Hurlbert Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

58 Calef Hwy
Epping, NH 03042

Sales: (603) 931-4724

Service: (888) 488-5577

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/13/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-8855419994512322760-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Great Deal
$2,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,600

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 46,278

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $27,995, 46,278 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/08/12/2016_ford_focus-pic-4174508447952449156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,893

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 16,200

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,995, 16,200 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/11/54/2013_subaru_forester-pic-2974428313575914261-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,772

Price: $15,095

Mileage: 30,906

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X for sale - $15,095, 30,906 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/05/42/2010_ford_fusion-pic-6815697750858161399-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,798

Price: $5,095

Mileage: 123,029

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,095, 123,029 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/07/48/2013_ford_fusion-pic-2266219810037400483-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,628

Price: $12,095

Mileage: 31,122

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,095, 31,122 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/03/57/2015_scion_tc-pic-4933586277433204289-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,572

Price: $13,295

Mileage: 31,309

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2015 Scion tC Base for sale - $13,295, 31,309 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/05/44/2006_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2941207816366447367-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,009

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 96,935

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC for sale - $7,295, 96,935 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/08/12/2013_volvo_s60-pic-7633198359456848313-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,045

Price: $16,595

Mileage: 44,652

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $16,595, 44,652 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/37/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1313307672818989513-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line PZEV Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,608

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 25,597

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Platinum Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line PZEV for sale - $14,995, 25,597 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/53/2016_kia_soul-pic-4974788762964645294-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,737

Price: $11,695

Mileage: 12,390

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,695, 12,390 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/12/11/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-5983462077895147811-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,466

Price: $16,395

Mileage: 63,015

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $16,395, 63,015 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/05/35/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-9218157256046127653-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,676

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 59,570

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $12,995, 59,570 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/37/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-6643365914860006771-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note SL Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,166

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 23,042

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note SL for sale - $9,995, 23,042 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/04/01/2007_honda_civic-pic-3508622211336516384-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,929

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 120,824

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Borrego Beige Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic LX for sale - $4,995, 120,824 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/04/01/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-6681346401261650500-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Good Deal
$907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,602

Price: $9,695

Mileage: 120,832

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD for sale - $9,695, 120,832 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2017
My questions via email & texting regarding this vehicle were answered quickly & clearly. I put a $500.00 deposit down prior to driving 9 hours (round trip) to see it. The exterior was clean but the interior had an odor and there were mouse droppings on the carpet in the back seat...a lot of droppings not just a few. I would have thought, knowing that someone was coming to see the vehicle, an effort would have been made to clean it. There is also a very large bleach stain in the 3rd row of seats that the pictures on the CarGuru site do not clearly portray. This vehicle was way over priced at $8,295
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hurlbert Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Sallie. We regret to learn that you were not satisfied with your experience at Hurlbert Toyota. At Hurlbert Toyota we pride ourselves on providing our customers with the best possible experience and are disappointed to hear that you experienced otherwise. We apologize that you do not feel the pictures listed on CarGurus were not an accurate depiction of the vehicle. It is never our intention to mislead you in any way. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show you the service we pride ourselves on and help you find your perfect vehicle. If you have any qu
 More ...
Sep 29, 2017
Beazie
Responded and answered questions in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hurlbert Toyota:

Thank you for your review, Beazie! We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience working with our team! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn that 5th star! Thank you and have a wonderful day!
Aug 14, 2017
There was confusion about the availability of the vehicle. I arranged a time to go see/ buy vehicle. They called me when I was on the way to tell me it had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hurlbert Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Susan. While we do our best to accommodate every customer as best we can, unfortunately this does happen from time to time. We do our best to let our customers know as soon as possible to minimize any inconvenience this may cause. We would love the opportunity to help you find you dream vehicle and ask that you please reach out to our Sales Manager, Jason Glaser, at 603-693-1010. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Aug 6, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hurlbert Toyota:

Betty, thanks so much for stopping by and for leaving us a five-star rating! We appreciate your support!
Jul 6, 2017
AnitaNomad
Very friendly and helpful email response. I'm still considering visiting them, even though I've realized that they're about 1 1/2 hours' drive away, because the sales staff was so helpful via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hurlbert Toyota:

This is great to hear Anita! We're happy to hear how helpful our staff was through your email communications. Thank you for the positive feedback and five-star review. We hope to see you soon!
Jun 25, 2017
Very quick to respond and out of 3 dealerships in nh, offered the best price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hurlbert Toyota:

Thank you very much, Dorian! We are so glad to hear you had a pleasant experience when working with our team! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Mar 27, 2017
Love our new Sienna! Love the employees at Hurlbert just as much! Howie, Jacquie & Chris were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Excellent customer service all around!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hurlbert Toyota:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad that you are loving your new Sienna and had such a wonderful experience working with Howie, Jacquie and Chris! If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know!
Feb 16, 2017
Panamera_2434
Good got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hurlbert Toyota:

Thank you for sharing! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future. Have a great day!
Feb 14, 2017
Kibe_2017
Great customer service. Will buy again from them. Great car and friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hurlbert Toyota:

Thanks so much for your compliments! We're so happy you had a great experience with us. Let us know if we can help again in the future!
Jan 26, 2017
received information pertaining to interested car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hurlbert Toyota:

We're glad we could help, Luis! Please don't hesitate to reach back out to us again if you'd like any more information. Thank you!
May 21, 2016
Prompt and persistant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Only got an email...no call or other follow up...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
laurali41
I dealt with John Norton - no pressure, very happy with experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Nov 3, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Good , Matt is the best help me get the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Knowledgeable, pleasant to deal with, no high pressure sales methods. Great car buying experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Great dealership to deal with. Love the car, very happy with the price, no complaints whatsoever.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Take it or leave it attitude
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Had a great experience. Very professional and honest. Would definely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
I was very pleased with the service at Hurlbert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
Very pleased with the overall experince and would highly rcommend this dealer in the future. No hidden costs, etc. Purchsed vechile for the advertised price and very pleased with the overall transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
lexman52
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
Very helpful and fair! I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2012
danzthaman1
55
They were friendly and helpful. I didn't make it down there as I purchased a vehicle somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2012
Talked to Sales Manager on phone about a car. Never called me back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Grappone Toyota - 9 listings
594 Route 3a Bow, NH 03304
14 reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 463 listings
221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460
34 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 523 listings
40 Dover Point Rd Dover, NH 03820
3 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 341 listings
32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134
11 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota
40 Dover Point Road Dover, NH 03820
5 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 194 listings
150 Greenleaf Avenue Portsmouth, NH 03801
3 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 351 listings
671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
25 reviews
Prime Toyota - Saco - 382 listings
783 Portland Rd Saco, ME 04072
15 reviews
Irwin Automotive Group - 1,013 listings
59 Bisson Ave Laconia, NH 03246
58 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 399 listings
700 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523
15 reviews
Lexington Toyota - 154 listings
409 Massachusetts Avenue Lexington, MA 02420
14 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 413 listings
600 River St Haverhill, MA 01832
26 reviews
Rochester Toyota - 187 listings
48 Farmington Rd Rochester, NH 03867
17 reviews
Toyota of Nashua - 713 listings
10 Marmon Drive Nashua, NH 03062
23 reviews
Ira Toyota of Manchester - 437 listings
33 Auto Center Rd Manchester, NH 03103
36 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850