Iconic Motorcars, Inc.

1719 W University Dr, #184
Tempe, AZ 85281

Sales: (480) 351-6048

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/22/41/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-1335622840997384324-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,448

Price: $13,919

Mileage: 77,906

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $13,919, 77,906 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/08/1999_porsche_911-pic-1475116233198682840-152x114.jpeg

1999 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,645

Price: $17,919

Mileage: 67,541

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1999 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $17,919, 67,541 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/22/35/2005_hummer_h2-pic-5783914248855028434-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 Luxury Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,974

Price: $25,919

Mileage: 68,142

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 Luxury for sale - $25,919, 68,142 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/22/39/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5387831658059224549-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,306

Price: $16,919

Mileage: 108,330

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $16,919, 108,330 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, LE Package, Wood Trim Package, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P1 Package, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/22/41/2002_bmw_m3-pic-323898528348638156-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW M3 Convertible RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,561

Price: $12,919

Mileage: 90,595

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 BMW M3 Convertible RWD for sale - $12,919, 90,595 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/16/38/2006_bmw_m5-pic-6650522238462342017-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW M5 RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,716

Price: $19,919

Mileage: 80,010

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW M5 RWD for sale - $19,919, 80,010 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/22/41/2005_saab_9-3-pic-5659676019366169427-152x114.jpeg

2005 Saab 9-3 Linear Convertible Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,104

Price: $4,919

Mileage: 109,838

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Saab 9-3 Linear Convertible for sale - $4,919, 109,838 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/06/17/2005_chrysler_crossfire-pic-4803432664913247429-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler Crossfire Roadster Limited Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$158 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,761

Price: $8,919

Mileage: 77,352

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chrysler Crossfire Roadster Limited for sale - $8,919, 77,352 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/06/17/2004_bmw_z4-pic-7254366276311025916-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW Z4 2.5i Roadster RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$398 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,521

Price: $7,919

Mileage: 107,063

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 BMW Z4 2.5i Roadster RWD for sale - $7,919, 107,063 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/22/56/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-2533750108263857195-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Luxury Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$619 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,300

Price: $13,919

Mileage: 91,790

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: - Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Luxury for sale - $13,919, 91,790 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/00/17/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-2108158714365230090-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$879 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,040

Price: $16,919

Mileage: 71,076

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $16,919, 71,076 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/22/37/2009_mini_cooper-pic-2585977935419549404-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$765 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,154

Price: $9,919

Mileage: 68,158

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S for sale - $9,919, 68,158 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/22/38/2004_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6370949563374300031-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: $7,919

Mileage: 111,007

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 for sale - $7,919, 111,007 miles with Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/23/07/2003_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-8897726763266426413-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Coupe Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: $9,919

Mileage: 128,804

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Coupe for sale - $9,919, 128,804 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/22/41/1991_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-7873935063288968727-152x114.jpeg

1991 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class 300SL Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Price: $13,919

Mileage: 48,011

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1991 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class 300SL for sale - $13,919, 48,011 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 27, 2017
Extremely pleasant and responsive people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
The experience was wonderful!!! Ash and Anna were very helpful. Ash stayed late to accommodate me. He gave me info for a less expensive insurance saving me almost $2,000 a year. He gave me a fair price for my trade in. He is putting me in contact with an extended warranty company and is taking care of any issues with the car that he said he'd take care off. I have recommended Iconic Motors to several people already. He has awesome vehicles and I can't imagine someone looking for an exotic vehicle not being able to find what they want!!! Best car buying experience I've ever had and I've bought many cars in my 66 years!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Debra,
It was a pleasure to do business with you.  We try our hardest to make each customers buying experience one that they will remember as their best.  I'm glad you fell in love with our  Mserati Spyder, it is a model I personally like.
You certainly purchased a great car and I know you will enjoy every minute driving it.  
Thank you for the referrals and the wonderful review.  
Ash
Nov 16, 2017
nice experience, Ash was very knowledgeable about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Ed,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I appreciate it and hope you consider us in the future when searching for a great ride.  The Maserati you were considering is a great ride but may not have been exactly what you were looking for.   if you decide on  the model that would be perfect for you, I would be more than happy to locate one for you.  
Oct 2, 2017
They responded quickly about the inquirey. . Friendly and told me what and how I needed to pursue this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Barbara, we appreciate the 5 star review, it really helps us convey to future customers how we like to deal with our clients.  Please let me know if there is anything else we could do for your automotive needs.
Thank you!
Jul 31, 2017
Professional, punctual, great eye contact, sincere and knowledgeable. Unfortunately for me the vehicle I ultimately was interested in sold. It was a very clean looking vehicle. It's obvious to me that they are interested in the appearances of their product. Good choices and wide variety to choose from. Will be scoping on a regular basis to see what pops up next.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thank you Brenda, we appreciate your review! We like to be as helpful and informative as we can about our vehicle selection and we are proud of the quality of our inventory. Also, thank you for taking the time to come visit our dealership and would be more than happy to help you with your next purchase! We will keep in touch.
Jun 15, 2017
Dakotakid99
An honest dealer. Would never hesitate to buy here. Quality cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thanks, I work very hard to make my dealership just the way I'd want it if I were the the customers shoes.  This is the only way to do business.
May 7, 2017
I went to see a Mini Cooper S at iconic motorcars. It is a nice place however, we test drive the Mini Cooper sat down started to fill out the paper work to get the car. The first bank I tried was declined only because they didn't like that I had already own a vechicle in my name with a auto loan. So we went to a credit union where the owner at iconic recommended me to go so that I could get approved. The approval took about a day to come back, which is understandable. So I called iconi motorcars letting them know I got approved for the auto loan and the lady that handle the sells said she would send off the rest of the deal over to the bank and it would take about 15mins. I said. Then I didn't hear from her for a little while so I called and was informed there was another buyer looking at my car and that they were going to let the deal go through with that buyer. Iconic motorcars was disappointing to me because they should have at least told the buyer that got the car that they were in the process of selling it. I will not return to this dealership.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

I am sorry you feel this way.  We try our best to be equally fair to all our customers no matter the credit situation.  You could not buy the Mini Cooper S when you initially visited us due to your credit rating and you did not give us a deposit to hold the vehicle for you.  I apologize but when I have a customer who is here and is able to purchase a vehicle, I will do as any other business and sell them a car.  As you mentioned we could not get you’re financing approved through our banks and referred you to a local credit union that, I am glad to hear was able to help you.  The girl tha
 More ...
Mar 7, 2017
Contacted by phone by the owner and he was very informative. I will follow up with them as I didn't have time at the time to talk to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Stan, Thanks for the review, please let me know how I can help you so we can make it a five star interaction.
Nov 4, 2016
Great interaction when buying a car from Iconic.... Great deal and warranty too when we bought our 280 here.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thank you for the 5 star review you left, I try very hard to make every customers buying experience the best they have ever had.  I focus on every small detail to make sure you are satisfied and can't wait to get your new ride home.  The SLK280 roadster you purchased is a special car and I hope you enjoy every mile you spend behind the wheel.
Thank you again.
Sep 4, 2016
Responded quickly and honestly about vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

This truly is the only way to treat customers, we pride our staff here at Iconic Motorcars for their excellent communication practices.
Thank You
Aug 4, 2016
The owner Ash is one terrific, personable auto salesman. Purchasing an auto ftom his wide selection of choices was the best car buying experience I have ever had. He assisted me in finding the very car which was suitable for me and sold it to me ar a"great deal" price. For sure, if you want a good resale car at a fair price, go check out his inventory. If you find what you are looking for, you will be happy you purchased your car here. Thank you, Ash, for making car buying fun again.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Donna,
It was a pleasure to have you here and I am so glad you were able to find the perfect car for your needs.  Our success is solely based on the great care we give to the little details and service to our customers.
Thank you
May 5, 2016
1savvy1
Very nice and helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thank you for the 5 star review, it is truly appreciated.  Please let me know if there is anything else that I can do to help you.
Mar 10, 2016
Smooth transaction, beautiful car. Few small issues after sale , which were taken care of without a hitch or cost. Had a person offer to buy this car the first time I drove it to the golf course. Killer selection if you like class vehicles at a reasonable price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thanks, Mark.  I pride my dealership in two things, stocking only the cars I'd love to own for myself and making sure that my customers are satisfied with their purchase.  Hope you enjoy you beautiful Mercedes Benz E500.
Mar 7, 2016
Great experience but the CarFax report was not what I was looking for... Beautiful Car though...
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Joe,
Glad to have met you, I only stock the cars that I'd prefer to own for myself and when dealing used vehicles, they may not have everything we wish for, like a one owner history, but in my opinion, some of that stuff doesn't really reflect how nice the present condition of a car is.
Good Luck, I hope you find a great car, but if you don't, i'll be here and happy to help you.
Thanks
Feb 16, 2016
Dealer was very responsive. Actually called me, discussed the car in detail. Followed up with another call. We even txt'd each other a few times. If the car had been closer to us, I would have looked at it as it was beautiful on line. I'd buy a car from them in the future.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thank You Mel, pictures almost do not do my cars justice. They are all exceptionally taken care of, spotless, and beautiful. I like to say that if I wouldn't park it in my garage, you bet you wouldn't find it at my dealership. I also believe that my customers are the most important factor to my business and treat them as such! Whenever you are in town, stop by, I know I will have a car perfect for you and would be more than happy to help.
Feb 9, 2016
mark qualls
5
prompt response, honestly answered questions and provided additional details.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thank you, we pride our selves in providing the best experience to our customers, because there is only one way to do business and that is to carry the best PRODUCT at the best PRICES and make sure PEOPLE you meet here are pleasant to deal with.
Ash
Dec 13, 2015
Was willing to negotiate on the price and was very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Mike,
I pride my business in providing only the best deal on the cars that are very desirable.  Hope you enjoy your beautiful new ride.
Thanks
Ashj
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 9, 2015
They were great they did the best they can to get me approved. But would recommend anyone who want to get a great deal on a car the they want...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Guillermo,
I appreciate the positive review and I would be more than happy to help you in the future.
Thank you,
Ash
Nov 25, 2014
Excellent experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Bruce,
I try very hard to make sure all my customers have the best experience and I am glad to see it is working.  But in all honest, we couldn't do it with out great people like you.
Thanks
Ash
Aug 13, 2014
Very informative staff, the vehicle I called on was a great deal but I found a BMW on Western's lot that was perfect for me. I love my new car and will continue to service my pretty car here in the future. Recommend highly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Chris,
I truly appreciate the positive review and am over joyed every time I hear from a customer that we were able to help in to a ride that makes them this happy.  Enjoy your beautiful BMW.
Thanks
Ash
Feb 27, 2014
billma
A committed dealership with proven track record. Awesome mechanic as well.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thanks, Bill.  We love taking care of our customers and you are correct, Todd is one of the best at what he does, we often times have the Mercedes dealer bring us the older stuff to fix when they prefer not to do it themselves, or if they want a better price than what their own shop charges.
Jul 22, 2013
We drove 180 miles to purchase this SUV. We were told the tires weren't new but they were Good. They also said it was checked out and all was Good. The Dealer knew we were driving 100 miles immediately after the purchase. We had another vehicle follow us. They noticed a slant to the tires. The next morning we took the SUV to a New Car Dealer to have the tires checked out. They found the inside tread was worn down to the Cord and told us the vehicle was UNSAFE to drive. They also found a leak in the Brake system. Another UNSAFE item. We called Western Motors asking them to fix these 2 items and they refused. They said tow it back to their business (100 miles) and they would fix it cheaper than the New Car Dealership but it would all be at OUR expense. We asked to return the Vehicle for a refund (Less than 24 hrs. from the purchase) and the Sales girl said she would have the Owner call us. He never called. Bad Business!!!! They get a thumbs down from us.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Connie,
I truly am sorry you feel this way.  If you ride behind any BMW X5 SUV you will notice the rear wheels have a natural slant, this is how they are designed to drive and the mechanic who was obviously just trying to sell you new tires probably wasn't experienced enough to know the facts.  Although I am confused about something, you say I never responded to you yet you also say that we asked you to bring it in to our shop so we could fix it, WHICH IS IT?  How is it that you say I refused to fix it but you say I asked you to bring it to our shop?  The truth is that you refused and were no
 More ...
Apr 21, 2013
dealer had car over prices and immediatelly wanted to sell me another car i didnt want saying he could get me finance for another car but not the one i wanted, and either way they never called back
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Juan,
Sorry you had a negative experience, We try our best to satisfy every one that we deal with but in your case the vehicle you desired was in a price range much higher than the bank would be willing to finance for your credit situation.  We try to carry only the most desirable cars and I am sure the options in your price range were great cars to own.  I would be more than happy to assist you with a great deal on the car you like in the future, if you can improve your credit rating.
Thanks
Ash
Sep 28, 2012
Contacted Western Motors but my wife decided she wanted something more economical and we purchased a 2009 VW Jetta SportsWagen from Chapman Volkswagen in Scottsdale instead....
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Allen,
Glad you found a car that your wife approved of, next time lets get a car that you love to walk up to in the parking lot and know that you have a great ride ahead of you.
Ash
Aug 7, 2012
Very pleasant unlike other dealers
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Iconic Motorcars, Inc.:

Thanks Mark, We believe strongly in the fact that we are her to make this a great experience for you.  Every deal is special to us because, lets face it, your getting a new ride that you want to enjoy and be proud of and it should all start out with a positive experience.
Ash

Other Nearby Dealers

VIP Auto Sales - 42 listings
2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201
3 reviews
D&C Auto Sales - 40 listings
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Top Spoke LLC - 19 listings
1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Desert Autosport - 14 listings
4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034
3 reviews
Hermes Auto Group - 13 listings
4105 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Reale Country Motors Used Cars & Trucks - 9 listings
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
4 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 8 listings
7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257
5 reviews
Cafe Motors - 5 listings
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
Turn Auto Group - 5 listings
5245 S Kyrene Rd, suite 26 Tempe, AZ 85283
2 reviews
A Lot of Used Cars LLC
2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews
First Arizona Auto Leasing
4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
True Deal Used Cars
936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281
13 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
All Price Auto Sales
2710 E Washington St Suite A Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Motorsports of Phoenix
2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200