International Infiniti Porsche Maserati

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2228 E. Moreland Blvd.
Waukesha, WI 53186

Sales: (262) 814-1100

Service: (262) 672-4236

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 15, 2017
Delta_92695
Friendly professional knowledgeable , prompt response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Awesome experience. Would definitely purchase from International again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Salesman worked hard to make a deal but couldn't come with a number that fit my budget. Would work with them again if the opportunity presents itself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Infiniti Porsche Maserati:

Thanks Lance. Anything we can do in the future, please keep us in mind! Thank you for the kind words.
Jason Mayes
Pre-Owned Manager
International Infiniti – Waukesha
262-814-1100
Oct 4, 2016
Waited for a week to hear back about a trade in price for our motorcycle and they kept putting us off. When I said we would need to looked elsewhere if we don't get a response never heard back from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Infiniti Porsche Maserati:

Lori,
I wanted to reach out to you and apologize for the unresponsiveness. However I do not recall ever needing to appraise a motorcycle on trade? Can you please contact me via phone or email with your information so I can investigate the slip in our process? My info is:
Jason Mayes
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
jmayes@internationalinfiniti.com
262-814-1100 ext 526
Aug 24, 2016
Great experience!!! I received feedback right away and all of my questions were answered in a timely fashion. This is a top tier dealership. The sales rep Bryana and Ivory were class acts. I felt comfortable from the beginning. I would recommend this dealership!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Infiniti Porsche Maserati:

Thank you Cedric! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if you need anything in the future, please reach out!

Jason Mayes
Pre-Owned Manager
International Infiniti – Waukesha
Phone: 262-814-1100 ext: 526
Email: jmayes@internationalinfiniti.com
Apr 17, 2016
Thorough, efficient, and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Infiniti Porsche Maserati:

Thank you Mike! We appreciate the feedback!

Jason Mayes
Pre-Owned Manager
International Infiniti – Waukesha
Phone: 262-814-1100 ext: 526
Email: jmayes@internationalinfiniti.com
Apr 2, 2016
Was told to put a $500 deposit to hold an ml350 just so I could look at it. Dan the salesman says that if I don't like the vehicle, no problem. I get my deposit. I get there and left waiting. I live almost 2 hours away. Vehicle is not for me. I'm given the 3rd guilt trip for not wanting to buy it. Dan claimed they did a lot to the car because they were under the impression that I was going to take it home. I reminded them that I was there to look at it. Car was dirty to my liking, didn't meet my needs. I was there almost 4 hours. Finally got my deposit back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Infiniti Porsche Maserati:

Bob,
Thank you for the input.  I did speak to you directly that day.  I respectfully disagree that you were here for 4 hours as you did not arrive till 3pmish and we do close at 5pm.  I will address your concerns as I always am looking for us to do better.  I do apologize as for any inconvenience in process.  We did refund your deposit same day once you had make your decision to not buy the ML350.  We only try to streamline every purchase to make it stress free and bring fun to buying.  We do our best to do this every single time.  Dan did mention you did go with the Dodge Nitro not a Mercede
 More ...
Mar 29, 2016
Although this car was sold shortly after contact, Jim was extremely helpful and replied to my inquiries promptly. Great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Infiniti Porsche Maserati:

Tim,
Thank You for your input!
If I can also assist please let me know!
Sean Lattanzio
262-814-1100 ext.526
Pre-Owned Manager
International Infiniti
Mar 20, 2016
Great inventory and attention to details for financing and trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Infiniti Porsche Maserati:

Jill,
Thank You AGAIN!!!
Sean Lattanzio
262-814-1100 ext.526
Pre-Owned Manager
International Infiniti
Read 27 old reviews
Dec 11, 2015
Geeat experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Infiniti Porsche Maserati:

Gwen,
Thanks for sharing!!!
Sean Lattanzio
262-814-1100 ext.526
Pre-Owned Manager
International Infiniti
Nov 17, 2015
Purchased used vehicle and engine light came on within 20 miles. I called and they took care of the issue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Infiniti Porsche Maserati:

Curt,
Thanks for sharing!
We are here for you after the sale not just the day you buy!
Sean Lattanzio
262-814-1100 ext.526
Pre-Owned Manager
International Infiniti
Oct 12, 2015
they were very responsive through email and willing to help. I found a car before I made the trip to Waukesha.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Not all excited to help me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
When I asked for a sale price I was given one for an older vehicle with many more miles. Initial excitement turned to disappointment with this dealer. Many requests for pricing before I got the incorrect info. Am looking elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Everyone was very nice but I'm wasn't convinced the deal they offered me was as good as they said it was. I decided to shop around and found better deals elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
Very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
5
I inquired about the infiniti g37x S coupe..worked financing through email, bought it that day. Carl was very helpful and responsive, great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2014
After much back and forth, the car was suddenly not in stock anymore. Seller didn't seem interested in selling a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
Revieved contact. Call sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
responded quickly, car was already sold. Did provide similar cars from inventory...we'll see how it ends up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
Car listed not there for some time. May be used for people to stop in. We did purchase 2006 Sienna XLE @ below market price. Pleased with deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Purchased a car. Cooperative and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Responded once but that's it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Very responsive. Bought a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Went to dealer. Dude never took his hand off his mouse. Never got up to greet. Never would buy from that dealer no matter how much cash I have burning a hole in my pocket.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Very friendly and knowledgeable. No pressure salespeople.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
I bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
SirJamesDDJ
Had good contact with sales representative, test drove a G37xS at the beginning of the month, within two weeks I walked in at 2:45pm and was out the door with my purchased vehicle by 5:30pm. Up front dealer that doesn't attempt to pull shady dealings on you...which I wouldn't expect from a higher-end dealership. I'd definitely do business with them again, and recommend my friends and family who are all seemingly infatuated with Subaru to give them a try.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
Possibly initial contact was spammed, as I didn't see a response until a week later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
Very friendly people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
thoffy1
Quick call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2012
I had a great experience purchasing a pre-driven EX35. The entire staff made the sale easy and enjoyable. I would suggest to anyone to purchase from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
Awesome- I bought a car. Excellent experience!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 367 listings
6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132
5 reviews
Hyundai Greenfield - 213 listings
6133 South 27th Street Greenfield, WI 53221
1 review
Fields Volvo Waukesha - 86 listings
1901 E. Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186
1 review
Jaguar Waukesha - 67 listings
1901 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186
1 review
Arandas Auto Sales - 56 listings
2725 W. Hayes Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
1 review
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 42 listings
5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
2 reviews
Super Service, Inc. - 40 listings
10712 W Hampton Ave Milwaukee, WI 53225
3 reviews
Car Planet - 39 listings
4020 N Green Bay Ave Milwaukee, WI 53209
1 review
Uno's Auto Sales - 36 listings
832 W Oklahoma Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
4 reviews
Dons Tire & Auto - 28 listings
13180 W Hampton Ave Butler, WI 53007
2 reviews
Prestige Motors - 15 listings
6747 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, WI 53219
1 review
E H Motors LLC - 12 listings
1214 S 6th St Milwaukee, WI 53204
1 review
Sindic Motors LLC - 9 listings
1028 N. Hartwell Ave. Waukesha, WI 53186
4 reviews
Premier Sales & Leasing Inc
805 N Grandview Blvd Waukesha, WI 53188
2 reviews
Harry Kaufmann Motorcars
5744 W. Good Hope Rd. Milwaukee, WI 53223
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200