Imperial Auto of Fredericksburg

4802 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Map & Directions

Sales: (540) 779-8671

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/18/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-8564643318610471728-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$4,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,305

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 137,158

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $16,995, 137,158 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/05/08/2012_honda_civic-pic-8357668144089472244-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$2,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,044

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 57,820

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cool Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic for sale - $8,995, 57,820 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/18/05/50/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-6169724955358508303-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$3,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,768

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 65,776

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $18,495, 65,776 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/04/58/2012_acura_mdx-pic-3332332916115760035-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$2,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,510

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 101,540

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $16,995, 101,540 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/17/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-8563641717240352025-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$3,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,254

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 38,187

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $23,995, 38,187 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/17/04/57/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-24004679629416115-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$2,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,629

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 84,383

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Onyx Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,495, 84,383 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/05/24/2009_buick_enclave-pic-1695641006304988040-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$2,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,768

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 104,459

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Crimson Metallic Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD for sale - $11,495, 104,459 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/06/09/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5678401395286554681-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$2,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,210

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 94,288

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $12,995, 94,288 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/13/36/2010_subaru_forester-pic-6228124527083018245-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,742

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 103,144

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $8,995, 103,144 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/05/12/2013_ford_fusion-pic-7141548761034994449-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,744

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 80,466

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,995, 80,466 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/05/16/2013_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-6117580961490045184-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,131

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 76,261

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mercury Gray Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE for sale - $10,495, 76,261 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/05/41/2012_hyundai_veracruz-pic-1725774851346499844-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$2,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,765

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 106,209

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD for sale - $11,495, 106,209 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/05/32/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-2514467939300939624-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$2,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,833

Price: $33,495

Mileage: 51,077

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $33,495, 51,077 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/05/09/2014_fiat_500l-pic-5592777146539397671-152x114.jpeg

2014 Fiat 500L Easy Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,461

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 45,984

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Scuro (gray Metallic) Description: Used 2014 Fiat 500L Easy for sale - $10,795, 45,984 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/17/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-5027056742603777201-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$2,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,710

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 53,567

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $24,495, 53,567 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
Rep. called, discussed the possible out of the door price, Rep. checked with his manager and could not reach an agreement. So end up did not go to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Good. No issues. Just settled for another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Very professional staff. Just couldn't get to the numbers where I needed to be.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
They was very responsive but not motivated to sale I was told that they was not willing to move the price at all. I have purchased many vehicles in my life and this was the first time I was ever told something like that. It's to bad because I was really in love with the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hrs and provided paperwork that was requested almost immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
We made an appointment for 1030 on a Sunday and when we arrived, we were told the car wasn't ready as it needed a hose replacement. We waited for a good while until someone finally told us it would not be ready until Monday. We arranged for them to call us when it was finished and we could return for a test drive - we never received a call!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
GREAT JOB! Fast response time, very helpful people. Isaac and Marino are very nice non-pushy sales people. They showed me the car, let me test drive it, and take it to go get checked out. NOT once did i feel like i was being taken advantage of. After looking at the cars on the lot and the other cars they have at their other lots, I wish i had gone here 1st. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you guys for all the help. See you guys after the new year for my next toy. =)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Responded couple of days late.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
good experience, just decided not to pursue this truck.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Great. I have to make time to get to Fredericksburg to drive it. Thanks for your assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Still hvnt called me back when the took my number 4 times. Dealership looks shady and they weren't very nice at all.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Excellent deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Very quick responses. Very nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Communication was good when I first contacted them. But after waiting over a week for the vehicle to come in still have no pictures. Also they are no longer communicating
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Car was in terrible condition. There was not a single body panel that didn't need work. Interior pieces had been ripped off, spray painted, and then glued back in place. Tail lights were hit with sandpaper and the trim pieces were all painted over with nail polish. Not worth my 45 minute drive.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Responds quick
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
The salesman was very nice through many emails however the truck was grossly misrepresented. It was in terrible condition, even for its age.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
They were very helpful and went the extra mile with getting the paperwork to my credit union. I was really surprised that they called me and went that far to help. This dealer has a lot of exotic cars for get prices and they will do their best to get you in a vehicle with the best apr. I would highly recommend this place to anyone I know. Please keep up the great work!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Not very good with communication. Not very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Did respond back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Gave me wide search on vech. Looking for. Idea of price. Great place to learn.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Truck was missing parts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Very poor communication. Don't seem to care about a sale.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imperial Auto of Fredericksburg:

Thank you for you feedback Brian. We apologize for any confusion on our part. We pride ourselves on providing the best car buying experience possible. If there is anything we can do for you in the future we would love to earn your business.
Feb 13, 2016
migration_mi2va2mi
Sales person very friendly however dealership not very motivated in my opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imperial Auto of Fredericksburg:

We appreciate your feedback. Our staff prides itself on customer service and we apologize if we did not meet your needs. If you find your way back to us in the future we would love to earn your business.
Feb 1, 2016
Mark was very responsive. Al try hough we didn't buy from Imperial. I'd would refer to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Yes. I recently purchased a 430 from Imperial Motors , I had used this service selected the car I wanted , was contacted by Mario and he answered all my questions and concerns he was professional knowledgeable and straight forward . Those attributes are what I like in a person that I am dling business with I call in on the way to his dealership and he talked to me until I got ther guiding me to the Dealership when I got there he had everything Ready to go . He showed me the he features of the car & his to use them . I drove away in my Red dream car, and Added Bounus was he drive my car to UpperMarlboro where I live ! Mario keep on going what you doing the money will come ! How satisfied very Thanks again Mario
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
I was contacted by the management to make sure my needs were being met. Very positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
I really enjoyed working with this dealership. Great follow up and answered every question completely and professionally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Great response, Mario was great to deal with. Mike was fantastic getting my papers ready and have me on my way. Their vehicles are very nice and priced right. I love my new truck. Thanks guys, would buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Arrived to test 2 vehicles, one was gone to be serviced. Left my contact info 4 times, NEVER CALLED BACK! As a business owner myself, that was certainly not professional, especially when yiu want to pay $23,000 Cash! I guess my money wasnt wanted....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
Best experience I've ever had with a car dealership! Tory responded to me promptly every time I emailed him or called and the owner worked so hard to get me a great deal! I recommend them to everyone! Imperial Auto superseded my expectations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Contacted dealer about a 2009 dodge ram so I could come test drive it. I was told that it was in the shop for manufacturer recall and they should have it back in a day or so. They would call me. The call was never made and the truck was sold to someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Mario the salesman who assisted us with the purchase of the 2012 Honda Civic LX was great to work with, and the dealership handled everything very professionally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
The prices too high, they don't want to work with the price at all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Excellent customer services from Joe and quick emails response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Cordual, quick and excellent service. I was shocked it only took 15 minutes. I looked at the car and I was sold! These guys are great. They know their stuff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Dealer responded--just didn't have what I wanted for the distance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Mario, was breaking promises. Not calling back. Finding out he never submitted my information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 13, 2015
They over charge Price and the fee is more just to finance... if you have good credit go to the bank .price on Internet is just cash price..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Spoke but they tried to sell me a Mimi Cooper instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Dealer rep was very good, following up multiple times on my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Was very helpful and accommodating. Was willing to negotiate a deal. Was also very understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
your site had the vehicle being on your site for 62 days. the lot had not cleaned the car, put tires on it, and generally not have the car prepaired for sale. tried to neg. a deal, said was a wholesale dealer, but wouldn't negotiate, and tried to tell me that trade in price was a wholesale price. Left at that point, pretty diapointed. also car had 50,000 + miles, not 49,000, (small difference, but all to do with trust).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Very Polite and Friendly. Had A Lot Of Nice Cars 2 Choose From. Gave Good Advice, Made A Good Suggestion. Made Purchasing A Car Easy and Fast. I Went Home With My Car SMILING. Thanks 2 Cliff, Mario and Mr. Williams And The Young Lady :)...GREAT SALESPEOPLE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2013
Dealer doesn't negotiate prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
Dealer didn't make try to convince me to purchased the vehicle I was interested in buying. Really didn't say much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Employee was nice but not knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. To be fair I arrived just before closing time and it's possible someone else would have had more info on the vehicle if they had been there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
te service was good and quick. it took me less than 2 hours to start and finish the deal. I drove home with my mercedes benz
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Delong Motors - 59 listings

10 Truslow Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
DLux Motorsports - 36 listings

4615 Ewell Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

3 reviews
Rosner Motorsports - 32 listings

3509 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
Allen's Auto Sales - 32 listings

898 Warrenton Rd., Fredericksburg, VA 22406

1 review
Stafford Auto Finance - 31 listings

347 Warrenton Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
Liberty Auto Sales - 26 listings

151 Chatham Heights Rd, STE #103, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
Car Sales Nation - 11 listings

2313 Airport Ave, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Nice Auto Sales - 10 listings

9017 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg, VA 22407

1 review
Park Drive Motors, Inc. - 5 listings

107 Fleming St, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
Superior Wholesalers Inc.

4603 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

1 review
VA Budget Auto Sales LLC

420 Hudgins Rd, STE 200, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
Expo Auto Brokers LLC

3301 Jefferson Davis Hwy Suite 1, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Charlotte International

1609 Dixon Street, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Rodriguez Motors LLC

1821 Princess Anne St, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Airport Auto Sales - Stafford

1521 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295