I-5 Motors

3323 20th St E
Fife, WA 98424

Sales: (253) 201-1395

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/22/14/2013_lexus_gx_460-pic-1132351122917057707-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$4,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,210

Price: $33,991

Mileage: 28,918

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $33,991, 28,918 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/22/31/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-5937529565354987577-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Gran Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$3,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,440

Price: $28,791

Mileage: 44,181

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Gran Coupe SULEV for sale - $28,791, 44,181 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/22/12/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-6842256165903825045-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$3,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,999

Price: $27,591

Mileage: 47,912

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $27,591, 47,912 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/22/14/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-6240462416624467958-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$3,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,263

Price: $27,692

Mileage: 43,986

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $27,692, 43,986 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/22/14/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8687633612285067933-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$2,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,710

Price: $17,553

Mileage: 50,994

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $17,553, 50,994 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/22/37/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-7923678772952697211-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535d Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$3,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,348

Price: $29,953

Mileage: 43,063

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Callisto Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535d for sale - $29,953, 43,063 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/22/30/2014_bmw_x5-pic-6074301001957644720-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$3,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,343

Price: $36,998

Mileage: 30,987

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $36,998, 30,987 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/22/16/2012_mini_countryman-pic-3421488955742077259-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,301

Price: $13,851

Mileage: 58,636

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Absolute Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S for sale - $13,851, 58,636 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/22/34/2010_dodge_nitro-pic-6299502729162329874-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,822

Price: $11,293

Mileage: 93,583

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD for sale - $11,293, 93,583 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/22/16/2015_dodge_journey-pic-862335382284083885-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,099

Price: $18,491

Mileage: 28,775

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $18,491, 28,775 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/22/13/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-2668119574707274220-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L AWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,600

Price: $22,591

Mileage: 34,118

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L AWD for sale - $22,591, 34,118 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/22/10/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2309724139248092132-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,307

Price: $11,152

Mileage: 53,101

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $11,152, 53,101 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/22/16/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-3615046827656897832-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,104

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 60,359

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,991, 60,359 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/22/08/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2819495753086553386-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$2,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,160

Price: $20,851

Mileage: 62,225

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $20,851, 62,225 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/22/10/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-8909794958860571511-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,227

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 52,524

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $19,991, 52,524 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 1, 2017
I was not happy with my service. I gave the dealers the number I wanted to stay under and they tried to make my bank pay for the $9950 and take my $3000 down payment which they said did not go towards the vehicle at all. Mind you the car was retailed at 15,995 which that's way pver suggested retail from the blue book value and then priced at $11,800 to make it seem like your getting a deal. A $10,000 loan is not worth it for a 2008 vehicle. If you don't want to be taken a advantage of then don't buy a car from I-5 motors or be on your A game.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Best car buying experience ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Staff was both professional and friendly helpful and informative ...also eager and able to help in any way....thank you I-5 Motors it's always a pleasure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Cherry was very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
courteous and responsive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Super nice people.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
great
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
My story with I-5 motors begins a few years back. A friend and I stopped at I-5 motors to look at a Porsche, after looking at the car my friend sat down with the salesman to negotiate a deal, I decided to look on Craigslist while they were negotiating and I found several cars of the same vintage with fewer miles for less. So I told my buddy lets check out some of these other cars on Craigslist before he makes a decision. At that point the salesman told my buddy he must take the car out for a test drive, which he did. To my amazement when he returned, two other salesman tried to corner me so I couldn't talk to my buddy, they went so far as to move him to another spot...almost like hiding him!!! I let my buddy know this place is high pressure, and I don't like the way they do business. We left, he bought another Porsche for thousands cheaper, he's still happy today. Fast forward to me!!! Since I dealt with this dealership in the past, I didn't want to deal with high pressure tactics I had witnessed once before, I am looking for a hybrid vehicle and I-5 motors has two, I sent them offer on one but I didn't include my phone number, I don't want a high pressure dealership calling me every other day. I just wanted a simple yes or no. Instead I got a canned reply, that the car has room to negotiate and I should schedule a test drive. I sent them another email stating I don't think you excepted my offer and I would be continue looking. Then I got the rudest reply, I was basically told, they don't make deals through email, or with people that don't leave their phone numbers....and they are right, they won't be making deal with me period! A simple "yes" and I would've driven there to look at and test drive the car, and if it was in good shape, I would've bought it....a simple "no" then I continue looking. You don't need my number to let me know if you will except my offer, you want my number to bug me endlessly! Sale is lost, I will continue looking and buy elsewhere.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I-5 Motors:

Hi James,
My name is Robert and I am the sales manager here at I-5 Motors. I apologize that you had a negative experience with us. If you have a few minutes, I would like the opportunity to discuss this matter further with you. Please give me a call at 253-896-4455. I am looking forward to speaking with you.
Nov 16, 2016
Even though we didn't bought our car from I-5 motors we had an awesome experience with Preston Smith great salesman
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Msbearwf
Scheduled a test drive. It was canceled so late we got the email on the way there--because the dealers mom took the car the night before and was incommunicado, supposedly. Wonder where she put her cell phone. Then repeated efforts to reschedule just didn't get a meaningful response. Really inconsiderate and rude treatment -- I won't look at their cars again.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Great guys to work with
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
I've been in I5 motors last week and when I went there I wasn't sure if I could get the car I want because I had some issues with my credit score. I talked with Heidi on the phone she was so honest and when I get there I sat down with Danny and talked about details. They literally called one loan company and I left the dealership with my car :) and I LOVE it They don't give your ssn to 10 different loan company like they did in the previous dealerships I went where they ruined my credit score. Staff is so friendly and honest and prices are also reasonable. I mean this!! Thank you so much Heidi and Danny and Nikki and everyone that I can't remember by name ���
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
The sales staff was fantastic. And their vehicles are beautiful and very well priced. Matthew Burris worked with is at the showroom. We went down to Fife to purchase my car and ended up getting my husband a car as well.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
The guy was super friendly and helpful. The car that we went to look at had some issues. We did not buy.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
They were great. I bought the,car. They made it very easy and comfortable for buying my first car. I will go back.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Good. Quick response and good follow-up.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer was quick to respond.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Prompt response. Salesperson was knowledgeable and helpful, no pressure.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Brewfast
Buyer beware. They will gladly sell you a car with a check engine light. Only if you ask about it Probably just a loose gas cap, they say. Hmmm?
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Represented the product well and farily and professionally, the value of the product was fair and I would shop there again.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
They were quick to respond. Very good experience.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Good service
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Amazing response, personal attention, and great straightforward info amd pricing!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Prompt response and follow up to questions. Good price on car.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Something is wrong with the car mechanically, could not tell me what it was. Not interested I finding out for me.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good experience with salesman Matt. Although I did not purchase a car through them, he was very personable and I would have enjoyed doing business with him. That is the only reason I gave them three stars...(4 stars if I was rating Matt alone).
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Very helpful and prompt.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Great!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Small dealership, nice reps. Easy experience, thank you
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Tom called within minutes of my hitting send to CarGurus. He was courteous, was not pushy, and answered all my questions well. I took down his phone number in the event I want to pursue interest in this car.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Very willing to work over the phone very helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Was going to buy an evo from them but they sold it the night before, they didn't bother telling me that till I was almost on the road and after I contacted them. I drive a motorcycle and the time it was raining heavily and I live about 3hrs away, so it would have been a semi dangerous trek for me going from Oregon to Washington.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
I did not buy this car, but they also had a 2011 Jaguar xk coupe that I did buy. I would rate this dealer as excellent, especially Maleke Lowe the salesman we worked with, he was outstanding. one of the best car buying experiences I have had
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
The car is not as advertised. It is a Premium, not a Premium Plus. Given that I drove 45 minutes to see this car - and they still believe and list it as a PP. it was VERY frustrating.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I-5 Motors:

Actually the Q5 that Sarah is referring to is in fact equipped with the factory Premium Plus package. I have a copy of the original MSRP that clearly shows the Premium Plus package on the build sheet. I apologize if our sales staff wasn’t able to convey this to Sarah.  We try hard to be accurate on our inventory postings and I am glad we got this one correct online but sad that we were unable to provide the correct information to a valued customer.  We will continue to work with our staff training to make sure our staff knows the options on all our vehicles.
Feb 5, 2016
Car had apparently been mistreated and had a missing driver arm rest, stapled headliner, ship nob off and mysterious noises from under the hood. The staff were courteous and offered a much lower price more like the one shown now, Fine if you want a fixer and are confident the person who beat up the interior didn't beat up the drive train. It did drive well.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Quick response to my questions
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Brief but very satisfactory pre-sales interaction.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
EXCELLANT SERVICE, knowledge of product, very helpful and willing to work cars are clean and they didn't try to hide anything by touching up a used car.. Clean and wax.. prices seem to be in the range but they are willing to work with you. I would recommend them for a used car and a dealer that will stand behind the deal.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Kinda creepy, I wanted to negotiate via email. They refused so I didn't contact them back. The final email for me saying that I only do business via emails and wasn't interested with there dealership. She responded by talking about my Facebook pics. Stalkers!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I-5 Motors:

Customer service is very important to us.  Rapport is apart of salesmanship and getting to know our customers is a key ingredient.  I believe sometimes things are taken incorrectly or out of context like a text message from time to time.  Our apologies and best of luck in your search.
Jan 18, 2016
I did not buy my car from them but would have in a heart beat. Heidi thanks so much for your time and if I am ever in the market again I WILL come to you. Wendy
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Outstanding service as soon as my boots were on ground
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
I had a great experience with I-5 Motors and CarGurus! I was contacted quickly and no pressure sales combined with a quality vehicle offered up made this purchase an easy choice for me! Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
The guys were straight up good no pressure told them what I could pay and made it happen next is muffler shop to get the noise
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Did not follow through with this car but found both salesmen to be pleasant, answered my questions, no high pressure. I found no reason not to deal with these guys.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
The response was garbage details. Went elsewhere. But I understand, I was interested in a pre-owned. It clearly wasn't worth their time. Good thing for me. I found a dream pre-owned because of it. Thank you I-5 Motors for being lame.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Have a great car all cars need love I have replaced the top sweet
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Awesome time response.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Good people and are willing to work with you. Check them out
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
lefthanded777
Very nice to me although I was too late on the car and it had already sold. Good people all in all.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
May 21, 2015
Good follow up
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Ken and the people at I-5 were great to work with and made the buying experience easy
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Very polite and attentive.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Received a dedicated sales associate right away that listened to what I was looking for.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Salesperson didn't deliver on many promises. Like a carfax. Kept saying it would sell soon and he had other buyers and for me to get in if I wanted this deal. However, it sat there for two weeks after I bowed out due my dislike of the high pressure sales tactic.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2014
Very polite and professional staff. They were able to get my paperwork done quickly and without any hassle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Car was sold before they called
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Korum Hyundai - 207 listings

111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
CarMax Puyallup - 192 listings

202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371

1 review
Larson Volkswagen - 154 listings

7633 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
Puyallup Car and Truck - 58 listings

701 2nd St NE Puyallup, WA 98372

6 reviews
MC Euro, llc - 45 listings

7233 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
In-N-Out Auto Sales - 44 listings

7602 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371

1 review
Sarabi Auto Sales - 39 listings

15115 Canyon Rd E Puyallup, WA 98375

2 reviews
Auto Outlet of Tacoma - 33 listings

3430 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
My Town Motors - 32 listings

1344 17th St SE Auburn, WA 98002

2 reviews
Premium Motors - 26 listings

2403 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Matthews Motors LLC - 21 listings

34622 W Valley Hwy S Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Best Line Motors - 3 listings

3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 2 listings

428 8th St SW #5 Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC

9602 Pacific Ave Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Preferred Auto Sales

12516 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 88,110 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,352 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
947 Great Deals out of 77,741 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
489 Great Deals out of 69,993 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900