Image Auto Sales

3733 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
St Charles, MO 63303

Sales: (636) 489-0846

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/56/2014_dodge_journey-pic-9121687094587245031-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Great Deal
$2,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,027

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 28,291

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $13,495, 28,291 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/11/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-5728642382907994141-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Great Deal
$2,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,000

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 38,821

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Torred - Red Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $17,500, 38,821 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/56/2011_nissan_titan-pic-3202145593386643472-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan S Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$2,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,676

Price: $23,295

Mileage: 25,106

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Alert - Red Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan S Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,295, 25,106 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/56/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3716802092293536563-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,394

Price: $14,395

Mileage: 146,114

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $14,395, 146,114 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/56/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1673516191809594270-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,238

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 72,600

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $18,495, 72,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/20/07/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-136878229030532740-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$2,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,964

Price: $33,495

Mileage: 21,363

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,495, 21,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/15/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5516546543729318281-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,827

Price: $19,895

Mileage: 155,666

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Toreador Red Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $19,895, 155,666 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/43/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-7403416599764599496-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,974

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 75,473

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,995, 75,473 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/56/2011_buick_enclave-pic-382025882255616739-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,961

Price: $13,925

Mileage: 96,260

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Opal - White Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 for sale - $13,925, 96,260 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/12/2012_ford_expedition-pic-2694428156466691386-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,187

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 90,621

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $21,995, 90,621 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/20/07/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-8743820919884570564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,918

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 49,637

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic - Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $24,995, 49,637 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/56/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2073275403980514066-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,888

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 101,890

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $14,000, 101,890 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/17/09/2015_honda_accord-pic-2361302632031506181-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,762

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 11,752

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $18,995, 11,752 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/56/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-4231220604888290622-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,212

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 113,903

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT for sale - $10,495, 113,903 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/56/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5073243883145315283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$1,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,330

Price: $14,295

Mileage: 63,385

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $14,295, 63,385 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 31, 2017
They were very attentive sent extra pics and asked if there was anything else they could do I decided to buy locally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Contacted me quickly and iften
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
They called but I missed it. Very prompt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
called and tried hard tosellthe car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Good. Contacted me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Honest and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Friendly but took awhile to finally respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

We have research this case and your right 3 hours to respond to a lead is to long..We apologize this happen and have addressed the issue..Thank you for your feedback
Mar 25, 2016
good just have decided to discontinue our search for now
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

Glad it was a good experience. Hope you find the right vehicle for you
Mar 18, 2016
mazellal
5
Visited to look at 2 vehicles. Cruze was at a different lot, so not available to see. Mazda3 was, but was in worse condition than online pictures showed (significant paint chipping on the driver mirror, etc.). Salesperson that I dealt with was helpful and told me when the Cruze would be available. Found a vehicle closer to home that I was more interested in, so didn't return to see the Cruze.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

I`m sorry you feel that way however the Mazda3 sold that day. I`m sorry our inventory prompted you to do a bad review I hope the salesman were nice and provided a great experience
Jan 26, 2016
Dealer returned my call and provided requested information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
I never actually got their. But, Shane was very helpful over the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
I showed interest in the 2011 camaro ss bthey had available. One as contacted by a gentlemen by the name of Shane, if i remember correctly, and he asked that i come out to take a look at the vehicle. I drove out to the dealership to meet him and take a look at the car. Upon arriving I was introduced to him when I came into their building. He asked if I'd like to drive the vehicle, which I said yes. He asked that we step into his office, so we sit down and he starts asking me how I plan on financing the vehicle. I let him know that I was out here to look at the vehicle and test drive to make sure it was in the condition states and make sure I liked the vehicle. He was very short, and rude, stating that they could get me better financing and told me that I needed to fill out a credit application to drive the car because is was $30k... Which in found funny as they had it listed for $19999. Long story short, i never even got to look at the vehicle let alone sit in it or drive, as he would not move forward until I out a credit app in. I have worked as a car salesman before and could not believe how poorly this place was run. Little did he know in was a cash customer, but thats what happens to poor salesman.. They lose business. I would never recommend going to this dealership, save yourself the wasted time and rude service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

Well we are sorry you had a bad experience. However I would like to take the time to explain something. We have policies that i have set in place to protect my business . I assure you it is nothing personal. When it comes to our sports cars we like to make sure that people are real buyers and not just joy riding our car so he asks how you are paying. I assure you if you would have told Shane that you were paying cash like you said you were in your review he would have dropped the credit app issue. 20k may not be alot of money to a person like you but to me that is a lot so I would like to mini
 More ...
Aug 24, 2015
penicholson82
25
Asked about vehicle condition before driving 5 hours to see it and it was just as described. No pressure sales. Everything about the experience was great. Tim was awesome! Bought the vehicle !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
Good selection of vehicles. Great people to work with. See Rich, Ron and Chris. Would highly recommend Image to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
They called back quickly and had good inventory. Nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Very helpful me very friendly and followed through on things they were going to find out for me and they got back to me. Definitely would recommend them. Just didn't go fr enough with them i
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
I waited too long. It was the perfect truck for me. I talked to them several days later and they had sold the truck. It wasn't their fault. It was mine that I didn't respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Wonderful place to buy a car. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Dealership did call back. Nice guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Dealer called the very next day and left a message to make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
This dealer responded. The other one Colt Cop Cars never did respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Good quality vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 226 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141

4 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 205 listings

900 N Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Plaza BMW - 155 listings

11830 Olive Blvd. Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Auto Stop - 118 listings

7800 N Lindbergh Blvd Hazelwood, MO 63042

1 review
Lucky Motorz - 80 listings

10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074

1 review
St. Louis Motorcars - 46 listings

One Arnage Blvd. Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Kneezle Auto Sales - 42 listings

7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114

2 reviews
Auto Target LLC - 29 listings

108 Saint Joseph Ave O Fallon, MO 63366

1 review
Capitol Cars LLC - 20 listings

12646 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Wentzville, MO 63385

2 reviews
SmartBuy Car Sales - 16 listings

9601 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114

1 review
Autoport - 14 listings

13975 Manchester Road Ballwin, MO 63011

5 reviews
Velocity Motorsports LLC - 6 listings

634 St Louis Ave St. Louis, MO 63088

3 reviews
MSB Enterprises - 5 listings

644 Axminister Dr Fenton, MO 63026

3 reviews
Empire Auto Haus

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950