Import Auto Gallery

754 W Annoreno Dr, Addison, IL 60101
Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 621-4266

Service: (630) 327-9835

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/05/08/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-3633764234867371007-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$2,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,346

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 75,097

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat for sale - $9,490, 75,097 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/17/00/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1903978260142926530-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$3,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,212

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 64,423

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive for sale - $14,999, 64,423 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/16/40/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-4928034003327517542-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$2,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,030

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 89,400

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $10,490, 89,400 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/16/40/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-2320916291262383897-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$3,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,784

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 36,850

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orion Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $16,400, 36,850 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/00/17/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-3908133463066425048-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$2,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,343

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 34,785

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion for sale - $16,990, 34,785 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/05/49/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3264218539112626567-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$2,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,478

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 106,251

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $13,999, 106,251 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$3,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,587

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 41,945

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $16,990, 41,945 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/16/40/2009_bmw_x5-pic-3610830022329090539-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,851

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 46,713

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $16,490, 46,713 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/05/05/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5284372102955987847-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$4,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,125

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 71,367

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Indus Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $28,999, 71,367 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/21/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5317877814942282874-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,440

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 68,736

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $17,900, 68,736 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/04/55/2012_infiniti_g25-pic-5844200017485416912-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti G25 xAWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,230

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 51,489

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2012 Infiniti G25 xAWD for sale - $14,400, 51,489 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/08/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1569216821414641406-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,007

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 83,770

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Zermatt Silver Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $16,999, 83,770 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/16/39/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2706728875185249839-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,820

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 62,537

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $15,990, 62,537 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/18/2014_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-3958765039170006703-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,172

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 39,942

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive for sale - $23,999, 39,942 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/05/14/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-6950199718410068545-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,964

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 83,276

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $12,490, 83,276 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
Sales person didn't know anything about the type of vehicle. Couldn't explain why warning lights on dash of vehicle were illuminated. No one in the place was dressed in any manner that would warrant me spending 30K there. Lastly I'm 55 years old and that high pressure multi-man sales routine doesn't cut it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Saleman, I believe his name was Manning, was untruthful about car and didn't return phone calls! I had to call him back! He said truck was sold but wasn't, trying to steer me to another vehicle! Bery unprofessional #
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Gallery:

Manny was your salesman and he was working and responding with you over several emails, waiting on a credit application from you. We are a business that sells used vehicles and that vehicle in fact did sell as Manny had informed you. Manny sold the vehicle to another customer James. He was only trying to give you examples of other vehicles near that price range to see if you had any interest in any other vehicle as a helpful gesture not to steer you into a different vehicle. Please let us know if we can work with you on another vehicle or if another similar vehicle comes into our inventory.

 More ...
Feb 3, 2017
Jeffryking96
They sell bad cars..... They know the cars are bad. Bought an Audi Q7 that was not smoking when I looked at it originally, but it is now. Once it warms up it stops.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Great working with Manny, he took care of everything on the phone and in 2 days i drove away with an awesome car. They are responsive, return phone calls and professional Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Reacted promptly and offered good advice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Didnt purchase the vehicle because they were many miles away,, but they were really nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
The car had ripped seats- wasn't very impressed with this dealership
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Jessie and Mike were great to work with. Fantastic experience shopping there, I have told several friends interested in type of vehicles they stock to go check them out. I would not hesitate to make any future purchase I have from The Import Auto Gallery.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Good follow up although ultimately bought my car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
They lost contact with me while trying to set up an appointment. Went elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
The dealership was so helpful! We had a small problem with the financing (forgot checkbook) and they were so patient. They were even going to hold car until the next day for us to return with the money. It was a 12 hour round trip and they helped find a way to pay that day so we would not have to do another 12 hour trip. The car was in great condition as was advertised. The dealership itself was so clean and relaxing. I would recommend The Import Gallery to anyone that wants a great car and friendly dealers
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Nice guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
They called me back right away and were very nice before they got permission to run my credit. I already know my credit is not the greatest and I will need a cosigner. Once my credit was ran, they never called me back. When they did call me back it was 2 days later and I believe it was because they feel they had a new buyer for the car. I called back with my cosigner and they had informed me they car had been sold. But, the car is still on website and I called spoke with someone and I was told the car was still available. So, not sure how to feel about Import Auto Gallery.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
I liked the service but no follow up call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Very responsive and enthusiastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Ken and Mike were Great! They helped me find a car and had the financing completed quickly. They did everything they said they would and recommend using them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great sales personnel,Smooth transaction, Highly recommend would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Bought a car last week, found it had major problems that were undisclosed. I had to tow it back to the dealer, spent 2 hours waiting for the car and left with no paperwork given. horrible customer service. they promised to pay for the tow, but have yet to reply. They are scammers. Stay away
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Very Good Thank You
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
I must say that I had a great experience with this dealership. Ken was my salesman and he and the entire staff treated me with courtesy and respect. The service I was given showed that they valued my business and me as a customer. I was given a decent price for my trade, and the car was significantly priced below market value. They took care of the surface blemishes at no cost and the car looks wonderful! When I experienced an issue with the steering after the sale, they asked me to bring it back without a moment of hesitation or hassle and repaired it at no cost to me. The dealership is also very classy and upscale. I would purchase another vehicle from them, and would recommend them very highly. I could have visited a dealership at a closer location, but this purchase was well worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Good deals and good people. I definitely would return for the next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Anthony was in frequent contact by email, but I decided to go for a different Phaeton
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 19, 2015
Very good and honest folks to do business with. We did an internet transaction and it is "all good".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
mikeg14
Returned my calls found a car elsewhere. Car I was looking at was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
They were very businesslike.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
They were very professional when I had an intetest in a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
The person I spoke to was rude and not helpful. He acted like he didn't want to deal with me because I was not from the area. However we were willing to make the drive. NOT IMPRESSED AT ALL.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Gallery:

Nicole;
          My name is  Ed I'm the sales manager with import auto gallery, I am sorry that you feel that way I checked my leads from yesterday and did not see a Nicole in any inquiries feel free to call me at 630- 458- 4450 .
                   Again I'm sorry for any misunderstanding..
                         
            ED
Aug 20, 2014
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
5
Great guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Awful people to deal with and not trustworthy or true to their word at all. Stay away from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
Either the ad had a misprint or the man who responded did not understand my question. The 6-speed transmission was not available in a Hyundai Sonata in 2008.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Quick responses! Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
The truth about this car may never be known. Under hood condition suspicious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Arndogsaint67
Purchased the vehicle and processing and service was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2013
Awesome dealership. Impeccable service. Made the car buying experience simple & enjoyable. The cars they sell are high quality. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
I am trying to buy a jeep n it seems like the whole process is tsking longer than it should.... im unhappy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
I think I got a very good deal and would recommend the Import Gallery. It's not your normal car dealership but more a brokerage with primarily internet sales. Do your homework first and don't expect amenities and I think you'll be satisfied. My car was listed as 24K miles but actually had 29K so be sure and confirm all the listed details. I don't think they were trying to misrepresent, just never changed the description since they drove the car about a year before selling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2013
Lucky Motors and their staff were very helpful and accommodating. We succeeded in closing a deal, and my wife and I are extremely satisfied with our new DeVille.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2013
One of the Rudest guys i have dealt in my life. Just google Import Auto Gallery reviews and you will know what i am talking about. Not at all professional. Cant imagine how they can use foul language with customers. I would give 0 Starts if there was an option.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2013
twilli715
5
fast and easy. great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2012
Great job! Fast and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2012
ok/not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
The manager was excellent and professional. The cars Advisor couldn't answer my questions relative to my car of interest (on their website). They were overpriced compared to other dealers selling the same make and model. I didnt buy a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2012
The best customer service ever ! Great cars Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2012
they responded back but didn't work with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
Very helpful and Freindly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2011
Boo! They sold the car that I wanted and didn't even bother to call me!!! I would NEVER recommend them. I know they are running a business and it was a fair business decision, they just were not professional enough to contact me and handled the situation in an unprofessional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Century Auto Sales - 74 listings

635 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

3 reviews
Continental Imports - 66 listings

1255 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018

8 reviews
Festival Auto & Trucks - 43 listings

869 W Lake St, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Luxury Motor Werks - 43 listings

556 W Lake St, Elmhurst, IL 60126

1 review
Clover Motors - 34 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, Roselle, IL 60172

1 review
Auto Park Imports - 33 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave, Stone Park, IL 60165

7 reviews
Auto Deals - 32 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172

2 reviews
Chicago Motors Direct - 30 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Grandprix Auto Sales and Service - 28 listings

2442 E Oakton St, Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1 review
Midwest Car Connect - 18 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Magic Auto - 12 listings

1001 E Northwest Hwy, Des Plaines, IL 60016

3 reviews
Melrose Auto Outlet - 8 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd, Melrose Park, IL 60164

1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc - 6 listings

1827 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review
Melrose Park Auto Mall

2410 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

2 reviews
Ron's Auto Sales - Melrose Park

1801 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295