Internet Auto Rent & Sales

10175 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704
Map & Directions

Sales: (208) 789-2653

Service: (208) 672-8100

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/17/00/2015_toyota_camry-pic-6984626077933706550-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,730

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 31,990

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,488, 31,990 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/12/00/2012_mitsubishi_eclipse_spyder-pic-2241147210528528689-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS Sport Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$952 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,036

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 72,500

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS Sport for sale - $11,988, 72,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/37/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7173045364322258397-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan American Value Package Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 53,046

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan American Value Package for sale , 53,046 miles with Value Package, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/06/09/2015_toyota_camry-pic-6959379186614977964-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 35,617

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale , 35,617 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/16/53/2013_ford_escape-pic-7908605909838741342-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 67,131

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape S for sale , 67,131 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/12/36/1996_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5659597440983176942-152x114.jpeg

1996 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 56,005

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 1996 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale , 56,005 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/50/2006_lexus_is_250-pic-3424288692072453450-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 81,884

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale , 81,884 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/16/53/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-4906031603440868929-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 31,952

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale , 31,952 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/10/38/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-4010586797216445873-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 37,883

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale , 37,883 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/16/53/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6405666560855899876-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 31,947

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale , 31,947 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/12/12/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-7937761621211058253-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 28,979

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale , 28,979 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/16/53/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-5965774710386047442-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 35,781

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale , 35,781 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/12/30/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7400296972133858757-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 21,546

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale , 21,546 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/16/53/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-7138809555534621194-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 39,415

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale , 39,415 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/16/53/2013_toyota_yaris-pic-46991934698982014-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Yaris Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 30,441

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Yaris for sale , 30,441 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 2, 2016
A very professional sales guy named Ashton responded right away, answered all of my questions, and was very helpful. Plus they had the lowest prices I was able to find.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Ashley,
I'm glad I was able to help you get the lowest price in the Valley! That is a goal I strive for everyday. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help you in the future!

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Nov 1, 2016
Went fast and excellent service, minor differences in "advertised" features on the car & a few small issues with the vehicle I purchased but these did not detract from the purchase. Over all I would do it again & would highly recommended this dealership to anyone who is seeking a good value & excellent service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

James,
It was an absolute pleasure working with you and your wife! I'm glad we could help you and that you are very happy with you experience. Thank You for the kind words and I hope to see you again soon when you come in for your free maintenance. Let me know if I can do anything to help you again in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Oct 26, 2016
5
They were quick and courteous with information and forthcoming with all the numbers. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for quality pre-owned vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Bob,
I'm glad you had a great experience with us and are enjoying your Infiniti G35! Let me know if you need anything in the future!

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Oct 9, 2016
catmomsb
5
I received a quick response after my inquiry. All my questions were answered. There was no pressure as they were very understanding of my current situation. Very friendly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Thank You for shopping with us! Let me know if there is anything else I can do for you in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Apr 2, 2016
They called me back and follow it up but the car was a little high priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

I'm sorry we didn't have the price you were looking for, our goal is to never lose a customer over price, so if you are still interested please get in touch with me and I will do everything I can to make you happy!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Jul 2, 2015
A6aintruder
They responded, and I wanted to make a deal, but they were slow to act
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

I'm sorry you didn't receive the response you were hoping for in the time frame that you expected. Please get ahold of me on my personal cell phone if you ever need anything from my dealership, I will do whatever I can to help you!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
May 22, 2015
took a week to respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Patrick,
I'm sorry you didn't get the response you were expecting, I would love to help you have a better experience next time. Please get ahold of me on my personal cell phone if you ever need anything from my dealership and I will do whatever I can to help you!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales
Apr 8, 2015
I was looking for a four wheel drive your ad could have saved us both some time by showing the two you had were not.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Ken,
I'm sorry the information listed on Car Gurus wasn't as informative as you needed it to be. I hope you have a better experience next time and if there is anything I can do to help you in the future you can get ahold of me on my personal cell phone.
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Mar 6, 2015
Slow response, doesn't seem to want to sell their car, unwilling to make a deal.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

I'm sorry that you had a bad experience with us. Our goal is for our customers to always be satisfied and to have all the information they need to make an educated decision. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help you in the future. You can reach me on my personal cell phone number listed below.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 3, 2015
good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Charles,
I'm glad to hear that you had a good experience with us! Let me know if there is anything I can do to help you in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Dec 2, 2014
Went in another direction based on negative feedback
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Jason,
I'm sorry we weren't able to help you. If there is anything I can do to help you in the future please give me a call or text on my personal cell phone listed below.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Sep 12, 2014
They're overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Jason, our goal is to never lose a customer over price. I'm sorry that you didn't like our prices at the time, please get ahold of me and I will do anything I can to make sure you are happy!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Aug 18, 2014
I really like dealing with these people, but every car on their lot is over priced. I'd never buy from them at the prices they are asking. All the vehicles I looked at were well over book value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

I'm sorry that you had a bad experience with our pricing, we have done a lot recently to adjust our prices and make sure they are competitive. Thank You for your feedback and I look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales
Jun 5, 2014
The Internet Auto Boise is not good to buy a car why because i saw online the Camry 2012 its $15988 so i call them and they said the car still there so went there to see the car I'm shock because i saw the price is $19,080 is no't much what I saw.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Ramil,
I'm not sure where the confusion came from but I'm sorry you didn't have a good experience with us. I would love to help you have a better experience in the future! Give me a call or text on my personal cell phone to let me know what I can do to help you.
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
May 21, 2014
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Delane,
I'm glad that we could help you and that you a good experience! Thanks for taking the time to write a review! If you ever need help again please don't hesitate to get in touch with me.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
May 2, 2014
We signed finance papers they are now telling us they can't stand behind the deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Ann,
I'm sorry that the financing did not work out the way we had hoped. I always strive to serve my customers and ensure that you are happy at the end of the day. If there is anything I can do to rectify your experience please let me know.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Feb 26, 2014
Salesmen were very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Heidie,
I'm glad we were able to help you and give you a great experience! Let me know if there is anything else I can do for you in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
May 2, 2013
5 Star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto Rent & Sales:

Bill,
I'm glad you had a good experience with us! Let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise

Other Nearby Dealers

Thrifty Car Sales Mountain Home - 100 listings

491 Airbase Road, Mountain Home, ID 83647

2 reviews
Mike Virden Auto Sales - 33 listings

2651 E Fairview Ave, Meridian, ID 83642

5 reviews
Summit Motors - 24 listings

8520 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

1 review
Larry H Miller Honda Boise - 22 listings

7710 Gratz Dr, Boise, ID 83709

1 review
Silverado Auto Sales - 12 listings

6420 Cleveland Blvd, Caldwell, ID 83607

1 review
Nelsons Auto Company

5515 W Overland Rd, Boise, ID 83705

1 review
Dale's Auto Sales

3200 W Chinden Blvd, Boise, ID 83714

1 review
Image Auto Sales - 64 listings

9176 W. Fairview Ave., Boise, ID 83704

5 reviews
Big Sid's Auto Sales - 26 listings

9775 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

5 reviews
Bronco Motors Hyundai - 271 listings

9250 Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

9 reviews
Bronco Motors Infiniti - 89 listings

15675 Idaho Center Blvd, Nampa, ID 83687

8 reviews
MR Auto & Company, Inc. - 27 listings

6614 W State St, Garden City, ID 83714

4 reviews
Drive N Buy, Inc. - 26 listings

1415 N Midland Blvd, Nampa, ID 83651

4 reviews
Arcade Auto Sales - 7 listings

6126 West Franklin Road, Boise, ID 83709

3 reviews
Fairly Reliable Bob's

2304 W. Main St., Boise, ID 83702

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295