listings
114 S Penn Ave Eminence, KY 40019
3 reviews
Dan Powers GM Center - 154 listings
1065 E Highway 60 Hardinsburg, KY 40143
1 review
Dixie Auto Sales LLC - 65 listings
7770 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258
1 review
Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc - 131 listings
2935 Brandenburg Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108
17 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 176 listings
1351 W State Rd 56 Scottsburg, IN 47170
17 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 275 listings
502 S 1st St La Grange, KY 40031
23 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 245 listings
1605 Ring Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701
15 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 530 listings
1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112
24 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 326 listings
1450 S State Road 60 Salem, IN 47167
27 reviews
Chandler Chevrolet - 175 listings
600 Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250
9 reviews
Bachman Chevrolet - 615 listings
9650 Bluegrass Pkwy Louisville, KY 40299
68 reviews
Bob Hook Chevrolet - 377 listings
4144 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218
34 reviews
Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC - 582 listings
1801 Broadway St Clarksville, IN 47129
35 reviews
Big M Chevrolet - 335 listings
704 N Dixie Blvd Radcliff, KY 40160
54 reviews
Montgomery Chevrolet - 162 listings
5325 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40213
29 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800