Import Auto Brokers Inc.

1781 Cobb Parkway Southeast
Marietta, GA 30060

Sales: (678) 726-1248

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/36/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-359371506742711850-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,488

Price: $16,791

Mileage: 93,450

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Verdigris Mica Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $16,791, 93,450 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/09/25/2013_lincoln_mkt-pic-6295074142852715658-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,477

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 70,004

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD for sale - $19,000, 70,004 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Elite Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/15/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2709229605120888664-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,497

Price: $31,492

Mileage: 31,805

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $31,492, 31,805 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/52/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7736106453587352310-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,565

Price: $20,539

Mileage: 47,835

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $20,539, 47,835 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/47/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-2648352288257873263-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,221

Price: $19,679

Mileage: 88,596

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $19,679, 88,596 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/15/2009_hummer_h3-pic-3542486221232650967-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hummer H3 Adventure Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,764

Price: $13,210

Mileage: 111,754

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2009 Hummer H3 Adventure for sale - $13,210, 111,754 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/36/2011_lexus_is_350-pic-5063534728990137075-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,343

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 63,271

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $17,495, 63,271 miles with Value Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/09/59/2010_lexus_gx_460-pic-7681634204455316404-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus GX 460 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,348

Price: $20,631

Mileage: 120,210

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus GX 460 for sale - $20,631, 120,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/13/01/2013_bmw_x6_m-pic-4849286437354580460-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X6 M AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,485

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 47,645

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X6 M AWD for sale - $43,995, 47,645 miles with Sport Package, Rear Climate Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/01/49/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-529207174301412265-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,311

Price: $21,410

Mileage: 59,767

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $21,410, 59,767 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/09/17/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5519780088870227712-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,528

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 107,934

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Tenorite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $14,999, 107,934 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/09/07/2011_infiniti_fx35-pic-4344669639434980802-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,237

Price: $19,971

Mileage: 70,319

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2011 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $19,971, 70,319 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/23/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-4139757688411998575-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,543

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 112,214

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $17,999, 112,214 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/09/38/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-2848075633216517149-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 Sport Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,747

Price: $15,461

Mileage: 106,846

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 Sport Convertible for sale - $15,461, 106,846 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/50/2003_lexus_rx_300-pic-1166363312250067852-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,114

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 122,787

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burnished Gold Metallic Description: Used 2003 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $6,995, 122,787 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Trim Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2017
Kandi2084
Thanks for your prompt response!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Joshua091011
I would like to start with I spoke to a sales person 3 times before driving 500 miles one way to buy the 2003 745Li ask the salesman if the miles was rite on the car I was also told that car was never smoked in.. After arriving to the dealership did a walk around after looking got in to start the I noticed the BMW had 4500 more miles on it from the listing.... To make along story short I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE!!!!! AS FOR THIS 7 SERIES RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
chemenway
Responded to all my questions and concerns
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Guru6YMZ
Very responsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
They were very helpful. Unfortunately I purchased a car else where that was closer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Dlkiehl2
Very helpful, accommodating, and well informed. Very pleasant experience talking with them and visiting the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Dealer would not negotiate down at all from sticker price , dealer lied about problems with car, car would not even pass vehicle inspection due to bald tires and broken connectors to headlight and signal light. Extremely slow processing purchase .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Brokers Inc.:

Not sure who the customer is   we looked through our files and not aware of the name or the issues mentioned in the review
Apr 27, 2017
Although I didn't make a purchase the customer service was excellent! Car is gorgeous
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Brokers Inc.:

thank you
Apr 26, 2017
The A7 was never on the lot and is still advertised 3 months later. What a joke!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Brokers Inc.:

We have Never had or sold an Audi A7 nor did we have one listed. this review is meant for a different dealership
Apr 22, 2017
Called withing 12hrs of me contacting them. Eager to earn my trust , ready whenever i would be available. Kind and very helpful. Didn't buy a quick but very pleased with the gentlemen i spoke with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Brokers Inc.:

thank you
Apr 21, 2017
They were there assisted me right away. The test drive was lengthy and they offered may finance options. Ivory was a huge help in helping me determine which car was for me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
I only called but the rep was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
My experience with Ivory was very good. He answered most of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Salesperson that contacted me was very courteous. Took the time to answer all of my questions, financing was very easy as well. They were actually able to get me a better rate than my credit union who I have been doing business with for years. I also left with a bumper to bumper warranty at a great price. I am very thankful for all the hard work these guys put in to make my experience very easy and stress free. I will be referring all of my friends and family to you guys.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Sebring_1225
Called back promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
MattMel
Responded to emails and went to manager to negotiate a discount.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
They sold me a 2006 4 runner in March of 2017. Had to bring it back for items that were wrong with it. Then they said they would fix items. And did not stand behind what they had said. Do not trust MZ he will say anything to sell a car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Brokers Inc.:

We did not sell a 4Runner in March and we do not have a person name MZ who works for us or ever worked for us. you must have the wrong dealership
Mar 24, 2017
Previa_2173
Great experience, but for me, with a 712 credit score, I should have qualified for a much lower interest rate!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Dealer was fair on responding. There are issues with the truck that they can't answer. Their AutoCheck shows no accidents, but my CarFax shows an accident. No one knows.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Ivory, the sales rep was very unprofessional. I drove an hour. He was running around dealing with other customers and I was in his office waiting. Give me all of your attention. I DID NOT PURCHASE the EXPEDITION.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Brokers Inc.:

John, we apologies for the bad customer service. we were busy the day you came in and short on salespeople but it still doesn't justify the bad customer service. if there is anything we can do to make you feel better please feel free and talk to the manager and we will go out of our way to cater to you
Feb 24, 2017
Excellent experience - I recommend them. I was a long-distance buyer who found the exact hard-to-find vehicle I wanted on their lot. The research and mechanics of the sale were handled completely remotely until I had the keys in hand and drove the vehicle home. Ivory (salesman) was courteous, responsive, and a delight to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
This dealer responded fairly quick with detailed information about the Corvette I was interested in. I will do business with them in the future, thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great to deal with. Very Nice and Professional! Would go back again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Very pleased with the service of the staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Drove from Tennessee to dealer to look at Acura and found the car to be just as described. Dealer was a pleasure to work with and we drove the car back home. Highly recommend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Response quick. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Responded promptly and was a great help!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Caephire
The car broke down on me, as I was doing the test drive. The sales guy, was prompt in picking me up, and they were supposed to check on the car. However, I never received a call back, on the condition.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Brokers Inc.:

We apologize for the incident.  The car had a bad alternator which killed the battery and that's why it broke down. we are not sure what happened between the time we ordered an alternator and had it fixed and the time you left the review, but we deeply apologize for not getting back with you. we would appreciate it if you called us back so we can address the situation and to make sure it doesn't  happen again
Dec 19, 2016
bsloggy
The dealership didn't even have Carfax! What are you hiding? Didn't even drive the vehice.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Brokers Inc.:

we don't use carfax history report but we use autocheck history report.  Autocheck has been around a lot longer but carfax advertises a lot more and that's why they are more popular between consumers.  Auto check has been around longer and the auctions report to autocheck for any issues.  carfax does not get reports of any issues from auctions. some people prefer Pepsi other prefer Coca-Cola but they are both coke
Nov 21, 2016
Contacted my right away even though they were closef at the time of my inquiry.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Poor experience. We informed them we wanted to purchase the car the morning after our test drive. We did not hear back from them about completing the sale. When I called the next day they informed me they sold the car 15 minutes after I let them know I wanted it. The key word "after", I told them we would purchase the car. I read a review where this same situation occurred to another customer. Joshua is a quintessential used car sales men right out of the movies. Enough said.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Import Auto Brokers Inc.:

Jack we are sorry you feel that way but after test driving the vehicle you were asked to leave a deposit and you refused. in the car business people refuse to leave deposits because they want to keep their options open in case they find another car they want. unfortunately not wanting to leave a deposit doesn't show seriousness or commitment to purchase so when we have a customer who walks in and ready to buy, only a deposit will keep us from selling the car.
Nov 15, 2016
the car is really good, deal is fine。 thanks
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Cturnipseed
Great contact, but purchased elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
it was good, I got the info I needed. Still shopping.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
They won't finance nothing under 10,000 only will try to sell you higher dollar vehicle, not the one you want and see in add.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
This has been my worst experience dealing with a dealership in my life. It would be a benefit to the public if this dealership closed their doors. I paid cash for a car on a Friday, car would be ready for.pickup on Monday. On Monday at non the car hadn't been touched it need service and maintenance lights turned off. After excuses I was told to come back on Tues. After.more excuses the car was never delivered, the deal cancelled on wed. The worst part more excuses getting a refund. It took me 3 weeks and 3 trios to get my money, unsatisfactory. Stay away from this fly by night operation. The staff is horrible. The salesman never followed thru with any agreement. The owner should be ashamed. BBB contacted
26 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
every car I have ever checked on with a dealer is always sold that day or the day before? Then I get a call to try to sell me something else.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Ivory assisted me from start to finish. He is responsive, friendly and knowledgeable. Addressed concerns very well. Great experience shopping.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Good. It was a wonderful experience. No issues or concerns., Very knowledgeable and helpful Sales REP...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Provided requested information.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Very good people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
They seem to have a lot of customers on Saturday where as the person we were meeting with had 2 other couples waiting for her and she handled us as if we were the only one there. No long time waiting and we were able to take the car to a mechanic in which they kept the car for an oil change a new brakes on all four wheels. The manager did not seem like the manager because her was more about customer service rather stating in his office crunching numbers like other dealers. I give them 4 stars because they would not negotiate the the price lower and they wanted a $1000.00 to hold the car until final purchase is made and then tried to use it as a down payment. I have my own financing company and a very good rate, I recommend to anyone paying down on a car not to and use that down payment to pay towards the principal.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
BDCoach
Vehicle was priced a little high compared to similar models. Joshua was friendly and quick to respond at first but his follow discussion lacked. I moved on to another dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
When I went to the dealership car advertised does not even start. Shady business practices.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
I drove out to this dealer ship. Neither of the gentleman on the lot spoke to me. I even called and spoke with Someone before driving out there. I stayed on the lot for a good 20 mins hoping to get help. Eventually, I went back to my car and left. Honestly, I had high hopes of buying this particularly Tahoe. I work with the public and every customer is important to me. Truly tacky on the dealer ships part in my personal opinion . Thanks but no thanks, Ivy??
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
No negotiations Terrible
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Very good in up dating . Good communicator. I appreciate their services
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
The car was in bad shape, the trunk wouldn't even open. Paint was peeling off back window trim. Sales staff wasn't professional. I will not shop here again!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great communication will also do what it takes to help the buyer out
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
mteal5
The sales process was not very good. Received calls from 2 different people and got different quotes on the final price for same vehicle. Was willing to do business, but they didn't appear eager to sell...limited communication.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
He called me back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Yes I contacted by the dealer and they answer all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Great response, but changed my mind on the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
JBTennessee
5
The sales person answered my questions, and followed up with me in regard to the potential purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
AuMarie
The guy who contacted me raved on and on about his car selling abilities and talked way too much for a 1st time conversation. He bragged about himself and even rambled about his family affairs. I did not waste my time with this dealership. I'm not in the market for a pushover sales guy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
The guy who called me--- talks WAYYYY TOO MUCH! As a result, I gave consideration to other dealers. Listen to your buyer, not lecture them!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
dealership, people very very pleasant ! But! I would Never trust anyone to ship you a car mine showed up trashed, had to get new windshield, and send car to a body shop to repaint the whole front and And sides ! Never have a car shipped! If you don't know how it's going to ship
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
Car not properly prepared for my visit which I had scheduled, issue with car not addressed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
Team was friendly & helpful quick & painless buying experience. Great cars!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Apr 22, 2015
I have not bought a car from them, but the sales lady is excellent and very helpful to helping you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
lascdi10
A great Dealer/Broker to buy a car from..I am from Miami and called late in the evening when I found 2 car for sale by Import Auto Brokers. Mike answered the phone. He explained that one is in great condition and the other had a minor damage. I asked why he was there so late, he then said he forwards the phone to his cell. The next day after reviewing the carfax of the one in great condition, I asked if he could take it to an Infiniti Dealership and I will pay them to check it out and his response was "no problem". The next day Infiniti called and said was exactly what the dealership stated "it's in great condition". A G37s 2011 manual w 18,000 miles. I purchased it and what a pleasure it was dealing with them. Fairly priced…service and honesty usually won't be the cheapest but it is long lasting.. **HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
this car was misrepresented by the dealer. It surely was not loaded nor one of a kind. Front and rear damage, bent rim etc
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Car was trashed but they had it cleaned up. Auction vehicle from NY.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2012
I liked the fact that he said take the care and drive it "see you in 20 mins" No pressure. I want to save more down payment and go back and work with them..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2012
Never could get a salesperson to help me, ended up having their mechanic show me the vehicle. He didn't know too much about the vehicle. I left my info, no one ever responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2012
Good buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
Everyone was friendly and so nice!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
Enjoyed dealing with Sean And Joe. Even though I didn't purchase the truck, it had nothing to do with my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2012
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2012
BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK!!! I purchased a 2006 mustang gt. we noticed a dent in the rear rim not a big deal. the car did vibrate between 65-70 mph. replaced the wheels and tires vibration did not go away. upon further inspection the transmission was not bolted to the transmission mount and more than half of the drive shaft bolts were loose with one missing. Called import auto brokers to let them know about the issue seeing as i drove 3 hours back home with my kid in the car. i was told that the car was inspected and i must of hit something HA HA. I talked with the manager and he seemed concerned at first and requested receipts for the repairs. I sent the info. and have heard nothing from them about the issue. i do like the car very much and enjoy driving it. I would advise people buying vehicles from them to have them looked at very closely before buying. this issue wouldn't have bothered me so much but i drove my child home i that car, seems to be a bit on the dangerous side for me. BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2012
I didn't buy a car but they had good prices and made carfax reports available on their site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
Very small lot but busy. They didn't work with me much on the price, so I didn't buy from them. The sales manager was pushy and I didn't like his attitude when I told him that the price he was asking was more than I was willing to pay. The car was in good shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2012
Fair price. Easy to work with. Great car! Pleased customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Global Motors VIP - 43 listings

2833 S Cobb Dr Smyrna, GA 30080

6 reviews
idrive Atlanta - 40 listings

985 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Steven Auto Sales - 27 listings

2128 Austell Rd Sw Marietta, GA 30008

1 review
Mr. Finance - 25 listings

52 N Fairground St Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
King Motor Brokers, LLC - 24 listings

747 Concord Rd SE Smyrna, GA 30082

3 reviews
HHH Auto Sales - 23 listings

136 S Fairground St Marietta, GA 30060

5 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 18 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 15 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062

9 reviews
Capital Buick GMC - 8 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Atlas Autos - 8 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Select1000.com

50 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Skyline Motorsports

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Germany Auto Brothers

2759 Delk Rd Ste 1182 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Express Motors

669 Windy Hill Rd Se Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900