I-5 Motors

3323 20th St E
Fife, WA 98424

Sales: (253) 201-1395

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/22/10/2017_bmw_x3-pic-428784019549894457-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$5,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,686

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 10,180

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $34,991, 10,180 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/22/15/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-30999510087328849-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Wagon AWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$3,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,546

Price: $28,491

Mileage: 44,755

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Wagon AWD for sale - $28,491, 44,755 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/22/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7021460137715148984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$2,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,139

Price: $23,491

Mileage: 8,677

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,491, 8,677 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/22/33/2008_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-2405935942678637728-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$2,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,046

Price: $10,910

Mileage: 158,877

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $10,910, 158,877 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/10/39/2011_jaguar_xj-series-pic-388538404452599298-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jaguar XJ-Series RWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$3,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,797

Price: $23,592

Mileage: 46,462

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2011 Jaguar XJ-Series RWD for sale - $23,592, 46,462 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/23/30/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-5206095964954712087-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI Autobahn Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,643

Price: $18,591

Mileage: 36,493

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI Autobahn for sale - $18,591, 36,493 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/22/16/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-6317166517961628456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$5,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,255

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 20,000

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $31,991, 20,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/22/29/2002_honda_s2000-pic-1077125433114514809-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$2,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,276

Price: $13,871

Mileage: 100,835

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Suzuka Blue Metallic Description: Used 2002 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $13,871, 100,835 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/22/28/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-8967692492823470861-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$2,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,236

Price: $23,451

Mileage: 27,035

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series for sale - $23,451, 27,035 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/22/34/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5646663134389789529-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$2,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,846

Price: $32,891

Mileage: 15,612

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $32,891, 15,612 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$3,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,975

Price: $22,951

Mileage: 48,901

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $22,951, 48,901 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/22/30/2017_lincoln_continental-pic-2463007346523030645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln Continental Select Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$3,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,033

Price: $36,978

Mileage: 20,491

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lincoln Continental Select for sale - $36,978, 20,491 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/22/16/2015_maserati_ghibli-pic-626823939030561030-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Ghibli RWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$4,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,869

Price: $42,891

Mileage: 7,859

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu Passione Mica Description: Used 2015 Maserati Ghibli RWD for sale - $42,891, 7,859 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/22/03/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-8848245795387456548-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$2,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,301

Price: $27,891

Mileage: 14,882

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonstone Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $27,891, 14,882 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/22/31/2016_bmw_x5-pic-1836482968314395887-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$3,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,421

Price: $37,792

Mileage: 38,326

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $37,792, 38,326 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Premium Package, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 17, 2017
Very attentive, great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
ken barcelou
Great correspondence. The car was nearly perfect it I missed the fact that it wasn't AWD. THEY WERE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
I spoke with a gentleman named David. David allowed me to test-drive the car. The car drove OK, but the engine light was on. When asked about the light, David did not offer any assistance to find out what might be the issue. Used or not, who wants to buy a car with the engine light on from a dealership?
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Sales staff was inexperienced - less than 3 months in the craft. Auto responders were really annoying, texting and calling my phone at all hours. Went to go see the car and it was detailed so poorly, I couldn't buy it! It was slathered in Texas crude oil. Looked at a second vehicle on the lot, considered that one, dealt with the auto texters and emails, decided I'd have a professional detailer clean it after I bought it from the 14 year old kid who must have detailed it on lot, BUT THEN, they use a cheap company to service the cars and didn't change the oil right, so it nearly seized the engine after our test drive, going back to the shop for almost a week. I was told it was going to BMW, turns out the same shop just took it back and washed the engine bay off, no compression test. I don't know how I feel about that. It was a nice car, just ruined by sales staff, terrible detailing, and cheapo service. "The greatest general can lose a war with an army of untrained peasants." - Caesar (And that's how I see this dealership closing it's doors; hiring the wrong people... time to clean house)
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Hal Finley
I am very happy with the prompt and professional communications from I-5 Motors. They stayed in touch with the unfolding progress and insured I was fully informed. I would rate them as excellent.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
ttstjohn
I-5 motors took great care of me. They took my budget into account and also my wishes and wants for the car. Abigail set up my appointment and Fred did a great job telling me all about the car. I would recommend I-5 motors to my friends and family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Ryan H
It took forever to find A sales person and when I went to see the car it was a disaster, like super dirty and no backseat which would've been great to know before I went there. And the sales person wasn't very helpful he had to keep checking with his boss and didn't listen when I told him my range for a car to buy.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
I was not happy with my service. I gave the dealers the number I wanted to stay under and they tried to make my bank pay for the $9950 and take my $3000 down payment which they said did not go towards the vehicle at all. Mind you the car was retailed at 15,995 which that's way pver suggested retail from the blue book value and then priced at $11,800 to make it seem like your getting a deal. A $10,000 loan is not worth it for a 2008 vehicle. If you don't want to be taken a advantage of then don't buy a car from I-5 motors or be on your A game.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Best car buying experience ever
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
responded immediately
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Staff was both professional and friendly helpful and informative ...also eager and able to help in any way....thank you I-5 Motors it's always a pleasure
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Cherry was very helpful
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
courteous and responsive
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Super nice people.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
great
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
My story with I-5 motors begins a few years back. A friend and I stopped at I-5 motors to look at a Porsche, after looking at the car my friend sat down with the salesman to negotiate a deal, I decided to look on Craigslist while they were negotiating and I found several cars of the same vintage with fewer miles for less. So I told my buddy lets check out some of these other cars on Craigslist before he makes a decision. At that point the salesman told my buddy he must take the car out for a test drive, which he did. To my amazement when he returned, two other salesman tried to corner me so I couldn't talk to my buddy, they went so far as to move him to another spot...almost like hiding him!!! I let my buddy know this place is high pressure, and I don't like the way they do business. We left, he bought another Porsche for thousands cheaper, he's still happy today. Fast forward to me!!! Since I dealt with this dealership in the past, I didn't want to deal with high pressure tactics I had witnessed once before, I am looking for a hybrid vehicle and I-5 motors has two, I sent them offer on one but I didn't include my phone number, I don't want a high pressure dealership calling me every other day. I just wanted a simple yes or no. Instead I got a canned reply, that the car has room to negotiate and I should schedule a test drive. I sent them another email stating I don't think you excepted my offer and I would be continue looking. Then I got the rudest reply, I was basically told, they don't make deals through email, or with people that don't leave their phone numbers....and they are right, they won't be making deal with me period! A simple "yes" and I would've driven there to look at and test drive the car, and if it was in good shape, I would've bought it....a simple "no" then I continue looking. You don't need my number to let me know if you will except my offer, you want my number to bug me endlessly! Sale is lost, I will continue looking and buy elsewhere.
19 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I-5 Motors:

Hi James,
My name is Robert and I am the sales manager here at I-5 Motors. I apologize that you had a negative experience with us. If you have a few minutes, I would like the opportunity to discuss this matter further with you. Please give me a call at 253-896-4455. I am looking forward to speaking with you.
Nov 16, 2016
Even though we didn't bought our car from I-5 motors we had an awesome experience with Preston Smith great salesman
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Msbearwf
Scheduled a test drive. It was canceled so late we got the email on the way there--because the dealers mom took the car the night before and was incommunicado, supposedly. Wonder where she put her cell phone. Then repeated efforts to reschedule just didn't get a meaningful response. Really inconsiderate and rude treatment -- I won't look at their cars again.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Great guys to work with
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
I've been in I5 motors last week and when I went there I wasn't sure if I could get the car I want because I had some issues with my credit score. I talked with Heidi on the phone she was so honest and when I get there I sat down with Danny and talked about details. They literally called one loan company and I left the dealership with my car :) and I LOVE it They don't give your ssn to 10 different loan company like they did in the previous dealerships I went where they ruined my credit score. Staff is so friendly and honest and prices are also reasonable. I mean this!! Thank you so much Heidi and Danny and Nikki and everyone that I can't remember by name ���
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
The sales staff was fantastic. And their vehicles are beautiful and very well priced. Matthew Burris worked with is at the showroom. We went down to Fife to purchase my car and ended up getting my husband a car as well.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
The guy was super friendly and helpful. The car that we went to look at had some issues. We did not buy.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
They were great. I bought the,car. They made it very easy and comfortable for buying my first car. I will go back.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Good. Quick response and good follow-up.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer was quick to respond.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Prompt response. Salesperson was knowledgeable and helpful, no pressure.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Brewfast
Buyer beware. They will gladly sell you a car with a check engine light. Only if you ask about it Probably just a loose gas cap, they say. Hmmm?
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Represented the product well and farily and professionally, the value of the product was fair and I would shop there again.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
They were quick to respond. Very good experience.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Good service
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Amazing response, personal attention, and great straightforward info amd pricing!
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Prompt response and follow up to questions. Good price on car.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Something is wrong with the car mechanically, could not tell me what it was. Not interested I finding out for me.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good experience with salesman Matt. Although I did not purchase a car through them, he was very personable and I would have enjoyed doing business with him. That is the only reason I gave them three stars...(4 stars if I was rating Matt alone).
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Very helpful and prompt.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Great!
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Small dealership, nice reps. Easy experience, thank you
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Tom called within minutes of my hitting send to CarGurus. He was courteous, was not pushy, and answered all my questions well. I took down his phone number in the event I want to pursue interest in this car.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Very willing to work over the phone very helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Was going to buy an evo from them but they sold it the night before, they didn't bother telling me that till I was almost on the road and after I contacted them. I drive a motorcycle and the time it was raining heavily and I live about 3hrs away, so it would have been a semi dangerous trek for me going from Oregon to Washington.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
I did not buy this car, but they also had a 2011 Jaguar xk coupe that I did buy. I would rate this dealer as excellent, especially Maleke Lowe the salesman we worked with, he was outstanding. one of the best car buying experiences I have had
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
The car is not as advertised. It is a Premium, not a Premium Plus. Given that I drove 45 minutes to see this car - and they still believe and list it as a PP. it was VERY frustrating.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I-5 Motors:

Actually the Q5 that Sarah is referring to is in fact equipped with the factory Premium Plus package. I have a copy of the original MSRP that clearly shows the Premium Plus package on the build sheet. I apologize if our sales staff wasn’t able to convey this to Sarah.  We try hard to be accurate on our inventory postings and I am glad we got this one correct online but sad that we were unable to provide the correct information to a valued customer.  We will continue to work with our staff training to make sure our staff knows the options on all our vehicles.
Feb 5, 2016
Car had apparently been mistreated and had a missing driver arm rest, stapled headliner, ship nob off and mysterious noises from under the hood. The staff were courteous and offered a much lower price more like the one shown now, Fine if you want a fixer and are confident the person who beat up the interior didn't beat up the drive train. It did drive well.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Quick response to my questions
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Brief but very satisfactory pre-sales interaction.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
EXCELLANT SERVICE, knowledge of product, very helpful and willing to work cars are clean and they didn't try to hide anything by touching up a used car.. Clean and wax.. prices seem to be in the range but they are willing to work with you. I would recommend them for a used car and a dealer that will stand behind the deal.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Kinda creepy, I wanted to negotiate via email. They refused so I didn't contact them back. The final email for me saying that I only do business via emails and wasn't interested with there dealership. She responded by talking about my Facebook pics. Stalkers!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I-5 Motors:

Customer service is very important to us.  Rapport is apart of salesmanship and getting to know our customers is a key ingredient.  I believe sometimes things are taken incorrectly or out of context like a text message from time to time.  Our apologies and best of luck in your search.
Jan 18, 2016
I did not buy my car from them but would have in a heart beat. Heidi thanks so much for your time and if I am ever in the market again I WILL come to you. Wendy
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Outstanding service as soon as my boots were on ground
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
I had a great experience with I-5 Motors and CarGurus! I was contacted quickly and no pressure sales combined with a quality vehicle offered up made this purchase an easy choice for me! Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
The guys were straight up good no pressure told them what I could pay and made it happen next is muffler shop to get the noise
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Nov 13, 2015
Did not follow through with this car but found both salesmen to be pleasant, answered my questions, no high pressure. I found no reason not to deal with these guys.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
The response was garbage details. Went elsewhere. But I understand, I was interested in a pre-owned. It clearly wasn't worth their time. Good thing for me. I found a dream pre-owned because of it. Thank you I-5 Motors for being lame.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Have a great car all cars need love I have replaced the top sweet
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Awesome time response.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Good people and are willing to work with you. Check them out
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
lefthanded777
Very nice to me although I was too late on the car and it had already sold. Good people all in all.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
Good follow up
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Ken and the people at I-5 were great to work with and made the buying experience easy
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Very polite and attentive.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Received a dedicated sales associate right away that listened to what I was looking for.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Salesperson didn't deliver on many promises. Like a carfax. Kept saying it would sell soon and he had other buyers and for me to get in if I wanted this deal. However, it sat there for two weeks after I bowed out due my dislike of the high pressure sales tactic.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2014
Very polite and professional staff. They were able to get my paperwork done quickly and without any hassle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Car was sold before they called
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 402 listings
202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371
8 reviews
Larson Volkswagen - 168 listings
7633 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review
Korum Hyundai - 160 listings
111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371
4 reviews
NW Autoway - 83 listings
6112 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
In-N-Out Auto Sales - 70 listings
7602 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn - 64 listings
2020 Auburn Way Auburn, WA 98002
4 reviews
MC Euro, llc - 45 listings
7233 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
3 reviews
Sarabi Auto Sales - 44 listings
15115 Canyon Rd E Puyallup, WA 98375
4 reviews
TNT Automite - 30 listings
4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409
4 reviews
Pierce Auto Group - 23 listings
4013 S Meridian Puyallup, WA 98373
1 review
Royal Auto Sales LLC - 15 listings
36104 W Valley Hwy S Auburn, WA 98001
1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 7 listings
412 8th St SW, STE #1 Auburn, WA 98001
4 reviews
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC
9602 Pacific Ave Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review
Best Line Motors
3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review
Advance Auto Sales
8916 S Tacoma Way Lakewood, WA 98499
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850