Iconic Motorcars, Inc.

1719 W University Dr, #184, Tempe, AZ 85281 - Map & Directions

Sales: (480) 351-6048

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/01/34/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-2912768377532038170-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,754

Price: $20,919

Mileage: 82,946

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $20,919, 82,946 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/01/52/2008_toyota_camry-pic-694846067339265431-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,347

Price: $7,919

Mileage: 106,670

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: - Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $7,919, 106,670 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/01/37/2012_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8054313638961237333-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL w/ Premium Navigation Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,013

Price: $14,919

Mileage: 70,196

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL w/ Premium Navigation for sale - $14,919, 70,196 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/15/12/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7794138505539450512-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,218

Price: $17,919

Mileage: 63,490

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport for sale - $17,919, 63,490 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/01/02/2006_bmw_m5-pic-9031867197256082314-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW M5 Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,686

Price: $19,919

Mileage: 80,679

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 BMW M5 Base for sale - $19,919, 80,679 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/04/01/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-6445293042258395275-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,946

Price: $7,919

Mileage: 120,934

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,919, 120,934 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/01/33/2007_nissan_murano-pic-5731073819227919670-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,796

Price: $6,919

Mileage: 146,262

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $6,919, 146,262 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/01/38/2014_fiat_500-pic-242898529947020862-152x114.jpeg

2014 Fiat 500 1957 Edition Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,499

Price: $13,919

Mileage: 9,201

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: - Description: Used 2014 Fiat 500 1957 Edition for sale - $13,919, 9,201 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/01/53/2005_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-548060271369324074-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G500 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,173

Price: $39,919

Mileage: 54,496

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G500 for sale - $39,919, 54,496 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/01/35/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2667636279154400100-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Coupe Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,516

Price: $18,919

Mileage: 73,773

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Coupe for sale - $18,919, 73,773 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/01/36/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-394825016898781800-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,290

Price: $13,919

Mileage: 39,171

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $13,919, 39,171 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/01/54/2006_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-6331385752308098230-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK280 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,718

Price: $11,519

Mileage: 98,281

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK280 for sale - $11,519, 98,281 miles with Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/07/34/2008_volkswagen_gti-pic-8528081768867000072-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$85 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,004

Price: $8,919

Mileage: 107,114

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T for sale - $8,919, 107,114 miles with Premium Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/01/34/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5399080488980520837-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Autobahn Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,050

Price: $13,919

Mileage: 83,583

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Autobahn for sale - $13,919, 83,583 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/01/38/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-540096372860805830-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$101 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,818

Price: $15,919

Mileage: 72,959

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 for sale - $15,919, 72,959 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, P1 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 4, 2016
AgRHRE
0
Responded quickly and honestly about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

This truly is the only way to treat customers, we pride our staff here at Iconic Motorcars for their excellent communication practices.
Thank You
Aug 4, 2016
The owner Ash is one terrific, personable auto salesman. Purchasing an auto ftom his wide selection of choices was the best car buying experience I have ever had. He assisted me in finding the very car which was suitable for me and sold it to me ar a"great deal" price. For sure, if you want a good resale car at a fair price, go check out his inventory. If you find what you are looking for, you will be happy you purchased your car here. Thank you, Ash, for making car buying fun again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Donna,
It was a pleasure to have you here and I am so glad you were able to find the perfect car for your needs.  Our success is solely based on the great care we give to the little details and service to our customers.
Thank you
May 5, 2016
1savvy1
0
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thank you for the 5 star review, it is truly appreciated.  Please let me know if there is anything else that I can do to help you.
Mar 10, 2016
Smooth transaction, beautiful car. Few small issues after sale , which were taken care of without a hitch or cost. Had a person offer to buy this car the first time I drove it to the golf course. Killer selection if you like class vehicles at a reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thanks, Mark.  I pride my dealership in two things, stocking only the cars I'd love to own for myself and making sure that my customers are satisfied with their purchase.  Hope you enjoy you beautiful Mercedes Benz E500.
Mar 7, 2016
Great experience but the CarFax report was not what I was looking for... Beautiful Car though...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Joe,
Glad to have met you, I only stock the cars that I'd prefer to own for myself and when dealing used vehicles, they may not have everything we wish for, like a one owner history, but in my opinion, some of that stuff doesn't really reflect how nice the present condition of a car is.
Good Luck, I hope you find a great car, but if you don't, i'll be here and happy to help you.
Thanks
Feb 16, 2016
Dealer was very responsive. Actually called me, discussed the car in detail. Followed up with another call. We even txt'd each other a few times. If the car had been closer to us, I would have looked at it as it was beautiful on line. I'd buy a car from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thank You Mel, pictures almost do not do my cars justice. They are all exceptionally taken care of, spotless, and beautiful. I like to say that if I wouldn't park it in my garage, you bet you wouldn't find it at my dealership. I also believe that my customers are the most important factor to my business and treat them as such! Whenever you are in town, stop by, I know I will have a car perfect for you and would be more than happy to help.
Feb 9, 2016
quallsimoto
5
prompt response, honestly answered questions and provided additional details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thank you, we pride our selves in providing the best experience to our customers, because there is only one way to do business and that is to carry the best PRODUCT at the best PRICES and make sure PEOPLE you meet here are pleasant to deal with.
Ash
Dec 13, 2015
Was willing to negotiate on the price and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Mike,
I pride my business in providing only the best deal on the cars that are very desirable.  Hope you enjoy your beautiful new ride.
Thanks
Ashj
Feb 9, 2015
They were great they did the best they can to get me approved. But would recommend anyone who want to get a great deal on a car the they want...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Guillermo,
I appreciate the positive review and I would be more than happy to help you in the future.
Thank you,
Ash
Nov 25, 2014
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Bruce,
I try very hard to make sure all my customers have the best experience and I am glad to see it is working.  But in all honest, we couldn't do it with out great people like you.
Thanks
Ash

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 13, 2014
Very informative staff, the vehicle I called on was a great deal but I found a BMW on Western's lot that was perfect for me. I love my new car and will continue to service my pretty car here in the future. Recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Chris,
I truly appreciate the positive review and am over joyed every time I hear from a customer that we were able to help in to a ride that makes them this happy.  Enjoy your beautiful BMW.
Thanks
Ash
Feb 27, 2014
billma
0
A committed dealership with proven track record. Awesome mechanic as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thanks, Bill.  We love taking care of our customers and you are correct, Todd is one of the best at what he does, we often times have the Mercedes dealer bring us the older stuff to fix when they prefer not to do it themselves, or if they want a better price than what their own shop charges.
Jul 22, 2013
We drove 180 miles to purchase this SUV. We were told the tires weren't new but they were Good. They also said it was checked out and all was Good. The Dealer knew we were driving 100 miles immediately after the purchase. We had another vehicle follow us. They noticed a slant to the tires. The next morning we took the SUV to a New Car Dealer to have the tires checked out. They found the inside tread was worn down to the Cord and told us the vehicle was UNSAFE to drive. They also found a leak in the Brake system. Another UNSAFE item. We called Western Motors asking them to fix these 2 items and they refused. They said tow it back to their business (100 miles) and they would fix it cheaper than the New Car Dealership but it would all be at OUR expense. We asked to return the Vehicle for a refund (Less than 24 hrs. from the purchase) and the Sales girl said she would have the Owner call us. He never called. Bad Business!!!! They get a thumbs down from us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Connie,
I truly am sorry you feel this way.  If you ride behind any BMW X5 SUV you will notice the rear wheels have a natural slant, this is how they are designed to drive and the mechanic who was obviously just trying to sell you new tires probably wasn't experienced enough to know the facts.  Although I am confused about something, you say I never responded to you yet you also say that we asked you to bring it in to our shop so we could fix it, WHICH IS IT?  How is it that you say I refused to fix it but you say I asked you to bring it to our shop?  The truth is that you refused and were no
 More ...
Apr 21, 2013
dealer had car over prices and immediatelly wanted to sell me another car i didnt want saying he could get me finance for another car but not the one i wanted, and either way they never called back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Juan,
Sorry you had a negative experience, We try our best to satisfy every one that we deal with but in your case the vehicle you desired was in a price range much higher than the bank would be willing to finance for your credit situation.  We try to carry only the most desirable cars and I am sure the options in your price range were great cars to own.  I would be more than happy to assist you with a great deal on the car you like in the future, if you can improve your credit rating.
Thanks
Ash
Sep 28, 2012
Contacted Western Motors but my wife decided she wanted something more economical and we purchased a 2009 VW Jetta SportsWagen from Chapman Volkswagen in Scottsdale instead....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Allen,
Glad you found a car that your wife approved of, next time lets get a car that you love to walk up to in the parking lot and know that you have a great ride ahead of you.
Ash
Aug 7, 2012
Very pleasant unlike other dealers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thanks Mark, We believe strongly in the fact that we are her to make this a great experience for you.  Every deal is special to us because, lets face it, your getting a new ride that you want to enjoy and be proud of and it should all start out with a positive experience.
Ash

Other Nearby Dealers

Hertz Car Sales Scottsdale - 261 listings

7300 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

4 reviews
Acura of Tempe - 242 listings

7800 S Autoplex Loop, Tempe, AZ 85284

3 reviews
B&G Auto Sales - 106 listings

2231 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 81 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

4 reviews
Arizona Specialty Motors - 44 listings

1625 E Weber Dr, Ste 120, Tempe, AZ 85281

3 reviews
Corporate Auto Wholesale - 21 listings

4106 East University Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
Desert Autosport - 19 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
Royal Auto Group LLC - 17 listings

1617 E Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

4 reviews
True Deal Used Cars - 9 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

7 reviews
All Price Auto Sales - 9 listings

2710 E Washington St Suite A, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
CarLink LLC - 4 listings

2823 N 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

1 review
Auto Rico Car Sales - 4 listings

2231 W Main St, Suite 2, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
Coyote Cars Discount Autos

7520 E Mcdowell Rd, STE B, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

2 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales

1934 E Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85006

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,827 Great Deals out of 200,888 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
593 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,119 Great Deals out of 132,888 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
442 Great Deals out of 33,649 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,052 Great Deals out of 109,049 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
172 Great Deals out of 28,901 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,518 Great Deals out of 93,521 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,285 Great Deals out of 64,250 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,242 Great Deals out of 74,571 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
229 Great Deals out of 11,182 listings starting at $2,899
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 4,738 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,372 Great Deals out of 80,063 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,004 Great Deals out of 54,630 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
306 Great Deals out of 14,536 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,452 Great Deals out of 80,907 listings starting at $695