JDC Motors

1646 E Main St
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Sales: (972) 299-3660

Today 9:00 AM - 6:45 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/06/40/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-5350702151817223151-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 GXP Coupe Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Great Deal

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 130,890

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 GXP Coupe for sale - $3,995, 130,890 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/05/37/2005_honda_cr-v-pic-8188538138496819851-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Great Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 70,500

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $6,995, 70,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/05/41/2007_acura_tsx-pic-2298659946419120623-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 165,000

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $4,495, 165,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/17/54/2004_toyota_sienna-pic-8151992397853204774-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Limited Passenger Van Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 155,000

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Limited Passenger Van for sale - $4,995, 155,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Limited Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/05/37/2011_nissan_juke-pic-8388009504208006785-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 72,500

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $7,995, 72,500 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/06/42/2013_kia_soul-pic-6784786272319486239-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 108,006

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $6,995, 108,006 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/12/56/1998_cadillac_deville-pic-4682227432982083590-152x114.jpeg

1998 Cadillac DeVille Sedan FWD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 113,379

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 1998 Cadillac DeVille Sedan FWD for sale - $2,495, 113,379 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/06/17/2001_toyota_echo-pic-5211780550095941463-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota ECHO 2 Dr STD Coupe Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $2,795

Mileage: 145,125

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Toyota ECHO 2 Dr STD Coupe for sale - $2,795, 145,125 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/06/17/2005_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-5527061391813307663-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 227,730

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS for sale - $2,995, 227,730 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/17/38/2004_toyota_celica-pic-9152085691480951956-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Celica GTS Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 292,219

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Celica GTS for sale - $3,995, 292,219 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/17/50/2009_nissan_versa-pic-1224033126692873900-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 145,000

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Versa for sale - $3,995, 145,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/06/18/2004_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-3079242713421120091-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Envoy XL SLT Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 154,289

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy XL SLT for sale - $4,200, 154,289 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 10, 2018
Qlm2979
Not a bad experience but has cash cars only
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2018
GuruYBP81
Pleasant. Professional with 8 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2018
Was straight forward and honest about the condition of the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2018
Conducts business bad... Played the field and sold the car we we're in process of getting after he worked out a deal to us. We we're already approved thru our bank for the amount he would sale the car for. All he had to do was fax over his and car info and the deal would have been sealed, but instead told us he don't think his fax machine worked. He even agreed to drive the car to our mechanic to be checked out at our request and he did. Our mechanic checked the car out and approved it and the the salesman gave us the paperwork to fax over ourselves to the bank, and we did. Oh but early the next morning we called and he told us it was sold. Told my husband well if you had of put up some earnest money, he could have held the car, how about you could have asked us to do that, instead of leading us thru all that, you could have saved all us some time. And all you were able to offer was that you were sorry and that you were about to go to the auction for more cars if we'd be interested? Really? You nevered asked nor mentioned anything about putting up money to hold the car and I do understand that cars are on first come basis. You just went right on with going as far as making us Believe we had the car. That's just not at all how you conduct business, but you played the field and sold it to someone I'm sure at a higher rate than the deal you were going to cut for us. That was easier for you to do! We should have known to move on the day we arrived on your lot, and no one was there but a note on the window for customers to call if interested in anything on the lot, so you weren't there in person to conduct business on the day we came so therefore phone tag was our best option. Lesson learned.. Not treated fairly.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2018
Great experience buying here!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2018
We had a great experience buying my son's first car here! Alex was quick to respond to any text and/or phone calls. He was patient and allowed us to take the car for an inspection. I've already told my family and friends to go to him if needed in the future!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
eba216
Bought this truck and had a great experience here. I definitely recommend these guys!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Ingridk9
The airbag light was on and we did not notice this, the horn also did not work, tires on 2mm according the a tire shop the day after the purchase. The dealer refused to take the car back within 72hrs. The car was in terrible condition, filthy inside and has frame damage, we are just finding this out now as Pep Boys stated that the car is way off and they cannot do an alignment. Like how did the inspection pass, it was because they just put an inspection sticker on the car and it really did not pass, not with the horn not working and tires that bad. On top of that, the liar only registered the car 30days after the purchase. We paid for it cash on 9/3/2016, he only got it registered after I called to ask about the tag, licence plates, then I got the title in the mail on 10/13. Date registered on paperwork from the County was 10/3. His excuse when I called up there in September was that the temporary licence plate could be used for 60days, these guys are swindler and you do not want to negotiate with them Do not buy from this place, they are pathetic liars.
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry you feel that way. Ingrid before you purchased the vehicle you took it to your own mechanic to have him approve the vehicle we replaced what you requested at point of sale and you were content at that time. we did not withheld anything from you we let you test drive and inspect the vehicle before purchase we explained the situation of why the vehicle was priced lower an you agreed to those terms as for the registration issue the vehicle was a repo and we explained that to you so extra forms where needed and that was a bit delayed but the title was transferred once we got the forms in als
 More ...
Oct 12, 2016
Purchased vehicle from this dealer.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 10, 2016
Somebody where you will do bisness whit
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
I didn't buy the car but, the salesman was very honest about every car there and the car I wanted has a rebuilt title but, he assured me that all the other cars on the lot have clean titles just not my dream car :'( Great place to go for a good cheap car :)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
I went out and met the salesman about the car. He was very informative. I did not buy the car due to its condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
They response and follow on time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Drive Home Today LLC - 20 listings
3124 E Abram St, Suite 101 Arlington, TX 76010
2 reviews
Motorsports Auto Group - 10 listings
2929 Mican Dr Dallas, TX 75212
3 reviews
Plinios Auto - 5 listings
2316 E Main Street Grand Prairie, TX 75050
1 review
Import Auto Sales - 5 listings
2118 East Abram Street Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Netter's Company - 3 listings
PO Box 1061 Cedar Hill, TX 75106
2 reviews
Dominion Motorcars - 1 listing
1222 Corporate Dr W, STE. E Arlington, TX 76006
5 reviews
Kammb Karz
3114 E Main St Grand Prairie, TX 75050
1 review
Euromex Cars LLC.
103 N Merrifield Rd Dallas, TX 75211
1 review
Rudy's Auto Sales
5502 W. Davis Dallas, TX 75211
1 review
Preferred Treatment Auto Sales, LLC
3200 Bishop Dr Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Auto City Sales and Services
5306 Bernal Dr Dallas, TX 75212
1 review
Synergy Motors Inc
1938 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060
2 reviews
AAA Cars For Less Inc.
2026 E Abram St Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
J B Cars and Trucks
2004 E. Divison St. Arlington, TX 76011
1 review
Fantastic Auto Financing
2602 Mayfield Road Grand Prairie, TX 75052
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 208,189 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
495 Great Deals out of 40,132 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,830 Great Deals out of 155,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
403 Great Deals out of 30,408 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 122,675 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
206 Great Deals out of 30,932 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
553 Great Deals out of 79,942 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
575 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
772 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,110 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
625 Great Deals out of 67,264 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,985 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,041 Great Deals out of 113,378 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,066 Great Deals out of 81,949 listings starting at $1,995