Internet Auto Rent & Sales

10175 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704 - Map & Directions

Sales: (208) 712-4031

Service: (208) 672-8100

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/12/12/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-5665246196885552377-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Great Deal
$1,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,210

Price: $10,388

Mileage: 39,035

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note for sale - $10,388, 39,035 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/08/14/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7773004344524729724-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,156

Price: $12,588

Mileage: 38,998

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,588, 38,998 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/13/53/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-7945088408742232058-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Good Deal
$1,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,889

Price: $10,877

Mileage: 40,366

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $10,877, 40,366 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/11/20/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-2523352067142262548-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Good Deal
$997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,985

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 90,252

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $10,988, 90,252 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/12/30/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-8722004104795250462-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,921

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 61,892

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $21,988, 61,892 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/19/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-28328330790073987-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,227

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 38,936

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra for sale - $12,488, 38,936 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/12/30/2004_hummer_h2-pic-7345092437533295302-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,694

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 74,928

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2004 Hummer H2 for sale - $19,988, 74,928 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/12/12/2003_hummer_h2-pic-8829722304623594515-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,572

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 89,667

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 for sale - $17,988, 89,667 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/13/50/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-95342473916693017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,222

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 9,195

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra for sale - $14,988, 9,195 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/11/20/2016_dodge_charger-pic-8802503278213129014-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger Road/Track Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,593

Price: $34,988

Mileage: 477

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger Road/Track for sale - $34,988, 477 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/13/42/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-6841602118756717672-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,079

Price: $12,877

Mileage: 36,022

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $12,877, 36,022 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/12/31/2016_chrysler_300-pic-3080210582630249962-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,294

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 18,342

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $25,988, 18,342 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/57/2011_buick_enclave-pic-8338476025423429839-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,667

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 86,400

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 for sale - $17,488, 86,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/12/05/2015_toyota_camry-pic-2699518744181711402-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,175

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 34,026

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry for sale - $16,988, 34,026 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/13/50/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-5756125119334573921-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,131

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 24,488

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $14,988, 24,488 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 2, 2016
A very professional sales guy named Ashton responded right away, answered all of my questions, and was very helpful. Plus they had the lowest prices I was able to find.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Ashley,
I'm glad I was able to help you get the lowest price in the Valley! That is a goal I strive for everyday. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help you in the future!

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Nov 1, 2016
Went fast and excellent service, minor differences in "advertised" features on the car & a few small issues with the vehicle I purchased but these did not detract from the purchase. Over all I would do it again & would highly recommended this dealership to anyone who is seeking a good value & excellent service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

James,
It was an absolute pleasure working with you and your wife! I'm glad we could help you and that you are very happy with you experience. Thank You for the kind words and I hope to see you again soon when you come in for your free maintenance. Let me know if I can do anything to help you again in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Oct 26, 2016
5
They were quick and courteous with information and forthcoming with all the numbers. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for quality pre-owned vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Bob,
I'm glad you had a great experience with us and are enjoying your Infiniti G35! Let me know if you need anything in the future!

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Oct 9, 2016
catmomsb
5
I received a quick response after my inquiry. All my questions were answered. There was no pressure as they were very understanding of my current situation. Very friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Thank You for shopping with us! Let me know if there is anything else I can do for you in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Apr 2, 2016
They called me back and follow it up but the car was a little high priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

I'm sorry we didn't have the price you were looking for, our goal is to never lose a customer over price, so if you are still interested please get in touch with me and I will do everything I can to make you happy!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Jul 2, 2015
A6aintruder
They responded, and I wanted to make a deal, but they were slow to act
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

I'm sorry you didn't receive the response you were hoping for in the time frame that you expected. Please get ahold of me on my personal cell phone if you ever need anything from my dealership, I will do whatever I can to help you!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
May 22, 2015
took a week to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Patrick,
I'm sorry you didn't get the response you were expecting, I would love to help you have a better experience next time. Please get ahold of me on my personal cell phone if you ever need anything from my dealership and I will do whatever I can to help you!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales
Apr 8, 2015
I was looking for a four wheel drive your ad could have saved us both some time by showing the two you had were not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Ken,
I'm sorry the information listed on Car Gurus wasn't as informative as you needed it to be. I hope you have a better experience next time and if there is anything I can do to help you in the future you can get ahold of me on my personal cell phone.
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Mar 6, 2015
Slow response, doesn't seem to want to sell their car, unwilling to make a deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

I'm sorry that you had a bad experience with us. Our goal is for our customers to always be satisfied and to have all the information they need to make an educated decision. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help you in the future. You can reach me on my personal cell phone number listed below.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Feb 3, 2015
good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Charles,
I'm glad to hear that you had a good experience with us! Let me know if there is anything I can do to help you in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 2, 2014
Went in another direction based on negative feedback
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Jason,
I'm sorry we weren't able to help you. If there is anything I can do to help you in the future please give me a call or text on my personal cell phone listed below.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Sep 12, 2014
They're overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Jason, our goal is to never lose a customer over price. I'm sorry that you didn't like our prices at the time, please get ahold of me and I will do anything I can to make sure you are happy!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Aug 18, 2014
I really like dealing with these people, but every car on their lot is over priced. I'd never buy from them at the prices they are asking. All the vehicles I looked at were well over book value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

I'm sorry that you had a bad experience with our pricing, we have done a lot recently to adjust our prices and make sure they are competitive. Thank You for your feedback and I look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales
Jun 5, 2014
The Internet Auto Boise is not good to buy a car why because i saw online the Camry 2012 its $15988 so i call them and they said the car still there so went there to see the car I'm shock because i saw the price is $19,080 is no't much what I saw.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Ramil,
I'm not sure where the confusion came from but I'm sorry you didn't have a good experience with us. I would love to help you have a better experience in the future! Give me a call or text on my personal cell phone to let me know what I can do to help you.
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
May 21, 2014
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Delane,
I'm glad that we could help you and that you a good experience! Thanks for taking the time to write a review! If you ever need help again please don't hesitate to get in touch with me.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
May 2, 2014
We signed finance papers they are now telling us they can't stand behind the deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Ann,
I'm sorry that the financing did not work out the way we had hoped. I always strive to serve my customers and ensure that you are happy at the end of the day. If there is anything I can do to rectify your experience please let me know.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Feb 26, 2014
Salesmen were very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Heidie,
I'm glad we were able to help you and give you a great experience! Let me know if there is anything else I can do for you in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
May 2, 2013
5 Star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Bill,
I'm glad you had a good experience with us! Let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise

Other Nearby Dealers

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC - 197 listings

915 S Main Street, Payette, ID 83661

1 review
Thrifty Car Sales Mountain Home - 121 listings

491 Airbase Road, Mountain Home, ID 83647

1 review
Global Auto Sales - 91 listings

5225 W Chinden Blvd, Garden City, ID 83714

2 reviews
Mike Virden Auto Sales - 43 listings

2651 E Fairview Ave, Meridian, ID 83642

6 reviews
Dale's Auto Sales - 31 listings

3200 W Chinden Blvd, Boise, ID 83714

1 review
Larry H Miller Honda Boise

7710 Gratz Dr, Boise, ID 83709

1 review
Nelsons Auto Company

5515 W Overland Rd, Boise, ID 83705

1 review
Pacific Coast Car Company

1107 12th Ave South, Nampa, ID 83651

1 review
Image Auto Sales - 48 listings

9176 W. Fairview Ave., Boise, ID 83704

5 reviews
Big Sid's Auto Sales - 26 listings

9775 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

5 reviews
Bronco Motors Hyundai - 321 listings

9250 Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

9 reviews
MR Auto & Company, Inc. - 32 listings

6614 W State St, Garden City, ID 83714

4 reviews
Drive N Buy, Inc.

1415 N Midland Blvd, Nampa, ID 83651

4 reviews
Gentry Auto - 168 listings

1802 SW 4th Ave, Ontario, OR 97914

3 reviews
Bronco Motors Infiniti - 86 listings

15675 Idaho Center Blvd, Nampa, ID 83687

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695