International Auto Sales

2 Plant Rd
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Sales: (908) 505-9002

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/09/00/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-818725272820715287-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,924

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 80,440

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $7,999, 80,440 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/12/03/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-261604563165851336-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI G37 Anniversary Edition AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,667

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 68,980

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 INFINITI G37 Anniversary Edition AWD for sale - $9,888, 68,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/07/38/2010_nissan_altima-pic-6520563341238896471-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,418

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 104,900

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR for sale - $5,999, 104,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/18/59/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-779969328742734378-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,537

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 115,525

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Sport 4WD for sale - $9,888, 115,525 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/06/34/2012_nissan_murano-pic-5108499217578554637-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,209

Price: $9,393

Mileage: 110,945

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $9,393, 110,945 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/19/19/2013_audi_a6-pic-4436447913307686973-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$2,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,360

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 56,400

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $19,999, 56,400 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/10/2009_audi_a4-pic-6339430326143175481-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,093

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 120,750

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $6,499, 120,750 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/12/41/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-5218605338989967032-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna LE 8 Passenger Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,001

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 137,036

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna LE 8 Passenger for sale - $4,499, 137,036 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/07/19/2011_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-1026850633847883562-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$3,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,026

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 109,775

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $16,999, 109,775 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/28/2008_honda_civic-pic-6267283419911336736-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX w/ Navigation Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,066

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 76,038

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX w/ Navigation for sale - $5,500, 76,038 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/12/47/2009_toyota_rav4-pic-7568938581093501613-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,543

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 96,800

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $10,999, 96,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/12/41/2012_hyundai_accent-pic-783905534348842688-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,504

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 68,239

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $5,999, 68,239 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/07/21/2008_honda_civic-pic-1641696696884485135-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,357

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 151,233

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $3,999, 151,233 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/14/13/2011_toyota_prius-pic-7368585955617291924-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,802

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 122,065

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $7,499, 122,065 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/14/41/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-380307387010295451-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$3,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,707

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 101,150

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $15,999, 101,150 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
yeathatsvictoria
Awesome service, to straight tme the point, great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Doing business with lou and jr was a wonderful experience. They provided me with the best service I could ever receive from any used car dealership. They gave me a great price on the best car I have ever purchased. Lou and jr are very kind and generous. They took their time and were very patient answering all the questions I had in order for me to be comfortable with the purchase. International auto sales has fantastic service and I would most definitely recommend them. Can't wait to visit them again and purchase my next car from these wonderful gentlemen!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Excellent customer service! Very thorough job finding the most comfortable arrangement for my TSX. Highly recommended!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Guru9G6P8
Lou was helpful and responded to my request in a timey fashion.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
Fliss868
This review is a few months late but I will say this, I bought a 2009 Mitsibushi Outlander ES from Lou and I had the most excellent service. They literally delivered the car right to my door from NJ to NYC.. no hidden fees, helped me with my DMV Registration, what a wonderful experience especially with this being my very first car, Thank You Lou for the wonderful service! -Abenaa
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Auto Sales:

On behalf of international auto sales I would like to thank you for your words.
Your satisfaction is of great importance to us
we are grateful for your business and
we look forward to your next visit at our dealership
Aug 24, 2017
Melaniek072895
Rudest people I have ever dealt with, rep emailed me and instead of responding by email, I called in because I had a few questions, explained was out of state and wanted to start approval process prior to driving over 7 hours out of state for nothing if I was not approved. Woman did not want to answer questions was rude, and then told me in order to check my credit, she would require a $1000.00 non refundable deposit, who is going to pay a $1,000 application fee because as she said her underwriter isn't going to just WASTE his time for free. I am not sure what type of Racket these people have going on, but I have bought many cars, and never have I ever put a dime down until I was approved for the vehicle, especially not $1,000.00 that's not refundable if I don't get approved. Lady was disrespectful, and If I were the owner I would keep her as far away from sales or talking to customers as possible. They lose a lot of business as per their reviews as I can see for the same reason.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International Auto Sales:

please make sure which dealer have you contact before adding the review on the wrong business we do not have any record of you contacting our dealer and we do not have any lady that work for us !!!!
  
Aug 21, 2017
I test drove this car. Came all the way from Virginia because he told me this car was in great shape nothing wrong with it. Not only did I waste my gas and my time. He was nice but nice didn't pay for travel to get the car. The cars engine was knocking. The car had been wrecked in the front and back. The car needed brakes and rotors. And I would have been a fool to pay him 12,000.00 of my hard earned money. I was so mad at him. He lied about the car. I went to a dealership and ended up getting a brand new ls 460 L. I am happy with my choice but feel that he tried me. Misleading and I wanted to cry because I paid like 500.00 on travel for me and my family to come pick this car up. He had no remorse at all.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
I loved the prompt reply!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2017
Louie was professional and honest. And beyond that, he is a good guy. I would buy from him again.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
These guys are great, took care of anything that i pointed out that was wrong on the car. Very happy with the service and my Toyota Rav 4. Friendly folks!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
I contacted day car was listed and they replied to send me info . And then they said car was sold already but they can get me in a car . Very disappointing service.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Hopefully we're still in negotiations
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
International Auto Sales is a great car dealership. Louie is very easy going and understanding. I drove from NY to NJ and within 20 minutes the transaction was done. There are no crazy hidden fees ... The price he advertises is what it is. I recommend this dealership and yes, I will buy from him again and again
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 79 listings
119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643
4 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 74 listings
380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
7 reviews
Complete Auto Group Corp - 60 listings
500 Route 46 South Hackensack, NJ 07606
1 review
Delta Auto Sales - 44 listings
409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606
2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 24 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
4seasons Autos - 22 listings
2 Passaic St Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 18 listings
430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608
2 reviews
Royal Auto Sales & Sevice, Inc - 16 listings
54 Exchange Place Passaic, NJ 07055
3 reviews
Business Group Transportation LLC - 13 listings
92 Railroad Ave, Ste 117 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 11 listings
5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
3 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 9 listings
92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
FJ Motors LLC - 9 listings
6 Plauderville Avenue Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Twin Motors LLC
430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A Teterboro, NJ 07608
1 review
E & S Auto
125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606
1 review
Roohi LLC
67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850