Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles,
Toyota Tire Center

468 Main Street, Tewksbury, MA 01876
Map & Directions

Sales: (978) 631-2513

Service: (978) 569-1818

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/43/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8477059799509014261-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$2,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,978

Price: $21,981

Mileage: 20,057

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $21,981, 20,057 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/06/32/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-8520222080778347162-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,338

Price: $17,681

Mileage: 35,098

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,681, 35,098 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/06/30/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3675374750515425807-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,882

Price: $23,031

Mileage: 76,812

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD for sale - $23,031, 76,812 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/52/2013_acura_tl-pic-8441071656354638448-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,099

Price: $18,681

Mileage: 26,735

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $18,681, 26,735 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/19/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4468234058090191452-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,088

Price: $18,281

Mileage: 31,135

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,281, 31,135 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/48/2010_honda_accord-pic-5496140316668925458-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,188

Price: $8,481

Mileage: 97,253

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX for sale - $8,481, 97,253 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/06/48/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7840111243860233008-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,247

Price: $11,581

Mileage: 40,802

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $11,581, 40,802 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/52/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-8444157664066469141-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,227

Price: $17,581

Mileage: 27,582

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $17,581, 27,582 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/28/2015_toyota_camry-pic-4477546355931958391-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,696

Price: $15,981

Mileage: 15,375

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry for sale - $15,981, 15,375 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/23/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-920251795404612478-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,156

Price: $20,431

Mileage: 13,408

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 for sale - $20,431, 13,408 miles with Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/19/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2180597917760463238-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,120

Price: $13,681

Mileage: 35,337

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,681, 35,337 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/45/2013_nissan_altima-pic-2206189527756423671-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,616

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 36,801

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,981, 36,801 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/04/43/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-3804097788488101309-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB SR5 4WD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,661

Price: $30,938

Mileage: 14,417

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB SR5 4WD for sale - $30,938, 14,417 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/19/2014_honda_civic-pic-4626265268278383304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,194

Price: $13,981

Mileage: 41,613

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,981, 41,613 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/05/56/2015_toyota_camry-pic-3196177858794878192-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,266

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 21,989

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry for sale - $15,991, 21,989 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 15, 2016
tomandjoan
Very confusing contact. Several different people contacted me. Apparently, uses a calling center out of Texas and this leads mixing things up if you contact more than one IRA dealership. The Tewksbury IRA people were not ready for my visit even though they scheduled me and confirmed the appointment. My salesperson (Louis) was great...he was the only reason I'd go back. The setup with their sales managers is intimidating - they sit on a " stage" surrounded by a counter so they look down at you and can "hide" from you, and the manager I dealt with was very uninterested in me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience with the mangers and call center was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (978) 739-8200. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager
Jun 14, 2016
Respond quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Janice for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 28, 2016
sold the car the next day no call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in. I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager
978.569.1888
Apr 14, 2016
Response was fast and pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Karl for the kind words!
Mar 11, 2016
Decent contact emails - price was high so I didn't work further with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Leslie for the kind words about our emails! If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Mar 3, 2016
Chrismercier
The car salesman I think it was Lewis! He was Great! The paper fee for a $3400 car was ridiculous! $490 is highway robbery! They wouldnt budge either! They didnt even know the price of the car! I had to tell them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you feel that way about the fee. All of our customers pay the fee. Once again thank you for your feedback and business. Please contact us if you have questions, we would be happy to assist you.
Feb 15, 2016
they were great to work with, tried really hard to match me with the right car but didn't have what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Linda for the kind words about our staff!
Feb 1, 2016
Contact was good but was leary after reading other comments about traveling to view a vehicle and being disapointed when they showed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you feel that way. Were you able to look at the vehicle you were interested in. Please contact me at 978-569-1888. I would like an opportunity to assist you and to earn your business. I look forward to speaking with you.

Ken Connor
General Manager
Jan 18, 2016
Very bad experience. Contacted me on a Saturday and said they still have a car I was interested in and that I should come in. We agreed to meet the next day to test drive the car. I drove all the way from Maine to get there and them tell me the car has been sold and the person I was speaking with took the day off. Very unprofessional and very rude. Will never work with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
bimmerjims
5
very helpful bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
The salesman, Larry, was very helpful but his manager would not commit to a trade-in price with just the Vin# available; she wasn't hungry enough for my business. I felt uneasy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
I called about a vehicle I saw on the web. I set up a time with their internet contact. I got to the dealership, saw the vehicle I wanted in the lot. I checked it out, stood next to it for about 10 minutes and waited for a salesperson to come out. No sales person so I went inside. I walked around looking for someone. Eight different people walked by me without saying anything. I stood in the main lobby waiting for someone to help. Nothing. So, I started my timer on my phone. 27 minutes later the Internet guy finally walks over and asks me if I need help. I told him who I was and he said he'd get me a sales guy. Another 15 minutes standing in the lobby in plain view and no salesperson. After 44 minutes, I finally had enough. No salesperson, no sale. I drove off and will not go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
A listing indicated the 2010 Camry was a manual transmission. Salesperson called and I learned it was an automatic. Got an e-mail from the manager. Replied I wanted a manual Camry, Legacy, or Accord with less than 100,000 miles. Got no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
First they said that the car I'm looking for is available, the appointment set up for Sunday test drive, however they email me back about half an hour later that the car already sold, they are a bunch of liars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
Awful. Confirmed vehicle was there before I drove in. After 45 min ride and waiting in lobby for 15 min was finally seated. Was moved to two different salesman before they got my information, which they already had. I was told they were waiting for vehicle to be brought from lot. After 25 min they said the vehicle was out for a test ride. Another 20 min went by and they told be the vehicle sold days ago. And then wanted to know if I was interested in any other cars. Sent email to the person who confirmed my appointment and Gm. Never got a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 21, 2015
Negotiations with Dealer got confusing because multiple people got involved. My final decision with this dealership was the confusion on what type of car I wanted and price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Verry nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
Called me did not have what I wanted said they'd keep looking?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
First, I put a small deposit on a car to go see it the next day. The next morning, the salesman called to say the car was potentially sold to someone else and he would call me at noon, no later, to tell me if they got the financing. He NEVER called me back!! I had to leave voice mail for him twice to return my deposit to my credit card. In retrospect, I wish I had never given him that information. It was a terrible experience and I would NEVER use Ira.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Norma,

I am very sorry for what you experienced with your deposit. Please contact me directly to resolve this issue.

Ken Connor, General Manager
978-479-0339
Sep 16, 2014
after calling to make sure this truck was available and being told it was,i drove 45 minutes to this dealer only to find out it had been sold days ago
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

I am very sorry for what you dealt with. Please contact me directly at 978-569-1888 with more information. I would like to see if there is anything I can do to earn your business.

Ken Connor, General Manager
May 20, 2014
Bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
Perfect ......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Very, very good. Just the distance was too far for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
deal was too good to be true and car was said to be sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2011
I did not talk to them but they tried to E-mail and call me several times. I determined that the distance was too great to buy a car from then. They were great. Mirna@aol.com
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acton Toyota of Littleton - 543 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

26 reviews
Grappone Toyota Scion - 73 listings

594 Route 3a, Bow, NH 03304

17 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota - 20 listings

40 Dover Point Road, Dover, NH 03820

4 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 279 listings

58 Calef Hwy, Epping, NH 03042

10 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 430 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

23 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 96 listings

150 Greenleaf Avenue, Portsmouth, NH 03801

3 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 372 listings

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

22 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 545 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

17 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 250 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

13 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 437 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

17 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 773 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

24 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 486 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

38 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 457 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

12 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 379 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

11 reviews
Toyota of Watertown - 104 listings

149 Arsenal St, Watertown, MA 02472

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,410 Great Deals out of 209,431 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 47,659 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,952 Great Deals out of 159,903 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 26,371 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 113,960 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,768 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
832 Great Deals out of 90,860 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
728 Great Deals out of 74,096 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
477 Great Deals out of 80,892 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
666 Great Deals out of 56,242 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
566 Great Deals out of 65,613 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
677 Great Deals out of 82,246 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
509 Great Deals out of 79,368 listings starting at $3,600
Used Nissan Altima
779 Great Deals out of 77,000 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,042 Great Deals out of 92,513 listings starting at $1,500