I-5 Motors

3323 20th St E, Fife, WA 98424
Map & Directions

Sales: (253) 655-1659

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/22/12/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-504434884673804366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Vsport Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$4,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,791

Price: $26,891

Mileage: 49,280

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Vsport for sale - $26,891, 49,280 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/22/08/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-7706408653961531287-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$4,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,362

Price: $27,754

Mileage: 30,599

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $27,754, 30,599 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/22/11/2012_cadillac_escalade-pic-1511362277798680442-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$3,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,167

Price: $33,552

Mileage: 65,733

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid AWD for sale - $33,552, 65,733 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/22/12/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-6009737286198545591-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$3,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,374

Price: $26,372

Mileage: 21,566

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $26,372, 21,566 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/22/08/2014_buick_enclave-pic-641441084398597611-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$2,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,821

Price: $25,253

Mileage: 43,731

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $25,253, 43,731 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/22/08/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-219178510375748164-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$3,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,088

Price: $21,894

Mileage: 20,656

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $21,894, 20,656 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/22/08/2011_bmw_x5-pic-5272299005569756690-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$2,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,628

Price: $21,794

Mileage: 41,140

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $21,794, 41,140 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/22/17/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8460123656377675849-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$2,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,644

Price: $18,692

Mileage: 11,757

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $18,692, 11,757 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/22/12/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-451338549331747437-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$3,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,491

Price: $27,992

Mileage: 31,077

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $27,992, 31,077 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/22/12/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-4853313878838360873-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$2,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,281

Price: $19,794

Mileage: 30,670

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $19,794, 30,670 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/22/11/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-4819980789400089930-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander V6 AWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$2,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,301

Price: $24,652

Mileage: 43,769

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander V6 AWD for sale - $24,652, 43,769 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/22/08/2008_audi_rs_4-pic-7782426645243791235-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi RS 4 4.2 Quattro Cabriolet Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$3,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,580

Price: $31,553

Mileage: 57,029

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Sprint Blue Pearl Effect/black Roof Description: Used 2008 Audi RS 4 4.2 Quattro Cabriolet for sale - $31,553, 57,029 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/22/10/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-2879640336117081683-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$2,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,655

Price: $23,954

Mileage: 40,052

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $23,954, 40,052 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/22/10/2013_bmw_x1-pic-8978682546781078586-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$2,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,319

Price: $20,793

Mileage: 33,930

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $20,793, 33,930 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/22/12/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-4513623253349066381-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,383

Price: $11,552

Mileage: 94,702

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $11,552, 94,702 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 9, 2017
Super nice people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
My story with I-5 motors begins a few years back. A friend and I stopped at I-5 motors to look at a Porsche, after looking at the car my friend sat down with the salesman to negotiate a deal, I decided to look on Craigslist while they were negotiating and I found several cars of the same vintage with fewer miles for less. So I told my buddy lets check out some of these other cars on Craigslist before he makes a decision. At that point the salesman told my buddy he must take the car out for a test drive, which he did. To my amazement when he returned, two other salesman tried to corner me so I couldn't talk to my buddy, they went so far as to move him to another spot...almost like hiding him!!! I let my buddy know this place is high pressure, and I don't like the way they do business. We left, he bought another Porsche for thousands cheaper, he's still happy today. Fast forward to me!!! Since I dealt with this dealership in the past, I didn't want to deal with high pressure tactics I had witnessed once before, I am looking for a hybrid vehicle and I-5 motors has two, I sent them offer on one but I didn't include my phone number, I don't want a high pressure dealership calling me every other day. I just wanted a simple yes or no. Instead I got a canned reply, that the car has room to negotiate and I should schedule a test drive. I sent them another email stating I don't think you excepted my offer and I would be continue looking. Then I got the rudest reply, I was basically told, they don't make deals through email, or with people that don't leave their phone numbers....and they are right, they won't be making deal with me period! A simple "yes" and I would've driven there to look at and test drive the car, and if it was in good shape, I would've bought it....a simple "no" then I continue looking. You don't need my number to let me know if you will except my offer, you want my number to bug me endlessly! Sale is lost, I will continue looking and buy elsewhere.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I-5 Motors:

Hi James,
My name is Robert and I am the sales manager here at I-5 Motors. I apologize that you had a negative experience with us. If you have a few minutes, I would like the opportunity to discuss this matter further with you. Please give me a call at 253-896-4455. I am looking forward to speaking with you.
Nov 16, 2016
Even though we didn't bought our car from I-5 motors we had an awesome experience with Preston Smith great salesman
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Msbearwf
Scheduled a test drive. It was canceled so late we got the email on the way there--because the dealers mom took the car the night before and was incommunicado, supposedly. Wonder where she put her cell phone. Then repeated efforts to reschedule just didn't get a meaningful response. Really inconsiderate and rude treatment -- I won't look at their cars again.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Great guys to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
I've been in I5 motors last week and when I went there I wasn't sure if I could get the car I want because I had some issues with my credit score. I talked with Heidi on the phone she was so honest and when I get there I sat down with Danny and talked about details. They literally called one loan company and I left the dealership with my car :) and I LOVE it They don't give your ssn to 10 different loan company like they did in the previous dealerships I went where they ruined my credit score. Staff is so friendly and honest and prices are also reasonable. I mean this!! Thank you so much Heidi and Danny and Nikki and everyone that I can't remember by name ���
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
The sales staff was fantastic. And their vehicles are beautiful and very well priced. Matthew Burris worked with is at the showroom. We went down to Fife to purchase my car and ended up getting my husband a car as well.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
The guy was super friendly and helpful. The car that we went to look at had some issues. We did not buy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
They were great. I bought the,car. They made it very easy and comfortable for buying my first car. I will go back.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Good. Quick response and good follow-up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer was quick to respond.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Prompt response. Salesperson was knowledgeable and helpful, no pressure.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Brewfast
Buyer beware. They will gladly sell you a car with a check engine light. Only if you ask about it Probably just a loose gas cap, they say. Hmmm?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Represented the product well and farily and professionally, the value of the product was fair and I would shop there again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
They were quick to respond. Very good experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Amazing response, personal attention, and great straightforward info amd pricing!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Prompt response and follow up to questions. Good price on car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Something is wrong with the car mechanically, could not tell me what it was. Not interested I finding out for me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good experience with salesman Matt. Although I did not purchase a car through them, he was very personable and I would have enjoyed doing business with him. That is the only reason I gave them three stars...(4 stars if I was rating Matt alone).
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Very helpful and prompt.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Small dealership, nice reps. Easy experience, thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Tom called within minutes of my hitting send to CarGurus. He was courteous, was not pushy, and answered all my questions well. I took down his phone number in the event I want to pursue interest in this car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Very willing to work over the phone very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Was going to buy an evo from them but they sold it the night before, they didn't bother telling me that till I was almost on the road and after I contacted them. I drive a motorcycle and the time it was raining heavily and I live about 3hrs away, so it would have been a semi dangerous trek for me going from Oregon to Washington.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
I did not buy this car, but they also had a 2011 Jaguar xk coupe that I did buy. I would rate this dealer as excellent, especially Maleke Lowe the salesman we worked with, he was outstanding. one of the best car buying experiences I have had
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
The car is not as advertised. It is a Premium, not a Premium Plus. Given that I drove 45 minutes to see this car - and they still believe and list it as a PP. it was VERY frustrating.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I-5 Motors:

Actually the Q5 that Sarah is referring to is in fact equipped with the factory Premium Plus package. I have a copy of the original MSRP that clearly shows the Premium Plus package on the build sheet. I apologize if our sales staff wasn’t able to convey this to Sarah.  We try hard to be accurate on our inventory postings and I am glad we got this one correct online but sad that we were unable to provide the correct information to a valued customer.  We will continue to work with our staff training to make sure our staff knows the options on all our vehicles.
Feb 5, 2016
Car had apparently been mistreated and had a missing driver arm rest, stapled headliner, ship nob off and mysterious noises from under the hood. The staff were courteous and offered a much lower price more like the one shown now, Fine if you want a fixer and are confident the person who beat up the interior didn't beat up the drive train. It did drive well.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Quick response to my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Brief but very satisfactory pre-sales interaction.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
EXCELLANT SERVICE, knowledge of product, very helpful and willing to work cars are clean and they didn't try to hide anything by touching up a used car.. Clean and wax.. prices seem to be in the range but they are willing to work with you. I would recommend them for a used car and a dealer that will stand behind the deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Kinda creepy, I wanted to negotiate via email. They refused so I didn't contact them back. The final email for me saying that I only do business via emails and wasn't interested with there dealership. She responded by talking about my Facebook pics. Stalkers!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I-5 Motors:

Customer service is very important to us.  Rapport is apart of salesmanship and getting to know our customers is a key ingredient.  I believe sometimes things are taken incorrectly or out of context like a text message from time to time.  Our apologies and best of luck in your search.
Jan 18, 2016
I did not buy my car from them but would have in a heart beat. Heidi thanks so much for your time and if I am ever in the market again I WILL come to you. Wendy
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Outstanding service as soon as my boots were on ground
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
I had a great experience with I-5 Motors and CarGurus! I was contacted quickly and no pressure sales combined with a quality vehicle offered up made this purchase an easy choice for me! Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
The guys were straight up good no pressure told them what I could pay and made it happen next is muffler shop to get the noise
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Did not follow through with this car but found both salesmen to be pleasant, answered my questions, no high pressure. I found no reason not to deal with these guys.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
The response was garbage details. Went elsewhere. But I understand, I was interested in a pre-owned. It clearly wasn't worth their time. Good thing for me. I found a dream pre-owned because of it. Thank you I-5 Motors for being lame.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Have a great car all cars need love I have replaced the top sweet
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Awesome time response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Good people and are willing to work with you. Check them out
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
lefthanded777
Very nice to me although I was too late on the car and it had already sold. Good people all in all.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
Good follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Ken and the people at I-5 were great to work with and made the buying experience easy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Very polite and attentive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Received a dedicated sales associate right away that listened to what I was looking for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 19, 2015
Salesperson didn't deliver on many promises. Like a carfax. Kept saying it would sell soon and he had other buyers and for me to get in if I wanted this deal. However, it sat there for two weeks after I bowed out due my dislike of the high pressure sales tactic.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2014
Very polite and professional staff. They were able to get my paperwork done quickly and without any hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Car was sold before they called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bud Clary Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 405 listings

2925 Auburn Way North, Auburn, WA 98002

2 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 103 listings

111 River Road, Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
My Town Motors - 50 listings

1344 17th St SE, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Jake's Quality Used Cars - 41 listings

4850 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Pacific Fleet Sales - 38 listings

24432 Pacific Hwy S, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Auto Pros Northwest LLC - 30 listings

5636 S Adams St, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Puyallup Auto Source II - 26 listings

601 2nd St NE, Puyallup, WA 98372

2 reviews
Midland Motors - 25 listings

9502 Portland Ave E, Tacoma, WA 98445

1 review
Roy Y Auto Sales - 25 listings

19125 Pacific Ave S, Spanaway, WA 98387

1 review
Supreme Motors - 19 listings

224 Washington Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC - 4 listings

9602 Pacific Ave, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Singh Motors Of Seattle - 4 listings

1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Volvo of Tacoma

1602 40th Ave Court East, Tacoma, WA 98424

1 review
Preferred Auto Sales

12516 Pacific Ave S,, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295