Ipex Import

13439 Preston Rd, BLDG 200
Dallas, TX 75240

Sales: (972) 843-7575

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/10/23/2013_nissan_altima-pic-5991734876283330516-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SV Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 30,464

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SV for sale - $11,500, 30,464 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/17/22/2014_nissan_altima-pic-2162589058247330242-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 75,413

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $10,200, 75,413 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/07/19/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-7916415832418951098-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 144,000

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $11,990, 144,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/10/28/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3430141190288473181-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 154,736

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $10,500, 154,736 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/39/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-8167989693120491210-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $20,810

Mileage: 124,920

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $20,810, 124,920 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/07/14/2008_toyota_camry-pic-7242101577228995079-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $6,923

Mileage: 87,131

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $6,923, 87,131 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/14/23/2012_ram_1500-pic-3279784004207688441-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 71,515

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab for sale - $17,500, 71,515 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/09/24/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2481203302651288485-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $10,760

Mileage: 135,709

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 for sale - $10,760, 135,709 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/22/2012_ford_focus-pic-2469140381792934272-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $6,297

Mileage: 75,826

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,297, 75,826 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/20/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3863468645944804282-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $13,381

Mileage: 136,160

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $13,381, 136,160 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/13/07/2012_cadillac_escalade-pic-4105738329592312476-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 104,589

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $26,999, 104,589 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/46/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1423037579919338732-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 136,528

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $21,999, 136,528 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/34/2008_nissan_titan-pic-1922069337411271581-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $11,227

Mileage: 97,506

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab for sale - $11,227, 97,506 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/34/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-9200959610124680005-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $12,300

Mileage: 154,961

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $12,300, 154,961 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/04/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1055235236275448791-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Good Deal

Price: $19,680

Mileage: 116,275

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,680, 116,275 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 11, 2017
Very Quick Respond times also some of the best prices ever seen Shawn there in sales very helpful Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks Joey, It was pleasure serving you.
Sep 8, 2017
Friendly salseman and nice vehicles (do a carfax) but beware... all salesmen are from the same bloodline. They will always try and I say try and get as much money and the highest interest rate out of you they can and that's understandable. They have to make money too but don't let them fool you! They still make money! I have good credit and had a down payment and they tried to stick me with 13% interest! Uh NO! I thanked them for their time and got up and walked out. 10 minutes later two different salesman we're blowing up my phone with a lower interest-rate (6.4). That's not too bad for a preowned vehicle. They were very persistent with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

You bought a car from a different company!
Sep 4, 2017
In the process of financing which I had to call back 3 or 4 times in the end result was they sold it out from underneath us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Jeremy, your credit score was below national rating which was not acceptable credit so regardless , of several times explanation , you were insisting to be financed. You needed a large down payment to be able to get approved which you failed to provide it. So , try to build some credit instead bad mouthing. With the current credit history , you should go to Buy Here Pay here dealer ships. Good-luck!
Aug 27, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
The most easiest car buying process I have ever experienced. Will definitely buy and recommend this place again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Very prompt in responding
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Shawn at Ipex did a wonderful job and very accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
3jenmills
Very prompt with responding to my request for additional pictures and any other information I had. Was not pushy and did not over utilize my contact information.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

My deepest appreciation for your productive feed back.
Feb 17, 2017
Santro_2557
Dealer replied via email answered questions on the phone keep communication's open ... looking to close in on vehicle
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

My deepest gratitude for your kind feedback. Hope we can improve our performance and customer service.
Feb 16, 2017
harchkd
Fred was very helpful and considerate, Sean was accommodating. I was able to do research on the vehicle I was interested in, as I would urge everyone to do. Don't just trust Carfax, use the Texas Department of Public Safety and run the VIN. Look in, out, around and under the vehicle. Not all accidents will make it to CarFax or other tracking systems. Though we could not come to an agreement on the '07 Jeep Patriot, I wish them well.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks for very kind and thoughtful feedback. I agree with you on not putting the complete trust on car fax report and perform the pre purchase inspection.
Jan 11, 2017
This dealer would not negotiate pricing, or even show my wife and I other options. We arrived there wit 10k in cash, and this dealer apparently was not motivated to make a sale, they seems bothered by our very presence.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Dear Jessie, sorry for this impression. I am sure you always welcome and your presence is also welcome and warmly appreciated. I remember your radiant faces but our price for that particular vehicle was special price and already was lowered way below the purchase price! We wish you luck and hope we can serve you in near future.
Aug 22, 2016
I was disappointed when they first told me that the battery was dead and no way to charge it. They told me to come back tomorrow but I live an hour away and said I won't be back. Suddenly a portable charger appears. Start it up and it was raining, so I sat in the truck just in time to see the moon roof start leaking. I showed the leak and he said, guess I have to look into that and walked away. I would have liked to talk about it but I guess they didn't have time. No one gave me a name or anything, I was very disappointed. I liked the truck.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Juanita, Thanks so much for your business. We are so glad that you like the truck and you enjoying it. Also, so sorry to hear that you have not been served properly. Hope ,we can solve your problem with proper communication. We value your business and trust and we intend to keep it that way.
May 10, 2016
Answered all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
We arrived and the vehicle pictured was not available.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

We apologize for any inconvenience this may caused you. We never intend thing like this to happened. We sincerely appreciate that you stepped to our dealer ship and you showed interest to our inventory. We earnestly look forward to see you in near future hopefully we can provide you a better service. Thanks for your guidance.
Apr 28, 2016
Fast email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Thanks for contact me but I'm not interested with this truck any more , I purchase a new track yesterday
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great seller. Very responsive and helpful. Would definitely buy from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you so much for your kind review. Your business is greatly appreciated.
Apr 5, 2016
cool guy. The vehicle just wasn't in the shape I hoped
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
erikwulfers
Sean was very accommodating and responsive by email. Car was exactly as advertised and priced very competitively. I would do business with IPEX again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you so very much Erik for your kind review. Hope see you soon!
Mar 21, 2016
Good. Very nice and responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Dominique, Thanks for your review. I hope we can serve you in near future.
Jan 21, 2016
They were so cordial and respectful, Sean answered all my questions and We bought our daughter's car from IPEX IMPORT.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you for your kind review.
Jan 20, 2016
Very poor. None of my calls were responded too. And when I showed up at the location, I walked around in the lot for a while and no one came to help. Went inside and the man was sitting at his desk with his headphones in and didn't even notice me standing there until I knocked on the open door. Then all he did was hand me the key so I could go look at it myself. Horrible service. If customer service is important, I would not recommend at all.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

"Here at Ipex Import, we take pride in providing the best customer service to every person looking to do business with us. We typically send a follow up email the day a request is submitted and respond to all incoming phone inquiries in a timely fashion. Please let us know if you are still in the market for a used vehicle and if we can help with your search."
Best regards
Sean
Nov 24, 2015
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you so much dear Angel for your kind review.
Nov 22, 2015
try sale car with high mile said it 50.000 but car have 168.000mile
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Drove all way to Dallas from Midland Texas the pick up the van. And the transmission did not shift gears on test drive. Was just a waste of time and money.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

We sincerely appreciate that you drove all the way with your lovely family and it was very unfortunate that the vehicle was not the one you were looking for. However, the problem was related to tune up which has been fixed. Again , it is so unfortunate for us not being able to make you guys happy. We wish you the best of luck and we hope we can serve you in future in better capacity.
Read 18 old reviews
Aug 26, 2015
Dealer immediately e-mailed me and said the car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks so much for your kind review.
Aug 14, 2015
They answered all my questions specially Shawn. Very professionals.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks so much for your kindness and lovely review. Hope we have a privilege to be at your service in near future.
Jun 20, 2015
Responded, but didn't answer after I asked a question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks so much Michael for your interest on our dealership and we are so sorry that you had a bad experience. Our aim is to provide the highest standards in customer communication but we are so unfortunate seeing you as an unhappy customer. We are here to serve you with the highest respect and curtsey.
Feb 25, 2015
Indiak1101
Shawn was very friendly and very accommodating. I am very satisfied with my new car ! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
They answered my question once, after that they Never answered back. Terrible!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

We sincerely analogize for this Edwin, we certainly hope that in future to be at your service and provide more respectful communication with you. wish you all the best.
Feb 2, 2015
They don't take care about the questions I got
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
pleasent and co-operative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
These guys sit on a car from auction for 200 plus days ! Wtf ? Rather than doing a decent trade . :-/ not impressed . I say go elsewhere. . They are hurting for cash . . Don't do business with them . I most certainly will not ! :-/
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
overall good experience. I checked the car fax on the car and everything turned out to be good. I love my new car. Sean was very nice and always answered his phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
We did not go to the dealership since they had already sold the car. They were very quick to respond to our inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
offered personalized service and were in touch with me through out he process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2014
They responding with the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Too far to drive. Very nice guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Emailed in the evening, dealer responded next morning
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Good quality
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dallas Auto Haus - 54 listings

404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
DFW Universal Auto - 22 listings

525 N Interurban St, Suite A Richardson, TX 75081

5 reviews
Central Auto Plex - 14 listings

525 N Interurban St Richardson, TX 75081

1 review
Texas Auto Value - 11 listings

4114 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001

1 review
Addison Auto Liquidators - 10 listings

4128 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001

6 reviews
National Auto Group - 10 listings

13630 Floyd Cir Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 10 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Revolver Motorsports - 10 listings

800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 33 Plano, TX 75093

1 review
Highline Platinum Cars LLC - 6 listings

2526 Joe Field Rd, Suite 1 Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Texas Topline Motors - 4 listings

13335 Floyd Circle Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Alliance Automotive Sales - 3 listings

13439 Preston Rd, Ste 300 Dallas, TX 75240

3 reviews
GTH Motors

4313 Lindbergh Dr Addison, TX 75001

1 review
BJ International

13663 Floyd Cir #102 Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Luxury Motors

11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Gray Automotive

800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 3 Plano, TX 75093

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188