Internet Auto Rent & Sales

10175 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

Sales: (208) 789-2653

Service: (208) 672-8100

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/49/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1138761108635532891-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,644

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 31,990

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,488, 31,990 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/41/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-8455718805847283436-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$247 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,741

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 36,349

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $16,988, 36,349 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/14/51/2007_jaguar_xj-series-pic-1358423391882054578-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 39,125

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas for sale - $25,988, 39,125 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/20/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6294652346811969655-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 36,432

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale , 36,432 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/55/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2233910955008143032-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 6,817

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale , 6,817 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/14/53/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6253264771828322665-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 26,341

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale , 26,341 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/35/2014_dodge_durango-pic-5075085096753736454-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 45,246

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale , 45,246 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/35/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7975935399156293892-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 85,129

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu for sale , 85,129 miles with Steel Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/35/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9070938451429994723-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 87,741

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale , 87,741 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/35/2011_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-4382560411374007075-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 75,256

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium for sale , 75,256 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/35/1996_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6013422116836818153-152x114.jpeg

1996 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 56,005

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 1996 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale , 56,005 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/54/2006_lincoln_mark_lt-pic-5298766042482157961-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Mark LT 4WD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 72,656

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Mark LT 4WD for sale , 72,656 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/10/29/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-1910193465827595125-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 62,416

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale , 62,416 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/35/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-6518207508951913363-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 75,608

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale , 75,608 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/31/2008_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-905480320879491843-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 88,229

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale , 88,229 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 11, 2017
retrokiev
Were quick to answer any questions. Doing research on different cars and have decided to wait for a .newer model
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Thank You for your review! Let me know if I can help you with anything in the future!

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Nov 2, 2016
A very professional sales guy named Ashton responded right away, answered all of my questions, and was very helpful. Plus they had the lowest prices I was able to find.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Ashley,
I'm glad I was able to help you get the lowest price in the Valley! That is a goal I strive for everyday. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help you in the future!

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Nov 1, 2016
Went fast and excellent service, minor differences in "advertised" features on the car & a few small issues with the vehicle I purchased but these did not detract from the purchase. Over all I would do it again & would highly recommended this dealership to anyone who is seeking a good value & excellent service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

James,
It was an absolute pleasure working with you and your wife! I'm glad we could help you and that you are very happy with you experience. Thank You for the kind words and I hope to see you again soon when you come in for your free maintenance. Let me know if I can do anything to help you again in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Oct 26, 2016
5
They were quick and courteous with information and forthcoming with all the numbers. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for quality pre-owned vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Bob,
I'm glad you had a great experience with us and are enjoying your Infiniti G35! Let me know if you need anything in the future!

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Oct 9, 2016
catmomsb
5
I received a quick response after my inquiry. All my questions were answered. There was no pressure as they were very understanding of my current situation. Very friendly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Thank You for shopping with us! Let me know if there is anything else I can do for you in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Apr 2, 2016
They called me back and follow it up but the car was a little high priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

I'm sorry we didn't have the price you were looking for, our goal is to never lose a customer over price, so if you are still interested please get in touch with me and I will do everything I can to make you happy!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Jul 2, 2015
A6aintruder
They responded, and I wanted to make a deal, but they were slow to act
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

I'm sorry you didn't receive the response you were hoping for in the time frame that you expected. Please get ahold of me on my personal cell phone if you ever need anything from my dealership, I will do whatever I can to help you!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
May 22, 2015
took a week to respond
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Patrick,
I'm sorry you didn't get the response you were expecting, I would love to help you have a better experience next time. Please get ahold of me on my personal cell phone if you ever need anything from my dealership and I will do whatever I can to help you!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 8, 2015
I was looking for a four wheel drive your ad could have saved us both some time by showing the two you had were not.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Ken,
I'm sorry the information listed on Car Gurus wasn't as informative as you needed it to be. I hope you have a better experience next time and if there is anything I can do to help you in the future you can get ahold of me on my personal cell phone.
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Mar 6, 2015
Slow response, doesn't seem to want to sell their car, unwilling to make a deal.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

I'm sorry that you had a bad experience with us. Our goal is for our customers to always be satisfied and to have all the information they need to make an educated decision. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help you in the future. You can reach me on my personal cell phone number listed below.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Feb 3, 2015
good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Charles,
I'm glad to hear that you had a good experience with us! Let me know if there is anything I can do to help you in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Dec 2, 2014
Went in another direction based on negative feedback
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Jason,
I'm sorry we weren't able to help you. If there is anything I can do to help you in the future please give me a call or text on my personal cell phone listed below.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Sep 12, 2014
They're overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Jason, our goal is to never lose a customer over price. I'm sorry that you didn't like our prices at the time, please get ahold of me and I will do anything I can to make sure you are happy!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Aug 18, 2014
I really like dealing with these people, but every car on their lot is over priced. I'd never buy from them at the prices they are asking. All the vehicles I looked at were well over book value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

I'm sorry that you had a bad experience with our pricing, we have done a lot recently to adjust our prices and make sure they are competitive. Thank You for your feedback and I look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales
Jun 5, 2014
The Internet Auto Boise is not good to buy a car why because i saw online the Camry 2012 its $15988 so i call them and they said the car still there so went there to see the car I'm shock because i saw the price is $19,080 is no't much what I saw.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Ramil,
I'm not sure where the confusion came from but I'm sorry you didn't have a good experience with us. I would love to help you have a better experience in the future! Give me a call or text on my personal cell phone to let me know what I can do to help you.
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
May 21, 2014
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Delane,
I'm glad that we could help you and that you a good experience! Thanks for taking the time to write a review! If you ever need help again please don't hesitate to get in touch with me.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
May 2, 2014
We signed finance papers they are now telling us they can't stand behind the deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Ann,
I'm sorry that the financing did not work out the way we had hoped. I always strive to serve my customers and ensure that you are happy at the end of the day. If there is anything I can do to rectify your experience please let me know.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Feb 26, 2014
Salesmen were very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Heidie,
I'm glad we were able to help you and give you a great experience! Let me know if there is anything else I can do for you in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
May 2, 2013
5 Star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Bill,
I'm glad you had a good experience with us! Let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise

Other Nearby Dealers

Thrifty Car Sales Mountain Home - 100 listings

491 Airbase Road, Mountain Home, ID 83647

3 reviews
Flagship Motors - 42 listings

1755 S. Vista Ave., Boise, ID 83705

2 reviews
E.M. Motors - 32 listings

7400 W State St, Boise, ID 83714

1 review
Summit Motors - 26 listings

8520 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

1 review
Huntsman Wholesale - 19 listings

108 4th St, Melba, ID 83641

1 review
Silverado Auto Sales - 16 listings

6420 Cleveland Blvd, Caldwell, ID 83607

1 review
Larry H Miller Honda Boise - 15 listings

7710 Gratz Dr, Boise, ID 83709

1 review
J Sky Motors - 9 listings

1523 2nd St S, Nampa, ID 83651

1 review
Easy Auto Sales

6410 Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

1 review
Nelsons Auto Company

5815 W Franklin Rd, Boise, ID 83709

1 review
Dale's Auto Sales

3200 W Chinden Blvd, Boise, ID 83714

1 review
Fairly Reliable Bob's - 108 listings

2304 W. Main St., Boise, ID 83702

6 reviews
Mike Virden Auto Sales - 33 listings

2651 E Fairview Ave, Meridian, ID 83642

5 reviews
Bronco Motors Hyundai - 267 listings

9250 Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

8 reviews
Peterson BMW of Boise - 115 listings

9109 West Fairview Avenue, Boise, ID 83704

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400