Hyundai of Jefferson City

3215 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Sales: (573) 298-6548

Service: (855) 695-8930

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/08/23/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8626513067964489454-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$2,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,314

Price: $11,961

Mileage: 72,394

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $11,961, 72,394 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/08/06/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-6721636928764362153-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$2,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,040

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 9,265

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winter White Solid Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $15,980, 9,265 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/45/2016_subaru_forester-pic-6764788562545283391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$2,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,501

Price: $21,345

Mileage: 28,797

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,345, 28,797 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/24/2015_nissan_murano-pic-7768822733341536625-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$2,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,842

Price: $29,986

Mileage: 11,059

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum for sale - $29,986, 11,059 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/08/20/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-1109374033953986298-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$2,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,071

Price: $16,680

Mileage: 41,236

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,680, 41,236 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/36/2013_ford_edge-pic-5194249823224756344-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$2,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,344

Price: $16,824

Mileage: 44,757

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $16,824, 44,757 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/37/2016_kia_sportage-pic-4034389265787408-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,895

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 24,074

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $15,999, 24,074 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/32/2014_kia_sportage-pic-380027385028284150-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$2,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,105

Price: $16,899

Mileage: 22,736

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $16,899, 22,736 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/08/27/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2043906765587797232-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$2,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,438

Price: $16,241

Mileage: 34,200

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $16,241, 34,200 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/08/23/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-2461403463434905633-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,105

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 25,047

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,980, 25,047 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/18/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-495152806383193678-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,102

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 25,111

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,980, 25,111 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/22/2014_ford_f-150-pic-241247259967820658-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$2,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,584

Price: $32,299

Mileage: 42,328

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,299, 42,328 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/30/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2976079309544275046-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,819

Price: $29,069

Mileage: 10,924

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,069, 10,924 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/08/24/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1309341595494326871-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,232

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 33,650

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,990, 33,650 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/31/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-1085573798160391392-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,407

Price: $17,993

Mileage: 55,149

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $17,993, 55,149 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 27, 2017
Fast contact. Bought car from them great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Floreisha1
5
In the beginning everything went rather smoothly. Calls were made to set an appointment with a dealer & everyone followed up & was very friendly. When it came time for the sale there was a lot of back & forth, but that's to be expected when negotiating a fair deal. I was allowed to take the car over the weekend to test drive & the dealer & manager were very accommodating. The problems came when the sale was done... Upon returning to pick the car up & sign the paperwork we were given a car that was not cleaned satisfactorily. The buff job was HORRIBLE & the inside was sub-par. No one vacuumed or wiped down the interior. Who delivers a car that hasn't been detailed inside & out? Once the car was home & I did a thorough inspection on the car I noticed there were multiple scratches on the hood from the bad buff job. I called the dealer immediately & he admitted he "noticed those too". What?! And you weren't going to mention this or fix it? I was told to bring it back. Mind you, I'm traveling 68 miles round trip to take this car back, twice now. I was told I could bring it anytime in the week but then was told I needed to reschedule, twice. They had it a total of 2 days to repaint. Upon checking it over after the paint job I now notice there are air bubbles in the paint! I am thoroughly disappointed in the attitude of the dealer. After the sale he changed his tune & became defensive & rude. I should not have had to travel multiple times for them to care for a car they themselves damaged. Now on top of all this I will have pay to have my hood RE- painted to get the air bubbles out. I refuse to deal with this dealership any longer. On the positive side the finance managers were very polite & helpful.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
When we arrived the vehicle was not ready to show. So we went to eat, came back 2 hrs later and still the vehicle was in maintenance. 30 minutes later they brought it out. After test driving we decided we liked the car. began to negotiate, instead of the sales man they bring in a closer, the Closer was a complete jerk, and we walked out and he started yelling at my wife and I asking who do we think we are trying to negotiate the price. The sales manager came out and gave us the price we wanted due to this, and agreed to fix certain items on the car. 3 weeks later we are still waiting on those parts to come in so we can get them fixed, and one is the spare key. I would suggest for the dealer to get the car ready to sale before posting next time as they had just received this car and in no way was it ready to be sold when we bought it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
They contacted us promptly,but we bought elsewhere .
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Truck was dirty not even cleaned from previous owner. Would not negotiate.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 15, 2014
Excellent communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Jefferson City:

Thanks for your feedback, feel free to give us another review on Google and Facebook! Thank you!
May 27, 2014
True to description on cargurus.com. We were not treated very nicely at competitor dealership. Our experience at Corwin was exactly the opposite. Our salesman and finance manager were very down to earth and neither tried to talk us into any "extras" that we didn't want. I would definitely go back and will definitely recommend to friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Jefferson City:

Thanks for your feedback, feel free to give us another review on Google and Facebook! Thank you!

Other Nearby Dealers

Rick Ball Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 251 listings

2500 Main Street Boonville, MO 65233

1 review
Pearl Motor Company - 166 listings

3100 S Clark St Mexico, MO 65265

5 reviews
W-K Ford - 117 listings

1545 W Ashley Rd Boonville, MO 65233

2 reviews
Sakelaris Ford of California - 52 listings

108 W Buchanan St California, MO 65018

1 review
Camdenton Motors & Marine - 47 listings

978 N. Business Route 5 Camdenton, MO 65020

1 review
Smart Automotive - 35 listings

1800 Vandiver Dr, STE A Columbia, MO 65202

2 reviews
Forrest Chevrolet - 18 listings

700 West Highway 22 Centralia, MO 65240

1 review
Pearl Automotive - 8 listings

27 American Elm Dr Sunrise Beach, MO 65079

1 review
Weidinger Chevrolet, Inc. - 6 listings

908 Hwy 63 S Vienna, MO 65582

1 review
Beck Motors

305 Hwy 63 North Freeburg, MO 65035

1 review
Ryan Motors L.L.C.

8300 Interstate 70 Drive S.E. Columbia, MO 65201

2 reviews
M and J Auto

922 Business Loop 70 E Columbia, MO 65201

2 reviews
Magic Dragon Motor Company

454 E Hwy 42 Osage Beach, MO 65065

4 reviews
Car Corner

525 S Clark St Mexico, MO 65265

1 review
Beckett Motors

229 E US Highway 54 Camdenton, MO 65020

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995