Jaguar Morris County

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

275 Main St
Madison, NJ 07940

Sales: (866) 947-5072

Service: (888) 929-1425

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 5, 2017
good dealer responded and gave me info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Morris County:

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. If there is anything we can to do improve your visit, please let us know.
Oct 17, 2017
Perfect service, friendly team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Morris County:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Paul! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you'll visit us again soon!
Aug 12, 2017
The experience ranks right up there as one of the worst. After traveling over an hour and a half, we were totally ignored. We were able to see the car we were looking for. It was filthy. And they knew we were coming.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Morris County:

Thank you for your honest feedback. We regret you did not enjoy your recent experience with us and would like to lean more about your visit in order to resolve this immediately. At your earliest convenience, please contact me at fpinheiro@paulmiller.com to discuss this further. Thank you. -- Flavio Pinheiro - General Manager - Jaguar Morris County
Aug 6, 2017
Guru988B1
I was reached out however i spoke to sales agent for appointment.the day i setup to see the truck they already sold the truck before i went to the dealer snd sent me an email that i can see a different suv. Shame on you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Morris County:

Thank you for your honest feedback, Mario. We regret you did not enjoy your recent experience with us and would like to lean more about your visit in order to resolve this immediately. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to me at fpinheiro@paulmiller.com to discuss this further. Thank you. -- Flavio Pinheiro - General Manager - Jaguar Morris County
Jul 27, 2017
Reply was received shortly after my request and included detailed information. Follow-up questions were quickly answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Morris County:

Thank for your the positive review! We're pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience with us. If you have any additional questions please do not hesitate to contact us!
Jul 13, 2017
Empresskava
Bill kept in contact with me on the status of a truck I was interested in. When the truck was sold, he was nice enough to contact me that the truck was sold which was very important as I live in CT and I was contemplating if I should travel to NJ. Thank you for your wonderful service and I'm hoping another vehicle is available at this dealer very soon!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Morris County:

Thank for your the positive review! We're pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience with us. If you're ever interested in a vehicle in our inventory, please do not hesitate to contact us!
May 23, 2017
Guru2ZY7
5 star they were fair and treated me well the sales rep Paul was wonderful this is my second purchase from Paul miller iam from Long Island also find the New Jersey has better used vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Felix Nunez
5
They have been very responsive and I look forward to working with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Meet with Paul Aweeky. Bought the car that afternoon. Best experience I've ever had.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
CJPorsche
Responsive polite and comprehensive. Solid group. You won't get ripped off by this dealer. Compliments...!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very smooth
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
I will again follow up with them. They appear to be good reputable people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Great experience, bought a truck that was clean and running beautiful. Would recommend this dealer to everyone. Salesmen were not too pushy, and the rest of the teams did a thorough and expeditious job of transitioning to the new vehicle. When buying a used car, you will be asked about extended warranties. I usually don't believe in them, however you should think about that before you purchase, because if the warrantee is up you could be responsible for expensive repairs if something happens. I have been shopping for some time, and been to some pretty sketchy dealers. Many of them had extra costs that were not explained until the final price is determined, so this can add substantially to the total price. Also, be careful giving out your financial history, especially if you do not buy.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Very good follow up. Was contacted and dealer was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Straight foward with info provided carfax without asking gave bottom price with no pressure or sales tactic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Amazing and very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Great website response was next business day I am sorry that I could not purchase the vehicle I was interested in at this time maybe it will come down in price T/Y
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
I received four automated replies but then nothing. How do four people drop the ball? I would stick to a dealer that cares enough to get on touch . Imagine when you have a problem with the car there really going to avoid you.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Don't know the dealership might be ok..did not get my car from them.thay put me through too much, end up getting my jag.. one day from another dealership. when I dealt with Madison for about nine days nothing came out of it!!! You be the judge
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Best dealership in NJ. You save both time and money and get a great car. Jorge/Todd you guys are awesome. Just Made Car buying easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
May 14, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
rclownj
Very good experience. Derrick was great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Douglas Volkswagen
491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901
2 reviews
Finish Line Auto Sales LLC
84 State Route 10 East Hanover, NJ 07936
1 review
Beyer Ford
170 Ridgedale Ave. Morristown, NJ 07962
2 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover of Larchmont/New Rochelle - 379 listings
1 East Main Street New Rochelle, NY 10801
8 reviews
Jaguar of Great Neck - 225 listings
732 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021
8 reviews
Ray Catena Imports - 488 listings
920 Us Highway 1 Edison, NJ 08817
7 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Paramus
405 Route 17 South Paramus, NJ 07652
18 reviews
Reedman Toll Auto World
1700 E Lincoln Hwy Langhorne, PA 19047
27 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Manhattan - 54 listings
787 11th Ave New York, NY 10019
5 reviews
Jaguar Freeport - 333 listings
146 W. Sunrise Highway Freeport, NY 11520
6 reviews
Jaguar White Plains - 95 listings
258 E Main St Elmsford, NY 10523
Montclair Jaguar
654 Bloomfield Avenue Montclair, NJ 07042
Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison
920 US Highway 1 Edison, NJ 08817
Bergen Jaguar
666 N State Rt 17 Paramus, NJ 07652
Jaguar Cars Inc
555 Macarthur Blvd Mahwah, NJ 07430

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850