Image Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3733 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
St Charles, MO 63303

Sales: (636) 724-6100

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
Called promptly 10/15 after I had inquired 10/14. They were polite and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
So far Christian has been greet. Very helpful and responds to my questions in a timely fashion. I am buying from out of state. I requested walk around videos of the car inside and out and he sent them by the next day. So far my experience is going well and hopefully the transactions continue to be smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
They were very attentive sent extra pics and asked if there was anything else they could do I decided to buy locally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Contacted me quickly and iften
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
They called but I missed it. Very prompt.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
called and tried hard tosellthe car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Good. Contacted me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Honest and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Friendly but took awhile to finally respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We have research this case and your right 3 hours to respond to a lead is to long..We apologize this happen and have addressed the issue..Thank you for your feedback
Read 15 old reviews
Mar 25, 2016
good just have decided to discontinue our search for now
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad it was a good experience. Hope you find the right vehicle for you
Mar 18, 2016
mazellal
15
Visited to look at 2 vehicles. Cruze was at a different lot, so not available to see. Mazda3 was, but was in worse condition than online pictures showed (significant paint chipping on the driver mirror, etc.). Salesperson that I dealt with was helpful and told me when the Cruze would be available. Found a vehicle closer to home that I was more interested in, so didn't return to see the Cruze.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I`m sorry you feel that way however the Mazda3 sold that day. I`m sorry our inventory prompted you to do a bad review I hope the salesman were nice and provided a great experience
Jan 26, 2016
Dealer returned my call and provided requested information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
I never actually got their. But, Shane was very helpful over the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
I showed interest in the 2011 camaro ss bthey had available. One as contacted by a gentlemen by the name of Shane, if i remember correctly, and he asked that i come out to take a look at the vehicle. I drove out to the dealership to meet him and take a look at the car. Upon arriving I was introduced to him when I came into their building. He asked if I'd like to drive the vehicle, which I said yes. He asked that we step into his office, so we sit down and he starts asking me how I plan on financing the vehicle. I let him know that I was out here to look at the vehicle and test drive to make sure it was in the condition states and make sure I liked the vehicle. He was very short, and rude, stating that they could get me better financing and told me that I needed to fill out a credit application to drive the car because is was $30k... Which in found funny as they had it listed for $19999. Long story short, i never even got to look at the vehicle let alone sit in it or drive, as he would not move forward until I out a credit app in. I have worked as a car salesman before and could not believe how poorly this place was run. Little did he know in was a cash customer, but thats what happens to poor salesman.. They lose business. I would never recommend going to this dealership, save yourself the wasted time and rude service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Well we are sorry you had a bad experience. However I would like to take the time to explain something. We have policies that i have set in place to protect my business . I assure you it is nothing personal. When it comes to our sports cars we like to make sure that people are real buyers and not just joy riding our car so he asks how you are paying. I assure you if you would have told Shane that you were paying cash like you said you were in your review he would have dropped the credit app issue. 20k may not be alot of money to a person like you but to me that is a lot so I would like to mini
 More ...
Aug 24, 2015
penicholson82
25
Asked about vehicle condition before driving 5 hours to see it and it was just as described. No pressure sales. Everything about the experience was great. Tim was awesome! Bought the vehicle !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Good selection of vehicles. Great people to work with. See Rich, Ron and Chris. Would highly recommend Image to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
They called back quickly and had good inventory. Nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Very helpful me very friendly and followed through on things they were going to find out for me and they got back to me. Definitely would recommend them. Just didn't go fr enough with them i
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
I waited too long. It was the perfect truck for me. I talked to them several days later and they had sold the truck. It wasn't their fault. It was mine that I didn't respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Wonderful place to buy a car. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Dealership did call back. Nice guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Dealer called the very next day and left a message to make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
This dealer responded. The other one Colt Cop Cars never did respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Good quality vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Marshall Ford - 394 listings
1075 W Terra Ln O Fallon, MO 63366
3 reviews
Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 285 listings
11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141
7 reviews
Auto Stop - 100 listings
7800 N Lindbergh Blvd Hazelwood, MO 63042
2 reviews
GYP Motors - 58 listings
2525 W Clay St Saint Charles, MO 63301
3 reviews
Lucky Motorz - 55 listings
10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074
1 review
Motion Auto Plaza - 51 listings
1000 Lakeside Plz Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
2 reviews
St. Louis Motorcars - 47 listings
1 Arnage Boulevard Chesterfield, MO 63005
2 reviews
Chad Auto Sales - 47 listings
11200 Saint Charles Rock Rd Bridgeton, MO 63044
1 review
Intorg - Westport Autohouse - 18 listings
2304 N Lindbergh Blvd St Louis, MO 63114
2 reviews
Boost Auto Sales - 16 listings
419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301
3 reviews
Sansone Cars LLC - 2 listings
920 Bent Oak Ct, Ste 1 Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
11 reviews
Empire Auto Haus
3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303
1 review
ProMotive
1978 Congressional Dr St Louis, MO 63146
1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive
17833 Edison Avenue Chesterfield, MO 63005
1 review
Chesterfield Motorsports
622 Goddard Ave, #B Chesterfield, MO 63005
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,313 Great Deals out of 214,968 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 41,824 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,783 Great Deals out of 149,328 listings starting at $444
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
375 Great Deals out of 29,591 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 120,736 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 34,336 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
416 Great Deals out of 75,361 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 77,229 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
779 Great Deals out of 71,033 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
485 Great Deals out of 73,224 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
342 Great Deals out of 52,518 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
556 Great Deals out of 67,442 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
447 Great Deals out of 102,248 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
951 Great Deals out of 109,253 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
863 Great Deals out of 75,374 listings starting at $1,500