I-5 Motors

3323 20th St E
Fife, WA 98424

Sales: (253) 201-1395

Today 11:00am - 5:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/22/13/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7948851962519821661-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 EV Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$2,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,496

Price: $16,791

Mileage: 32,268

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 EV for sale - $16,791, 32,268 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$3,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,523

Price: $22,951

Mileage: 48,901

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $22,951, 48,901 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/22/29/2014_maserati_granturismo-pic-5425977391630855639-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati GranTurismo Sport Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$6,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $72,511

Price: $65,591

Mileage: 18,780

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bianco Eldorado Description: Used 2014 Maserati GranTurismo Sport for sale - $65,591, 18,780 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/12/15/2014_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-7225309771062993082-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$4,993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,684

Price: $45,691

Mileage: 31,146

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Chrome Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC for sale - $45,691, 31,146 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/22/28/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-8967692492823470861-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$2,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,200

Price: $24,592

Mileage: 27,035

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $24,592, 27,035 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/22/10/2013_infiniti_m56-pic-7862283837528835557-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M56 xAWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Great Deal
$3,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,620

Price: $27,172

Mileage: 56,717

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M56 xAWD for sale - $27,172, 56,717 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/22/18/2013_ford_focus-pic-7834076531555573573-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,106

Price: $16,491

Mileage: 33,787

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus ST for sale - $16,491, 33,787 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/10/39/2011_jaguar_xj-series-pic-388538404452599298-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jaguar XJ-Series RWD Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$2,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,612

Price: $25,692

Mileage: 46,462

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2011 Jaguar XJ-Series RWD for sale - $25,692, 46,462 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/22/10/2017_bmw_x3-pic-428784019549894457-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$3,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,903

Price: $37,251

Mileage: 10,180

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $37,251, 10,180 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/22/29/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-2946930460807938039-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$2,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,191

Price: $34,326

Mileage: 41,411

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $34,326, 41,411 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/22/29/2002_honda_s2000-pic-1077125433114514809-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,447

Price: $14,591

Mileage: 100,835

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Suzuka Blue Metallic Description: Used 2002 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $14,591, 100,835 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/22/55/2014_bmw_x1-pic-6722562631612412688-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$1,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,251

Price: $19,492

Mileage: 41,901

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $19,492, 41,901 miles with Bluetooth, Ultimate Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/22/17/2012_audi_q5-pic-8461286855285292957-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,417

Price: $19,791

Mileage: 64,923

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Teak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,791, 64,923 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/22/29/2011_bmw_x5-pic-165314685833829806-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,740

Price: $19,893

Mileage: 71,316

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $19,893, 71,316 miles with Rear Climate Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/22/15/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-5097671895776438215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Fife, WA 98424

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,469

Price: $19,892

Mileage: 30,324

Location: Fife, WA 98424

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $19,892, 30,324 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
Sales staff was inexperienced - less than 3 months in the craft. Auto responders were really annoying, texting and calling my phone at all hours. Went to go see the car and it was detailed so poorly, I couldn't buy it! It was slathered in Texas crude oil. Looked at a second vehicle on the lot, considered that one, dealt with the auto texters and emails, decided I'd have a professional detailer clean it after I bought it from the 14 year old kid who must have detailed it on lot, BUT THEN, they use a cheap company to service the cars and didn't change the oil right, so it nearly seized the engine after our test drive, going back to the shop for almost a week. I was told it was going to BMW, turns out the same shop just took it back and washed the engine bay off, no compression test. I don't know how I feel about that. It was a nice car, just ruined by sales staff, terrible detailing, and cheapo service. "The greatest general can lose a war with an army of untrained peasants." - Caesar (And that's how I see this dealership closing it's doors; hiring the wrong people... time to clean house)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Hal Finley
I am very happy with the prompt and professional communications from I-5 Motors. They stayed in touch with the unfolding progress and insured I was fully informed. I would rate them as excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
ttstjohn
I-5 motors took great care of me. They took my budget into account and also my wishes and wants for the car. Abigail set up my appointment and Fred did a great job telling me all about the car. I would recommend I-5 motors to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Ryan H
It took forever to find A sales person and when I went to see the car it was a disaster, like super dirty and no backseat which would've been great to know before I went there. And the sales person wasn't very helpful he had to keep checking with his boss and didn't listen when I told him my range for a car to buy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
I was not happy with my service. I gave the dealers the number I wanted to stay under and they tried to make my bank pay for the $9950 and take my $3000 down payment which they said did not go towards the vehicle at all. Mind you the car was retailed at 15,995 which that's way pver suggested retail from the blue book value and then priced at $11,800 to make it seem like your getting a deal. A $10,000 loan is not worth it for a 2008 vehicle. If you don't want to be taken a advantage of then don't buy a car from I-5 motors or be on your A game.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Best car buying experience ever
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
responded immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Staff was both professional and friendly helpful and informative ...also eager and able to help in any way....thank you I-5 Motors it's always a pleasure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Cherry was very helpful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
courteous and responsive
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Super nice people.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
great
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
My story with I-5 motors begins a few years back. A friend and I stopped at I-5 motors to look at a Porsche, after looking at the car my friend sat down with the salesman to negotiate a deal, I decided to look on Craigslist while they were negotiating and I found several cars of the same vintage with fewer miles for less. So I told my buddy lets check out some of these other cars on Craigslist before he makes a decision. At that point the salesman told my buddy he must take the car out for a test drive, which he did. To my amazement when he returned, two other salesman tried to corner me so I couldn't talk to my buddy, they went so far as to move him to another spot...almost like hiding him!!! I let my buddy know this place is high pressure, and I don't like the way they do business. We left, he bought another Porsche for thousands cheaper, he's still happy today. Fast forward to me!!! Since I dealt with this dealership in the past, I didn't want to deal with high pressure tactics I had witnessed once before, I am looking for a hybrid vehicle and I-5 motors has two, I sent them offer on one but I didn't include my phone number, I don't want a high pressure dealership calling me every other day. I just wanted a simple yes or no. Instead I got a canned reply, that the car has room to negotiate and I should schedule a test drive. I sent them another email stating I don't think you excepted my offer and I would be continue looking. Then I got the rudest reply, I was basically told, they don't make deals through email, or with people that don't leave their phone numbers....and they are right, they won't be making deal with me period! A simple "yes" and I would've driven there to look at and test drive the car, and if it was in good shape, I would've bought it....a simple "no" then I continue looking. You don't need my number to let me know if you will except my offer, you want my number to bug me endlessly! Sale is lost, I will continue looking and buy elsewhere.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I-5 Motors:

Hi James,
My name is Robert and I am the sales manager here at I-5 Motors. I apologize that you had a negative experience with us. If you have a few minutes, I would like the opportunity to discuss this matter further with you. Please give me a call at 253-896-4455. I am looking forward to speaking with you.
Nov 16, 2016
Even though we didn't bought our car from I-5 motors we had an awesome experience with Preston Smith great salesman
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Msbearwf
Scheduled a test drive. It was canceled so late we got the email on the way there--because the dealers mom took the car the night before and was incommunicado, supposedly. Wonder where she put her cell phone. Then repeated efforts to reschedule just didn't get a meaningful response. Really inconsiderate and rude treatment -- I won't look at their cars again.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Great guys to work with
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
I've been in I5 motors last week and when I went there I wasn't sure if I could get the car I want because I had some issues with my credit score. I talked with Heidi on the phone she was so honest and when I get there I sat down with Danny and talked about details. They literally called one loan company and I left the dealership with my car :) and I LOVE it They don't give your ssn to 10 different loan company like they did in the previous dealerships I went where they ruined my credit score. Staff is so friendly and honest and prices are also reasonable. I mean this!! Thank you so much Heidi and Danny and Nikki and everyone that I can't remember by name ���
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
The sales staff was fantastic. And their vehicles are beautiful and very well priced. Matthew Burris worked with is at the showroom. We went down to Fife to purchase my car and ended up getting my husband a car as well.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
The guy was super friendly and helpful. The car that we went to look at had some issues. We did not buy.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
They were great. I bought the,car. They made it very easy and comfortable for buying my first car. I will go back.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Good. Quick response and good follow-up.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer was quick to respond.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Prompt response. Salesperson was knowledgeable and helpful, no pressure.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Brewfast
Buyer beware. They will gladly sell you a car with a check engine light. Only if you ask about it Probably just a loose gas cap, they say. Hmmm?
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Represented the product well and farily and professionally, the value of the product was fair and I would shop there again.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
They were quick to respond. Very good experience.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Good service
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Amazing response, personal attention, and great straightforward info amd pricing!
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Prompt response and follow up to questions. Good price on car.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Something is wrong with the car mechanically, could not tell me what it was. Not interested I finding out for me.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good experience with salesman Matt. Although I did not purchase a car through them, he was very personable and I would have enjoyed doing business with him. That is the only reason I gave them three stars...(4 stars if I was rating Matt alone).
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Very helpful and prompt.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Great!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Small dealership, nice reps. Easy experience, thank you
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Tom called within minutes of my hitting send to CarGurus. He was courteous, was not pushy, and answered all my questions well. I took down his phone number in the event I want to pursue interest in this car.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Very willing to work over the phone very helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Was going to buy an evo from them but they sold it the night before, they didn't bother telling me that till I was almost on the road and after I contacted them. I drive a motorcycle and the time it was raining heavily and I live about 3hrs away, so it would have been a semi dangerous trek for me going from Oregon to Washington.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
I did not buy this car, but they also had a 2011 Jaguar xk coupe that I did buy. I would rate this dealer as excellent, especially Maleke Lowe the salesman we worked with, he was outstanding. one of the best car buying experiences I have had
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
The car is not as advertised. It is a Premium, not a Premium Plus. Given that I drove 45 minutes to see this car - and they still believe and list it as a PP. it was VERY frustrating.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I-5 Motors:

Actually the Q5 that Sarah is referring to is in fact equipped with the factory Premium Plus package. I have a copy of the original MSRP that clearly shows the Premium Plus package on the build sheet. I apologize if our sales staff wasn’t able to convey this to Sarah.  We try hard to be accurate on our inventory postings and I am glad we got this one correct online but sad that we were unable to provide the correct information to a valued customer.  We will continue to work with our staff training to make sure our staff knows the options on all our vehicles.
Feb 5, 2016
Car had apparently been mistreated and had a missing driver arm rest, stapled headliner, ship nob off and mysterious noises from under the hood. The staff were courteous and offered a much lower price more like the one shown now, Fine if you want a fixer and are confident the person who beat up the interior didn't beat up the drive train. It did drive well.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Quick response to my questions
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Brief but very satisfactory pre-sales interaction.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
EXCELLANT SERVICE, knowledge of product, very helpful and willing to work cars are clean and they didn't try to hide anything by touching up a used car.. Clean and wax.. prices seem to be in the range but they are willing to work with you. I would recommend them for a used car and a dealer that will stand behind the deal.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Kinda creepy, I wanted to negotiate via email. They refused so I didn't contact them back. The final email for me saying that I only do business via emails and wasn't interested with there dealership. She responded by talking about my Facebook pics. Stalkers!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I-5 Motors:

Customer service is very important to us.  Rapport is apart of salesmanship and getting to know our customers is a key ingredient.  I believe sometimes things are taken incorrectly or out of context like a text message from time to time.  Our apologies and best of luck in your search.
Jan 18, 2016
I did not buy my car from them but would have in a heart beat. Heidi thanks so much for your time and if I am ever in the market again I WILL come to you. Wendy
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Outstanding service as soon as my boots were on ground
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
I had a great experience with I-5 Motors and CarGurus! I was contacted quickly and no pressure sales combined with a quality vehicle offered up made this purchase an easy choice for me! Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
The guys were straight up good no pressure told them what I could pay and made it happen next is muffler shop to get the noise
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Did not follow through with this car but found both salesmen to be pleasant, answered my questions, no high pressure. I found no reason not to deal with these guys.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Sep 6, 2015
The response was garbage details. Went elsewhere. But I understand, I was interested in a pre-owned. It clearly wasn't worth their time. Good thing for me. I found a dream pre-owned because of it. Thank you I-5 Motors for being lame.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Have a great car all cars need love I have replaced the top sweet
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Awesome time response.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Good people and are willing to work with you. Check them out
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
lefthanded777
Very nice to me although I was too late on the car and it had already sold. Good people all in all.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
Good follow up
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Ken and the people at I-5 were great to work with and made the buying experience easy
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Very polite and attentive.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Received a dedicated sales associate right away that listened to what I was looking for.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Salesperson didn't deliver on many promises. Like a carfax. Kept saying it would sell soon and he had other buyers and for me to get in if I wanted this deal. However, it sat there for two weeks after I bowed out due my dislike of the high pressure sales tactic.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2014
Very polite and professional staff. They were able to get my paperwork done quickly and without any hassle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Car was sold before they called
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 246 listings

202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371

5 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 219 listings

111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Larson Volkswagen - 182 listings

7633 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
Advance Auto Sales - 81 listings

8916 S Tacoma Way Lakewood, WA 98499

1 review
In-N-Out Auto Sales - 67 listings

7602 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371

1 review
Puyallup Car and Truck - 57 listings

701 2nd St NE Puyallup, WA 98372

6 reviews
Sarabi Auto Sales - 49 listings

15115 Canyon Rd E Puyallup, WA 98375

2 reviews
MC Euro, llc - 45 listings

7233 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
TNT Automite - 27 listings

4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409

3 reviews
Best Line Motors - 4 listings

3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 2 listings

412 8th St SW, 1 Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC

9602 Pacific Ave Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Preferred Auto Sales

12516 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Auburn Hyundai

2807 Auburn Way North Auburn, WA 98002

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088