Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro

2203 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Sales: (615) 653-4024

Service: (615) 898-0700

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/09/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5839402191619916988-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,755

Price: $20,993

Mileage: 76,774

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,993, 76,774 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/12/59/2015_ford_fusion-pic-2492136678199786422-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,047

Price: $10,906

Mileage: 86,705

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,906, 86,705 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/09/2013_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-8574880023601305100-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$1,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,993

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 67,738

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Frost Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid for sale - $9,997, 67,738 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/09/2015_volkswagen_cc-pic-4045219967438255399-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$3,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,879

Price: $17,497

Mileage: 12,707

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $17,497, 12,707 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/14/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-5197528957375380748-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,894

Price: $16,711

Mileage: 34,520

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $16,711, 34,520 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/14/2014_ford_escape-pic-8914257647924195536-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,699

Price: $17,201

Mileage: 40,031

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,201, 40,031 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/14/2015_fiat_500-pic-3533312589370579751-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Sport Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,043

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 25,426

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granito Lucente (granite Crystal) Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Sport for sale - $9,495, 25,426 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/14/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-8081415545781793371-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$2,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,080

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 31,147

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $27,997, 31,147 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/14/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5447823123909454374-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,577

Price: $12,453

Mileage: 70,696

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $12,453, 70,696 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/14/2015_kia_sedona-pic-6555559373853337817-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,855

Price: $14,493

Mileage: 54,483

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $14,493, 54,483 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/00/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6621110021302377827-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,416

Price: $17,210

Mileage: 40,913

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $17,210, 40,913 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/14/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-1008257078350390736-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,659

Price: $14,492

Mileage: 15,630

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $14,492, 15,630 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,069

Price: $16,524

Mileage: 5,802

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $16,524, 5,802 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/12/47/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-7008149430711355452-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,611

Price: $19,344

Mileage: 26,882

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,344, 26,882 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/00/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-5143479110753889599-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,289

Price: $22,193

Mileage: 31,605

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $22,193, 31,605 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 26, 2017
Arnage_1234694
Perfect thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Very well assistance!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
It was great to work with Troy Lee and Bobby. They went the extra mile to ensure the sale process was smooth! Will be using this dealership again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
I was treated very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Dealer had incorrect vehicle options listed on the web. took multiple attempts to clarify. you should be familiar with the product you sell.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Friendly correspondence
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Amy was very professional. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
He was awesome to deal with, but then one of his co-workers sold the van out from under him/me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Car had not been cleaned up. Tires were bald and car was horribly out of line. Hood latch was broke. Even had to put gas in it to do a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro:

Troy, Thank you so much for your review. I apologize for your experience and it will be addressed. All of our pre-owned vehicles go through a safety inspection before they are put on the lot for retail. We also add a Life Time powertrain warranty to qualifying pre-owned vehicles 5 model years and newer with 80k miles or less. Again thank you for taking the time to let us know.  
Mar 18, 2017
Got answers immediately to my requests and questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Boxster_5404
We had an awes9ne experience an loved our sales rep.Jennifer Brown she was a pleasure to do business with an woyld recommend anyone to contact her about purchasing an vehical from you guys !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
We ended up purchasing this car at the price listed... no need to negotiate as the vehicle was priced perfectly (very competitive pricing). Considering we are from out of state, this process could not have gone more smoothly. The dealership was fantastic with communication from beginning to end with a real sense of teamwork to make this deal happen with no pressure whatsoever. My wife and I flew into Nashville from Dallas and they had their driver pick us up at the Airport. When we arrived at the dealership our car was sitting out front with our name on it. It goes a long way when making an investment such as this to be made to feel like you are their most important customer (well done!) Since we provided our own financing we just needed to finalize some paperwork and we were on the road... I would like to note the dealership hunted for and provided the most competitive rates, which were very good, but in the end we chose to use our own bank. We spent the rest of the day and evening enjoying Nashville and stayed at the Hyatt Place Hotel in Brentwood (good rates, great view of the city from the top floor, and easy access to both Murfreesboro and downtown Nashville) so we can recommend this hotel as well. The next day we drove our new VW Passat back to Texas and loved every minute of the drive (the Passat is a great car!). The entire Team at Murfreesboro Hyundai Volkswagen worked very hard to make sure this vehicle met all expectations and it did! Very impressed. If you are looking for a new or used car we highly recommend this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Very helpful and friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Great! But decided on another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful experience!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro:

Bobbie thanks for the kind words . We really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to do business with us . Thank you so much we will see you on your service visit.  
Boyce Poston
BDC Manager
Aug 4, 2016
Responded quickly but I did not purchase the vehicle because of personal preference.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro:

Penny thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you . Although it didn't work out this time . Hopefully we will get a shot the next time you are in the market for a new or pre owned vehicle .Thanks again so much and have a great day .
May 23, 2016
Very easy purchase! Prices are set so that you don't have to negotiate them down although we tried to negotiate just a little bit we totally respected the honesty of the management and finance team. Very respectful and straightforward and we will definitely go back when we decide to purchase or trade in other vehicles!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro:

Wanda thank you so much for the kind words . We try to make it as easy as possible on our customers . We want our customers to have a great experience in a timely manner . So thank you again for the awesome review.
Boyce Poston
BDC Manager
May 16, 2016
Excellent on line response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Tony was great to deal with. Although we decided to go with a different vehicle, he was very helpful and accomodating!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Veciana
Good communication from the dealership. Would not hold the car for more than a couple of days. I was ready to put down a deposit. Turned out to be a deal breaker. I found another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Decent professional and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Sep 9, 2014
Good they responded n tried to get me into new car tho I only wanted used. So I left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Very good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Good experience. Even though I didn't purchase a vehicle, the sales person was very helpful, knowledgeable and let me decide.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2013
One email and no info on requested auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2013
The sales manager was very good at communicating when I first contacted them. I was handed off to a fellow that seemed like he didn't really care if I bought the car or not. It took too much time to get an asking price out of him and when I asked for a maintenance history his response was "well what do you want to know?". I wanted a Maintenance History!!! I was ready to drive 4 hours to buy the car but soon realized that I'd probably get the 'ole run around'. We chose not to bother.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2012
dealer responded promptly and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2011
Very personable and easy to work with. A++ Dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2011
The car that I was interested in was sold, but the dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kia of Murfreesboro - 268 listings

2505 S Church St Murfreesboro, TN 37127

1 review
Star One Motors - 36 listings

1702 Bradyville Pike Murfreesboro, TN 37130

1 review
Edwards Motor Cars - 18 listings

920 W College St Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1 review
Hayden Automotive Consulting

1307 W College St, #A Murfreesboro, TN 37129

3 reviews
US Auto Inc.

5264 Murfreesboro Rd La Vergne, TN 37086

1 review
Hallmark's Hendersonville Hyundai - 154 listings

1198 W Main St Hendersonville, TN 37075

7 reviews
Wilson County Hyundai - 200 listings

1310 W Main St Lebanon, TN 37087

8 reviews
Hallmark Volkswagen Mitsubishi

2467 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115

11 reviews
Hyundai of Cool Springs - 242 listings

201 Comtide Ct Franklin, TN 37067

8 reviews
Hallmark Volkswagen At Cool Springs - 208 listings

620 Bakers Bridge Ave Franklin, TN 37067

8 reviews
Downtown Nashville Hyundai Subaru - 237 listings

1512 Broadway Nashville, TN 37203

13 reviews
Downtown Nashville Hyundai - 3 listings

1512 Broadway Nashville, TN 37203

Hyundai of Columbia - 1 listing

1370 Nashville Hwy Columbia, TN 38401

Hyundai of Murfreesboro

2203 Nw Broad St Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Volkswagen of Murfreesboro

2203 Nw Broad St Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900