Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro

2203 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Sales: (615) 653-4024

Service: (615) 898-0700

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/07/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-5302432671893367376-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,023

Price: $10,425

Mileage: 30,000

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $10,425, 30,000 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/08/10/2013_kia_optima-pic-2114887219191092215-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,371

Price: $12,493

Mileage: 61,455

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $12,493, 61,455 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/12/38/2012_mazda_mazda6-pic-3182506567105899888-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,708

Price: $5,493

Mileage: 118,529

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Steel Blue Mica Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $5,493, 118,529 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/50/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-2034751669050168660-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,837

Price: $12,993

Mileage: 35,353

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $12,993, 35,353 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/13/26/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8336321318178687283-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,905

Price: $13,493

Mileage: 61,941

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE for sale - $13,493, 61,941 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/07/58/2009_bmw_x5-pic-4758094374689715823-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,681

Price: $11,365

Mileage: 97,474

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $11,365, 97,474 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/03/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-7842844095100530854-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,093

Price: $11,893

Mileage: 82,940

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS for sale - $11,893, 82,940 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/58/2014_ford_edge-pic-1226987587037053467-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$2,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,493

Price: $19,440

Mileage: 40,426

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,440, 40,426 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/11/16/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8805996460082697248-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,002

Price: $9,493

Mileage: 111,083

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $9,493, 111,083 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/12/00/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8355793433513840758-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,871

Price: $10,571

Mileage: 71,343

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $10,571, 71,343 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/08/02/2011_scion_tc-pic-1269670161620018927-152x114.jpeg

2011 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,135

Price: $6,893

Mileage: 113,587

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Scion tC Base for sale - $6,893, 113,587 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/07/58/2015_chrysler_200-pic-594891220090598095-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,238

Price: $11,493

Mileage: 35,786

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $11,493, 35,786 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/08/12/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6042802417903256259-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,583

Price: $22,993

Mileage: 11,779

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $22,993, 11,779 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/08/05/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-5419089739212251093-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,025

Price: $20,693

Mileage: 30,672

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $20,693, 30,672 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/08/05/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-2381464582865896921-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab 5ft Bed Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,477

Price: $22,993

Mileage: 23,205

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab 5ft Bed for sale - $22,993, 23,205 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 22, 2017
Mr. Terry (Upton.?)...I think was his last name, contacted me immediately, He was very kind and went as far as to send me a Live video of the vehicle which was very neat, I really appreciated that, Although I didn't purchase the vehicle, I look forward to doing Buisness with this Dealership because of the professional Staff they have like Mr. Terry.... Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Jennie Kominos
I did purchase the 2014 Subaru from this dealership. I love the vehicle, however, did not like the salesman Terry and especially the GM Ryan. It took all of an hour for them to sell me the vehicle. I had two requests, see why the brakes were so low and since the vehicle had only one key, I wanted an additional key. Terry the salesman wrote on a paper he called a wish list to check brakes and extra key. After several texts back and forth to Terry about the key he informed me that it was "out of his hands" and the GM Ryan was taking care of it. Ryan never contacted me. When I spoke to him about it he argued with me that if it was not on the "we owe" list I wasn't getting a key. I have never had a salesman of any kind speak so rudely to me in my life. He was downright disrespectful and nasty. Unfortunately in my packet of paperwork they did not include this "wish List". However I have several texts from the salesman Terry about the additional key. I have bought many many cars and have never had a worst experience. That GM owes me a key and an apology. I plan to pursue this issue with the CEO of the company. Last week the GM called me to apologize which I was happy to accept. I got new brake pads, and my additional key. Sorry it had to be so unpleasant in the beginning but I was relieved that it was all resolved in the end. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Bought from another dealer but phone/text service was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
sirving
5
Spoke with them and very willing to work with me , but they could not be price competitive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Arnage_1234694
Perfect thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Very well assistance!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
It was great to work with Troy Lee and Bobby. They went the extra mile to ensure the sale process was smooth! Will be using this dealership again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
I was treated very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Dealer had incorrect vehicle options listed on the web. took multiple attempts to clarify. you should be familiar with the product you sell.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Friendly correspondence
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Amy was very professional. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
He was awesome to deal with, but then one of his co-workers sold the van out from under him/me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Car had not been cleaned up. Tires were bald and car was horribly out of line. Hood latch was broke. Even had to put gas in it to do a test drive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro:

Troy, Thank you so much for your review. I apologize for your experience and it will be addressed. All of our pre-owned vehicles go through a safety inspection before they are put on the lot for retail. We also add a Life Time powertrain warranty to qualifying pre-owned vehicles 5 model years and newer with 80k miles or less. Again thank you for taking the time to let us know.  
Mar 18, 2017
Got answers immediately to my requests and questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Boxster_5404
We had an awes9ne experience an loved our sales rep.Jennifer Brown she was a pleasure to do business with an woyld recommend anyone to contact her about purchasing an vehical from you guys !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
We ended up purchasing this car at the price listed... no need to negotiate as the vehicle was priced perfectly (very competitive pricing). Considering we are from out of state, this process could not have gone more smoothly. The dealership was fantastic with communication from beginning to end with a real sense of teamwork to make this deal happen with no pressure whatsoever. My wife and I flew into Nashville from Dallas and they had their driver pick us up at the Airport. When we arrived at the dealership our car was sitting out front with our name on it. It goes a long way when making an investment such as this to be made to feel like you are their most important customer (well done!) Since we provided our own financing we just needed to finalize some paperwork and we were on the road... I would like to note the dealership hunted for and provided the most competitive rates, which were very good, but in the end we chose to use our own bank. We spent the rest of the day and evening enjoying Nashville and stayed at the Hyatt Place Hotel in Brentwood (good rates, great view of the city from the top floor, and easy access to both Murfreesboro and downtown Nashville) so we can recommend this hotel as well. The next day we drove our new VW Passat back to Texas and loved every minute of the drive (the Passat is a great car!). The entire Team at Murfreesboro Hyundai Volkswagen worked very hard to make sure this vehicle met all expectations and it did! Very impressed. If you are looking for a new or used car we highly recommend this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Very helpful and friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Great! But decided on another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful experience!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro:

Bobbie thanks for the kind words . We really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to do business with us . Thank you so much we will see you on your service visit.  
Boyce Poston
BDC Manager
Aug 4, 2016
Responded quickly but I did not purchase the vehicle because of personal preference.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro:

Penny thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you . Although it didn't work out this time . Hopefully we will get a shot the next time you are in the market for a new or pre owned vehicle .Thanks again so much and have a great day .
May 23, 2016
Very easy purchase! Prices are set so that you don't have to negotiate them down although we tried to negotiate just a little bit we totally respected the honesty of the management and finance team. Very respectful and straightforward and we will definitely go back when we decide to purchase or trade in other vehicles!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro:

Wanda thank you so much for the kind words . We try to make it as easy as possible on our customers . We want our customers to have a great experience in a timely manner . So thank you again for the awesome review.
Boyce Poston
BDC Manager
May 16, 2016
Excellent on line response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Tony was great to deal with. Although we decided to go with a different vehicle, he was very helpful and accomodating!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Veciana
Good communication from the dealership. Would not hold the car for more than a couple of days. I was ready to put down a deposit. Turned out to be a deal breaker. I found another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 2, 2015
Decent professional and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
Good they responded n tried to get me into new car tho I only wanted used. So I left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Very good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Good experience. Even though I didn't purchase a vehicle, the sales person was very helpful, knowledgeable and let me decide.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2013
One email and no info on requested auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2013
The sales manager was very good at communicating when I first contacted them. I was handed off to a fellow that seemed like he didn't really care if I bought the car or not. It took too much time to get an asking price out of him and when I asked for a maintenance history his response was "well what do you want to know?". I wanted a Maintenance History!!! I was ready to drive 4 hours to buy the car but soon realized that I'd probably get the 'ole run around'. We chose not to bother.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2012
dealer responded promptly and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2011
Very personable and easy to work with. A++ Dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2011
The car that I was interested in was sold, but the dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Superior Motors LLC - 25 listings
1309 NW Broad St Murfreesboro, TN 37129
2 reviews
Edwards Motor Cars - 19 listings
920 W College St Murfreesboro, TN 37129
3 reviews
Auto Central Murfreesboro - 13 listings
1110 Memorial Blvd Murfreesboro, TN 37129
1 review
Mr. Clean Auto Sales - 10 listings
1122 Hamilton Drive Murfreesboro, TN 37129
1 review
Hayden Automotive Consulting
1307 W College St, #A Murfreesboro, TN 37129
3 reviews
Hyundai of Columbia - 226 listings
1370 Nashville Hwy Columbia, TN 38401
4 reviews
Hallmark's Hendersonville Hyundai - 183 listings
1198 W Main St Hendersonville, TN 37075
8 reviews
Hallmark Volkswagen Mitsubishi - 212 listings
2467 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115
12 reviews
Hallmark Volkswagen At Cool Springs - 175 listings
620 Bakers Bridge Ave Franklin, TN 37067
8 reviews
Hyundai of Cool Springs - 239 listings
201 Comtide Ct Franklin, TN 37067
9 reviews
Wilson County Hyundai - 304 listings
1310 W Main St Lebanon, TN 37087
9 reviews
Downtown Nashville Hyundai Subaru - 236 listings
1512 Broadway Nashville, TN 37203
15 reviews
Hyundai of Murfreesboro
2203 Nw Broad St Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Volkswagen of Murfreesboro
2203 Nw Broad St Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Downtown Nashville Hyundai
1512 Broadway Nashville, TN 37203

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200