J & L Auto Sales

12310 Hwy. 155 S., Tyler, TX 75703

Sales: (903) 827-4508

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/15/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6523330007245503603-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75703

Great Deal

Price: $10,785

Mileage: 82,999

Location: Tyler, TX 75703

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $10,785, 82,999 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/04/58/2014_dodge_dart-pic-4187280496567507467-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75703

Great Deal

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 42,952

Location: Tyler, TX 75703

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,600, 42,952 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/05/49/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-5676111391072893143-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75703

Great Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 55,792

Location: Tyler, TX 75703

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $13,995, 55,792 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/47/2012_ram_1500-pic-4489409627083386109-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75703

Great Deal

Price: $12,730

Mileage: 91,402

Location: Tyler, TX 75703

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST for sale - $12,730, 91,402 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/01/36/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2930106924068338918-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75703

Great Deal

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 85,092

Location: Tyler, TX 75703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $20,500, 85,092 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/45/2011_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5903964040678266498-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75703

Good Deal

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 117,186

Location: Tyler, TX 75703

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 117,186 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/02/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-4003411083538334058-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75703

Good Deal

Price: $11,875

Mileage: 75,285

Location: Tyler, TX 75703

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB for sale - $11,875, 75,285 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/02/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7069217657957100530-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75703

Good Deal

Price: $20,150

Mileage: 81,191

Location: Tyler, TX 75703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $20,150, 81,191 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/17/42/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7661317804710335251-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75703

Good Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 41,169

Location: Tyler, TX 75703

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $16,995, 41,169 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/02/2014_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8831387330605092698-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75703

Good Deal

Price: $23,585

Mileage: 90,585

Location: Tyler, TX 75703

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $23,585, 90,585 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/04/46/2012_volvo_xc60-pic-1283778703910347978-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC60 3.2 Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75703

Good Deal

Price: $13,625

Mileage: 95,502

Location: Tyler, TX 75703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC60 3.2 for sale - $13,625, 95,502 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/17/18/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-6752364626602032337-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75703

Good Deal

Price: $11,115

Mileage: 100,152

Location: Tyler, TX 75703

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Purple Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $11,115, 100,152 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75703

Good Deal

Price: $21,250

Mileage: 85,034

Location: Tyler, TX 75703

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $21,250, 85,034 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75703

Good Deal

Price: $14,575

Mileage: 18,928

Location: Tyler, TX 75703

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $14,575, 18,928 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/11/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8132451926748730780-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75703

Good Deal

Price: $22,875

Mileage: 91,155

Location: Tyler, TX 75703

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC for sale - $22,875, 91,155 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Memory Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
Jody Pearl
Quick response. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Jackson Hukill is the man....He got me in and out in 45 mins.... This best dealership I been two in 6 years
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Kyle went above and beyond helping us purchase the car! We had several special circumstances and he found a way to make it happen! Calls and questions were promptly answered. The car was as described. Thank you for your great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

Thank you Cheryl for the kind words. We are happy we were able to help you get Jared his first loan and it means a lot that you were able to trust us with this task even though you are across the country. Next time you come to visit let us know and we will send you guys for some BBQ.
Mar 20, 2017
Carisma_9571
Drove 100 miles there after asking the receptionist do they take a particular bank. Once I arrived I was told that they did not work with the bank o was already approved with. It really pissed me off!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
J&L went out of their way to make this deal happen for me. They were really wonderful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

Billy thank you so much for the opportunity to help get you into a different vehicle. If we can do anything for you in the future let us know.
Feb 9, 2017
They are so professional in dealing customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
It was ok. I just got a response saying it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

Thanks for taking the time to help us improve. I would love it if you emailed me and let me know how we could have handled this better. Thanks!
Dec 18, 2016
GATOKAT
prompt response and great staff. made me feel comfortable with my buying experience. worked with my bad credit to get me the best loan possible and got me in the car i wanted, thanks guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

We were just as pleased to work with you. I hope it isn't the last time. Enjoy your car and call us if you need anything!
Sep 29, 2016
Great buying experience and great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Very quick, very courteous!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

Thank you Sir.
Jul 17, 2016
excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

Thanks Luis!
Jul 16, 2016
Great great great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

thank you. thank you. thank you.
Jul 6, 2016
Appreciate consistent email correspondence regarding my interest in the Q7 in inventory. Unfortunately found a Q7 nearby.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

Your car would have been fun to trade for but honestly I am glad you were able to find something nearby. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review
Jun 21, 2016
While I was unable to go through with the car itself, in the customer service department, Jackson Hukill was great about helping me, and giving me honest advice. Never came off as "desperate" for a sale. For that, I am happy. I can't stand "pushy" sales people! So great experience overall, even if I could not afford the car I wanted!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

It is really nice of you to take the time to leave me a review. Hopefully we will find something for you soon. Thanks - Jackson
Jun 17, 2016
Very responsive and very helpful. I have not purchased the car yet buy Steve has offered to assist in any way to make it an easy transaction. These guys are great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Excellent sales staff and inventory. Worked with me on the vehicle I was interested in. I purchased from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

Thank you for choosing to do business with us.
Mar 21, 2016
Did not purchase - found better deal locally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

Congratulations! We know as well as anyone how tough it can be to find the right car. We will still be here the next time around. I hope you come see us. Thanks for leaving us a review.
Mar 21, 2016
Quick response. Looked at the car. As described but water in the trunk and passenger compartment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

Thanks for taking the time to post a review and thank you for helping us find those faulty weather seals.
Feb 27, 2016
Very accurate & quick response! I would buy a vehicle from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Real knowledgeable, very friendly. Good prices for good quality.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

We really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. Thanks Blake!
Jan 3, 2016
Very quick response, good second contact then bought from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

Thanks for taking the time to write a review and thanks for being so great to work with.
5 Stars for you too!
Oct 12, 2015
Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

Thanks Jessica!
Jun 12, 2015
Got back to me ASAP, but was unwilling to play ball with me on prices...negotiating is part of the used car business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. Our employees hate negotiating and we feel most customers do too. For those reasons, we try to price all of our cars very competitively upfront so that neither we nor our customers have to hassle with the games and long drawn out negotiations that you find at bigger dealerships. With that said, we are not too prideful to realize that we can sometimes make mistakes when it comes to our pricing. If you think we are asking too much for a car we are happy to look at it with you.
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 4, 2015
Wonderful Dealer! Quick and Friendly Service. Only place in Tyler that treated us with respect and common courtesy. We had cash on hand to spend and J&L were the only people who valued cash more than mountains of interest inducing financing. Will happily buy from again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

We not only appreciate the fact that you chose to do business with us but that you took the time to write such a nice review. Thank You
Feb 24, 2015
Great responce and very knowledgable good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Love them! Great people, great cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
5
Sold a car out from under me. I agreed to a price via email called to drive 2 hours to find they sold the car. Poor leadership, I offered to hold the car with funding and never was informed that someone supposedly was buying the car under my nose. Do not recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

We as a company hate to disappoint a customer in anyway. We certainly would never intentionally sell a car out from under someone. It seems that in your case we "dropped the ball" somewhere along the line when working with you and for that I am sorry.
Aug 18, 2012
The dealer was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J & L Auto Sales:

Thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

Tyler Cadillac, L.P. - 204 listings

4100 S Broadway, Tyler, TX 75701

2 reviews
Longhorn Ford - 177 listings

1311 South Pacific Street, Mineola, TX 75773

3 reviews
Gabriel Jordan Buick GMC - 123 listings

1500 Us Highway 259, Kilgore, TX 75662

2 reviews
McRae Bill Ford Incorporated - 117 listings

1511 E Rusk St, Jacksonville, TX 75766

2 reviews
Randall Noe Super Center - 67 listings

3916 S Southwest Loop 323, Tyler, TX 75701

5 reviews
Firestation Auto - 51 listings

1008 W 4th St, Tyler, TX 75701

2 reviews
Autohouse Auto Finance - 41 listings

12980 Highway 155 S, Tyler, TX 75703

1 review
Pitt Stop Auto Sales - 24 listings

1422 W Front St, Tyler, TX 75702

2 reviews
Bob Smith Auto Sales - 23 listings

101 Greenville Avenue, Mineola, TX 75773

2 reviews
Tyler Car & Truck Center - Broadway - 21 listings

7906 S Broadway Ave, Tyler, TX 75703

1 review
Car King

14126 State Highway 155 S, Tyler, TX 75703

1 review
Rose City Auto Sales

501 W. Front Street, Tyler, TX 75702

2 reviews
Ray Todd Ltd

16843 Fm 2493, Tyler, TX 75703

1 review
Bacon Chevrolet, Inc.

1129 Frankston Highway N, Frankston, TX 75763

1 review
American Auto Credit

1824 State Highway 31 E, Athens, TX 75751

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995