Infiniti of Hanover

2060 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Sales: (781) 417-5261

Service: (781) 570-5485

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/08/32/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-6006836591330738538-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Great Deal
$3,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,122

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 222

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium AWD for sale - $28,000, 222 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/12/35/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-4305585930060933972-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Great Deal
$2,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,950

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 3,454

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium AWD for sale - $28,000, 3,454 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/08/32/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-1958103918560289839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Great Deal
$5,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,536

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 7,029

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD for sale - $28,500, 7,029 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/08/32/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-7320735086675134247-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,891

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 26,637

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $29,000, 26,637 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/08/32/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-9080884660773265331-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$2,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,593

Price: $46,000

Mileage: 45,823

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $46,000, 45,823 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Tour Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Safety Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/08/32/2015_infiniti_q40-pic-1543375137215735664-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,858

Price: $17,775

Mileage: 45,275

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 AWD for sale - $17,775, 45,275 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/08/32/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5523403032306080792-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,534

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 17,522

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $18,500, 17,522 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/08/32/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-830634954786725163-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,901

Price: $30,750

Mileage: 26,021

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $30,750, 26,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/08/32/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-8336687225408768778-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,624

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 16,763

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $33,500, 16,763 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/08/32/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-7214110058678546492-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,752

Price: $28,843

Mileage: 19,528

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $28,843, 19,528 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/11/22/2015_infiniti_q40-pic-38932246938863955-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,216

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 19,455

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 AWD for sale - $20,500, 19,455 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/08/32/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-3443705134555398447-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Fair Deal
$1,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,599

Price: $29,449

Mileage: 73,085

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $29,449, 73,085 miles with SR5 Package, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/08/32/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-6296601220576764858-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Fair Deal
$869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,128

Price: $31,259

Mileage: 24,001

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $31,259, 24,001 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/08/32/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3394586945482523651-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,641

Price: $18,813

Mileage: 70,178

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $18,813, 70,178 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/08/32/2014_infiniti_qx80-pic-1111313252868344183-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Fair Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,971

Price: $38,118

Mileage: 50,034

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $38,118, 50,034 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 26, 2017
Jimmy and the other salesman were fantastic!! We bought this car and they were very nice to deal with. For sure when we look to buy a car again we will go to them first!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
The people at this dealership were courteous right from the start. We worked with Jimmy Nguyen. Jimmy was exceptional. Informative, but not pushy. He guided us, but did not lead. He made us feel extremely comfortable. Their prices are fair and do not necessarily allow for a lot of negotiating, but in the end, we purchased a 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited. During signing of papers, there were suggestions on upsells, but really no pressure. We are very happy with the vehicle. Prime Infiniti of Hanover has been a successful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Too far away to deal with them. Friendly response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
ChemaPena
Fantastic user experience. They took care of everything for both my new and old cars. Jimmy was extremely attentive and always returned my questions on time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Purchased the vehicle I wanted and I love it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Dealer contact me and was very nice and accommodating.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Things went quickly and soothly. They actually brought the car to me for a test drive.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Very professional and helpful. Have me a great deal on the lease.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Well unusual car to get and we did the usual bargaining but in all honesty this was a great price for the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Very prompt and courteous. Had vehicle out front and ready to go. Also, salesman (Ian - nice guy) knew about the vehicle even though it was an Audi and not one of theirs. Ended up purchasing the vehicle and they completed the paperwork very efficiently. The finance person "reviewed" various extended warranty options which we found informative (ding insurance anyone?) but could see others thinking otherwise. Looking forward to picking up the new car. Overall a very positive experience and have no hesitation abour recommending Prime Infinity.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Was waste of time! Took me three time to get ahold of someone to get a little info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Hi Ben, we are so sorry that there has been difficultly getting in touch with us. In order to help, we have let our Sales Manager, Charlie Lopes, know about the situation. He's great with finding the right vehicle for the right person and he would love to help. Please contact him at your convenience at clopes@driveprime.com or at (781)826-8185. We look forward to helping you find exactly what you are looking for!
Oct 15, 2016
rebmcinnis
Great organization! Everyone was very helpful and professional!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Thank you so much for your review!
Oct 13, 2016
DanJohnson81
Response was good until I asked about why the vehicle was priced so high above Kelly Blue Book, then it was all crickets, no response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Hi Dan, we're so sorry to hear that. We would like to continue working together. If you would like to continue - please contact our Sales Manager, Charlie Lopez, at (781)826-8185 or at clopez@driveprime.com. Again, we are very sorry that communications dropped off and would like to make it up to you. Thank you so much!
Oct 6, 2016
The online price was listed as $42,000.00 they added on a bunch of features that jacked the price to $47,000.00 and they wouldn't negotiate,I had a cash deposit,trade in SUV and great credit,they called a few days later and wanted to make a deal but I had gone to another dealership and got what I wanted with payments that I could afford,Best Jeep and Chrysler!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Hi Rob, thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry that we weren't able to make a deal but are glad to hear that you found what you were looking for. Thank you for the opportunity to work with you, we hope you give us a chance next time you are in the market.
Oct 5, 2016
Excellent customer service, no complaints at all.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Thanks for your review, Carlos! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Sep 28, 2016
Planning to meet with them this week, they have been very helpful over the phone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Thank you for your review, Joel. We hope to find you exactly what you're looking for!
Sep 28, 2016
skyjogger10
Dealer responded promptly but the vehicle was gone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Thank you for your review. We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Sep 19, 2016
Easy to work with; excellent communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Thanks so much for your review, Paul! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with us!
Aug 23, 2016
Great experience, great price!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Thanks for your review, Brendan! Glad to hear you had a great experience! Congrats on your new ride!
Aug 15, 2016
Excellent experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Thanks so much for your review, Timothy!
Jul 29, 2016
Great Experience. The sales team and staff were very professional and courteous. No sales gimmicks, straight forward negotiating. Would go back to purchase another car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Hi Ryan, thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with our team! Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!
Jul 26, 2016
I can only give an average review due to limited contact because when I contacted them the car was already sold. I will say they were both prompt and courteous in their response, and they emailed me a listing of other vehicles in their inventory comparable to the one I was looking for. I appreciated them trying to earn my business. I ended up buying from another dealer only due to them having what I wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Thank you for your review, John. We appreciate your working with us and hope to help you again in the future. Thanks for giving us a shot!
Jul 26, 2016
i honestly can't explain my experience with prime infinity. that is how far they blew my mind. I was thinking about how far i had to drive there but, i forgot about it as i got there. Like i said, i can't explain the experience, i want you experience it yourself. They were almost like family.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Hi Sandra, thank you so much for your review! We're so glad we were able to make your experience with us so pleasant! That's our goal! We also hope that you're happy with your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to help you next time!
Jul 13, 2016
Great support from Devin and team.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Thank you so much for your review, Joe! We're glad you had such a great experience with Devin and our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you next time!
Jun 7, 2016
Return my call as soon as possible
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Thanks for your review, Joanne! We appreciate your business and hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Jun 4, 2016
Smai
Inquired about the car and test drive it first thing the next morning. Mark, my salesman, was amazing. He made me really test out the car-not just drive it down the street and back. I needed up buying the day of...I didn't want to lose the car! The whole process was made easy for me...couldn't be happier!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Hi Smai, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Mark and love your car. We appreciate your business and hope to help you again in the future.
Jun 4, 2016
Very good but when it came time to leave with the car they said there had been a no sale on q50's because of recall and the car hasn't been done yet. A little annoying for sure.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Thank you for your review, Andy. We're sorry about the miscommunication with the no sale. We hope we can help you find your perfect vehicle in the future.
May 29, 2016
Easy and friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Thank you for your review, Ralph! We hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Apr 23, 2016
Had an initial hiccup due to a miscommunication which was resolved quickly by Brad, who honored the initial quote. Definitely recommend working with Ian, a quality sales guy - honest and responsive. Would definitely do business with Prime Infiniti again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Hi Michael, thank you for your review. We are glad we were able to solve this issue and get you the vehicle you wanted. Thank you for your business.
Mar 14, 2016
Professional. Easy to deal with, no pressure and there was a mechanical issue after delivery. The dealership backed up, resolved the issue including a loaner car during repair period. Fantastic service....it's the Prime way. I would buy there again and recommend to anyone!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Hi David, thanks so much for your review! We're glad you had such a great experience with us! Hope you love your new car! We look forward to helping you next time!
Mar 10, 2016
Did not buy from them but professional through phone and online exchanges.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Thanks for your review Nate. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Feb 20, 2016
Smart and knows how to do business
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Thank you, Mohammad. We are glad to have been able to help!
Feb 18, 2016
Great; followed up with mw
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Thank you, Olu. We're glad you gave us a chance.
Read 19 old reviews
Jan 12, 2016
As with most dealers I didn't get the answers to all my ?'s. Dealer was anxious for me to take test drive, which is understandable, but with the dealership 50+ miles from me I prefer all my ?'s answered first. I am very car specific & do not like wasting my or anyone else's time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Thank you so much for your review! We are sorry to hear that you still had some questions that didn't get resolved. Please feel free to get in touch with me so that all of your questions are answered. You can reach me directly at (781)234-2024. I look forward to speaking with you!

Sincerely,
Brad Taylor
General Manager
Prime Infiniti
Dec 29, 2015
Outstanding service and car buying experience. They made it very easy for me to buy the car I was looking for and would definitely go back int he future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Hi Vin, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! Congrats on the new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again!
Dec 12, 2015
Professional , responsive - test drove a car but it was a bit above our price range. Would consider doing business in the future despite the long drive - over 1 hour .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Hanover:

Hi Kathie, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and hope to work with you again in the future. Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Nov 5, 2015
We had a good experience overall. I would recommend Prime in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Great people ... Enjoyed my buying experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
mcmalvarez
Prime was contacted via phone to discuss the possibility of negotiating the price of the car. As a matter of fact, my best offer was laid out and I was encouraged to make the trek to Hanover. I thought negotiations were settled, done, over, etc. My husband and I went a few days later and it took over two hours. The salesperson we dealt with was personable. His knowledge about the product he was selling was impressive. The negotiations were typical and started off with a comfortable car note... The process ended $25 being put in my gas tank bc of the misleading remarks the person on the phone made which included working with my offer. I was told the manager was going to "listen" to the conversation bc he couldn't believe I had been misled by this particular individual. I guess he was going to be surprised.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
They did a good job.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Awesome dealership. Ended up buying the truck! I had John as a salesman and Tom in finance made the numbers work for me. I definitely recommend this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Professional over phone, Rude in Person. Lowballed on trade-in. Insulting and waste of time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Very detailed help which I appreciated, just too far to drive for me to do business.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Good customer service. Excellent deal! Contacted them on Tuesday - purchased the car on Wednesday. Great buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Very helpful. Direct. Easy to work with. Very thorough. A pleasure.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Went there once after booking appt. The agent there told me the car is gone. Two days later their internet folks mailed and said its still available. Called them, and the agent says its gone! Did not like the experience at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
Very responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Person was rude over the phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
Old sales tactics were used. End up buying what I was looking for in my home town of Memphis.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
Dealership was thorough in helping me get into the car; but was not as good in letting me know they had a buyer and sold the next day!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Very Shi-Shi place.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover of Hanover - 63 listings
2144 Washington St Hanover, MA 02339
1 review
The Auto Mart - 53 listings
755 Washington Street Hanover, MA 02339
2 reviews
Supreme Auto Sales - 46 listings
218 Vfw Dr Rockland, MA 02370
1 review
Washington Street Motors - 37 listings
646 Washington Street Weymouth, MA 02188
4 reviews
Cohasset Imports Inc. - 27 listings
508 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy Cohasset, MA 02025
3 reviews
TLC Automotive - 17 listings
746 Bedford St. Whitman, MA 02382
5 reviews
THS Auto Sales - 16 listings
325 Ralph Talbot St South Weymouth, MA 02190
3 reviews
Sullivan Motors Inc - 15 listings
1189 Bedford St Whitman, MA 02382
2 reviews
Jays Automotive Consultant - 10 listings
246r Washington St, Unit 4 Pembroke, MA 02359
3 reviews
Elhage Auto Group - 10 listings
827 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy Cohasset, MA 02025
1 review
Infiniti of Nashua - 279 listings
11 Marmon Drive Nashua, NH 03060
47 reviews
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough - 203 listings
312 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
17 reviews
Kelly Infiniti - 298 listings
155 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923
24 reviews
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston - 155 listings
1198 Commonwealth Ave Allston, MA 02134
18 reviews
Infiniti of Norwood - 182 listings
866 Providence Hwy Norwood, MA 02062
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000