JD Auto Brokers

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

719 Old Moscow Mills Rd
Troy, MO 63379

Sales: (636) 541-1566

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 23, 2017
It was just a negative experience. The gentleman selling he vehicle was nice, however, we drove 85 miles with two children to look at the van that the power doors and DVD player didn’t work on. I would just ask all questions- however silly- such as: do the special features you have listed and factored into your price actually work?
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from JD Auto Brokers:

Just because you weren't interested in the vehicle you came and looked at, doesn't mean you should bash our small family business. Now if we sold it to you, and it broke down a day later, by all means, leave us some negative feedback.

We are talking about a 13 year old minivan with 160k miles for $5,000. Yes....there will be some flaws. It's far from a new vehicle. Yes, the sliding doors worked, they just didn't work when you pressed the inside button.....and yes, the DVD Player worked, you were just too impatient to let it load. You have to understand that there will usually be cosmetic im
 More ...
Sep 1, 2017
Very professional!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
We got the best deal ever! Jeff worked with us to get everything ready quickly on the van before a long trip. Very happy with our experience!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Jeff the owner was helpful & workable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
The owner was very nice. However, on test drive the gas pedal did not work. It caused us to sit in the road. Luckily, no one was driving behind us. We returned the car after test drive and explained what had occurred. He response was that he has driven it and it has never happened before. Did some research on the BMW 335I. They have major issues with the fuel pump and injection system. This is a $$$$ costly repair. No follow from seller????
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from JD Auto Brokers:

This was a misunderstanding. The car had an unknown issue that we didn't catch before the test drive. This customer has agreed to remove her review.
Jan 15, 2017
He got right back with me and answered all my questions. I didn't buy the car but would have been very comfortable doing a transaction with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Horrible, the car that I called about was there but I guess he "forgot" to mention that it had been wrecked and the cars body had been repaired but the frame and so much more was wrong on it. I wouldn't not recommend this place to anyone.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from JD Auto Brokers:

This 19yr old customer came out to look at a 2006 Ford Fusion that we were asking 4k for. Any cheaper car will have some minor wear and tear. We had not pulled the Carfax report yet. After viewing the report, it showed an accident back in 2006 when the car was only a couple months old, obviously the damage was repaired and someone drove the car for a long time. I disclosed any minor imperfections that I knew about. There is no body or frame damage on this car. The customer has a lot of nerve to leave us a review like this. Again, this is a 10 year old car for $4,000. A cheap car like this will
 More ...
Sep 22, 2016
Dealer called back but the car ended up not being what I was looking for.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
i was contacted a day after a request
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
The owner is very hones guy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Very prompt with response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Took too long to reply back and when I get there the car was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
He responded quickly and was full of information, but the car sold before I was able to get out and see it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jan 13, 2016
Holiday's & flooding hit at the same time .JD auto brokers contacted me several days later but I had already bought a SUV. Wish they would have got back to me sooner . So this is the reason for 3 stars .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Responded immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Jeff was great! He's very knowledgeable and personable and they have great deals on their vehicles. :)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Trenary Ford - 330 listings
255 John Deere Dr Moscow Mills, MO 63362
7 reviews
GYP Motors - 57 listings
2525 W Clay St Saint Charles, MO 63301
1 review
Motion Auto Plaza - 54 listings
1000 Lakeside Plz Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
2 reviews
St. Louis Motorcars - 51 listings
1 Arnage Boulevard Chesterfield, MO 63005
2 reviews
The Car Store Moscow Mills - 45 listings
51 Hampel Rd Moscow Mills, MO 63362
7 reviews
All That Runs - 39 listings
22298 W Veterans Memorial Pkwy Warrenton, MO 63383
3 reviews
Interstate Auto Sales LLC - 33 listings
1201 W Terra Ln O Fallon, MO 63366
2 reviews
Auto Target LLC - 29 listings
108 Saint Joseph Ave O Fallon, MO 63366
2 reviews
Scott West Automotive LLC - 17 listings
160 Highway C Moscow Mills, MO 63362
1 review
Capitol Cars LLC - 15 listings
12646 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Wentzville, MO 63385
5 reviews
Car Chase LLC - 15 listings
300 Bent Oak Ct, #A Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
3 reviews
Mwclassic Cars LLC - 11 listings
1804 Daniel Boone Industrial Parkway Warrenton, MO 63383
1 review
Sansone Cars LLC - 2 listings
920 Bent Oak Ct, Ste 1 Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
7 reviews
I70 AutoSports
1440 E Veterans Memorial Pkwy Warrenton, MO 63383
1 review
Empire Auto Haus
3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000