Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles,
Toyota Tire Center

468 Main Street, Tewksbury, MA 01876

Sales: (978) 631-2513

Service: (978) 569-1818

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/28/2015_subaru_outback-pic-2425507340065142310-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Great Deal
$2,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,535

Price: $19,993

Mileage: 36,961

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,993, 36,961 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/28/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-6886601060732428544-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$2,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,072

Price: $17,493

Mileage: 17,248

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 for sale - $17,493, 17,248 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/26/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1802972070626899292-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$2,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,238

Price: $19,881

Mileage: 19,107

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $19,881, 19,107 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/28/2015_honda_accord-pic-783374258820252839-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,253

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 13,940

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,993, 13,940 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,669

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 35,022

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $18,991, 35,022 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/40/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-7819299059977523767-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,679

Price: $18,481

Mileage: 11,557

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB for sale - $18,481, 11,557 miles with SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/28/2014_honda_accord-pic-6930506633264726262-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,659

Price: $16,993

Mileage: 44,095

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $16,993, 44,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/38/2014_honda_accord-pic-1773095863120290767-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,471

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 24,498

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $16,981, 24,498 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,395

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 51,232

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,999, 51,232 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,365

Price: $41,550

Mileage: 4,728

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $41,550, 4,728 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/26/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-518928641778791838-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,904

Price: $21,481

Mileage: 20,865

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $21,481, 20,865 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/28/2015_toyota_venza-pic-848303274331255099-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,354

Price: $19,993

Mileage: 27,457

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $19,993, 27,457 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/26/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-9013878119436946980-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,206

Price: $29,881

Mileage: 35,682

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $29,881, 35,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/34/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2549883701283935274-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,732

Price: $10,493

Mileage: 87,549

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $10,493, 87,549 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/31/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1283815415372299857-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,182

Price: $19,981

Mileage: 15,690

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $19,981, 15,690 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 31, 2017
I had visited before following online; The high-pressure sales started right away. For this reason, I hate shopping for cars and walked out of many dealerships as I did at this one. They would get more sales if they were helpful instead of being high-pressure. They have emailed me but I have not gone back to the dealership and have not looked further for a car at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Diane, thank you for bringing this to my attention and I apologize that my staff came off as pushy. Our intent and goal is always to provide customers with enough information so they can make an informed decision and purchase a vehicle from us. If there is anything I can do to help you with your next purchase and to earn your business, please contact me at 978-569-1888. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager
Jul 15, 2016
tomandjoan
Very confusing contact. Several different people contacted me. Apparently, uses a calling center out of Texas and this leads mixing things up if you contact more than one IRA dealership. The Tewksbury IRA people were not ready for my visit even though they scheduled me and confirmed the appointment. My salesperson (Louis) was great...he was the only reason I'd go back. The setup with their sales managers is intimidating - they sit on a " stage" surrounded by a counter so they look down at you and can "hide" from you, and the manager I dealt with was very uninterested in me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience with the mangers and call center was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (978) 739-8200. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager
Jun 14, 2016
Respond quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Janice for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 28, 2016
sold the car the next day no call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in. I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager
978.569.1888
Apr 14, 2016
Response was fast and pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Karl for the kind words!
Mar 11, 2016
Decent contact emails - price was high so I didn't work further with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Leslie for the kind words about our emails! If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Mar 3, 2016
Chrismercier
The car salesman I think it was Lewis! He was Great! The paper fee for a $3400 car was ridiculous! $490 is highway robbery! They wouldnt budge either! They didnt even know the price of the car! I had to tell them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you feel that way about the fee. All of our customers pay the fee. Once again thank you for your feedback and business. Please contact us if you have questions, we would be happy to assist you.
Feb 15, 2016
they were great to work with, tried really hard to match me with the right car but didn't have what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Linda for the kind words about our staff!
Feb 1, 2016
Contact was good but was leary after reading other comments about traveling to view a vehicle and being disapointed when they showed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you feel that way. Were you able to look at the vehicle you were interested in. Please contact me at 978-569-1888. I would like an opportunity to assist you and to earn your business. I look forward to speaking with you.

Ken Connor
General Manager
Jan 18, 2016
Very bad experience. Contacted me on a Saturday and said they still have a car I was interested in and that I should come in. We agreed to meet the next day to test drive the car. I drove all the way from Maine to get there and them tell me the car has been sold and the person I was speaking with took the day off. Very unprofessional and very rude. Will never work with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
bimmerjims
5
very helpful bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
The salesman, Larry, was very helpful but his manager would not commit to a trade-in price with just the Vin# available; she wasn't hungry enough for my business. I felt uneasy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
I called about a vehicle I saw on the web. I set up a time with their internet contact. I got to the dealership, saw the vehicle I wanted in the lot. I checked it out, stood next to it for about 10 minutes and waited for a salesperson to come out. No sales person so I went inside. I walked around looking for someone. Eight different people walked by me without saying anything. I stood in the main lobby waiting for someone to help. Nothing. So, I started my timer on my phone. 27 minutes later the Internet guy finally walks over and asks me if I need help. I told him who I was and he said he'd get me a sales guy. Another 15 minutes standing in the lobby in plain view and no salesperson. After 44 minutes, I finally had enough. No salesperson, no sale. I drove off and will not go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
A listing indicated the 2010 Camry was a manual transmission. Salesperson called and I learned it was an automatic. Got an e-mail from the manager. Replied I wanted a manual Camry, Legacy, or Accord with less than 100,000 miles. Got no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
First they said that the car I'm looking for is available, the appointment set up for Sunday test drive, however they email me back about half an hour later that the car already sold, they are a bunch of liars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
Awful. Confirmed vehicle was there before I drove in. After 45 min ride and waiting in lobby for 15 min was finally seated. Was moved to two different salesman before they got my information, which they already had. I was told they were waiting for vehicle to be brought from lot. After 25 min they said the vehicle was out for a test ride. Another 20 min went by and they told be the vehicle sold days ago. And then wanted to know if I was interested in any other cars. Sent email to the person who confirmed my appointment and Gm. Never got a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Feb 21, 2015
Negotiations with Dealer got confusing because multiple people got involved. My final decision with this dealership was the confusion on what type of car I wanted and price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Verry nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
Called me did not have what I wanted said they'd keep looking?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
First, I put a small deposit on a car to go see it the next day. The next morning, the salesman called to say the car was potentially sold to someone else and he would call me at noon, no later, to tell me if they got the financing. He NEVER called me back!! I had to leave voice mail for him twice to return my deposit to my credit card. In retrospect, I wish I had never given him that information. It was a terrible experience and I would NEVER use Ira.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Norma,

I am very sorry for what you experienced with your deposit. Please contact me directly to resolve this issue.

Ken Connor, General Manager
978-479-0339
Sep 16, 2014
after calling to make sure this truck was available and being told it was,i drove 45 minutes to this dealer only to find out it had been sold days ago
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

I am very sorry for what you dealt with. Please contact me directly at 978-569-1888 with more information. I would like to see if there is anything I can do to earn your business.

Ken Connor, General Manager
May 20, 2014
Bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
Perfect ......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Very, very good. Just the distance was too far for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
deal was too good to be true and car was said to be sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2011
I did not talk to them but they tried to E-mail and call me several times. I determined that the distance was too great to buy a car from then. They were great. Mirna@aol.com
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acton Toyota of Littleton - 584 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

28 reviews
Grappone Toyota Scion - 40 listings

594 Route 3a, Bow, NH 03304

18 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota - 8 listings

40 Dover Point Road, Dover, NH 03820

4 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 250 listings

58 Calef Hwy, Epping, NH 03042

10 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 345 listings

40 Dover Point Rd, Dover, NH 03820

2 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 427 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

25 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 413 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

11 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 249 listings

150 Greenleaf Avenue, Portsmouth, NH 03801

3 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 227 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

14 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 722 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

27 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 425 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

15 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 352 listings

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

22 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 507 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

41 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 412 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

11 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 565 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 205,781 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 46,625 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,660 Great Deals out of 174,455 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 27,536 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 113,328 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,893 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 89,958 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
735 Great Deals out of 71,823 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
652 Great Deals out of 90,016 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,750 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 70,811 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 85,767 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 75,141 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,020 Great Deals out of 81,034 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,359 Great Deals out of 94,058 listings starting at $900