Inter Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1435 Blalock Rd.
Houston, TX 77055

Sales: (713) 984-8500

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2017
Alan at Inter Motors was great. Gave me a fair deal, and delivered quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Even sent me extra photos that I requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Great service, not pushy at all, finance mgr was great to, helped me get a lower rate
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Aggie85kjo
Quick Response and Help full on the Jeep I was looking at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Thank you for your comments, much appreciated!!!
Oct 11, 2016
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Thank you for your comments, much appreciated!!!
Sep 26, 2016
Dealer did contact me, but they didn't have what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
This dealership doesn't not negotiate at all, even if with you want a cash deal, they still want car payments prices.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Tammy, Under Federal and State Laws, no dealership can have 2 separate pricing for Cash or Finance. Unfortunately you are misinformed. Our prices are SAME for Cash or Finance. if the Vehicle you are looking at is already on sale and there is no way for a further discount, you paying cash doesn't mean that you should get more discount because at the end of the day all deals are Cash for the dealer because if you Financed, bank will pay the dealer in full just as you would by paying cash. This is exceptionally UNFAIR because since you wanted to pay cash you think that you should get additional d
 More ...
Aug 10, 2016
They contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Thank you for your comments, much appreciated!!!
Apr 30, 2016
they called me within the hour, very helpful on the phone and in person.. I bought a different truck they had in their inventory but very happy overall with everything they did for me. Good place to go
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Spoke twice to different reps, both very polite and informative. Hope to do business with them soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
I called inter motors, received a call back and told them the truck I wanted. Drive to inter motors drive the now my truck. I was very satisfied with all the time at inter motors. Thanks guys your # 1
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Txfruiz
I had a good experience with this dealer. no issues
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
I was very happy with everything at Inter Motors.. I was actually looking for a King Ranch but ended up getting a 2011 Lariat from them... they were very personable and friendly. I would definitely recommend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Thank you for your kind words.. we are always here for you if you need any assistance!
Feb 12, 2016
Wanted an outrageous down payment for a 15 year old car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Unfortunately, Down payments are NOT determined by Inter Motors, Down Payments are required by the financial institutions that we work with based on the Customers Credit Worthiness, Vehicles age, type etc. In this case customer was looking at a 16 year old diesel truck which most banks won't even finance vehicle over 5 years old.  We have no control over what the down payment would be, If anything we would be happy if the banks didn't require a down payment as it would help us sell more vehicles. Very Unfair review.. Inter Motors had no involvement on what the customers Credit worthiness is or
 More ...
Read 9 old reviews
Nov 19, 2015
They were exeptionally helpfull. Very happy with my puchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
The truck wasn't even clean and it was over priced, I told him I needed something suitable for family ride arounds and he got upset. Worst dealership ever
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

We do not even know who this person is. Please see our Google, CARS com reviews. Who would get upset to anyone because he or she said they need a suitable family vehicle??? Why? This seems to be a fake review.
May 17, 2015
They did lol they could to try and help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
cassiecrown
5
I contacted Allen yesterday to inquire about a vehicle available on the lot. I did as he asked and filled out the finance form and told him I was selling my car to put as a down payment, the next day I sell my car and have the down payment, I call Allen and tell him I am on my way with my deposit, he seemed really nice and told me okay he will see me soon, that if I come after they close (7PM) that he would wait for me. Not even 20 minutes later I ask if a cash deposit is okay or if I need a money order, he tells me that he sold the car very. Can't get back the car I just sold, not only that but I have a daughter and am stuck with the poop end of the stick with no car. VERY BAD BUSINESS.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

As any business, we can't hold vehicles or mark them as sold without any deposit. Customer needed second chance finance and had only half of her down payment, also, stated that the other half of the down payment she would not have until she got her settlement check on June 12th which is almost 5 weeks away. Her communication with us was that she would even have the first half of her down payment by May 12th and that was 11 days away. On a busy Saturday, as there was no deposit, one of our salesperson sold the vehicle since the vehicle wasn't marked Sold. There was no wrong doing in what we did
 More ...
Feb 5, 2015
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Helpful and responded quickley
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
Greedy, won't work with you on anything.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Sorry but customer called on a already reduced vehicle  and demanded more discount, this review is NOT FAIR. Not being able to further discount a vehicle that is already at a SALE PRICE is not greed and does not mean that we do not work with our customers.
Jul 13, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
put in request to contact us and received e-mail that someone would "be contacting us soon". i thought to google Inter Motors since they do not put a number on the site and found them. when i called, they said they sold the truck 15 minutes before. my son was very disappointed as he had been looking for what he wanted a while.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

This is a very unfair review. We can't predict who will call in 15 minutes and refuse sale of a vehicle to a customer that is here already. We are not fortune tellers.Besides, every single advertisement of ours, Google or our Website has all of our contact info especially our phone number.

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Direct - 92 listings
3850 Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77082
1 review
Katy Auto Group - 41 listings
1322 FM-1463 Katy, TX 77494
19 reviews
Magic Auto Sales - 35 listings
14088 Bellaire Blvd Houston, TX 77083
1 review
Sportline Motors - 33 listings
1918 S Hwy 6 Houston, TX 77077
4 reviews
Texas 1st Choice Auto Sale - 28 listings
21411 Clay Rd Katy, TX 77449
1 review
Executive Motor Group LLC. - 24 listings
14088 Bellaire Blvd, Ste A Houston, TX 77083
1 review
Dawraz Automotive Inc - 22 listings
6285 Barker Cypress Rd Houston, TX 77084
1 review
Autohaus International - 2 listings
3537 Hwy 6 Houston, TX 77082
1 review
Azar Motors Corporation
5431 Barker Cypress Rd, Suite 300 Houston, TX 77084
1 review
Texas Auto Pros
646 Hwy 6 S Houston, TX 77079
6 reviews
ProMax Auto
16215 Westheimer Rd, Ste 107 Houston, TX 77082
1 review
Demetry Automotive
103 Hwy 6 South Houston, TX 77079
2 reviews
Rahma Group
103 Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77079
2 reviews
Upland Automotive Inc
13902 Westheimer Rd Houston, TX 77077
3 reviews
Texas Car Connect
7100 Ridgeberry Dr Houston, TX 77095
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895