Imperial Auto of Fredericksburg

4802 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Sales: (540) 779-8671

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/05/55/2013_ford_escape-pic-1290510153001876028-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$2,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,330

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 80,521

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,995, 80,521 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/05/55/2010_ford_f-150-pic-963204816366054504-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$3,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,179

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 79,438

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,995, 79,438 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/36/2013_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-1393903813083178284-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base AWD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$2,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,143

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 42,656

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base AWD for sale - $18,995, 42,656 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/54/2013_ford_expedition-pic-6671627647039979263-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$3,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,344

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 100,866

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $19,995, 100,866 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/26/2009_honda_accord-pic-5934113925837723207-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$1,853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,348

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 133,876

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX for sale - $6,495, 133,876 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/04/56/2005_lincoln_town_car-pic-3694379021450911325-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$1,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,989

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 139,570

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Tri-coat Description: Used 2005 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited for sale - $3,995, 139,570 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/45/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-58064016539675315-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,020

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 98,602

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $8,495, 98,602 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/54/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2376923429640194245-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$2,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,267

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 116,337

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $18,995, 116,337 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/04/2005_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-3613249694724801365-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,412

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 117,406

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $4,995, 117,406 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/12/2011_infiniti_g25-pic-7042932690595653774-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G25 Journey Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,468

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 95,664

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G25 Journey for sale - $10,995, 95,664 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/04/2012_ford_f-150-pic-6387326740219334946-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$2,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,199

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 78,026

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vermillion Red Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,995, 78,026 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, XLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/25/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-4905308596165590851-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,851

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 114,905

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS for sale - $5,995, 114,905 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/22/2013_ram_1500-pic-4683210155387825530-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,968

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 76,634

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $27,995, 76,634 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/26/2012_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-2800514974187206585-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$2,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,433

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 73,387

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $23,995, 73,387 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/04/56/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-2015088301150279930-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Hybrid 4WD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,757

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 119,850

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Hybrid 4WD for sale - $22,995, 119,850 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 16, 2017
Prompt and curtious
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Ains7
Disappointed. We were contacted in a timely manner with a generic email then we came by for a test drive because they invited us to. When we arrived, we waited about 20-30 minutes because they were short staffed. They weren't mean but as someone else said, they are not motivated to sell or didn't seem too interested in selling to us. We were told that we had to get pre-approved to test drive and LEASING is not an option. So do not go here if you plan to lease.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Responded quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Jeffrey DeVaughn
Quiet responses to emails. I really missed out on the truck that I have been looking for, for 6 months now. Starting over, there has to be a Black Avalanche 2500 out there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
People at dealership are nice but the truck they sold me had a lot of issues. I ended up spending another $2500 from my pocket aside from buying a $42000 truck. I also bought the extended warranty but it didn't cover the existing problems. It had passed the Virginia inspection but failed Maryland inspection. Horrible experience. Will never ever buy from these small dealerships anymore who do not stand behind their products.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
heismylove1
Was an easy process and didn't take long at all!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
When I got there the price of the truck went up. I a prove for the truck and I told them I was going to put down 5000 and they were like ok so when I got there they wanted me to put down 7500.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
I love this car. We ended up buying it. It was a great deal. Had to jump through a lot of hoops to get into it but it all worked out fine. Thank you Imperial Auto!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
We were immediately met by the sales representative, Sean. He was very professional and answers all of our questions. I drove the vehicle and was then given a carfax report to see the history of the vehicle. We agreed on a price and the sale was made. Within minutes, the paperwork was completed and we were leaving in our pre-owned vehicle. Great experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
The dealer promptly replied to my email. I am still looking. The dealer invited me to make an appointment to test drive the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
BigE63
Dealer responded quickly to inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Rep. called, discussed the possible out of the door price, Rep. checked with his manager and could not reach an agreement. So end up did not go to this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Good. No issues. Just settled for another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Very professional staff. Just couldn't get to the numbers where I needed to be.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
They was very responsive but not motivated to sale I was told that they was not willing to move the price at all. I have purchased many vehicles in my life and this was the first time I was ever told something like that. It's to bad because I was really in love with the truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hrs and provided paperwork that was requested almost immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
We made an appointment for 1030 on a Sunday and when we arrived, we were told the car wasn't ready as it needed a hose replacement. We waited for a good while until someone finally told us it would not be ready until Monday. We arranged for them to call us when it was finished and we could return for a test drive - we never received a call!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
GREAT JOB! Fast response time, very helpful people. Isaac and Marino are very nice non-pushy sales people. They showed me the car, let me test drive it, and take it to go get checked out. NOT once did i feel like i was being taken advantage of. After looking at the cars on the lot and the other cars they have at their other lots, I wish i had gone here 1st. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you guys for all the help. See you guys after the new year for my next toy. =)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Responded couple of days late.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
good experience, just decided not to pursue this truck.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Great. I have to make time to get to Fredericksburg to drive it. Thanks for your assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Still hvnt called me back when the took my number 4 times. Dealership looks shady and they weren't very nice at all.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Excellent deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Very quick responses. Very nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Communication was good when I first contacted them. But after waiting over a week for the vehicle to come in still have no pictures. Also they are no longer communicating
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Car was in terrible condition. There was not a single body panel that didn't need work. Interior pieces had been ripped off, spray painted, and then glued back in place. Tail lights were hit with sandpaper and the trim pieces were all painted over with nail polish. Not worth my 45 minute drive.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Responds quick
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
The salesman was very nice through many emails however the truck was grossly misrepresented. It was in terrible condition, even for its age.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
They were very helpful and went the extra mile with getting the paperwork to my credit union. I was really surprised that they called me and went that far to help. This dealer has a lot of exotic cars for get prices and they will do their best to get you in a vehicle with the best apr. I would highly recommend this place to anyone I know. Please keep up the great work!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Not very good with communication. Not very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Did respond back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Gave me wide search on vech. Looking for. Idea of price. Great place to learn.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Truck was missing parts
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Very poor communication. Don't seem to care about a sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imperial Auto of Fredericksburg:

Thank you for you feedback Brian. We apologize for any confusion on our part. We pride ourselves on providing the best car buying experience possible. If there is anything we can do for you in the future we would love to earn your business.
Feb 13, 2016
migration_mi2va2mi
Sales person very friendly however dealership not very motivated in my opinion.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imperial Auto of Fredericksburg:

We appreciate your feedback. Our staff prides itself on customer service and we apologize if we did not meet your needs. If you find your way back to us in the future we would love to earn your business.
Feb 1, 2016
Mark was very responsive. Al try hough we didn't buy from Imperial. I'd would refer to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Yes. I recently purchased a 430 from Imperial Motors , I had used this service selected the car I wanted , was contacted by Mario and he answered all my questions and concerns he was professional knowledgeable and straight forward . Those attributes are what I like in a person that I am dling business with I call in on the way to his dealership and he talked to me until I got ther guiding me to the Dealership when I got there he had everything Ready to go . He showed me the he features of the car & his to use them . I drove away in my Red dream car, and Added Bounus was he drive my car to UpperMarlboro where I live ! Mario keep on going what you doing the money will come ! How satisfied very Thanks again Mario
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
I was contacted by the management to make sure my needs were being met. Very positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
I really enjoyed working with this dealership. Great follow up and answered every question completely and professionally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Great response, Mario was great to deal with. Mike was fantastic getting my papers ready and have me on my way. Their vehicles are very nice and priced right. I love my new truck. Thanks guys, would buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Arrived to test 2 vehicles, one was gone to be serviced. Left my contact info 4 times, NEVER CALLED BACK! As a business owner myself, that was certainly not professional, especially when yiu want to pay $23,000 Cash! I guess my money wasnt wanted....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Jul 1, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
Best experience I've ever had with a car dealership! Tory responded to me promptly every time I emailed him or called and the owner worked so hard to get me a great deal! I recommend them to everyone! Imperial Auto superseded my expectations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Contacted dealer about a 2009 dodge ram so I could come test drive it. I was told that it was in the shop for manufacturer recall and they should have it back in a day or so. They would call me. The call was never made and the truck was sold to someone else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Mario the salesman who assisted us with the purchase of the 2012 Honda Civic LX was great to work with, and the dealership handled everything very professionally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
The prices too high, they don't want to work with the price at all!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Excellent customer services from Joe and quick emails response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Cordual, quick and excellent service. I was shocked it only took 15 minutes. I looked at the car and I was sold! These guys are great. They know their stuff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Dealer responded--just didn't have what I wanted for the distance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Mario, was breaking promises. Not calling back. Finding out he never submitted my information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
They over charge Price and the fee is more just to finance... if you have good credit go to the bank .price on Internet is just cash price..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Spoke but they tried to sell me a Mimi Cooper instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Dealer rep was very good, following up multiple times on my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Was very helpful and accommodating. Was willing to negotiate a deal. Was also very understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
your site had the vehicle being on your site for 62 days. the lot had not cleaned the car, put tires on it, and generally not have the car prepaired for sale. tried to neg. a deal, said was a wholesale dealer, but wouldn't negotiate, and tried to tell me that trade in price was a wholesale price. Left at that point, pretty diapointed. also car had 50,000 + miles, not 49,000, (small difference, but all to do with trust).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Very Polite and Friendly. Had A Lot Of Nice Cars 2 Choose From. Gave Good Advice, Made A Good Suggestion. Made Purchasing A Car Easy and Fast. I Went Home With My Car SMILING. Thanks 2 Cliff, Mario and Mr. Williams And The Young Lady :)...GREAT SALESPEOPLE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2013
Dealer doesn't negotiate prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
Dealer didn't make try to convince me to purchased the vehicle I was interested in buying. Really didn't say much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Employee was nice but not knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. To be fair I arrived just before closing time and it's possible someone else would have had more info on the vehicle if they had been there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
te service was good and quick. it took me less than 2 hours to start and finish the deal. I drove home with my mercedes benz
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Delong Motors - 62 listings

10 Truslow Rd Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
3 Boys Motors - 50 listings

4703 Jefferson Davis Hwy Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
Grand Automotive - 42 listings

406 Hudgins Rd, A Fredericksburg, VA 22408

3 reviews
Expressway Auto - 31 listings

420 Hudgins Rd, STE 105 Fredericksburg, VA 22408

1 review
DLux Motorsports - 29 listings

4615 Ewell Rd Fredericksburg, VA 22408

5 reviews
Liberty Auto Sales - 24 listings

151 Chatham Heights Rd, STE #103 Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
Nice Auto Sales - 21 listings

9017 Jefferson Davis Hwy Fredericksburg, VA 22407

1 review
Spectrum Auto Sales - 19 listings

103 Pegram Ln Fredericksburg, VA 22408

1 review
OneTen Auto Sales - 19 listings

3351 Fall Hill Ave Fredericksburg, VA 22401

2 reviews
VA Budget Auto Sales LLC - 17 listings

420 Hudgins Rd, STE 200 Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
A Plus Autos, LLC - 12 listings

115 Pegram Ln Fredericksburg, VA 22408

1 review
EED Auto Group - 11 listings

5104 Park Dr, Suite 105A Fredericksburg, VA 22408

1 review
Car Sales Nation - 10 listings

2313 Airport Ave Fredericksburg, VA 22401

3 reviews
Expo Auto Brokers LLC - 7 listings

3301 Jefferson Davis Hwy Suite 1 Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Superior Wholesalers Inc.

4603 Jefferson Davis Highway Fredericksburg, VA 22408

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995