Image Auto Sales

3733 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, St Charles, MO 63303

Sales: (636) 489-0846

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/22/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-6995895644360915930-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,514

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 80,755

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $14,995, 80,755 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/29/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3357367301679477581-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,691

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 72,600

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $19,995, 72,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/51/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6640752567498414362-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,380

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 72,677

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $11,495, 72,677 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/22/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6201885943862375022-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,696

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 60,108

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $18,995, 60,108 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/22/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-7019436373794557457-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 ST 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,643

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 156,053

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 ST 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB for sale - $19,995, 156,053 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/22/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5423820791083034366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,040

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 62,768

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $13,495, 62,768 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/22/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3519838647901942472-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,977

Price: $16,095

Mileage: 146,114

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $16,095, 146,114 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/29/2014_dodge_journey-pic-2282789954614766019-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,380

Price: $14,827

Mileage: 28,291

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey for sale - $14,827, 28,291 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/22/2013_ram_1500-pic-4574921914156054839-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,597

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 100,000

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 100,000 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package, SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/22/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-3502242584353458905-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,336

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 123,698

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $22,995, 123,698 miles with Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/22/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-5911682403939348772-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Base Coupe Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,768

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 121,178

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Base Coupe for sale - $11,495, 121,178 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/29/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-5865096888596962041-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,630

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 83,611

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $12,495, 83,611 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/22/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-178257299594729749-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,120

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 72,008

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,995, 72,008 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/29/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-574339974967161975-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$98 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,093

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 113,903

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT for sale - $11,995, 113,903 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/15/2014_dodge_charger-pic-2331850759208705814-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$76 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,071

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 68,231

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $14,995, 68,231 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 23, 2016
Contacted me quickly and iften
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
They called but I missed it. Very prompt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
called and tried hard tosellthe car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Good. Contacted me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Honest and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Friendly but took awhile to finally respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

We have research this case and your right 3 hours to respond to a lead is to long..We apologize this happen and have addressed the issue..Thank you for your feedback
Mar 25, 2016
good just have decided to discontinue our search for now
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

Glad it was a good experience. Hope you find the right vehicle for you
Mar 18, 2016
mazellal
5
Visited to look at 2 vehicles. Cruze was at a different lot, so not available to see. Mazda3 was, but was in worse condition than online pictures showed (significant paint chipping on the driver mirror, etc.). Salesperson that I dealt with was helpful and told me when the Cruze would be available. Found a vehicle closer to home that I was more interested in, so didn't return to see the Cruze.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

I`m sorry you feel that way however the Mazda3 sold that day. I`m sorry our inventory prompted you to do a bad review I hope the salesman were nice and provided a great experience
Jan 26, 2016
Dealer returned my call and provided requested information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
I never actually got their. But, Shane was very helpful over the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
I showed interest in the 2011 camaro ss bthey had available. One as contacted by a gentlemen by the name of Shane, if i remember correctly, and he asked that i come out to take a look at the vehicle. I drove out to the dealership to meet him and take a look at the car. Upon arriving I was introduced to him when I came into their building. He asked if I'd like to drive the vehicle, which I said yes. He asked that we step into his office, so we sit down and he starts asking me how I plan on financing the vehicle. I let him know that I was out here to look at the vehicle and test drive to make sure it was in the condition states and make sure I liked the vehicle. He was very short, and rude, stating that they could get me better financing and told me that I needed to fill out a credit application to drive the car because is was $30k... Which in found funny as they had it listed for $19999. Long story short, i never even got to look at the vehicle let alone sit in it or drive, as he would not move forward until I out a credit app in. I have worked as a car salesman before and could not believe how poorly this place was run. Little did he know in was a cash customer, but thats what happens to poor salesman.. They lose business. I would never recommend going to this dealership, save yourself the wasted time and rude service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

Well we are sorry you had a bad experience. However I would like to take the time to explain something. We have policies that i have set in place to protect my business . I assure you it is nothing personal. When it comes to our sports cars we like to make sure that people are real buyers and not just joy riding our car so he asks how you are paying. I assure you if you would have told Shane that you were paying cash like you said you were in your review he would have dropped the credit app issue. 20k may not be alot of money to a person like you but to me that is a lot so I would like to mini
 More ...
Aug 24, 2015
penicholson82
25
Asked about vehicle condition before driving 5 hours to see it and it was just as described. No pressure sales. Everything about the experience was great. Tim was awesome! Bought the vehicle !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
Good selection of vehicles. Great people to work with. See Rich, Ron and Chris. Would highly recommend Image to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
They called back quickly and had good inventory. Nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Very helpful me very friendly and followed through on things they were going to find out for me and they got back to me. Definitely would recommend them. Just didn't go fr enough with them i
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
I waited too long. It was the perfect truck for me. I talked to them several days later and they had sold the truck. It wasn't their fault. It was mine that I didn't respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Wonderful place to buy a car. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Dealership did call back. Nice guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Dealer called the very next day and left a message to make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
This dealer responded. The other one Colt Cop Cars never did respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Good quality vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Hyundai - 482 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

4 reviews
St. Charles Nissan - 466 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 258 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard, Saint Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 205 listings

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
BMW of West St Louis - 195 listings

14417 Manchester Rd, Manchester, MO 63011

11 reviews
Plaza BMW - 168 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Auto Stop - 126 listings

7800 N Lindbergh Blvd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

1 review
Lane 1 Motors - 79 listings

9296 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, O'fallon, MO 63366

2 reviews
St. Louis Motorcars - 52 listings

One Arnage Blvd., Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
The Car Store Saint Charles - 44 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
Revolution Motors - 31 listings

12526 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Wentzville, MO 63385

2 reviews
Country Club Tire & Auto - 22 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

3 reviews
Classic Car Sales, Inc. - 11 listings

18380 Edison Ave, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Empire Auto Haus - 2 listings

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400