Import Auto Brokers Inc.

1781 Cobb Parkway Southeast
Marietta, GA 30060

Sales: (678) 726-1248

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/10/03/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-1600569592791579688-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$3,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,706

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 39,285

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $24,499, 39,285 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/10/05/2013_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-5830535683217896829-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,928

Price: $28,979

Mileage: 36,168

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $28,979, 36,168 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/09/13/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8539410903775578325-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,427

Price: $12,849

Mileage: 43,936

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $12,849, 43,936 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/22/10/2015_ford_explorer-pic-5506691498477996796-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,204

Price: $28,399

Mileage: 44,847

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $28,399, 44,847 miles with Sport Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/11/16/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6693027377787356290-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,151

Price: $19,695

Mileage: 81,535

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nara Bronze Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $19,695, 81,535 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/28/01/42/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-3423489855485803838-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,857

Price: $26,389

Mileage: 29,495

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Kallistograu Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $26,389, 29,495 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/20/25/2016_honda_pilot-pic-7391247396481939986-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD w/ Honda Sensing Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,909

Price: $25,653

Mileage: 60,891

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD w/ Honda Sensing for sale - $25,653, 60,891 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/10/28/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-2910167107852632412-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,980

Price: $16,435

Mileage: 67,096

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Milano Beige Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD for sale - $16,435, 67,096 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/21/28/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-2494994866375491095-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,785

Price: $19,199

Mileage: 85,015

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $19,199, 85,015 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/00/03/2017_infiniti_qx70-pic-5232255863305381803-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX70 RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,501

Price: $26,449

Mileage: 35,560

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX70 RWD for sale - $26,449, 35,560 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/20/35/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-826211279378047018-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,743

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 51,989

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $19,600, 51,989 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/10/08/2010_cadillac_cts_sport_wagon-pic-8356386683861425114-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS Sport Wagon 3.6L Performance RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,361

Price: $14,949

Mileage: 56,309

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS Sport Wagon 3.6L Performance RWD for sale - $14,949, 56,309 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/23/04/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2818272571603733068-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,127

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 83,884

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $22,995, 83,884 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/20/25/2015_nissan_murano-pic-2681184279913546458-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,320

Price: $21,915

Mileage: 56,488

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $21,915, 56,488 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/10/23/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-7182778597719781872-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,043

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 63,415

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $17,999, 63,415 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2018
Very friendly and effective rep. sent pics through texts. Followed up several times.
Jun 28, 2018
Guru9SK3T
Absolutely beautiful car
Jun 6, 2018
Very pleasurable. Friendly, enjoayable experience
May 22, 2018
GuruWH7VM
good.
May 15, 2018
They keep you informed and develop great relationships with the clients
Mar 8, 2018
Great!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 7, 2018
S2000driven
Overall very friendly small delearship. The car was very clean and professionally presented. The communication was good and all questions were addressed quickly and follow up was good. The price was very fair. The financing was fast and competitive. They have good warranties being offered as well. The trade in value was higher than most other dealers as well. To the owner....please give your people a nicer interior facility to work from. Seriously, the furniture is worn and cheap and the inside looks terrible. This isn’t the sales force fault but gave a bad first impression as if it was a shady establishment but the car is what I was buying as far as that went it was good experience. Good luck guys and thanks for helping me get into my dream car for my family. We are loving it!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 7, 2018
Glen Winberg
Very satisfied, thank you.
Jan 4, 2018
GREAT experience purchased the 2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L GREAT service AWSOME Deal
Nov 21, 2017
Terrible experience. I arrived late, around 6:30 p.m. My sales representative was on a personal call. He finally called me in his office and told me that Tony would assist me for him. Tony was professional, he gathered my documents and told me that my sales representative will contact me tomorrow. Tony gave the sales representative my documents and I left. The next day I called and ask to speak to my sales representative and he told me thst he had not goyten around to submitting my credit application but would do it now. He called back within in an hour and said you have to put a down payment. I disagreed with the amount and before I could counter, he hung up in my face. If I could give him 0 stars, I would. He is very unprofessional.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2017
GuruZL147
excellent; top of the line courteous rep Shakira.
Oct 13, 2017
Ecmillsiv
Lot was not impressive. They were advertising this car as a 2SS when it is really a 1SS, and wanted to argue with me about the features even though I had come fully researched for the test drive. When I went to go test drive it too, it was almost completely empty on gas indicating 35 miles left to E. I'm not sure how long it had been sitting there empty too considering it is not good for the gas tank. After the initial problematic experience, they tried to sell me whatever else they had on the lot. I would not recommend them to anyone, and if you do go there, take a mechanic for sure.
6 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2017
had XC90 inspected by the service department of a Volvo dealership where there were some items that needed immediate attention. Import Auto Brokers repaired some of the items, but without using reliable certified Volvo parts. Worked with manager Tony and our salesperson Shakara
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2017
Love them. Great job Import Auto Brokers. Car get down a thousand dollars less, I will bye the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 5, 2017
Even though I was not able to get the vehicle, I did not have a bad experience. I would go back later on still, they have very nice vehicles.
Sep 17, 2017
The contacted me right away.
Sep 11, 2017
Quick response
Sep 3, 2017
The sales man contacted me several times.
Aug 22, 2017
The sales manager was awesome! He got me approved but the down payment was way more than I could afford. But now I know where I stand and once I get the money gathered I will have to apply again.
Aug 22, 2017
They was Great Shayna is the Best ..The whole staff was Helpful
Aug 20, 2017
GuruDX5P6
very responsive and provided all details about car quickly
Jul 13, 2017
The car buying experience was great. Clean car & great price. Friendly staff. Can't give 5 stars because I sat there for 30min with an appointment only to be told to come back that afternoon.
Jul 3, 2017
Marcus Anderson
There very helpful and very friendly and they get right back with you
Jun 24, 2017
Guru9Y4SR
Very quick and prompt response
Jun 12, 2017
Kandi2084
Thanks for your prompt response!!!
Jun 9, 2017
Joshua091011
I would like to start with I spoke to a sales person 3 times before driving 500 miles one way to buy the 2003 745Li ask the salesman if the miles was rite on the car I was also told that car was never smoked in.. After arriving to the dealership did a walk around after looking got in to start the I noticed the BMW had 4500 more miles on it from the listing.... To make along story short I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE!!!!! AS FOR THIS 7 SERIES RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN
6 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2017
chemenway
Responded to all my questions and concerns
May 17, 2017
Guru6YMZ
Very responsive!
May 12, 2017
They were very helpful. Unfortunately I purchased a car else where that was closer.
May 10, 2017
Dlkiehl2
Very helpful, accommodating, and well informed. Very pleasant experience talking with them and visiting the dealership.
May 2, 2017
Dealer would not negotiate down at all from sticker price , dealer lied about problems with car, car would not even pass vehicle inspection due to bald tires and broken connectors to headlight and signal light. Extremely slow processing purchase .
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Not sure who the customer is   we looked through our files and not aware of the name or the issues mentioned in the review
Apr 27, 2017
Although I didn't make a purchase the customer service was excellent! Car is gorgeous
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you
Apr 26, 2017
The A7 was never on the lot and is still advertised 3 months later. What a joke!!
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We have Never had or sold an Audi A7 nor did we have one listed. this review is meant for a different dealership
Apr 22, 2017
Called withing 12hrs of me contacting them. Eager to earn my trust , ready whenever i would be available. Kind and very helpful. Didn't buy a quick but very pleased with the gentlemen i spoke with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you
Apr 21, 2017
They were there assisted me right away. The test drive was lengthy and they offered may finance options. Ivory was a huge help in helping me determine which car was for me
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2017
I only called but the rep was very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2017
My experience with Ivory was very good. He answered most of my questions.
Apr 11, 2017
Salesperson that contacted me was very courteous. Took the time to answer all of my questions, financing was very easy as well. They were actually able to get me a better rate than my credit union who I have been doing business with for years. I also left with a bumper to bumper warranty at a great price. I am very thankful for all the hard work these guys put in to make my experience very easy and stress free. I will be referring all of my friends and family to you guys.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2017
Sebring_1225
Called back promptly
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2017
MattMel
Responded to emails and went to manager to negotiate a discount.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2017
They sold me a 2006 4 runner in March of 2017. Had to bring it back for items that were wrong with it. Then they said they would fix items. And did not stand behind what they had said. Do not trust MZ he will say anything to sell a car
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We did not sell a 4Runner in March and we do not have a person name MZ who works for us or ever worked for us. you must have the wrong dealership
Mar 24, 2017
Previa_2173
Great experience, but for me, with a 712 credit score, I should have qualified for a much lower interest rate!
Mar 18, 2017
Dealer was fair on responding. There are issues with the truck that they can't answer. Their AutoCheck shows no accidents, but my CarFax shows an accident. No one knows.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2017
Ivory, the sales rep was very unprofessional. I drove an hour. He was running around dealing with other customers and I was in his office waiting. Give me all of your attention. I DID NOT PURCHASE the EXPEDITION.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
John, we apologies for the bad customer service. we were busy the day you came in and short on salespeople but it still doesn't justify the bad customer service. if there is anything we can do to make you feel better please feel free and talk to the manager and we will go out of our way to cater to you
Feb 24, 2017
Excellent experience - I recommend them. I was a long-distance buyer who found the exact hard-to-find vehicle I wanted on their lot. The research and mechanics of the sale were handled completely remotely until I had the keys in hand and drove the vehicle home. Ivory (salesman) was courteous, responsive, and a delight to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2017
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2017
This dealer responded fairly quick with detailed information about the Corvette I was interested in. I will do business with them in the future, thanks.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
Great to deal with. Very Nice and Professional! Would go back again!
Feb 4, 2017
Very pleased with the service of the staff.
Feb 4, 2017
Drove from Tennessee to dealer to look at Acura and found the car to be just as described. Dealer was a pleasure to work with and we drove the car back home. Highly recommend this dealer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2017
Response quick. Thanks
Jan 13, 2017
Responded promptly and was a great help!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2016
Caephire
The car broke down on me, as I was doing the test drive. The sales guy, was prompt in picking me up, and they were supposed to check on the car. However, I never received a call back, on the condition.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the incident.  The car had a bad alternator which killed the battery and that's why it broke down. we are not sure what happened between the time we ordered an alternator and had it fixed and the time you left the review, but we deeply apologize for not getting back with you. we would appreciate it if you called us back so we can address the situation and to make sure it doesn't  happen again
Dec 19, 2016
bsloggy
The dealership didn't even have Carfax! What are you hiding? Didn't even drive the vehice.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we don't use carfax history report but we use autocheck history report.  Autocheck has been around a lot longer but carfax advertises a lot more and that's why they are more popular between consumers.  Auto check has been around longer and the auctions report to autocheck for any issues.  carfax does not get reports of any issues from auctions. some people prefer Pepsi other prefer Coca-Cola but they are both coke
Nov 21, 2016
Contacted my right away even though they were closef at the time of my inquiry.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2016
Poor experience. We informed them we wanted to purchase the car the morning after our test drive. We did not hear back from them about completing the sale. When I called the next day they informed me they sold the car 15 minutes after I let them know I wanted it. The key word "after", I told them we would purchase the car. I read a review where this same situation occurred to another customer. Joshua is a quintessential used car sales men right out of the movies. Enough said.
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jack we are sorry you feel that way but after test driving the vehicle you were asked to leave a deposit and you refused. in the car business people refuse to leave deposits because they want to keep their options open in case they find another car they want. unfortunately not wanting to leave a deposit doesn't show seriousness or commitment to purchase so when we have a customer who walks in and ready to buy, only a deposit will keep us from selling the car.
Nov 15, 2016
the car is really good, deal is fine。 thanks
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2016
Cturnipseed
Great contact, but purchased elsewhere.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 26, 2016
it was good, I got the info I needed. Still shopping.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2016
They won't finance nothing under 10,000 only will try to sell you higher dollar vehicle, not the one you want and see in add.
10 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2016
This has been my worst experience dealing with a dealership in my life. It would be a benefit to the public if this dealership closed their doors. I paid cash for a car on a Friday, car would be ready for.pickup on Monday. On Monday at non the car hadn't been touched it need service and maintenance lights turned off. After excuses I was told to come back on Tues. After.more excuses the car was never delivered, the deal cancelled on wed. The worst part more excuses getting a refund. It took me 3 weeks and 3 trios to get my money, unsatisfactory. Stay away from this fly by night operation. The staff is horrible. The salesman never followed thru with any agreement. The owner should be ashamed. BBB contacted
33 people found this review helpful.
Sep 28, 2016
every car I have ever checked on with a dealer is always sold that day or the day before? Then I get a call to try to sell me something else.
10 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2016
Ivory assisted me from start to finish. He is responsive, friendly and knowledgeable. Addressed concerns very well. Great experience shopping.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2016
Good. It was a wonderful experience. No issues or concerns., Very knowledgeable and helpful Sales REP...
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2016
Provided requested information.
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 35 old reviews
Jun 26, 2016
Very good people
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2016
They seem to have a lot of customers on Saturday where as the person we were meeting with had 2 other couples waiting for her and she handled us as if we were the only one there. No long time waiting and we were able to take the car to a mechanic in which they kept the car for an oil change a new brakes on all four wheels. The manager did not seem like the manager because her was more about customer service rather stating in his office crunching numbers like other dealers. I give them 4 stars because they would not negotiate the the price lower and they wanted a $1000.00 to hold the car until final purchase is made and then tried to use it as a down payment. I have my own financing company and a very good rate, I recommend to anyone paying down on a car not to and use that down payment to pay towards the principal.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2016
BDCoach
Vehicle was priced a little high compared to similar models. Joshua was friendly and quick to respond at first but his follow discussion lacked. I moved on to another dealer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2016
When I went to the dealership car advertised does not even start. Shady business practices.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2016
I drove out to this dealer ship. Neither of the gentleman on the lot spoke to me. I even called and spoke with Someone before driving out there. I stayed on the lot for a good 20 mins hoping to get help. Eventually, I went back to my car and left. Honestly, I had high hopes of buying this particularly Tahoe. I work with the public and every customer is important to me. Truly tacky on the dealer ships part in my personal opinion . Thanks but no thanks, Ivy??
7 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2016
No negotiations Terrible
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2016
Very good in up dating . Good communicator. I appreciate their services
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2016
The car was in bad shape, the trunk wouldn't even open. Paint was peeling off back window trim. Sales staff wasn't professional. I will not shop here again!
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2016
Great communication will also do what it takes to help the buyer out
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2016
mteal5
The sales process was not very good. Received calls from 2 different people and got different quotes on the final price for same vehicle. Was willing to do business, but they didn't appear eager to sell...limited communication.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2016
He called me back quickly
Feb 18, 2016
Yes I contacted by the dealer and they answer all my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2016
Great
Feb 4, 2016
Great response, but changed my mind on the vehicle
Nov 10, 2015
JBTennessee
5
The sales person answered my questions, and followed up with me in regard to the potential purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2015
AuMarie
The guy who contacted me raved on and on about his car selling abilities and talked way too much for a 1st time conversation. He bragged about himself and even rambled about his family affairs. I did not waste my time with this dealership. I'm not in the market for a pushover sales guy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2015
The guy who called me--- talks WAYYYY TOO MUCH! As a result, I gave consideration to other dealers. Listen to your buyer, not lecture them!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 16, 2015
dealership, people very very pleasant ! But! I would Never trust anyone to ship you a car mine showed up trashed, had to get new windshield, and send car to a body shop to repaint the whole front and And sides ! Never have a car shipped! If you don't know how it's going to ship
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 16, 2015
Very good
Aug 29, 2015
Car not properly prepared for my visit which I had scheduled, issue with car not addressed
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 3, 2015
Team was friendly & helpful quick & painless buying experience. Great cars!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2015
I have not bought a car from them, but the sales lady is excellent and very helpful to helping you.
Mar 5, 2015
lascdi10
A great Dealer/Broker to buy a car from..I am from Miami and called late in the evening when I found 2 car for sale by Import Auto Brokers. Mike answered the phone. He explained that one is in great condition and the other had a minor damage. I asked why he was there so late, he then said he forwards the phone to his cell. The next day after reviewing the carfax of the one in great condition, I asked if he could take it to an Infiniti Dealership and I will pay them to check it out and his response was "no problem". The next day Infiniti called and said was exactly what the dealership stated "it's in great condition". A G37s 2011 manual w 18,000 miles. I purchased it and what a pleasure it was dealing with them. Fairly priced…service and honesty usually won't be the cheapest but it is long lasting.. **HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2013
this car was misrepresented by the dealer. It surely was not loaded nor one of a kind. Front and rear damage, bent rim etc
Jan 19, 2013
Car was trashed but they had it cleaned up. Auction vehicle from NY.
Dec 21, 2012
I liked the fact that he said take the care and drive it "see you in 20 mins" No pressure. I want to save more down payment and go back and work with them..
Dec 15, 2012
Never could get a salesperson to help me, ended up having their mechanic show me the vehicle. He didn't know too much about the vehicle. I left my info, no one ever responded.
Nov 24, 2012
Good buying experience.
Oct 18, 2012
Everyone was friendly and so nice!!!
Jul 12, 2012
Enjoyed dealing with Sean And Joe. Even though I didn't purchase the truck, it had nothing to do with my experience.
Jun 16, 2012
Helpful
May 11, 2012
BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK!!! I purchased a 2006 mustang gt. we noticed a dent in the rear rim not a big deal. the car did vibrate between 65-70 mph. replaced the wheels and tires vibration did not go away. upon further inspection the transmission was not bolted to the transmission mount and more than half of the drive shaft bolts were loose with one missing. Called import auto brokers to let them know about the issue seeing as i drove 3 hours back home with my kid in the car. i was told that the car was inspected and i must of hit something HA HA. I talked with the manager and he seemed concerned at first and requested receipts for the repairs. I sent the info. and have heard nothing from them about the issue. i do like the car very much and enjoy driving it. I would advise people buying vehicles from them to have them looked at very closely before buying. this issue wouldn't have bothered me so much but i drove my child home i that car, seems to be a bit on the dangerous side for me. BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2012
I didn't buy a car but they had good prices and made carfax reports available on their site.
Mar 5, 2012
Very small lot but busy. They didn't work with me much on the price, so I didn't buy from them. The sales manager was pushy and I didn't like his attitude when I told him that the price he was asking was more than I was willing to pay. The car was in good shape.
Feb 2, 2012
Fair price. Easy to work with. Great car! Pleased customer

Other Nearby Dealers

Capital Buick GMC - 229 listings
2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080
4 reviews
Promace Imports - 58 listings
1850 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
3 reviews
Auto Star Marietta - 44 listings
1800 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Solo Motors - 14 listings
2759 DELK RD SE Ste 2363 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Guerrier Motors International, LLC - 13 listings
2759 Delk Road Suite 2410 Marrietta, GA 30067
1 review
Germany Auto Brothers - 10 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
6 reviews
Crown Auto Sales - 5 listings
2070 Airport Industrial Park Drive Marrietta, GA 30060
1 review
Massey Automotive - 2 listings
2050 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
1 review
Corsa Motorcars
1710 Cumberland Point Dr SE, Suite 22 Marietta, GA 30067
6 reviews
Prima Auto Inc.
2010 Airport Industrial Park Drive Southeast Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Capital Cadillac
2210 Cobb Pkwy S Smyrna, GA 30080
2 reviews
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC
2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Skyline Motorsports
2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Bfs Auto LLC
2759 Delk Rd SE, Ste 1530 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Mr. Finance
586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995