Internet Auto - Boise

10175 W Fairview Ave
Boise, ID 83704

Sales: (208) 789-2653

Service: (208) 672-8100

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/07/18/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-5185884861840283659-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,117

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 34,401

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $17,988, 34,401 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/08/08/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-2654501942094541642-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$87 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,901

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 38,214

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $17,988, 38,214 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/08/04/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-2260718388127078139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$172 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,816

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 12,255

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $20,988, 12,255 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/11/59/2012_ford_f-150-pic-67593233093258264-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$663 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,325

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 69,831

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,988, 69,831 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/06/51/2017_ford_fusion-pic-397549956204470617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$792 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,196

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 14,485

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,988, 14,485 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/15/58/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6040339185852928648-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$1,021 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $28,967

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 42,146

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $29,988, 42,146 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/07/42/2011_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-1098240957634953767-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium RWD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$1,133 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,855

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 92,352

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium RWD for sale - $27,988, 92,352 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/15/27/2008_dodge_ram_3500-pic-1710121811448428845-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$2,644 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $33,344

Price: $35,988

Mileage: 82,861

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $35,988, 82,861 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/37/2005_chevrolet_ssr-pic-7766554297698723369-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$2,058 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,930

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 57,371

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB for sale - $25,988, 57,371 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/11/26/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-790348088961293521-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$765 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,223

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 94,443

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD for sale - $14,988, 94,443 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/07/58/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-1903337350671183459-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$1,339 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $28,649

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 47,719

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $29,988, 47,719 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/07/42/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2191668486499836578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$1,230 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $32,758

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 29,626

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $33,988, 29,626 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/15/58/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8321044143105609346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$1,293 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,695

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 17,709

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $17,988, 17,709 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/07/42/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-7706003126795638-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$779 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,209

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 44,941

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $10,988, 44,941 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/07/04/2015_buick_verano-pic-5249485620043335883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Verano Leather FWD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83704

Fair Deal
$1,135 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,853

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 25,705

Location: Boise, ID 83704

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano Leather FWD for sale - $17,988, 25,705 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
There was a salesman that called me but I haven't had the time to get to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Hi Tommy.

Thank you for this nice review. I would still love the opportunity to show you the trucks that you and I discussed on the phone. Please feel free to call me any time!

Monty Yeager
Internet Manager
Internet Auto Rent & Sales Boise
208-713-2279
Sep 29, 2017
debenet
5
Internet Auto went above & beyond to get me into the 2013 Kia I had my heart set on. I will tell everyone about how amazing CarGurus was at finding and keeping me updated on the cars of my choice and how pleased I am with Internet Auto in Boise Id. I love my Kia Rio.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Denise,
I'm so happy my team could deliver exactly what you were looking for and at an amazing price too! Please let me know if I can do anything for you in the future!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Aug 31, 2017
The dealer had not stated a price in the add so I asked for an out the door price. Which the dealer replied the very next day. The car was on display in Reno NV however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Monte,
I'm glad we could deliver all the information you needed. Please let me know if I can do anything else for you!

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Jun 30, 2017
mrinbetween013
25
Worst customer service ever!!!!! Would not allow us to test drive car unless we committed to buying it first....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Ron,
I'm sorry for the miscommunication between my staff and you. We never ask someone to commit to buying a vehicle before they drive it. In your case when you were asking to drive a two seat sports car without having someone accompany you on the test drive we have to know that you do indeed qualify to buy the vehicle and gather some information about you first. Please give me a call or text if there is anything I can do for you.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
May 25, 2017
They were back too me very prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

John,
We are always here to help! Let me know if I can do anything for you in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
May 18, 2017
Great truck just not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Thanks for stopping by and taking a look! Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Mar 11, 2017
retrokiev
Were quick to answer any questions. Doing research on different cars and have decided to wait for a .newer model
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Thank You for your review! Let me know if I can help you with anything in the future!

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Nov 2, 2016
A very professional sales guy named Ashton responded right away, answered all of my questions, and was very helpful. Plus they had the lowest prices I was able to find.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Ashley,
I'm glad I was able to help you get the lowest price in the Valley! That is a goal I strive for everyday. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help you in the future!

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Nov 1, 2016
Went fast and excellent service, minor differences in "advertised" features on the car & a few small issues with the vehicle I purchased but these did not detract from the purchase. Over all I would do it again & would highly recommended this dealership to anyone who is seeking a good value & excellent service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

James,
It was an absolute pleasure working with you and your wife! I'm glad we could help you and that you are very happy with you experience. Thank You for the kind words and I hope to see you again soon when you come in for your free maintenance. Let me know if I can do anything to help you again in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Oct 26, 2016
5
They were quick and courteous with information and forthcoming with all the numbers. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for quality pre-owned vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Bob,
I'm glad you had a great experience with us and are enjoying your Infiniti G35! Let me know if you need anything in the future!

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Oct 9, 2016
catmomsb
5
I received a quick response after my inquiry. All my questions were answered. There was no pressure as they were very understanding of my current situation. Very friendly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Thank You for shopping with us! Let me know if there is anything else I can do for you in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Apr 2, 2016
They called me back and follow it up but the car was a little high priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

I'm sorry we didn't have the price you were looking for, our goal is to never lose a customer over price, so if you are still interested please get in touch with me and I will do everything I can to make you happy!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Read 13 old reviews
Jul 2, 2015
A6aintruder
They responded, and I wanted to make a deal, but they were slow to act
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

I'm sorry you didn't receive the response you were hoping for in the time frame that you expected. Please get ahold of me on my personal cell phone if you ever need anything from my dealership, I will do whatever I can to help you!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
May 22, 2015
took a week to respond
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Patrick,
I'm sorry you didn't get the response you were expecting, I would love to help you have a better experience next time. Please get ahold of me on my personal cell phone if you ever need anything from my dealership and I will do whatever I can to help you!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales
Apr 8, 2015
I was looking for a four wheel drive your ad could have saved us both some time by showing the two you had were not.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Ken,
I'm sorry the information listed on Car Gurus wasn't as informative as you needed it to be. I hope you have a better experience next time and if there is anything I can do to help you in the future you can get ahold of me on my personal cell phone.
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Mar 6, 2015
Slow response, doesn't seem to want to sell their car, unwilling to make a deal.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

I'm sorry that you had a bad experience with us. Our goal is for our customers to always be satisfied and to have all the information they need to make an educated decision. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help you in the future. You can reach me on my personal cell phone number listed below.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Feb 3, 2015
good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Charles,
I'm glad to hear that you had a good experience with us! Let me know if there is anything I can do to help you in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Dec 2, 2014
Went in another direction based on negative feedback
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Jason,
I'm sorry we weren't able to help you. If there is anything I can do to help you in the future please give me a call or text on my personal cell phone listed below.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Sep 12, 2014
They're overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Jason, our goal is to never lose a customer over price. I'm sorry that you didn't like our prices at the time, please get ahold of me and I will do anything I can to make sure you are happy!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Aug 18, 2014
I really like dealing with these people, but every car on their lot is over priced. I'd never buy from them at the prices they are asking. All the vehicles I looked at were well over book value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

I'm sorry that you had a bad experience with our pricing, we have done a lot recently to adjust our prices and make sure they are competitive. Thank You for your feedback and I look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future!
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales
Jun 5, 2014
The Internet Auto Boise is not good to buy a car why because i saw online the Camry 2012 its $15988 so i call them and they said the car still there so went there to see the car I'm shock because i saw the price is $19,080 is no't much what I saw.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Ramil,
I'm not sure where the confusion came from but I'm sorry you didn't have a good experience with us. I would love to help you have a better experience in the future! Give me a call or text on my personal cell phone to let me know what I can do to help you.
Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
May 21, 2014
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Delane,
I'm glad that we could help you and that you a good experience! Thanks for taking the time to write a review! If you ever need help again please don't hesitate to get in touch with me.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
May 2, 2014
We signed finance papers they are now telling us they can't stand behind the deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Ann,
I'm sorry that the financing did not work out the way we had hoped. I always strive to serve my customers and ensure that you are happy at the end of the day. If there is anything I can do to rectify your experience please let me know.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
Feb 26, 2014
Salesmen were very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Heidie,
I'm glad we were able to help you and give you a great experience! Let me know if there is anything else I can do for you in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise
May 2, 2013
5 Star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Internet Auto - Boise:

Bill,
I'm glad you had a good experience with us! Let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future.

Ashton Kelley
208-901-9165
Internet Sales Manager
Internet Auto Sales Boise

Other Nearby Dealers

Kendall Cadillac of Nampa - 615 listings
15700 Idaho Center Blvd Nampa, ID 83687
1 review
Bronco Motors Mitsubishi - 222 listings
16295 Idaho Center Blvd Nampa, ID 83687
2 reviews
Larry H Miller Honda Boise - 220 listings
7710 Gratz Dr Boise, ID 83709
1 review
Wholesale Auto Dealers Inc. - 105 listings
4409 W Chinden Blvd Garden City, ID 83714
1 review
E.M. Motors - 47 listings
7400 W State St Boise, ID 83714
6 reviews
MRS Sales LLC - 29 listings
679 S Best Bath Rd Kuna, ID 83634
1 review
Boise Auto Arena - 16 listings
9801 W Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83704
1 review
State St Auto Sales - 13 listings
3310 W State St Boise, ID 83703
1 review
J Sky Motors - 11 listings
1523 2nd St S Nampa, ID 83651
1 review
RGC Automotive - 2 listings
523 Sherry Rd. Nampa, ID 83686
1 review
Larry H. Miller Honda Boise
7710 W Gratz Dr Boise, ID 83709
1 review
Nelsons Auto Company
5815 W Franklin Rd Boise, ID 83709
2 reviews
Flagship Motors
1755 S. Vista Ave. Boise, ID 83705
2 reviews
Bronco Motors Hyundai - 245 listings
9250 Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83704
13 reviews
Fairly Reliable Bob's
2304 W. Main St. Boise, ID 83702
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000