J and M Automobiles Corp

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5425 Hallandale Beach Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33023 - Map & Directions

Sales: (786) 203-6336

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/31/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1547928027907774095-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$5,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,811

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 22,212

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,995, 22,212 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/31/2007_infiniti_m35-pic-1399884635757987307-152x114.jpeg

2007 Infiniti M35 4 Dr AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,002

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 95,438

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Infiniti M35 4 Dr AWD for sale - $8,995, 95,438 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/31/2008_honda_civic-pic-104777722553748041-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Si Mugen Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,931

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 81,538

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Si Mugen for sale - $8,999, 81,538 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/31/2007_jeep_patriot-pic-5092741284869698162-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,260

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 88,138

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $4,995, 88,138 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/20/15/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-5907046376660548519-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,485

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 107,000

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $8,995, 107,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/31/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-2701505009602701591-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD SUV Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,659

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 111,840

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD SUV for sale - $8,995, 111,840 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/09/03/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2086432245917423375-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,630

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 61,319

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $17,998, 61,319 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/31/2011_kia_sorento-pic-6977565822435562876-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento SX 4WD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,166

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 98,892

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento SX 4WD for sale - $12,999, 98,892 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/31/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1027090961743326253-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$1,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,322

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 51,753

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $14,999, 51,753 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/31/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-6028309724323708033-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$1,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,161

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 98,289

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,995, 98,289 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/08/17/2005_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7761372860853706080-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Pathfinder LE Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,792

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 122,867

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Nissan Pathfinder LE for sale - $5,999, 122,867 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/31/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-8948096038399833032-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,779

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 25,956

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $17,900, 25,956 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/09/07/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5815865683079807630-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$1,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,176

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 80,950

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $16,900, 80,950 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/31/2012_nissan_altima-pic-2487256944815078276-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,519

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 50,423

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,995, 50,423 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/31/2011_ford_ranger-pic-8282939729504816704-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger XL Fleet Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,419

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 120,845

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger XL Fleet for sale - $5,999, 120,845 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 28, 2016
Best car for sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and M Automobiles Corp:

Thank you for taking the time out, to give us an awesome review.:)
Sep 17, 2016
The worst ever. Made me drive there from Wellington Florida to his place and the type of SUV I asked for prior was not on the lot and did not have any on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and M Automobiles Corp:

Hello Ernesto,
Unfortunately, we don't recall anyone coming from Wellington, Florida for an Suv that we did not have available at our dealerships. May I please ask, what SUV where you looking for?  I currently handle all the leads and scheduling.Our system does not allow us to schedule an appointment for a car that we don't have.That's why this review make us a little skepic. Please contact us 754-210-6285, so we can get this concern resolved.Thank you for your time and review.
Sep 10, 2016
This company has a 2012 Chrysler 300 listed on several cars sites for sale for $10,999 for almost a month. I worked with one of the sales woman there for 4 days and decided I was going to buy the car. When it was time to finalize the paperwork for me to buy they all of a sudden changed the price to $14,449 and called me and only said I'm sorry it was the sales ladies mistake for listing it at the wrong price, and that the owner said we can't sell it to you for the price it was listed at. We even offered to pay $1,500 more over the price listed originally and the still owner would not honor their mistake. I worked for an auto dealership for many years and one thing I learned in this business is in order to be a reputable dealer with happy customers and stay in business you sometimes have to honor your mistakes and eat the difference. I would not recommend any dealership that does price changing after a deal is being finalized and total price had already been decided on regardless of reason or a mistake. Price changing is not at all a good way to do business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and M Automobiles Corp:

Thank you Sherrie for the review! We take full responsibility  for the price mix up; being we have more than one Chrysler at our dealerships. This is the first time that this happened and we've put the proper tactics in place to make sure this doesn't happen again. For the inconvenience we discounted the price for you and waived the dealer fee. It's unfortunate that you wouldn't recommend us, due to an honest mistake. We try hard to have 100% Customer Satisfaction. And its never our intentions to mislead, because we get most of our business from referrals. Thank you for your time and review.
Aug 20, 2016
slow to put a deal together
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and M Automobiles Corp:

Hello Tim, Thank you for the review. Unfortunately, it took a while for us to put your deal together. Every deal is different depending on the customer circumstances and the banks response time. We try to work hard on time management. Hopefully in the future you will consider or recommend us. We'll give you a few hundred off on any car that you desire for the inconvenience. Thank you :)
Jun 30, 2016
Sales tactics on the higher side. I Wanted to talk out the door prices and they mentioned the wouldn't charge me there $695 "dealer fee" what ever that is. I have no proof but I talked them down $1000 in the first 10 min but we couldn't come to a price we both could feel good about witch is fine but calling back and saying the car sold for the asking price seems unbelievable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and M Automobiles Corp:

Hello Jason, Thank you for giving us a review. I remember the owner and I was speaking to you regarding the 2009 Audi A5 W tiptronic (Fullyloaded).This car was listed for 13,999, unfortunately you wanted to pay 11k out the door.We sold the next the day for what the cars was worth . I've been still in communication  with you trying to get you an Audi that's in your price range.Thank you for contacting us:)
Jun 18, 2016
Was going to pick up a car Friday I told them it was my only day off and that I really wanted the car .. They ended up selling it but they do respond quick..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and M Automobiles Corp:

Hello Buddha,

I apologized for the car you were inquiring about was sold. We sale cars fast, so they don't last on our lot. With out a hold fee we are not able to hold the car. I apologize and will give you $1000 off your next car.Thank you
Apr 18, 2016
Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and M Automobiles Corp:

You're More than Welcome Jose :)
Mar 27, 2016
Took them forever to contact me also false info the car was sold week before and they left the ad stil up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Buena atencion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and M Automobiles Corp:

Thank you Angel
Jan 17, 2016
It's a good car lot place they work with you. They have good cars the staff there is great.This is a great dealer to buy your car from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and M Automobiles Corp:

Thank you Alicia
Dec 1, 2015
Great Deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J and M Automobiles Corp:

Thank You Benjamin

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Honda Hollywood - 700 listings

2400 N State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

3 reviews
Dream Cars 4 U - 32 listings

5832 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
International Auto Brokers, Inc - 30 listings

4007 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, FL 33021

6 reviews
Auto Deal USA - 30 listings

201 Ansin Blvd, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

1 review
Winder Auto Sales - 20 listings

1520 South Dixie Hwy, Hollywood, FL 33020

1 review
National Livery Sales - 18 listings

4980 SW 52 St #112, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

2 reviews
Abreu Motors LLC - 7 listings

5765 Rodman Street, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Mikes Quality Auto Sales - 1 listing

1620 S Dixie Hwy, Hollywood, FL 33020

1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc

3216 S State Road 7, Miramar, FL 33023

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5830 Rodman St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Best Buy Auto Bank

5901 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Best Buy Auto Inc

204 NW 2nd Ave, Hallandale, FL 33009

1 review
Dan's Deals On Wheels

5300 S State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

1 review
Auto Fix Plus

15551 West Dixie Hwy, North Miami, FL 33162

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695