Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles,
Toyota Tire Center

468 Main Street, Tewksbury, MA 01876
Map & Directions

Sales: (978) 631-2513

Service: (978) 569-1818

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Buick Verano Leather Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,573

Price: $10,938

Mileage: 57,324

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2012 Buick Verano Leather for sale - $10,938, 57,324 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/06/08/2013_toyota_prius-pic-4341568373438845842-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,760

Price: $14,481

Mileage: 45,001

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $14,481, 45,001 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/06/14/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-2539291828461803795-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,762

Price: $13,481

Mileage: 57,980

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab for sale - $13,481, 57,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/05/34/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-1903694943013086622-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,580

Price: $18,938

Mileage: 34,883

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,938, 34,883 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,286

Price: $13,560

Mileage: 35,335

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,560, 35,335 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$1,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,988

Price: $19,938

Mileage: 32,422

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,938, 32,422 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/05/41/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3008234499095707945-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,761

Price: $14,181

Mileage: 9,433

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla for sale - $14,181, 9,433 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/06/00/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7878551295740392741-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,468

Price: $14,181

Mileage: 14,743

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla for sale - $14,181, 14,743 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Toyota Yaris Sedan Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,324

Price: $5,881

Mileage: 117,399

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Flint Mica Description: Used 2010 Toyota Yaris Sedan for sale - $5,881, 117,399 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/06/00/2016_toyota_camry-pic-6188088666432688254-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,158

Price: $16,938

Mileage: 13,360

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $16,938, 13,360 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,261

Price: $13,938

Mileage: 60,396

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,938, 60,396 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/06/00/2014_toyota_camry-pic-1294959049152339086-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$62 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,000

Price: $14,938

Mileage: 20,461

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,938, 20,461 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/06/08/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7485686365341956984-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$55 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,836

Price: $12,781

Mileage: 36,673

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla for sale - $12,781, 36,673 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/06/08/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4107729276118253634-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$5 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,933

Price: $12,938

Mileage: 37,789

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla for sale - $12,938, 37,789 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,001

Price: $9,881

Mileage: 116,574

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $9,881, 116,574 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 15, 2016
tomandjoan
Very confusing contact. Several different people contacted me. Apparently, uses a calling center out of Texas and this leads mixing things up if you contact more than one IRA dealership. The Tewksbury IRA people were not ready for my visit even though they scheduled me and confirmed the appointment. My salesperson (Louis) was great...he was the only reason I'd go back. The setup with their sales managers is intimidating - they sit on a " stage" surrounded by a counter so they look down at you and can "hide" from you, and the manager I dealt with was very uninterested in me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience with the mangers and call center was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (978) 739-8200. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager
Jun 14, 2016
Respond quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Janice for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 28, 2016
sold the car the next day no call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in. I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager
978.569.1888
Apr 14, 2016
Response was fast and pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Karl for the kind words!
Mar 11, 2016
Decent contact emails - price was high so I didn't work further with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Leslie for the kind words about our emails! If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Mar 3, 2016
Chrismercier
The car salesman I think it was Lewis! He was Great! The paper fee for a $3400 car was ridiculous! $490 is highway robbery! They wouldnt budge either! They didnt even know the price of the car! I had to tell them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you feel that way about the fee. All of our customers pay the fee. Once again thank you for your feedback and business. Please contact us if you have questions, we would be happy to assist you.
Feb 15, 2016
they were great to work with, tried really hard to match me with the right car but didn't have what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Linda for the kind words about our staff!
Feb 1, 2016
Contact was good but was leary after reading other comments about traveling to view a vehicle and being disapointed when they showed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you feel that way. Were you able to look at the vehicle you were interested in. Please contact me at 978-569-1888. I would like an opportunity to assist you and to earn your business. I look forward to speaking with you.

Ken Connor
General Manager
Jan 18, 2016
Very bad experience. Contacted me on a Saturday and said they still have a car I was interested in and that I should come in. We agreed to meet the next day to test drive the car. I drove all the way from Maine to get there and them tell me the car has been sold and the person I was speaking with took the day off. Very unprofessional and very rude. Will never work with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
bimmerjims
5
very helpful bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
The salesman, Larry, was very helpful but his manager would not commit to a trade-in price with just the Vin# available; she wasn't hungry enough for my business. I felt uneasy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
I called about a vehicle I saw on the web. I set up a time with their internet contact. I got to the dealership, saw the vehicle I wanted in the lot. I checked it out, stood next to it for about 10 minutes and waited for a salesperson to come out. No sales person so I went inside. I walked around looking for someone. Eight different people walked by me without saying anything. I stood in the main lobby waiting for someone to help. Nothing. So, I started my timer on my phone. 27 minutes later the Internet guy finally walks over and asks me if I need help. I told him who I was and he said he'd get me a sales guy. Another 15 minutes standing in the lobby in plain view and no salesperson. After 44 minutes, I finally had enough. No salesperson, no sale. I drove off and will not go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
A listing indicated the 2010 Camry was a manual transmission. Salesperson called and I learned it was an automatic. Got an e-mail from the manager. Replied I wanted a manual Camry, Legacy, or Accord with less than 100,000 miles. Got no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
First they said that the car I'm looking for is available, the appointment set up for Sunday test drive, however they email me back about half an hour later that the car already sold, they are a bunch of liars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
Awful. Confirmed vehicle was there before I drove in. After 45 min ride and waiting in lobby for 15 min was finally seated. Was moved to two different salesman before they got my information, which they already had. I was told they were waiting for vehicle to be brought from lot. After 25 min they said the vehicle was out for a test ride. Another 20 min went by and they told be the vehicle sold days ago. And then wanted to know if I was interested in any other cars. Sent email to the person who confirmed my appointment and Gm. Never got a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Negotiations with Dealer got confusing because multiple people got involved. My final decision with this dealership was the confusion on what type of car I wanted and price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Verry nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 23, 2014
Called me did not have what I wanted said they'd keep looking?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
First, I put a small deposit on a car to go see it the next day. The next morning, the salesman called to say the car was potentially sold to someone else and he would call me at noon, no later, to tell me if they got the financing. He NEVER called me back!! I had to leave voice mail for him twice to return my deposit to my credit card. In retrospect, I wish I had never given him that information. It was a terrible experience and I would NEVER use Ira.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Norma,

I am very sorry for what you experienced with your deposit. Please contact me directly to resolve this issue.

Ken Connor, General Manager
978-479-0339
Sep 16, 2014
after calling to make sure this truck was available and being told it was,i drove 45 minutes to this dealer only to find out it had been sold days ago
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

I am very sorry for what you dealt with. Please contact me directly at 978-569-1888 with more information. I would like to see if there is anything I can do to earn your business.

Ken Connor, General Manager
May 20, 2014
Bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
Perfect ......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Very, very good. Just the distance was too far for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
deal was too good to be true and car was said to be sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2011
I did not talk to them but they tried to E-mail and call me several times. I determined that the distance was too great to buy a car from then. They were great. Mirna@aol.com
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaffarian Automotive Group

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

4 reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 485 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

28 reviews
Grappone Toyota Scion - 80 listings

594 Route 3a, Bow, NH 03304

19 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 338 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

21 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 489 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

15 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 458 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

18 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 232 listings

58 Calef Hwy, Epping, NH 03042

8 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 701 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

20 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 396 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

32 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota - 21 listings

40 Dover Point Road, Dover, NH 03820

5 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 247 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

13 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 342 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

10 reviews
Boch New to You - 138 listings

1201 Boston Providence Turnpike, Norwood, MA 02062

17 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 396 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

12 reviews
McGee Toyota - 533 listings

860 Washington St., Route 53, Hanover, MA 02339

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,110 Great Deals out of 209,134 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 43,492 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,588 Great Deals out of 152,648 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 27,210 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,303 Great Deals out of 115,949 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,885 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,215 Great Deals out of 97,664 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
1,003 Great Deals out of 69,061 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
857 Great Deals out of 71,131 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
880 Great Deals out of 63,184 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 56,461 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 75,846 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 64,865 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 83,025 listings starting at $1,988
Used Ford Escape
1,361 Great Deals out of 87,566 listings starting at $1,150