Iconic Motorcars, Inc.

1719 W University Dr, #184, Tempe, AZ 85281
Map & Directions

Sales: (480) 351-6048

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/01/39/2003_porsche_boxster-pic-9150879116459978075-152x114.jpeg

2003 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,856

Price: $11,919

Mileage: 80,817

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $11,919, 80,817 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Bose High End Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/01/50/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2499252641056978062-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,687

Price: $18,919

Mileage: 69,821

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $18,919, 69,821 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/00/44/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4232294029209737298-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Autobahn Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,982

Price: $11,919

Mileage: 83,583

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Autobahn for sale - $11,919, 83,583 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/00/42/2008_volkswagen_gti-pic-6434187114606898000-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,422

Price: $7,919

Mileage: 107,114

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T for sale - $7,919, 107,114 miles with Premium Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/01/41/2007_mazda_mazda6-pic-1118073275206917667-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA6 s Sport - Grand Touring Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,157

Price: $5,919

Mileage: 112,385

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 s Sport - Grand Touring for sale - $5,919, 112,385 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/01/41/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-2741625602615256139-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$33 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,952

Price: $9,919

Mileage: 119,219

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $9,919, 119,219 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/01/22/2008_bmw_1_series-pic-3112867233579401491-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$24 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,943

Price: $10,919

Mileage: 93,618

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible for sale - $10,919, 93,618 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/01/41/2005_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-150348506307993299-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 55 AMG Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$26 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,893

Price: $16,919

Mileage: 82,681

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 55 AMG for sale - $16,919, 82,681 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/01/07/2011_bmw_1_series-pic-4694514913504632536-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 1 Series 135i Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$116 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,803

Price: $16,919

Mileage: 83,405

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 1 Series 135i for sale - $16,919, 83,405 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/01/37/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1642203917517546685-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$148 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,771

Price: $7,919

Mileage: 96,828

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $7,919, 96,828 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/01/41/2005_bmw_6_series-pic-2675053861147857260-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 6 Series 645i Convertible Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$379 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,540

Price: $13,919

Mileage: 93,604

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 BMW 6 Series 645i Convertible for sale - $13,919, 93,604 miles with Navigation System, Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/01/51/2005_porsche_boxster-pic-3721397321091665730-152x114.jpeg

2005 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$407 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,512

Price: $15,919

Mileage: 66,286

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $15,919, 66,286 miles with Leather Seats, Bi Xenon Headlamp Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/01/34/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3740723868501162217-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$502 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,417

Price: $19,919

Mileage: 70,533

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $19,919, 70,533 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/01/34/2001_porsche_911-pic-6254591309892797089-152x114.jpeg

2001 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$1,025 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,894

Price: $19,919

Mileage: 86,233

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $19,919, 86,233 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/00/57/2004_bmw_5_series-pic-7554182356227052647-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 5 Series 525i Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$601 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,318

Price: $6,919

Mileage: 141,563

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 525i for sale - $6,919, 141,563 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Ambient Light Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 4, 2016
Great interaction when buying a car from Iconic.... Great deal and warranty too when we bought our 280 here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thank you for the 5 star review you left, I try very hard to make every customers buying experience the best they have ever had.  I focus on every small detail to make sure you are satisfied and can't wait to get your new ride home.  The SLK280 roadster you purchased is a special car and I hope you enjoy every mile you spend behind the wheel.
Thank you again.
Sep 4, 2016
Responded quickly and honestly about vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

This truly is the only way to treat customers, we pride our staff here at Iconic Motorcars for their excellent communication practices.
Thank You
Aug 4, 2016
The owner Ash is one terrific, personable auto salesman. Purchasing an auto ftom his wide selection of choices was the best car buying experience I have ever had. He assisted me in finding the very car which was suitable for me and sold it to me ar a"great deal" price. For sure, if you want a good resale car at a fair price, go check out his inventory. If you find what you are looking for, you will be happy you purchased your car here. Thank you, Ash, for making car buying fun again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Donna,
It was a pleasure to have you here and I am so glad you were able to find the perfect car for your needs.  Our success is solely based on the great care we give to the little details and service to our customers.
Thank you
May 5, 2016
1savvy1
Very nice and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thank you for the 5 star review, it is truly appreciated.  Please let me know if there is anything else that I can do to help you.
Mar 10, 2016
Smooth transaction, beautiful car. Few small issues after sale , which were taken care of without a hitch or cost. Had a person offer to buy this car the first time I drove it to the golf course. Killer selection if you like class vehicles at a reasonable price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thanks, Mark.  I pride my dealership in two things, stocking only the cars I'd love to own for myself and making sure that my customers are satisfied with their purchase.  Hope you enjoy you beautiful Mercedes Benz E500.
Mar 7, 2016
Great experience but the CarFax report was not what I was looking for... Beautiful Car though...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Joe,
Glad to have met you, I only stock the cars that I'd prefer to own for myself and when dealing used vehicles, they may not have everything we wish for, like a one owner history, but in my opinion, some of that stuff doesn't really reflect how nice the present condition of a car is.
Good Luck, I hope you find a great car, but if you don't, i'll be here and happy to help you.
Thanks
Feb 16, 2016
Dealer was very responsive. Actually called me, discussed the car in detail. Followed up with another call. We even txt'd each other a few times. If the car had been closer to us, I would have looked at it as it was beautiful on line. I'd buy a car from them in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thank You Mel, pictures almost do not do my cars justice. They are all exceptionally taken care of, spotless, and beautiful. I like to say that if I wouldn't park it in my garage, you bet you wouldn't find it at my dealership. I also believe that my customers are the most important factor to my business and treat them as such! Whenever you are in town, stop by, I know I will have a car perfect for you and would be more than happy to help.
Feb 9, 2016
quallsimoto
5
prompt response, honestly answered questions and provided additional details.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thank you, we pride our selves in providing the best experience to our customers, because there is only one way to do business and that is to carry the best PRODUCT at the best PRICES and make sure PEOPLE you meet here are pleasant to deal with.
Ash
Dec 13, 2015
Was willing to negotiate on the price and was very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Mike,
I pride my business in providing only the best deal on the cars that are very desirable.  Hope you enjoy your beautiful new ride.
Thanks
Ashj
Feb 9, 2015
They were great they did the best they can to get me approved. But would recommend anyone who want to get a great deal on a car the they want...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Guillermo,
I appreciate the positive review and I would be more than happy to help you in the future.
Thank you,
Ash

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 25, 2014
Excellent experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Bruce,
I try very hard to make sure all my customers have the best experience and I am glad to see it is working.  But in all honest, we couldn't do it with out great people like you.
Thanks
Ash
Aug 13, 2014
Very informative staff, the vehicle I called on was a great deal but I found a BMW on Western's lot that was perfect for me. I love my new car and will continue to service my pretty car here in the future. Recommend highly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Chris,
I truly appreciate the positive review and am over joyed every time I hear from a customer that we were able to help in to a ride that makes them this happy.  Enjoy your beautiful BMW.
Thanks
Ash
Feb 27, 2014
billma
A committed dealership with proven track record. Awesome mechanic as well.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thanks, Bill.  We love taking care of our customers and you are correct, Todd is one of the best at what he does, we often times have the Mercedes dealer bring us the older stuff to fix when they prefer not to do it themselves, or if they want a better price than what their own shop charges.
Jul 22, 2013
We drove 180 miles to purchase this SUV. We were told the tires weren't new but they were Good. They also said it was checked out and all was Good. The Dealer knew we were driving 100 miles immediately after the purchase. We had another vehicle follow us. They noticed a slant to the tires. The next morning we took the SUV to a New Car Dealer to have the tires checked out. They found the inside tread was worn down to the Cord and told us the vehicle was UNSAFE to drive. They also found a leak in the Brake system. Another UNSAFE item. We called Western Motors asking them to fix these 2 items and they refused. They said tow it back to their business (100 miles) and they would fix it cheaper than the New Car Dealership but it would all be at OUR expense. We asked to return the Vehicle for a refund (Less than 24 hrs. from the purchase) and the Sales girl said she would have the Owner call us. He never called. Bad Business!!!! They get a thumbs down from us.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Connie,
I truly am sorry you feel this way.  If you ride behind any BMW X5 SUV you will notice the rear wheels have a natural slant, this is how they are designed to drive and the mechanic who was obviously just trying to sell you new tires probably wasn't experienced enough to know the facts.  Although I am confused about something, you say I never responded to you yet you also say that we asked you to bring it in to our shop so we could fix it, WHICH IS IT?  How is it that you say I refused to fix it but you say I asked you to bring it to our shop?  The truth is that you refused and were no
 More ...
Apr 21, 2013
dealer had car over prices and immediatelly wanted to sell me another car i didnt want saying he could get me finance for another car but not the one i wanted, and either way they never called back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Juan,
Sorry you had a negative experience, We try our best to satisfy every one that we deal with but in your case the vehicle you desired was in a price range much higher than the bank would be willing to finance for your credit situation.  We try to carry only the most desirable cars and I am sure the options in your price range were great cars to own.  I would be more than happy to assist you with a great deal on the car you like in the future, if you can improve your credit rating.
Thanks
Ash
Sep 28, 2012
Contacted Western Motors but my wife decided she wanted something more economical and we purchased a 2009 VW Jetta SportsWagen from Chapman Volkswagen in Scottsdale instead....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Allen,
Glad you found a car that your wife approved of, next time lets get a car that you love to walk up to in the parking lot and know that you have a great ride ahead of you.
Ash
Aug 7, 2012
Very pleasant unlike other dealers
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thanks Mark, We believe strongly in the fact that we are her to make this a great experience for you.  Every deal is special to us because, lets face it, your getting a new ride that you want to enjoy and be proud of and it should all start out with a positive experience.
Ash

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 116 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

5 reviews
Royal Auto Group LLC - 41 listings

1617 E Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

4 reviews
Right Price Auto Sales LLC - 39 listings

2201 E Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85006

2 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group - 25 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Morton Motor Company - 23 listings

2141 S Industrial Park Ave, Ste 102, Tempe, AZ 85282

2 reviews
Desert Autosport - 21 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Elohim Auto Sales - 20 listings

4340 E Superior Ave, Suite 5., Phoenix, AZ 85040

1 review
All Price Auto Sales - 15 listings

2710 E Washington St Suite A, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
CarLink LLC - 15 listings

2823 N 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars - 10 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

11 reviews
Auto Rico Car Sales - 8 listings

2231 W Main St, Suite 2, Mesa, AZ 85201

2 reviews
Cafe Motors - 4 listings

927 E Curry Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
Coyote Cars Discount Autos

7520 E Mcdowell Rd, STE B, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

2 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales

1934 E Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85006

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,017 Great Deals out of 207,758 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 43,316 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,513 Great Deals out of 152,115 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
381 Great Deals out of 27,082 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,285 Great Deals out of 115,511 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 28,789 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,160 Great Deals out of 97,099 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 68,617 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 70,580 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
861 Great Deals out of 62,125 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 55,928 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
995 Great Deals out of 75,205 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
606 Great Deals out of 64,376 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,072 Great Deals out of 82,591 listings starting at $1,988
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 86,924 listings starting at $1,150