James O'Neal Superstore

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Call Landdon Haynes - Internet Sales

1127 N Park St
Carrollton, GA 30117

Sales: (770) 832-9914

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2015
The experience was just ok. The truck needed to be washed, the gas tank was on complete empty and they forgot to tell me there was only one key.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

We are very sorry sorry that you feel that way Martin, The Ridgeline had just been washed earlier that morning by me personally but maybe it wasn't a full detail, it had been washed. The Vehicle did come with two keys, The key and key fob and a Valet key. We don't place gas in the cars that way you can put whatever grade, brand and amount that you desire in the vehicle. Again I am sorry that your experience here was not to your liking. If there was an issue we wish that you would've mentioned it while at the lot so we could have addressed it then and not over the internet. Thank you again for
 More ...
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 18, 2015
Dealer only had contact the first day. He kept telling me he was getting turn downs but didn't seem like he was trying to sell me the car. Still haven't heard back and it's been almost a week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

we exhausted all our financing options available. We were unable to over come credit issues, but we did try to sell a vehicle.
Apr 8, 2015
Mercpharm
Never responded to multiple requests. They did send me multiple e-mails telling me how much I'd enjoy working with them. Don't waste your time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

By responding with multiple emails we did respond to all request. We are sorry that we were unable to assist you with your purchase. We hope to assist you in the future and make a deal on the vehicle that fits your budget and credit worthiness. Thank you for your time and consideration.
Mar 22, 2015
Good people. Great price. Nice ride.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

Thank you for your time and consideration Brian. I hope you guys enjoy that truck for many years to come. Remember that we pay referral fees to you, for anyone you send to us that makes a purchase in the amount of $100. Just make sure they tell us you sent them. Thanks again Landdon Haynes Internet Manager 770.832.9914
Dec 10, 2014
Had a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

Thank you for your time and consideration Randy. I hope you guys enjoy that Jeep for many years to come. Remember that we pay referral fees to you for anyone you send to us that makes a purchase in the amount of $100. Just make sure the tell us you sent them. Thanks again Landdon Haynes Internet Manager 770.832.9914

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Bell Chevrolet - 330 listings

1200 N Park St Carrollton, GA 30117

5 reviews
Hardy Family Automotive Group - 278 listings

1249 Charles Hardy Parkway Dallas, GA 30157

11 reviews
American Eagle Auto Sales - 64 listings

1248 Bankhead Hwy Carrollton, GA 30116

1 review
Autohouse.US - 46 listings

14 Railroad St East Hiram, GA 30141

3 reviews
Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC - 22 listings

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy Dallas, GA 30157

1 review
Moore Truck Sales - 17 listings

1553 N Highway 27 Carrollton, GA 30117

3 reviews
J Rob Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings

6364 Fairburn Rd Douglasville, GA 30134

3 reviews
Frontier Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings

2635 N Highway 27 Carrollton, GA 30117

3 reviews
Universal Motors - 10 listings

292 Merchants Dr Dallas, GA 30132

2 reviews
Motor City Garage - 3 listings

104 Hunter Industrial Dr, #B Villa Rica, GA 30180

1 review
Online Auto Depot - 1 listing

1741 Newnan Crossing Blvd E, Suite 109 Newnan, GA 30265

1 review
CTB Auto, LLC - 1 listing

101 Bay St NE Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Comfort Cars

1010 W Hwy 78 Villa Rica, GA 30180

1 review
Jack Price Auto Brokers

23 Jackson St Ste A Newnan, GA 30263

1 review
All Jacked Up Inc

8322 Office Park Dr, Ste D Douglasville, GA 30134

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900