Hurlbert Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

58 Calef Hwy
Epping, NH 03042

Sales: (603) 931-4724

Service: (888) 488-5577

Today 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/22/11/2016_kia_soul-pic-3098680168196872389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,288

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 12,390

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,995, 12,390 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,781

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 116,328

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,995, 116,328 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/47/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-7209756528877681697-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,468

Price: $8,395

Mileage: 113,999

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $8,395, 113,999 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/01/00/2018_toyota_c-hr-pic-7273314625055683572-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota C-HR XLE Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,126

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 6,121

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Toyota C-HR XLE for sale - $19,995, 6,121 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/23/08/2016_acura_ilx-pic-3881218825457613954-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura ILX FWD with AcuraWatch Plus Package Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,258

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 23,997

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura ILX FWD with AcuraWatch Plus Package for sale - $17,995, 23,997 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/17/50/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4247895522755021492-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,548

Price: $8,695

Mileage: 71,879

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tempest Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,695, 71,879 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/15/18/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-493214721926561709-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,936

Price: $29,595

Mileage: 48,247

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $29,595, 48,247 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/14/03/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-5602829303341398711-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,855

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 122,432

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna for sale - $6,995, 122,432 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/14/22/2014_volkswagen_eos-pic-1321962995771434233-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Eos Sport SULEV Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,025

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 60,349

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Eos Sport SULEV for sale - $16,995, 60,349 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/18/17/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5570353004406189886-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,438

Price: $32,295

Mileage: 50,096

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,295, 50,096 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/13/52/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8093217344353066432-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 4WD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$1,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,606

Price: $31,095

Mileage: 40,499

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 4WD for sale - $31,095, 40,499 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/14/41/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5201595172417203801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,576

Price: $33,895

Mileage: 22,129

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD for sale - $33,895, 22,129 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/17/01/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-8464966100124334529-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,178

Price: $25,895

Mileage: 43,857

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $25,895, 43,857 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,040

Price: $22,295

Mileage: 76,662

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $22,295, 76,662 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/14/22/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-6578143523344344116-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,860

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 120,832

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD for sale - $9,595, 120,832 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 5, 2018
KurtW141
Seriously. The easiest and best car buying experience I’ve ever had. And I hate buying cars!! I worked with a man named John. I forget his last name, but great guy to work with. Worth the 2 hour drive for the truck and to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kurt, thanks for taking the time to leave your review! It means a lot that you were willing to make the drive out to see us and we're glad we made the trip worthwhile. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Congratulations on your new ride!
Nov 6, 2017
My questions via email & texting regarding this vehicle were answered quickly & clearly. I put a $500.00 deposit down prior to driving 9 hours (round trip) to see it. The exterior was clean but the interior had an odor and there were mouse droppings on the carpet in the back seat...a lot of droppings not just a few. I would have thought, knowing that someone was coming to see the vehicle, an effort would have been made to clean it. There is also a very large bleach stain in the 3rd row of seats that the pictures on the CarGuru site do not clearly portray. This vehicle was way over priced at $8,295
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback, Sallie. We regret to learn that you were not satisfied with your experience at Hurlbert Toyota. At Hurlbert Toyota we pride ourselves on providing our customers with the best possible experience and are disappointed to hear that you experienced otherwise. We apologize that you do not feel the pictures listed on CarGurus were not an accurate depiction of the vehicle. It is never our intention to mislead you in any way. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show you the service we pride ourselves on and help you find your perfect vehicle. If you have any qu
 More ...
Sep 29, 2017
Beazie
Responded and answered questions in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review, Beazie! We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience working with our team! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn that 5th star! Thank you and have a wonderful day!
Aug 14, 2017
There was confusion about the availability of the vehicle. I arranged a time to go see/ buy vehicle. They called me when I was on the way to tell me it had been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience, Susan. While we do our best to accommodate every customer as best we can, unfortunately this does happen from time to time. We do our best to let our customers know as soon as possible to minimize any inconvenience this may cause. We would love the opportunity to help you find you dream vehicle and ask that you please reach out to our Sales Manager, Jason Glaser, at 603-693-1010. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Aug 6, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Betty, thanks so much for stopping by and for leaving us a five-star rating! We appreciate your support!
Jul 6, 2017
AnitaNomad
Very friendly and helpful email response. I'm still considering visiting them, even though I've realized that they're about 1 1/2 hours' drive away, because the sales staff was so helpful via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
This is great to hear Anita! We're happy to hear how helpful our staff was through your email communications. Thank you for the positive feedback and five-star review. We hope to see you soon!
Jun 25, 2017
Very quick to respond and out of 3 dealerships in nh, offered the best price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much, Dorian! We are so glad to hear you had a pleasant experience when working with our team! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Mar 27, 2017
Love our new Sienna! Love the employees at Hurlbert just as much! Howie, Jacquie & Chris were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Excellent customer service all around!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad that you are loving your new Sienna and had such a wonderful experience working with Howie, Jacquie and Chris! If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know!
Feb 16, 2017
Panamera_2434
Good got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future. Have a great day!
Feb 14, 2017
Kibe_2017
Great customer service. Will buy again from them. Great car and friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for your compliments! We're so happy you had a great experience with us. Let us know if we can help again in the future!
Jan 26, 2017
received information pertaining to interested car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're glad we could help, Luis! Please don't hesitate to reach back out to us again if you'd like any more information. Thank you!
May 21, 2016
Prompt and persistant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Only got an email...no call or other follow up...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
laurali41
I dealt with John Norton - no pressure, very happy with experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Nov 3, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Good , Matt is the best help me get the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Knowledgeable, pleasant to deal with, no high pressure sales methods. Great car buying experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Great dealership to deal with. Love the car, very happy with the price, no complaints whatsoever.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Take it or leave it attitude
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Had a great experience. Very professional and honest. Would definely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
I was very pleased with the service at Hurlbert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
Very pleased with the overall experince and would highly rcommend this dealer in the future. No hidden costs, etc. Purchsed vechile for the advertised price and very pleased with the overall transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
lexman52
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
Very helpful and fair! I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2012
danzthaman1
55
They were friendly and helpful. I didn't make it down there as I purchased a vehicle somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2012
Talked to Sales Manager on phone about a car. Never called me back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Grappone Toyota - 31 listings
594 Route 3a Bow, NH 03304
11 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 572 listings
40 Dover Point Rd Dover, NH 03820
5 reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 573 listings
221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460
38 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 223 listings
150 Greenleaf Avenue Portsmouth, NH 03801
4 reviews
Prime Toyota - Saco - 438 listings
783 Portland Rd Saco, ME 04072
17 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota
40 Dover Point Road Dover, NH 03820
5 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 385 listings
671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
26 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 332 listings
32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134
10 reviews
Toyota of Watertown - 100 listings
149 Arsenal St Watertown, MA 02472
5 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 458 listings
700 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523
19 reviews
Irwin Automotive Group - 489 listings
59 Bisson Ave Laconia, NH 03246
72 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 405 listings
600 River St Haverhill, MA 01832
31 reviews
Lexington Toyota - 152 listings
409 Massachusetts Avenue Lexington, MA 02420
14 reviews
Rockingham Toyota - 305 listings
412 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079
8 reviews
Rochester Toyota - 232 listings
48 Farmington Rd Rochester, NH 03867
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,153 Great Deals out of 231,766 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
441 Great Deals out of 47,981 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,811 Great Deals out of 158,488 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 31,574 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,324 Great Deals out of 119,751 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
208 Great Deals out of 31,024 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
668 Great Deals out of 62,892 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 75,218 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,111 Great Deals out of 78,194 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 62,876 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
641 Great Deals out of 54,520 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
926 Great Deals out of 70,852 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
858 Great Deals out of 88,772 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,238 Great Deals out of 106,987 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,069 Great Deals out of 78,025 listings starting at $2,222