Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles,
Toyota Tire Center

468 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876

Sales: (978) 631-2513

Service: (978) 569-1818

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/48/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-7367013355453330969-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,171

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 45,859

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hot Lava Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,997, 45,859 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/26/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-8390964271497337720-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,067

Price: $34,880

Mileage: 32,213

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $34,880, 32,213 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/08/04/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-7152878952257177761-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$11 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,001

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 24,142

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,990, 24,142 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/18/06/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6684978169663679408-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$2 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,001

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 22,931

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,999, 22,931 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/56/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-4835097844376755496-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$94 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $32,896

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 34,274

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $32,990, 34,274 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/48/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1513119908267628637-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$83 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,904

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 25,677

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,987, 25,677 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/27/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-4938688806705051762-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$186 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,804

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 86,728

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $16,990, 86,728 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$40 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,340

Price: $19,380

Mileage: 22,839

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $19,380, 22,839 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/20/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-4419848280333321035-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$705 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $30,285

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 77,351

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $30,990, 77,351 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/18/06/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7436546863874928686-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$510 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,970

Price: $17,480

Mileage: 40,239

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $17,480, 40,239 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/29/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2091064905841490619-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$479 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,511

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 31,898

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,990, 31,898 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/56/2013_toyota_camry-pic-7715184132563485825-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$503 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,377

Price: $13,880

Mileage: 32,379

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,880, 32,379 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/27/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-6319655519192111601-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Fair Deal
$481 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,509

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 21,835

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,990, 21,835 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/59/2004_land_rover_discovery-pic-1511461456133160710-152x114.jpeg

2004 Land Rover Discovery SE Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $8,880

Mileage: 95,973

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Epsom Green Description: Used 2004 Land Rover Discovery SE for sale - $8,880, 95,973 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $17,945

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pulse Description: Used 2018 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $17,945, 3 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
Guru9CS79
I contacted the dealer by e mail and they did get back to me the following day. However my wife and I decided to ride up to the dealership ourselves to take a look at the car first hand. The car was priced well and the negotiations went fairly smoothly and swiftly.We went to pick up the car the next they seemed a little unprepared for that..No one had actually asked us the previous day when we wanted to pick the car up.Were we treated fairly about as fair as you can dealing with used car salespeople.Mod pressure for upselling.I thought floor mats had been in the car I was told they had not been their althou it had been obvious this car had them for most of the 2 years it had been on lease .I was told they may have not been present when they purchased the car at toyota auction months before. I was told if I wanted to pursue it thru the manager I could...No thanks. My gut feeling was that I had very little chance in succeeding so why put up with the aggravation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Hi Guru9CS79, I want to apologize for your recent experience at the dealership and for the answer you received from the salesperson about the floor mats. There are times that vehicle get traded in and/or purchased that have heavily soiled and damaged floor mats so we remove them prior to the vehicle being sold. We do our best to make sure replacements end up in the vehicle but there are time is does get missed. I would like to make this right for you and provide you with a set of floor mats however I was unable to find you in our system. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve this fo
 More ...
Mar 31, 2017
I had visited before following online; The high-pressure sales started right away. For this reason, I hate shopping for cars and walked out of many dealerships as I did at this one. They would get more sales if they were helpful instead of being high-pressure. They have emailed me but I have not gone back to the dealership and have not looked further for a car at this time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Diane, thank you for bringing this to my attention and I apologize that my staff came off as pushy. Our intent and goal is always to provide customers with enough information so they can make an informed decision and purchase a vehicle from us. If there is anything I can do to help you with your next purchase and to earn your business, please contact me at 978-569-1888. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager
Jul 15, 2016
tomandjoan
Very confusing contact. Several different people contacted me. Apparently, uses a calling center out of Texas and this leads mixing things up if you contact more than one IRA dealership. The Tewksbury IRA people were not ready for my visit even though they scheduled me and confirmed the appointment. My salesperson (Louis) was great...he was the only reason I'd go back. The setup with their sales managers is intimidating - they sit on a " stage" surrounded by a counter so they look down at you and can "hide" from you, and the manager I dealt with was very uninterested in me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience with the mangers and call center was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (978) 739-8200. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager
Jun 14, 2016
Respond quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Janice for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 28, 2016
sold the car the next day no call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in. I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager
978.569.1888
Apr 14, 2016
Response was fast and pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Karl for the kind words!
Mar 11, 2016
Decent contact emails - price was high so I didn't work further with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Leslie for the kind words about our emails! If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Mar 3, 2016
Chrismercier
The car salesman I think it was Lewis! He was Great! The paper fee for a $3400 car was ridiculous! $490 is highway robbery! They wouldnt budge either! They didnt even know the price of the car! I had to tell them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you feel that way about the fee. All of our customers pay the fee. Once again thank you for your feedback and business. Please contact us if you have questions, we would be happy to assist you.
Feb 15, 2016
they were great to work with, tried really hard to match me with the right car but didn't have what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you Linda for the kind words about our staff!
Feb 1, 2016
Contact was good but was leary after reading other comments about traveling to view a vehicle and being disapointed when they showed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you feel that way. Were you able to look at the vehicle you were interested in. Please contact me at 978-569-1888. I would like an opportunity to assist you and to earn your business. I look forward to speaking with you.

Ken Connor
General Manager
Jan 18, 2016
Very bad experience. Contacted me on a Saturday and said they still have a car I was interested in and that I should come in. We agreed to meet the next day to test drive the car. I drove all the way from Maine to get there and them tell me the car has been sold and the person I was speaking with took the day off. Very unprofessional and very rude. Will never work with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
bimmerjims
5
very helpful bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Oct 31, 2015
The salesman, Larry, was very helpful but his manager would not commit to a trade-in price with just the Vin# available; she wasn't hungry enough for my business. I felt uneasy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
I called about a vehicle I saw on the web. I set up a time with their internet contact. I got to the dealership, saw the vehicle I wanted in the lot. I checked it out, stood next to it for about 10 minutes and waited for a salesperson to come out. No sales person so I went inside. I walked around looking for someone. Eight different people walked by me without saying anything. I stood in the main lobby waiting for someone to help. Nothing. So, I started my timer on my phone. 27 minutes later the Internet guy finally walks over and asks me if I need help. I told him who I was and he said he'd get me a sales guy. Another 15 minutes standing in the lobby in plain view and no salesperson. After 44 minutes, I finally had enough. No salesperson, no sale. I drove off and will not go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
A listing indicated the 2010 Camry was a manual transmission. Salesperson called and I learned it was an automatic. Got an e-mail from the manager. Replied I wanted a manual Camry, Legacy, or Accord with less than 100,000 miles. Got no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
First they said that the car I'm looking for is available, the appointment set up for Sunday test drive, however they email me back about half an hour later that the car already sold, they are a bunch of liars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
Awful. Confirmed vehicle was there before I drove in. After 45 min ride and waiting in lobby for 15 min was finally seated. Was moved to two different salesman before they got my information, which they already had. I was told they were waiting for vehicle to be brought from lot. After 25 min they said the vehicle was out for a test ride. Another 20 min went by and they told be the vehicle sold days ago. And then wanted to know if I was interested in any other cars. Sent email to the person who confirmed my appointment and Gm. Never got a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Negotiations with Dealer got confusing because multiple people got involved. My final decision with this dealership was the confusion on what type of car I wanted and price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Verry nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
Called me did not have what I wanted said they'd keep looking?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
First, I put a small deposit on a car to go see it the next day. The next morning, the salesman called to say the car was potentially sold to someone else and he would call me at noon, no later, to tell me if they got the financing. He NEVER called me back!! I had to leave voice mail for him twice to return my deposit to my credit card. In retrospect, I wish I had never given him that information. It was a terrible experience and I would NEVER use Ira.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Norma,

I am very sorry for what you experienced with your deposit. Please contact me directly to resolve this issue.

Ken Connor, General Manager
978-479-0339
Sep 16, 2014
after calling to make sure this truck was available and being told it was,i drove 45 minutes to this dealer only to find out it had been sold days ago
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

I am very sorry for what you dealt with. Please contact me directly at 978-569-1888 with more information. I would like to see if there is anything I can do to earn your business.

Ken Connor, General Manager
May 20, 2014
Bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
Perfect ......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Very, very good. Just the distance was too far for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
deal was too good to be true and car was said to be sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2011
I did not talk to them but they tried to E-mail and call me several times. I determined that the distance was too great to buy a car from then. They were great. Mirna@aol.com
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Grappone Toyota - 7 listings
594 Route 3a Bow, NH 03304
14 reviews
Toyota of Smithfield - 242 listings
550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917
13 reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 458 listings
221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460
34 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 520 listings
40 Dover Point Rd Dover, NH 03820
3 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 366 listings
809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501
6 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 355 listings
32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134
11 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 694 listings
210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184
35 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota
40 Dover Point Road Dover, NH 03820
5 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 184 listings
150 Greenleaf Avenue Portsmouth, NH 03801
3 reviews
Bernardi Toyota - 342 listings
1626 Worcester Road Framingham, MA 01702
31 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 360 listings
671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
25 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 425 listings
271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
23 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 429 listings
970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301
18 reviews
Harr Toyota - 295 listings
110 Gold Star Boulevard Worcester, MA 01606
15 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 382 listings
234 Worcester St Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
49 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850