Jaguar of Naperville

1559 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Sales: (331) 215-6489

Service: (888) 403-5527

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$5,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,714

Price: $37,943

Mileage: 4,516

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE for sale - $37,943, 4,516 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/17/32/2009_buick_lucerne-pic-8939606468202843863-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Lucerne CXL Special Edition FWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,433

Price: $5,997

Mileage: 81,212

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2009 Buick Lucerne CXL Special Edition FWD for sale - $5,997, 81,212 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/19/59/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-2874873736847032814-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$4,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,110

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 46,651

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $17,997, 46,651 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/19/56/2014_jaguar_xj-series-pic-575278278431601143-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XJ-Series AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$4,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,325

Price: $35,997

Mileage: 30,133

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XJ-Series AWD for sale - $35,997, 30,133 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/19/59/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7175767089320034725-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$3,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,061

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 11,025

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD for sale - $21,997, 11,025 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/05/39/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-288024601601295128-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,108

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 58,399

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $22,997, 58,399 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/17/32/2013_ford_explorer-pic-5316975162543931491-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,351

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 84,036

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $17,997, 84,036 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/17/10/2014_jaguar_xj-series-pic-6555926498774384702-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$3,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,198

Price: $36,997

Mileage: 41,378

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Caviar Metallic Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD for sale - $36,997, 41,378 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/05/39/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-532604708305614676-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,498

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 94,151

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $24,997, 94,151 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/05/39/2015_jaguar_xj-series-pic-5116213142550891327-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,291

Price: $37,997

Mileage: 51,551

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stratus Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD for sale - $37,997, 51,551 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/17/33/2012_lexus_gx_460-pic-4063720389257761299-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus GX 460 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,672

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 72,360

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Lexus GX 460 Premium 4WD for sale - $28,997, 72,360 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/17/35/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-337278146227855100-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,290

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 97,497

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Sedan AWD for sale - $8,997, 97,497 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,521

Price: $36,194

Mileage: 4,459

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE for sale - $36,194, 4,459 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/05/40/2014_buick_regal-pic-3302297291650053591-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal GS Sedan AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,283

Price: $20,797

Mileage: 26,346

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal GS Sedan AWD for sale - $20,797, 26,346 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/19/56/2016_land_rover_lr4-pic-235346146688782561-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,377

Price: $52,997

Mileage: 36,208

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $52,997, 36,208 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Tow Package, SE Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 19, 2017
ZachSP
Very disappointing experience with this dealership. I called the dealer the morning of my visit and asked if the car was still there and for an appointment, they said yes and set up an appointment, get there, and a very dismayed person checking each area, could not find the key. few more minutes of waiting, and he checked with the manager to find out the car was sold the day before, I was told that because it was so new that it did not clear out of the inventory, being that all they do is sell cars and I had called to see ONE exact car, they should have physically checked seeing I stated I would be coming over an hour and half to see it. In basic I was told a car I wanted would be there and found out it was not, making a total waste in my time (Over 4 hours wroth total) that could have been avoided if the rep would have taken pride in his job and fully checked,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We apologize for the inconvenience and you experience at Jaguar of Naperville.  We are disappointed to hear the our team didn't take that care in customer service that we are striving to provide.  Your review will be passed along to our upper management team.
If you have anything further you would like to share please feel free to reach out to customerservice@patrickcars.com
Oct 19, 2017
Dealership contacted me with information about the vehicle. When asked for price information, the dealership stopped responding.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Sudsmcgee
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Dealership responds fast to initial request. When trying to schedule time a few days later to test drive, I never heard anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to thank you for the 3 star review! However, after reading your review we do apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Jaguar/Land Rover Sales Department! With so many choices in today’s marketplace it is disappointing to hear.

Our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience as we are striving to make a difference in the customer experience and would appreciate it if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit, reason for your vi
 More ...
Jun 27, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that we were able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 22, 2017
roselle165
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Jaguar/Land Rover Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 14, 2017
Garbage11
Excellent communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Mar 22, 2017
Poor communication, took over a month to get a title.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Jaguar/Land Rover Sales Department! With so many choices in today’s marketplace it is disappointing to hear.

Our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience as we are striving to make a difference in the customer experience and would appreciate it if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit, reason for your visit, email or best number of contact as online review profiles don’t
 More ...
Jan 22, 2017
They reached out to me after I contacted them. The car just didn't have all that I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Hi Rich,
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department would like to thank for the 4 Star Review!!
We appreciate the time you took to provide us with feedback and we wish you good luck in your search.
--The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Oct 22, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Sep 19, 2016
Said the car was sold, then said the guy brought it back in the next day and that it was available, then said that it sold to someone else that same day.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department!  

It is disappointing to hear when we are striving to dedicate ourselves in making the sales and service experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

Although we realize your time is valuable our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience.  Unfortunately online review profiles don’t provide us enough information for our research so if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of vi
 More ...
Aug 9, 2016
Unreal knowledge and service!!!! Aces!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Land Rover Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Aug 1, 2016
One of the best, professional service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Land Rover Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jul 23, 2016
Dealer responded right away. & gave me in depth details of the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 29, 2016
Great staff
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Jaguar/Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 5, 2016
Quoted a higher sales tax amount than actually required by my state
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department.  
In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information to customerservice@pa
 More ...
Mar 30, 2016
This dealer sucked, they lied to us about the car we were looking at an then when I inquiries with a sales man of English desent, he was very rude. Went to test drive the car, they told us it had a recall an could not be sold, but when we got there it was being used as a dealer car. That was a lie they told, " couldn't be sold. Sure then why is someone putting more miles on it???? Never will go there again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department.  In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.

The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send your contact information to customerservice@patr
 More ...
Dec 25, 2015
Professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

Thank you for the 5 Star review! In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are honored to have been your choice! Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge, service & professionalism--we wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle until all concerns had been addressed--while not forgetting to find you a great deal. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Gr
 More ...
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 15, 2015
Dealer very rude and short in email.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar of Naperville:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Jaguar of Naperville Sales Department.  In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

While we realize your time is valuable, we would like to hear more about were we went wrong and if we can in any way make it up to you!
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information.  
-The Patrick Dealer Group C
 More ...
Oct 23, 2015
tjak1955
Price of this vehicle is far too high for what year it is , they're basing their price on mileage only not year of car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Luxury of North America - 52 listings
424 Fort Hill Dr, Suite 125 Naperville, IL 60540
1 review
iMotors
1570 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
1 review
Boss Motors of Naperville
1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540
3 reviews
Magana Auto Sales
1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
International Autos Orland Park - 567 listings
8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477
16 reviews
Imperial Motors Jaguar of Lake Bluff - 99 listings
150 Skokie Hwy Lake Bluff, IL 60044
17 reviews
Imperial Motors Jaguar of Wilmette
721 Green Bay Rd Wilmette, IL 60091
5 reviews
Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo, Land Rover
1924 N. Paulina Street Chicago, IL 60622
16 reviews
Napleton Auto - Indiana - 243 listings
1349 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375
23 reviews
Elmhurst Jaguar - 148 listings
490 W. Lake St. Elmhurst, IL 60126
26 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 126 listings
1559 West Ogden Avenue Naperville, IL 60540
Jaguar Hoffman Estates
1051 W Higgins Rd Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Jaguar Orland Park
8031 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60477
AC Imports Incorporated
1410 W Northwest Hwy Palatine, IL 60067
Howard Orloff Jaguar
1924 N Paulina St Chicago, IL 60622

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895