Ipex Import

13439 Preston Rd, BLDG 200, Dallas, TX 75240
Map & Directions

Sales: (972) 843-7575

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/26/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7016396183328184002-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT3 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 105,964

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT3 for sale - $15,999, 105,964 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/02/32/2011_nissan_titan-pic-1987002725638429457-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 74,153

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,999, 74,153 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/08/55/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-6971070598990767387-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 138,234

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab for sale - $8,999, 138,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/12/27/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-819758929501589290-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab SE 4X2 LWB Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 106,205

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab SE 4X2 LWB for sale - $7,999, 106,205 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/04/47/2009_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1138388744912798816-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 130,313

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $16,999, 130,313 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/10/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-4576718828579064529-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 146,455

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $13,999, 146,455 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/06/10/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1561043132797970581-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 28,824

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,999, 28,824 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/01/12/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1451454364686083996-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 144,860

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 for sale - $10,700, 144,860 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/09/36/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-2132816899375979803-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $6,650

Mileage: 109,585

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $6,650, 109,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/12/21/2005_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-211473687950791022-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 151,637

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT for sale - $2,999, 151,637 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/04/01/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-183559475323224904-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 72,894

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,999, 72,894 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/08/55/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-757726671045118823-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 154,774

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $11,999, 154,774 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/12/21/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3567419879245634420-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 44,775

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,999, 44,775 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/03/58/2010_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7172504714874467345-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 93,647

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $16,500, 93,647 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/04/53/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6875132641428016291-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder LE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 127,719

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder LE for sale - $6,999, 127,719 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
Santro_2557
Dealer replied via email answered questions on the phone keep communication's open ... looking to close in on vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
harchkd
Fred was very helpful and considerate, Sean was accommodating. I was able to do research on the vehicle I was interested in, as I would urge everyone to do. Don't just trust Carfax, use the Texas Department of Public Safety and run the VIN. Look in, out, around and under the vehicle. Not all accidents will make it to CarFax or other tracking systems. Though we could not come to an agreement on the '07 Jeep Patriot, I wish them well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
it was quick and easy process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Jose, Thanks so much for your kindness. Hope we have a privilege to serve you again.
Jan 11, 2017
This dealer would not negotiate pricing, or even show my wife and I other options. We arrived there wit 10k in cash, and this dealer apparently was not motivated to make a sale, they seems bothered by our very presence.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Dear Jessie, sorry for this impression. I am sure you always welcome and your presence is also welcome and warmly appreciated. I remember your radiant faces but our price for that particular vehicle was special price and already was lowered way below the purchase price! We wish you luck and hope we can serve you in near future.
Aug 22, 2016
I was disappointed when they first told me that the battery was dead and no way to charge it. They told me to come back tomorrow but I live an hour away and said I won't be back. Suddenly a portable charger appears. Start it up and it was raining, so I sat in the truck just in time to see the moon roof start leaking. I showed the leak and he said, guess I have to look into that and walked away. I would have liked to talk about it but I guess they didn't have time. No one gave me a name or anything, I was very disappointed. I liked the truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Juanita, Thanks so much for your business. We are so glad that you like the truck and you enjoying it. Also, so sorry to hear that you have not been served properly. Hope ,we can solve your problem with proper communication. We value your business and trust and we intend to keep it that way.
May 10, 2016
Answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
We arrived and the vehicle pictured was not available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

We apologize for any inconvenience this may caused you. We never intend thing like this to happened. We sincerely appreciate that you stepped to our dealer ship and you showed interest to our inventory. We earnestly look forward to see you in near future hopefully we can provide you a better service. Thanks for your guidance.
Apr 28, 2016
Fast email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Thanks for contact me but I'm not interested with this truck any more , I purchase a new track yesterday
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great seller. Very responsive and helpful. Would definitely buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you so much for your kind review. Your business is greatly appreciated.
Apr 5, 2016
cool guy. The vehicle just wasn't in the shape I hoped
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
erikwulfers
Sean was very accommodating and responsive by email. Car was exactly as advertised and priced very competitively. I would do business with IPEX again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you so very much Erik for your kind review. Hope see you soon!
Mar 21, 2016
Good. Very nice and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Dominique, Thanks for your review. I hope we can serve you in near future.
Jan 21, 2016
They were so cordial and respectful, Sean answered all my questions and We bought our daughter's car from IPEX IMPORT.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you for your kind review.
Jan 20, 2016
Very poor. None of my calls were responded too. And when I showed up at the location, I walked around in the lot for a while and no one came to help. Went inside and the man was sitting at his desk with his headphones in and didn't even notice me standing there until I knocked on the open door. Then all he did was hand me the key so I could go look at it myself. Horrible service. If customer service is important, I would not recommend at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

"Here at Ipex Import, we take pride in providing the best customer service to every person looking to do business with us. We typically send a follow up email the day a request is submitted and respond to all incoming phone inquiries in a timely fashion. Please let us know if you are still in the market for a used vehicle and if we can help with your search."
Best regards
Sean
Nov 24, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you so much dear Angel for your kind review.
Nov 22, 2015
try sale car with high mile said it 50.000 but car have 168.000mile
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Drove all way to Dallas from Midland Texas the pick up the van. And the transmission did not shift gears on test drive. Was just a waste of time and money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

We sincerely appreciate that you drove all the way with your lovely family and it was very unfortunate that the vehicle was not the one you were looking for. However, the problem was related to tune up which has been fixed. Again , it is so unfortunate for us not being able to make you guys happy. We wish you the best of luck and we hope we can serve you in future in better capacity.
Aug 26, 2015
Dealer immediately e-mailed me and said the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks so much for your kind review.
Aug 14, 2015
They answered all my questions specially Shawn. Very professionals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks so much for your kindness and lovely review. Hope we have a privilege to be at your service in near future.
Jun 20, 2015
Responded, but didn't answer after I asked a question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks so much Michael for your interest on our dealership and we are so sorry that you had a bad experience. Our aim is to provide the highest standards in customer communication but we are so unfortunate seeing you as an unhappy customer. We are here to serve you with the highest respect and curtsey.
Feb 25, 2015
Indiak1101
Shawn was very friendly and very accommodating. I am very satisfied with my new car ! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 4, 2015
They answered my question once, after that they Never answered back. Terrible!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

We sincerely analogize for this Edwin, we certainly hope that in future to be at your service and provide more respectful communication with you. wish you all the best.
Feb 2, 2015
They don't take care about the questions I got
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
pleasent and co-operative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
These guys sit on a car from auction for 200 plus days ! Wtf ? Rather than doing a decent trade . :-/ not impressed . I say go elsewhere. . They are hurting for cash . . Don't do business with them . I most certainly will not ! :-/
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
overall good experience. I checked the car fax on the car and everything turned out to be good. I love my new car. Sean was very nice and always answered his phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
We did not go to the dealership since they had already sold the car. They were very quick to respond to our inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
offered personalized service and were in touch with me through out he process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2014
They responding with the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Too far to drive. Very nice guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Emailed in the evening, dealer responded next morning
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Good quality
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Clay Cooley Chevrolet Dallas - 507 listings

4747 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review
Brannan Auto Group - 63 listings

3218 Skylane Drive Ste. 100, Carrollton, TX 75006

2 reviews
Sport Motor Cars - 59 listings

2560 Joe Field Rd, Dallas, TX 75229

7 reviews
Auto Park Dallas - 55 listings

4025 Lindbergh Dr, Addison, TX 75001

9 reviews
Berlinetta Motorsports - 46 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

2 reviews
Selective Autoplex - 44 listings

13720 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

2 reviews
123 Car 2 Go - 34 listings

2820 Ladybird Ln, Dallas, TX 75220

3 reviews
Dallas Car R Us - 25 listings

11641 Denton Dr, Dallas, TX 75229

3 reviews
ACH AutoHaus - 24 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Hebron Auto Sales - 22 listings

2526 Joe Field Rd, suite 1, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 13 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway, Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Kardeal Auto Group, Dallas - 12 listings

13529 Vargon St, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Carnaval Highline - 4 listings

11663 Harry Hines Blvd., Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Luxury Motors

11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295