Import Auto Mall

592 2nd St
Macon, GA 31201

Sales: (478) 308-7146

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/19/2006_nissan_350z-pic-5535160855958271333-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Great Deal
$3,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,580

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 107,120

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster for sale - $6,500, 107,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/28/2009_toyota_camry-pic-9211039524897516899-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Great Deal
$2,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,582

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 107,072

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,950, 107,072 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/06/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-2627973718320621702-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 Base Convertible Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Great Deal
$2,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,962

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 91,000

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 Base Convertible for sale - $12,995, 91,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/06/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-3494070292457650493-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Great Deal
$1,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,987

Price: $9,100

Mileage: 98,000

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $9,100, 98,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/19/21/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4666730390466792167-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Great Deal
$2,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,199

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 109,061

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $8,800, 109,061 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/38/2004_ford_mustang-pic-8062023277464304082-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Great Deal
$1,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,954

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible for sale - $6,995, 80,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/17/50/2010_dodge_charger-pic-4875325834572986749-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,229

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 151,441

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $5,400, 151,441 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/33/2012_honda_accord-pic-7194379345359830774-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,842

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 111,794

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,900, 111,794 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/38/2014_dodge_charger-pic-5059381995072811889-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,646

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 70,390

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,900, 70,390 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/17/43/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-1988791740687701484-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,143

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 136,178

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $5,450, 136,178 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/28/2007_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6909518020905278955-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,418

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 107,079

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible for sale - $4,900, 107,079 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/19/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-224810463299430207-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 525xi Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,063

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 118,309

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 525xi for sale - $6,995, 118,309 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/19/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-602947325240533804-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,285

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 102,689

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible for sale - $5,995, 102,689 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/35/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-5240177700279230560-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,517

Price: $7,395

Mileage: 114,341

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $7,395, 114,341 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/28/2007_honda_accord-pic-2766099478877875994-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Value Package Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,970

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Value Package for sale - $4,950, 150,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 20, 2017
I bought the car had some problems when I got home like needing a new radiator
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Very nice and honest people, I would not heisate to buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We appreciate your business, customer satisfaction is our number one priority.
Jun 3, 2017
Guru2MPJ
A nice little car, although I've decided on a manual. The dealer called twice and was informative and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We appreciate your business, if you tell me what kind of vehicle you are looking for, I will try to find it for you.
May 17, 2017
Gabbyred
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We appreciate your business.
Oct 2, 2016
Went to dealership and the salesman told me he wanted $5.500 for the car and it was listed at $4.450 I didn't tell him what was on the internet so I left and will never return.
15 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We usually don't keep the vehicles for long, and sometimes we reduce the price for quick sale. Perhaps the salesman was not aware of the price reduction. You should have informed him. Any way we are sorry for the inconvenience.
Aug 25, 2016
May look at this today
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We appreciate your business, and thank you for your kindness.
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 21, 2014
car was sold and still on the site
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

It usually takes about 24 hours before removing vehicles from our web site. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Jun 22, 2014
The cars were of poor quality, dirty and very overly priced. The owner would not budge on price in order to make a deal. Definitely would not recommend to a friend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

Perhaps you have looked at the vehicle that was not ready for sale yet. You probably made an unreasonable offer and we refused. Anyway we are sorry, because customer satisfaction is our main priority.

Other Nearby Dealers

Walsh Honda - 264 listings

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy Macon, GA 31206

7 reviews
Volume Chevrolet Buick - 117 listings

909 Highway 341 S Barnesville, GA 30204

1 review
J Franklin Auto Sales - 78 listings

2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204

2 reviews
Thomaston Ford - 53 listings

1011 Highway 19 N Thomaston, GA 30286

3 reviews
Northside Auto - 34 listings

2926 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Bills Cars and Trucks - 28 listings

1605 Williamson Rd Griffin, GA 30224

2 reviews
Wilkinson Used Cars - 18 listings

410 N Wayne St Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
Rural America Motors - 17 listings

4145 Hartley Bridge Rd Macon, GA 31216

1 review
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 8 listings

650 Russell Pkwy Warner Robins, GA 31088

1 review
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop

3086 Mercer University Dr Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Subaru Of Macon

4781 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31210

3 reviews
T C L Auto Sales

3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032

1 review
Georgia Auto Brokers

2500 Watson Blvd Warner Robins, GA 31093

1 review
A-Towne Auto

1367 Hwy 41 S. Forsyth, GA 31029

3 reviews
Bleckley County Autos Inc

299 Larryton Dr Cochran, GA 31014

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950