Ira Audi

252 Andover St
Peabody, MA 01960

Sales: (978) 291-7277

Service: (877) 640-9875

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2012_hyundai_veloster-pic-7426665774604458839-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Great Deal
$1,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,447

Price: $9,487

Mileage: 37,432

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $9,487, 37,432 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2016_honda_pilot-pic-6168157230407511745-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Elite AWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$2,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,674

Price: $35,487

Mileage: 42,390

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Elite AWD for sale - $35,487, 42,390 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2013_nissan_altima-pic-2622834546007660829-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,974

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 106,249

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $9,997, 106,249 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-759238605827949547-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,299

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 93,173

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $14,490, 93,173 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2017_audi_a6-pic-8113128701243963848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$1,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,723

Price: $55,990

Mileage: 4,288

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2017 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $55,990, 4,288 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2014_buick_enclave-pic-4836589084349039670-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,504

Price: $22,690

Mileage: 62,778

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $22,690, 62,778 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2017_audi_a6-pic-7313306820455284675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,198

Price: $49,990

Mileage: 7,641

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2017 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $49,990, 7,641 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2014_audi_rs_5-pic-5305854022056647497-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi RS 5 Coupe Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$1,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,286

Price: $47,990

Mileage: 52,095

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Panther Black Crystal Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi RS 5 Coupe for sale - $47,990, 52,095 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2013_audi_q5-pic-7348778607446588541-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,715

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 59,096

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $24,990, 59,096 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2015_audi_q5-pic-3082581879269971302-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,709

Price: $29,790

Mileage: 38,183

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $29,790, 38,183 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2013_audi_allroad-pic-2234287666486935811-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,148

Price: $20,490

Mileage: 83,829

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $20,490, 83,829 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Storage Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2013_audi_q5-pic-1033972551334426230-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,092

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 70,386

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $22,495, 70,386 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2015_audi_a6-pic-888228308985883098-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,022

Price: $29,498

Mileage: 43,015

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dakota Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $29,498, 43,015 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2011_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5041573957413716491-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,738

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 64,005

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $11,499, 64,005 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2013_acura_tsx-pic-9165118269011140685-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,250

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 16,628

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $18,990, 16,628 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2017
Good salesman and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for your kind words, Bashir!
Jul 1, 2017
PieceOfChum
Excellent experience low pressure environment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for your inquiry!
Mar 14, 2017
Stan_fambizdoc
25
Geary Senigaurs is a real pro and I am counting on him to work hard to find me the 2017 Q3 I need in my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Stan for the kind words about Geary! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 9, 2017
This 2011 CRV was sold the afternoon before I was able to visit the dealership. Great car and price. I was impressed that this dealership made sure I didn't drive 20 miles to keep a scheduled appointment to see a car I couldn't buy. I received two phone calls and an email before my apt to make sure I didn't make an unnecessary trip. I ultimately bought a 2012 CRV from another dealer, but would have been happy to work with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Lynn for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 28, 2017
I asked for silver only c/ f/ s/ (cars for sale)...dealer came back w/ one GRAY one...not a big deal...simply irritating as the reply to my specific interests (a silver ONLY '15 or '16 Volvo XC60 w/ less than 35k on it and preferable but not necessarily certified) wasted my time, attention and energy on it as a wrong response. I think most dealers have a tendency to throw crap (e. g., not what the prospect asked to see) against the wall in hopes something'll stick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Hi Rick,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention.  I am sorry we didn't have what you wanted, and while we cannot certify Volvos under our CPO program for Audi, I do apologize for the irritation. If there's anything I can do for you in the future, please contact me directly.

Mark Giovanni
General Manager
mgiovanni@Group1auto.com
Feb 23, 2017
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for your review, Garis! Glad we could be of assistance to you!
Dec 9, 2016
I appreciated that they told me on the phone that there was no room for negotiation, that saved me a 70 mile round trip to find out. Audi CPO is built-in, and that comes with some significant mark-up that skews the value proposition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for your kind words, while we couldn't earn your business we sincerely thank you for sharing your experience here on CarGurus.  
Dec 6, 2016
It was an Audi 2014 A6 Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Diane!
Nov 9, 2016
they followed up in a timely fashion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Odias for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 25, 2016
Great salesman. Alan was very thorough. Sales mgr was young and bossey. Needs an attitude adjustment. Customers are not there to be told that is your best deal. Buy it now. Right now. Im not saving this car for you. You will loose your deposit if you change your mind tomorrow morning. Good-bye !!! Bought across the street.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

We’re sorry that we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Oct 20, 2016
Great experience with the Internet and floor sales team. We had limited time and they maximized our visit. I only wish they had more CPO on hand!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Gary for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 25, 2016
Highly professional. Extremely friendly. Thanks Ted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

John, thank you for your kind words for Ted!  We appreciate your business!
Sep 22, 2016
they increase the price over night by 2000 overnight after i contact them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the miscommunication about the information. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (978) 739-8808. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mark Giovanni
General Manager
Aug 1, 2016
Dealer responded in a timely manner and sent pictures that I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Paul for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 28, 2016
They contacted me numerous times to be sure my plans did not change and reassured me that they would let me know if the vehicle was sold before I arrived. They even offered to let me put a deposit down to hold the vehicle while they addressed my concern. Very straight forward and easy to deal with for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Mark for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 27, 2016
Very helpful with questions and concerns. Great follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Roy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 9, 2016
Very knowledgeable no pressure folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 20, 2016
Ok, first of all the dealership is located in two trailers while the new site is under construction. That means that there is dust and dirt every where. After visiting, my eyes stung and I had to wash my car because is was covered with dust. Plus, the salesman hardly let me drive the car that I wanted to see. Not a good experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

I am sorry that you were not able to drive the vehicle you wanted that much. I would like to assist and know more about your experience. Please contact me at (978) 739-8808.

Mark Giovanni,
General Manager
Apr 14, 2016
The dealer got back to me very quickly. The sales staff worked with me on my trade. I purchased a used Jeep from them and love it. Plus the did this all working out of trailers as the dealership is under construction. Overall a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Bill,
Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your busienss and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 2, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 18, 2014
Excellent experience, purchased car, great price,, good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
poor telephone contact and support and response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologize that your telephone experience was anything but satisfactory. If you provide me with a bit more information, I’d be happy to see if we can do anything to fix it. Please contact me at Bobm@Group1Auto.com. I look forward to hearing from you.

Bob Memmolo, General Manager
Feb 5, 2014
Great car great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
So far so good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
Friendly staff, worked on getting me a great price! Misha was the man!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
very good,need to hear if the a3 is in stock. have not heard after 3 or 4 calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2012
I called to set an appointment to take a look at a 02' BMW 745il. I spoke with Sara who handles Internet sales. My only question was regarding the reliability of the 02' 745il , she answered by responding in a form of a question:( I did some research on the car & discovered that it was not reliable at all due to constant cooling system issues. BMW 7 series are known to run very hot struggling to keep cool in hot weather. That type of cooling system was designed for very cold weather in Germany . Just the belly pan alone could cost several thousands of dollars to replace that seal wich is labor intensive.These people at IRA Audi surely know this, but refused to answer a hesitant potential buyer. The other issue I had with them was that same car was advertised with 45,063 miles on it & when I checked the web site the photo of the odometer clearly stated over 48K. These sales people I delt with ai IRA Audi care about sales not consumer needs. I won't ever buy there & I will tell everyone I can. I feel they insulted my intelligence, it's hard to believe low rate car dealers are still in operation these days. I felt like I was dealing with lawyers after my money.The '02 BMW 7 series is one of the least reliable cars out there.And so is IRA Audi :(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2012
Did not buy here but very helpful. Kept in touch helping me to try and find the car that I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Maserati - 74 listings

151 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923

2 reviews
PK Motor Cars - 45 listings

195 Washington St Peabody, MA 01960

1 review
222 Newbury Motors - 26 listings

222 Newbury St. Peabody, MA 01960

8 reviews
Alex Auto Sales - 13 listings

480 Lowell Street Peabody, MA 01960

7 reviews
Peabody Motors - 13 listings

1 Lynn St Peabody, MA 01960

3 reviews
North Shore Auto Sales - 10 listings

218 Newbury St, B Peabody, MA 01960

1 review
Legacy Auto Sales - 4 listings

92 Foster St Peabody, MA 01960

4 reviews
Porsche Audi of Stratham - 214 listings

58 Portsmounth Ave Stratham, NH 03885

16 reviews
Audi Norwell - 144 listings

59 Pond St Norwell, MA 02061

17 reviews
Audi Brookline - 259 listings

308 Boylston St Brookline, MA 02445

24 reviews
Prime Audi - 364 listings

420 Providence Hwy Westwood, MA 02090

26 reviews
Audi Natick - 239 listings

549 Worcester Street Natick, MA 01760

55 reviews
Audi Shrewsbury - 136 listings

780 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury, MA 01545

16 reviews
Audi of Nashua - 226 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd Nashua, NH 03060

15 reviews
Audi Burlington - 248 listings

62 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995