Import Auto Mall

592 2nd St
Macon, GA 31201

Sales: (478) 308-7146

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/43/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6390849245676091398-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Great Deal
$2,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,099

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 85,462

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,800, 85,462 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/38/2004_ford_mustang-pic-8062023277464304082-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Great Deal
$2,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,112

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible for sale - $6,995, 80,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/19/2012_dodge_charger-pic-2631808225582651501-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Great Deal
$2,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,173

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 102,452

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $9,950, 102,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/19/17/2007_ford_mustang-pic-7627427206634963650-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Great Deal
$3,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,460

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 97,667

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $8,950, 97,667 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/07/2011_ford_crown_victoria-pic-8620636995485811748-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Crown Victoria LX Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Great Deal
$1,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,781

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 138,431

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Crown Victoria LX for sale - $4,950, 138,431 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/06/56/2007_dodge_dakota-pic-2456138270496387217-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Dakota SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Great Deal
$2,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,070

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 103,582

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Dakota SLT Quad Cab for sale - $7,995, 103,582 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/19/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-224810463299430207-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 525xi Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,928

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 118,309

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 525xi for sale - $6,500, 118,309 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/05/2011_nissan_sentra-pic-6593625036030563770-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,452

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 112,403

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL for sale - $5,200, 112,403 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/17/2007_dodge_charger-pic-2706542879307148645-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Charger Base Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,740

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 128,753

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger Base for sale - $4,950, 128,753 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/28/2007_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6909518020905278955-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,893

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 107,079

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible for sale - $4,600, 107,079 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/06/56/2006_infiniti_m35-pic-3277743415221894944-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI M35 Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,890

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 142,958

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 INFINITI M35 for sale - $6,950, 142,958 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/17/2011_toyota_prius-pic-5961209393039359432-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Fair Deal
$662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,657

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 137,000

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius for sale - $6,995, 137,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/52/2010_toyota_prius-pic-1542326848926436041-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Fair Deal
$332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,327

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 152,763

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $5,995, 152,763 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/43/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1442785245370169391-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Fair Deal
$67 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,867

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 127,391

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $8,800, 127,391 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/52/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-5226199383220509003-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Fair Deal
$53 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,942

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 136,000

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $6,995, 136,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 10, 2017
I was treated very well and I had no problems with my overall experience. Great prices and real nice vehicles. I will shop here again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We appreciate your business and I hope you are satisfied with the vehicle that you purchased.
Sep 8, 2017
The best car buying experience I've ever had. Refreshing to deal with real, down to earth and honest people! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We appreciate your business and I hope you are satisfied with your purchase. Customer satisfaction is our priority.
Aug 5, 2017
He called back immediately. Very upfront.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

Thank you for your positive review, and I hope you keep us in mind on your future purchases.
Jul 20, 2017
I bought the car had some problems when I got home like needing a new radiator
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Very nice and honest people, I would not heisate to buy from them again
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We appreciate your business, customer satisfaction is our number one priority.
Jun 3, 2017
Guru2MPJ
A nice little car, although I've decided on a manual. The dealer called twice and was informative and polite.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We appreciate your business, if you tell me what kind of vehicle you are looking for, I will try to find it for you.
May 17, 2017
Gabbyred
Good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We appreciate your business.
Oct 2, 2016
Went to dealership and the salesman told me he wanted $5.500 for the car and it was listed at $4.450 I didn't tell him what was on the internet so I left and will never return.
20 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We usually don't keep the vehicles for long, and sometimes we reduce the price for quick sale. Perhaps the salesman was not aware of the price reduction. You should have informed him. Any way we are sorry for the inconvenience.
Aug 25, 2016
May look at this today
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We appreciate your business, and thank you for your kindness.
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 21, 2014
car was sold and still on the site
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

It usually takes about 24 hours before removing vehicles from our web site. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Jun 22, 2014
The cars were of poor quality, dirty and very overly priced. The owner would not budge on price in order to make a deal. Definitely would not recommend to a friend.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

Perhaps you have looked at the vehicle that was not ready for sale yet. You probably made an unreasonable offer and we refused. Anyway we are sorry, because customer satisfaction is our main priority.

Other Nearby Dealers

Volume Chevrolet Buick - 123 listings

909 Highway 341 S Barnesville, GA 30204

1 review
J Franklin Auto Sales - 74 listings

2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204

2 reviews
Thomaston Ford - 59 listings

1011 Highway 19 N Thomaston, GA 30286

3 reviews
Bills Cars and Trucks - 39 listings

1605 Williamson Rd Griffin, GA 30224

3 reviews
Northside Auto - 30 listings

2926 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Phelan Auto Group - 18 listings

2995 Vineville Ave Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Rural America Motors - 16 listings

4145 Hartley Bridge Rd Macon, GA 31216

1 review
Wilkinson Used Cars - 12 listings

410 N Wayne St Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
Bleckley County Autos Inc - 4 listings

299 Larryton Dr Cochran, GA 31014

1 review
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 3 listings

650 Russell Pkwy Warner Robins, GA 31088

1 review
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop

3086 Mercer University Dr Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Subaru Of Macon

4775 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31210

1 review
T C L Auto Sales

3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032

1 review
Georgia Auto Brokers

2500 Watson Blvd Warner Robins, GA 31093

1 review
A-Towne Auto

1367 Hwy 41 S. Forsyth, GA 31029

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188