Intermarkets Trading Co.

5516 W Linebaugh Ave
Tampa, FL 33624

Sales: (727) 308-6402

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/17/16/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-908531087622507818-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Great Deal
$1,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,513

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 90,322

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,700, 90,322 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/01/20/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-5572861342487520752-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Great Deal
$2,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,427

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 33,916

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $16,900, 33,916 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/44/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-4560664060776886566-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,103

Price: $7,630

Mileage: 128,600

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $7,630, 128,600 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/01/18/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-5400523504742434712-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,917

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 99,248

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $10,200, 99,248 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/17/16/2011_volkswagen_golf-pic-1833485698224540345-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Golf PZEV 2dr Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,345

Price: $5,630

Mileage: 94,000

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Golf PZEV 2dr for sale - $5,630, 94,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/44/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-9029318665910639023-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,314

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 122,000

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Base for sale - $6,450, 122,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/01/36/2006_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-712661867114430899-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,137

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 112,831

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 for sale - $6,900, 112,831 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/30/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-3456450507842773353-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,465

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi for sale - $7,450, 93,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/30/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-2347496885408119516-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Good Deal
$785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,685

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 43,200

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,900, 43,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/22/52/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-5547201387046110220-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,935

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 128,000

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander for sale - $6,900, 128,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/17/16/2005_toyota_corolla-pic-5339565664192743014-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Good Deal
$567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,467

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 61,200

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $4,900, 61,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/16/58/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-7659174040861745145-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Fair Deal
$617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,067

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 90,674

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,450, 90,674 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/09/32/2011_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-6108245447647656968-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Fair Deal
$747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,337

Price: $3,590

Mileage: 180,400

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $3,590, 180,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/44/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-2344145090421649208-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Fair Deal
$382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,172

Price: $5,790

Mileage: 146,000

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $5,790, 146,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/22/52/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-6500815477970676122-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33624

Fair Deal
$138 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,762

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 125,503

Location: Tampa, FL 33624

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander for sale - $6,900, 125,503 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 30, 2017
Very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Great experience with this dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
They went the extra mile to help me. Didn't have in house financing, and the lender they work with wasn't willing to finance me because of the age/milage of the car. Still, the gave me time as explained everything about their cats.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
They told me what was wrong with the car before we really got to talk about me buying it.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Mark_Drumm
great car, very easy and fast transaction ! recommended
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Great Experience!!!!
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
The dealership responded to me within 30 minutes. The people were friendly and professional. No haggle pricing was given to me and paperwork was in order when I arrived. One of the easiest car buying experiences ever.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Intermarkets Trading Co.:

Kevin,
Its good to hear that you had a GREAT Experience with our dealership. It was a pleasure working with you through out the process! We look forward to earning your business in the years to come!!
Mar 14, 2017
Did not buy the Escalade but bought a Mercedes. Dealer was very responsive and accommodating. Went the extra mile resolving issues and making the transaction smooth. Love the car!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Intermarkets Trading Co.:

Thank you Scott! Glad to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for your business!
Dec 9, 2016
Poor communication skills. Called many times and got voicemail with delayed or no response. Call once and got put on indefinite hold. Tried to meet to see vehicle but was told employee was out of town but was not given option to meet different salesperson. Lost out on vehicle I was trying to see for 4 days.
16 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Intermarkets Trading Co.:

I want to clear this up. I told you to call the office and provided you with the number to speak with someone there, I also gave you the address where you can go and see the car.  You have called many times and made various appointments that you failed to show up for. I was in contact with you on Tuesday when I was back in the office and you decided to cancel our appointment and then call me the next day to reschedule. The car was sold later that day.
Nov 5, 2015
Called dealer on a Friday to view vehicle the following Monday. Dealer advised he was out of town that weekend and unlikely to be back for the Monday. They did call but I was on the phone to someone esle and as far as I'm aware didn't leave a message.
13 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Intermarkets Trading Co.:

We made the effort to call you back, which you stated. I do apologize that you did not get our message back to you because you were already on a phone call when I reached out.
Read 1 old review
Sep 2, 2014
Didn't want to give details over the phone. Told me they have a website go look at that for answers. I'm still interested in the truck they have there, but no way I'm paying them for service like that.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reeves Subaru - 101 listings
11111 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
2 reviews
Prime Time Auto of Tampa - 27 listings
6852 West Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634
1 review
Linus International Inc - 19 listings
5803 N Armenia Ave Tampa, FL 33603
1 review
Cars R Us - 18 listings
13507 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613
5 reviews
Payless Auto Sales of Tampa - 15 listings
6525 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634
1 review
Grullon Auto Sales - 14 listings
7405 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review
Elite Automotive Boutique - 7 listings
110 W Seneca Ave, Unit 114 Tampa, FL 33612
2 reviews
Icars Of Tampa
9420 Lazy Ln Tampa, FL 33614
1 review
Volvo of Tampa
6008 North Dale Mabry Highway Tampa, FL 33614
2 reviews
Q Auto - Tampa
6601 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634
2 reviews
Kingsway Motor Co
4405 N Hesperides St Tampa, FL 33614
1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa
10150 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Ideal Motors of Tampa
9106 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review
Reeves Volkswagen
11333 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Bay Auto Import Corp
7201 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200