Intermarkets Trading Co.

5516 W Linebaugh Ave
Tampa, FL 33624

Sales: (727) 308-6402

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/01/51/2005_bmw_5_series-pic-2711564513463394562-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Great Deal
$2,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,179

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 117,343

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $4,900, 117,343 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/01/47/2006_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5175490435817059959-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Great Deal
$1,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,298

Price: $4,590

Mileage: 161,786

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $4,590, 161,786 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/02/00/2003_toyota_corolla-pic-7529076360516506400-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Great Deal
$1,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,964

Price: $2,590

Mileage: 127,642

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $2,590, 127,642 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/01/39/2002_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4851428846295159128-152x114.jpeg

2002 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,277

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2002 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,400, 115,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/01/42/2007_hyundai_azera-pic-5210083526412018147-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,103

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 183,056

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $2,900, 183,056 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/16/24/2009_cadillac_cts-v-pic-3264231629878893348-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS-V Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Good Deal
$2,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,449

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 91,886

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS-V Base for sale - $23,900, 91,886 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/01/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-965635181760795087-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SVR Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Good Deal
$2,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $101,534

Price: $99,000

Mileage: 22,700

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SVR for sale - $99,000, 22,700 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/01/41/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-5887635351972575882-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Good Deal
$941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,841

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 99,248

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $11,900, 99,248 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/01/55/2009_mini_cooper-pic-785819103841955345-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Fair Deal
$389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,819

Price: $6,430

Mileage: 109,500

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S for sale - $6,430, 109,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/06/2006_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-3481625225540430842-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Land Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Fair Deal
$507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,707

Price: $16,200

Mileage: 160,373

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Land Cruiser 4WD for sale - $16,200, 160,373 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/01/54/2007_audi_a6-pic-6633927577767500802-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Fair Deal
$154 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,246

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 157,769

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro for sale - $6,400, 157,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/12/33/2010_maserati_granturismo-pic-9036642298860704052-152x114.jpeg

2010 Maserati GranTurismo S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Fair Deal
$2,179 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $34,621

Price: $36,800

Mileage: 81,109

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Maserati GranTurismo S for sale - $36,800, 81,109 miles with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Nissan Frontier XE 4dr King Cab SB w/automatic Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Fair Deal
$602 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,298

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 84,800

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Frontier XE 4dr King Cab SB w/automatic for sale - $9,900, 84,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/56/2004_chrysler_sebring-pic-220265876361367651-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chrysler Sebring Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Price: $1,300

Mileage: 143,923

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chrysler Sebring Base for sale - $1,300, 143,923 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 214,780

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: - Description: Used 2001 Honda Civic EX for sale - $2,900, 214,780 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 14, 2017
They told me what was wrong with the car before we really got to talk about me buying it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Mark_Drumm
great car, very easy and fast transaction ! recommended
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Great Experience!!!!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
The dealership responded to me within 30 minutes. The people were friendly and professional. No haggle pricing was given to me and paperwork was in order when I arrived. One of the easiest car buying experiences ever.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Intermarkets Trading Co.:

Kevin,
Its good to hear that you had a GREAT Experience with our dealership. It was a pleasure working with you through out the process! We look forward to earning your business in the years to come!!
Mar 14, 2017
Did not buy the Escalade but bought a Mercedes. Dealer was very responsive and accommodating. Went the extra mile resolving issues and making the transaction smooth. Love the car!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Intermarkets Trading Co.:

Thank you Scott! Glad to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for your business!
Dec 9, 2016
Poor communication skills. Called many times and got voicemail with delayed or no response. Call once and got put on indefinite hold. Tried to meet to see vehicle but was told employee was out of town but was not given option to meet different salesperson. Lost out on vehicle I was trying to see for 4 days.
14 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Intermarkets Trading Co.:

I want to clear this up. I told you to call the office and provided you with the number to speak with someone there, I also gave you the address where you can go and see the car.  You have called many times and made various appointments that you failed to show up for. I was in contact with you on Tuesday when I was back in the office and you decided to cancel our appointment and then call me the next day to reschedule. The car was sold later that day.
Nov 5, 2015
Called dealer on a Friday to view vehicle the following Monday. Dealer advised he was out of town that weekend and unlikely to be back for the Monday. They did call but I was on the phone to someone esle and as far as I'm aware didn't leave a message.
11 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Intermarkets Trading Co.:

We made the effort to call you back, which you stated. I do apologize that you did not get our message back to you because you were already on a phone call when I reached out.
Read 1 old review
Sep 2, 2014
Didn't want to give details over the phone. Told me they have a website go look at that for answers. I'm still interested in the truck they have there, but no way I'm paying them for service like that.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo of Tampa - 129 listings

6008 North Dale Mabry Highway Tampa, FL 33614

1 review
Reeves Subaru - 112 listings

11333 N Florida Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
TENA Automotive - 34 listings

2316 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33603

3 reviews
Prime Time Auto of Tampa - 32 listings

6852 West Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634

1 review
Q Auto - Tampa - 27 listings

6601 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634

2 reviews
Linus International Inc - 26 listings

5803 N Armenia Ave Tampa, FL 33603

1 review
AutoHouse LLC - 19 listings

11805 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Elite Automotive Boutique - 10 listings

110 W Seneca Ave, Unit 114 Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Xtreme Jeep Sales - 10 listings

14228 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Payless Auto Sales of Tampa - 8 listings

6525 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634

1 review
Icars Of Tampa - 4 listings

9420 Lazy Ln Tampa, FL 33614

1 review
Veronica's Auto Sales

6111 N. Armenia Ave. Tampa, FL 33604

2 reviews
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Reeves Volkswagen

11333 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900