Hyper Deals Auto Sales Corp

4960 SW 52nd St, STE 419
Davie, FL 33314

Sales: (954) 800-2801

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/23/36/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-2418425846268692901-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Great Deal
$1,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,305

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 91,785

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $8,490, 91,785 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/06/07/2012_toyota_camry-pic-1014763113067047394-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,697

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 77,117

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $8,990, 77,117 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/23/50/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-1022395979524782132-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,119

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 77,838

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,490, 77,838 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/00/11/2012_bmw_x5-pic-5599988107446821382-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Good Deal
$2,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,365

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 105,700

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity for sale - $13,990, 105,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/23/33/2008_buick_enclave-pic-5763598885033208221-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,197

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 85,739

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $9,490, 85,739 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Power Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/23/40/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-8480736518978430138-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,832

Price: $6,890

Mileage: 124,472

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD for sale - $6,890, 124,472 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/23/33/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-9024332713790104518-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,381

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 123,033

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $13,490, 123,033 miles with Leather Seats, Winter Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/23/59/2014_ford_mustang-pic-1557633681069044437-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,112

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 80,532

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $11,490, 80,532 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/23/58/2013_toyota_prius-pic-6690395043516942076-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Persona Series SE Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$69 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,559

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 69,228

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Persona Series SE for sale - $13,490, 69,228 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/55/2010_ford_mustang-pic-3644076570394274842-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 125,170

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $7,990, 125,170 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/57/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5296164038376556483-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 103,633

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Premium for sale - $12,990, 103,633 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/23/50/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1442245031890152780-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 102,480

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $13,990, 102,480 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P1 Package, P2 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 12, 2017
Mr912
Responded timely
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Guru9Y3F
I bought Audi A4 2.0T from this dealer, he said that the car is in perfect condition, when I received the car, it was saying, turn off engine and change oil, so I called my mechanic and did so following day after receiving the car, then right after, went to pick up my wife, while on my way, the car cut off on me and never start back, call the dealer, he answered, I explained the problem, he said the car was perfect when he dropped it at the port, tried calling him back after my mechanic came, he never answered, sent him a message on what's app, explaining the problem, he said he cant help me his not a mechanic, and the blocked me on what app. Found a mechanic who is good on Audi and ww, he said that the pressure switch is new, and there is a problem with the oil pump, because it was giving that error on the dash board, so the dealer new it had that issue, with out saying a word, he blocked my number now I can't reach him, it's ok I paid almost $10,000 for this car, now I gotta go buy a new oil pump for $1500, just hope that the engine, won't advise anyone to buy a car from this dealer, also found stuff broken in the car plus the roof dirty as well, so his definition of in perfect condition, is way off.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyper Deals Auto Sales Corp:

We spoke several times and also send you a pictures a also a video of the car running perfect, before you bought it. Also i have saved texts i send you asking to send someone to check the car before we delivery it to your shipping company, because you will export the car and you refuse to do it. We deliver the car to your shipping company located in Miami at your request, perhaps the Port you was using was Palm Beach. The shipping company kept the car for two weeks as you told me, prior to send it to the port and you contact me after one month we deliver the car to told me about the issues. I
 More ...
Mar 16, 2017
The dealer was very nice and let me take the car for a ride and even though I decided against purchasing it, I didn't feel any undue pressure and it was a very stress-free experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Received call,explained price of car.I may consider,but found a better price.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
A had a great experience
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Good trusting dealer! Overall very satisfied
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Finally a Dealer that dont waste my time. Everything is true, the Car was there, the price was real and most important i Deal directly With the owners, no salespersons. Cars aré nice And mine works perfect without any issue. I highly recommend them.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Apr 14, 2015
more pictures would be nice
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyper Deals Auto Sales Corp:

We post more than 24 pictures of each car. Also you can go to our web www.hyperdealsauto.com to see more pictures. Thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Doozy Auto - 21 listings
4970 SW 52nd St, ste 320 Davie, FL 33314
2 reviews
United Auto Center - 20 listings
4650 SW 51st St, Bay 714 Davie, FL 33314
3 reviews
Euro Motor Sport - 18 listings
925 W Broward Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
1 review
Easy Auto Exchange - 12 listings
6190 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood, FL 33024
1 review
National Livery Sales - 11 listings
4980 SW 52 St #112 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314
3 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 11 listings
1100 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023
2 reviews
All American Sales Inc. - 10 listings
4153 SW 47th Ave, Suite 173 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
Broward Motors - 7 listings
4651 SW 51st St, Suite 805 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
Nikol Auto Sales LLC. - 3 listings
4650 SW 51st St, STE 711 Davie, FL 33314
2 reviews
Signature Motorsports
4651 SW 51st St, Suite 803 Davie, FL 33314
4 reviews
Dan's Deals On Wheels
5300 S State Road 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314
1 review
People Business Solution
4701 SW 45th St, Bldg 18 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
Haims Motors South
426 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
1 review
All American Sales Inc
406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
2 reviews
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.
5802 Dewey St Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200