Inter Motors

1435 Blalock Rd.
Houston, TX 77055

Sales: (713) 597-7159

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/21/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-3761012727415173190-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77055

Great Deal

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 81,770

Location: Houston, TX 77055

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX for sale - $25,990, 81,770 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/19/34/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7419219846732266727-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77055

Good Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 13,302

Location: Houston, TX 77055

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,990, 13,302 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/10/15/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-4037741535129776866-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77055

Good Deal

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 104,960

Location: Houston, TX 77055

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $16,990, 104,960 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/04/53/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-3508130612426263339-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77055

Good Deal

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 98,836

Location: Houston, TX 77055

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $19,990, 98,836 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/05/20/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-8258006158039050012-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77055

Fair Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 103,567

Location: Houston, TX 77055

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,990, 103,567 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/18/23/2009_ford_flex-pic-2886581698866990468-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77055

Fair Deal

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 208,035

Location: Houston, TX 77055

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $4,990, 208,035 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2010_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7779960023610457421-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Houston, TX 77055

Fair Deal

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 156,602

Location: Houston, TX 77055

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $22,990, 156,602 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/37/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-4870810929954333277-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77055

Fair Deal

Price: $44,990

Mileage: 97,742

Location: Houston, TX 77055

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium for sale - $44,990, 97,742 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/18/23/2013_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7106489319577776327-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77055

Fair Deal

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 95,422

Location: Houston, TX 77055

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,990, 95,422 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/16/2009_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2155065824114023141-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Houston, TX 77055

Fair Deal

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 149,448

Location: Houston, TX 77055

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $22,990, 149,448 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/07/38/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6844158813827775676-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77055

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 212,601

Location: Houston, TX 77055

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,990, 212,601 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/28/2006_ford_f-150-pic-6521144199163569569-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77055

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 146,351

Location: Houston, TX 77055

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $10,990, 146,351 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/19/21/2005_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-628925480904020808-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77055

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 169,132

Location: Houston, TX 77055

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $15,990, 169,132 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/43/2005_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8179534998315991754-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77055

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 183,281

Location: Houston, TX 77055

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Darkstone Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $15,990, 183,281 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/07/2007_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1167032644989661775-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77055

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 171,891

Location: Houston, TX 77055

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,990, 171,891 miles with Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 6, 2017
Even sent me extra photos that I requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Great service, not pushy at all, finance mgr was great to, helped me get a lower rate
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Aggie85kjo
Quick Response and Help full on the Jeep I was looking at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Thank you for your comments, much appreciated!!!
Oct 11, 2016
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Thank you for your comments, much appreciated!!!
Sep 26, 2016
Dealer did contact me, but they didn't have what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
This dealership doesn't not negotiate at all, even if with you want a cash deal, they still want car payments prices.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Tammy, Under Federal and State Laws, no dealership can have 2 separate pricing for Cash or Finance. Unfortunately you are misinformed. Our prices are SAME for Cash or Finance. if the Vehicle you are looking at is already on sale and there is no way for a further discount, you paying cash doesn't mean that you should get more discount because at the end of the day all deals are Cash for the dealer because if you Financed, bank will pay the dealer in full just as you would by paying cash. This is exceptionally UNFAIR because since you wanted to pay cash you think that you should get additional d
 More ...
Aug 10, 2016
They contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Thank you for your comments, much appreciated!!!
Apr 30, 2016
they called me within the hour, very helpful on the phone and in person.. I bought a different truck they had in their inventory but very happy overall with everything they did for me. Good place to go
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Spoke twice to different reps, both very polite and informative. Hope to do business with them soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
I called inter motors, received a call back and told them the truck I wanted. Drive to inter motors drive the now my truck. I was very satisfied with all the time at inter motors. Thanks guys your # 1
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Txfruiz
I had a good experience with this dealer. no issues
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
I was very happy with everything at Inter Motors.. I was actually looking for a King Ranch but ended up getting a 2011 Lariat from them... they were very personable and friendly. I would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Thank you for your kind words.. we are always here for you if you need any assistance!
Feb 12, 2016
Wanted an outrageous down payment for a 15 year old car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Unfortunately, Down payments are NOT determined by Inter Motors, Down Payments are required by the financial institutions that we work with based on the Customers Credit Worthiness, Vehicles age, type etc. In this case customer was looking at a 16 year old diesel truck which most banks won't even finance vehicle over 5 years old.  We have no control over what the down payment would be, If anything we would be happy if the banks didn't require a down payment as it would help us sell more vehicles. Very Unfair review.. Inter Motors had no involvement on what the customers Credit worthiness is or
 More ...
Nov 19, 2015
They were exeptionally helpfull. Very happy with my puchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Aug 24, 2015
The truck wasn't even clean and it was over priced, I told him I needed something suitable for family ride arounds and he got upset. Worst dealership ever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

We do not even know who this person is. Please see our Google, CARS com reviews. Who would get upset to anyone because he or she said they need a suitable family vehicle??? Why? This seems to be a fake review.
May 17, 2015
They did lol they could to try and help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
cassiecrown
5
I contacted Allen yesterday to inquire about a vehicle available on the lot. I did as he asked and filled out the finance form and told him I was selling my car to put as a down payment, the next day I sell my car and have the down payment, I call Allen and tell him I am on my way with my deposit, he seemed really nice and told me okay he will see me soon, that if I come after they close (7PM) that he would wait for me. Not even 20 minutes later I ask if a cash deposit is okay or if I need a money order, he tells me that he sold the car very. Can't get back the car I just sold, not only that but I have a daughter and am stuck with the poop end of the stick with no car. VERY BAD BUSINESS.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

As any business, we can't hold vehicles or mark them as sold without any deposit. Customer needed second chance finance and had only half of her down payment, also, stated that the other half of the down payment she would not have until she got her settlement check on June 12th which is almost 5 weeks away. Her communication with us was that she would even have the first half of her down payment by May 12th and that was 11 days away. On a busy Saturday, as there was no deposit, one of our salesperson sold the vehicle since the vehicle wasn't marked Sold. There was no wrong doing in what we did
 More ...
Feb 5, 2015
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Helpful and responded quickley
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
Greedy, won't work with you on anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Sorry but customer called on a already reduced vehicle  and demanded more discount, this review is NOT FAIR. Not being able to further discount a vehicle that is already at a SALE PRICE is not greed and does not mean that we do not work with our customers.
Jul 13, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
put in request to contact us and received e-mail that someone would "be contacting us soon". i thought to google Inter Motors since they do not put a number on the site and found them. when i called, they said they sold the truck 15 minutes before. my son was very disappointed as he had been looking for what he wanted a while.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

This is a very unfair review. We can't predict who will call in 15 minutes and refuse sale of a vehicle to a customer that is here already. We are not fortune tellers.Besides, every single advertisement of ours, Google or our Website has all of our contact info especially our phone number.

Other Nearby Dealers

Katy Auto Group - 41 listings

1322 FM-1463 Katy, TX 77494

14 reviews
Sportline Motors - 38 listings

1918 S Hwy 6 Houston, TX 77077

3 reviews
Magic Auto Sales - 34 listings

14088 Bellaire Blvd Houston, TX 77083

1 review
Texas 1st Choice Auto Sale - 25 listings

21411 Clay Rd Katy, TX 77449

1 review
Autoplex USA - 11 listings

16230 FM-529 Houston, TX 77095

1 review
Fund Auto Sales - 10 listings

6100 S Greenpark Dr, STE 2 Houston, TX 77072

1 review
Texas Automax - 8 listings

[6100 - 9667] Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77083

6 reviews
Sports & Imports Auto - 6 listings

13512 Beechnut St, #A Houston, TX 77083

5 reviews
Texas Car Connect - 3 listings

7100 Ridgeberry Dr Houston, TX 77095

1 review
Autohaus International - 1 listing

3537 Hwy 6 Houston, TX 77082

1 review
Azar Motors Corporation

5431 Barker Cypress Rd, Suite 300 Houston, TX 77084

1 review
Texas Auto Pros

646 Hwy 6 S Houston, TX 77079

8 reviews
ProMax Auto

16215 Westheimer Rd, Ste 107 Houston, TX 77082

1 review
Demetry Automotive

103 Hwy 6 South Houston, TX 77079

2 reviews
Upland Automotive Inc

13902 Westheimer Rd Houston, TX 77077

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188