JD Auto Brokers

719 Old Moscow Mills Rd
Troy, MO 63379

Sales: (636) 205-4241

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/03/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5898497820011900176-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,296

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 173,000

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $5,500, 173,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/17/19/2007_honda_accord-pic-1266735142470951427-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,694

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $6,300, 129,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/00/2004_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6827505153019601837-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord Coupe EX V6 Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,086

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord Coupe EX V6 for sale - $4,800, 95,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/43/2004_toyota_sienna-pic-718626401924417535-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Passenger Van Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,973

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 160,000

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Passenger Van for sale - $4,800, 160,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/41/2010_ford_fusion-pic-6388782575761665729-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion Sport V6 Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,021

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion Sport V6 for sale - $5,700, 150,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/42/2008_toyota_camry-pic-7879144545315177165-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,244

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 126,000

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $7,200, 126,000 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/42/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-5939235899820000229-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Good Deal
$907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,207

Price: $8,300

Mileage: 132,000

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,300, 132,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/17/19/2008_honda_civic-pic-8922533150346563832-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Fair Deal
$504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,804

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 142,000

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $6,300, 142,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/43/2007_nissan_altima-pic-2961469448219847550-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Fair Deal
$490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,890

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 138,000

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,400, 138,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/29/2003_honda_accord-pic-5052258474654137976-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Fair Deal
$369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,069

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 137,000

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord EX for sale - $4,700, 137,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/42/2010_honda_accord-pic-2781417311977481837-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Fair Deal
$210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,710

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 156,000

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav for sale - $7,500, 156,000 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/17/19/2004_toyota_camry-pic-3893632181959843493-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Fair Deal
$17 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,817

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 124,000

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $5,800, 124,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/08/2009_volkswagen_gti-pic-7351301616436630081-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2 Dr Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Fair Deal
$4 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,696

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 140,000

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2 Dr for sale - $6,700, 140,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/48/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8977476462192790365-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Fair Deal
$892 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,608

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $12,500, 150,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/48/2004_hyundai_xg350-pic-3810150698959609059-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hyundai XG350 4 Dr L Sedan Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 155,000

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Hyundai XG350 4 Dr L Sedan for sale - $2,900, 155,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 23, 2017
It was just a negative experience. The gentleman selling he vehicle was nice, however, we drove 85 miles with two children to look at the van that the power doors and DVD player didn’t work on. I would just ask all questions- however silly- such as: do the special features you have listed and factored into your price actually work?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from JD Auto Brokers:

Just because you weren't interested in the vehicle you came and looked at, doesn't mean you should bash our small family business. Now if we sold it to you, and it broke down a day later, by all means, leave us some negative feedback.

We are talking about a 13 year old minivan with 160k miles for $5,000. Yes....there will be some flaws. It's far from a new vehicle. Yes, the sliding doors worked, they just didn't work when you pressed the inside button.....and yes, the DVD Player worked, you were just too impatient to let it load. You have to understand that there will usually be cosmetic im
 More ...
Sep 1, 2017
Very professional!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
We got the best deal ever! Jeff worked with us to get everything ready quickly on the van before a long trip. Very happy with our experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Jeff the owner was helpful & workable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
GuruX35K
The owner was very nice. However, on test drive the gas pedal did not work. It caused us to sit in the road. Luckily, no one was driving behind us. We returned the car after test drive and explained what had occurred. He response was that he has driven it and it has never happened before. Did some research on the BMW 335I. They have major issues with the fuel pump and injection system. This is a $$$$ costly repair. No follow from seller????
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from JD Auto Brokers:

This was a misunderstanding. The car had an unknown issue that we didn't catch before the test drive. This customer has agreed to remove her review.
Jan 15, 2017
He got right back with me and answered all my questions. I didn't buy the car but would have been very comfortable doing a transaction with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Horrible, the car that I called about was there but I guess he "forgot" to mention that it had been wrecked and the cars body had been repaired but the frame and so much more was wrong on it. I wouldn't not recommend this place to anyone.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from JD Auto Brokers:

This 19yr old customer came out to look at a 2006 Ford Fusion that we were asking 4k for. Any cheaper car will have some minor wear and tear. We had not pulled the Carfax report yet. After viewing the report, it showed an accident back in 2006 when the car was only a couple months old, obviously the damage was repaired and someone drove the car for a long time. I disclosed any minor imperfections that I knew about. There is no body or frame damage on this car. The customer has a lot of nerve to leave us a review like this. Again, this is a 10 year old car for $4,000. A cheap car like this will
 More ...
Sep 22, 2016
Dealer called back but the car ended up not being what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
i was contacted a day after a request
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
The owner is very hones guy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Very prompt with response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Took too long to reply back and when I get there the car was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
He responded quickly and was full of information, but the car sold before I was able to get out and see it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Holiday's & flooding hit at the same time .JD auto brokers contacted me several days later but I had already bought a SUV. Wish they would have got back to me sooner . So this is the reason for 3 stars .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Responded immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Jeff was great! He's very knowledgeable and personable and they have great deals on their vehicles. :)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Trenary Ford - 341 listings
255 John Deere Dr Moscow Mills, MO 63362
5 reviews
GYP Motors - 56 listings
2525 W Clay St Saint Charles, MO 63301
1 review
St. Louis Motorcars - 50 listings
1 Arnage Boulevard Chesterfield, MO 63005
2 reviews
Motion Auto Plaza - 46 listings
1000 Lakeside Plz Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
2 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 34 listings
15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
2 reviews
The Car Store Moscow Mills - 32 listings
51 Hampel Rd Moscow Mills, MO 63362
6 reviews
Auto Target LLC - 24 listings
506 N Main St O Fallon, MO 63366
1 review
Capitol Cars LLC - 17 listings
12646 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Wentzville, MO 63385
5 reviews
Car Chase LLC - 17 listings
300 Bent Oak Ct, #A Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
2 reviews
Boost Auto Sales - 16 listings
419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301
2 reviews
Mwclassic Cars LLC - 12 listings
1804 Daniel Boone Industrial Parkway Warrenton, MO 63383
1 review
Sansone Cars LLC - 7 listings
920 Bent Oak Ct, Ste 1 Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
3 reviews
I70 AutoSports
1440 E Veterans Memorial Pkwy Warrenton, MO 63383
1 review
All That Runs
22298 W Veterans Memorial Pkwy Warrenton, MO 63383
4 reviews
Empire Auto Haus
3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900