Imperial Auto of Fredericksburg

4802 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Sales: (540) 779-8671

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/59/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-933366645929444434-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$4,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,465

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 42,312

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD for sale - $23,995, 42,312 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/17/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-8563641717240352025-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$4,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,815

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 38,187

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $22,495, 38,187 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/05/11/2015_honda_civic-pic-4375790695409536707-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$2,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,589

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 30,304

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crimson Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,995, 30,304 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/05/00/2008_hyundai_veracruz-pic-3843674888353922904-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Veracruz GLS Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$2,916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,911

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 122,611

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Natural Khaki Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Veracruz GLS for sale - $5,995, 122,611 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/05/19/2013_dodge_durango-pic-4285464144345330356-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$3,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,047

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 45,585

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $16,995, 45,585 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/17/2011_infiniti_fx35-pic-3693186634268778570-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Great Deal
$2,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,392

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 91,551

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2011 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $16,995, 91,551 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/05/23/2006_hummer_h3-pic-1728517222338173839-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$2,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,407

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 93,644

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $10,995, 93,644 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/05/16/2013_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-6117580961490045184-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,828

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 76,261

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mercury Gray Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE for sale - $9,995, 76,261 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/06/09/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5678401395286554681-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$2,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,762

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 94,288

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $12,495, 94,288 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/05/09/2013_ford_escape-pic-2277238200547460964-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$2,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,066

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 65,635

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $13,995, 65,635 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/05/08/2012_honda_pilot-pic-4927499178097001289-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$1,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,420

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 93,739

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $14,495, 93,739 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/18/05/50/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-6169724955358508303-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$2,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,585

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 65,776

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $17,995, 65,776 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/05/30/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-6233729544279727211-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$2,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,134

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 62,231

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $15,995, 62,231 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/16/43/2013_honda_civic-pic-3638405662033272367-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,460

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 38,960

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,995, 38,960 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/05/41/2012_hyundai_veracruz-pic-1725774851346499844-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD Used Cars in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Good Deal
$2,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,362

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 106,209

Location: Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD for sale - $10,995, 106,209 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
I love this car. We ended up buying it. It was a great deal. Had to jump through a lot of hoops to get into it but it all worked out fine. Thank you Imperial Auto!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
We were immediately met by the sales representative, Sean. He was very professional and answers all of our questions. I drove the vehicle and was then given a carfax report to see the history of the vehicle. We agreed on a price and the sale was made. Within minutes, the paperwork was completed and we were leaving in our pre-owned vehicle. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
The dealer promptly replied to my email. I am still looking. The dealer invited me to make an appointment to test drive the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
BigE63
Dealer responded quickly to inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Rep. called, discussed the possible out of the door price, Rep. checked with his manager and could not reach an agreement. So end up did not go to this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Good. No issues. Just settled for another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Very professional staff. Just couldn't get to the numbers where I needed to be.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
They was very responsive but not motivated to sale I was told that they was not willing to move the price at all. I have purchased many vehicles in my life and this was the first time I was ever told something like that. It's to bad because I was really in love with the truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Dealer responded within 24 hrs and provided paperwork that was requested almost immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
We made an appointment for 1030 on a Sunday and when we arrived, we were told the car wasn't ready as it needed a hose replacement. We waited for a good while until someone finally told us it would not be ready until Monday. We arranged for them to call us when it was finished and we could return for a test drive - we never received a call!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
GREAT JOB! Fast response time, very helpful people. Isaac and Marino are very nice non-pushy sales people. They showed me the car, let me test drive it, and take it to go get checked out. NOT once did i feel like i was being taken advantage of. After looking at the cars on the lot and the other cars they have at their other lots, I wish i had gone here 1st. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you guys for all the help. See you guys after the new year for my next toy. =)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Responded couple of days late.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
good experience, just decided not to pursue this truck.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Great. I have to make time to get to Fredericksburg to drive it. Thanks for your assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Still hvnt called me back when the took my number 4 times. Dealership looks shady and they weren't very nice at all.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Excellent deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Very quick responses. Very nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Communication was good when I first contacted them. But after waiting over a week for the vehicle to come in still have no pictures. Also they are no longer communicating
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Car was in terrible condition. There was not a single body panel that didn't need work. Interior pieces had been ripped off, spray painted, and then glued back in place. Tail lights were hit with sandpaper and the trim pieces were all painted over with nail polish. Not worth my 45 minute drive.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Responds quick
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
The salesman was very nice through many emails however the truck was grossly misrepresented. It was in terrible condition, even for its age.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
They were very helpful and went the extra mile with getting the paperwork to my credit union. I was really surprised that they called me and went that far to help. This dealer has a lot of exotic cars for get prices and they will do their best to get you in a vehicle with the best apr. I would highly recommend this place to anyone I know. Please keep up the great work!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Not very good with communication. Not very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Did respond back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Gave me wide search on vech. Looking for. Idea of price. Great place to learn.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Truck was missing parts
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Very poor communication. Don't seem to care about a sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imperial Auto of Fredericksburg:

Thank you for you feedback Brian. We apologize for any confusion on our part. We pride ourselves on providing the best car buying experience possible. If there is anything we can do for you in the future we would love to earn your business.
Feb 13, 2016
migration_mi2va2mi
Sales person very friendly however dealership not very motivated in my opinion.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imperial Auto of Fredericksburg:

We appreciate your feedback. Our staff prides itself on customer service and we apologize if we did not meet your needs. If you find your way back to us in the future we would love to earn your business.
Feb 1, 2016
Mark was very responsive. Al try hough we didn't buy from Imperial. I'd would refer to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Yes. I recently purchased a 430 from Imperial Motors , I had used this service selected the car I wanted , was contacted by Mario and he answered all my questions and concerns he was professional knowledgeable and straight forward . Those attributes are what I like in a person that I am dling business with I call in on the way to his dealership and he talked to me until I got ther guiding me to the Dealership when I got there he had everything Ready to go . He showed me the he features of the car & his to use them . I drove away in my Red dream car, and Added Bounus was he drive my car to UpperMarlboro where I live ! Mario keep on going what you doing the money will come ! How satisfied very Thanks again Mario
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
I was contacted by the management to make sure my needs were being met. Very positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
I really enjoyed working with this dealership. Great follow up and answered every question completely and professionally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Great response, Mario was great to deal with. Mike was fantastic getting my papers ready and have me on my way. Their vehicles are very nice and priced right. I love my new truck. Thanks guys, would buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Arrived to test 2 vehicles, one was gone to be serviced. Left my contact info 4 times, NEVER CALLED BACK! As a business owner myself, that was certainly not professional, especially when yiu want to pay $23,000 Cash! I guess my money wasnt wanted....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
Best experience I've ever had with a car dealership! Tory responded to me promptly every time I emailed him or called and the owner worked so hard to get me a great deal! I recommend them to everyone! Imperial Auto superseded my expectations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Contacted dealer about a 2009 dodge ram so I could come test drive it. I was told that it was in the shop for manufacturer recall and they should have it back in a day or so. They would call me. The call was never made and the truck was sold to someone else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Mario the salesman who assisted us with the purchase of the 2012 Honda Civic LX was great to work with, and the dealership handled everything very professionally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Apr 6, 2015
The prices too high, they don't want to work with the price at all!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Excellent customer services from Joe and quick emails response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Cordual, quick and excellent service. I was shocked it only took 15 minutes. I looked at the car and I was sold! These guys are great. They know their stuff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Dealer responded--just didn't have what I wanted for the distance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Mario, was breaking promises. Not calling back. Finding out he never submitted my information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
They over charge Price and the fee is more just to finance... if you have good credit go to the bank .price on Internet is just cash price..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Spoke but they tried to sell me a Mimi Cooper instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Dealer rep was very good, following up multiple times on my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Was very helpful and accommodating. Was willing to negotiate a deal. Was also very understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
your site had the vehicle being on your site for 62 days. the lot had not cleaned the car, put tires on it, and generally not have the car prepaired for sale. tried to neg. a deal, said was a wholesale dealer, but wouldn't negotiate, and tried to tell me that trade in price was a wholesale price. Left at that point, pretty diapointed. also car had 50,000 + miles, not 49,000, (small difference, but all to do with trust).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Very Polite and Friendly. Had A Lot Of Nice Cars 2 Choose From. Gave Good Advice, Made A Good Suggestion. Made Purchasing A Car Easy and Fast. I Went Home With My Car SMILING. Thanks 2 Cliff, Mario and Mr. Williams And The Young Lady :)...GREAT SALESPEOPLE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2013
Dealer doesn't negotiate prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
Dealer didn't make try to convince me to purchased the vehicle I was interested in buying. Really didn't say much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Employee was nice but not knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. To be fair I arrived just before closing time and it's possible someone else would have had more info on the vehicle if they had been there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
te service was good and quick. it took me less than 2 hours to start and finish the deal. I drove home with my mercedes benz
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Delong Motors - 66 listings

10 Truslow Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
Grand Automotive - 35 listings

406 Hudgins Rd, A, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

1 review
Allen's Auto Sales - 31 listings

898 Warrenton Rd., Fredericksburg, VA 22406

1 review
DLux Motorsports - 27 listings

4615 Ewell Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

4 reviews
Liberty Auto Sales - 27 listings

151 Chatham Heights Rd, STE #103, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
Stafford Auto Finance - 25 listings

347 Warrenton Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
VA Budget Auto Sales LLC - 17 listings

420 Hudgins Rd, STE 200, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
Car Sales Nation - 11 listings

2313 Airport Ave, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Quality Drive Time - 10 listings

10911 Courthouse Rd, suite 188, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

1 review
Rodriguez Motors LLC - 10 listings

1821 Princess Anne St, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

2 reviews
Expo Auto Brokers LLC - 7 listings

3301 Jefferson Davis Hwy Suite 1, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Nice Auto Sales - 5 listings

9017 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg, VA 22407

1 review
Superior Wholesalers Inc.

4603 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

1 review
Charlotte International

1609 Dixon Street, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Airport Auto Sales - Stafford

1521 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400