Hyper Deals Auto Sales Corp

4960 SW 52nd St, STE 419
Davie, FL 33314

Sales: (954) 800-2801

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/23/39/2008_bmw_x5-pic-1788453400960450073-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Good Deal
$2,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,107

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 114,789

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $9,990, 114,789 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, RS Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, SE Package, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Sport Package, Storage Package, Technology Package, Heat Package, LE Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/23/32/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-3113172619926050947-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,718

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 92,481

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $5,990, 92,481 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/44/2009_buick_enclave-pic-5391010839195528010-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,434

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 109,319

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $9,990, 109,319 miles with LE Package, Driver Confidence Package, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/04/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-9216349524309833920-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,138

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 97,601

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $7,990, 97,601 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/27/2006_bmw_x3-pic-3841488242393863789-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,003

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 74,696

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $7,990, 74,696 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/23/39/2012_ford_mustang-pic-3324445788310009247-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$819 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,171

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 98,534

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $15,990, 98,534 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Security Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 78,674

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL for sale , 78,674 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 12, 2017
Mr912
Responded timely
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Guru9Y3F
I bought Audi A4 2.0T from this dealer, he said that the car is in perfect condition, when I received the car, it was saying, turn off engine and change oil, so I called my mechanic and did so following day after receiving the car, then right after, went to pick up my wife, while on my way, the car cut off on me and never start back, call the dealer, he answered, I explained the problem, he said the car was perfect when he dropped it at the port, tried calling him back after my mechanic came, he never answered, sent him a message on what's app, explaining the problem, he said he cant help me his not a mechanic, and the blocked me on what app. Found a mechanic who is good on Audi and ww, he said that the pressure switch is new, and there is a problem with the oil pump, because it was giving that error on the dash board, so the dealer new it had that issue, with out saying a word, he blocked my number now I can't reach him, it's ok I paid almost $10,000 for this car, now I gotta go buy a new oil pump for $1500, just hope that the engine, won't advise anyone to buy a car from this dealer, also found stuff broken in the car plus the roof dirty as well, so his definition of in perfect condition, is way off.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyper Deals Auto Sales Corp:

We spoke several times and also send you a pictures a also a video of the car running perfect, before you bought it. Also i have saved texts i send you asking to send someone to check the car before we delivery it to your shipping company, because you will export the car and you refuse to do it. We deliver the car to your shipping company located in Miami at your request, perhaps the Port you was using was Palm Beach. The shipping company kept the car for two weeks as you told me, prior to send it to the port and you contact me after one month we deliver the car to told me about the issues. I
 More ...
Mar 16, 2017
The dealer was very nice and let me take the car for a ride and even though I decided against purchasing it, I didn't feel any undue pressure and it was a very stress-free experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Received call,explained price of car.I may consider,but found a better price.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
A had a great experience
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Good trusting dealer! Overall very satisfied
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Finally a Dealer that dont waste my time. Everything is true, the Car was there, the price was real and most important i Deal directly With the owners, no salespersons. Cars aré nice And mine works perfect without any issue. I highly recommend them.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Apr 14, 2015
more pictures would be nice
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyper Deals Auto Sales Corp:

We post more than 24 pictures of each car. Also you can go to our web www.hyperdealsauto.com to see more pictures. Thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Broward Motors - 42 listings

4651 SW 51st St, Suite 805 Davie, FL 33314

1 review
United Auto Center - 34 listings

4650 SW 51st St, Bay 714 Davie, FL 33314

3 reviews
Doozy Auto - 26 listings

4970 SW 52nd St, ste 320 Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 11 listings

1100 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
All American Sales Inc. - 10 listings

4153 SW 47th Ave, Suite 173 Davie, FL 33314

1 review
All American Sales Inc - 4 listings

406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021

2 reviews
Nikol Auto Sales LLC. - 3 listings

4650 SW 51st St, STE 711 Davie, FL 33314

2 reviews
National Livery Sales

4980 SW 52 St #112 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

3 reviews
Signature Motorsports

4651 SW 51st St, Suite 803 Davie, FL 33314

4 reviews
Dan's Deals On Wheels

5300 S State Road 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

1 review
People Business Solution

4701 SW 45th St, Bldg 18 Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Euro Motor Sport

925 W Broward Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1 review
Haims Motors South

426 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021

1 review
Easy Auto Exchange

6190 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5802 Dewey St Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999