Jaguar of Naperville

1559 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540
Map & Directions

Sales: (331) 444-7665

Service: (877) 428-1777

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/37/2016_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-1767854450378254541-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$4,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,100

Price: $32,980

Mileage: 5,052

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE for sale - $32,980, 5,052 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/17/38/2013_jaguar_xj-series-pic-6325181830521361652-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$3,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,111

Price: $40,988

Mileage: 22,516

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD for sale - $40,988, 22,516 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/06/43/2014_jeep_compass-pic-8040260184565371716-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,138

Price: $14,788

Mileage: 31,901

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,788, 31,901 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/06/23/2013_land_rover_lr4-pic-28369790399410183-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,759

Price: $29,388

Mileage: 74,954

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $29,388, 74,954 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/06/43/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-2079047226797412639-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,223

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 14,612

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $31,000, 14,612 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/06/47/2013_ford_taurus-pic-4144202373145455288-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,401

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 56,202

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $20,000, 56,202 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/06/40/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8336530142601121190-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $66,429

Price: $63,788

Mileage: 25,299

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC for sale - $63,788, 25,299 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Audio Package, Navigation System, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/17/38/2015_audi_q5-pic-2965256706238608868-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,010

Price: $32,588

Mileage: 29,513

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $32,588, 29,513 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/17/38/2010_lexus_is_c-pic-3516147187995976384-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS C 250C Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,031

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 64,269

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS C 250C for sale - $17,888, 64,269 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/17/38/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-7080727288920110225-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,567

Price: $30,788

Mileage: 29,848

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD for sale - $30,788, 29,848 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/17/38/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-7876254663356892283-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,907

Price: $31,888

Mileage: 32,370

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Firenze Red Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback for sale - $31,888, 32,370 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/17/38/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-2585568099828362140-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,217

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 94,988

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $20,988, 94,988 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/06/23/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-1642145143770468761-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,950

Price: $14,388

Mileage: 61,195

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $14,388, 61,195 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/17/38/2011_ford_explorer-pic-2457139641968110540-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,627

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 83,483

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $17,988, 83,483 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/06/43/2015_audi_sq5-pic-690855815609857179-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi SQ5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,849

Price: $43,988

Mileage: 46,444

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Audi SQ5 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $43,988, 46,444 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 22, 2017
They reached out to me after I contacted them. The car just didn't have all that I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Hi Rich,
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department would like to thank for the 4 Star Review!!
We appreciate the time you took to provide us with feedback and we wish you good luck in your search.
--The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Oct 22, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Sep 19, 2016
Said the car was sold, then said the guy brought it back in the next day and that it was available, then said that it sold to someone else that same day.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department!  

It is disappointing to hear when we are striving to dedicate ourselves in making the sales and service experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

Although we realize your time is valuable our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience.  Unfortunately online review profiles don’t provide us enough information for our research so if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of vi
 More ...
Aug 9, 2016
Unreal knowledge and service!!!! Aces!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Land Rover Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Aug 1, 2016
One of the best, professional service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Land Rover Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jul 23, 2016
Dealer responded right away. & gave me in depth details of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 29, 2016
Great staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Jaguar/Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 5, 2016
Quoted a higher sales tax amount than actually required by my state
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department.  
In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information to customerservice@pa
 More ...
Mar 30, 2016
This dealer sucked, they lied to us about the car we were looking at an then when I inquiries with a sales man of English desent, he was very rude. Went to test drive the car, they told us it had a recall an could not be sold, but when we got there it was being used as a dealer car. That was a lie they told, " couldn't be sold. Sure then why is someone putting more miles on it???? Never will go there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department.  In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.

The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send your contact information to customerservice@patr
 More ...
Dec 25, 2015
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Thank you for the 5 Star review! In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are honored to have been your choice! Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge, service & professionalism--we wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle until all concerns had been addressed--while not forgetting to find you a great deal. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Gr
 More ...
Dec 15, 2015
Dealer very rude and short in email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department.  In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

While we realize your time is valuable, we would like to hear more about were we went wrong and if we can in any way make it up to you!
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information.  
-The Patrick Dealer Group C
 More ...
Oct 23, 2015
tjak1955
Price of this vehicle is far too high for what year it is , they're basing their price on mileage only not year of car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 92 listings

1559 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

2 reviews
Magana Auto Sales - 83 listings

1207 E New York St, Aurora, IL 60505

1 review
Victor Auto Group - 17 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive, Batavia, IL 60510

8 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings

772 W Hawthorne Ln, West Chicago, IL 60185

2 reviews
AC Imports Incorporated

1410 W Northwest Hwy, Palatine, IL 60067

1 review
Imperial Motors Jaguar of Wilmette - 70 listings

721 Green Bay Rd, Wilmette, IL 60091

5 reviews
Imperial Motors Jaguar of Lake Bluff - 95 listings

150 Skokie Hwy, Lake Bluff, IL 60044

14 reviews
Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo, Land Rover - 165 listings

1924 N. Paulina Street, Chicago, IL 60622

20 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 470 listings

8031 West 159th Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477

6 reviews
Napleton Autowerks Schererville - 303 listings

1349 Indianapolis Blvd, Schererville, IN 46375

14 reviews
Elmhurst Jaguar - 162 listings

490 W. Lake St., Elmhurst, IL 60126

25 reviews
Jaguar Hoffman Estates

1051 W Hiiggins Rd, Palatine, IL 60067

Jaguar Orland Park

8031 W 159th St, Tinley Park, IL 60477

Howard Orloff Jaguar

1924 N Paulina St, Chicago, IL 60622

Napleton Jaguar Schererville

1349 Indianapolis Blvd., Schererville, IN 46375

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295