Image Auto Sales

3733 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
St Charles, MO 63303

Sales: (636) 489-0846

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/00/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-2029574997036078388-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,385

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 98,894

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $17,495, 98,894 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/35/2012_ford_expedition-pic-6120147024567300428-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,254

Price: $20,395

Mileage: 90,621

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $20,395, 90,621 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/12/20/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-6204901088280165065-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,872

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 113,903

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT for sale - $9,495, 113,903 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/16/01/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4043595968597496239-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Ext Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,573

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 127,155

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Ext Cab 4WD for sale - $9,995, 127,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/03/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8143456923299470274-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$2,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,845

Price: $33,495

Mileage: 21,363

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,495, 21,363 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/10/2015_honda_accord-pic-8825326345698934397-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,733

Price: $18,795

Mileage: 11,752

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $18,795, 11,752 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/11/27/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-6755930076439628951-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,466

Price: $10,295

Mileage: 114,510

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $10,295, 114,510 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/44/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3969368097150319016-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,784

Price: $13,295

Mileage: 101,890

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $13,295, 101,890 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/12/31/2011_ford_edge-pic-6193240222216836279-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,885

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 111,345

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $11,495, 111,345 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/12/13/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7191508175086772645-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,268

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 35,106

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,995, 35,106 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/33/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-4594882080135630401-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 GXP Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,637

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 81,845

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Maverick Silver Metallic - Silver Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 GXP for sale - $28,995, 81,845 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/59/2007_gmc_sierra_2500hd_classic-pic-624534439783141582-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD Classic 4 Dr SLE1 Crew cab 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,240

Price: $19,795

Mileage: 185,156

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD Classic 4 Dr SLE1 Crew cab 4WD for sale - $19,795, 185,156 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/51/2014_ford_flex-pic-5576732090967499241-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,144

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 85,470

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $18,000, 85,470 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/01/01/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4633751406139225714-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,436

Price: $18,295

Mileage: 124,400

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $18,295, 124,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/10/26/2013_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-7523393304126977300-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Touring Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$53 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,048

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 80,731

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Whte Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Touring for sale - $14,995, 80,731 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 20, 2017
So far Christian has been greet. Very helpful and responds to my questions in a timely fashion. I am buying from out of state. I requested walk around videos of the car inside and out and he sent them by the next day. So far my experience is going well and hopefully the transactions continue to be smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
They were very attentive sent extra pics and asked if there was anything else they could do I decided to buy locally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Contacted me quickly and iften
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
They called but I missed it. Very prompt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
called and tried hard tosellthe car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Good. Contacted me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Honest and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Friendly but took awhile to finally respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

We have research this case and your right 3 hours to respond to a lead is to long..We apologize this happen and have addressed the issue..Thank you for your feedback
Mar 25, 2016
good just have decided to discontinue our search for now
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

Glad it was a good experience. Hope you find the right vehicle for you
Mar 18, 2016
mazellal
5
Visited to look at 2 vehicles. Cruze was at a different lot, so not available to see. Mazda3 was, but was in worse condition than online pictures showed (significant paint chipping on the driver mirror, etc.). Salesperson that I dealt with was helpful and told me when the Cruze would be available. Found a vehicle closer to home that I was more interested in, so didn't return to see the Cruze.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

I`m sorry you feel that way however the Mazda3 sold that day. I`m sorry our inventory prompted you to do a bad review I hope the salesman were nice and provided a great experience
Jan 26, 2016
Dealer returned my call and provided requested information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
I never actually got their. But, Shane was very helpful over the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
I showed interest in the 2011 camaro ss bthey had available. One as contacted by a gentlemen by the name of Shane, if i remember correctly, and he asked that i come out to take a look at the vehicle. I drove out to the dealership to meet him and take a look at the car. Upon arriving I was introduced to him when I came into their building. He asked if I'd like to drive the vehicle, which I said yes. He asked that we step into his office, so we sit down and he starts asking me how I plan on financing the vehicle. I let him know that I was out here to look at the vehicle and test drive to make sure it was in the condition states and make sure I liked the vehicle. He was very short, and rude, stating that they could get me better financing and told me that I needed to fill out a credit application to drive the car because is was $30k... Which in found funny as they had it listed for $19999. Long story short, i never even got to look at the vehicle let alone sit in it or drive, as he would not move forward until I out a credit app in. I have worked as a car salesman before and could not believe how poorly this place was run. Little did he know in was a cash customer, but thats what happens to poor salesman.. They lose business. I would never recommend going to this dealership, save yourself the wasted time and rude service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

Well we are sorry you had a bad experience. However I would like to take the time to explain something. We have policies that i have set in place to protect my business . I assure you it is nothing personal. When it comes to our sports cars we like to make sure that people are real buyers and not just joy riding our car so he asks how you are paying. I assure you if you would have told Shane that you were paying cash like you said you were in your review he would have dropped the credit app issue. 20k may not be alot of money to a person like you but to me that is a lot so I would like to mini
 More ...
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 24, 2015
penicholson82
25
Asked about vehicle condition before driving 5 hours to see it and it was just as described. No pressure sales. Everything about the experience was great. Tim was awesome! Bought the vehicle !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Good selection of vehicles. Great people to work with. See Rich, Ron and Chris. Would highly recommend Image to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
They called back quickly and had good inventory. Nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Very helpful me very friendly and followed through on things they were going to find out for me and they got back to me. Definitely would recommend them. Just didn't go fr enough with them i
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
I waited too long. It was the perfect truck for me. I talked to them several days later and they had sold the truck. It wasn't their fault. It was mine that I didn't respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Wonderful place to buy a car. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Dealership did call back. Nice guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Dealer called the very next day and left a message to make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
This dealer responded. The other one Colt Cop Cars never did respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Good quality vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

ELCO Cadillac - 361 listings

15110 Manchester Rd Ballwin, MO 63011

1 review
Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 246 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141

5 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 174 listings

900 N Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63141

4 reviews
Auto Stop - 141 listings

7800 N Lindbergh Blvd Hazelwood, MO 63042

1 review
Lucky Motorz - 73 listings

10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074

1 review
St. Louis Motorcars - 53 listings

1 Arnage Boulevard Chesterfield, MO 63005

2 reviews
Motion Auto Plaza - 41 listings

1000 Lakeside Plz Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

1 review
Auto Target LLC - 23 listings

108 Saint Joseph Ave O Fallon, MO 63366

1 review
Car Chase LLC - 21 listings

300 Bent Oak Ct, #A Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

1 review
Boost Auto Sales - 17 listings

419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
Sansone Cars LLC - 7 listings

920 Bent Oak Ct, Ste 1 Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

2 reviews
Empire Auto Haus

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Saint Peters, MO 63376

1 review
ProMotive

1978 Congressional Dr St Louis, MO 63146

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188