Ipex Import

13439 Preston Rd, BLDG 200, Dallas, TX 75240 - Map & Directions

Sales: (972) 843-7575

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/13/21/2009_chevrolet_suburban-pic-26391115682365147-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $16,200

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $16,200, 114,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/09/29/2011_nissan_murano-pic-2984943754945019652-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 78,885

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $11,999, 78,885 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/09/28/2008_nissan_armada-pic-5363282149502364978-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Armada LE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 83,646

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Armada LE for sale - $13,900, 83,646 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/00/32/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-6506533586292378197-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 137,744

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,700, 137,744 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/22/24/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8889886268740186152-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 135,110

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 for sale - $13,500, 135,110 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/09/29/2009_nissan_murano-pic-3432744083276897772-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 106,278

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $8,999, 106,278 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/09/29/2011_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6869710226419263684-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 129,840

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $15,999, 129,840 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, LT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/09/29/2008_ford_escape-pic-6932423476055993338-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 108,089

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $6,999, 108,089 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/42/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8191860889152041959-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 151,996

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $13,999, 151,996 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/14/51/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-2946641675144666400-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 168,624

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $7,500, 168,624 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/09/29/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9017804903392811823-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 154,031

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $3,999, 154,031 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/05/04/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-8637235649821819473-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 138,234

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab for sale - $9,999, 138,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/09/21/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8583412657690954203-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $13,200

Mileage: 132,912

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 for sale - $13,200, 132,912 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/13/48/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-448996130208285090-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 154,774

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $12,700, 154,774 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/11/34/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-1913908561025176357-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab SE 4X2 LWB Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75240

Great Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 106,205

Location: Dallas, TX 75240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab SE 4X2 LWB for sale - $8,999, 106,205 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 22, 2016
I was disappointed when they first told me that the battery was dead and no way to charge it. They told me to come back tomorrow but I live an hour away and said I won't be back. Suddenly a portable charger appears. Start it up and it was raining, so I sat in the truck just in time to see the moon roof start leaking. I showed the leak and he said, guess I have to look into that and walked away. I would have liked to talk about it but I guess they didn't have time. No one gave me a name or anything, I was very disappointed. I liked the truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Juanita, Thanks so much for your business. We are so glad that you like the truck and you enjoying it. Also, so sorry to hear that you have not been served properly. Hope ,we can solve your problem with proper communication. We value your business and trust and we intend to keep it that way.
May 10, 2016
Answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
We arrived and the vehicle pictured was not available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

We apologize for any inconvenience this may caused you. We never intend thing like this to happened. We sincerely appreciate that you stepped to our dealer ship and you showed interest to our inventory. We earnestly look forward to see you in near future hopefully we can provide you a better service. Thanks for your guidance.
Apr 28, 2016
Fast email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Thanks for contact me but I'm not interested with this truck any more , I purchase a new track yesterday
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great seller. Very responsive and helpful. Would definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you so much for your kind review. Your business is greatly appreciated.
Apr 5, 2016
cool guy. The vehicle just wasn't in the shape I hoped
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
erikwulfers
Sean was very accommodating and responsive by email. Car was exactly as advertised and priced very competitively. I would do business with IPEX again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you so very much Erik for your kind review. Hope see you soon!
Mar 21, 2016
Good. Very nice and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Dominique, Thanks for your review. I hope we can serve you in near future.
Jan 21, 2016
They were so cordial and respectful, Sean answered all my questions and We bought our daughter's car from IPEX IMPORT.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you for your kind review.
Jan 20, 2016
Very poor. None of my calls were responded too. And when I showed up at the location, I walked around in the lot for a while and no one came to help. Went inside and the man was sitting at his desk with his headphones in and didn't even notice me standing there until I knocked on the open door. Then all he did was hand me the key so I could go look at it myself. Horrible service. If customer service is important, I would not recommend at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

"Here at Ipex Import, we take pride in providing the best customer service to every person looking to do business with us. We typically send a follow up email the day a request is submitted and respond to all incoming phone inquiries in a timely fashion. Please let us know if you are still in the market for a used vehicle and if we can help with your search."
Best regards
Sean
Nov 24, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thank you so much dear Angel for your kind review.
Nov 22, 2015
try sale car with high mile said it 50.000 but car have 168.000mile
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Drove all way to Dallas from Midland Texas the pick up the van. And the transmission did not shift gears on test drive. Was just a waste of time and money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

We sincerely appreciate that you drove all the way with your lovely family and it was very unfortunate that the vehicle was not the one you were looking for. However, the problem was related to tune up which has been fixed. Again , it is so unfortunate for us not being able to make you guys happy. We wish you the best of luck and we hope we can serve you in future in better capacity.
Aug 26, 2015
Dealer immediately e-mailed me and said the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks so much for your kind review.
Aug 14, 2015
They answered all my questions specially Shawn. Very professionals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks so much for your kindness and lovely review. Hope we have a privilege to be at your service in near future.
Jun 20, 2015
Responded, but didn't answer after I asked a question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

Thanks so much Michael for your interest on our dealership and we are so sorry that you had a bad experience. Our aim is to provide the highest standards in customer communication but we are so unfortunate seeing you as an unhappy customer. We are here to serve you with the highest respect and curtsey.
Feb 25, 2015
Indiak1101
Shawn was very friendly and very accommodating. I am very satisfied with my new car ! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
They answered my question once, after that they Never answered back. Terrible!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ipex Import:

We sincerely analogize for this Edwin, we certainly hope that in future to be at your service and provide more respectful communication with you. wish you all the best.
Feb 2, 2015
They don't take care about the questions I got
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
pleasent and co-operative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
These guys sit on a car from auction for 200 plus days ! Wtf ? Rather than doing a decent trade . :-/ not impressed . I say go elsewhere. . They are hurting for cash . . Don't do business with them . I most certainly will not ! :-/
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
overall good experience. I checked the car fax on the car and everything turned out to be good. I love my new car. Sean was very nice and always answered his phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
We did not go to the dealership since they had already sold the car. They were very quick to respond to our inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
offered personalized service and were in touch with me through out he process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 8, 2014
They responding with the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Too far to drive. Very nice guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Emailed in the evening, dealer responded next morning
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Good quality
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sport Motor Cars - 61 listings

2560 Joe Field Rd, Dallas, TX 75229

7 reviews
Auto Park Dallas - 55 listings

4025 Lindbergh Dr, Addison, TX 75001

8 reviews
Stanley Direct Autos - 36 listings

11325 Gemini Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Selective Autoplex - 31 listings

13720 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

2 reviews
Dallas Auto Sales Premier - 30 listings

3400 Wiley Post Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006

1 review
Addison AutoPlex - 30 listings

4103 Billy Mitchell Dr, Addison, TX 75001

3 reviews
Dallas Car R Us - 20 listings

11641 Denton Dr, Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Rayyan Autos - 15 listings

11311 Harry Hines Blvd Suite 508B, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
ACH AutoHaus - 13 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Southlake Car Sales - 13 listings

11038 Grissom Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 12 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway, Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Berlinetta Motorsports - 11 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review
Carnaval Highline - 6 listings

11663 Harry Hines Blvd., Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
AutoNation Nissan of Dallas

4707 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,302 Great Deals out of 204,586 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
549 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,345 Great Deals out of 113,657 listings starting at $7,500
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 29,922 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,417 Great Deals out of 98,140 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,291 Great Deals out of 66,225 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,093 Great Deals out of 84,388 listings starting at $695