James O'Neal Superstore

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Call Landdon Haynes - Internet Sales

1127 N Park St
Carrollton, GA 30117

Sales: (770) 832-9914

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2015
The experience was just ok. The truck needed to be washed, the gas tank was on complete empty and they forgot to tell me there was only one key.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

We are very sorry sorry that you feel that way Martin, The Ridgeline had just been washed earlier that morning by me personally but maybe it wasn't a full detail, it had been washed. The Vehicle did come with two keys, The key and key fob and a Valet key. We don't place gas in the cars that way you can put whatever grade, brand and amount that you desire in the vehicle. Again I am sorry that your experience here was not to your liking. If there was an issue we wish that you would've mentioned it while at the lot so we could have addressed it then and not over the internet. Thank you again for
 More ...
Jun 18, 2015
Dealer only had contact the first day. He kept telling me he was getting turn downs but didn't seem like he was trying to sell me the car. Still haven't heard back and it's been almost a week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

we exhausted all our financing options available. We were unable to over come credit issues, but we did try to sell a vehicle.
Apr 8, 2015
Mercpharm
Never responded to multiple requests. They did send me multiple e-mails telling me how much I'd enjoy working with them. Don't waste your time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

By responding with multiple emails we did respond to all request. We are sorry that we were unable to assist you with your purchase. We hope to assist you in the future and make a deal on the vehicle that fits your budget and credit worthiness. Thank you for your time and consideration.
Mar 22, 2015
Good people. Great price. Nice ride.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

Thank you for your time and consideration Brian. I hope you guys enjoy that truck for many years to come. Remember that we pay referral fees to you, for anyone you send to us that makes a purchase in the amount of $100. Just make sure they tell us you sent them. Thanks again Landdon Haynes Internet Manager 770.832.9914
Dec 10, 2014
Had a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

Thank you for your time and consideration Randy. I hope you guys enjoy that Jeep for many years to come. Remember that we pay referral fees to you for anyone you send to us that makes a purchase in the amount of $100. Just make sure the tell us you sent them. Thanks again Landdon Haynes Internet Manager 770.832.9914

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Bell Chevrolet - 305 listings
1200 N Park St Carrollton, GA 30117
6 reviews
American Eagle Auto Sales - 127 listings
1248 Bankhead Hwy Carrollton, GA 30116
1 review
Autohouse.US - 34 listings
14 Railroad St East Hiram, GA 30141
3 reviews
Universal Motors - 24 listings
292 Merchants Dr Dallas, GA 30132
3 reviews
Moore Truck Sales - 22 listings
1553 N Highway 27 Carrollton, GA 30117
4 reviews
J Rob Auto Sales, LLC - 22 listings
6364 Fairburn Rd Douglasville, GA 30134
5 reviews
DDN & G Auto Sales - 17 listings
2826 Highway 154, united states Newnan, GA 30265
2 reviews
Everything On Wheels - 16 listings
1375 Hiram Douglasville Hwy, STE B Hiram, GA 30141
1 review
Motor City Garage - 1 listing
104 Hunter Industrial Dr, #B Villa Rica, GA 30180
1 review
Online Auto Depot - 1 listing
1741 Newnan Crossing Blvd E, Suite 109 Newnan, GA 30265
1 review
Scott Evans Dodge Chrysler Jeep
2280 Bankhead Highway Carrollton, GA 30116
1 review
Comfort Cars
1010 W Hwy 78 Villa Rica, GA 30180
1 review
AutoVantage of Newnan
107 Temple Ave Newnan, GA 30263
1 review
Jack Price Auto Brokers
23 Jackson St Ste A Newnan, GA 30263
1 review
All Jacked Up Inc
8322 Office Park Dr, Ste D Douglasville, GA 30134
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200