Import Auto Mall

592 2nd St
Macon, GA 31201

Sales: (478) 308-7146

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/42/2013_ford_fusion-pic-3143859127992745375-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Great Deal
$3,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,517

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 92,842

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $9,500, 92,842 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/37/2009_cadillac_sts-pic-1327683055759959481-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac STS V6 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Great Deal
$2,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,841

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 103,447

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Cadillac STS V6 Luxury AWD for sale - $6,950, 103,447 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/18/11/2013_toyota_camry-pic-6112075857089439859-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Great Deal
$2,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,450

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 90,939

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,950, 90,939 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/17/2007_honda_ridgeline-pic-3493224754472121661-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Ridgeline RT Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Great Deal
$2,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,245

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 124,710

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Ridgeline RT for sale - $8,950, 124,710 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/48/2010_toyota_prius-pic-4699581451459390682-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Great Deal
$1,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,721

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 97,763

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $6,995, 97,763 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/08/35/2016_toyota_camry-pic-8930283810197956204-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Great Deal
$1,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,250

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 48,360

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Metallic Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,500, 48,360 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/37/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-984976377764348874-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$2,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,154

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 72,124

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $24,800, 72,124 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/55/2013_dodge_charger-pic-3394203107420721362-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,317

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 100,023

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $10,500, 100,023 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/56/2012_dodge_charger-pic-302269548678976888-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,624

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 102,452

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $9,950, 102,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/53/2006_ford_mustang-pic-198222082181126125-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,024

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 76,312

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $6,995, 76,312 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/45/2008_mitsubishi_eclipse_spyder-pic-58688621991406546-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,186

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 99,986

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT for sale - $5,995, 99,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/18/11/2011_chevrolet_express-pic-7316125697974978375-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Express LS 2500 Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,544

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 102,565

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Express LS 2500 for sale - $12,500, 102,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/42/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-7315041368414604250-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,909

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 123,381

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,995, 123,381 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/01/2004_ford_mustang-pic-7998079958692723624-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,038

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible for sale - $6,995, 80,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/46/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1362225163181026328-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Macon, GA 31201

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,509

Price: $15,200

Mileage: 179,830

Location: Macon, GA 31201

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,200, 179,830 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 30, 2017
GuruPPVX
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

Thank you, we appreciate you for doing business with us.
Nov 8, 2017
They great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

Thank you.
Sep 10, 2017
I was treated very well and I had no problems with my overall experience. Great prices and real nice vehicles. I will shop here again in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We appreciate your business and I hope you are satisfied with the vehicle that you purchased.
Sep 8, 2017
The best car buying experience I've ever had. Refreshing to deal with real, down to earth and honest people! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We appreciate your business and I hope you are satisfied with your purchase. Customer satisfaction is our priority.
Aug 5, 2017
He called back immediately. Very upfront.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

Thank you for your positive review, and I hope you keep us in mind on your future purchases.
Jul 20, 2017
I bought the car had some problems when I got home like needing a new radiator
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Very nice and honest people, I would not heisate to buy from them again
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We appreciate your business, customer satisfaction is our number one priority.
Jun 3, 2017
Guru2MPJ
A nice little car, although I've decided on a manual. The dealer called twice and was informative and polite.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We appreciate your business, if you tell me what kind of vehicle you are looking for, I will try to find it for you.
May 17, 2017
Gabbyred
Good
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We appreciate your business.
Oct 2, 2016
Went to dealership and the salesman told me he wanted $5.500 for the car and it was listed at $4.450 I didn't tell him what was on the internet so I left and will never return.
21 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We usually don't keep the vehicles for long, and sometimes we reduce the price for quick sale. Perhaps the salesman was not aware of the price reduction. You should have informed him. Any way we are sorry for the inconvenience.
Aug 25, 2016
May look at this today
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

We appreciate your business, and thank you for your kindness.
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 21, 2014
car was sold and still on the site
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

It usually takes about 24 hours before removing vehicles from our web site. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Jun 22, 2014
The cars were of poor quality, dirty and very overly priced. The owner would not budge on price in order to make a deal. Definitely would not recommend to a friend.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Mall:

Perhaps you have looked at the vehicle that was not ready for sale yet. You probably made an unreasonable offer and we refused. Anyway we are sorry, because customer satisfaction is our main priority.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jeff Smith Chevrolet Mitsubishi - 292 listings
211 Chapman Road Byron, GA 31008
5 reviews
Volume Chevrolet Buick - 138 listings
909 Highway 341 S Barnesville, GA 30204
1 review
J Franklin Auto Sales - 92 listings
2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204
2 reviews
Thomaston Ford - 82 listings
1011 Highway 19 N Thomaston, GA 30286
3 reviews
Bills Cars and Trucks - 47 listings
1605 Williamson Rd Griffin, GA 30224
4 reviews
Phelan Auto Group - 26 listings
2995 Vineville Ave Macon, GA 31204
2 reviews
Rural America Motors - 17 listings
4145 Hartley Bridge Rd Macon, GA 31216
1 review
T C L Auto Sales - 16 listings
3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032
1 review
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 11 listings
650 Russell Pkwy Warner Robins, GA 31088
1 review
Wilkinson Used Cars - 10 listings
410 N Wayne St Milledgeville, GA 31061
1 review
Bleckley County Autos Inc - 5 listings
299 Larryton Dr Cochran, GA 31014
1 review
Cars R Us OMG
4568 Pio Nono Ave Macon, GA 31206
1 review
Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
3068 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31210
1 review
Georgia Auto Brokers
2500 Watson Blvd Warner Robins, GA 31093
1 review
A-Towne Auto
1367 Hwy 41 S. Forsyth, GA 31029
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895