Imperial Auto of Fredericksburg

4802 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg, VA 22408 - Map & Directions

Sales: (540) 524-2551

Today 12:00pm - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/18/05/50/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-6169724955358508303-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$4,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,001

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 65,776

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $18,495, 65,776 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/17/07/33/2012_honda_accord-pic-7694157870627458782-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$2,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,099

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 73,653

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord SE for sale - $10,495, 73,653 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/05/08/2012_honda_civic-pic-8357668144089472244-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$2,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,476

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 57,820

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cool Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic for sale - $8,995, 57,820 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/22/05/19/2010_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-8991339904252799430-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$3,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,896

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 109,827

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iceberg Description: Used 2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT for sale - $17,995, 109,827 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/04/58/2012_acura_mdx-pic-3332332916115760035-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$3,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,709

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 101,540

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $17,495, 101,540 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/05/11/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-5416791235393675180-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$2,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,979

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 31,082

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $28,995, 31,082 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/06/09/2008_volvo_s80-pic-705390150592325473-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$2,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,911

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 48,546

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $10,495, 48,546 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/05/16/2013_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-6117580961490045184-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$2,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,875

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 76,261

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mercury Gray Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE for sale - $10,495, 76,261 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/06/09/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5678401395286554681-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$3,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,276

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 94,288

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $12,995, 94,288 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/27/16/54/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-8581262825636468927-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$2,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,190

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 15,993

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $17,495, 15,993 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/05/35/2006_land_rover_range_rover-pic-7454756720758355770-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$3,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,588

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 115,848

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bonatti Grey Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $9,495, 115,848 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/05/08/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-3243300726090294114-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$1,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,988

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 80,020

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $9,995, 80,020 miles with Sport Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/17/04/57/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-24004679629416115-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$2,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,591

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 84,383

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Onyx Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,495, 84,383 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/05/12/2013_ford_fusion-pic-7141548761034994449-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$2,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,078

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 80,466

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,995, 80,466 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$3,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,379

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 38,110

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $24,495, 38,110 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 21, 2016
We made an appointment for 1030 on a Sunday and when we arrived, we were told the car wasn't ready as it needed a hose replacement. We waited for a good while until someone finally told us it would not be ready until Monday. We arranged for them to call us when it was finished and we could return for a test drive - we never received a call!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
GREAT JOB! Fast response time, very helpful people. Isaac and Marino are very nice non-pushy sales people. They showed me the car, let me test drive it, and take it to go get checked out. NOT once did i feel like i was being taken advantage of. After looking at the cars on the lot and the other cars they have at their other lots, I wish i had gone here 1st. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you guys for all the help. See you guys after the new year for my next toy. =)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Responded couple of days late.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
good experience, just decided not to pursue this truck.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Great. I have to make time to get to Fredericksburg to drive it. Thanks for your assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Still hvnt called me back when the took my number 4 times. Dealership looks shady and they weren't very nice at all.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Excellent deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Very quick responses. Very nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Communication was good when I first contacted them. But after waiting over a week for the vehicle to come in still have no pictures. Also they are no longer communicating
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Car was in terrible condition. There was not a single body panel that didn't need work. Interior pieces had been ripped off, spray painted, and then glued back in place. Tail lights were hit with sandpaper and the trim pieces were all painted over with nail polish. Not worth my 45 minute drive.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Responds quick
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
The salesman was very nice through many emails however the truck was grossly misrepresented. It was in terrible condition, even for its age.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
They were very helpful and went the extra mile with getting the paperwork to my credit union. I was really surprised that they called me and went that far to help. This dealer has a lot of exotic cars for get prices and they will do their best to get you in a vehicle with the best apr. I would highly recommend this place to anyone I know. Please keep up the great work!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Not very good with communication. Not very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Did respond back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Gave me wide search on vech. Looking for. Idea of price. Great place to learn.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Truck was missing parts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Very poor communication. Don't seem to care about a sale.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imperial Auto of Fredericksburg:

Thank you for you feedback Brian. We apologize for any confusion on our part. We pride ourselves on providing the best car buying experience possible. If there is anything we can do for you in the future we would love to earn your business.
Feb 13, 2016
migration_mi2va2mi
Sales person very friendly however dealership not very motivated in my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imperial Auto of Fredericksburg:

We appreciate your feedback. Our staff prides itself on customer service and we apologize if we did not meet your needs. If you find your way back to us in the future we would love to earn your business.
Feb 1, 2016
Mark was very responsive. Al try hough we didn't buy from Imperial. I'd would refer to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Yes. I recently purchased a 430 from Imperial Motors , I had used this service selected the car I wanted , was contacted by Mario and he answered all my questions and concerns he was professional knowledgeable and straight forward . Those attributes are what I like in a person that I am dling business with I call in on the way to his dealership and he talked to me until I got ther guiding me to the Dealership when I got there he had everything Ready to go . He showed me the he features of the car & his to use them . I drove away in my Red dream car, and Added Bounus was he drive my car to UpperMarlboro where I live ! Mario keep on going what you doing the money will come ! How satisfied very Thanks again Mario
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
I was contacted by the management to make sure my needs were being met. Very positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
I really enjoyed working with this dealership. Great follow up and answered every question completely and professionally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Great response, Mario was great to deal with. Mike was fantastic getting my papers ready and have me on my way. Their vehicles are very nice and priced right. I love my new truck. Thanks guys, would buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Arrived to test 2 vehicles, one was gone to be serviced. Left my contact info 4 times, NEVER CALLED BACK! As a business owner myself, that was certainly not professional, especially when yiu want to pay $23,000 Cash! I guess my money wasnt wanted....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
Best experience I've ever had with a car dealership! Tory responded to me promptly every time I emailed him or called and the owner worked so hard to get me a great deal! I recommend them to everyone! Imperial Auto superseded my expectations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Contacted dealer about a 2009 dodge ram so I could come test drive it. I was told that it was in the shop for manufacturer recall and they should have it back in a day or so. They would call me. The call was never made and the truck was sold to someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Mario the salesman who assisted us with the purchase of the 2012 Honda Civic LX was great to work with, and the dealership handled everything very professionally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
The prices too high, they don't want to work with the price at all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Excellent customer services from Joe and quick emails response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Cordual, quick and excellent service. I was shocked it only took 15 minutes. I looked at the car and I was sold! These guys are great. They know their stuff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Dealer responded--just didn't have what I wanted for the distance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Mario, was breaking promises. Not calling back. Finding out he never submitted my information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
They over charge Price and the fee is more just to finance... if you have good credit go to the bank .price on Internet is just cash price..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 9, 2014
Spoke but they tried to sell me a Mimi Cooper instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Dealer rep was very good, following up multiple times on my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Was very helpful and accommodating. Was willing to negotiate a deal. Was also very understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
your site had the vehicle being on your site for 62 days. the lot had not cleaned the car, put tires on it, and generally not have the car prepaired for sale. tried to neg. a deal, said was a wholesale dealer, but wouldn't negotiate, and tried to tell me that trade in price was a wholesale price. Left at that point, pretty diapointed. also car had 50,000 + miles, not 49,000, (small difference, but all to do with trust).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Very Polite and Friendly. Had A Lot Of Nice Cars 2 Choose From. Gave Good Advice, Made A Good Suggestion. Made Purchasing A Car Easy and Fast. I Went Home With My Car SMILING. Thanks 2 Cliff, Mario and Mr. Williams And The Young Lady :)...GREAT SALESPEOPLE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2013
Dealer doesn't negotiate prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
Dealer didn't make try to convince me to purchased the vehicle I was interested in buying. Really didn't say much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Employee was nice but not knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. To be fair I arrived just before closing time and it's possible someone else would have had more info on the vehicle if they had been there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
te service was good and quick. it took me less than 2 hours to start and finish the deal. I drove home with my mercedes benz
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Radley Cadillac - 112 listings

3421 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

5 reviews
Delong Motors - 50 listings

10 Truslow Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
Elite Auto - 35 listings

5104 Park Dr, Ste 101, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
DLux Motorsports - 34 listings

4615 Ewell Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

3 reviews
Allen's Auto Sales - 34 listings

898 Warrenton Rd., Fredericksburg, VA 22406

1 review
VA Budget Auto Sales LLC - 30 listings

420 Hudgins Rd, STE 200, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
Liberty Auto Sales - 29 listings

151 Chatham Heights Rd, STE #103, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
E Smart Auto Group - 26 listings

6733 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Spotsylvania, VA 22551

1 review
Interstate Auto Finance LLC - 23 listings

226 Cambridge St, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
Expo Auto Brokers LLC - 12 listings

3301 Jefferson Davis Hwy Suite 1, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Rodriguez Motors LLC - 11 listings

1821 Princess Anne St, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
540Auto - 11 listings

478 Cambridge St, #A, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
Nice Auto Sales - 10 listings

9017 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg, VA 22407

1 review
Charlotte International

1609 Dixon Street, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Stafford Auto Finance

347 Warrenton Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675