Image Auto Sales

3733 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
St Charles, MO 63303

Sales: (636) 489-0846

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/08/04/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-336675609757646140-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,067

Price: $10,295

Mileage: 114,510

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Metallic - Brown Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $10,295, 114,510 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/17/53/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-114375838068280253-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,500

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 71,584

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $14,995, 71,584 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/06/20/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-2125953624155343461-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Double Cab 4WD LB Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,035

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 89,730

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Speedway Blue - Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Double Cab 4WD LB for sale - $17,495, 89,730 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/12/02/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-2043401862785238685-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,390

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 118,964

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica - Red Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $14,995, 118,964 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/04/03/2005_hummer_h2-pic-5301332231020047400-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,238

Price: $19,595

Mileage: 104,721

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 for sale - $19,595, 104,721 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/04/09/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8034741003551530363-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,349

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 222,028

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,995, 222,028 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/12/41/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5150391346099670825-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,332

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 108,056

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $16,995, 108,056 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/13/32/2015_honda_accord-pic-2165262039982888287-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,030

Price: $18,795

Mileage: 11,752

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $18,795, 11,752 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/18/24/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-6724813822719297996-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,624

Price: $17,395

Mileage: 81,602

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Spark Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX for sale - $17,395, 81,602 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/21/38/2008_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-2040442658522116321-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,645

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 156,743

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat - White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT 4WD for sale - $16,495, 156,743 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/17/46/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5002146312861731362-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$60 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,055

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 110,664

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Prl - Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $12,995, 110,664 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/03/27/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-571861092250880354-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible RWD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$59 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,054

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 61,588

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible RWD for sale - $17,995, 61,588 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/04/07/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2359873233937637196-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$45 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,850

Price: $17,895

Mileage: 124,400

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $17,895, 124,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/04/08/2014_chrysler_300-pic-6209234091771979798-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$75 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,220

Price: $18,295

Mileage: 67,429

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $18,295, 67,429 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/14/36/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-1150557261908639231-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF Supercharged Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$148 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,847

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 32,600

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF Supercharged for sale - $29,995, 32,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
Called promptly 10/15 after I had inquired 10/14. They were polite and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
So far Christian has been greet. Very helpful and responds to my questions in a timely fashion. I am buying from out of state. I requested walk around videos of the car inside and out and he sent them by the next day. So far my experience is going well and hopefully the transactions continue to be smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
They were very attentive sent extra pics and asked if there was anything else they could do I decided to buy locally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Contacted me quickly and iften
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
They called but I missed it. Very prompt.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
called and tried hard tosellthe car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Good. Contacted me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Honest and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Friendly but took awhile to finally respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

We have research this case and your right 3 hours to respond to a lead is to long..We apologize this happen and have addressed the issue..Thank you for your feedback
Mar 25, 2016
good just have decided to discontinue our search for now
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

Glad it was a good experience. Hope you find the right vehicle for you
Mar 18, 2016
mazellal
15
Visited to look at 2 vehicles. Cruze was at a different lot, so not available to see. Mazda3 was, but was in worse condition than online pictures showed (significant paint chipping on the driver mirror, etc.). Salesperson that I dealt with was helpful and told me when the Cruze would be available. Found a vehicle closer to home that I was more interested in, so didn't return to see the Cruze.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

I`m sorry you feel that way however the Mazda3 sold that day. I`m sorry our inventory prompted you to do a bad review I hope the salesman were nice and provided a great experience
Jan 26, 2016
Dealer returned my call and provided requested information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
I never actually got their. But, Shane was very helpful over the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
I showed interest in the 2011 camaro ss bthey had available. One as contacted by a gentlemen by the name of Shane, if i remember correctly, and he asked that i come out to take a look at the vehicle. I drove out to the dealership to meet him and take a look at the car. Upon arriving I was introduced to him when I came into their building. He asked if I'd like to drive the vehicle, which I said yes. He asked that we step into his office, so we sit down and he starts asking me how I plan on financing the vehicle. I let him know that I was out here to look at the vehicle and test drive to make sure it was in the condition states and make sure I liked the vehicle. He was very short, and rude, stating that they could get me better financing and told me that I needed to fill out a credit application to drive the car because is was $30k... Which in found funny as they had it listed for $19999. Long story short, i never even got to look at the vehicle let alone sit in it or drive, as he would not move forward until I out a credit app in. I have worked as a car salesman before and could not believe how poorly this place was run. Little did he know in was a cash customer, but thats what happens to poor salesman.. They lose business. I would never recommend going to this dealership, save yourself the wasted time and rude service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

Well we are sorry you had a bad experience. However I would like to take the time to explain something. We have policies that i have set in place to protect my business . I assure you it is nothing personal. When it comes to our sports cars we like to make sure that people are real buyers and not just joy riding our car so he asks how you are paying. I assure you if you would have told Shane that you were paying cash like you said you were in your review he would have dropped the credit app issue. 20k may not be alot of money to a person like you but to me that is a lot so I would like to mini
 More ...
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 24, 2015
penicholson82
25
Asked about vehicle condition before driving 5 hours to see it and it was just as described. No pressure sales. Everything about the experience was great. Tim was awesome! Bought the vehicle !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Good selection of vehicles. Great people to work with. See Rich, Ron and Chris. Would highly recommend Image to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
They called back quickly and had good inventory. Nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Very helpful me very friendly and followed through on things they were going to find out for me and they got back to me. Definitely would recommend them. Just didn't go fr enough with them i
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
I waited too long. It was the perfect truck for me. I talked to them several days later and they had sold the truck. It wasn't their fault. It was mine that I didn't respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Wonderful place to buy a car. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Dealership did call back. Nice guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Dealer called the very next day and left a message to make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
This dealer responded. The other one Colt Cop Cars never did respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Good quality vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 265 listings
11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141
5 reviews
Auto Stop - 123 listings
7800 N Lindbergh Blvd Hazelwood, MO 63042
2 reviews
GYP Motors - 54 listings
2525 W Clay St Saint Charles, MO 63301
1 review
Motion Auto Plaza - 54 listings
1000 Lakeside Plz Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
2 reviews
St. Louis Motorcars - 53 listings
1 Arnage Boulevard Chesterfield, MO 63005
2 reviews
Kneezle Auto Sales - 38 listings
7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114
2 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 34 listings
15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
3 reviews
Auto Target LLC - 29 listings
108 Saint Joseph Ave O Fallon, MO 63366
2 reviews
Capitol Cars LLC - 20 listings
12646 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Wentzville, MO 63385
5 reviews
Boost Auto Sales - 17 listings
419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301
3 reviews
Car Chase LLC - 14 listings
300 Bent Oak Ct, #A Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
4 reviews
ProMotive - 3 listings
1978 Congressional Dr St Louis, MO 63146
1 review
Sansone Cars LLC - 2 listings
920 Bent Oak Ct, Ste 1 Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
7 reviews
Empire Auto Haus
3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303
1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive
17833 Edison Avenue Chesterfield, MO 63005
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000