Hurlbert Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

58 Calef Hwy
Epping, NH 03042

Sales: (603) 931-4724

Service: (888) 488-5577

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/04/59/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-1409776908364869595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,905

Price: $29,095

Mileage: 15,428

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD for sale - $29,095, 15,428 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/22/46/2014_subaru_outback-pic-2890304665794806192-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,735

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 85,523

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $14,995, 85,523 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/22/46/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-3849433636668809412-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,929

Price: $12,395

Mileage: 75,853

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $12,395, 75,853 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/00/25/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-8924724695580464425-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,413

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 112,119

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $9,895, 112,119 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Toyota Camry Solara Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,113

Price: $4,395

Mileage: 139,078

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry Solara for sale - $4,395, 139,078 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/23/45/2015_ford_taurus-pic-3943049833840936492-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,281

Price: $24,595

Mileage: 27,504

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $24,595, 27,504 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/21/31/2015_toyota_camry-pic-5656746712927780164-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XSE V6 Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,725

Price: $18,395

Mileage: 41,787

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XSE V6 for sale - $18,395, 41,787 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/22/53/2015_subaru_forester-pic-2484554572556984107-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,516

Price: $15,295

Mileage: 70,498

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,295, 70,498 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/00/25/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-4839409667155114310-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,914

Price: $20,695

Mileage: 49,109

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,695, 49,109 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/00/48/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-4301413921449207367-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,315

Price: $18,095

Mileage: 29,076

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $18,095, 29,076 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,402

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 80,141

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $7,995, 80,141 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/00/25/2008_honda_accord-pic-4344931402057629459-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,263

Price: $6,095

Mileage: 150,193

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $6,095, 150,193 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,558

Price: $9,295

Mileage: 106,818

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $9,295, 106,818 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/22/53/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-2570036888903770394-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$22 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,617

Price: $27,595

Mileage: 35,924

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $27,595, 35,924 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/22/38/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-1199439154899448290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Fair Deal
$21 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $30,174

Price: $30,195

Mileage: 12,269

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $30,195, 12,269 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 16, 2018
very helpful, informative.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad you're satisfied with us! Thanks for stopping by, Jackie.
May 7, 2018
GuruYQXVG
didn't make a deal but seemed professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and feedback! We are sorry we were not able to find your the right car, but we do truly appreciate the chance to have helped you! Anytime you need service on any cars in the future, please stop on by! We'd be more than happy to help!
Apr 1, 2018
I was contacted promptly
Response from current dealership:
That's what we like to hear, Robin! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else!
Mar 16, 2018
Roughnecks03
The people were very friendly and helpful... I did buy a vehicle and I was very satisfied with my experience there :)
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful comments about your experience! We appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your new vehicle!
Jan 5, 2018
KurtW141
Seriously. The easiest and best car buying experience I’ve ever had. And I hate buying cars!! I worked with a man named John. I forget his last name, but great guy to work with. Worth the 2 hour drive for the truck and to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Kurt, thanks for taking the time to leave your review! It means a lot that you were willing to make the drive out to see us and we're glad we made the trip worthwhile. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Congratulations on your new ride!
Nov 6, 2017
My questions via email & texting regarding this vehicle were answered quickly & clearly. I put a $500.00 deposit down prior to driving 9 hours (round trip) to see it. The exterior was clean but the interior had an odor and there were mouse droppings on the carpet in the back seat...a lot of droppings not just a few. I would have thought, knowing that someone was coming to see the vehicle, an effort would have been made to clean it. There is also a very large bleach stain in the 3rd row of seats that the pictures on the CarGuru site do not clearly portray. This vehicle was way over priced at $8,295
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Sallie. We regret to learn that you were not satisfied with your experience at Hurlbert Toyota. At Hurlbert Toyota we pride ourselves on providing our customers with the best possible experience and are disappointed to hear that you experienced otherwise. We apologize that you do not feel the pictures listed on CarGurus were not an accurate depiction of the vehicle. It is never our intention to mislead you in any way. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show you the service we pride ourselves on and help you find your perfect vehicle. If you have any qu
 More ...
Sep 29, 2017
Beazie
Responded and answered questions in a timely manner.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Beazie! We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience working with our team! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn that 5th star! Thank you and have a wonderful day!
Aug 14, 2017
There was confusion about the availability of the vehicle. I arranged a time to go see/ buy vehicle. They called me when I was on the way to tell me it had been sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience, Susan. While we do our best to accommodate every customer as best we can, unfortunately this does happen from time to time. We do our best to let our customers know as soon as possible to minimize any inconvenience this may cause. We would love the opportunity to help you find you dream vehicle and ask that you please reach out to our Sales Manager, Jason Glaser, at 603-693-1010. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Aug 6, 2017
very good
Response from current dealership:
Betty, thanks so much for stopping by and for leaving us a five-star rating! We appreciate your support!
Jul 6, 2017
AnitaNomad
Very friendly and helpful email response. I'm still considering visiting them, even though I've realized that they're about 1 1/2 hours' drive away, because the sales staff was so helpful via email.
Response from current dealership:
This is great to hear Anita! We're happy to hear how helpful our staff was through your email communications. Thank you for the positive feedback and five-star review. We hope to see you soon!
Jun 25, 2017
Very quick to respond and out of 3 dealerships in nh, offered the best price!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much, Dorian! We are so glad to hear you had a pleasant experience when working with our team! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Mar 27, 2017
Love our new Sienna! Love the employees at Hurlbert just as much! Howie, Jacquie & Chris were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Excellent customer service all around!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad that you are loving your new Sienna and had such a wonderful experience working with Howie, Jacquie and Chris! If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know!
Feb 16, 2017
Panamera_2434
Good got right back to me
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future. Have a great day!
Feb 14, 2017
Kibe_2017
Great customer service. Will buy again from them. Great car and friendly staff.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your compliments! We're so happy you had a great experience with us. Let us know if we can help again in the future!
Jan 26, 2017
received information pertaining to interested car
Response from current dealership:
We're glad we could help, Luis! Please don't hesitate to reach back out to us again if you'd like any more information. Thank you!
Read 16 old reviews
May 21, 2016
Prompt and persistant
May 15, 2016
Only got an email...no call or other follow up...
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2016
laurali41
I dealt with John Norton - no pressure, very happy with experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2015
Great
Jul 14, 2015
Good , Matt is the best help me get the car I wanted
Jun 4, 2015
Knowledgeable, pleasant to deal with, no high pressure sales methods. Great car buying experience..
Mar 31, 2015
Great dealership to deal with. Love the car, very happy with the price, no complaints whatsoever.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2015
Take it or leave it attitude
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2014
Had a great experience. Very professional and honest. Would definely buy from them again.
Jul 4, 2014
Good service.
Mar 30, 2014
I was very pleased with the service at Hurlbert.
Feb 20, 2014
Very pleased with the overall experince and would highly rcommend this dealer in the future. No hidden costs, etc. Purchsed vechile for the advertised price and very pleased with the overall transaction.
Aug 16, 2013
lexman52
Jan 10, 2013
Very helpful and fair! I would buy from them again.
Jun 3, 2012
danzthaman1
55
They were friendly and helpful. I didn't make it down there as I purchased a vehicle somewhere else.
Feb 21, 2012
Talked to Sales Manager on phone about a car. Never called me back!

Other Nearby Dealers

Acton Toyota of Littleton - 562 listings
221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460
43 reviews
Grappone Toyota - 210 listings
594 Route 3a Bow, NH 03304
5 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 344 listings
32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134
14 reviews
Prime Toyota - Saco - 373 listings
783 Portland Rd Saco, ME 04072
19 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 221 listings
150 Greenleaf Avenue Portsmouth, NH 03801
5 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 566 listings
40 Dover Point Rd Dover, NH 03820
11 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 439 listings
700 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523
23 reviews
Lexington Toyota - 129 listings
409 Massachusetts Avenue Lexington, MA 02420
15 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 418 listings
671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
20 reviews
Rockingham Toyota - 396 listings
412 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079
9 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota
40 Dover Point Road Dover, NH 03820
3 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 486 listings
600 River St Haverhill, MA 01832
34 reviews
Irwin Automotive Group - 769 listings
59 Bisson Ave Laconia, NH 03246
83 reviews
Toyota of Watertown - 108 listings
149 Arsenal St Watertown, MA 02472
7 reviews
Rochester Toyota - 182 listings
48 Farmington Rd Rochester, NH 03867
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995