James O'Neal Superstore

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Call Landdon Haynes - Internet Sales

1127 N Park St, Carrollton, GA 30117

Sales: (770) 832-9914

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2015
The experience was just ok. The truck needed to be washed, the gas tank was on complete empty and they forgot to tell me there was only one key.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

We are very sorry sorry that you feel that way Martin, The Ridgeline had just been washed earlier that morning by me personally but maybe it wasn't a full detail, it had been washed. The Vehicle did come with two keys, The key and key fob and a Valet key. We don't place gas in the cars that way you can put whatever grade, brand and amount that you desire in the vehicle. Again I am sorry that your experience here was not to your liking. If there was an issue we wish that you would've mentioned it while at the lot so we could have addressed it then and not over the internet. Thank you again for
 More ...
Jun 18, 2015
Dealer only had contact the first day. He kept telling me he was getting turn downs but didn't seem like he was trying to sell me the car. Still haven't heard back and it's been almost a week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

we exhausted all our financing options available. We were unable to over come credit issues, but we did try to sell a vehicle.
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 8, 2015
Mercpharm
Never responded to multiple requests. They did send me multiple e-mails telling me how much I'd enjoy working with them. Don't waste your time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

By responding with multiple emails we did respond to all request. We are sorry that we were unable to assist you with your purchase. We hope to assist you in the future and make a deal on the vehicle that fits your budget and credit worthiness. Thank you for your time and consideration.
Mar 22, 2015
Good people. Great price. Nice ride.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

Thank you for your time and consideration Brian. I hope you guys enjoy that truck for many years to come. Remember that we pay referral fees to you, for anyone you send to us that makes a purchase in the amount of $100. Just make sure they tell us you sent them. Thanks again Landdon Haynes Internet Manager 770.832.9914
Dec 10, 2014
Had a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

Thank you for your time and consideration Randy. I hope you guys enjoy that Jeep for many years to come. Remember that we pay referral fees to you for anyone you send to us that makes a purchase in the amount of $100. Just make sure the tell us you sent them. Thanks again Landdon Haynes Internet Manager 770.832.9914

Other Nearby Dealers

Hardy Family Automotive Group - 306 listings

1249 Charles Hardy Parkway, Dallas, GA 30157

11 reviews
Mike Bell Chevrolet - 271 listings

1200 N Park St, Carrollton, GA 30117

5 reviews
American Eagle Auto Sales - 74 listings

1248 Bankhead Hwy, Carrollton, GA 30116

1 review
Autohouse.US - 37 listings

14 Railroad St East, Hiram, GA 30141

3 reviews
Universal Motors - 26 listings

292 Merchants Dr, Dallas, GA 30132

1 review
3995 Auto Sales - 21 listings

2080 C Bankhead Hwy, Carrollton, GA 30116

2 reviews
Moore Truck Sales - 20 listings

1553 N Highway 27, Carrollton, GA 30117

4 reviews
Frontier Auto Sales LLC - 19 listings

2635 N Highway 27, Carrollton, GA 30117

3 reviews
J Rob Auto Sales, LLC - 17 listings

6364 Fairburn Rd, Douglasville, GA 30134

2 reviews
Motor City Garage - 3 listings

104 Hunter Industrial Dr, #B, Villa Rica, GA 30180

1 review
CTB Auto, LLC - 1 listing

101 Bay St NE, Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Comfort Cars

1010 W Hwy 78, Villa Rica, GA 30180

1 review
Jack Price Auto Brokers

23 Jackson St Ste A, Newnan, GA 30263

1 review
All Jacked Up Inc

8322 Office Park Dr, Ste D, Douglasville, GA 30134

1 review
Dallas Luxury Motorsports

588 Hardee St, Dallas, GA 30132

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400