Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro

2203 NW Broad Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Sales: (615) 653-4024

Service: (615) 898-0700

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/44/2014_ford_taurus-pic-694512213615754178-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,611

Price: $15,949

Mileage: 29,003

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $15,949, 29,003 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/44/2013_ford_explorer-pic-6203134408013293454-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,436

Price: $18,494

Mileage: 62,919

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $18,494, 62,919 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/16/00/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8093453693689280958-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,603

Price: $19,949

Mileage: 86,439

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $19,949, 86,439 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/08/26/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1627526751607587845-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,710

Price: $21,494

Mileage: 76,774

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,494, 76,774 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/44/2015_volkswagen_cc-pic-2221348291199170216-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,672

Price: $19,949

Mileage: 12,707

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $19,949, 12,707 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/08/26/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-68267708519866537-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,570

Price: $15,949

Mileage: 134,667

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $15,949, 134,667 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/44/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-907769896429681669-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,109

Price: $17,996

Mileage: 41,204

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,996, 41,204 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/28/2013_bmw_x1-pic-7977787670645445433-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive35i Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,374

Price: $20,565

Mileage: 28,725

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive35i for sale - $20,565, 28,725 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/44/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5718576682154472270-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Great Deal
$2,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,337

Price: $27,949

Mileage: 12,382

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $27,949, 12,382 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/15/27/2013_acura_ilx-pic-4909917010888930230-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 2.0L w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,670

Price: $15,270

Mileage: 20,515

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 2.0L w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,270, 20,515 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/01/27/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6148404894449261409-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$2,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,004

Price: $19,949

Mileage: 83,196

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,949, 83,196 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/29/2014_subaru_outback-pic-3221514290155949733-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,351

Price: $16,895

Mileage: 69,489

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $16,895, 69,489 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/52/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-7590001850537836089-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,271

Price: $18,395

Mileage: 35,805

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA for sale - $18,395, 35,805 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/44/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-718119863116898326-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$2,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,933

Price: $21,949

Mileage: 52,749

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Indium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $21,949, 52,749 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/52/2016_kia_sportage-pic-9199135511688203113-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,272

Price: $14,949

Mileage: 35,547

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $14,949, 35,547 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2017
He was awesome to deal with, but then one of his co-workers sold the van out from under him/me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Car had not been cleaned up. Tires were bald and car was horribly out of line. Hood latch was broke. Even had to put gas in it to do a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro:

Troy, Thank you so much for your review. I apologize for your experience and it will be addressed. All of our pre-owned vehicles go through a safety inspection before they are put on the lot for retail. We also add a Life Time powertrain warranty to qualifying pre-owned vehicles 5 model years and newer with 80k miles or less. Again thank you for taking the time to let us know.  
Mar 18, 2017
Got answers immediately to my requests and questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Boxster_5404
We had an awes9ne experience an loved our sales rep.Jennifer Brown she was a pleasure to do business with an woyld recommend anyone to contact her about purchasing an vehical from you guys !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
We ended up purchasing this car at the price listed... no need to negotiate as the vehicle was priced perfectly (very competitive pricing). Considering we are from out of state, this process could not have gone more smoothly. The dealership was fantastic with communication from beginning to end with a real sense of teamwork to make this deal happen with no pressure whatsoever. My wife and I flew into Nashville from Dallas and they had their driver pick us up at the Airport. When we arrived at the dealership our car was sitting out front with our name on it. It goes a long way when making an investment such as this to be made to feel like you are their most important customer (well done!) Since we provided our own financing we just needed to finalize some paperwork and we were on the road... I would like to note the dealership hunted for and provided the most competitive rates, which were very good, but in the end we chose to use our own bank. We spent the rest of the day and evening enjoying Nashville and stayed at the Hyatt Place Hotel in Brentwood (good rates, great view of the city from the top floor, and easy access to both Murfreesboro and downtown Nashville) so we can recommend this hotel as well. The next day we drove our new VW Passat back to Texas and loved every minute of the drive (the Passat is a great car!). The entire Team at Murfreesboro Hyundai Volkswagen worked very hard to make sure this vehicle met all expectations and it did! Very impressed. If you are looking for a new or used car we highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Very helpful and friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Great! But decided on another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful experience!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro:

Bobbie thanks for the kind words . We really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to do business with us . Thank you so much we will see you on your service visit.  
Boyce Poston
BDC Manager
Aug 4, 2016
Responded quickly but I did not purchase the vehicle because of personal preference.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro:

Penny thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you . Although it didn't work out this time . Hopefully we will get a shot the next time you are in the market for a new or pre owned vehicle .Thanks again so much and have a great day .
May 23, 2016
Very easy purchase! Prices are set so that you don't have to negotiate them down although we tried to negotiate just a little bit we totally respected the honesty of the management and finance team. Very respectful and straightforward and we will definitely go back when we decide to purchase or trade in other vehicles!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Volkswagen of Murfreesboro:

Wanda thank you so much for the kind words . We try to make it as easy as possible on our customers . We want our customers to have a great experience in a timely manner . So thank you again for the awesome review.
Boyce Poston
BDC Manager
May 16, 2016
Excellent on line response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Tony was great to deal with. Although we decided to go with a different vehicle, he was very helpful and accomodating!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Veciana
Good communication from the dealership. Would not hold the car for more than a couple of days. I was ready to put down a deposit. Turned out to be a deal breaker. I found another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Decent professional and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Sep 9, 2014
Good they responded n tried to get me into new car tho I only wanted used. So I left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Very good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Good experience. Even though I didn't purchase a vehicle, the sales person was very helpful, knowledgeable and let me decide.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2013
One email and no info on requested auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2013
The sales manager was very good at communicating when I first contacted them. I was handed off to a fellow that seemed like he didn't really care if I bought the car or not. It took too much time to get an asking price out of him and when I asked for a maintenance history his response was "well what do you want to know?". I wanted a Maintenance History!!! I was ready to drive 4 hours to buy the car but soon realized that I'd probably get the 'ole run around'. We chose not to bother.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2012
dealer responded promptly and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2011
Very personable and easy to work with. A++ Dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2011
The car that I was interested in was sold, but the dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kia of Murfreesboro - 299 listings

2505 S Church St, Murfreesboro, TN 37127

1 review
Star Auto Sales - 62 listings

1915 S Church St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

3 reviews
Star One Motors - 36 listings

1702 Bradyville Pike, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

1 review
Elite Motorcars - 12 listings

156 S Lowry St, Smyrna, TN 37167

2 reviews
Hayden Automotive Consulting

1307 W College St, #A, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

3 reviews
Hallmark's Hendersonville Hyundai - 189 listings

1198 W Main St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

7 reviews
Wilson County Hyundai - 240 listings

1310 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087

8 reviews
Hallmark Volkswagen Mitsubishi - 268 listings

2467 Gallatin Pike N, Madison, TN 37115

11 reviews
Hyundai of Cool Springs - 269 listings

201 Comtide Ct, Franklin, TN 37067

7 reviews
Hallmark Volkswagen At Cool Springs - 215 listings

620 Bakers Bridge Ave, Franklin, TN 37067

8 reviews
Hyundai of Murfreesboro

2203 Nw Broad St, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1 review
Downtown Nashville Hyundai Subaru - 174 listings

1512 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203

13 reviews
Hyundai of Columbia - 253 listings

1370 Nashville Hwy, Columbia, TN 38401

Downtown Nashville Hyundai - 1 listing

1512 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203

Volkswagen of Murfreesboro

2203 Nw Broad St, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995