Huggard & Ewing

1305 Washington St Rt 138, Stoughton, MA 02072 - Map & Directions

Sales: (781) 619-3179

Service: (781) 344-3120

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$3,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,192

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 23,749

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,990, 23,749 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/34/2012_ford_f-150-pic-9044457242133495894-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$4,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,357

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 60,558

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,990, 60,558 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/05/41/2013_acura_rdx-pic-9010702160103839575-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$3,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,909

Price: $20,790

Mileage: 33,914

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $20,790, 33,914 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/06/16/2012_ford_f-150-pic-7357020910419217006-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$3,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,462

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 71,391

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $17,990, 71,391 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/18/43/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2418645860730452930-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$2,954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,944

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 26,778

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,990, 26,778 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/06/29/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3013792846865143379-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$2,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,457

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 32,536

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,490, 32,536 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/05/45/2012_ram_1500-pic-4479793535151376108-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$3,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,708

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 52,871

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,990, 52,871 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/07/51/2013_honda_civic-pic-4245612482911092182-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$2,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,549

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 21,418

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $12,490, 21,418 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/07/01/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1235758067543542741-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$4,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,214

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 48,904

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,990, 48,904 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/17/55/2014_jeep_compass-pic-6939985836059328641-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$2,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,960

Price: $16,390

Mileage: 32,186

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $16,390, 32,186 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/15/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-3533018106319588966-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$2,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,575

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 36,913

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,990, 36,913 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/07/17/2011_ram_1500-pic-8400810611065012539-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$3,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,465

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 65,055

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,990, 65,055 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/18/59/2011_ram_1500-pic-4175344519464200520-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$3,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,589

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 44,582

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,990, 44,582 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/07/57/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-3239582929445403458-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$3,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,187

Price: $21,490

Mileage: 35,130

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof for sale - $21,490, 35,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/27/17/40/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8504370844869883297-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$2,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,753

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 51,106

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,990, 51,106 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 23, 2016
I had an appt. at 10am. When I got there to test drive the car...the battery was dead, it had 4 very bald tires and while on the road test noticed the gas tank was empty..couldn't go far. Also the air bag warning light was on.. The car should have been ready to go for me...but wasn't.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience. We apologize for the complications that took place during your visit and we’re disappointed that you did not have the same five star experience that so many other customers have enjoyed. Since our service department services to both the public and our dealership, our mechanics are extremely busy and it can be hard at times to get all of our inventory cars serviced before they’re shown to customers. However, each vehicle is fully serviced to pass a rigorous multi-point inspection before any sales are completed, s
 More ...
Nov 6, 2016
They got back to me the same day and were very understanding of when I could take a test drive. They also held the truck over the weekend, so I could finish a deal on the truck I had. The final deal with them was painless and they did everything they said they would.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Bill,

Thank you so much for the kind review. We're glad to hear that our sales department could be of assistance to you during you visit. At H&E, we aim for each customer's experience to be as low-pressure, honest and friendly as possible, and we're so glad that you received just that! We hope that you are enjoying your new truck and we look forward to seeing you again when it's in need of service!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Nov 5, 2016
I did get a response and the vehicle I was interested in was sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Russ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Although the vehicle you had inquired about ended up being sold, we encourage customers to keep an eye on our website for we are constantly adding new vehicles to our inventory. We hope that will be given the chance to earn your business in the future!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Nov 3, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thank you so much for the 5 Star rating! We hope to see you again in the near future!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Oct 17, 2016
They were very good, I didn't buy the car from them, but they would've made it easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Greg,

Thank you for the great review! At H&E we aim for each customer's experience to be both low-pressure and enjoyable, and although you did not purchase from us during your visit, we hope that we can earn your business in the future!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Oct 3, 2016
Nothing special about them. I drove about 40 mile to get there. They refused the deal I wanted and let me leave. Then as I was driving home they called and said they'd accept my original deal wasting my time and effort. The sale went smooth the next day. When I got home I noticed some significant scraps on the right front bumper that might have been a deal breaker and one of the floor mats was missing despite having pointed that out to the salesman earlier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Jim,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience. Unfortunately since these are used cars that we’re dealing with, they are not always in the condition that you would expect a brand new car to be in. However, every vehicle is put through a vigorous multi-point inspection so we can assure you that your vehicle is safe. We apologize for any details that were overlooked and if you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to contact me directly.

We genuinely hope that you are enjoying your new car!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer
 More ...
Sep 30, 2016
Was very good until the Salesperson did not respond to my text message that I sent the beginning of this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience. We are dissatisfied that you felt overlooked during your experience and we apologize for the miscommunication. We would love to earn your business in any way that we can so please feel free to contact me directly at any time.

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Sep 23, 2016
Great service. It was a pleasure dealing with this dealership. They are very professional people. I bought a Ford escape and am pleased with teh purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Paul,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We are so glad that you had such an enjoyable experience with our sales team and would like to invite you back to visit our service department once your new vehicle is in need of it. It was such a pleasure working with you as well and we hope that you are enjoying your purchase!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Sep 21, 2016
v13
5
Friendly, responsive, and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! H&E was founded on the principals that if you treat your customers with integrity, respect, and sincerity, they will be customers for life, and we are so glad that you were taken care of during your time with us.

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Sep 10, 2016
Call was returned promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Frankie,

Thank you so much for the kind review. Customer satisfaction is amongst our top priorities and we are always sure to keep in close contact throughout the sale process as well as after the purchase!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Sep 8, 2016
Responded to my inquiry quickly but car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Sharon,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! Unfortunately the cars on our lot sell quickly due to their competitive prices, but we are constantly adding new vehicles to our inventory. We hope that you keep our dealership in mind and would love to earn your business in the future!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Sep 6, 2016
Great communication sales team did an excellent job ! I would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Shardly,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We are so glad that you had such an enjoyable experience and your recommendation means the world to us. We hope to see you again when your vehicle is in need of service!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Aug 8, 2016
Very good and reaponsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thank you so much for your kind review! Our relationships with our customers are amongst our top priorities and we always strive for perfection. We are so glad that you were satisfied with us!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Jun 26, 2016
Overall good experience. Susan and Chris were very nice and they addresses all my concerns. Didn't budge much on the price but I got a wonderful truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Brian,

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad that you had an enjoyable experience while finding the perfect truck. We pride ourselves on providing only the highest quality hand-picked vehicles and are so glad that we were able to share in this experience with you.

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Jun 12, 2016
jobear27
Car was not what I really looking for, mileage a little to high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are hoping to find some more of those vehicles with less miles. We hope that when we do you are still in the market and we can earn your business. If you have an questions please contact me.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Jun 11, 2016
Truck had clear evidence of a collision and yet salesman insisted the "clean" AutoCheck History was what I should believe and not the physical evidence in front of me. Truck had no keys. Just an aftermarket fob. Advertised as "knew previous owner who took great care of vehicle" yet truck was Received at auction via a forgein country. So you flew to Canada to interview the previous owner after getting the car at a U.S. auction? This business is why people loathe the used car saleman. For Your Own Financial Security- Please Avoid This Place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
This is a good dealership that stands behind every car they sell
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Will, thank you for taking the time to write a 5 Star review! We pride ourselves on standing behind every vehicle we sell. Thank you for your recommendations.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
May 20, 2016
Worst experience I ever had trying to buy a truck! After test drive and some negotiation I left (still too far apart) an hour later I gave a good faith offer over the phone, was told they will call me back = they didn't. I called back the next day, they said they were looking at the truck to make sure the deal would work and they would call me back = they didn't. I called the next day = truck was sold! I could care less about the truck, deals come and go, but to be lied to and given no courtesy at all was unbelievable. I was going to give them a call before I posted a review but then I thought... why should I, they never called me... Way to go Sean and Chris great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

James, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are disappointed that we couldn't put a deal together with you. We price our trucks so aggressively in the marketplace that there's typically not a lot of negotiating room. I do not believe you were lied to because we wouldn't let any customer leave the dealership without giving our very best price.  Before we could get the truck into our service department, a customer came in and recognized the great deal and purchased the truck.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
May 18, 2016
The customer service needs some working on! I wasn't properly greeted when I arrived to the dealership, the gentlemen who helped me didn't even introduce himself let alone shake my hand or anything. It literally was all just business didn't make it friendly or the most happy experience. He was helpful in answering questions and the business portion of things. I didn't like the lack of communication where I was the only one consistently calling. People weren't doing their jobs when it came to handling paper work on time so I ended up coming for the car I put a down payment on two days later than what I was told I would get it. Still I don't know the name of the person who helped me which is sad because every time I called I was speaking with someone new and getting different info. So that was very frustrating for me. It wasn't the worst experience especially if your just trying to get down to business! I still purchased the vehicle and hopefully my only issue will stay with the customer service! People should still check them out because it could have just been my sales associate!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Sonia, thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. We certainly don't want any customer to feel as though their experience is all business. We strive for our customers to have a friendly, low pressure, and easy experience and are disappointed that you did not get that. We truly appreciate you recommending us and your business. I hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle and if you have any questions at all, please contact me directly .

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
May 18, 2016
Bdileo
5
Dealer contacted me quickly, and although I ended up going with another dealership, my experience with Huggard & Ewing was overall a very positive one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thank you taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are disappointed that you purchased elsewhere but are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with us. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward  earning your business in the future.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Apr 24, 2016
Salesman not very professional.....kept insinuating that I didn't know what I was talking about.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Fred,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are disappointed to hear that you did not share the same positive experience as most of our customers. I'll be sure to have a staff meeting with our sales associates to discuss professionalism. Please feel free to contact me directly with any questions or concerns.

Best regards,
Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Apr 17, 2016
This place is one step up from a gas station. The truck had and has issues. Brought a comparable truck elsewhere...The experience overall was not worth the aggravation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are disappointed that you did not have a 5 Star experience. Because we sell so many vehicles so quickly, sometimes we are not able to get them all through our preparation process before they hit the lot. Every vehicle does go through our rigorous multi point safety inspection before a customer takes delivery. We have been in the same location and family owned since 1951. We are not perfect but we strive to be. We hope you are enjoying your new truck

Best regards,
Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Apr 17, 2016
Daytona98
Excellent communication ! answered all my question's on a daily basis ! I wanted to buy this Ram but missed out by one day & they did notify me it was sold on Sat. before I made plan's on flying in to buy on Mon. ! Thanks.....Dennis
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Dennis,
Thank you for the 5 Star review! Sorry you missed that particular Ram but we get new inventory in daily and look forward to finding the perfect truck for you. If you have any questions please contact me directly.

Best regards,
Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Apr 12, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Dave,
Thanks for taking the time and the 5 Star review!
Apr 9, 2016
I absolutely do not recommend this dealer. I drove over 150 miles round try to see a truck. When I went to test drive it, it didn't start. I was told it had moved the day before, which was a lie, as you could clearly see the dust on the vehicle; it hadn't been touched in a while. We tried to jump the truck - still dead. For a 3 year old truck with 19,000 miles, this was a huge problem. The more questions I asked, the more suspicious it got. The vehicle had come from an auction house in Canada. In Canada, they are not required to report accidents to Autocheck or CarFax. All the while, the salesman kept pushing me to put a deposit down. Yeah right, a deposit on a truck that wouldn't start! 3 days later they called me back, again asking if I wanted to put a deposit on it. They told me that it wouldn't start because it was out of gas. I had checked; it had gas in it. It was an outright lie. I was treated poorly as a woman shopping alone for a truck. I would not recommend this dealership to my worst enemy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Sydney,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are disappointed that you drove so far and the truck would not start. I know it doesn't matter now but we did resolve the issue. Just to be clear, this vehicle was manufactured in Canada and we purchased it locally at a U.S. auto auction. Also Canadian agencies do in fact report to both Carfax and Autocheck. Please feel free to contact me directly with any questions.

Best regards,
Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Apr 7, 2016
Car was "grey market auction" (from foreign country) so the AutoCheck the salesman provided to show it was a non- collision car was worthless. (Non U.S. Countries don't report to AutoCheck or CarFax.) Truck had cracked steering column and other damage associated with a previous collision. While this sales tactic is legal it certainly isn't ethical.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Kuffer,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. A "Grey Market" by definition, is a vehicle that is manufactured outside of the United States and is not originally built to meet U.S. safety and emissions standards. This vehicle however, was manufactured in Canada, imported to the U.S. 100% Americanized, approved by the Federal Environmental Agency (EPA), Federal Department of Transportation (DOT), and issued a U.S. certificate of title. Canadian agencies do in fact report to both Carfax and Autocheck. We have been in business since 1951 and pride ourselves on ethical busi
 More ...
Apr 7, 2016
Very nice friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Jessica,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We are please to hear that you enjoyed our "friendly" process.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Apr 3, 2016
Had a great experience here, we bought the truck we looked at, and we're going back today to look at another! Great prices and everything is exactly as they say it is. Great condition low mileage vehicles, very clean. Professional experience and very comfortable there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Alexander,
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 Star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our professional and comfortable process. Your kind words mean the world to us. We hope you are enjoying your new truck.

Best regards,
Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Mar 30, 2016
Horrible service. Inquired about the truck , was told truck would not start needed a battery then was told truck was out of gas . Bought a truck elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Patrick,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are disappointed to hear about your experience. We did resolve the issue with the truck. We hope you are enjoying your new truck.

Best regards,
Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Mar 30, 2016
They were just dandy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Cassandra,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the 5 Stars!

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Mar 26, 2016
online inventory not updated in timely fashion. tried to sell me a car that was already sold for several days after i visited dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Nicholas,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take inventory off the website as soon as the vehicles are picked up. We apologize if the vehicle you were interested in was already sold. We do add new inventory on a daily basis if you are still in the market.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Mar 21, 2016
Bcarrasco
I had a good buying experience. Got a great deal on exactly what I was looking for. Dealt with Chris White. No complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thanks for taking the time to write a 5 Star review! We are pleased that you got a great deal and had a good buying experience. Chris White is a true professional and we are lucky to have him on our team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Mar 11, 2016
Very good. I am driving the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

George,
Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We hope you are enjoying your new car. If you need anything at all, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Mar 9, 2016
Did not want to negotiate . Not worth the look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Danny,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are constantly checking the market and our competition. We will reduce our prices to make sure that we are the most competitive. We definitely do negotiate, we most likely didn't have the ability to do so on this particular vehicle because of our aggressive pricing strategy.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Feb 4, 2016
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Hudson,

Thanks for the 5 Star review!

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Jan 27, 2016
aleisikorovsky
Chris was extremely polite and prompt. I let him know that I was going to pursue 'great deals' instead of 'good deals' and they promptly moved the listing to a 'great deal'!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 Star review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Chris. We want to have the most aggressive prices in the market, so if we have the ability to make a vehicle a "great deal" we will. thank you for your kind words.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Jan 27, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
Couldent have gone better .friendly and very helpful staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Didn't buy from them but they are great communicators.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
They have some good deals and are relatively easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Dealer responded immediately, though the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
They did not answer me through the Car Gurus. I had to contact them directly. Also, very inflexible with the price. They wasnt able to cut $500 off of a $23,000 car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Foche
5
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 13, 2014
It took two days to get a response. I already found a car by the time they e mailed me. Thanks anyway
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
Quick response, courteous, can't comment on the balance of the sale because I haven't picked up the vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
They are such liers i drove 1.30 hours to see this car. When i got there car was sold a day before and no body told me not even a email. I feel very unrespectable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
Perfect service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Great SUV for a goog price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
A , The Best car buying experience we ever had !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
they stand behind thier vehicles.you might pay more for the car,but you can depend on them to take care of any problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
Sales and service dept. are first class
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2013
Dealer Responded With Courteous Service. I Rate Huggard & Ewing a Five Star Dealer..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Never send me a piece they were suppost to and i pay for the inspection cuz they did not do it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
The salesman and manager are nothing but liars and conartists. If you want to be lied to and insulted then, this is the place to buy.If they had the last car on earth and I desperately needed one I would rather walk than deal(yeah right) with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
a very good exp.truck was as discribed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
Bought the car that I had read about, they were Informative and friendly. A bit of push on, but that's the game. Didn't receive the promised full tank of gas with my $15,000. car, which is typical, but unfortunate. Didn't feel like haggling and issue was glossed over quickly. I also wasn't told about a good sized scratch on it. My oversight, I suppose. Also no manual, which should have been addressed. Caveat Emptor and all that. But as I was in a hurry and with a busy schedule, I got decent price for a 2009 Camry w/ 33,000 miles, and the personable staff made the transaction go smoothly.I like that it is family owned.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
quick call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2012
Were willing to meet 800 miles away from there dealership; however, told me that my low mileage on my trade actually "hurt" trade in value and my car wasn't worth any more than one with 15k more miles on it! That's news to me boys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2012
Beautiful they worked very hard with me untill I got what I wanted paul and chris are amazing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Volkswagen - 251 listings

20 Granite Street, Braintree, MA 02184

1 review
Lance Buick GMC - 193 listings

2 Chauncy St Rte 106, Mansfield, MA 02048

1 review
Champion Lincoln Mazda - 121 listings

1724 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

6 reviews
Shoe City Auto Sales Inc - 54 listings

2020 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews
Regal Motors - 50 listings

383 Union Street, Holbrook, MA 02343

1 review
Washington Street Motors - 42 listings

646 Washington Street, Weymouth, MA 02188

2 reviews
Mass Auto World - 41 listings

1420 Bedford St, Abington, MA 02351

1 review
Carbidz.net - 38 listings

50 Eastman St, South Easton, MA 02375

3 reviews
Motion Car Sales - 31 listings

710 N Main St, West Bridgewater, MA 02379

2 reviews
Washington Motor Cars - 28 listings

824 Boston Providence Tpke, Norwood, MA 02062

1 review
Marquis Motor Cars - 28 listings

68 Old Bedford Rd, East Bridgewater, MA 02333

1 review
Mass Imports Inc - 25 listings

610 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

1 review
A.S.P.I. Motor Cars - 23 listings

215 Milton Street, Dedham, MA 02026

1 review
Patriot Motors, Inc. - 21 listings

326 Washington Street, Dedham, MA 02026

2 reviews
Southern Auto Sales - 5 listings

189 VFW Drive, Rockland, MA 02370

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,302 Great Deals out of 204,586 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
549 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,345 Great Deals out of 113,657 listings starting at $7,500
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 29,922 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,417 Great Deals out of 98,140 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,291 Great Deals out of 66,225 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,093 Great Deals out of 84,388 listings starting at $695