Hyundai of Jefferson City

3215 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Sales: (573) 298-6548

Service: (855) 695-8930

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/37/2016_kia_sportage-pic-4034389265787408-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$1,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,984

Price: $15,989

Mileage: 24,074

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $15,989, 24,074 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/09/45/2013_bmw_activehybrid_3-pic-366421324168670029-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW ActiveHybrid 3 Base Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$2,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,940

Price: $23,497

Mileage: 21,467

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW ActiveHybrid 3 Base for sale - $23,497, 21,467 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/32/2014_kia_sportage-pic-380027385028284150-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,908

Price: $16,899

Mileage: 22,736

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $16,899, 22,736 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/23/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-1774009524270280952-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,329

Price: $13,593

Mileage: 3,098

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $13,593, 3,098 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/10/29/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-2833151716339203268-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,234

Price: $16,746

Mileage: 55,575

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $16,746, 55,575 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Safety Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/21/2015_ford_fusion-pic-8045496667770748629-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,811

Price: $13,294

Mileage: 42,534

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,294, 42,534 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/42/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-2788829658537782568-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,265

Price: $21,679

Mileage: 17,397

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $21,679, 17,397 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/06/2013_ram_1500-pic-4856618303379626225-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,242

Price: $19,489

Mileage: 85,776

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $19,489, 85,776 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/08/24/2013_chrysler_200-pic-7327279544910808045-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,866

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 103,902

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $7,500, 103,902 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/55/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-1592466387351961367-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,343

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 13,720

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $14,000, 13,720 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/08/20/2014_volkswagen_routan-pic-7527125322767030107-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,678

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 44,298

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mariner Blue Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $18,000, 44,298 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/34/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7859617552155736259-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,741

Price: $27,993

Mileage: 29,896

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $27,993, 29,896 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/49/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-601551314248390343-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,879

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 58,770

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,000, 58,770 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/01/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2890915708139213969-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,364

Price: $11,494

Mileage: 75,739

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $11,494, 75,739 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/57/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-6848660585935190043-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,999

Price: $13,986

Mileage: 56,913

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $13,986, 56,913 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2017
GuruDR8KD
Quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Fast contact. Bought car from them great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Floreisha1
5
In the beginning everything went rather smoothly. Calls were made to set an appointment with a dealer & everyone followed up & was very friendly. When it came time for the sale there was a lot of back & forth, but that's to be expected when negotiating a fair deal. I was allowed to take the car over the weekend to test drive & the dealer & manager were very accommodating. The problems came when the sale was done... Upon returning to pick the car up & sign the paperwork we were given a car that was not cleaned satisfactorily. The buff job was HORRIBLE & the inside was sub-par. No one vacuumed or wiped down the interior. Who delivers a car that hasn't been detailed inside & out? Once the car was home & I did a thorough inspection on the car I noticed there were multiple scratches on the hood from the bad buff job. I called the dealer immediately & he admitted he "noticed those too". What?! And you weren't going to mention this or fix it? I was told to bring it back. Mind you, I'm traveling 68 miles round trip to take this car back, twice now. I was told I could bring it anytime in the week but then was told I needed to reschedule, twice. They had it a total of 2 days to repaint. Upon checking it over after the paint job I now notice there are air bubbles in the paint! I am thoroughly disappointed in the attitude of the dealer. After the sale he changed his tune & became defensive & rude. I should not have had to travel multiple times for them to care for a car they themselves damaged. Now on top of all this I will have pay to have my hood RE- painted to get the air bubbles out. I refuse to deal with this dealership any longer. On the positive side the finance managers were very polite & helpful.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
When we arrived the vehicle was not ready to show. So we went to eat, came back 2 hrs later and still the vehicle was in maintenance. 30 minutes later they brought it out. After test driving we decided we liked the car. began to negotiate, instead of the sales man they bring in a closer, the Closer was a complete jerk, and we walked out and he started yelling at my wife and I asking who do we think we are trying to negotiate the price. The sales manager came out and gave us the price we wanted due to this, and agreed to fix certain items on the car. 3 weeks later we are still waiting on those parts to come in so we can get them fixed, and one is the spare key. I would suggest for the dealer to get the car ready to sale before posting next time as they had just received this car and in no way was it ready to be sold when we bought it.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
They contacted us promptly,but we bought elsewhere .
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Sep 20, 2015
Truck was dirty not even cleaned from previous owner. Would not negotiate.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Excellent communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Jefferson City:

Thanks for your feedback, feel free to give us another review on Google and Facebook! Thank you!
May 27, 2014
True to description on cargurus.com. We were not treated very nicely at competitor dealership. Our experience at Corwin was exactly the opposite. Our salesman and finance manager were very down to earth and neither tried to talk us into any "extras" that we didn't want. I would definitely go back and will definitely recommend to friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Jefferson City:

Thanks for your feedback, feel free to give us another review on Google and Facebook! Thank you!

Other Nearby Dealers

Pearl Motor Company - 156 listings

3100 S Clark St Mexico, MO 65265

6 reviews
W-K Ford - 108 listings

1545 W Ashley Rd Boonville, MO 65233

2 reviews
Sakelaris Ford of California - 53 listings

108 W Buchanan St California, MO 65018

1 review
Beck Motors - 48 listings

305 Hwy 63 North Freeburg, MO 65035

1 review
Putnam Chevrolet - 43 listings

500 W Buchanan St California, MO 65018

2 reviews
Forrest Chevrolet - 15 listings

700 West Highway 22 Centralia, MO 65240

1 review
JC Auto Connection LLC - 13 listings

1914 William Street Jefferson City, MO 65109

5 reviews
Weidinger Chevrolet, Inc. - 12 listings

908 Hwy 63 S Vienna, MO 65582

1 review
Pearl Automotive - 4 listings

27 American Elm Dr Sunrise Beach, MO 65079

1 review
Ryan Motors L.L.C.

8300 Interstate 70 Drive S.E. Columbia, MO 65201

2 reviews
M and J Auto

922 Business Loop 70 E Columbia, MO 65201

2 reviews
Magic Dragon Motor Company

454 E Hwy 42 Osage Beach, MO 65065

4 reviews
Rick Ball Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc.

2500 Main Street Boonville, MO 65233

1 review
Car Corner

525 S Clark St Mexico, MO 65265

1 review
Beckett Motors

229 E US Highway 54 Camdenton, MO 65020

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088