J & M Affordable Auto Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1526 US Hwy 441
Leesburg, FL 34748

Sales: (352) 253-4700

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/27/2014_ford_mustang-pic-3008929694247200689-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,178

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 29,623

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $14,995, 29,623 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/49/2002_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3211675655369938904-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Camaro Base Coupe Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,881

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 53,322

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Orange Metallic Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Camaro Base Coupe for sale - $4,995, 53,322 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/27/2009_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-614797380131812166-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LT1 Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,315

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 86,977

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LT1 for sale - $15,995, 86,977 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/09/2010_ford_f-150-pic-3207491284958090339-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,298

Price: $22,850

Mileage: 96,793

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew for sale - $22,850, 96,793 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1716729661457303535-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,642

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 107,292

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $16,850, 107,292 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8496009385026786110-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,564

Price: $13,850

Mileage: 136,034

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $13,850, 136,034 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/01/28/2007_buick_lacrosse-pic-4057453445549790323-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick LaCrosse CX Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,501

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 115,007

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2007 Buick LaCrosse CX for sale - $4,995, 115,007 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/27/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-5024804712729205389-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,402

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 65,513

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $13,995, 65,513 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/38/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-69754148186046836-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,247

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 110,369

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 for sale - $11,850, 110,369 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/27/2012_ford_fusion-pic-3786533054981328662-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,709

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 64,840

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,450, 64,840 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/27/2007_mitsubishi_eclipse_spyder-pic-3726218715597388138-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,205

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 47,776

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS for sale - $7,995, 47,776 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/01/30/2005_scion_tc-pic-7057514555577670153-152x114.jpeg

2005 Scion tC Sport Coupe Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,128

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 117,162

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Flint Mica Description: Used 2005 Scion tC Sport Coupe for sale - $4,995, 117,162 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/40/2006_ford_f-150-pic-8172766768706850931-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,064

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 111,527

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCab 4WD for sale - $15,850, 111,527 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/03/44/2011_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4477759948978197056-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition 4WD Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$14 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,864

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 60,206

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition 4WD for sale - $16,850, 60,206 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/40/2011_acura_rdx-pic-4456885059319724547-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura RDX Base Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$144 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,351

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 70,441

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura RDX Base for sale - $13,495, 70,441 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 10, 2017
They responded quickly. I went to look at the truck. They were very helpful, friendly and took the time to answer all of my questions. The truck wasn't exactly what I wanted but I would recommend them to anyone looking for a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Allen,

Thank you for your kind words and review.  I am sorry we were not able to have the vehicle you wanted on our lot.  Just a reminder, If you would like us to locate the vehicle you want, we can use our access to find it and save you time.  At least then you will know professionals will be analyzing the vehicles out there to find the one you really want.  Keep us in mind and thank you again for your kind words.

Patrick Shores
Sales Manager
Jun 19, 2017
Bad customer service . The car dash was crack all the way across can't be fixed. When asked the guy if would come down on the price he was so rude and being smart making comments about a crack is a crack . He won't fix and can careless it's car. He said just deal . The crack goes right over the electric parts so it can cause damage it's not small starts at the other end . I never met such rude unprofessional person who is trying to sell a car. Will never buy a car there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Amanda drove onto our lot after calling to make sure our 2005 Dodge Neon for $3,995 was still available.  By phone I said it was available.  When Amanda arrived, she saw the dash was cracked and asked if we were going to fix it.  My response was that the cost of the dash was over $1,200 including the labor to replace it with a new one.  At that price we were not going to replace it, this is why the price of the vehicle is $3,995 even with only 54k miles.  She then assumed we would discount the price of the car, upon which I said that the price was set at $3,995 and we could not discount that v
 More ...
Jun 13, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Bruce,

Thank you for the kind words to our work and dealership.  If you ever need anything, we are here to help.  Always here for you.

Patrick Shores
Sales Manager
Jun 6, 2017
Guru2MRK
Excellent help from the sales staff,patient with inquiries,helped facilitate the paperwork, excellent welcome on the phone and in peson. Thoughrouly checked out the vehicle our choice .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Frederique and Michael,

Thank you for your kind words.  It was our pleasure helping you with your new Frontier 4x4.  Your happiness was our goal and it is nice to know we achieved it.  Always here for you.

Patrick Shores
Sales Manager
Jun 5, 2017
ctociz
Great guy. Not the perfect car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you Christian for your kind words.  I can always find you the vehicle you want even if I don't have the right one for you on the lot.  We have access to all the auctions and most dealerships nationwide.  Reach out to me if you want me to pursue the right vehicle on your behalf.  At the very least, you will have professionals looking out for your best interest.

Patrick Shores
Sales Manager
Jun 1, 2017
Patrick at J & M was awesome to deal with. He was very responsive to my emails and phone calls, and was eager to help me with whatever I needed. Highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Andrew,

Thank you for your kind words.  We do try hard to be the best we can be.  I am glad your experience was worthy of your time.  Always here for you.

Patrick Shores
Sales Manager
May 19, 2017
mikee22
excellent follow up still in market
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Mike,

Thank you for your kind words.  We do try very hard to meet all expectations of our customers on a daily basis.  When you are ready I hope we make the top of the list for places to seek to buy.  Always here for you.

Patrick Shores
Sales Manager
May 17, 2017
GuruP4Z7
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you for your kind words.  This truly makes our day.  We do try very hard to be the best for our customers all the time.

Patrick Shores
Sales Manager
May 6, 2017
Dealer got right back to me. Car was an excellent buy, with no sales pressure. Patrick made sure I was comfortable with my purchase and even found me an excellent lender to deal with. Will recommend to anyone looking for a used car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Mykal,

Thank you for your kind words.  It was my pleasure helping you purchase your new ride.  It is always my goal to help you purchase exactly what you want in the smoothest of ways possible.  I thank you for choosing us over all other options available to you.

Patrick Shores
Sales Manager
Apr 18, 2017
macdo87corvette
5
grate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Edgar,

Thank you for your kind words.  Each day we try hard to exceed expectations of what a used car dealership should be.  We hope to see you again.  Always here for you.

Patrick Shores
Sales Manager
Apr 15, 2017
DickD1911
Very helpful and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you for your kind words.  We try daily to keep up our reputation.  If I can ever be of help please let me know.

Patrick Shores
Sales Manager
Mar 25, 2017
Car was in great condition. And service was amazing. Treated me well and was able to get the car that I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Christian,

Thank you for your kind words and review.  I am happy you like your new ride.  Our business is affected by customers like you and the reviews you post.  Thank you!  Enjoy your new ride and let me know if I can ever be of any further help.

Patrick Shores
Sales Manager
Jan 30, 2017
Elchamaco
Patrick was very honest and helpful. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. The vehicle was in tip top shape, very clean inside and out (specially inside). People like to shop for clean cars. Jose
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

José,

Thank you for your kind words.  It was my pleasure helping you find the vehicle of your choice.  Always here for you and Happy New Year.  Enjoy your new Tundra.

Patrick Shores
General Manager
Sep 28, 2016
got back to me, just lost interest.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Jeff,

Thank you for noticing our response time and follow up.  When you are ready please keep us in mind.

Patrick Shores
General Manager
Aug 2, 2016
Great job. Very professional, the manage ever drove almost an hour so I could test drive the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you for your kind words.  Our philosophy on test drives is allow the customer to learn what they need to know about the vehicle so they can determine if they like it or not.  This allows for the right decision to buy based on facts, like how the vehicle drives, handles, and operates.  

Patrick Shores
General Manager
Jul 28, 2016
dealer got right back with me with answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you Arch for your kind words.  Hope to see you today at the dealership and you like the Chevy we have to satisfy your interest.

Patrick Shores
General Manager
Jul 12, 2016
Dealer was fast responding to e mail. E mail had all information requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Justin,

Thank you for your kind words.  We do try and respond as quickly as possible to all who inquire with us about their next vehicle.  Thank you for thinking of us to buy your next vehicle.

Patrick Shores
General Manager
Jun 29, 2016
Very patient with our circumstance, excellent truck that my daughter loved. Great service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you Randy for your kind review.  We try very hard to have reviews just like yours.  We wish nothing but a great experience for the life of your truck.

Always here for you,

Patrick Shores
General Manager
Jun 22, 2016
Terrific transaction! Patrick was a true pleasure to deal with. I love my new car and would recommend J&M to anyone looking for a fair and trustworthy auto purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Mary,

Thank you for your kind words.  It was truly my pleasure helping you secure your new ride.  Stay in touch!

Always here for you.

Patrick Shores
General Manager
Jun 20, 2016
It was really professional thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Pablo,

it was my pleasure meeting you.  I thank you kindly for your review of us.  Many take seriously the opinion of others to lead them to the right dealership.  Your kind words are very appreciated.  As you know, always here for you.

Patrick Shores
General Manager
Jun 4, 2016
Vehicle already sold but gave multiple other options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Richard,

Thank you for your review of us.  We do hope you come see us and continue to work with us to find the right vehicle of your choice.  Always here for you.

Patrick Shores
General Manager
May 9, 2016
Very profesional people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Pedro,

Thank you for your kind words.  We try hard to be the kind of business you want to conduct you business.  Always here for you in how I sign my emails.  I do mean it.  Let me know when you are ready for your next ride.

Patrick Shores
General Manager
May 6, 2016
good had a couple of items needed attention on the car that didn't get taken care of, but all in all got what I payed for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Ben,

Call me and let me know what needs attention.  If we missed something we need to give the attention needed.

Always here for you,

Patrick Shores
General Manager
Apr 25, 2016
I called about a truck did not answer the phone then texts my phone a few minutes later saying they were with a customer and that they can call me the next day after 10am. Which i was fine with until the next day came around and no call. As a business owner myself texting is not an option to my customers. I am on the phone or email with them keep it professional. And when someone is willing to pay cash for an item in your inventory i would be right on top of it. But i guess they dont want the business. Lol not my problem many other trucks out there from different dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Cynthia,

First of all, I am sorry the return call did not occur on Saturday as the text implied.  Sometimes Saturday's are hugely business, grateful for the business, and following up by phone takes a back seat to people on the lot.  I hope you accept my apologies.

Patrick Shores
General Manager
Apr 6, 2016
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you for the good review.  We try hard daily to meet and exceed your expectations of us as a quality used vehicle dealership.  Always here for you.

Patrick Shores
General Manager
Mar 28, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Andy,

Thank you for the great review.  We are happy your experience with us was positive.  We strive to be this successful with everyone.  Always here for you.

Patrick Shores
General Manager
Mar 12, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Samantha,

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.  We appreciate the five stars.  We all look forward to the next time you seek another vehicle.

Always here for you,

Patrick Shores
General Manager
Mar 9, 2016
Very quick to respond. Very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Dan,

Thank you for your kind words.  We do try very hard to remember customers are what pays the bills.  That means we do our very best to make you the priority.  Always here for you so remember us first when you need your next vehicle.

Patrick Shores
General Manager
Feb 29, 2016
The dealer was very cooperative on getting the info I needed and put customer service as a priority. However they *refused* to budge on asking price even though they were shown KBB and told it was a cash up front deal considering how the car in question needed some TLC.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you for your kind words.  We do try very hard to present a professional image and customer service is our highest priority.  Our prices are below NADA Book value, and yes, we do not move on our published pricing as we are already below book value.  Our dealership does not use KBB as it is not the standard in the industry for lenders or dealers.  Considering our published price is already better than most, we are thankful for your words of validating our pricing.  We do hope to see you in the future for all your vehicle needs. Always here for you.  Patrick, GM
Feb 10, 2016
I decided not to look at this car but dealership responded very quickly to my initial request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you Renée for your kind words.  When you are ready just let us know.  We are here for you when you are ready.  Patrick
Jan 12, 2016
Initially slow to respond to inquiry, probably as vehicle in question was being sold. Otherwise seemed sincere, helpful and enthusiastic about their products, company history & level of quality in vehicle preparation. Will seriously pursue if similar vehicle shows up while I'm still searching.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

John, thank you for your kind words.  We buy vehicles multiple times a week, so keep checking back.  If you want us to find what you want, we can do that too.  Just let us know.
Jan 6, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you Gene for taking the time to tell us how we are doing.  Happy New Year!
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you MJ for your rating of us.  We try hard to please and be the kind of dealership you want when buying your next vehicle.  Happy New Year!
Read 13 old reviews
Mar 14, 2014
I was contacted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you Brenda for taking the time to rate us.  We are always here for you and ready to serve.
Feb 26, 2014
I did not buy at this time but I did go and look and look at the jeep Cherokee. They are awesome people and awesome at what they do. They pulled a carfax on my current vehicle and I found out things I didn't know and was able to get that problem resolved. I would deffinatly but a car from J & M in the future :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you Kimberly for your kind words.  We are always ready for you when you are ready.  Happy New Year!
Jan 19, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you Clint for taking the time to rate us.  We are happy your experience was positive.  We try hard to be the kind of dealership you want when purchasing your next vehicle.
Jan 15, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you Doug for taking the time to rate us.  We are happy your experience was positive.  We try hard to be the kind of dealership you want when purchasing your next vehicle.
Dec 30, 2013
Awesome experience with this dealer. I purchased the E320 Mercedes and had the car serviced by a certified Mercedes mechanic and upon completion the car was found to be in excellent condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you Kenneth for taking the time to rate us and your kind words.  We are happy your experience was positive.  We try hard to deliver your experience with us to everyone.
Dec 15, 2013
vary friendly, honest and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you Matt for taking the time to rate us and your kind words.  We try hard to be the kind of dealership you want when purchasing your next vehicle.
Oct 2, 2013
Car extremely dirty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you R for taking the time to rate us.  I am sorry you saw our vehicle dirty.  The only dirty ones are the ones that have not made their way through our system.  Sometimes the cars we buy are so desirable that they are seen before they are ready.  When we are done with our system, they are the cleanest anywhere due to our extreme detailing we provide. Come see us again when you can and be sure to ask to see our final work.
Mar 2, 2013
knowledgeable, professional and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you Jim for taking the time to rate us and your kind words.  We are happy your experience was positive.  We try hard to be the kind of dealership you want when purchasing your next vehicle.
Dec 19, 2012
Easy to deal with, had car ready for me for pick-up when needed. Car was everything they told me. I love my Silver 07 Z06.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you Todd for taking the time to rate us and your kind words.  We are happy you are happy with your new car.  We try hard to be the kind of dealership you want when purchasing your next vehicle.
Dec 7, 2012
Car was already sold. However they responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you Tim for taking the time to rate us and your kind words.  We do try and buy only the best vehicles because they are the ones everyone wants.  We also try hard to be the kind of dealership you want when purchasing your next vehicle.  Come see us again :)
Aug 24, 2012
Contacted us very quickly. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Thank you Shelly for taking the time to rate us and your kind words.  We try very hard to be helpful to each customer and their needs.
May 27, 2012
Very friendly!! They came in on their day off to help us and we ended up walking out with a car. NO PRESSURE unlike other car dealerships. They gave us lthe keys told us to look them over & if we wanted a test drive to let them know. Very ffiendly & easygoing & made byying a car a PLEASURE instaed of a hassle. We deove an hour & half because all the other dealerships we had been to were awful. We knew we had a budget and DID NOT want fiancing and one other dealershios found that out that treated us horribly. We were so happy to find this dealership and to be treated nicely!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Ann, thank you for your kind words.  Our family atmosphere has served us well by keeping the customer in mind always.  If we can ever be of help again, remember, we are always here for you.
Feb 28, 2012
No promissed return calls from Lisa regarding Ford Excursion 2003. This happened on multiple occassions. Also she was suppose to bring the vehicle to Deland so I could inspect and buy. This never happened :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & M Affordable Auto Inc.:

Rob, I am new management to J&M Affordable Auto but been part of the family for 20 years.  I don't remember a Lisa ever working for us or the possibility of driving a "for sale" vehicle to a city with distance for inspection and sale.  Our family business didn't and doesn't have the personnel to provide that service.  It is highly possible you have us confused with another dealer.

Other Nearby Dealers

Top Notch Auto Mall - 79 listings

1101 S 14th St Leesburg, FL 34748

1 review
Integrity Motors - 48 listings

11231 US Hwy 441 Tavares, FL 32778

3 reviews
Metro Auto of Orlando - 43 listings

406 West Story Road Ocoee, FL 34761

7 reviews
CarSmart - 42 listings

339 E Myers Blvd Mascotte, FL 34753

1 review
Dealer Services Leesburg - 23 listings

10941 US Hwy 441 Leesburg, FL 34788

1 review
Vision Motors, Inc. - 22 listings

13620 W. Colonial Dr. Winter Garden, FL 34787

3 reviews
Z & R's Motorcarz - 15 listings

1516 Max Hooks Rd Ste J Groveland, FL 34736

2 reviews
EZ Auto Sales of Lake County - 10 listings

1018 W North BLVD S2 Leesburg, FL 34748

1 review
Dealer Trades Inc - 10 listings

10941 US Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788

1 review
Nunez Family Auto Sales, Inc - 1 listing

1217 Robie Ave Mount Dora, FL 32757

4 reviews
Plaza Lincoln

8925 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788

1 review
Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc

302 E Fountain St Fruitland Park, FL 34731

2 reviews
Born Again Auto

1038 W Broad St Groveland, FL 34736

2 reviews
Orlando Car Connection

711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105 Winter Garden, FL 34787

10 reviews
RHRM Cars

655 Roper Pkwy Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 181,221 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,437 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 84,639 listings starting at $999