Ira Audi

252 Andover St, Peabody, MA 01960

Sales: (978) 291-7277

Service: (877) 640-9875

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/12/10/2014_audi_s5-pic-1214143865655803855-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$3,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,136

Price: $38,998

Mileage: 17,859

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $38,998, 17,859 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/15/11/2017_audi_q7-pic-8254747753924688778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0 TFSI quattro Premium Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$2,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,645

Price: $52,990

Mileage: 8,273

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 TFSI quattro Premium for sale - $52,990, 8,273 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/00/04/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-6225510444159677498-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Sport Coupe Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$2,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,550

Price: $22,490

Mileage: 25,150

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Sport Coupe for sale - $22,490, 25,150 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/24/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7895798413771047693-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,854

Price: $15,795

Mileage: 41,945

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,795, 41,945 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/15/11/2017_audi_a4-pic-1613846541877654804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$2,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,028

Price: $34,488

Mileage: 8,085

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Scuba Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $34,488, 8,085 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,428

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 66,000

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,990, 66,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/23/59/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-3070841123317374052-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,664

Price: $19,488

Mileage: 52,454

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,488, 52,454 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,718

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 47,665

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $30,990, 47,665 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Safety Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/00/04/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5810544404562142765-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,734

Price: $27,974

Mileage: 34,878

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $27,974, 34,878 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Audi Q5 3.0 TDI Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,338

Price: $33,498

Mileage: 41,253

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 3.0 TDI Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $33,498, 41,253 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/44/2015_audi_q7-pic-4963987520751387159-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,655

Price: $46,990

Mileage: 28,111

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Scuba Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $46,990, 28,111 miles with Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/24/2014_audi_q7-pic-4868461043145602882-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$1,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,465

Price: $37,198

Mileage: 38,248

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $37,198, 38,248 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/11/2014_audi_q7-pic-6763400972644922203-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,461

Price: $35,499

Mileage: 50,978

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $35,499, 50,978 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/24/2016_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-251245343107219893-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$1,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,522

Price: $38,499

Mileage: 16,499

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Loire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE for sale - $38,499, 16,499 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/23/59/2013_audi_allroad-pic-7582539993826401864-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,954

Price: $27,498

Mileage: 53,578

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $27,498, 53,578 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, SE Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 14, 2017
Stan_fambizdoc
25
Geary Senigaurs is a real pro and I am counting on him to work hard to find me the 2017 Q3 I need in my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Stan for the kind words about Geary! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 9, 2017
This 2011 CRV was sold the afternoon before I was able to visit the dealership. Great car and price. I was impressed that this dealership made sure I didn't drive 20 miles to keep a scheduled appointment to see a car I couldn't buy. I received two phone calls and an email before my apt to make sure I didn't make an unnecessary trip. I ultimately bought a 2012 CRV from another dealer, but would have been happy to work with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Lynn for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 28, 2017
I asked for silver only c/ f/ s/ (cars for sale)...dealer came back w/ one GRAY one...not a big deal...simply irritating as the reply to my specific interests (a silver ONLY '15 or '16 Volvo XC60 w/ less than 35k on it and preferable but not necessarily certified) wasted my time, attention and energy on it as a wrong response. I think most dealers have a tendency to throw crap (e. g., not what the prospect asked to see) against the wall in hopes something'll stick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Hi Rick,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention.  I am sorry we didn't have what you wanted, and while we cannot certify Volvos under our CPO program for Audi, I do apologize for the irritation. If there's anything I can do for you in the future, please contact me directly.

Mark Giovanni
General Manager
mgiovanni@Group1auto.com
Feb 23, 2017
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for your review, Garis! Glad we could be of assistance to you!
Dec 9, 2016
I appreciated that they told me on the phone that there was no room for negotiation, that saved me a 70 mile round trip to find out. Audi CPO is built-in, and that comes with some significant mark-up that skews the value proposition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for your kind words, while we couldn't earn your business we sincerely thank you for sharing your experience here on CarGurus.  
Dec 6, 2016
It was an Audi 2014 A6 Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Diane!
Nov 9, 2016
they followed up in a timely fashion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Odias for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 25, 2016
Great salesman. Alan was very thorough. Sales mgr was young and bossey. Needs an attitude adjustment. Customers are not there to be told that is your best deal. Buy it now. Right now. Im not saving this car for you. You will loose your deposit if you change your mind tomorrow morning. Good-bye !!! Bought across the street.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

We’re sorry that we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Oct 20, 2016
Great experience with the Internet and floor sales team. We had limited time and they maximized our visit. I only wish they had more CPO on hand!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Gary for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 25, 2016
Highly professional. Extremely friendly. Thanks Ted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

John, thank you for your kind words for Ted!  We appreciate your business!
Sep 22, 2016
they increase the price over night by 2000 overnight after i contact them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the miscommunication about the information. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (978) 739-8808. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mark Giovanni
General Manager
Aug 1, 2016
Dealer responded in a timely manner and sent pictures that I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Paul for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 28, 2016
They contacted me numerous times to be sure my plans did not change and reassured me that they would let me know if the vehicle was sold before I arrived. They even offered to let me put a deposit down to hold the vehicle while they addressed my concern. Very straight forward and easy to deal with for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Mark for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 27, 2016
Very helpful with questions and concerns. Great follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Roy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 9, 2016
Very knowledgeable no pressure folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 20, 2016
Ok, first of all the dealership is located in two trailers while the new site is under construction. That means that there is dust and dirt every where. After visiting, my eyes stung and I had to wash my car because is was covered with dust. Plus, the salesman hardly let me drive the car that I wanted to see. Not a good experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

I am sorry that you were not able to drive the vehicle you wanted that much. I would like to assist and know more about your experience. Please contact me at (978) 739-8808.

Mark Giovanni,
General Manager
Apr 14, 2016
The dealer got back to me very quickly. The sales staff worked with me on my trade. I purchased a used Jeep from them and love it. Plus the did this all working out of trailers as the dealership is under construction. Overall a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Bill,
Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your busienss and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 2, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 18, 2014
Excellent experience, purchased car, great price,, good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
poor telephone contact and support and response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologize that your telephone experience was anything but satisfactory. If you provide me with a bit more information, I’d be happy to see if we can do anything to fix it. Please contact me at Bobm@Group1Auto.com. I look forward to hearing from you.

Bob Memmolo, General Manager
Feb 5, 2014
Great car great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
So far so good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
Friendly staff, worked on getting me a great price! Misha was the man!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
very good,need to hear if the a3 is in stock. have not heard after 3 or 4 calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2012
I called to set an appointment to take a look at a 02' BMW 745il. I spoke with Sara who handles Internet sales. My only question was regarding the reliability of the 02' 745il , she answered by responding in a form of a question:( I did some research on the car & discovered that it was not reliable at all due to constant cooling system issues. BMW 7 series are known to run very hot struggling to keep cool in hot weather. That type of cooling system was designed for very cold weather in Germany . Just the belly pan alone could cost several thousands of dollars to replace that seal wich is labor intensive.These people at IRA Audi surely know this, but refused to answer a hesitant potential buyer. The other issue I had with them was that same car was advertised with 45,063 miles on it & when I checked the web site the photo of the odometer clearly stated over 48K. These sales people I delt with ai IRA Audi care about sales not consumer needs. I won't ever buy there & I will tell everyone I can. I feel they insulted my intelligence, it's hard to believe low rate car dealers are still in operation these days. I felt like I was dealing with lawyers after my money.The '02 BMW 7 series is one of the least reliable cars out there.And so is IRA Audi :(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2012
Did not buy here but very helpful. Kept in touch helping me to try and find the car that I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Danvers Ford - 230 listings

106 Sylvan Street, Danvers, MA 01923

1 review
CarMax Danvers - 172 listings

161 Andover Street, Danvers, MA 01923

4 reviews
Kelly Maserati - 66 listings

151 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923

3 reviews
222 Newbury Motors - 29 listings

222 Newbury St., Peabody, MA 01960

8 reviews
Alex Auto Sales - 14 listings

480 Lowell Street, Peabody, MA 01960

6 reviews
North Shore Auto Sales - 9 listings

218 Newbury St, B, Peabody, MA 01960

1 review
MPX Auto Group

70 Andover Street, Route 114, Danvers, MA 01923

1 review
Audi Norwell - 129 listings

59 Pond St, Norwell, MA 02061

19 reviews
Porsche Audi of Stratham - 247 listings

58 Portsmounth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885

18 reviews
Audi Brookline - 239 listings

308 Boylston St, Brookline, MA 02445

17 reviews
Prime Audi - 282 listings

420 Providence Hwy, Westwood, MA 02090

25 reviews
Audi Natick - 288 listings

549 Worcester Street, Natick, MA 01760

51 reviews
Audi of Nashua - 199 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, NH 03060

11 reviews
Audi Shrewsbury - 154 listings

780 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, MA 01545

15 reviews
Audi Burlington - 260 listings

62 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400