James O'Neal Superstore

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Call Landdon Haynes - Internet Sales

1127 N Park St
Carrollton, GA 30117

Sales: (770) 832-9914

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2015
The experience was just ok. The truck needed to be washed, the gas tank was on complete empty and they forgot to tell me there was only one key.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

We are very sorry sorry that you feel that way Martin, The Ridgeline had just been washed earlier that morning by me personally but maybe it wasn't a full detail, it had been washed. The Vehicle did come with two keys, The key and key fob and a Valet key. We don't place gas in the cars that way you can put whatever grade, brand and amount that you desire in the vehicle. Again I am sorry that your experience here was not to your liking. If there was an issue we wish that you would've mentioned it while at the lot so we could have addressed it then and not over the internet. Thank you again for
 More ...
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 18, 2015
Dealer only had contact the first day. He kept telling me he was getting turn downs but didn't seem like he was trying to sell me the car. Still haven't heard back and it's been almost a week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

we exhausted all our financing options available. We were unable to over come credit issues, but we did try to sell a vehicle.
Apr 8, 2015
Mercpharm
Never responded to multiple requests. They did send me multiple e-mails telling me how much I'd enjoy working with them. Don't waste your time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

By responding with multiple emails we did respond to all request. We are sorry that we were unable to assist you with your purchase. We hope to assist you in the future and make a deal on the vehicle that fits your budget and credit worthiness. Thank you for your time and consideration.
Mar 22, 2015
Good people. Great price. Nice ride.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

Thank you for your time and consideration Brian. I hope you guys enjoy that truck for many years to come. Remember that we pay referral fees to you, for anyone you send to us that makes a purchase in the amount of $100. Just make sure they tell us you sent them. Thanks again Landdon Haynes Internet Manager 770.832.9914
Dec 10, 2014
Had a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

Thank you for your time and consideration Randy. I hope you guys enjoy that Jeep for many years to come. Remember that we pay referral fees to you for anyone you send to us that makes a purchase in the amount of $100. Just make sure the tell us you sent them. Thanks again Landdon Haynes Internet Manager 770.832.9914

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Bell Chevrolet - 324 listings

1200 N Park St Carrollton, GA 30117

5 reviews
Hardy Family Automotive Group - 234 listings

1249 Charles Hardy Parkway Dallas, GA 30157

10 reviews
American Eagle Auto Sales - 57 listings

1248 Bankhead Hwy Carrollton, GA 30116

1 review
Autohouse.US - 32 listings

14 Railroad St East Hiram, GA 30141

3 reviews
J Rob Auto Sales, LLC - 25 listings

6364 Fairburn Rd Douglasville, GA 30134

5 reviews
Universal Motors - 23 listings

292 Merchants Dr Dallas, GA 30132

2 reviews
Moore Truck Sales - 18 listings

1553 N Highway 27 Carrollton, GA 30117

3 reviews
Everything On Wheels - 15 listings

1375 Hiram Douglasville Hwy, STE B Hiram, GA 30141

1 review
Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC - 7 listings

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy Dallas, GA 30157

1 review
Motor City Garage - 3 listings

104 Hunter Industrial Dr, #B Villa Rica, GA 30180

1 review
Comfort Cars

1010 W Hwy 78 Villa Rica, GA 30180

1 review
AutoVantage of Newnan

107 Temple Ave Newnan, GA 30263

1 review
Jack Price Auto Brokers

23 Jackson St Ste A Newnan, GA 30263

1 review
All Jacked Up Inc

8322 Office Park Dr, Ste D Douglasville, GA 30134

1 review
Online Auto Depot

1741 Newnan Crossing Blvd E, Suite 109 Newnan, GA 30265

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999