Jaguar of Naperville

1559 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Sales: (331) 215-6489

Service: (888) 403-5527

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/47/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3569306860578370448-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$3,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,304

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 49,260

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,980, 49,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/10/20/2017_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-3853709803414917519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$3,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,332

Price: $40,647

Mileage: 7,430

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Narvik Black Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium for sale - $40,647, 7,430 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/19/2014_jaguar_xj-series-pic-3563800916372603559-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$5,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,662

Price: $42,499

Mileage: 17,992

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD for sale - $42,499, 17,992 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/13/05/2017_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-5049854678731065486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,456

Price: $35,559

Mileage: 3,844

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Loire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE for sale - $35,559, 3,844 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/29/2017_jaguar_xf-pic-6280818056059980433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$4,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,574

Price: $52,822

Mileage: 5,744

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige AWD for sale - $52,822, 5,744 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/06/34/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-4417726875603460933-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,626

Price: $29,963

Mileage: 24,100

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ipanema Sand Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $29,963, 24,100 miles with Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/06/32/2012_bmw_x6-pic-1748333426781495948-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,717

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 66,141

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $26,980, 66,141 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/37/2017_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-337315001554303675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque HSE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,302

Price: $48,242

Mileage: 3,137

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque HSE for sale - $48,242, 3,137 miles with Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/32/2017_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-6234886246854707968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,282

Price: $37,688

Mileage: 3,297

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE for sale - $37,688, 3,297 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/37/2017_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-614282048820806693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,126

Price: $37,739

Mileage: 4,352

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE for sale - $37,739, 4,352 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/10/20/2017_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-1871160288465130200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,012

Price: $37,739

Mileage: 5,128

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE for sale - $37,739, 5,128 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/37/2014_bmw_x1-pic-3629970859133101358-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,857

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 40,735

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $19,998, 40,735 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/38/2016_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-3890978557477645901-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque HSE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,661

Price: $42,800

Mileage: 8,835

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque HSE for sale - $42,800, 8,835 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/40/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-7082088064086510854-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,714

Price: $22,873

Mileage: 53,716

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $22,873, 53,716 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/06/35/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-6970126841705442758-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,727

Price: $47,499

Mileage: 1,383

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige AWD for sale - $47,499, 1,383 miles with Comfort Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Dealership responds fast to initial request. When trying to schedule time a few days later to test drive, I never heard anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to thank you for the 3 star review! However, after reading your review we do apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Jaguar/Land Rover Sales Department! With so many choices in today’s marketplace it is disappointing to hear.

Our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience as we are striving to make a difference in the customer experience and would appreciate it if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit, reason for your vi
 More ...
Jun 27, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that we were able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 22, 2017
roselle165
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Jaguar/Land Rover Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 14, 2017
Garbage11
Excellent communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Mar 22, 2017
Poor communication, took over a month to get a title.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Jaguar/Land Rover Sales Department! With so many choices in today’s marketplace it is disappointing to hear.

Our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience as we are striving to make a difference in the customer experience and would appreciate it if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit, reason for your visit, email or best number of contact as online review profiles don’t
 More ...
Jan 22, 2017
They reached out to me after I contacted them. The car just didn't have all that I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Hi Rich,
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department would like to thank for the 4 Star Review!!
We appreciate the time you took to provide us with feedback and we wish you good luck in your search.
--The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Oct 22, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Sep 19, 2016
Said the car was sold, then said the guy brought it back in the next day and that it was available, then said that it sold to someone else that same day.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department!  

It is disappointing to hear when we are striving to dedicate ourselves in making the sales and service experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

Although we realize your time is valuable our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience.  Unfortunately online review profiles don’t provide us enough information for our research so if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of vi
 More ...
Aug 9, 2016
Unreal knowledge and service!!!! Aces!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Land Rover Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Aug 1, 2016
One of the best, professional service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Land Rover Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jul 23, 2016
Dealer responded right away. & gave me in depth details of the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 29, 2016
Great staff
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Jaguar/Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 5, 2016
Quoted a higher sales tax amount than actually required by my state
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department.  
In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information to customerservice@pa
 More ...
Mar 30, 2016
This dealer sucked, they lied to us about the car we were looking at an then when I inquiries with a sales man of English desent, he was very rude. Went to test drive the car, they told us it had a recall an could not be sold, but when we got there it was being used as a dealer car. That was a lie they told, " couldn't be sold. Sure then why is someone putting more miles on it???? Never will go there again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department.  In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.

The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send your contact information to customerservice@patr
 More ...
Dec 25, 2015
Professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Thank you for the 5 Star review! In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are honored to have been your choice! Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge, service & professionalism--we wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle until all concerns had been addressed--while not forgetting to find you a great deal. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Gr
 More ...
Dec 15, 2015
Dealer very rude and short in email.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department.  In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

While we realize your time is valuable, we would like to hear more about were we went wrong and if we can in any way make it up to you!
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information.  
-The Patrick Dealer Group C
 More ...
Oct 23, 2015
tjak1955
Price of this vehicle is far too high for what year it is , they're basing their price on mileage only not year of car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Callahan Car Company - 59 listings

415 South Lincolnway North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
Boss Motors of Naperville

1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540

1 review
Magana Auto Sales

1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505

1 review
Imperial Motors Jaguar of Wilmette - 2 listings

721 Green Bay Rd Wilmette, IL 60091

8 reviews
Imperial Motors Jaguar of Lake Bluff - 101 listings

150 Skokie Hwy Lake Bluff, IL 60044

17 reviews
Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo, Land Rover - 134 listings

1924 N. Paulina Street Chicago, IL 60622

18 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 414 listings

8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477

15 reviews
Napleton Auto - Indiana - 241 listings

1349 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375

18 reviews
Elmhurst Jaguar - 143 listings

490 W. Lake St. Elmhurst, IL 60126

29 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 91 listings

1559 West Ogden Avenue Naperville, IL 60540

Jaguar Hoffman Estates

1051 W Higgins Rd Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Land Rover Hoffman Estates

1051 W Higgins Rd Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Jaguar Orland Park

8031 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60477

AC Imports Incorporated

1410 W Northwest Hwy Palatine, IL 60067

Howard Orloff Jaguar

1924 N Paulina St Chicago, IL 60622

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,234 Great Deals out of 183,030 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,132 Great Deals out of 183,036 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,134 Great Deals out of 85,571 listings starting at $999