Jaguar of Naperville

1559 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Sales: (331) 215-6489

Service: (888) 403-5527

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$5,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,372

Price: $37,943

Mileage: 4,207

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE for sale - $37,943, 4,207 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$5,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,290

Price: $37,943

Mileage: 4,713

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE for sale - $37,943, 4,713 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/29/2014_jaguar_xf-pic-2201180812732560425-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,731

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 29,347

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Italian Racing Red Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD for sale - $29,997, 29,347 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/22/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3784466631482114824-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,375

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 11,019

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible for sale - $23,997, 11,019 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/18/27/2015_jaguar_f-type-pic-5918358019114399561-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar F-TYPE R Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$7,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,424

Price: $59,997

Mileage: 25,006

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Jaguar F-TYPE R for sale - $59,997, 25,006 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/59/2014_jaguar_xjr-pic-3674518289955079201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XJ-Series AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,501

Price: $38,997

Mileage: 30,133

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XJ-Series AWD for sale - $38,997, 30,133 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/06/31/2016_land_rover_lr4-pic-905154422837340379-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,746

Price: $58,997

Mileage: 11,089

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $58,997, 11,089 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/19/15/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-1220419326885204384-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,522

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 48,845

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $25,997, 48,845 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/34/2014_jaguar_f-type-pic-5602204890285591800-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar F-TYPE S V8 Convertible Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$4,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,601

Price: $49,997

Mileage: 25,837

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2014 Jaguar F-TYPE S V8 Convertible for sale - $49,997, 25,837 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/18/32/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-1355309841075829632-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,400

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 10,453

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $24,997, 10,453 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/37/2017_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-6468991242251821680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,760

Price: $39,547

Mileage: 3,983

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Narvik Black Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE for sale - $39,547, 3,983 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/37/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3232008651027208237-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,420

Price: $33,997

Mileage: 30,848

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $33,997, 30,848 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/19/49/2015_land_rover_range_rover-pic-853299844665394172-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $84,623

Price: $81,997

Mileage: 12,037

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Firenze Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $81,997, 12,037 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/40/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-7082088064086510854-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,193

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 53,717

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $21,997, 53,717 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/06/45/2016_bmw_2_series-pic-6552128608326512981-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 2 Series 228i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,776

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 14,393

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Description: Used 2016 BMW 2 Series 228i xDrive SULEV for sale - $29,997, 14,393 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 25, 2017
Sudsmcgee
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Dealership responds fast to initial request. When trying to schedule time a few days later to test drive, I never heard anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to thank you for the 3 star review! However, after reading your review we do apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Jaguar/Land Rover Sales Department! With so many choices in today’s marketplace it is disappointing to hear.

Our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience as we are striving to make a difference in the customer experience and would appreciate it if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit, reason for your vi
 More ...
Jun 27, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that we were able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 22, 2017
roselle165
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Jaguar/Land Rover Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 14, 2017
Garbage11
Excellent communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Mar 22, 2017
Poor communication, took over a month to get a title.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Jaguar/Land Rover Sales Department! With so many choices in today’s marketplace it is disappointing to hear.

Our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience as we are striving to make a difference in the customer experience and would appreciate it if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit, reason for your visit, email or best number of contact as online review profiles don’t
 More ...
Jan 22, 2017
They reached out to me after I contacted them. The car just didn't have all that I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Hi Rich,
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department would like to thank for the 4 Star Review!!
We appreciate the time you took to provide us with feedback and we wish you good luck in your search.
--The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Oct 22, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Sep 19, 2016
Said the car was sold, then said the guy brought it back in the next day and that it was available, then said that it sold to someone else that same day.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department!  

It is disappointing to hear when we are striving to dedicate ourselves in making the sales and service experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

Although we realize your time is valuable our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience.  Unfortunately online review profiles don’t provide us enough information for our research so if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of vi
 More ...
Aug 9, 2016
Unreal knowledge and service!!!! Aces!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Land Rover Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Aug 1, 2016
One of the best, professional service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Land Rover Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jul 23, 2016
Dealer responded right away. & gave me in depth details of the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 29, 2016
Great staff
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Jaguar/Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 5, 2016
Quoted a higher sales tax amount than actually required by my state
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department.  
In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information to customerservice@pa
 More ...
Mar 30, 2016
This dealer sucked, they lied to us about the car we were looking at an then when I inquiries with a sales man of English desent, he was very rude. Went to test drive the car, they told us it had a recall an could not be sold, but when we got there it was being used as a dealer car. That was a lie they told, " couldn't be sold. Sure then why is someone putting more miles on it???? Never will go there again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department.  In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.

The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send your contact information to customerservice@patr
 More ...
Dec 25, 2015
Professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Thank you for the 5 Star review! In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are honored to have been your choice! Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge, service & professionalism--we wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle until all concerns had been addressed--while not forgetting to find you a great deal. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Gr
 More ...
Dec 15, 2015
Dealer very rude and short in email.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department.  In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

While we realize your time is valuable, we would like to hear more about were we went wrong and if we can in any way make it up to you!
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information.  
-The Patrick Dealer Group C
 More ...
Oct 23, 2015
tjak1955
Price of this vehicle is far too high for what year it is , they're basing their price on mileage only not year of car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Callahan Car Company - 53 listings
415 South Lincolnway North Aurora, IL 60542
4 reviews
Latino Motors Inc. - 30 listings
634 E Galena Blvd Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
Boss Motors of Naperville
1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540
3 reviews
Magana Auto Sales
1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
Imperial Motors Jaguar of Wilmette
721 Green Bay Rd Wilmette, IL 60091
6 reviews
Imperial Motors Jaguar of Lake Bluff - 98 listings
150 Skokie Hwy Lake Bluff, IL 60044
18 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 474 listings
8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477
17 reviews
Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo, Land Rover - 146 listings
1924 N. Paulina Street Chicago, IL 60622
17 reviews
Napleton Auto - Indiana - 229 listings
1349 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375
22 reviews
Elmhurst Jaguar - 169 listings
490 W. Lake St. Elmhurst, IL 60126
29 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 76 listings
1559 West Ogden Avenue Naperville, IL 60540
Jaguar Hoffman Estates
1051 W Higgins Rd Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Jaguar Orland Park
8031 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60477
AC Imports Incorporated
1410 W Northwest Hwy Palatine, IL 60067
Howard Orloff Jaguar
1924 N Paulina St Chicago, IL 60622

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200