Hyper Deals Auto Sales Corp

4960 SW 52nd St, STE 419
Davie, FL 33314

Sales: (954) 800-2801

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/23/29/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-6578985701800702769-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,648

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 97,601

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $7,990, 97,601 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/23/49/2009_buick_enclave-pic-5393250818567674123-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,545

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 109,319

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $9,990, 109,319 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/31/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7122792452053156051-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,234

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 91,160

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $5,990, 91,160 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/23/29/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-2562283102491081261-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,152

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 128,144

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD for sale - $8,990, 128,144 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/23/30/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5289955419931756194-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,180

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 130,100

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $13,990, 130,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/23/30/2008_bmw_x5-pic-1032191170662437183-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,568

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 114,789

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $11,490, 114,789 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, RS Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, SE Package, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Sport Package, Storage Package, Technology Package, Heat Package, LE Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/48/2012_nissan_titan-pic-7648611960499974848-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,560

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 45,533

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,990, 45,533 miles with Power Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/14/36/2012_ford_mustang-pic-8026102411049494923-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

High Price
$2,032 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,958

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 98,534

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $16,990, 98,534 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/00/03/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-181797389315393547-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Used Cars in Davie, FL 33314

High Price
$2,477 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,513

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 133,286

Location: Davie, FL 33314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG for sale - $18,990, 133,286 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Multimedia Package, P2 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 12, 2017
Mr912
Responded timely
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Guru9Y3F
I bought Audi A4 2.0T from this dealer, he said that the car is in perfect condition, when I received the car, it was saying, turn off engine and change oil, so I called my mechanic and did so following day after receiving the car, then right after, went to pick up my wife, while on my way, the car cut off on me and never start back, call the dealer, he answered, I explained the problem, he said the car was perfect when he dropped it at the port, tried calling him back after my mechanic came, he never answered, sent him a message on what's app, explaining the problem, he said he cant help me his not a mechanic, and the blocked me on what app. Found a mechanic who is good on Audi and ww, he said that the pressure switch is new, and there is a problem with the oil pump, because it was giving that error on the dash board, so the dealer new it had that issue, with out saying a word, he blocked my number now I can't reach him, it's ok I paid almost $10,000 for this car, now I gotta go buy a new oil pump for $1500, just hope that the engine, won't advise anyone to buy a car from this dealer, also found stuff broken in the car plus the roof dirty as well, so his definition of in perfect condition, is way off.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyper Deals Auto Sales Corp:

We spoke several times and also send you a pictures a also a video of the car running perfect, before you bought it. Also i have saved texts i send you asking to send someone to check the car before we delivery it to your shipping company, because you will export the car and you refuse to do it. We deliver the car to your shipping company located in Miami at your request, perhaps the Port you was using was Palm Beach. The shipping company kept the car for two weeks as you told me, prior to send it to the port and you contact me after one month we deliver the car to told me about the issues. I
 More ...
Mar 16, 2017
The dealer was very nice and let me take the car for a ride and even though I decided against purchasing it, I didn't feel any undue pressure and it was a very stress-free experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Received call,explained price of car.I may consider,but found a better price.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
A had a great experience
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Good trusting dealer! Overall very satisfied
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Finally a Dealer that dont waste my time. Everything is true, the Car was there, the price was real and most important i Deal directly With the owners, no salespersons. Cars aré nice And mine works perfect without any issue. I highly recommend them.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Apr 14, 2015
more pictures would be nice
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyper Deals Auto Sales Corp:

We post more than 24 pictures of each car. Also you can go to our web www.hyperdealsauto.com to see more pictures. Thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Haims Motors South - 56 listings

426 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021

1 review
Euro Motor Sport - 39 listings

925 W Broward Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1 review
United Auto Center - 33 listings

4650 SW 51st St, Bay 714 Davie, FL 33314

3 reviews
All American Sales Inc - 14 listings

406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021

2 reviews
Nikol Auto Sales LLC. - 11 listings

4650 SW 51st St, STE 711 Davie, FL 33314

1 review
All American Sales Inc. - 10 listings

4153 SW 47th Ave, Suite 173 Davie, FL 33314

1 review
National Livery Sales

4980 SW 52 St #112 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

3 reviews
Signature Motorsports

4651 SW 51st St, Suite 803 Davie, FL 33314

4 reviews
Broward Motors

4651 SW 51st St, Suite 805 Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Dan's Deals On Wheels

5300 S State Road 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

1 review
People Business Solution

4701 SW 45th St, Bldg 18 Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Easy Auto Exchange

6190 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5802 Dewey St Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales

1100 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
S.O.S Bank Repo 2

5901 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495