Hyundai of Jefferson City

3219 Missouri Blvd, Jefferson City, MO 65109

Sales: (573) 298-6548

Service: (573) 569-4637

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/14/2014_honda_cr-z-pic-4073465345724187527-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-Z EX Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$2,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,048

Price: $12,780

Mileage: 15,718

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Violet Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-Z EX for sale - $12,780, 15,718 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/10/55/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5466536718082666301-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Great Deal
$2,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,206

Price: $25,380

Mileage: 29,523

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $25,380, 29,523 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/45/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8346600092048723669-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$2,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,976

Price: $30,980

Mileage: 42,760

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pale Adobe Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,980, 42,760 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/10/37/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-1615353952158136837-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$2,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,956

Price: $22,980

Mileage: 70,332

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $22,980, 70,332 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/12/12/2015_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-187700114391598837-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Ultimate w/ Black Interior Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$2,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,042

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 17,775

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tsukuba Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Ultimate w/ Black Interior for sale - $21,980, 17,775 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/02/2015_ford_escape-pic-3291491885351125013-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,575

Price: $12,780

Mileage: 87,340

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $12,780, 87,340 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/01/10/2016_kia_sportage-pic-4996241178621954510-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,178

Price: $17,780

Mileage: 11,037

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $17,780, 11,037 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/10/58/2014_kia_sorento-pic-1093493828089146782-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,490

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 35,285

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $15,980, 35,285 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/32/2014_kia_sportage-pic-380027385028284150-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,517

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 22,736

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $17,997, 22,736 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/15/26/2014_ram_1500-pic-7859077757994652530-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,635

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 38,176

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Power Tan Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,980, 38,176 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/54/2014_volkswagen_routan-pic-3028654289368246973-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,345

Price: $19,295

Mileage: 44,399

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nocturne Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $19,295, 44,399 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/01/06/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-8976410153864468419-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Fair Deal
$1,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,132

Price: $22,880

Mileage: 26,843

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere/sandstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $22,880, 26,843 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/08/26/2014_kia_sorento-pic-2720218776613674334-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Fair Deal
$1,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,915

Price: $16,880

Mileage: 36,275

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $16,880, 36,275 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/37/2016_kia_sportage-pic-4034389265787408-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Fair Deal
$906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,386

Price: $17,480

Mileage: 24,074

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $17,480, 24,074 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/08/37/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-368293714795353184-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Fair Deal
$1,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,280

Price: $20,280

Mileage: 27,169

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $20,280, 27,169 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 25, 2016
Floreisha1
5
In the beginning everything went rather smoothly. Calls were made to set an appointment with a dealer & everyone followed up & was very friendly. When it came time for the sale there was a lot of back & forth, but that's to be expected when negotiating a fair deal. I was allowed to take the car over the weekend to test drive & the dealer & manager were very accommodating. The problems came when the sale was done... Upon returning to pick the car up & sign the paperwork we were given a car that was not cleaned satisfactorily. The buff job was HORRIBLE & the inside was sub-par. No one vacuumed or wiped down the interior. Who delivers a car that hasn't been detailed inside & out? Once the car was home & I did a thorough inspection on the car I noticed there were multiple scratches on the hood from the bad buff job. I called the dealer immediately & he admitted he "noticed those too". What?! And you weren't going to mention this or fix it? I was told to bring it back. Mind you, I'm traveling 68 miles round trip to take this car back, twice now. I was told I could bring it anytime in the week but then was told I needed to reschedule, twice. They had it a total of 2 days to repaint. Upon checking it over after the paint job I now notice there are air bubbles in the paint! I am thoroughly disappointed in the attitude of the dealer. After the sale he changed his tune & became defensive & rude. I should not have had to travel multiple times for them to care for a car they themselves damaged. Now on top of all this I will have pay to have my hood RE- painted to get the air bubbles out. I refuse to deal with this dealership any longer. On the positive side the finance managers were very polite & helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
When we arrived the vehicle was not ready to show. So we went to eat, came back 2 hrs later and still the vehicle was in maintenance. 30 minutes later they brought it out. After test driving we decided we liked the car. began to negotiate, instead of the sales man they bring in a closer, the Closer was a complete jerk, and we walked out and he started yelling at my wife and I asking who do we think we are trying to negotiate the price. The sales manager came out and gave us the price we wanted due to this, and agreed to fix certain items on the car. 3 weeks later we are still waiting on those parts to come in so we can get them fixed, and one is the spare key. I would suggest for the dealer to get the car ready to sale before posting next time as they had just received this car and in no way was it ready to be sold when we bought it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
They contacted us promptly,but we bought elsewhere .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Truck was dirty not even cleaned from previous owner. Would not negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 15, 2014
Excellent communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Jefferson City:

Thanks for your feedback, feel free to give us another review on Google and Facebook! Thank you!
May 27, 2014
True to description on cargurus.com. We were not treated very nicely at competitor dealership. Our experience at Corwin was exactly the opposite. Our salesman and finance manager were very down to earth and neither tried to talk us into any "extras" that we didn't want. I would definitely go back and will definitely recommend to friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Jefferson City:

Thanks for your feedback, feel free to give us another review on Google and Facebook! Thank you!

Other Nearby Dealers

Sakelaris Ford Lincoln of Camdenton - 252 listings

268 North Business Route 5, Camdenton, MO 65020

4 reviews
Beck Motors - 131 listings

305 Hwy 63 North, Freeburg, MO 65035

1 review
W-K Ford - 124 listings

1545 W Ashley Rd, Boonville, MO 65233

1 review
Sakelaris Ford of California - 55 listings

108 W Buchanan St, California, MO 65018

1 review
Camdenton Motors & Marine - 36 listings

978 N. Business Route 5, Camdenton, MO 65020

1 review
Pearl Automotive - 14 listings

27 American Elm Dr, Sunrise Beach, MO 65079

1 review
Weidinger Chevrolet, Inc. - 9 listings

908 Hwy 63 S, Vienna, MO 65582

2 reviews
Forrest Chevrolet - 9 listings

700 West Highway 22, Centralia, MO 65240

1 review
Erickson Motorsports - 5 listings

527 South Business Hwy 5, Camdenton, MO 65020

1 review
Ryan Motors L.L.C.

8300 Interstate 70 Drive S.E., Columbia, MO 65201

2 reviews
M and J Auto

922 Business Loop 70 E, Columbia, MO 65201

2 reviews
Magic Dragon Motor Company

454 E Hwy 42, Osage Beach, MO 65065

4 reviews
Car Corner

525 S Clark St, Mexico, MO 65265

1 review
Beckett Motors

229 E US Highway 54, Camdenton, MO 65020

1 review
Revelation Motors - 12 listings

3700 Monterey Dr. Suite A, Columbia, MO 65203

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995