James O'Neal Superstore

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Call Landdon Haynes - Internet Sales

1127 N Park St, Carrollton, GA 30117
Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 832-9914

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Sep 24, 2015
The experience was just ok. The truck needed to be washed, the gas tank was on complete empty and they forgot to tell me there was only one key.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

We are very sorry sorry that you feel that way Martin, The Ridgeline had just been washed earlier that morning by me personally but maybe it wasn't a full detail, it had been washed. The Vehicle did come with two keys, The key and key fob and a Valet key. We don't place gas in the cars that way you can put whatever grade, brand and amount that you desire in the vehicle. Again I am sorry that your experience here was not to your liking. If there was an issue we wish that you would've mentioned it while at the lot so we could have addressed it then and not over the internet. Thank you again for
 More ...
Jun 18, 2015
Dealer only had contact the first day. He kept telling me he was getting turn downs but didn't seem like he was trying to sell me the car. Still haven't heard back and it's been almost a week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

we exhausted all our financing options available. We were unable to over come credit issues, but we did try to sell a vehicle.
Apr 8, 2015
Mercpharm
Never responded to multiple requests. They did send me multiple e-mails telling me how much I'd enjoy working with them. Don't waste your time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

By responding with multiple emails we did respond to all request. We are sorry that we were unable to assist you with your purchase. We hope to assist you in the future and make a deal on the vehicle that fits your budget and credit worthiness. Thank you for your time and consideration.
Mar 22, 2015
Good people. Great price. Nice ride.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

Thank you for your time and consideration Brian. I hope you guys enjoy that truck for many years to come. Remember that we pay referral fees to you, for anyone you send to us that makes a purchase in the amount of $100. Just make sure they tell us you sent them. Thanks again Landdon Haynes Internet Manager 770.832.9914

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 10, 2014
Had a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James O'Neal Superstore:

Thank you for your time and consideration Randy. I hope you guys enjoy that Jeep for many years to come. Remember that we pay referral fees to you for anyone you send to us that makes a purchase in the amount of $100. Just make sure the tell us you sent them. Thanks again Landdon Haynes Internet Manager 770.832.9914

Other Nearby Dealers

Walker Cadillac Buick GMC - 285 listings

1492 N Highway 27, Carrollton, GA 30117

10 reviews
Mike Bell Chevrolet - 242 listings

1200 N Park St, Carrollton, GA 30117

5 reviews
3995 Auto Sales - 47 listings

2080 C Bankhead Hwy, Carrollton, GA 30116

1 review
Autohouse.US - 42 listings

14 Railroad St East, Hiram, GA 30141

3 reviews
Dogwood Auto Sales - 31 listings

8480 Senoia Road, Fairburn, GA 30213

7 reviews
J Rob Auto Sales, LLC - 21 listings

6364 Fairburn Rd, Douglasville, GA 30134

2 reviews
Moore Truck Sales - 20 listings

1553 N Highway 27, Carrollton, GA 30117

4 reviews
Frontier Auto Sales LLC - 15 listings

2635 N Highway 27, Carrollton, GA 30117

3 reviews
Motor City Garage - 6 listings

104 Hunter Industrial Dr, #B, Villa Rica, GA 30180

1 review
Dallas Luxury Motorsports - 4 listings

588 Hardee St, Dallas, GA 30132

1 review
CTB Auto, LLC - 1 listing

101 Bay St NE, Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Comfort Cars

1010 W Hwy 78, Villa Rica, GA 30180

1 review
Jack Price Auto Brokers

23 Jackson St Ste A, Newnan, GA 30263

1 review
Garcia Trucks Auto Sales Inc.

2109 Veterans Memorial Hwy, Austell, GA 30168

1 review
One Source Autos CCC

2703 Wilson St, Austell, GA 30168

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295