Ira Audi

252 Andover St
Peabody, MA 01960

Sales: (978) 291-7277

Service: (877) 640-9875

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/14/25/2014_lexus_is_c-pic-866224372272027239-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS C 250C RWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Great Deal
$5,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,160

Price: $27,490

Mileage: 12,211

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS C 250C RWD for sale - $27,490, 12,211 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/19/53/2018_audi_q5-pic-2664517759742376149-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Great Deal
$3,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,096

Price: $44,990

Mileage: 750

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2018 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $44,990, 750 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/14/25/2015_acura_rdx-pic-7596311867841522753-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Great Deal
$2,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,692

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 29,465

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $25,490, 29,465 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/14/25/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-8204896752728225062-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$2,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,324

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 52,417

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport for sale - $21,990, 52,417 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/14/25/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-1140777776247649602-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,919

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 28,687

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,490, 28,687 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/14/25/2015_acura_rdx-pic-1255210537193266562-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,886

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 36,689

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Forged Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $25,495, 36,689 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2494446200205815186-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,661

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 56,572

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,488, 56,572 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/14/25/2016_audi_allroad-pic-8545866997369248463-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,841

Price: $34,987

Mileage: 27,125

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $34,987, 27,125 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/14/25/2017_audi_a4-pic-1419866677180437024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,813

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 6,171

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $32,990, 6,171 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,047

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 96,013

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium for sale - $8,999, 96,013 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/14/25/2007_mitsubishi_eclipse_spyder-pic-2403261718587010492-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,964

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 64,232

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT for sale - $6,995, 64,232 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/19/53/2015_audi_a3-pic-4854019548499806368-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$1,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,078

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 4,023

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD for sale - $32,990, 4,023 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/14/25/2012_audi_a4-pic-5940590930129983327-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,321

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 42,817

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $17,495, 42,817 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/14/25/2011_toyota_camry-pic-1838379373645015674-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,637

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 110,941

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $7,999, 110,941 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/14/25/2018_audi_q5-pic-2237205415735788038-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,324

Price: $46,400

Mileage: 1,594

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $46,400, 1,594 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2017
GuruZHH88
Received numerous emails from various salespeople, plus they added my email to a distribution list for existing customers. Now I get unwanted emails for oil changes and etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

I apologize that you are receiving emails that you do not want to receive. There should be a part in the email that you can click on to unsubscribe to them. If you need additional information about the feature of would like me to assist you, I would be happy to help you with the emails.  

Mark Giovanni
General Manager
(978) 739-8808
Nov 16, 2017
Seems like a great place i haven't been in to talk to anyone yet but so far through emails they've been great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

We hope we can continue to impress you, Steven!  Thank you for your inquiry!
Nov 14, 2017
Grawding
good overall experience. Staff co-oprative and pleasant. Service located at different location so a bit inconvenient. Dealership is not close to me but I liked the deal offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Grawding for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 12, 2017
I was contacted by automatic e-mail and made appointment to view this vehicle. Dealer was helpful and vehicle was as advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Larry for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 10, 2017
Responsive, though I never saw the car (they had lost the keys at one point).
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Anon for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 6, 2017
Good salesman and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for your kind words, Bashir!
Jul 1, 2017
PieceOfChum
Excellent experience low pressure environment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for your inquiry!
Mar 14, 2017
Stan_fambizdoc
25
Geary Senigaurs is a real pro and I am counting on him to work hard to find me the 2017 Q3 I need in my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Stan for the kind words about Geary! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 9, 2017
This 2011 CRV was sold the afternoon before I was able to visit the dealership. Great car and price. I was impressed that this dealership made sure I didn't drive 20 miles to keep a scheduled appointment to see a car I couldn't buy. I received two phone calls and an email before my apt to make sure I didn't make an unnecessary trip. I ultimately bought a 2012 CRV from another dealer, but would have been happy to work with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Lynn for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 28, 2017
I asked for silver only c/ f/ s/ (cars for sale)...dealer came back w/ one GRAY one...not a big deal...simply irritating as the reply to my specific interests (a silver ONLY '15 or '16 Volvo XC60 w/ less than 35k on it and preferable but not necessarily certified) wasted my time, attention and energy on it as a wrong response. I think most dealers have a tendency to throw crap (e. g., not what the prospect asked to see) against the wall in hopes something'll stick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Hi Rick,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention.  I am sorry we didn't have what you wanted, and while we cannot certify Volvos under our CPO program for Audi, I do apologize for the irritation. If there's anything I can do for you in the future, please contact me directly.

Mark Giovanni
General Manager
mgiovanni@Group1auto.com
Feb 23, 2017
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for your review, Garis! Glad we could be of assistance to you!
Dec 9, 2016
I appreciated that they told me on the phone that there was no room for negotiation, that saved me a 70 mile round trip to find out. Audi CPO is built-in, and that comes with some significant mark-up that skews the value proposition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for your kind words, while we couldn't earn your business we sincerely thank you for sharing your experience here on CarGurus.  
Dec 6, 2016
It was an Audi 2014 A6 Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Diane!
Nov 9, 2016
they followed up in a timely fashion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Odias for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 25, 2016
Great salesman. Alan was very thorough. Sales mgr was young and bossey. Needs an attitude adjustment. Customers are not there to be told that is your best deal. Buy it now. Right now. Im not saving this car for you. You will loose your deposit if you change your mind tomorrow morning. Good-bye !!! Bought across the street.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

We’re sorry that we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Oct 20, 2016
Great experience with the Internet and floor sales team. We had limited time and they maximized our visit. I only wish they had more CPO on hand!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Gary for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 25, 2016
Highly professional. Extremely friendly. Thanks Ted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

John, thank you for your kind words for Ted!  We appreciate your business!
Sep 22, 2016
they increase the price over night by 2000 overnight after i contact them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the miscommunication about the information. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (978) 739-8808. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mark Giovanni
General Manager
Aug 1, 2016
Dealer responded in a timely manner and sent pictures that I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Paul for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 28, 2016
They contacted me numerous times to be sure my plans did not change and reassured me that they would let me know if the vehicle was sold before I arrived. They even offered to let me put a deposit down to hold the vehicle while they addressed my concern. Very straight forward and easy to deal with for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Mark for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 27, 2016
Very helpful with questions and concerns. Great follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you Roy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 9, 2016
Very knowledgeable no pressure folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 20, 2016
Ok, first of all the dealership is located in two trailers while the new site is under construction. That means that there is dust and dirt every where. After visiting, my eyes stung and I had to wash my car because is was covered with dust. Plus, the salesman hardly let me drive the car that I wanted to see. Not a good experience.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

I am sorry that you were not able to drive the vehicle you wanted that much. I would like to assist and know more about your experience. Please contact me at (978) 739-8808.

Mark Giovanni,
General Manager
Apr 14, 2016
The dealer got back to me very quickly. The sales staff worked with me on my trade. I purchased a used Jeep from them and love it. Plus the did this all working out of trailers as the dealership is under construction. Overall a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Bill,
Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your busienss and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 2, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 18, 2014
Excellent experience, purchased car, great price,, good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
poor telephone contact and support and response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Audi:

Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologize that your telephone experience was anything but satisfactory. If you provide me with a bit more information, I’d be happy to see if we can do anything to fix it. Please contact me at Bobm@Group1Auto.com. I look forward to hearing from you.

Bob Memmolo, General Manager
Feb 5, 2014
Great car great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
So far so good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
Friendly staff, worked on getting me a great price! Misha was the man!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
very good,need to hear if the a3 is in stock. have not heard after 3 or 4 calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2012
I called to set an appointment to take a look at a 02' BMW 745il. I spoke with Sara who handles Internet sales. My only question was regarding the reliability of the 02' 745il , she answered by responding in a form of a question:( I did some research on the car & discovered that it was not reliable at all due to constant cooling system issues. BMW 7 series are known to run very hot struggling to keep cool in hot weather. That type of cooling system was designed for very cold weather in Germany . Just the belly pan alone could cost several thousands of dollars to replace that seal wich is labor intensive.These people at IRA Audi surely know this, but refused to answer a hesitant potential buyer. The other issue I had with them was that same car was advertised with 45,063 miles on it & when I checked the web site the photo of the odometer clearly stated over 48K. These sales people I delt with ai IRA Audi care about sales not consumer needs. I won't ever buy there & I will tell everyone I can. I feel they insulted my intelligence, it's hard to believe low rate car dealers are still in operation these days. I felt like I was dealing with lawyers after my money.The '02 BMW 7 series is one of the least reliable cars out there.And so is IRA Audi :(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2012
Did not buy here but very helpful. Kept in touch helping me to try and find the car that I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Maserati - 138 listings
151 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923
4 reviews
PK Motor Cars - 50 listings
195 Washington St Peabody, MA 01960
1 review
Alex Auto Sales - 33 listings
480 Lowell Street Peabody, MA 01960
5 reviews
222 Newbury Motors - 25 listings
222 Newbury St. Peabody, MA 01960
8 reviews
Desi's Used Cars - 11 listings
108 Newbury Street Peabody, MA 01960
4 reviews
North Shore Auto Sales - 9 listings
218 Newbury St, B Peabody, MA 01960
5 reviews
Peabody Motors - 5 listings
1 Lynn St Peabody, MA 01960
3 reviews
Audi Shrewsbury - 179 listings
780 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury, MA 01545
17 reviews
Audi Norwell - 173 listings
59 Pond St Norwell, MA 02061
19 reviews
Audi Brookline - 322 listings
308 Boylston St Brookline, MA 02445
20 reviews
Audi Westwood - 387 listings
375 Providence Hwy Westwood, MA 02090
24 reviews
Porsche Audi of Stratham - 256 listings
58 Portsmounth Ave Stratham, NH 03885
20 reviews
Audi Burlington - 364 listings
62 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803
16 reviews
Audi Natick - 362 listings
549 Worcester Street Natick, MA 01760
59 reviews
Audi of Nashua - 258 listings
170 Main Dunstable Rd Nashua, NH 03060
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895