JT Auto Mart

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3132 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Sanford, NC 27332

Sales: (888) 272-1692

Service: (919) 775-1517

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/05/2014_honda_accord-pic-7982631470726503197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Great Deal
$2,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,877

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 29,266

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav for sale - $17,995, 29,266 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/12/2014_buick_encore-pic-2310988202989896598-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Great Deal
$3,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,064

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 30,041

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale - $16,998, 30,041 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/16/32/2012_nissan_xterra-pic-5497761732039296900-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Great Deal
$3,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,777

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 98,812

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2012 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X for sale - $14,495, 98,812 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/01/25/2013_ram_1500-pic-8126179086712243733-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Great Deal
$2,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,999

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 14,457

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab for sale - $22,995, 14,457 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/01/34/2015_honda_civic-pic-864264498891750714-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,355

Price: $14,775

Mileage: 29,087

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,775, 29,087 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/19/02/2010_ford_fusion-pic-6952977714558573522-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion Sport V6 Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,231

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 124,259

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sport Blue Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion Sport V6 for sale - $6,500, 124,259 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/01/47/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-343467732200568796-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Good Deal
$1,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,959

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 166,198

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wave Line Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $9,995, 166,198 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/01/41/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6821771266299393308-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,402

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 103,311

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $14,495, 103,311 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/16/51/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-8409617213383126951-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Good Deal
$1,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,988

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 36,579

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $24,995, 36,579 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/00/12/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-6243806973886761719-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,179

Price: $24,492

Mileage: 55,775

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $24,492, 55,775 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/10/51/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-3411824554802761580-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,741

Price: $13,945

Mileage: 158,827

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $13,945, 158,827 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/01/39/2013_ford_escape-pic-5506108002384093815-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,093

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 61,632

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $14,495, 61,632 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/01/34/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1195088739093217569-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,809

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 19,439

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,495, 19,439 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/15/50/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-6092173765821681016-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,371

Price: $10,885

Mileage: 136,222

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $10,885, 136,222 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/01/22/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2734071531581587351-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,290

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 25,094

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI for sale - $18,995, 25,094 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 2, 2017
I did not have an opportunity to visit the dealer, so was unable to take it any further, but the dealer was responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
This was a great experience. I got to test drive the car I bought which was the sealer on the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
They did contract me. But when I ask if there was room to negotiate and a car fax. They never responded back. Because I live a hour and a half away. I'm not riding that far if not. Like there selection of truck styles tho
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Zmeyer013
Wouldn't budge even a little on a cash price. Dealer more interested in money rather than helping out
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
sfelzien13
Didn't buy from here but they were quick to respond.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Great people to work with. Bought the car from out of state and working with them to transport the car to Connecticut. They took the car for a test drive and cleaned it up for me to be sure I will love the car. They have been in constant contact with me to insure the transition goes smoothly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
I enquired about this car before they had a posted price. I got an email with a number and sales person to call. I called and they told me they would call me back with the price of the car. No one ever called me back :(
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Responded quickly and answered all my questions. Great customer service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
CocoaJane88
Contacted me in a timely manner. Very eagered and cared about me being a customer.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very pleased with JT AutoMart. I was attempting to purchase from them from an hour away and they made it simple. They were very firm on the price but simply because they didn't have them crazy high to start with to avoid wasting time. Terry was my salesman and was very kind and helpful throughout the process. Very happy with my new truck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Graybeal2
Quick response. Very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Even though I didn't end up getting car I came to get (extra 1k) they tries working with me. Ended up getting a nissan 350z in really good shop. I would recommend for anybody looking for a nice used car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
The truck I bought is great and the first salesman I met was also really nice, and was very informed on all the details of the truck. But he was training under a other salesman that's been there for a long time and was incredibly rude and mean. He went as far as to say that I was wasting his and even my own wife and sons time. And he said "why don't you just take them to a park instead of trying to buy a vehicle you can't afford " If it wasn't for the first salesman calling me back after I left I wouldn't have dealt with that company and I may not ever again if he is there.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Responded promptly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
I looked at several cars online and a pathfinder on the lot. I couldn't even get them o admit the car had high miles at 5 years old and 103,000+ miles. I offered a fair price and we shown what the car is selling for in a 200 mile radius. I informed him this was Sanford and not Raleigh, Charlotte, or Fayetteville. I think there's a reason it has been on the lot for 120 days.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
I visited the dealer. People were helpful and friendly. I drove the car. Ty Phillips helped arrange the best possible deal, but I realized I could not quite afford the car. If they get another vehicle I like, I would definitely go back. Good folks.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Dealer did contact me .. But was told by sales person that odometer had been altered , did not do business with them
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Advertised mileage 94,973. Actual mileage over 230,000 according to CarFax. Couldn't get an explanation as to why. Honesty and integrity number one with me.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Nothing but great things to say. Excellent response time and friendly service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
While they were prompt with responding to my inquiry, they failed to answer my one question. Two individuals responded and neither answered "is the mileage legitimate." This makes it appear they were using extremely low miles as click bait. The listed miles were over 200k lower than the actual miles.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Great dealer responded
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
They contacted me promptly. Thanks so much for doing this. They are still on my list as a possible dealer to buy my vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Responded promptly good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Guy was friendly but the car was in really bad shape they over pairs for the car so they wanted to over charge I showed them how much the car was worth and how much was it going for in a 50 mile radiois and they just told me NO
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
How do you put 0 stars? JT Automart employs the stereotypical car salesman who will lie, cheat, and conceal information in order to sell you a car. The car they showed my clearly had damage done to its entire front bumper that was very poorly "repaired" and they still tried to pass it off as normal and fixable. When they so arrogantly offered to pull the Carfax to prove my assumption of major damage to the vehicle they were confronted with an accident reported that they had either purposely tried to conceal to take advantage of an unsuspecting customer or had failed to learn about displaying their ineptitude at responsible/honest vehicle retail practices. Not to mention they tried to equate very minor cosmetic issues on my trade-in to a price valued $1,800 below what another dealer offered and at the very least $1,200 below KBB trade estimate for my vehicle in its condition. The first salesman I worked with was very rude and condescending as well as lazy when I first contacted JT Automart and the sales manager was rude after him. I have dealt dozens of dealerships good and bad and bought 5 vehicles from 4 different locations but these crooks were by far the sorriest group I have ever encountered. This report almost wasn't worth my time, I just hope it keeps others from being fooled by fools.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Dealer respond later in afternoon. I had bought already.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Dealer answered all my questions reguarding the vehicle I was inquiring about. Although I didn't end up buying with them, my over the phone contact was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Went to look at the car after a confirmation calll an hour prior. The car was not on the lot being driven by a family member of the owner.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
They were very nice. The vehicle was not necessarily what I wanted after I looked at what my needs were. They did a nice job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
I called them before they could call me, havent seen the vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Was very concern.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
They were nice helpful. But in the end we did not come to terms, so I am still looking for a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Same as above
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
They e mailed me so I wouldn't make a trip for nothing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Car didn't have all the features I would 've like to have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Jerry called the very next day. He worked with me and helped me get in my car in less than a week. Great customer service from beginning to end with the entire staff. I love my new car!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

Athalia thank you for your review. I'm glad Jerry and the rest of the staff made you feel at home.. that is our goal! Come back and see us again!
Dec 2, 2015
They did everything they could to get us in the car we wanted for price we needed. A for effort. But, the cars were overpriced and we could have gotten a better deal than the one we signed. The car we purchased was listed for $2,000 less the day before we bought it and they would not honor that price. I thought it was pretty ridiculous and I'm sure it was because I inquired about the car so they raised the price knowing someone was interested. Word to the wise, research the value of the car you are buying and show up unannounced. On a lighter note, the customer service was incredible. We were treated like family and that was special.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

Brandy I'm happy to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service and bought a vehicle from us! We strive to sell our vehicles at a very competitive price! We do sometimes change prices according to the market and I'm sorry this happened while you made your purchase. As always you are a valued customer and we try to earn your business with honesty and customer satisfaction.
Oct 27, 2015
They were very easy to work with. Make sure you do a pre-purchase inspection as they do not attempt to diagnose or fix the cars they buy at auction. But that's true with most any dealer and how they keep their prices low. I did my homework before making a deal and overall I am very satisfied with the transaction and got a great car at a great price. I'd buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
They responded, but I did not deal with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Excelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
The deals were good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
vehicle not worth asking price, would not budge a dime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Sales Rep called the same day, was nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
hemingslayer
Even though I was not able to purchase a vehicle from them, the customer service was excellent. I spoke with two different folks and both were great to deal with and not pushy at all. They were very accommodating and answered all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
May 25, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Thanks James!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

Gus,
Thank you for this review, it may be short, but as you said GOOD thank you for taking the time to do this!  Hope to see you for future business:)
Apr 24, 2015
Great they contacted me about the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

Thank you for this review, and I am glad that we responded to your inquiry, I also hope that we sold you a vehicle.  We try to serve every customer as soon as possible, once receiving your information.  I hope that you will consider us for future business.
Apr 19, 2015
Pushy crowd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

I'm surprised to hear the word pushy used at us.  We let our customers browse the lot, and when they are ready they come into the building to get pricing and more information, we are always happy to help.  By all means we are not pushy.  I'm sorry you felt this way, none of our sales team in any way should not have put you into a position to where it was pushy, or high pressure to purchase a vehicle.  I like reviews to help me find where we might need to fix a few things, feel free to e-mail me who your sales person was, so that I may handle this internally. donna@jtautomart.com
Apr 1, 2015
I drove 60milles to see and talk about a car without app pointe, I have all my question answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

Alfonso,
Thank you for taking the time to do this review.  I'm glad that we were able to answer your questions on the vehicle.  If you should have any further question, please do not hesitate to call us (919)775-1517.


Donna Mojica
Customer Service.
Jan 9, 2015
Dealer was unable to work with me on car and trade to get to a reasonable deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

Mike, we try to work with all our customers. I apologize if you felt we did not work with you to come to a reasonable deal. If there is anything that we can do please let us know.
Jan 1, 2015
Jstfun
Overall this was one of the worst experiences I've had with a dealer ship. Truck was wrecked at some point. Door didn't align on drivers side, steering wasn't straight. Sales person tried to pass it off as a minor accident. Over priced and when offering my trade in, they priced it less than wholesale trade in. Sales person very rude,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

JT Automart, like every other used car dealer relies on our local dealer auctions to supplement and re supply our inventories.  At these auctions, the vehicle goes through a preliminary inspection to ensure the vehicle is at their peak mechanicle performance and structurally sound. After the dealer buys the vehicle it is a the dealers discretion to pay additional monies to inspect the vehicles before the sale is finalized.  Once the vehicle has been delivered to our lot it is inspected again to pass North Carolina guidelines before it is sold to a retail customer.  You as the consumer when pur
 More ...
Dec 23, 2014
The follow up with getting a damaged sensor repaired has been trying and time consuming. They failed to add 10 gal gasoline at purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
It took too long for dealer to respond and when they did I had already bought a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

I am sorry to hear that we lost your business, it is our goal in the BDC Department to respond with in the first few minutes of receiving a request, unless it is after hours in which we will respond first thing in the morning.  As we are growing larger everyday, it is our goal to strive the best we can with customer service and quality used cars.  Please keep us in mind for your next car purchase.  And also feel free to contact me directly.    Donna M.
Oct 21, 2014
Skonk
They stayed in contact with me, but the car sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

Its always nice to hear that our BDC Department has stayed in touch with you.  I realize the car had sold, but our inventory is constantly changing every week.  Feel free to always go to our website.  www.jtautomart.com
Oct 17, 2014
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

Thank you Alison for the word awesome!  It's always nice to have a good review, even if it is just one word.  Thank you so much!
Sep 26, 2014
Great guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

Thank you for your review, It's nice to know that you took the time to review us, and you said great guys.  That tells me that our customer service is doing their job!
Sep 23, 2014
To much money in high miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

I'm sorry that you found the car to be to much money.  We base all our car prices on what the market is calling for.  We try to keep our prices competitive, and even are lower then most in a 50 mile radius  When buying a used car you may find some cars higher on miles then others, while again our pricing is based on book and market prices.  Thank you for your review!
Jul 15, 2014
Got the car I was interested in. Very nice salesmen. Chris helped us out. Did trade in with cash down. Will be doing business with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

I'm so glad that Chris was able to get you into the car you needed.  I'm also glad that he gave you GREAT Customer service.  It's nice to now that you will be back!  Thank you again
Jun 23, 2014
Great communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

Communication, That is a key word, and I love to hear that.  I'm glad there was great communication.  When buying a car that is a key word, knowing what the consumer wants, or needs.  Thank you for your review
Jun 5, 2014
Chris was really friendly and help me alot .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

I'm glad Chris was able to take car of you automotive needs.  Always keep us in mind when looking for a quality used car.  You can always visit our website at:  www.jtautomart.com  as our inventory changes weekly.  Thank you again for taking the time for this review!
Jun 1, 2014
Nice people with a "hometown" approach, but not as proactive as I needed for this purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

We at JT Auto Mart try to make you feel at home.  We are not going to be pushy on you purchasing a car.  We know when you as the consumer is ready to buy a car you will, and w hope that you would consider us.  At times we may not have the car or truck of your choice.  Please always keep us in mind as our inventory does change on a weekly basis.  Thank you for your time!
May 6, 2014
great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

I just wanted to say thank you for taking the time for this review.  I am glad that you appreciated our GREAT Customer Service.  Our goal is great customer service while supplying some of the best quality used cars  I hope that you will consider us for your next car purchase!.
Apr 9, 2014
Did a great job calling me about the truck I wanted. But I cant do nothing now, $$$ is all tapped out right now. Give me till Dec and I will be DEPT free woo woo...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JT Auto Mart:

Well I am sorry that we were not able to help you at this time, but thank you for the review.  Please consider us for your next car purchase.
Feb 10, 2014
The dealer wasn't straight up. When asked him question concerning financing he wasn't honest. So the experince wasn't great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Southern Pines Chevrolet Buick GMC - 230 listings

10722 Us Highway 15 S, 15-501 Southern Pines, NC 28387

1 review
Leith Honda Aberdeen - 216 listings

11045 Us Highway 501 N Aberdeen, NC 28315

2 reviews
Cooper Ford - 103 listings

5292 U.S. Highway 15-501 Carthage, NC 28327

1 review
Clark Chevrolet Cadillac - 84 listings

35 Dundee Rd Pinehurst, NC 28374

2 reviews
N & R Motors - 33 listings

114 S Sandhills Blvd Aberdeen, NC 28315

1 review
Wilkins Auto Sales Inc - 31 listings

412 Wicker St Sanford, NC 27330

6 reviews
Eagle Motor Company - 30 listings

1105 Pamalee Dr Fayetteville, NC 28303

4 reviews
Van 2 Auto Sales Inc. - 28 listings

736 N 2nd Ave Siler City, NC 27344

2 reviews
Premium Auto Sales - 26 listings

515 N Main St Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

1 review
Bill Smith's Performance Pre Owned - 24 listings

[681 - 799] SE Broad St Southern Pines, NC 28387

3 reviews
Wheelin & Dealin - 12 listings

2912 Jefferson Davis Hwy Sanford, NC 27332

1 review
Signature Auto Solutions Inc. - 11 listings

757 East Street Pittsboro, NC 27312

2 reviews
Majestic Auto Sales - 8 listings

3116 S. Horner Blvd. Sanford, NC 27332

1 review
NC Auto And Equipment Sales

3107 S Horner Blvd Sanford, NC 27332

1 review
Ralph's Used Trucks, Inc.

5340 US Highway 15-501 Carthage, NC 28327

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900