I Motors

4893 North Witchduck Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Sales: (757) 802-3998

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/02/17/2015_ford_fusion-pic-3480378787425914215-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Great Deal
$3,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,136

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 42,687

Location: Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $15,900, 42,687 miles with Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/02/12/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3961443727666247267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Great Deal
$2,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,354

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 28,116

Location: Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $14,900, 28,116 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/03/2016_ford_explorer-pic-8937744724999803435-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Great Deal
$3,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,419

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 52,999

Location: Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $24,900, 52,999 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/02/16/2015_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-4026745151256122239-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Great Deal
$2,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,318

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 36,107

Location: Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $13,900, 36,107 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/02/16/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7445336297653567137-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Great Deal
$3,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,922

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 71,143

Location: Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,900, 71,143 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/02/17/2008_subaru_tribeca-pic-6819219730643737590-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5 Passenger Used Cars in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Great Deal
$2,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,121

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 126,909

Location: Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5 Passenger for sale - $6,900, 126,909 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/02/12/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-4682538276133233785-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Great Deal
$2,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,428

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 42,246

Location: Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,900, 42,246 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/02/29/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-1431269258464441378-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Great Deal
$2,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,047

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 44,676

Location: Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,900, 44,676 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/02/48/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-1044395854423052825-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Great Deal
$2,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,061

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 83,893

Location: Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $6,900, 83,893 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/02/34/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1172415672065899482-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Good Deal
$2,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,692

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 78,547

Location: Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,500, 78,547 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/02/44/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5098196549632734337-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Good Deal
$2,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,970

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 98,960

Location: Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $16,500, 98,960 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/04/03/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-4115560268507477806-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,336

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 80,662

Location: Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,495, 80,662 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/02/50/2007_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6931026943003258497-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Coupe LX Used Cars in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,444

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 129,840

Location: Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Coupe LX for sale - $4,900, 129,840 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/02/21/2010_ford_fusion-pic-1008419315803548326-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,923

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 93,121

Location: Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,495, 93,121 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/02/59/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-364361336808452820-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,951

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 60,113

Location: Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,500, 60,113 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 3, 2017
davgjo
Prompt response. Dealer is very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
They did not mention in the listing that the "accident" damage had never been repaired, and when I drove out to the dealer. I was told that they had shop they use for such repairs and would contact me when those were made. Not a word from them since.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Hello david this is Wais the owner of I motors, I was talking to my sales people last night to figure out which car you we’re interested in and who you were talking to because no one recalls talking to you and telling you that they would contact you once car was out of the shop. We never advertise our cars until they are completely and 100% ready.
Oct 5, 2017
The dealer was very helpful asked how they could help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Portnoy
Gio e-mailed me right away with the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Great response very helpful gio the guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Great Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Gio was my sales associate at I Motors Inc. . Super friendly and got us through the process fast. I highly recommend I Motors to anyone looking to get a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Well Arda we appreciate your excellent review and hopefully we will see you in the future when you or your family is ready to purchase another vehicle from us
Jun 20, 2017
I purchased some other vehicle. I took it for a test drive it was perfect . They are really helpful. Gio did best to help me find the right car. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Thank you Jay for the purchase you made from I motors. We are glad you found the vehicle you were looking for.
Jun 19, 2017
They were very helpful. thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Thank you Whise for the excellent review and we appreciate your business and honesty, we hope to do more business with you in the future.
May 3, 2017
Dealer never contacted me about the car, but I was very eager to see the car so I drove two hours away to look at it and hopefully purchase it. When I got there to view the car it was not the same car that was posted online. The car was in terrible condition and they were in the middle of trying to paint it, the inside of the car was the worse that I have ever seen. The dealer still wanted 11,000 for the car after seeing my face of disgust. I was very disappointed with the misleading pictures, to only get there and not see what I saw online. I didn't get a car from this dealer, but I did find a great one in own and drove off the same day.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Hello Ronese the vehicle you were interested in was not posted for sale online yet but you asked if we have the kind of vehicle you were looking for and we told you yes and that it’s not yet ready for sale. You insisted on seeing it anyways even when we told you it’s not ready because you said if you like it then you will wait until we get it ready.
Jan 22, 2017
Dealer contacted me 4 days after I submitted an email expressing interest; however, I had already purchased another vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Hello nick we actually contacted you quite a few times but the number you left us was out of service and we emailed you back but we didn’t get a response via email from you either.
Nov 10, 2016
This car is severely over priced and listed wrong. It is not a limited edition Fahrenheit GTi and it is in poor condition with a lot of cosmetic damage. Didn't get to drive it because the timing chain was broke.
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Hello Brian, the vehicle was not over priced because for one you were interested in it and vehicle was sold in a couple of days, the listing was entered incorrectly by the company that lists our vehicles by vin number and we just missed it and we apologize for that. The timing chain was broken after it was on our lot and we didn’t notice it because it happened after everything was checked and when we noticed it we addressed it right away.
Nov 6, 2016
Very polite, respectful and helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Thanks for the excellent feedback and we appreciate your business.
Sep 26, 2016
Jim was awsum.he was very very helpful to me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Thanks for your review and we appreciate your business
Aug 13, 2016
No problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

We really appreciate your business and we here at I motors inc thank you for purchasing a vehicle from us.
Mar 14, 2016
Great follow-up and business accumen....would do business again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Thank you so much for your feedback!:)
Mar 4, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Thank you:)
Feb 26, 2016
The dealer called. He was very kind. I decided to buy a new Ford Focus.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Thank you Clarence:)
Feb 10, 2016
I spoke with the owner and he was able to answer all my questions about the vehicle. They were in process of working on the radio. Good person to deal with. I have purchase a car from them a year ago.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Awesome, Monica! That’s so great to hear. Thank you so much!
Jan 24, 2016
Professional staff gave it to me straight forward and were honest. However not going to do business with them as the in house financing rate was at 25%
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Christopher, thank you for leaving your feedback. Unfortunately, the average interest rate for the in-house finance in this area is 26% and even higher - 29.99% (for example, credit card interest rate for the average retail shopping cards is around 27-29%).
BHPH program is the last and very good solution for people experiencing issues with their credit report, when no other banks are willing to approve/finance. Since the local BHPH dealerships (our size) are not the big banks, they cannot afford to offer low interest rate and finance cars for 4 years, etc - there are high risks associated wi
 More ...
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
honest about car i had inquired about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Thank you Chad for your feedback!
Feb 22, 2015
Not very helpful, wouldn't budge on price, car way overpriced and interior practically falling apart. A bit sketchy, to be honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Alice, I apologize if any of our staff gave you impression of being sketchy. It is never our interest or intent to deceive our customers. It's very unfortunate  when situation like this occur which is why we make every effort to help all of our customers
Feb 24, 2014
Did not attempt to set up financing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Heinz, thank you for your feedback. Sorry for the delay - we just find out that we had reviews on CarGurus. Also, I am sorry to hear about this unfortunate experience - I will forward this concern to the Financing Department and do everything in my power not to repeat this experience. Thank you so much!
Feb 20, 2014
I think you all done a very good job, Thank You
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Thank you Dennis! I appreciate your feedback :)
Sep 21, 2013
I purchased a vehicle just a few hours prior to this dealer contacting me. In my opinion, the dealer's response was somewhat delayed being that I sent out my info to them Friday evening. The dealer reached back late Monday afternoon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Brent, sorry that we have not contacted you faster to earn your business. We are a small family-run dealership and sometimes it does takes a day to reach back to the customer. please consider that many banks do not work on saturdays which leaves us till next business days (which is Monday) to respond to the customers' questions on approval. However, you are right and we are working hard to improve this process.
Thank you for the feedback!
May 28, 2013
Very Good! Nice cars, affordable too and friendly personnel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I Motors:

Thank you! :)

Other Nearby Dealers

Checkered Flag BMW MINI - 236 listings
5225 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23462
9 reviews
Charles Barker Lexus of Virginia Beach - 150 listings
3909 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23452
3 reviews
Shore Drive Auto World - 70 listings
5657 Shore Dr Virginia Beach, VA 23455
1 review
Checkered Flag Auto Outlet - 52 listings
5055 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23462
5 reviews
Imports of Tidewater - 43 listings
5020 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23462
4 reviews
Luxury Auto Sales, Inc. - 28 listings
6430 E Virginia Beach Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502
8 reviews
The Boulevard Car Lot - 25 listings
4865 N Witchduck Rd Virginia Beach, VA 23455
2 reviews
Direct Motorsport LLC - 25 listings
4933 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23462
8 reviews
Carafellos Auto Sales - 24 listings
6328 East Virginia Beach Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502
1 review
Drive Automotive - 21 listings
2424 E Little Creek Rd Norfolk, VA 23518
2 reviews
Z-Automotive - 10 listings
3335 N Military Hwy Norfolk, VA 23518
2 reviews
Exotic Motors 4 Less - 10 listings
1228 S Military Hwy, Suite C Chesapeake, VA 23320
4 reviews
1 Stop Auto Wholesale Outlet
6530B E. Virginia Beach Blvd. Norfolk, VA 23502
1 review
Checkered Flag Hyundai
3033 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23452
1 review
Performance Automotive
3496 Holland Rd Virginia Beach, VA 23452
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850