Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles,
Toyota Tire Center

468 Main Street, Tewksbury, MA 01876 - Map & Directions

Sales: (978) 631-2513

Service: (978) 569-1818

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/00/46/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-2723149054292453883-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$2,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,859

Price: $26,987

Mileage: 12,029

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $26,987, 12,029 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/03/41/2013_toyota_camry-pic-7017770680126258342-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,955

Price: $13,487

Mileage: 32,640

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,487, 32,640 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/00/46/2013_toyota_camry-pic-7358515293177549678-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,367

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 23,759

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,987, 23,759 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/06/35/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-1828594528693167715-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,578

Price: $18,687

Mileage: 38,961

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $18,687, 38,961 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/04/53/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7550136213325683786-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,352

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 15,425

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,987, 15,425 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/00/46/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-3089777249389707325-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,449

Price: $7,987

Mileage: 64,183

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $7,987, 64,183 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/00/52/2012_toyota_camry-pic-2058677389348767832-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,637

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 95,376

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry for sale - $9,987, 95,376 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/18/53/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2247673570853920700-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,423

Price: $20,987

Mileage: 23,312

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $20,987, 23,312 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/00/46/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-7794528879768306032-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,713

Price: $12,487

Mileage: 43,316

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,487, 43,316 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/03/41/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-335136270386263878-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,650

Price: $18,487

Mileage: 26,661

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Spruce Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,487, 26,661 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/00/46/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-7555150081560794133-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,032

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 35,967

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,987, 35,967 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/10/36/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-415752255685778571-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,939

Price: $8,987

Mileage: 65,361

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,987, 65,361 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/00/32/2013_toyota_venza-pic-651286803388823000-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,019

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 27,206

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $18,987, 27,206 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/00/32/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7767593168764796111-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,150

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 26,308

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry for sale - $14,987, 26,308 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/04/01/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-1782485256813044364-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$1,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,111

Price: $20,987

Mileage: 27,578

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $20,987, 27,578 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 15, 2016
tomandjoan
0
Very confusing contact. Several different people contacted me. Apparently, uses a calling center out of Texas and this leads mixing things up if you contact more than one IRA dealership. The Tewksbury IRA people were not ready for my visit even though they scheduled me and confirmed the appointment. My salesperson (Louis) was great...he was the only reason I'd go back. The setup with their sales managers is intimidating - they sit on a " stage" surrounded by a counter so they look down at you and can "hide" from you, and the manager I dealt with was very uninterested in me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience with the mangers and call center was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (978) 739-8200. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager
Jun 14, 2016
Respond quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Janice for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 28, 2016
sold the car the next day no call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in. I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager
978.569.1888
Apr 14, 2016
Response was fast and pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Karl for the kind words!
Mar 11, 2016
Decent contact emails - price was high so I didn't work further with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Leslie for the kind words about our emails! If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Mar 3, 2016
Chrismercier
0
The car salesman I think it was Lewis! He was Great! The paper fee for a $3400 car was ridiculous! $490 is highway robbery! They wouldnt budge either! They didnt even know the price of the car! I had to tell them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you feel that way about the fee. All of our customers pay the fee. Once again thank you for your feedback and business. Please contact us if you have questions, we would be happy to assist you.
Feb 15, 2016
they were great to work with, tried really hard to match me with the right car but didn't have what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Linda for the kind words about our staff!
Feb 1, 2016
Contact was good but was leary after reading other comments about traveling to view a vehicle and being disapointed when they showed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you feel that way. Were you able to look at the vehicle you were interested in. Please contact me at 978-569-1888. I would like an opportunity to assist you and to earn your business. I look forward to speaking with you.

Ken Connor
General Manager
Jan 18, 2016
Very bad experience. Contacted me on a Saturday and said they still have a car I was interested in and that I should come in. We agreed to meet the next day to test drive the car. I drove all the way from Maine to get there and them tell me the car has been sold and the person I was speaking with took the day off. Very unprofessional and very rude. Will never work with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
bimmerjims
5
very helpful bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
0
The salesman, Larry, was very helpful but his manager would not commit to a trade-in price with just the Vin# available; she wasn't hungry enough for my business. I felt uneasy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
I called about a vehicle I saw on the web. I set up a time with their internet contact. I got to the dealership, saw the vehicle I wanted in the lot. I checked it out, stood next to it for about 10 minutes and waited for a salesperson to come out. No sales person so I went inside. I walked around looking for someone. Eight different people walked by me without saying anything. I stood in the main lobby waiting for someone to help. Nothing. So, I started my timer on my phone. 27 minutes later the Internet guy finally walks over and asks me if I need help. I told him who I was and he said he'd get me a sales guy. Another 15 minutes standing in the lobby in plain view and no salesperson. After 44 minutes, I finally had enough. No salesperson, no sale. I drove off and will not go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
A listing indicated the 2010 Camry was a manual transmission. Salesperson called and I learned it was an automatic. Got an e-mail from the manager. Replied I wanted a manual Camry, Legacy, or Accord with less than 100,000 miles. Got no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
First they said that the car I'm looking for is available, the appointment set up for Sunday test drive, however they email me back about half an hour later that the car already sold, they are a bunch of liars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
Awful. Confirmed vehicle was there before I drove in. After 45 min ride and waiting in lobby for 15 min was finally seated. Was moved to two different salesman before they got my information, which they already had. I was told they were waiting for vehicle to be brought from lot. After 25 min they said the vehicle was out for a test ride. Another 20 min went by and they told be the vehicle sold days ago. And then wanted to know if I was interested in any other cars. Sent email to the person who confirmed my appointment and Gm. Never got a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Negotiations with Dealer got confusing because multiple people got involved. My final decision with this dealership was the confusion on what type of car I wanted and price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Verry nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
Called me did not have what I wanted said they'd keep looking?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
First, I put a small deposit on a car to go see it the next day. The next morning, the salesman called to say the car was potentially sold to someone else and he would call me at noon, no later, to tell me if they got the financing. He NEVER called me back!! I had to leave voice mail for him twice to return my deposit to my credit card. In retrospect, I wish I had never given him that information. It was a terrible experience and I would NEVER use Ira.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Norma,

I am very sorry for what you experienced with your deposit. Please contact me directly to resolve this issue.

Ken Connor, General Manager
978-479-0339

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 16, 2014
after calling to make sure this truck was available and being told it was,i drove 45 minutes to this dealer only to find out it had been sold days ago
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

I am very sorry for what you dealt with. Please contact me directly at 978-569-1888 with more information. I would like to see if there is anything I can do to earn your business.

Ken Connor, General Manager
May 20, 2014
Bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
Perfect ......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Very, very good. Just the distance was too far for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
deal was too good to be true and car was said to be sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2011
I did not talk to them but they tried to E-mail and call me several times. I determined that the distance was too great to buy a car from then. They were great. Mirna@aol.com
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acton Toyota of Littleton - 459 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

21 reviews
Grappone Toyota Scion - 45 listings

594 Route 3a, Bow, NH 03304

20 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 247 listings

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

13 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 292 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

19 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 358 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

20 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 356 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

31 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 183 listings

58 Calef Hwy, Epping, NH 03042

8 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 709 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

15 reviews
Colonial Toyota Scion - 157 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

14 reviews
Westboro Toyota

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

15 reviews
McGee Toyota - 440 listings

860 Washington St., Route 53, Hanover, MA 02339

19 reviews
Ira Toyota of Danvers - 787 listings

99 Andover St, #B, Danvers, MA 01923

23 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 339 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

6 reviews
Woburn Toyota Scion - 858 listings

394 Washington Street, Woburn, MA 01801

67 reviews
Ira Toyota of Manchester - 500 listings

33 Auto Center Rd, Manchester, NH 03103

26 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,919 Great Deals out of 201,730 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
587 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,141 Great Deals out of 133,609 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 33,899 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,081 Great Deals out of 109,449 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
177 Great Deals out of 29,029 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,578 Great Deals out of 94,956 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,331 Great Deals out of 65,664 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,394 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
236 Great Deals out of 11,232 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 4,749 listings starting at $15,683
Used Honda CR-V
1,400 Great Deals out of 81,020 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,020 Great Deals out of 55,248 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 14,631 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,584 Great Deals out of 82,435 listings starting at $695