Inter Motors

1117 Upland Dr., Houston, TX 77043

Sales: (713) 597-7159

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Great Deal

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 26,190

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $6,990, 26,190 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/05/10/2011_nissan_titan-pic-220249967777938690-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Great Deal

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 74,936

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,990, 74,936 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/12/26/2009_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7729967995218977543-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Great Deal

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 170,329

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,990, 170,329 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/22/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-4669810156030246423-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 115,495

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $19,990, 115,495 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/05/20/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-8258006158039050012-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 103,567

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $6,990, 103,567 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/43/2011_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6327379440748887683-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 108,018

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,990, 108,018 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/05/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-2742150262600724845-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 105,083

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $19,990, 105,083 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/38/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-9153583219629260682-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 100,594

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $23,990, 100,594 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/43/2009_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8970113711401617371-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 101,365

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $19,990, 101,365 miles with Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/05/08/2007_ford_f-150-pic-3712662602475244942-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Short Bed Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 112,793

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Short Bed for sale - $10,990, 112,793 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/01/48/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-328551881981642170-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 125,543

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,990, 125,543 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/05/20/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9049256566523610493-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 120,964

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $7,990, 120,964 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/05/58/2011_bmw_x5-pic-260003414892358897-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 76,326

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $16,990, 76,326 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/22/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8384110993759096239-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 132,396

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $17,990, 132,396 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/07/38/2008_ford_f-150-pic-1927292206410943013-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew SB 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 178,244

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew SB 4WD for sale - $11,990, 178,244 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
Great service, not pushy at all, finance mgr was great to, helped me get a lower rate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Aggie85kjo
Quick Response and Help full on the Jeep I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Thank you for your comments, much appreciated!!!
Oct 11, 2016
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Thank you for your comments, much appreciated!!!
Sep 26, 2016
Dealer did contact me, but they didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
This dealership doesn't not negotiate at all, even if with you want a cash deal, they still want car payments prices.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Tammy, Under Federal and State Laws, no dealership can have 2 separate pricing for Cash or Finance. Unfortunately you are misinformed. Our prices are SAME for Cash or Finance. if the Vehicle you are looking at is already on sale and there is no way for a further discount, you paying cash doesn't mean that you should get more discount because at the end of the day all deals are Cash for the dealer because if you Financed, bank will pay the dealer in full just as you would by paying cash. This is exceptionally UNFAIR because since you wanted to pay cash you think that you should get additional d
 More ...
Aug 10, 2016
They contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Thank you for your comments, much appreciated!!!
Apr 30, 2016
they called me within the hour, very helpful on the phone and in person.. I bought a different truck they had in their inventory but very happy overall with everything they did for me. Good place to go
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Spoke twice to different reps, both very polite and informative. Hope to do business with them soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
I called inter motors, received a call back and told them the truck I wanted. Drive to inter motors drive the now my truck. I was very satisfied with all the time at inter motors. Thanks guys your # 1
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Txfruiz
I had a good experience with this dealer. no issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
I was very happy with everything at Inter Motors.. I was actually looking for a King Ranch but ended up getting a 2011 Lariat from them... they were very personable and friendly. I would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Thank you for your kind words.. we are always here for you if you need any assistance!
Feb 12, 2016
Wanted an outrageous down payment for a 15 year old car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Unfortunately, Down payments are NOT determined by Inter Motors, Down Payments are required by the financial institutions that we work with based on the Customers Credit Worthiness, Vehicles age, type etc. In this case customer was looking at a 16 year old diesel truck which most banks won't even finance vehicle over 5 years old.  We have no control over what the down payment would be, If anything we would be happy if the banks didn't require a down payment as it would help us sell more vehicles. Very Unfair review.. Inter Motors had no involvement on what the customers Credit worthiness is or
 More ...
Nov 19, 2015
They were exeptionally helpfull. Very happy with my puchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
The truck wasn't even clean and it was over priced, I told him I needed something suitable for family ride arounds and he got upset. Worst dealership ever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

We do not even know who this person is. Please see our Google, CARS com reviews. Who would get upset to anyone because he or she said they need a suitable family vehicle??? Why? This seems to be a fake review.
May 17, 2015
They did lol they could to try and help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
cassiecrown
5
I contacted Allen yesterday to inquire about a vehicle available on the lot. I did as he asked and filled out the finance form and told him I was selling my car to put as a down payment, the next day I sell my car and have the down payment, I call Allen and tell him I am on my way with my deposit, he seemed really nice and told me okay he will see me soon, that if I come after they close (7PM) that he would wait for me. Not even 20 minutes later I ask if a cash deposit is okay or if I need a money order, he tells me that he sold the car very. Can't get back the car I just sold, not only that but I have a daughter and am stuck with the poop end of the stick with no car. VERY BAD BUSINESS.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

As any business, we can't hold vehicles or mark them as sold without any deposit. Customer needed second chance finance and had only half of her down payment, also, stated that the other half of the down payment she would not have until she got her settlement check on June 12th which is almost 5 weeks away. Her communication with us was that she would even have the first half of her down payment by May 12th and that was 11 days away. On a busy Saturday, as there was no deposit, one of our salesperson sold the vehicle since the vehicle wasn't marked Sold. There was no wrong doing in what we did
 More ...
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 5, 2015
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Helpful and responded quickley
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
Greedy, won't work with you on anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

Sorry but customer called on a already reduced vehicle  and demanded more discount, this review is NOT FAIR. Not being able to further discount a vehicle that is already at a SALE PRICE is not greed and does not mean that we do not work with our customers.
Jul 13, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
put in request to contact us and received e-mail that someone would "be contacting us soon". i thought to google Inter Motors since they do not put a number on the site and found them. when i called, they said they sold the truck 15 minutes before. my son was very disappointed as he had been looking for what he wanted a while.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Inter Motors:

This is a very unfair review. We can't predict who will call in 15 minutes and refuse sale of a vehicle to a customer that is here already. We are not fortune tellers.Besides, every single advertisement of ours, Google or our Website has all of our contact info especially our phone number.

Other Nearby Dealers

Texas 1st Choice Auto Sale - 53 listings

21411 Clay Rd, Katy, TX 77449

1 review
Sportline Motors - 37 listings

1918 S Hwy 6, Houston, TX 77077

2 reviews
Magic Auto Sales - 28 listings

14088 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77083

1 review
Eden Auto Sales - 25 listings

11329 Huffmeister Rd, Houston, TX 77065

1 review
Katy Auto Group - 18 listings

1322 FM-1463, Katy, TX 77494

7 reviews
Brazelton Auto - 14 listings

1060 Witte Rd, Houston, TX 77055

6 reviews
Starway Motors - 12 listings

12933 FM-529, Suite D, Houston, TX 77041

9 reviews
Texas Automax - 11 listings

11116 W Little York Rd, Building 6B, Houston, TX 77041

2 reviews
Sports & Imports Auto - 3 listings

13512 Beechnut St, #A, Houston, TX 77083

3 reviews
Texas Diesel Group - 2 listings

9545 Highway 6 S, #A, Houston, TX 77083

1 review
Autohaus International - 1 listing

3537 Hwy 6, Houston, TX 77082

1 review
ProMax Auto

16215 Westheimer Rd, Ste 107, Houston, TX 77082

1 review
Demetry Automotive

103 Hwy 6 South, Houston, TX 77079

2 reviews
Upland Automotive Inc

13902 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77077

2 reviews
National Cars USA

13475 Belair Blvd, Houston, TX 77083

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,746 Great Deals out of 170,134 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 26,958 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 90,969 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
696 Great Deals out of 73,140 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
644 Great Deals out of 70,828 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995