Iconic Motorcars, Inc.

1719 W University Dr, #184
Tempe, AZ 85281

Sales: (480) 999-9251

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/22/58/2011_bmw_x5-pic-4913042838358092040-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sport Activity AWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,082

Price: $17,519

Mileage: 61,071

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sport Activity AWD for sale - $17,519, 61,071 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/23/12/2005_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-477513141485819985-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,333

Price: $9,519

Mileage: 101,830

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $9,519, 101,830 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/23/51/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-8024418012825615531-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,460

Price: $17,919

Mileage: 84,317

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $17,919, 84,317 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/23/08/2006_bmw_6_series-pic-2150055534898495967-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,968

Price: $12,519

Mileage: 100,512

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible RWD for sale - $12,519, 100,512 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/06/06/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-4890700243634057087-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,390

Price: $15,919

Mileage: 52,803

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $15,919, 52,803 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/17/12/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3479972311657835266-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC 4MATIC Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,760

Price: $14,519

Mileage: 101,457

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC 4MATIC for sale - $14,519, 101,457 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/05/29/2014_bmw_i3-pic-2197684266657887280-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$80 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,599

Price: $16,519

Mileage: 30,472

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 RWD for sale - $16,519, 30,472 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/23/48/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2666857579296596060-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$63 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,582

Price: $13,519

Mileage: 114,524

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $13,519, 114,524 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/23/11/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4157027101573943268-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$15 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,534

Price: $10,519

Mileage: 99,344

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD for sale - $10,519, 99,344 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/02/11/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-7969852270619013483-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Autobahn 4-Door FWD with Performance Package Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$277 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,642

Price: $22,919

Mileage: 35,824

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Autobahn 4-Door FWD with Performance Package for sale - $22,919, 35,824 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/17/11/2010_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-8282497321329071213-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$173 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,346

Price: $10,519

Mileage: 80,653

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $10,519, 80,653 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/23/02/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-6055977539787669190-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$216 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,303

Price: $9,519

Mileage: 90,979

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $9,519, 90,979 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/02/33/2006_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-4470892876132820758-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$214 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,705

Price: $7,919

Mileage: 115,469

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe for sale - $7,919, 115,469 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/23/12/2006_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-6077275647178480348-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Cabriolet Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$403 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,516

Price: $7,919

Mileage: 133,968

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Cabriolet for sale - $7,919, 133,968 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/23/05/2009_volvo_c70-pic-5857402019234571366-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$338 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,581

Price: $9,919

Mileage: 93,082

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $9,919, 93,082 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 27, 2018
Timely response
Response from current dealership:
Ben,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  I take pride in making sure every lead that comes to us is responded to and taken care of the way I would like to be if I were the customer.  Please let me know what we could do to deserve a 5 star review next time, as they are extremely important to me and my business.
Hopw you find a great new ride.
Apr 10, 2018
Denise Payne Yoga
Alisha was very responsive and considering my unique situation, she really had some great suggestions for me, went out of her way even, and stands by the cars she is selling and the dealer she's representing. Too bad the car sold before I could get my hands on it. :-) I'll keep an eye on their inventory because I'd rather do business with Alisha than any other rep fro other dealerships that I've been in touch with. Thanks Iconic Motorcars!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Denise,  Thank you for the wonderful review.  We truly appreciate a customer that can see why it is beneficial to do business with an independent dealer, who has the customers needs a first priority. We wish we could have help you get your car but I will be working hard to help you get another great deal when you are back in town.
Thanks Denise!
Mar 5, 2018
Klehaks17
very helpful with explaining about the car options
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the excellent five star rating that you gave my business.  I try very hard to provide great cars and help with any information that you need in order to help you find the perfect car for your individual needs.
Jan 28, 2018
Response was quick but I had already found another car.
Response from current dealership:
Jim,
Thanks for the review.  We try our best to respond as quick as possible, you only provided your email as a way to contact you and we hope we responded with the information you required.  Please let me know if we could have done anything better so next time we could get a 5 star rating from you.
Hope you found a great car.
Jan 22, 2018
Bluebirds1927
Excellent service! Saw car, test drive, bought it!
Response from current dealership:
I truly appreciate the great 5 star review.  I put my heart and soul into my business and I love it every time I get confirmation that I am doing it the way that my customers would like.  Enjoy your great new ride.  Thank you...
Dec 17, 2017
Me1coOp
Wonderful experience. No pressure. Fair price. Awesome car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.  I strive to make every experience with my company as smooth and easy as possible.  This is how I would certainly want  my car buying experience would be if I were buying an ICONIC ride.
Dec 16, 2017
sheatho444
The owner and his staff was great they did a great job they are the type of company that you put your trust and faith in I would recommend them for your new car or used cars
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, I appreciate that you use words like trust and faith.  I feel this is the key to my business and unfortunately missing these days in most larger businesses.   
Nov 27, 2017
Extremely pleasant and responsive people
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Paul, I truly appreciate your great review.  
Nov 22, 2017
The experience was wonderful!!! Ash and Anna were very helpful. Ash stayed late to accommodate me. He gave me info for a less expensive insurance saving me almost $2,000 a year. He gave me a fair price for my trade in. He is putting me in contact with an extended warranty company and is taking care of any issues with the car that he said he'd take care off. I have recommended Iconic Motors to several people already. He has awesome vehicles and I can't imagine someone looking for an exotic vehicle not being able to find what they want!!! Best car buying experience I've ever had and I've bought many cars in my 66 years!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Debra,
It was a pleasure to do business with you.  We try our hardest to make each customers buying experience one that they will remember as their best.  I'm glad you fell in love with our  Mserati Spyder, it is a model I personally like.
You certainly purchased a great car and I know you will enjoy every minute driving it.  
Thank you for the referrals and the wonderful review.  
Ash
Nov 16, 2017
nice experience, Ash was very knowledgeable about the car.
Response from current dealership:
Ed,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I appreciate it and hope you consider us in the future when searching for a great ride.  The Maserati you were considering is a great ride but may not have been exactly what you were looking for.   if you decide on  the model that would be perfect for you, I would be more than happy to locate one for you.  
Oct 2, 2017
They responded quickly about the inquirey. . Friendly and told me what and how I needed to pursue this.
Response from current dealership:
Barbara, we appreciate the 5 star review, it really helps us convey to future customers how we like to deal with our clients.  Please let me know if there is anything else we could do for your automotive needs.
Thank you!
Jul 31, 2017
Professional, punctual, great eye contact, sincere and knowledgeable. Unfortunately for me the vehicle I ultimately was interested in sold. It was a very clean looking vehicle. It's obvious to me that they are interested in the appearances of their product. Good choices and wide variety to choose from. Will be scoping on a regular basis to see what pops up next.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Brenda, we appreciate your review! We like to be as helpful and informative as we can about our vehicle selection and we are proud of the quality of our inventory. Also, thank you for taking the time to come visit our dealership and would be more than happy to help you with your next purchase! We will keep in touch.
Jun 15, 2017
Dakotakid99
An honest dealer. Would never hesitate to buy here. Quality cars.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, I work very hard to make my dealership just the way I'd want it if I were the the customers shoes.  This is the only way to do business.
May 7, 2017
I went to see a Mini Cooper S at iconic motorcars. It is a nice place however, we test drive the Mini Cooper sat down started to fill out the paper work to get the car. The first bank I tried was declined only because they didn't like that I had already own a vechicle in my name with a auto loan. So we went to a credit union where the owner at iconic recommended me to go so that I could get approved. The approval took about a day to come back, which is understandable. So I called iconi motorcars letting them know I got approved for the auto loan and the lady that handle the sells said she would send off the rest of the deal over to the bank and it would take about 15mins. I said. Then I didn't hear from her for a little while so I called and was informed there was another buyer looking at my car and that they were going to let the deal go through with that buyer. Iconic motorcars was disappointing to me because they should have at least told the buyer that got the car that they were in the process of selling it. I will not return to this dealership.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry you feel this way.  We try our best to be equally fair to all our customers no matter the credit situation.  You could not buy the Mini Cooper S when you initially visited us due to your credit rating and you did not give us a deposit to hold the vehicle for you.  I apologize but when I have a customer who is here and is able to purchase a vehicle, I will do as any other business and sell them a car.  As you mentioned we could not get you’re financing approved through our banks and referred you to a local credit union that, I am glad to hear was able to help you.  The girl tha
 More ...
Mar 7, 2017
Contacted by phone by the owner and he was very informative. I will follow up with them as I didn't have time at the time to talk to them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Stan, Thanks for the review, please let me know how I can help you so we can make it a five star interaction.
Nov 4, 2016
Great interaction when buying a car from Iconic.... Great deal and warranty too when we bought our 280 here.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review you left, I try very hard to make every customers buying experience the best they have ever had.  I focus on every small detail to make sure you are satisfied and can't wait to get your new ride home.  The SLK280 roadster you purchased is a special car and I hope you enjoy every mile you spend behind the wheel.
Thank you again.
Sep 4, 2016
Responded quickly and honestly about vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
This truly is the only way to treat customers, we pride our staff here at Iconic Motorcars for their excellent communication practices.
Thank You
Aug 4, 2016
The owner Ash is one terrific, personable auto salesman. Purchasing an auto ftom his wide selection of choices was the best car buying experience I have ever had. He assisted me in finding the very car which was suitable for me and sold it to me ar a"great deal" price. For sure, if you want a good resale car at a fair price, go check out his inventory. If you find what you are looking for, you will be happy you purchased your car here. Thank you, Ash, for making car buying fun again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Donna,
It was a pleasure to have you here and I am so glad you were able to find the perfect car for your needs.  Our success is solely based on the great care we give to the little details and service to our customers.
Thank you
Read 14 old reviews
May 5, 2016
1savvy1
Very nice and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review, it is truly appreciated.  Please let me know if there is anything else that I can do to help you.
Mar 10, 2016
Smooth transaction, beautiful car. Few small issues after sale , which were taken care of without a hitch or cost. Had a person offer to buy this car the first time I drove it to the golf course. Killer selection if you like class vehicles at a reasonable price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Mark.  I pride my dealership in two things, stocking only the cars I'd love to own for myself and making sure that my customers are satisfied with their purchase.  Hope you enjoy you beautiful Mercedes Benz E500.
Mar 7, 2016
Great experience but the CarFax report was not what I was looking for... Beautiful Car though...
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Joe,
Glad to have met you, I only stock the cars that I'd prefer to own for myself and when dealing used vehicles, they may not have everything we wish for, like a one owner history, but in my opinion, some of that stuff doesn't really reflect how nice the present condition of a car is.
Good Luck, I hope you find a great car, but if you don't, i'll be here and happy to help you.
Thanks
Feb 16, 2016
Dealer was very responsive. Actually called me, discussed the car in detail. Followed up with another call. We even txt'd each other a few times. If the car had been closer to us, I would have looked at it as it was beautiful on line. I'd buy a car from them in the future.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Mel, pictures almost do not do my cars justice. They are all exceptionally taken care of, spotless, and beautiful. I like to say that if I wouldn't park it in my garage, you bet you wouldn't find it at my dealership. I also believe that my customers are the most important factor to my business and treat them as such! Whenever you are in town, stop by, I know I will have a car perfect for you and would be more than happy to help.
Feb 9, 2016
mark qualls
5
prompt response, honestly answered questions and provided additional details.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, we pride our selves in providing the best experience to our customers, because there is only one way to do business and that is to carry the best PRODUCT at the best PRICES and make sure PEOPLE you meet here are pleasant to deal with.
Ash
Dec 13, 2015
Was willing to negotiate on the price and was very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mike,
I pride my business in providing only the best deal on the cars that are very desirable.  Hope you enjoy your beautiful new ride.
Thanks
Ashj
Feb 9, 2015
They were great they did the best they can to get me approved. But would recommend anyone who want to get a great deal on a car the they want...
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Guillermo,
I appreciate the positive review and I would be more than happy to help you in the future.
Thank you,
Ash
Nov 25, 2014
Excellent experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bruce,
I try very hard to make sure all my customers have the best experience and I am glad to see it is working.  But in all honest, we couldn't do it with out great people like you.
Thanks
Ash
Aug 13, 2014
Very informative staff, the vehicle I called on was a great deal but I found a BMW on Western's lot that was perfect for me. I love my new car and will continue to service my pretty car here in the future. Recommend highly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Chris,
I truly appreciate the positive review and am over joyed every time I hear from a customer that we were able to help in to a ride that makes them this happy.  Enjoy your beautiful BMW.
Thanks
Ash
Feb 27, 2014
billma
A committed dealership with proven track record. Awesome mechanic as well.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Bill.  We love taking care of our customers and you are correct, Todd is one of the best at what he does, we often times have the Mercedes dealer bring us the older stuff to fix when they prefer not to do it themselves, or if they want a better price than what their own shop charges.
Jul 22, 2013
We drove 180 miles to purchase this SUV. We were told the tires weren't new but they were Good. They also said it was checked out and all was Good. The Dealer knew we were driving 100 miles immediately after the purchase. We had another vehicle follow us. They noticed a slant to the tires. The next morning we took the SUV to a New Car Dealer to have the tires checked out. They found the inside tread was worn down to the Cord and told us the vehicle was UNSAFE to drive. They also found a leak in the Brake system. Another UNSAFE item. We called Western Motors asking them to fix these 2 items and they refused. They said tow it back to their business (100 miles) and they would fix it cheaper than the New Car Dealership but it would all be at OUR expense. We asked to return the Vehicle for a refund (Less than 24 hrs. from the purchase) and the Sales girl said she would have the Owner call us. He never called. Bad Business!!!! They get a thumbs down from us.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Connie,
I truly am sorry you feel this way.  If you ride behind any BMW X5 SUV you will notice the rear wheels have a natural slant, this is how they are designed to drive and the mechanic who was obviously just trying to sell you new tires probably wasn't experienced enough to know the facts.  Although I am confused about something, you say I never responded to you yet you also say that we asked you to bring it in to our shop so we could fix it, WHICH IS IT?  How is it that you say I refused to fix it but you say I asked you to bring it to our shop?  The truth is that you refused and were no
 More ...
Apr 21, 2013
dealer had car over prices and immediatelly wanted to sell me another car i didnt want saying he could get me finance for another car but not the one i wanted, and either way they never called back
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Juan,
Sorry you had a negative experience, We try our best to satisfy every one that we deal with but in your case the vehicle you desired was in a price range much higher than the bank would be willing to finance for your credit situation.  We try to carry only the most desirable cars and I am sure the options in your price range were great cars to own.  I would be more than happy to assist you with a great deal on the car you like in the future, if you can improve your credit rating.
Thanks
Ash
Sep 28, 2012
Contacted Western Motors but my wife decided she wanted something more economical and we purchased a 2009 VW Jetta SportsWagen from Chapman Volkswagen in Scottsdale instead....
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Allen,
Glad you found a car that your wife approved of, next time lets get a car that you love to walk up to in the parking lot and know that you have a great ride ahead of you.
Ash
Aug 7, 2012
Very pleasant unlike other dealers
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Mark, We believe strongly in the fact that we are her to make this a great experience for you.  Every deal is special to us because, lets face it, your getting a new ride that you want to enjoy and be proud of and it should all start out with a positive experience.
Ash

Other Nearby Dealers

Centennial Leasing & Sales - 146 listings
48 N 56th St Phoenix, AZ 85034
8 reviews
Desert Motors - 51 listings
3833 E. Illini St. Phoenix, AZ 85040
2 reviews
CarLux Motors - 28 listings
809 N Scottsdale Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257
2 reviews
Insight Motors LLC - 25 listings
2127 S Priest Dr, Ste 406 Tempe, AZ 85282
3 reviews
The Phx Car Guys - 18 listings
4234 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Autonology, Inc. - 12 listings
1614 W 12th Pl Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Snb Motors, LLC - 12 listings
4202 E Elwood St, Building 1 Phoenix, AZ 85040
2 reviews
AZ Auto Gallery LLC - 11 listings
4202 E Elwood St, Ste 2 Phoenix, AZ 85040
1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 7 listings
2618 W 1st St, Suite 2 Tempe, AZ 85281
5 reviews
Hermes Auto Group - 6 listings
4105 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
2 reviews
Greenlight Auto Broker
2121 S 48th St, Suite 104 Tempe, AZ 85282
1 review
D&C Auto Sales
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Cafe Motors
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars
936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281
10 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000