Inter Motors

1117 Upland Dr., Houston, TX 77043 - Map & Directions

Sales: (713) 597-7159

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/43/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4979910239545395988-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 115,992

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 for sale - $7,990, 115,992 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/43/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-2335936488372288640-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 107,309

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $12,990, 107,309 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/22/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8384110993759096239-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 132,396

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $17,990, 132,396 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/22/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-150301864394313523-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 103,025

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,990, 103,025 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/43/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-6660117988381478691-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 93,510

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $19,990, 93,510 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/43/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-7005073301327847692-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 107,882

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $9,990, 107,882 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/28/2006_ford_f-150-pic-6521144199163569569-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 146,351

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $10,990, 146,351 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/43/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3588931786769283543-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 142,630

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,990, 142,630 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/34/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5244733407076510266-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 168,112

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,990, 168,112 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/22/2011_bmw_x5-pic-7251504183405559714-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 76,326

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $18,990, 76,326 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/22/2010_jeep_wrangler-pic-6355205364369132252-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 94,133

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $18,990, 94,133 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/43/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3925190725755319427-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 106,670

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $6,990, 106,670 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/43/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2324876367507826273-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 140,921

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,990, 140,921 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/19/2011_kia_sorento-pic-3979164271755343810-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 84,316

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $10,990, 84,316 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/22/2009_dodge_ram_3500-pic-7156504584732443647-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab SWB 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 223,174

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab SWB 4WD for sale - $17,990, 223,174 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 16, 2016
Aggie85kjo
Quick Response and Help full on the Jeep I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Thank you for your comments, much appreciated!!!
Oct 11, 2016
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Thank you for your comments, much appreciated!!!
Sep 26, 2016
Dealer did contact me, but they didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
This dealership doesn't not negotiate at all, even if with you want a cash deal, they still want car payments prices.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Tammy, Under Federal and State Laws, no dealership can have 2 separate pricing for Cash or Finance. Unfortunately you are misinformed. Our prices are SAME for Cash or Finance. if the Vehicle you are looking at is already on sale and there is no way for a further discount, you paying cash doesn't mean that you should get more discount because at the end of the day all deals are Cash for the dealer because if you Financed, bank will pay the dealer in full just as you would by paying cash. This is exceptionally UNFAIR because since you wanted to pay cash you think that you should get additional d
 More ...
Aug 10, 2016
They contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Thank you for your comments, much appreciated!!!
Apr 30, 2016
they called me within the hour, very helpful on the phone and in person.. I bought a different truck they had in their inventory but very happy overall with everything they did for me. Good place to go
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Spoke twice to different reps, both very polite and informative. Hope to do business with them soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
I called inter motors, received a call back and told them the truck I wanted. Drive to inter motors drive the now my truck. I was very satisfied with all the time at inter motors. Thanks guys your # 1
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Txfruiz
I had a good experience with this dealer. no issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
I was very happy with everything at Inter Motors.. I was actually looking for a King Ranch but ended up getting a 2011 Lariat from them... they were very personable and friendly. I would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Thank you for your kind words.. we are always here for you if you need any assistance!
Feb 12, 2016
Wanted an outrageous down payment for a 15 year old car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Unfortunately, Down payments are NOT determined by Inter Motors, Down Payments are required by the financial institutions that we work with based on the Customers Credit Worthiness, Vehicles age, type etc. In this case customer was looking at a 16 year old diesel truck which most banks won't even finance vehicle over 5 years old.  We have no control over what the down payment would be, If anything we would be happy if the banks didn't require a down payment as it would help us sell more vehicles. Very Unfair review.. Inter Motors had no involvement on what the customers Credit worthiness is or
 More ...
Nov 19, 2015
They were exeptionally helpfull. Very happy with my puchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
The truck wasn't even clean and it was over priced, I told him I needed something suitable for family ride arounds and he got upset. Worst dealership ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

We do not even know who this person is. Please see our Google, CARS com reviews. Who would get upset to anyone because he or she said they need a suitable family vehicle??? Why? This seems to be a fake review.
May 17, 2015
They did lol they could to try and help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
cassiecrown
5
I contacted Allen yesterday to inquire about a vehicle available on the lot. I did as he asked and filled out the finance form and told him I was selling my car to put as a down payment, the next day I sell my car and have the down payment, I call Allen and tell him I am on my way with my deposit, he seemed really nice and told me okay he will see me soon, that if I come after they close (7PM) that he would wait for me. Not even 20 minutes later I ask if a cash deposit is okay or if I need a money order, he tells me that he sold the car very. Can't get back the car I just sold, not only that but I have a daughter and am stuck with the poop end of the stick with no car. VERY BAD BUSINESS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

As any business, we can't hold vehicles or mark them as sold without any deposit. Customer needed second chance finance and had only half of her down payment, also, stated that the other half of the down payment she would not have until she got her settlement check on June 12th which is almost 5 weeks away. Her communication with us was that she would even have the first half of her down payment by May 12th and that was 11 days away. On a busy Saturday, as there was no deposit, one of our salesperson sold the vehicle since the vehicle wasn't marked Sold. There was no wrong doing in what we did
 More ...
Feb 5, 2015
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 15, 2014
Helpful and responded quickley
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
Greedy, won't work with you on anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Sorry but customer called on a already reduced vehicle  and demanded more discount, this review is NOT FAIR. Not being able to further discount a vehicle that is already at a SALE PRICE is not greed and does not mean that we do not work with our customers.
Jul 13, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
put in request to contact us and received e-mail that someone would "be contacting us soon". i thought to google Inter Motors since they do not put a number on the site and found them. when i called, they said they sold the truck 15 minutes before. my son was very disappointed as he had been looking for what he wanted a while.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

This is a very unfair review. We can't predict who will call in 15 minutes and refuse sale of a vehicle to a customer that is here already. We are not fortune tellers.Besides, every single advertisement of ours, Google or our Website has all of our contact info especially our phone number.

Other Nearby Dealers

West Houston Infiniti - 397 listings

12200 Katy Fwy, Houston, TX 77079

4 reviews
Sportline Motors - 43 listings

1918 S Hwy 6, Houston, TX 77077

2 reviews
Texas Diamond Motors - 27 listings

11111 Bissonnet St, Ste A, Houston, TX 77099

1 review
Frank's Car Barn - 24 listings

8915 Jackrabbit Rd, Houston, TX 77095

1 review
Katy Auto Group - 21 listings

1322 FM-1463, Katy, TX 77494

7 reviews
Demetry Automotive - 18 listings

103 Hwy 6 South, Houston, TX 77079

1 review
Innovative Motor Cars - 18 listings

13620 Cypress North Houston Rd, Cypress, TX 77429

4 reviews
Brazelton Auto - 16 listings

1060 Witte Rd, Houston, TX 77055

8 reviews
ProMax Auto - 14 listings

16215 Westheimer Rd, Ste 107, Houston, TX 77082

1 review
PCM Auto - 9 listings

1111 Witte Rd, Houston, TX 77055

1 review
Texas Diesel Group - 2 listings

9545 Highway 6 S, #A, Houston, TX 77083

1 review
Autohaus International - 1 listing

3537 Hwy 6, Houston, TX 77082

1 review
National Cars USA

13475 Belair Blvd, Houston, TX 77083

1 review
Sports & Imports Auto

13512 Beechnut St, #A, Houston, TX 77083

4 reviews
Cheap Cars Houston

10880 Bissonnet St, Houston, TX 77099

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695