Iconic Motorcars, Inc.

1719 W University Dr, #184, Tempe, AZ 85281
Map & Directions

Sales: (480) 351-6048

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/39/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3943585212899665675-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,138

Price: $17,919

Mileage: 55,294

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $17,919, 55,294 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/01/37/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1642203917517546685-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,887

Price: $6,919

Mileage: 96,828

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $6,919, 96,828 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/01/41/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-2741625602615256139-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,093

Price: $9,519

Mileage: 119,219

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $9,519, 119,219 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/02/49/2004_bmw_5_series-pic-714160005658017855-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 5 Series 525i Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,322

Price: $5,919

Mileage: 141,563

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 525i for sale - $5,919, 141,563 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/01/53/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-5154290465063581193-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,296

Price: $12,919

Mileage: 109,743

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $12,919, 109,743 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/01/53/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4990126644965150662-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$59 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $17,860

Price: $17,919

Mileage: 103,958

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG for sale - $17,919, 103,958 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, P1 Package, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/01/57/2009_mini_cooper-pic-6576685350745312846-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$112 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,807

Price: $9,919

Mileage: 61,995

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S for sale - $9,919, 61,995 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/04/54/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-1423833531337607273-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$492 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,427

Price: $19,919

Mileage: 86,498

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $19,919, 86,498 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Upgrade Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/02/23/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5388015661339304930-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$1,005 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,914

Price: $16,919

Mileage: 128,525

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $16,919, 128,525 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, LE Package, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P1 Package, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/13/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-7840832067246641941-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$832 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $17,087

Price: $17,919

Mileage: 121,865

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $17,919, 121,865 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/04/38/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5970008000666878366-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$652 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,267

Price: $11,919

Mileage: 103,320

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $11,919, 103,320 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Premium Wheels, Multimedia Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/01/44/2000_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-9194102491170068273-152x114.jpeg

2000 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 430 Convertible Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$802 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,117

Price: $4,919

Mileage: 167,616

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2000 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 430 Convertible for sale - $4,919, 167,616 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, AMG Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/01/39/2009_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7677843475381614155-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 BlueTEC Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$793 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,126

Price: $14,919

Mileage: 115,985

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 BlueTEC for sale - $14,919, 115,985 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/01/59/2006_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8035730307816810841-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$1,197 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,722

Price: $10,919

Mileage: 98,178

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 for sale - $10,919, 98,178 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/01/54/2001_audi_tt-pic-4893328835095374895-152x114.jpeg

2001 Audi TT Quattro Hatchback 225hp Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: $7,919

Mileage: 140,042

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2001 Audi TT Quattro Hatchback 225hp for sale - $7,919, 140,042 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 7, 2017
Contacted by phone by the owner and he was very informative. I will follow up with them as I couldn't talk then.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Stan, Thanks for the review, please let me know how I can help you so we can make it a five star interaction.
Nov 4, 2016
Great interaction when buying a car from Iconic.... Great deal and warranty too when we bought our 280 here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thank you for the 5 star review you left, I try very hard to make every customers buying experience the best they have ever had.  I focus on every small detail to make sure you are satisfied and can't wait to get your new ride home.  The SLK280 roadster you purchased is a special car and I hope you enjoy every mile you spend behind the wheel.
Thank you again.
Sep 4, 2016
Responded quickly and honestly about vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

This truly is the only way to treat customers, we pride our staff here at Iconic Motorcars for their excellent communication practices.
Thank You
Aug 4, 2016
The owner Ash is one terrific, personable auto salesman. Purchasing an auto ftom his wide selection of choices was the best car buying experience I have ever had. He assisted me in finding the very car which was suitable for me and sold it to me ar a"great deal" price. For sure, if you want a good resale car at a fair price, go check out his inventory. If you find what you are looking for, you will be happy you purchased your car here. Thank you, Ash, for making car buying fun again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Donna,
It was a pleasure to have you here and I am so glad you were able to find the perfect car for your needs.  Our success is solely based on the great care we give to the little details and service to our customers.
Thank you
May 5, 2016
1savvy1
Very nice and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thank you for the 5 star review, it is truly appreciated.  Please let me know if there is anything else that I can do to help you.
Mar 10, 2016
Smooth transaction, beautiful car. Few small issues after sale , which were taken care of without a hitch or cost. Had a person offer to buy this car the first time I drove it to the golf course. Killer selection if you like class vehicles at a reasonable price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thanks, Mark.  I pride my dealership in two things, stocking only the cars I'd love to own for myself and making sure that my customers are satisfied with their purchase.  Hope you enjoy you beautiful Mercedes Benz E500.
Mar 7, 2016
Great experience but the CarFax report was not what I was looking for... Beautiful Car though...
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Joe,
Glad to have met you, I only stock the cars that I'd prefer to own for myself and when dealing used vehicles, they may not have everything we wish for, like a one owner history, but in my opinion, some of that stuff doesn't really reflect how nice the present condition of a car is.
Good Luck, I hope you find a great car, but if you don't, i'll be here and happy to help you.
Thanks
Feb 16, 2016
Dealer was very responsive. Actually called me, discussed the car in detail. Followed up with another call. We even txt'd each other a few times. If the car had been closer to us, I would have looked at it as it was beautiful on line. I'd buy a car from them in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thank You Mel, pictures almost do not do my cars justice. They are all exceptionally taken care of, spotless, and beautiful. I like to say that if I wouldn't park it in my garage, you bet you wouldn't find it at my dealership. I also believe that my customers are the most important factor to my business and treat them as such! Whenever you are in town, stop by, I know I will have a car perfect for you and would be more than happy to help.
Feb 9, 2016
quallsimoto
5
prompt response, honestly answered questions and provided additional details.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thank you, we pride our selves in providing the best experience to our customers, because there is only one way to do business and that is to carry the best PRODUCT at the best PRICES and make sure PEOPLE you meet here are pleasant to deal with.
Ash
Dec 13, 2015
Was willing to negotiate on the price and was very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Mike,
I pride my business in providing only the best deal on the cars that are very desirable.  Hope you enjoy your beautiful new ride.
Thanks
Ashj

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 9, 2015
They were great they did the best they can to get me approved. But would recommend anyone who want to get a great deal on a car the they want...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Guillermo,
I appreciate the positive review and I would be more than happy to help you in the future.
Thank you,
Ash
Nov 25, 2014
Excellent experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Bruce,
I try very hard to make sure all my customers have the best experience and I am glad to see it is working.  But in all honest, we couldn't do it with out great people like you.
Thanks
Ash
Aug 13, 2014
Very informative staff, the vehicle I called on was a great deal but I found a BMW on Western's lot that was perfect for me. I love my new car and will continue to service my pretty car here in the future. Recommend highly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Chris,
I truly appreciate the positive review and am over joyed every time I hear from a customer that we were able to help in to a ride that makes them this happy.  Enjoy your beautiful BMW.
Thanks
Ash
Feb 27, 2014
billma
A committed dealership with proven track record. Awesome mechanic as well.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thanks, Bill.  We love taking care of our customers and you are correct, Todd is one of the best at what he does, we often times have the Mercedes dealer bring us the older stuff to fix when they prefer not to do it themselves, or if they want a better price than what their own shop charges.
Jul 22, 2013
We drove 180 miles to purchase this SUV. We were told the tires weren't new but they were Good. They also said it was checked out and all was Good. The Dealer knew we were driving 100 miles immediately after the purchase. We had another vehicle follow us. They noticed a slant to the tires. The next morning we took the SUV to a New Car Dealer to have the tires checked out. They found the inside tread was worn down to the Cord and told us the vehicle was UNSAFE to drive. They also found a leak in the Brake system. Another UNSAFE item. We called Western Motors asking them to fix these 2 items and they refused. They said tow it back to their business (100 miles) and they would fix it cheaper than the New Car Dealership but it would all be at OUR expense. We asked to return the Vehicle for a refund (Less than 24 hrs. from the purchase) and the Sales girl said she would have the Owner call us. He never called. Bad Business!!!! They get a thumbs down from us.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Connie,
I truly am sorry you feel this way.  If you ride behind any BMW X5 SUV you will notice the rear wheels have a natural slant, this is how they are designed to drive and the mechanic who was obviously just trying to sell you new tires probably wasn't experienced enough to know the facts.  Although I am confused about something, you say I never responded to you yet you also say that we asked you to bring it in to our shop so we could fix it, WHICH IS IT?  How is it that you say I refused to fix it but you say I asked you to bring it to our shop?  The truth is that you refused and were no
 More ...
Apr 21, 2013
dealer had car over prices and immediatelly wanted to sell me another car i didnt want saying he could get me finance for another car but not the one i wanted, and either way they never called back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Juan,
Sorry you had a negative experience, We try our best to satisfy every one that we deal with but in your case the vehicle you desired was in a price range much higher than the bank would be willing to finance for your credit situation.  We try to carry only the most desirable cars and I am sure the options in your price range were great cars to own.  I would be more than happy to assist you with a great deal on the car you like in the future, if you can improve your credit rating.
Thanks
Ash
Sep 28, 2012
Contacted Western Motors but my wife decided she wanted something more economical and we purchased a 2009 VW Jetta SportsWagen from Chapman Volkswagen in Scottsdale instead....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Allen,
Glad you found a car that your wife approved of, next time lets get a car that you love to walk up to in the parking lot and know that you have a great ride ahead of you.
Ash
Aug 7, 2012
Very pleasant unlike other dealers
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thanks Mark, We believe strongly in the fact that we are her to make this a great experience for you.  Every deal is special to us because, lets face it, your getting a new ride that you want to enjoy and be proud of and it should all start out with a positive experience.
Ash

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 51 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

5 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 45 listings

2255 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
CarLink LLC - 42 listings

2823 N 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
Royal Auto Group LLC - 26 listings

1617 E Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

6 reviews
Elohim Auto Sales - 22 listings

4340 E Superior Ave, Suite 5., Phoenix, AZ 85040

1 review
Morton Motor Company - 20 listings

2141 S Industrial Park Ave, Ste 102, Tempe, AZ 85282

2 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group - 20 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Desert Autosport - 19 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 16 listings

7825 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

5 reviews
True Deal Used Cars - 15 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

11 reviews
All Price Auto Sales - 12 listings

2710 E Washington St Suite A, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Cafe Motors - 4 listings

927 E Curry Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Fleet Systems, Inc. - 4 listings

1905 E Washington St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

3 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
Coyote Cars Discount Autos

7520 E Mcdowell Rd, STE B, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,419 Great Deals out of 208,863 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 46,885 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,979 Great Deals out of 157,255 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 25,833 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 114,298 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,896 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
876 Great Deals out of 90,964 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
751 Great Deals out of 74,136 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
525 Great Deals out of 80,269 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
681 Great Deals out of 55,696 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
559 Great Deals out of 64,614 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
696 Great Deals out of 81,056 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
492 Great Deals out of 78,791 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
766 Great Deals out of 77,151 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,042 Great Deals out of 91,306 listings starting at $1,600