Hyundai of Jefferson City

3219 Missouri Blvd, Jefferson City, MO 65109
Map & Directions

Sales: (573) 298-6548

Service: (573) 569-4637

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/09/25/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6621112534661137249-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,563

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 18,118

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,980, 18,118 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/10/58/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1065718601799403638-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,543

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 9,784

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,980, 9,784 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/12/12/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4518679694287793197-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,648

Price: $14,680

Mileage: 22,701

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $14,680, 22,701 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/10/27/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9067580466823419363-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$2,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,165

Price: $18,780

Mileage: 77,341

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $18,780, 77,341 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/22/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4063272240705089920-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,499

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 20,842

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,980, 20,842 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/12/06/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4261056150421323000-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,420

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 21,352

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,980, 21,352 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/10/57/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-2347001001173986224-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,695

Price: $16,480

Mileage: 33,405

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $16,480, 33,405 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/58/2014_kia_sorento-pic-4700508589921380057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,559

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 22,651

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $15,980, 22,651 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,482

Price: $11,280

Mileage: 24,547

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,280, 24,547 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/09/41/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-2190908991561248154-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,087

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 32,664

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Marathon Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $11,980, 32,664 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/15/26/2014_ram_1500-pic-7859077757994652530-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Fair Deal
$1,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,105

Price: $27,880

Mileage: 38,176

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Power Tan Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,880, 38,176 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/01/10/2016_kia_sportage-pic-4996241178621954510-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Fair Deal
$741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,621

Price: $18,880

Mileage: 11,037

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $18,880, 11,037 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/10/37/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-1615353952158136837-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Fair Deal
$1,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,049

Price: $24,780

Mileage: 70,332

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $24,780, 70,332 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/32/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-95142873709510065-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Fair Deal
$557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,537

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 26,225

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Volcanic Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $11,980, 26,225 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/10/55/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5466536718082666301-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Fair Deal
$818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,298

Price: $27,480

Mileage: 29,523

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $27,480, 29,523 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 25, 2016
Floreisha1
5
In the beginning everything went rather smoothly. Calls were made to set an appointment with a dealer & everyone followed up & was very friendly. When it came time for the sale there was a lot of back & forth, but that's to be expected when negotiating a fair deal. I was allowed to take the car over the weekend to test drive & the dealer & manager were very accommodating. The problems came when the sale was done... Upon returning to pick the car up & sign the paperwork we were given a car that was not cleaned satisfactorily. The buff job was HORRIBLE & the inside was sub-par. No one vacuumed or wiped down the interior. Who delivers a car that hasn't been detailed inside & out? Once the car was home & I did a thorough inspection on the car I noticed there were multiple scratches on the hood from the bad buff job. I called the dealer immediately & he admitted he "noticed those too". What?! And you weren't going to mention this or fix it? I was told to bring it back. Mind you, I'm traveling 68 miles round trip to take this car back, twice now. I was told I could bring it anytime in the week but then was told I needed to reschedule, twice. They had it a total of 2 days to repaint. Upon checking it over after the paint job I now notice there are air bubbles in the paint! I am thoroughly disappointed in the attitude of the dealer. After the sale he changed his tune & became defensive & rude. I should not have had to travel multiple times for them to care for a car they themselves damaged. Now on top of all this I will have pay to have my hood RE- painted to get the air bubbles out. I refuse to deal with this dealership any longer. On the positive side the finance managers were very polite & helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
When we arrived the vehicle was not ready to show. So we went to eat, came back 2 hrs later and still the vehicle was in maintenance. 30 minutes later they brought it out. After test driving we decided we liked the car. began to negotiate, instead of the sales man they bring in a closer, the Closer was a complete jerk, and we walked out and he started yelling at my wife and I asking who do we think we are trying to negotiate the price. The sales manager came out and gave us the price we wanted due to this, and agreed to fix certain items on the car. 3 weeks later we are still waiting on those parts to come in so we can get them fixed, and one is the spare key. I would suggest for the dealer to get the car ready to sale before posting next time as they had just received this car and in no way was it ready to be sold when we bought it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
They contacted us promptly,but we bought elsewhere .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Truck was dirty not even cleaned from previous owner. Would not negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 15, 2014
Excellent communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Jefferson City:

Thanks for your feedback, feel free to give us another review on Google and Facebook! Thank you!
May 27, 2014
True to description on cargurus.com. We were not treated very nicely at competitor dealership. Our experience at Corwin was exactly the opposite. Our salesman and finance manager were very down to earth and neither tried to talk us into any "extras" that we didn't want. I would definitely go back and will definitely recommend to friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Jefferson City:

Thanks for your feedback, feel free to give us another review on Google and Facebook! Thank you!

Other Nearby Dealers

Joe Machens Hyundai - 302 listings

1300 Vandiver Dr, Columbia, MO 65202

3 reviews
Sakelaris Ford Lincoln of Camdenton - 275 listings

268 North Business Route 5, Camdenton, MO 65020

4 reviews
Beck Motors - 149 listings

305 Hwy 63 North, Freeburg, MO 65035

1 review
Spielers Incorporated - 79 listings

1109 W Buchanan St, California, MO 65018

1 review
Sakelaris Ford of California - 58 listings

108 W Buchanan St, California, MO 65018

1 review
M and J Auto - 41 listings

922 Business Loop 70 E, Columbia, MO 65201

1 review
Auffenberg Ford of Mexico - 29 listings

202 West Liberty, Mexico, MO 65265

1 review
Weidinger Chevrolet, Inc. - 12 listings

908 Hwy 63 S, Vienna, MO 65582

2 reviews
Forrest Chevrolet - 9 listings

700 West Highway 22, Centralia, MO 65240

1 review
Erickson Motorsports - 7 listings

527 South Business Hwy 5, Camdenton, MO 65020

1 review
Magic Dragon Motor Company

454 E Hwy 42, Osage Beach, MO 65065

4 reviews
Car Corner

525 S Clark St, Mexico, MO 65265

2 reviews
Mexico Motors LLC

1615 E Liberty St, Mexico, MO 65265

1 review
Revelation Motors - 16 listings

3700 Monterey Dr. Suite A, Columbia, MO 65203

7 reviews
Riley Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 447 listings

2033 Christy Dr, Jefferson City, MO 65101

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295