Ipex Import

13439 Preston Rd, BLDG 200, Dallas, TX 75240

Sales: (972) 843-7575

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/19/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-6312311187076636203-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 164,097

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $3,999, 164,097 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/49/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-2695067786138773338-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 138,234

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab for sale - $8,999, 138,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/25/2008_ford_escape-pic-4582771589746875479-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 109,089

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $6,999, 109,089 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/06/10/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-5877425240289296169-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 122,959

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $17,500, 122,959 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/14/33/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6539466728475606724-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder LE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 127,719

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder LE for sale - $6,999, 127,719 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/54/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-2554329187131146690-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 137,744

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $6,999, 137,744 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/33/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2541611274976560634-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT2 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 149,027

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT2 for sale - $12,999, 149,027 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/50/2010_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8545708537293316373-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 148,760

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $16,999, 148,760 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/52/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-1818323866608552269-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab SE 4X2 LWB Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 106,205

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab SE 4X2 LWB for sale - $9,200, 106,205 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/10/09/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5375266996886880570-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 130,703

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $17,990, 130,703 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/49/2005_bmw_5_series-pic-4571995457992968810-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 5 Series 525i Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 111,541

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW 5 Series 525i for sale - $5,700, 111,541 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/11/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4888752237500208390-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 123,930

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,999, 123,930 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/41/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1911214201375055621-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 136,160

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $13,990, 136,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/47/2007_toyota_camry-pic-2179258588119350575-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 120,107

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $5,999, 120,107 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/23/27/2012_ford_focus-pic-9151846598383429538-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 75,826

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,999, 75,826 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 17, 2017
Santro_2557
Dealer replied via email answered questions on the phone keep communication's open ... looking to close in on vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
harchkd
Fred was very helpful and considerate, Sean was accommodating. I was able to do research on the vehicle I was interested in, as I would urge everyone to do. Don't just trust Carfax, use the Texas Department of Public Safety and run the VIN. Look in, out, around and under the vehicle. Not all accidents will make it to CarFax or other tracking systems. Though we could not come to an agreement on the '07 Jeep Patriot, I wish them well.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
This dealer would not negotiate pricing, or even show my wife and I other options. We arrived there wit 10k in cash, and this dealer apparently was not motivated to make a sale, they seems bothered by our very presence.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Dear Jessie, sorry for this impression. I am sure you always welcome and your presence is also welcome and warmly appreciated. I remember your radiant faces but our price for that particular vehicle was special price and already was lowered way below the purchase price! We wish you luck and hope we can serve you in near future.
Aug 22, 2016
I was disappointed when they first told me that the battery was dead and no way to charge it. They told me to come back tomorrow but I live an hour away and said I won't be back. Suddenly a portable charger appears. Start it up and it was raining, so I sat in the truck just in time to see the moon roof start leaking. I showed the leak and he said, guess I have to look into that and walked away. I would have liked to talk about it but I guess they didn't have time. No one gave me a name or anything, I was very disappointed. I liked the truck.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Juanita, Thanks so much for your business. We are so glad that you like the truck and you enjoying it. Also, so sorry to hear that you have not been served properly. Hope ,we can solve your problem with proper communication. We value your business and trust and we intend to keep it that way.
May 10, 2016
Answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
We arrived and the vehicle pictured was not available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

We apologize for any inconvenience this may caused you. We never intend thing like this to happened. We sincerely appreciate that you stepped to our dealer ship and you showed interest to our inventory. We earnestly look forward to see you in near future hopefully we can provide you a better service. Thanks for your guidance.
Apr 28, 2016
Fast email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Thanks for contact me but I'm not interested with this truck any more , I purchase a new track yesterday
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great seller. Very responsive and helpful. Would definitely buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you so much for your kind review. Your business is greatly appreciated.
Apr 5, 2016
cool guy. The vehicle just wasn't in the shape I hoped
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
erikwulfers
Sean was very accommodating and responsive by email. Car was exactly as advertised and priced very competitively. I would do business with IPEX again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you so very much Erik for your kind review. Hope see you soon!
Mar 21, 2016
Good. Very nice and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Dominique, Thanks for your review. I hope we can serve you in near future.
Jan 21, 2016
They were so cordial and respectful, Sean answered all my questions and We bought our daughter's car from IPEX IMPORT.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you for your kind review.
Jan 20, 2016
Very poor. None of my calls were responded too. And when I showed up at the location, I walked around in the lot for a while and no one came to help. Went inside and the man was sitting at his desk with his headphones in and didn't even notice me standing there until I knocked on the open door. Then all he did was hand me the key so I could go look at it myself. Horrible service. If customer service is important, I would not recommend at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

"Here at Ipex Import, we take pride in providing the best customer service to every person looking to do business with us. We typically send a follow up email the day a request is submitted and respond to all incoming phone inquiries in a timely fashion. Please let us know if you are still in the market for a used vehicle and if we can help with your search."
Best regards
Sean
Nov 24, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you so much dear Angel for your kind review.
Nov 22, 2015
try sale car with high mile said it 50.000 but car have 168.000mile
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Drove all way to Dallas from Midland Texas the pick up the van. And the transmission did not shift gears on test drive. Was just a waste of time and money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

We sincerely appreciate that you drove all the way with your lovely family and it was very unfortunate that the vehicle was not the one you were looking for. However, the problem was related to tune up which has been fixed. Again , it is so unfortunate for us not being able to make you guys happy. We wish you the best of luck and we hope we can serve you in future in better capacity.
Aug 26, 2015
Dealer immediately e-mailed me and said the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks so much for your kind review.
Aug 14, 2015
They answered all my questions specially Shawn. Very professionals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks so much for your kindness and lovely review. Hope we have a privilege to be at your service in near future.
Jun 20, 2015
Responded, but didn't answer after I asked a question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks so much Michael for your interest on our dealership and we are so sorry that you had a bad experience. Our aim is to provide the highest standards in customer communication but we are so unfortunate seeing you as an unhappy customer. We are here to serve you with the highest respect and curtsey.
Read 15 old reviews
Feb 25, 2015
Indiak1101
Shawn was very friendly and very accommodating. I am very satisfied with my new car ! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
They answered my question once, after that they Never answered back. Terrible!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

We sincerely analogize for this Edwin, we certainly hope that in future to be at your service and provide more respectful communication with you. wish you all the best.
Feb 2, 2015
They don't take care about the questions I got
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
pleasent and co-operative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
These guys sit on a car from auction for 200 plus days ! Wtf ? Rather than doing a decent trade . :-/ not impressed . I say go elsewhere. . They are hurting for cash . . Don't do business with them . I most certainly will not ! :-/
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
overall good experience. I checked the car fax on the car and everything turned out to be good. I love my new car. Sean was very nice and always answered his phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
We did not go to the dealership since they had already sold the car. They were very quick to respond to our inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
offered personalized service and were in touch with me through out he process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2014
They responding with the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Too far to drive. Very nice guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Emailed in the evening, dealer responded next morning
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Good quality
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Park Dallas - 74 listings

4025 Lindbergh Dr, Addison, TX 75001

11 reviews
Sport Motor Cars - 55 listings

2560 Joe Field Rd, Dallas, TX 75229

9 reviews
Way2Drive - 46 listings

1700 Metrocrest Dr, Carrollton, TX 75006

1 review
Selective Autoplex - 39 listings

13720 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
Berlinetta Motorsports - 37 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

4 reviews
ACH AutoHaus - 31 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

2 reviews
Tamara Group Auto Sales - 22 listings

11235 Grissom Ln, Suite B, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Hebron Auto Sales - 17 listings

2526 Joe Field Rd, suite 1, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Kardeal Auto Group, Dallas - 12 listings

13529 Vargon St, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 11 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway, Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Alliance Automotive Sales - 6 listings

13439 Preston Rd, Ste 300, Dallas, TX 75240

1 review
Carnaval Highline - 2 listings

11663 Harry Hines Blvd., Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
iAuto.us - 2 listings

11430 Reeder Rd, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Addison Autolink Inc.

3235 Skylane Dr, STE # 111, Carrollton, TX 75006

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400