Ipex Import

13439 Preston Rd, BLDG 200
Dallas, TX 75240

Sales: (972) 843-7575

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/20/2014_ford_f-150-pic-894617715504665454-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $18,466

Mileage: 116,275

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,466, 116,275 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/05/50/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2633863167222489332-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $21,380

Mileage: 139,218

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $21,380, 139,218 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Autoride Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/09/19/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2581005445573047245-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $20,579

Mileage: 144,936

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $20,579, 144,936 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/45/2008_toyota_camry-pic-3677736243202983986-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $6,923

Mileage: 87,131

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $6,923, 87,131 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/22/2012_ford_focus-pic-2469140381792934272-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $6,297

Mileage: 75,826

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,297, 75,826 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/01/12/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-3551517167590404903-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $13,899

Mileage: 108,506

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $13,899, 108,506 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/12/39/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-1781146961396347801-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 85,580

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $26,999, 85,580 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/14/29/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7076388609163441269-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $20,100

Mileage: 139,388

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $20,100, 139,388 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/55/2013_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-172826452146892493-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $26,400

Mileage: 102,494

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $26,400, 102,494 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/01/14/2010_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2478216093677553360-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 123,277

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD for sale - $19,999, 123,277 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/18/04/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2388374270633537628-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 132,684

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $13,999, 132,684 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/45/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7135012790638207101-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $18,890

Mileage: 131,397

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $18,890, 131,397 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/48/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-4592719697496891399-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 130,921

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $8,999, 130,921 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/16/12/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-1767522295603903825-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 114,474

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $19,500, 114,474 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/14/48/2010_ford_expedition-pic-3237978052032133357-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 133,530

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch 4WD for sale - $16,800, 133,530 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Big_Gus
I drove 4.5 hours to see the truck only to be told it had been old over the weekend. Up returning home to Louisiana, we received the call that there was a mixup and the truck was still available. I appreciate the salesman's attempt to rectify the situation but the experience really left a bad impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
the staff there is awesome , very friendly and knowledgeable. They really eager to get you in and out with complete satisfaction. Ask for Shawn , he is the manager and so helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
No hassle experience. Vehicle was exactly as described and sales team was very knowledgeable of the vehicle in question. Vehicle was washed and detailed and put through an inspection on the spot and passed. I was given a copy of the inspection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Very Quick Respond times also some of the best prices ever seen Shawn there in sales very helpful Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks Joey, It was pleasure serving you.
Sep 8, 2017
Friendly salseman and nice vehicles (do a carfax) but beware... all salesmen are from the same bloodline. They will always try and I say try and get as much money and the highest interest rate out of you they can and that's understandable. They have to make money too but don't let them fool you! They still make money! I have good credit and had a down payment and they tried to stick me with 13% interest! Uh NO! I thanked them for their time and got up and walked out. 10 minutes later two different salesman we're blowing up my phone with a lower interest-rate (6.4). That's not too bad for a preowned vehicle. They were very persistent with me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

You bought a car from a different company!
Sep 4, 2017
In the process of financing which I had to call back 3 or 4 times in the end result was they sold it out from underneath us
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Jeremy, your credit score was below national rating which was not acceptable credit so regardless , of several times explanation , you were insisting to be financed. You needed a large down payment to be able to get approved which you failed to provide it. So , try to build some credit instead bad mouthing. With the current credit history , you should go to Buy Here Pay here dealer ships. Good-luck!
Aug 27, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
The most easiest car buying process I have ever experienced. Will definitely buy and recommend this place again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Very prompt in responding
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Shawn at Ipex did a wonderful job and very accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
3jenmills
Very prompt with responding to my request for additional pictures and any other information I had. Was not pushy and did not over utilize my contact information.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

My deepest appreciation for your productive feed back.
Feb 17, 2017
Santro_2557
Dealer replied via email answered questions on the phone keep communication's open ... looking to close in on vehicle
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

My deepest gratitude for your kind feedback. Hope we can improve our performance and customer service.
Feb 16, 2017
harchkd
Fred was very helpful and considerate, Sean was accommodating. I was able to do research on the vehicle I was interested in, as I would urge everyone to do. Don't just trust Carfax, use the Texas Department of Public Safety and run the VIN. Look in, out, around and under the vehicle. Not all accidents will make it to CarFax or other tracking systems. Though we could not come to an agreement on the '07 Jeep Patriot, I wish them well.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks for very kind and thoughtful feedback. I agree with you on not putting the complete trust on car fax report and perform the pre purchase inspection.
Jan 11, 2017
This dealer would not negotiate pricing, or even show my wife and I other options. We arrived there wit 10k in cash, and this dealer apparently was not motivated to make a sale, they seems bothered by our very presence.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Dear Jessie, sorry for this impression. I am sure you always welcome and your presence is also welcome and warmly appreciated. I remember your radiant faces but our price for that particular vehicle was special price and already was lowered way below the purchase price! We wish you luck and hope we can serve you in near future.
Aug 22, 2016
I was disappointed when they first told me that the battery was dead and no way to charge it. They told me to come back tomorrow but I live an hour away and said I won't be back. Suddenly a portable charger appears. Start it up and it was raining, so I sat in the truck just in time to see the moon roof start leaking. I showed the leak and he said, guess I have to look into that and walked away. I would have liked to talk about it but I guess they didn't have time. No one gave me a name or anything, I was very disappointed. I liked the truck.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Juanita, Thanks so much for your business. We are so glad that you like the truck and you enjoying it. Also, so sorry to hear that you have not been served properly. Hope ,we can solve your problem with proper communication. We value your business and trust and we intend to keep it that way.
May 10, 2016
Answered all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
We arrived and the vehicle pictured was not available.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

We apologize for any inconvenience this may caused you. We never intend thing like this to happened. We sincerely appreciate that you stepped to our dealer ship and you showed interest to our inventory. We earnestly look forward to see you in near future hopefully we can provide you a better service. Thanks for your guidance.
Apr 28, 2016
Fast email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Thanks for contact me but I'm not interested with this truck any more , I purchase a new track yesterday
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great seller. Very responsive and helpful. Would definitely buy from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you so much for your kind review. Your business is greatly appreciated.
Apr 5, 2016
cool guy. The vehicle just wasn't in the shape I hoped
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
erikwulfers
Sean was very accommodating and responsive by email. Car was exactly as advertised and priced very competitively. I would do business with IPEX again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you so very much Erik for your kind review. Hope see you soon!
Mar 21, 2016
Good. Very nice and responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Dominique, Thanks for your review. I hope we can serve you in near future.
Jan 21, 2016
They were so cordial and respectful, Sean answered all my questions and We bought our daughter's car from IPEX IMPORT.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you for your kind review.
Jan 20, 2016
Very poor. None of my calls were responded too. And when I showed up at the location, I walked around in the lot for a while and no one came to help. Went inside and the man was sitting at his desk with his headphones in and didn't even notice me standing there until I knocked on the open door. Then all he did was hand me the key so I could go look at it myself. Horrible service. If customer service is important, I would not recommend at all.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

"Here at Ipex Import, we take pride in providing the best customer service to every person looking to do business with us. We typically send a follow up email the day a request is submitted and respond to all incoming phone inquiries in a timely fashion. Please let us know if you are still in the market for a used vehicle and if we can help with your search."
Best regards
Sean
Nov 24, 2015
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you so much dear Angel for your kind review.
Nov 22, 2015
try sale car with high mile said it 50.000 but car have 168.000mile
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
Drove all way to Dallas from Midland Texas the pick up the van. And the transmission did not shift gears on test drive. Was just a waste of time and money.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

We sincerely appreciate that you drove all the way with your lovely family and it was very unfortunate that the vehicle was not the one you were looking for. However, the problem was related to tune up which has been fixed. Again , it is so unfortunate for us not being able to make you guys happy. We wish you the best of luck and we hope we can serve you in future in better capacity.
Aug 26, 2015
Dealer immediately e-mailed me and said the car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks so much for your kind review.
Aug 14, 2015
They answered all my questions specially Shawn. Very professionals.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks so much for your kindness and lovely review. Hope we have a privilege to be at your service in near future.
Jun 20, 2015
Responded, but didn't answer after I asked a question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks so much Michael for your interest on our dealership and we are so sorry that you had a bad experience. Our aim is to provide the highest standards in customer communication but we are so unfortunate seeing you as an unhappy customer. We are here to serve you with the highest respect and curtsey.
Feb 25, 2015
Indiak1101
Shawn was very friendly and very accommodating. I am very satisfied with my new car ! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
They answered my question once, after that they Never answered back. Terrible!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

We sincerely analogize for this Edwin, we certainly hope that in future to be at your service and provide more respectful communication with you. wish you all the best.
Feb 2, 2015
They don't take care about the questions I got
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
pleasent and co-operative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
These guys sit on a car from auction for 200 plus days ! Wtf ? Rather than doing a decent trade . :-/ not impressed . I say go elsewhere. . They are hurting for cash . . Don't do business with them . I most certainly will not ! :-/
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
overall good experience. I checked the car fax on the car and everything turned out to be good. I love my new car. Sean was very nice and always answered his phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
We did not go to the dealership since they had already sold the car. They were very quick to respond to our inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
offered personalized service and were in touch with me through out he process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2014
They responding with the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Too far to drive. Very nice guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Emailed in the evening, dealer responded next morning
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Good quality
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reliable Chevrolet - 1,046 listings
800 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
Toyota Of Richardson - 828 listings
1221 N Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 363 listings
1321 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
2 reviews
Dallas Auto Haus - 67 listings
404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
Midpoint Auto Group - 32 listings
2334 Apollo Cir Carrollton, TX 75006
1 review
DFW Universal Auto - 26 listings
525 N Interurban St, Suite A Richardson, TX 75081
5 reviews
Prestige Cars - 24 listings
4205 Lindbergh Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Central Auto Plex - 20 listings
525 N Interurban St Richardson, TX 75081
2 reviews
New Start Auto, LLC - 19 listings
1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
National Auto Group - 17 listings
13630 Floyd Cir Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
Texas Auto Value - 16 listings
4114 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Addison Auto Liquidators - 14 listings
4128 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
7 reviews
Texas Topline Motors - 7 listings
13335 Floyd Circle Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
BJ International
13663 Floyd Cir #102 Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
Luxury Motors
11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B Dallas, TX 75229
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850