Image Auto Sales

3733 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, St Charles, MO 63303 - Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 243-0273

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/01/01/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-488000816503160564-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Great Deal
$2,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,002

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 77,675

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $9,995, 77,675 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/29/2011_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-2272074692935225935-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade EXT Premium Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Great Deal
$3,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,857

Price: $31,295

Mileage: 59,343

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade EXT Premium for sale - $31,295, 59,343 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/01/02/2012_ford_escape-pic-9123755482813900303-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Great Deal
$2,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,626

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 79,718

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $10,495, 79,718 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/12/57/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-430957011402006163-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,982

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 85,436

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,495, 85,436 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/03/59/2012_mazda_mazda6-pic-2896064994780813157-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,087

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 70,739

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $9,495, 70,739 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/01/02/2009_ford_f-150-pic-5376139213557765373-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$2,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,749

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 132,066

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $14,495, 132,066 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/01/02/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8275781903503646566-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,851

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 62,132

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $14,495, 62,132 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/01/02/2007_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-5223410038150892423-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$2,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,310

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 81,515

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 for sale - $16,995, 81,515 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/01/01/2011_kia_optima-pic-3328330779795058850-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,900

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 65,913

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima LX for sale - $9,495, 65,913 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/38/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6030598254605690633-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,336

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 65,014

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $9,995, 65,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/01/26/2012_toyota_camry-pic-1557341062523195135-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,666

Price: $11,295

Mileage: 70,954

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry for sale - $11,295, 70,954 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/01/02/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4961957322502552668-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,173

Price: $21,295

Mileage: 74,593

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,295, 74,593 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/01/02/2013_ford_escape-pic-1375919611731031301-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,130

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 64,928

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $15,995, 64,928 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/35/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-8269915300820854888-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,782

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 55,832

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD for sale - $19,495, 55,832 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/13/26/2014_dodge_journey-pic-5130662193905585752-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey American Value Package Used Cars in St Charles, MO 63303

Fair Deal
$963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,958

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 28,291

Location: St Charles, MO 63303

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey American Value Package for sale - $14,995, 28,291 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 23, 2016
Contacted me quickly and iften
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
They called but I missed it. Very prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
called and tried hard tosellthe car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Good. Contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Honest and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Friendly but took awhile to finally respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

We have research this case and your right 3 hours to respond to a lead is to long..We apologize this happen and have addressed the issue..Thank you for your feedback
Mar 25, 2016
good just have decided to discontinue our search for now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

Glad it was a good experience. Hope you find the right vehicle for you
Mar 18, 2016
mazellal
5
Visited to look at 2 vehicles. Cruze was at a different lot, so not available to see. Mazda3 was, but was in worse condition than online pictures showed (significant paint chipping on the driver mirror, etc.). Salesperson that I dealt with was helpful and told me when the Cruze would be available. Found a vehicle closer to home that I was more interested in, so didn't return to see the Cruze.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

I`m sorry you feel that way however the Mazda3 sold that day. I`m sorry our inventory prompted you to do a bad review I hope the salesman were nice and provided a great experience
Jan 26, 2016
Dealer returned my call and provided requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
I never actually got their. But, Shane was very helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
I showed interest in the 2011 camaro ss bthey had available. One as contacted by a gentlemen by the name of Shane, if i remember correctly, and he asked that i come out to take a look at the vehicle. I drove out to the dealership to meet him and take a look at the car. Upon arriving I was introduced to him when I came into their building. He asked if I'd like to drive the vehicle, which I said yes. He asked that we step into his office, so we sit down and he starts asking me how I plan on financing the vehicle. I let him know that I was out here to look at the vehicle and test drive to make sure it was in the condition states and make sure I liked the vehicle. He was very short, and rude, stating that they could get me better financing and told me that I needed to fill out a credit application to drive the car because is was $30k... Which in found funny as they had it listed for $19999. Long story short, i never even got to look at the vehicle let alone sit in it or drive, as he would not move forward until I out a credit app in. I have worked as a car salesman before and could not believe how poorly this place was run. Little did he know in was a cash customer, but thats what happens to poor salesman.. They lose business. I would never recommend going to this dealership, save yourself the wasted time and rude service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Image Auto Sales:

Well we are sorry you had a bad experience. However I would like to take the time to explain something. We have policies that i have set in place to protect my business . I assure you it is nothing personal. When it comes to our sports cars we like to make sure that people are real buyers and not just joy riding our car so he asks how you are paying. I assure you if you would have told Shane that you were paying cash like you said you were in your review he would have dropped the credit app issue. 20k may not be alot of money to a person like you but to me that is a lot so I would like to mini
 More ...
Aug 24, 2015
penicholson82
25
Asked about vehicle condition before driving 5 hours to see it and it was just as described. No pressure sales. Everything about the experience was great. Tim was awesome! Bought the vehicle !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Good selection of vehicles. Great people to work with. See Rich, Ron and Chris. Would highly recommend Image to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
They called back quickly and had good inventory. Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Very helpful me very friendly and followed through on things they were going to find out for me and they got back to me. Definitely would recommend them. Just didn't go fr enough with them i
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
I waited too long. It was the perfect truck for me. I talked to them several days later and they had sold the truck. It wasn't their fault. It was mine that I didn't respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 9, 2014
Wonderful place to buy a car. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Dealership did call back. Nice guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Dealer called the very next day and left a message to make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
This dealer responded. The other one Colt Cop Cars never did respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Good quality vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Paul Cerame Ford - 467 listings

11400 New Halls Ferry Rd, Florissant, MO 63033

4 reviews
St. Charles Nissan - 355 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
St. Charles Hyundai - 299 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
GMT Auto Sales - 253 listings

225 N Us Highway 67, Florissant, MO 63031

4 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 224 listings

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Plaza BMW - 146 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

1 review
Cross Keys Auto - 103 listings

14050 New Halls Ferry Road, Florissant, MO 63033

3 reviews
Plaza Jaguar - 83 listings

11654 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

1 review
Mountain Top Motor Company - 56 listings

1025 Highway 79, Winfield, MO 63389

2 reviews
The Car Store Saint Charles - 39 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

2 reviews
Autoport - 23 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

4 reviews
Charlie's Choice Cars - 14 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 13 listings

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

1 review
County Auto Network - 12 listings

13975 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

1 review
Empire Auto Haus - 2 listings

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
248 Great Deals out of 11,564 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,122 Great Deals out of 64,641 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
319 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695