Image Auto Sales

3733 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
St Charles, MO 63303

Sales: (636) 489-0846

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/10/29/2011_nissan_titan-pic-6487466893278606861-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan S Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Great Deal
$4,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,442

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 25,106

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Alert - Red Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan S Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,495, 25,106 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/35/2012_ford_expedition-pic-6120147024567300428-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Great Deal
$2,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,897

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 90,621

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $19,495, 90,621 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/50/2011_ford_fusion-pic-1009311126169404945-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,889

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 83,751

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat - White Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $8,295, 83,751 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/12/31/2011_ford_edge-pic-6193240222216836279-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,843

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 111,345

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $10,495, 111,345 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/03/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8143456923299470274-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$2,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,732

Price: $33,495

Mileage: 21,363

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,495, 21,363 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/44/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3969368097150319016-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,920

Price: $13,295

Mileage: 101,890

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $13,295, 101,890 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/11/27/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-6755930076439628951-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,068

Price: $10,295

Mileage: 114,510

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $10,295, 114,510 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/10/2015_honda_accord-pic-8825326345698934397-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,216

Price: $18,795

Mileage: 11,752

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $18,795, 11,752 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/51/2014_ford_flex-pic-5576732090967499241-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,483

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 85,470

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $18,000, 85,470 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/17/08/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3282444063738470243-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,394

Price: $18,795

Mileage: 61,588

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $18,795, 61,588 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/33/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-4594882080135630401-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 GXP Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,572

Price: $28,295

Mileage: 81,845

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Maverick Silver Metallic - Silver Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 GXP for sale - $28,295, 81,845 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/39/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-8048103312212355779-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$227 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,068

Price: $14,295

Mileage: 98,414

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $14,295, 98,414 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/04/07/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2359873233937637196-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$276 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,019

Price: $18,295

Mileage: 124,400

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $18,295, 124,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/18/24/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-6724813822719297996-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$269 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,426

Price: $17,695

Mileage: 81,602

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Spark Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX for sale - $17,695, 81,602 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/12/41/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5150391346099670825-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$312 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,683

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 108,056

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $17,995, 108,056 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
Called promptly 10/15 after I had inquired 10/14. They were polite and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
So far Christian has been greet. Very helpful and responds to my questions in a timely fashion. I am buying from out of state. I requested walk around videos of the car inside and out and he sent them by the next day. So far my experience is going well and hopefully the transactions continue to be smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
They were very attentive sent extra pics and asked if there was anything else they could do I decided to buy locally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Contacted me quickly and iften
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
They called but I missed it. Very prompt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
called and tried hard tosellthe car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Good. Contacted me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Honest and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Friendly but took awhile to finally respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

We have research this case and your right 3 hours to respond to a lead is to long..We apologize this happen and have addressed the issue..Thank you for your feedback
Mar 25, 2016
good just have decided to discontinue our search for now
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

Glad it was a good experience. Hope you find the right vehicle for you
Mar 18, 2016
mazellal
5
Visited to look at 2 vehicles. Cruze was at a different lot, so not available to see. Mazda3 was, but was in worse condition than online pictures showed (significant paint chipping on the driver mirror, etc.). Salesperson that I dealt with was helpful and told me when the Cruze would be available. Found a vehicle closer to home that I was more interested in, so didn't return to see the Cruze.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

I`m sorry you feel that way however the Mazda3 sold that day. I`m sorry our inventory prompted you to do a bad review I hope the salesman were nice and provided a great experience
Jan 26, 2016
Dealer returned my call and provided requested information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
I never actually got their. But, Shane was very helpful over the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
I showed interest in the 2011 camaro ss bthey had available. One as contacted by a gentlemen by the name of Shane, if i remember correctly, and he asked that i come out to take a look at the vehicle. I drove out to the dealership to meet him and take a look at the car. Upon arriving I was introduced to him when I came into their building. He asked if I'd like to drive the vehicle, which I said yes. He asked that we step into his office, so we sit down and he starts asking me how I plan on financing the vehicle. I let him know that I was out here to look at the vehicle and test drive to make sure it was in the condition states and make sure I liked the vehicle. He was very short, and rude, stating that they could get me better financing and told me that I needed to fill out a credit application to drive the car because is was $30k... Which in found funny as they had it listed for $19999. Long story short, i never even got to look at the vehicle let alone sit in it or drive, as he would not move forward until I out a credit app in. I have worked as a car salesman before and could not believe how poorly this place was run. Little did he know in was a cash customer, but thats what happens to poor salesman.. They lose business. I would never recommend going to this dealership, save yourself the wasted time and rude service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

Well we are sorry you had a bad experience. However I would like to take the time to explain something. We have policies that i have set in place to protect my business . I assure you it is nothing personal. When it comes to our sports cars we like to make sure that people are real buyers and not just joy riding our car so he asks how you are paying. I assure you if you would have told Shane that you were paying cash like you said you were in your review he would have dropped the credit app issue. 20k may not be alot of money to a person like you but to me that is a lot so I would like to mini
 More ...
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 24, 2015
penicholson82
25
Asked about vehicle condition before driving 5 hours to see it and it was just as described. No pressure sales. Everything about the experience was great. Tim was awesome! Bought the vehicle !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Good selection of vehicles. Great people to work with. See Rich, Ron and Chris. Would highly recommend Image to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
They called back quickly and had good inventory. Nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Very helpful me very friendly and followed through on things they were going to find out for me and they got back to me. Definitely would recommend them. Just didn't go fr enough with them i
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
I waited too long. It was the perfect truck for me. I talked to them several days later and they had sold the truck. It wasn't their fault. It was mine that I didn't respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Wonderful place to buy a car. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Dealership did call back. Nice guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Dealer called the very next day and left a message to make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
This dealer responded. The other one Colt Cop Cars never did respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Good quality vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $300 Amazon® Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires Dec 1, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 236 listings
11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141
5 reviews
Auto Stop - 130 listings
7800 N Lindbergh Blvd Hazelwood, MO 63042
2 reviews
GYP Motors - 56 listings
2525 W Clay St Saint Charles, MO 63301
1 review
St. Louis Motorcars - 50 listings
1 Arnage Boulevard Chesterfield, MO 63005
2 reviews
Motion Auto Plaza - 46 listings
1000 Lakeside Plz Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
2 reviews
Lucky Motorz - 35 listings
10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074
1 review
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 30 listings
15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
2 reviews
Auto Target LLC - 25 listings
506 N Main St O Fallon, MO 63366
1 review
Boost Auto Sales - 17 listings
419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301
2 reviews
Capitol Cars LLC - 17 listings
12646 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Wentzville, MO 63385
5 reviews
Car Chase LLC - 14 listings
300 Bent Oak Ct, #A Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
2 reviews
Sansone Cars LLC - 7 listings
920 Bent Oak Ct, Ste 1 Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
3 reviews
Empire Auto Haus
3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303
1 review
ProMotive
1978 Congressional Dr St Louis, MO 63146
1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive
17833 Edison Avenue Chesterfield, MO 63005
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850