Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles,
Toyota Tire Center

468 Main Street, Tewksbury, MA 01876 - Map & Directions

Sales: (978) 631-2513

Service: (978) 569-1818

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/17/00/48/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-4477488608520659863-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,072

Price: $10,487

Mileage: 49,092

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla for sale - $10,487, 49,092 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/00/57/2013_toyota_camry-pic-3434467425687580678-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,451

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 22,914

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry for sale - $14,987, 22,914 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/08/05/2013_toyota_camry-pic-42581125024107072-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,982

Price: $14,587

Mileage: 25,721

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry for sale - $14,587, 25,721 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/06/35/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1872630181621236694-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,713

Price: $15,789

Mileage: 14,685

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $15,789, 14,685 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/03/58/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8179574676583135602-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,655

Price: $13,687

Mileage: 23,476

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,687, 23,476 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$1,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,628

Price: $11,487

Mileage: 42,434

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla for sale - $11,487, 42,434 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/28/00/46/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-2811635895528294692-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$1,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,001

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 17,217

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $22,987, 17,217 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/00/49/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1894864520311415767-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,965

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 33,778

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $15,987, 33,778 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/04/32/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8464015285512406564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,906

Price: $25,987

Mileage: 23,293

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $25,987, 23,293 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/08/05/2014_toyota_venza-pic-3479121346879744211-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,456

Price: $20,487

Mileage: 32,768

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $20,487, 32,768 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/15/11/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3326691469664574000-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,694

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 54,631

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,987, 54,631 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/00/48/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-1108111908833531837-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,742

Price: $8,987

Mileage: 91,108

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,987, 91,108 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/00/49/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-2455191433405953458-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,755

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 38,806

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,987, 38,806 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/07/22/2014_toyota_prius-pic-2739225897598056919-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,260

Price: $17,487

Mileage: 23,569

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius for sale - $17,487, 23,569 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/00/39/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2301400152198031298-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,680

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 43,400

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,987, 43,400 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 15, 2016
tomandjoan
0
Very confusing contact. Several different people contacted me. Apparently, uses a calling center out of Texas and this leads mixing things up if you contact more than one IRA dealership. The Tewksbury IRA people were not ready for my visit even though they scheduled me and confirmed the appointment. My salesperson (Louis) was great...he was the only reason I'd go back. The setup with their sales managers is intimidating - they sit on a " stage" surrounded by a counter so they look down at you and can "hide" from you, and the manager I dealt with was very uninterested in me.

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience with the mangers and call center was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (978) 739-8200. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager
Jun 14, 2016
Respond quickly

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Janice for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 28, 2016
sold the car the next day no call

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in. I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager
978.569.1888
Apr 14, 2016
Response was fast and pleasant

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Karl for the kind words!
Mar 11, 2016
Decent contact emails - price was high so I didn't work further with them.

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Leslie for the kind words about our emails! If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Mar 3, 2016
Chrismercier
0
The car salesman I think it was Lewis! He was Great! The paper fee for a $3400 car was ridiculous! $490 is highway robbery! They wouldnt budge either! They didnt even know the price of the car! I had to tell them!

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you feel that way about the fee. All of our customers pay the fee. Once again thank you for your feedback and business. Please contact us if you have questions, we would be happy to assist you.
Feb 15, 2016
they were great to work with, tried really hard to match me with the right car but didn't have what I wanted

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Linda for the kind words about our staff!
Feb 1, 2016
Contact was good but was leary after reading other comments about traveling to view a vehicle and being disapointed when they showed up.

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you feel that way. Were you able to look at the vehicle you were interested in. Please contact me at 978-569-1888. I would like an opportunity to assist you and to earn your business. I look forward to speaking with you.

Ken Connor
General Manager
Jan 18, 2016
Very bad experience. Contacted me on a Saturday and said they still have a car I was interested in and that I should come in. We agreed to meet the next day to test drive the car. I drove all the way from Maine to get there and them tell me the car has been sold and the person I was speaking with took the day off. Very unprofessional and very rude. Will never work with them again.
Jan 11, 2016
bimmerjims
5
very helpful bought elsewhere.
Oct 31, 2015
0
The salesman, Larry, was very helpful but his manager would not commit to a trade-in price with just the Vin# available; she wasn't hungry enough for my business. I felt uneasy with them.
Oct 2, 2015
I called about a vehicle I saw on the web. I set up a time with their internet contact. I got to the dealership, saw the vehicle I wanted in the lot. I checked it out, stood next to it for about 10 minutes and waited for a salesperson to come out. No sales person so I went inside. I walked around looking for someone. Eight different people walked by me without saying anything. I stood in the main lobby waiting for someone to help. Nothing. So, I started my timer on my phone. 27 minutes later the Internet guy finally walks over and asks me if I need help. I told him who I was and he said he'd get me a sales guy. Another 15 minutes standing in the lobby in plain view and no salesperson. After 44 minutes, I finally had enough. No salesperson, no sale. I drove off and will not go back.
Sep 13, 2015
A listing indicated the 2010 Camry was a manual transmission. Salesperson called and I learned it was an automatic. Got an e-mail from the manager. Replied I wanted a manual Camry, Legacy, or Accord with less than 100,000 miles. Got no response.
Aug 16, 2015
First they said that the car I'm looking for is available, the appointment set up for Sunday test drive, however they email me back about half an hour later that the car already sold, they are a bunch of liars.
Jul 17, 2015
Awful. Confirmed vehicle was there before I drove in. After 45 min ride and waiting in lobby for 15 min was finally seated. Was moved to two different salesman before they got my information, which they already had. I was told they were waiting for vehicle to be brought from lot. After 25 min they said the vehicle was out for a test ride. Another 20 min went by and they told be the vehicle sold days ago. And then wanted to know if I was interested in any other cars. Sent email to the person who confirmed my appointment and Gm. Never got a response.
Feb 21, 2015
Negotiations with Dealer got confusing because multiple people got involved. My final decision with this dealership was the confusion on what type of car I wanted and price.
Feb 4, 2015
Verry nice
Oct 23, 2014
Called me did not have what I wanted said they'd keep looking?
Oct 4, 2014
First, I put a small deposit on a car to go see it the next day. The next morning, the salesman called to say the car was potentially sold to someone else and he would call me at noon, no later, to tell me if they got the financing. He NEVER called me back!! I had to leave voice mail for him twice to return my deposit to my credit card. In retrospect, I wish I had never given him that information. It was a terrible experience and I would NEVER use Ira.

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Norma,

I am very sorry for what you experienced with your deposit. Please contact me directly to resolve this issue.

Ken Connor, General Manager
978-479-0339
Sep 16, 2014
after calling to make sure this truck was available and being told it was,i drove 45 minutes to this dealer only to find out it had been sold days ago

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

I am very sorry for what you dealt with. Please contact me directly at 978-569-1888 with more information. I would like to see if there is anything I can do to earn your business.

Ken Connor, General Manager

Old Dealer Reviews

May 20, 2014
Bait and switch
Dec 25, 2013
Perfect ......
Jul 10, 2013
Very, very good. Just the distance was too far for me.
Jan 10, 2012
deal was too good to be true and car was said to be sold.
Dec 26, 2011
I did not talk to them but they tried to E-mail and call me several times. I determined that the distance was too great to buy a car from then. They were great. Mirna@aol.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Acton Toyota of Littleton - 443 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

17 reviews
Grappone Toyota Scion - 53 listings

594 Route 3a, Bow, NH 03304

20 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 386 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

19 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 366 listings

58 Calef Hwy, Epping, NH 03042

9 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 327 listings

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

10 reviews
Prime Toyota - 282 listings

1575 Vfw Pkwy, West Roxbury, MA 02132

16 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 354 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

28 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 620 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

14 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota Scion

40 Dover Point Rd, Dover, NH 03820

1 review
Ira Toyota of Danvers - 852 listings

99 Andover St, #B, Danvers, MA 01923

20 reviews
McGee Toyota - 503 listings

860 Washington St., Route 53, Hanover, MA 02339

18 reviews
Toyota of Watertown - 128 listings

149 Arsenal St, Watertown, MA 02472

8 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 361 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

21 reviews
Colonial Toyota Scion - 221 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

12 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 390 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,367 Great Deals out of 198,862 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 525 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,772 Great Deals out of 118,737 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
296 Great Deals out of 32,316 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 110,226 listings starting at $8,779
Used Ram 2500
137 Great Deals out of 31,646 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,468 Great Deals out of 87,238 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
1,063 Great Deals out of 69,293 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,084 Great Deals out of 71,689 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
163 Great Deals out of 11,381 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
1,651 listings starting at $17,199
Used Honda CR-V
1,058 Great Deals out of 82,323 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
795 Great Deals out of 54,266 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
229 Great Deals out of 12,245 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Altima
1,552 Great Deals out of 78,476 listings starting at $500