Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro

2203 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Sales: (615) 653-4024

Service: (615) 898-0700

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/12/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-5784596031328089966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,316

Price: $17,478

Mileage: 6,764

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $17,478, 6,764 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/13/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8903888306494138666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,644

Price: $20,625

Mileage: 7,653

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $20,625, 7,653 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/08/00/2010_ford_taurus-pic-3286299681588362527-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus Limited AWD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,084

Price: $9,841

Mileage: 121,166

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus Limited AWD for sale - $9,841, 121,166 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/08/00/2014_ford_taurus-pic-3180527760375995891-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,900

Price: $15,393

Mileage: 43,955

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $15,393, 43,955 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/08/09/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5855565500634072721-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,711

Price: $14,241

Mileage: 59,911

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $14,241, 59,911 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/13/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-2676343274885549776-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,676

Price: $16,869

Mileage: 61,039

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fortana Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $16,869, 61,039 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/08/11/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-449182174302256044-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,946

Price: $8,767

Mileage: 100,087

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $8,767, 100,087 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/12/2016_volkswagen_cc-pic-5342644571074831987-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$2,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,886

Price: $21,570

Mileage: 8,961

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fortana Red Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $21,570, 8,961 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/08/19/2016_nissan_murano-pic-3338086918215238777-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,881

Price: $22,393

Mileage: 32,625

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $22,393, 32,625 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/08/10/2014_honda_pilot-pic-535428899200112339-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,787

Price: $25,493

Mileage: 38,794

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $25,493, 38,794 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/07/57/2006_lexus_rx_400h-pic-149802395295611774-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,132

Price: $7,993

Mileage: 164,946

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $7,993, 164,946 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/08/15/2014_jeep_compass-pic-3583673754969300091-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,653

Price: $14,949

Mileage: 31,836

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,949, 31,836 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/07/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-5302432671893367376-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,109

Price: $12,341

Mileage: 29,999

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $12,341, 29,999 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/08/13/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-7915444806629946851-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,915

Price: $17,893

Mileage: 48,316

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $17,893, 48,316 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/08/01/2015_honda_civic-pic-2587856533134220189-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic SI Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,998

Price: $16,075

Mileage: 67,762

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic SI for sale - $16,075, 67,762 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 31, 2017
Jennie Kominos
I did purchase the 2014 Subaru from this dealership. I love the vehicle, however, did not like the salesman Terry and especially the GM Ryan. It took all of an hour for them to sell me the vehicle. I had two requests, see why the brakes were so low and since the vehicle had only one key, I wanted an additional key. Terry the salesman wrote on a paper he called a wish list to check brakes and extra key. After several texts back and forth to Terry about the key he informed me that it was "out of his hands" and the GM Ryan was taking care of it. Ryan never contacted me. When I spoke to him about it he argued with me that if it was not on the "we owe" list I wasn't getting a key. I have never had a salesman of any kind speak so rudely to me in my life. He was downright disrespectful and nasty. Unfortunately in my packet of paperwork they did not include this "wish List". However I have several texts from the salesman Terry about the additional key. I have bought many many cars and have never had a worst experience. That GM owes me a key and an apology. I plan to pursue this issue with the CEO of the company. Last week the GM called me to apologize which I was happy to accept. I got new brake pads, and my additional key. Sorry it had to be so unpleasant in the beginning but I was relieved that it was all resolved in the end. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Bought from another dealer but phone/text service was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
sirving
5
Spoke with them and very willing to work with me , but they could not be price competitive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Arnage_1234694
Perfect thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Very well assistance!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
It was great to work with Troy Lee and Bobby. They went the extra mile to ensure the sale process was smooth! Will be using this dealership again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
I was treated very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Dealer had incorrect vehicle options listed on the web. took multiple attempts to clarify. you should be familiar with the product you sell.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Friendly correspondence
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Amy was very professional. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
He was awesome to deal with, but then one of his co-workers sold the van out from under him/me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Car had not been cleaned up. Tires were bald and car was horribly out of line. Hood latch was broke. Even had to put gas in it to do a test drive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro:

Troy, Thank you so much for your review. I apologize for your experience and it will be addressed. All of our pre-owned vehicles go through a safety inspection before they are put on the lot for retail. We also add a Life Time powertrain warranty to qualifying pre-owned vehicles 5 model years and newer with 80k miles or less. Again thank you for taking the time to let us know.  
Mar 18, 2017
Got answers immediately to my requests and questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Boxster_5404
We had an awes9ne experience an loved our sales rep.Jennifer Brown she was a pleasure to do business with an woyld recommend anyone to contact her about purchasing an vehical from you guys !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
We ended up purchasing this car at the price listed... no need to negotiate as the vehicle was priced perfectly (very competitive pricing). Considering we are from out of state, this process could not have gone more smoothly. The dealership was fantastic with communication from beginning to end with a real sense of teamwork to make this deal happen with no pressure whatsoever. My wife and I flew into Nashville from Dallas and they had their driver pick us up at the Airport. When we arrived at the dealership our car was sitting out front with our name on it. It goes a long way when making an investment such as this to be made to feel like you are their most important customer (well done!) Since we provided our own financing we just needed to finalize some paperwork and we were on the road... I would like to note the dealership hunted for and provided the most competitive rates, which were very good, but in the end we chose to use our own bank. We spent the rest of the day and evening enjoying Nashville and stayed at the Hyatt Place Hotel in Brentwood (good rates, great view of the city from the top floor, and easy access to both Murfreesboro and downtown Nashville) so we can recommend this hotel as well. The next day we drove our new VW Passat back to Texas and loved every minute of the drive (the Passat is a great car!). The entire Team at Murfreesboro Hyundai Volkswagen worked very hard to make sure this vehicle met all expectations and it did! Very impressed. If you are looking for a new or used car we highly recommend this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Very helpful and friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Great! But decided on another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful experience!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro:

Bobbie thanks for the kind words . We really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to do business with us . Thank you so much we will see you on your service visit.  
Boyce Poston
BDC Manager
Aug 4, 2016
Responded quickly but I did not purchase the vehicle because of personal preference.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro:

Penny thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you . Although it didn't work out this time . Hopefully we will get a shot the next time you are in the market for a new or pre owned vehicle .Thanks again so much and have a great day .
May 23, 2016
Very easy purchase! Prices are set so that you don't have to negotiate them down although we tried to negotiate just a little bit we totally respected the honesty of the management and finance team. Very respectful and straightforward and we will definitely go back when we decide to purchase or trade in other vehicles!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro:

Wanda thank you so much for the kind words . We try to make it as easy as possible on our customers . We want our customers to have a great experience in a timely manner . So thank you again for the awesome review.
Boyce Poston
BDC Manager
May 16, 2016
Excellent on line response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Tony was great to deal with. Although we decided to go with a different vehicle, he was very helpful and accomodating!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Veciana
Good communication from the dealership. Would not hold the car for more than a couple of days. I was ready to put down a deposit. Turned out to be a deal breaker. I found another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 2, 2015
Decent professional and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
Good they responded n tried to get me into new car tho I only wanted used. So I left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Very good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Good experience. Even though I didn't purchase a vehicle, the sales person was very helpful, knowledgeable and let me decide.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2013
One email and no info on requested auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2013
The sales manager was very good at communicating when I first contacted them. I was handed off to a fellow that seemed like he didn't really care if I bought the car or not. It took too much time to get an asking price out of him and when I asked for a maintenance history his response was "well what do you want to know?". I wanted a Maintenance History!!! I was ready to drive 4 hours to buy the car but soon realized that I'd probably get the 'ole run around'. We chose not to bother.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2012
dealer responded promptly and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2011
Very personable and easy to work with. A++ Dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2011
The car that I was interested in was sold, but the dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kia of Murfreesboro - 243 listings

2505 S Church St Murfreesboro, TN 37127

1 review
Star One Motors - 37 listings

1702 Bradyville Pike Murfreesboro, TN 37130

3 reviews
Edwards Motor Cars - 18 listings

920 W College St Murfreesboro, TN 37129

3 reviews
Auto Union Inc. - 13 listings

637 S Lowry St Smyrna, TN 37167

1 review
Hayden Automotive Consulting

1307 W College St, #A Murfreesboro, TN 37129

3 reviews
Hallmark's Hendersonville Hyundai - 173 listings

1198 W Main St Hendersonville, TN 37075

8 reviews
Hallmark Volkswagen At Cool Springs - 186 listings

620 Bakers Bridge Ave Franklin, TN 37067

8 reviews
Hyundai of Cool Springs - 235 listings

201 Comtide Ct Franklin, TN 37067

9 reviews
Hallmark Volkswagen Mitsubishi - 240 listings

2467 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115

11 reviews
Wilson County Hyundai - 193 listings

1310 W Main St Lebanon, TN 37087

9 reviews
Downtown Nashville Hyundai Subaru - 236 listings

1512 Broadway Nashville, TN 37203

14 reviews
Downtown Nashville Hyundai - 2 listings

1512 Broadway Nashville, TN 37203

Hyundai of Murfreesboro

2203 Nw Broad St Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Volkswagen of Murfreesboro

2203 Nw Broad St Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hallmark Volkswagen Nashville North

2431 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999