Huggard & Ewing

1305 Washington St Rt 138, Stoughton, MA 02072

Sales: (781) 619-3179

Service: (781) 344-3120

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$4,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,960

Price: $18,790

Mileage: 58,082

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $18,790, 58,082 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/12/06/2016_ram_1500-pic-5211825291827245137-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$5,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,916

Price: $24,590

Mileage: 23,855

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,590, 23,855 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/29/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-3685267706647789272-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$2,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,512

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 18,005

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD for sale - $12,990, 18,005 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/04/57/2014_ram_1500-pic-7572447317990069983-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$4,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,257

Price: $29,790

Mileage: 44,164

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,790, 44,164 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/17/35/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2348790135714160998-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$2,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,189

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 7,818

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,490, 7,818 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/17/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4127051941679789784-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$4,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,960

Price: $24,790

Mileage: 17,656

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,790, 17,656 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/09/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8139856224592470623-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$4,916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,306

Price: $26,390

Mileage: 37,751

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $26,390, 37,751 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/24/2015_ram_1500-pic-5141795656750661537-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$4,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,366

Price: $23,290

Mileage: 35,431

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,290, 35,431 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/45/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6987871012125826144-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$3,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,028

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 52,061

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,990, 52,061 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$2,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,020

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 25,459

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,490, 25,459 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/05/10/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1051769280524467592-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,836

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 27,605

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,490, 27,605 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/52/2014_acura_tl-pic-4957710696924520687-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$2,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,275

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 37,253

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base for sale - $16,490, 37,253 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/11/2015_ford_f-150-pic-9182818475912518808-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$4,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,446

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 33,155

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $23,990, 33,155 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/20/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-4903973023623573428-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$3,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,660

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 22,904

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback for sale - $11,990, 22,904 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/08/2012_ram_1500-pic-3235567273862211461-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, MA 02072

Great Deal
$3,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,732

Price: $22,590

Mileage: 45,282

Location: Stoughton, MA 02072

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $22,590, 45,282 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 29, 2017
Very attentive, courteous. We had emailed them as to our interest in one of their cars and was surprised at their quick response. The paperwork was all ready when we arrived, brief explanation, signed and we were on our way. The day we picked up the car it took maybe 10 minutes tops. Best deal within a hundred-mile radius of our location. Our salesman, Jon was diligent and professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Michele,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! At H&E we aim to make every customer's experience as low-pressure and enjoyable as yours was and we're thrilled to learn that Jon was able to exceed your expectations during your visit. We have an incredible sales team that always works collectively with our service department in order for customers to leave with their new car in a timely and professional manner. Your kind words about our dealership mean the absolute world to us and we genuinely hope that you're enjoying your purchase!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care
 More ...
Apr 19, 2017
sreid1989 .
Well the dealer seemed nice and like you were getting a quality car but they weren't as accommodating as the other dealerships I went to in that area. He didn't want to take my old car or go down on the price, even tho there's the same exact car with less miles for cheaper in that area. Not a place I care to do business with but that is my personal opinion.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience. We are disappointed that you were not satisfied during your visit and that you did not share in the same 5 Star experience that so many other customers have enjoyed. We offer our customers a “Pure & Simple” no-negotiation sale, and in order to keep our process consistent for everyone, it simply would not have been fair to negotiate price with one customer but not another. We’re sorry that we could not come to an agreement with you but we would love to earn your business and hope you keep us in mind if
 More ...
Mar 14, 2017
I emailed dealership and they responded telling me the car was available to look at. When I arrived I asked the salesman that was standing outside helping another client if the acadia was available. He went inside and when he came back out he stated the owner's wife had taken the car for the day and wasn't available to be shown that day. He asked if we wanted to make an appointment. I explained to him that I emailed someone and they told me that the car was available and I had driven over an hour to see the car. I said only way I would be back was if the price is negotiable seeing that it's obvious that they are increasing the miles on the car by driving it. His response was absolutely not negotiable. I said thanks and left. The sales guy was rude.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Glorie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience. Since we do sell at least 100 cars each month, we always encourage customers to contact us ahead of time to determine if a specific vehicle is still available, which you did. However, we did ask that you call and let us know when you’d be coming in for a test drive so that we could have the car ready for you, but you never did. We apologize for the miscommunication on our part but our intentions certainly were not malicious. Because of our Pure & Simple pricing, each vehicle is priced at one low price d
 More ...
Mar 7, 2017
Sloftis
Huggard & Ewing is the best dealership that I had made contact with considering my previous experiences with others. What you see online as far as pricing is what you will see when you visit the location. Although the car I had my eye on was sold Reggie was able to find others that was similar. I did end up getting a Chevy Cruze like I wanted and I love it so much. Thanks again to Reggie and Susan for all your help you guys have a great team and appreciate all that you did and I'll be seeing you guys soon when it's time for my car to be serviced.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5 Star review! Our Pure & Simple pricing is determined by researching thousands of vehicle prices in our market and we will adjust our price weekly or even daily to make sure you get our best price possible up front. The end result is a face and simple process and there is no stress or pressure that is typically associated with a long, drawn-out, price haggling sales process. We are also constantly adding new vehicles to our inventory so we're thrilled that you came to visit our lot in person to find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs. R
 More ...
Mar 3, 2017
chris called very helpful trk was sold
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Frankie,

Thank you for taking the time to share a 5 Star review! Chris is fantastic at what he does and we're very lucky to have him on our team. We do sell close to 100 cars each month so often times vehicles will sell quickly, but we add new ones to our inventory daily and encourage customers to keep an eye on our website or even visit our lot in person to see what's available. We hope to earn your business in the future if you are still searching for a new vehicle!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Feb 25, 2017
Made contact via email answers my questions and did not continually bother me. Good experience. Car turned out to be to small for me Would contact again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Allen,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share their knowledge and enthusiasm with customers and we're thrilled to learn that your experience was enjoyable. We are constantly adding new vehicles to our inventory and would love to earn your business and assist you in finding a car that suits all of your needs!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Feb 16, 2017
Good vehicle was sold and they notified me
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are constantly adding new vehicles to our inventory and we'd love to earn your business if you're still the market for a new car!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Feb 7, 2017
Excellent service, very friendly, no pressure to sell. Got a great deal
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Roberto,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! At H&E we strive to create a friendly and stress-free environment to ensure each customer an enjoyable experience while searching for the perfect vehicle. We're so glad we were able to fulfill your expectations and we hope that you're enjoying your purchase!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Dec 28, 2016
I drove an hour to this dealership because it seem to appear to have the best prices. I met with John who was really nice. A busy guy though so plan on waiting for him at times. I made a deal and a deposit on a car that just came in and needed to go through their expection. The next day I went back with my husband...another 1 hour drive down. We waiting about 15 minutes to see John....he takes us to the car and there was scratches from the rear bumper and all the way around the SUV. My car now has just as many scratches and why would I spend money on a damaged new car we told John. He wanted to get it fixed but by this time husband is in truck and we just wanted to go. John said he never saw the scratches but who knows...Great prices but buyer beware of car conditions.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Kathy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience. We’re pleased to learn that Jon could be of assistance to you but are disappointed that you did not have the same 5 Star experience that so many other customers have enjoyed. Jon is a fantastic salesman so therefore can be busy at times which may result in a few minutes of waiting, but he always does all that he can to satisfy each customer. Since the SUV that you left a deposit on was new to our inventory, it had not yet been through the entire cleaning process when you first saw it. Jon asked if you would
 More ...
Dec 13, 2016
Huggard and Ewing gave exceptional service! Thank you John, Susan and Chris! I sent an inquiry, received a response within minutes, scheduled a test drive that same day, and left the dealership with the car. Easy, painless and will return to them again when it is time for another car! Thanks Huggard and Ewing!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Ben,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We are thrilled to learn that our sales department was able to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle in such a timely fashion. At H&E, we treat each customer with paramount concern and look forward to exceeding their expectations in order to guarantee a memorable and enjoyable experience! Your kind words mean the world to us and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Dec 12, 2016
Good prices, sales team so small and so busy don't give you the normal car buying experience. They are dealing with multiple people at same time. But everyone was nice. Did not pressure fir sale. They went through my truck and fixed any issues. Not a fan of the Canadian trucks, have not had the greatest luck with, but I already had one and they gave fair trade in for it so I got another. Overall I'd go back again for another vehicle because the prices are fair and the maintance team was good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Pat,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience. Although our sales team is small, each of our three sales reps always does everything in their power to take care of each customer so that they all have an enjoyable and stress-free experience. Although some of the trucks on our lot are originally from Canada, our talented ASE certified technicians service each vehicle to pass a vigorous multi-point inspection before any sales are completed so we can guarantee that you have been fully taken care of! Your kind words about our dealership mean the absolute world to us
 More ...
Dec 11, 2016
It was a pretty smooth process. I knew what I wanted and luckily they had it. They made a few repairs so I'm good for a while now. I picked up the car the next day and am enjoying driving it. It was a Geat experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Dave,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! At H&E we aim for every customer's experience to be as enjoyable as yours was and we're so glad that you were able to find exactly what you were looking for during your visit. We hope that you're enjoying your purchase and we look forward to seeing you in the future when your vehicle is in need of service.

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Dec 8, 2016
Great overall car buying experience. Honest dealership with great prices non pushy employees.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Richard,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We aim for every customer's experience to be as low-pressure and honest as yours was and we're so glad that you had such an enjoyable visit! We hope that you love your new car and we'd love to see you again in our service department once your vehicle is in need of it!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Nov 23, 2016
I had an appt. at 10am. When I got there to test drive the car...the battery was dead, it had 4 very bald tires and while on the road test noticed the gas tank was empty..couldn't go far. Also the air bag warning light was on.. The car should have been ready to go for me...but wasn't.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience. We apologize for the complications that took place during your visit and we’re disappointed that you did not have the same five star experience that so many other customers have enjoyed. Since our service department services to both the public and our dealership, our mechanics are extremely busy and it can be hard at times to get all of our inventory cars serviced before they’re shown to customers. However, each vehicle is fully serviced to pass a rigorous multi-point inspection before any sales are completed, s
 More ...
Nov 6, 2016
They got back to me the same day and were very understanding of when I could take a test drive. They also held the truck over the weekend, so I could finish a deal on the truck I had. The final deal with them was painless and they did everything they said they would.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Bill,

Thank you so much for the kind review. We're glad to hear that our sales department could be of assistance to you during you visit. At H&E, we aim for each customer's experience to be as low-pressure, honest and friendly as possible, and we're so glad that you received just that! We hope that you are enjoying your new truck and we look forward to seeing you again when it's in need of service!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Nov 5, 2016
I did get a response and the vehicle I was interested in was sold.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Russ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Although the vehicle you had inquired about ended up being sold, we encourage customers to keep an eye on our website for we are constantly adding new vehicles to our inventory. We hope that will be given the chance to earn your business in the future!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Nov 3, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thank you so much for the 5 Star rating! We hope to see you again in the near future!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Oct 17, 2016
They were very good, I didn't buy the car from them, but they would've made it easy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Greg,

Thank you for the great review! At H&E we aim for each customer's experience to be both low-pressure and enjoyable, and although you did not purchase from us during your visit, we hope that we can earn your business in the future!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Oct 3, 2016
Nothing special about them. I drove about 40 mile to get there. They refused the deal I wanted and let me leave. Then as I was driving home they called and said they'd accept my original deal wasting my time and effort. The sale went smooth the next day. When I got home I noticed some significant scraps on the right front bumper that might have been a deal breaker and one of the floor mats was missing despite having pointed that out to the salesman earlier.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Jim,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience. Unfortunately since these are used cars that we’re dealing with, they are not always in the condition that you would expect a brand new car to be in. However, every vehicle is put through a vigorous multi-point inspection so we can assure you that your vehicle is safe. We apologize for any details that were overlooked and if you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to contact me directly.

We genuinely hope that you are enjoying your new car!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer
 More ...
Sep 30, 2016
Was very good until the Salesperson did not respond to my text message that I sent the beginning of this week.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience. We are dissatisfied that you felt overlooked during your experience and we apologize for the miscommunication. We would love to earn your business in any way that we can so please feel free to contact me directly at any time.

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Sep 23, 2016
Great service. It was a pleasure dealing with this dealership. They are very professional people. I bought a Ford escape and am pleased with teh purchase.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Paul,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We are so glad that you had such an enjoyable experience with our sales team and would like to invite you back to visit our service department once your new vehicle is in need of it. It was such a pleasure working with you as well and we hope that you are enjoying your purchase!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Sep 21, 2016
v13
5
Friendly, responsive, and polite
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! H&E was founded on the principals that if you treat your customers with integrity, respect, and sincerity, they will be customers for life, and we are so glad that you were taken care of during your time with us.

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Sep 10, 2016
Call was returned promptly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Frankie,

Thank you so much for the kind review. Customer satisfaction is amongst our top priorities and we are always sure to keep in close contact throughout the sale process as well as after the purchase!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Sep 8, 2016
Responded to my inquiry quickly but car had been sold.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Sharon,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! Unfortunately the cars on our lot sell quickly due to their competitive prices, but we are constantly adding new vehicles to our inventory. We hope that you keep our dealership in mind and would love to earn your business in the future!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Sep 6, 2016
Great communication sales team did an excellent job ! I would recommend.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Shardly,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We are so glad that you had such an enjoyable experience and your recommendation means the world to us. We hope to see you again when your vehicle is in need of service!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Aug 8, 2016
Very good and reaponsive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thank you so much for your kind review! Our relationships with our customers are amongst our top priorities and we always strive for perfection. We are so glad that you were satisfied with us!

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Customer Care Specialist
Jun 26, 2016
Overall good experience. Susan and Chris were very nice and they addresses all my concerns. Didn't budge much on the price but I got a wonderful truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Brian,

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad that you had an enjoyable experience while finding the perfect truck. We pride ourselves on providing only the highest quality hand-picked vehicles and are so glad that we were able to share in this experience with you.

Best regards,

Jillian Korotsky
Jun 12, 2016
jobear27
Car was not what I really looking for, mileage a little to high
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are hoping to find some more of those vehicles with less miles. We hope that when we do you are still in the market and we can earn your business. If you have an questions please contact me.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Jun 11, 2016
Truck had clear evidence of a collision and yet salesman insisted the "clean" AutoCheck History was what I should believe and not the physical evidence in front of me. Truck had no keys. Just an aftermarket fob. Advertised as "knew previous owner who took great care of vehicle" yet truck was Received at auction via a forgein country. So you flew to Canada to interview the previous owner after getting the car at a U.S. auction? This business is why people loathe the used car saleman. For Your Own Financial Security- Please Avoid This Place.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
This is a good dealership that stands behind every car they sell
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Will, thank you for taking the time to write a 5 Star review! We pride ourselves on standing behind every vehicle we sell. Thank you for your recommendations.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
May 20, 2016
Worst experience I ever had trying to buy a truck! After test drive and some negotiation I left (still too far apart) an hour later I gave a good faith offer over the phone, was told they will call me back = they didn't. I called back the next day, they said they were looking at the truck to make sure the deal would work and they would call me back = they didn't. I called the next day = truck was sold! I could care less about the truck, deals come and go, but to be lied to and given no courtesy at all was unbelievable. I was going to give them a call before I posted a review but then I thought... why should I, they never called me... Way to go Sean and Chris great job.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

James, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are disappointed that we couldn't put a deal together with you. We price our trucks so aggressively in the marketplace that there's typically not a lot of negotiating room. I do not believe you were lied to because we wouldn't let any customer leave the dealership without giving our very best price.  Before we could get the truck into our service department, a customer came in and recognized the great deal and purchased the truck.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
May 18, 2016
The customer service needs some working on! I wasn't properly greeted when I arrived to the dealership, the gentlemen who helped me didn't even introduce himself let alone shake my hand or anything. It literally was all just business didn't make it friendly or the most happy experience. He was helpful in answering questions and the business portion of things. I didn't like the lack of communication where I was the only one consistently calling. People weren't doing their jobs when it came to handling paper work on time so I ended up coming for the car I put a down payment on two days later than what I was told I would get it. Still I don't know the name of the person who helped me which is sad because every time I called I was speaking with someone new and getting different info. So that was very frustrating for me. It wasn't the worst experience especially if your just trying to get down to business! I still purchased the vehicle and hopefully my only issue will stay with the customer service! People should still check them out because it could have just been my sales associate!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Sonia, thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. We certainly don't want any customer to feel as though their experience is all business. We strive for our customers to have a friendly, low pressure, and easy experience and are disappointed that you did not get that. We truly appreciate you recommending us and your business. I hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle and if you have any questions at all, please contact me directly .

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
May 18, 2016
Bdileo
5
Dealer contacted me quickly, and although I ended up going with another dealership, my experience with Huggard & Ewing was overall a very positive one.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thank you taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are disappointed that you purchased elsewhere but are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with us. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward  earning your business in the future.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Apr 24, 2016
Salesman not very professional.....kept insinuating that I didn't know what I was talking about.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Fred,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are disappointed to hear that you did not share the same positive experience as most of our customers. I'll be sure to have a staff meeting with our sales associates to discuss professionalism. Please feel free to contact me directly with any questions or concerns.

Best regards,
Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Apr 17, 2016
This place is one step up from a gas station. The truck had and has issues. Brought a comparable truck elsewhere...The experience overall was not worth the aggravation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are disappointed that you did not have a 5 Star experience. Because we sell so many vehicles so quickly, sometimes we are not able to get them all through our preparation process before they hit the lot. Every vehicle does go through our rigorous multi point safety inspection before a customer takes delivery. We have been in the same location and family owned since 1951. We are not perfect but we strive to be. We hope you are enjoying your new truck

Best regards,
Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Apr 17, 2016
Daytona98
Excellent communication ! answered all my question's on a daily basis ! I wanted to buy this Ram but missed out by one day & they did notify me it was sold on Sat. before I made plan's on flying in to buy on Mon. ! Thanks.....Dennis
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Dennis,
Thank you for the 5 Star review! Sorry you missed that particular Ram but we get new inventory in daily and look forward to finding the perfect truck for you. If you have any questions please contact me directly.

Best regards,
Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Apr 12, 2016
5 star
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Dave,
Thanks for taking the time and the 5 Star review!
Apr 9, 2016
I absolutely do not recommend this dealer. I drove over 150 miles round try to see a truck. When I went to test drive it, it didn't start. I was told it had moved the day before, which was a lie, as you could clearly see the dust on the vehicle; it hadn't been touched in a while. We tried to jump the truck - still dead. For a 3 year old truck with 19,000 miles, this was a huge problem. The more questions I asked, the more suspicious it got. The vehicle had come from an auction house in Canada. In Canada, they are not required to report accidents to Autocheck or CarFax. All the while, the salesman kept pushing me to put a deposit down. Yeah right, a deposit on a truck that wouldn't start! 3 days later they called me back, again asking if I wanted to put a deposit on it. They told me that it wouldn't start because it was out of gas. I had checked; it had gas in it. It was an outright lie. I was treated poorly as a woman shopping alone for a truck. I would not recommend this dealership to my worst enemy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Sydney,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are disappointed that you drove so far and the truck would not start. I know it doesn't matter now but we did resolve the issue. Just to be clear, this vehicle was manufactured in Canada and we purchased it locally at a U.S. auto auction. Also Canadian agencies do in fact report to both Carfax and Autocheck. Please feel free to contact me directly with any questions.

Best regards,
Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Apr 7, 2016
Car was "grey market auction" (from foreign country) so the AutoCheck the salesman provided to show it was a non- collision car was worthless. (Non U.S. Countries don't report to AutoCheck or CarFax.) Truck had cracked steering column and other damage associated with a previous collision. While this sales tactic is legal it certainly isn't ethical.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Kuffer,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. A "Grey Market" by definition, is a vehicle that is manufactured outside of the United States and is not originally built to meet U.S. safety and emissions standards. This vehicle however, was manufactured in Canada, imported to the U.S. 100% Americanized, approved by the Federal Environmental Agency (EPA), Federal Department of Transportation (DOT), and issued a U.S. certificate of title. Canadian agencies do in fact report to both Carfax and Autocheck. We have been in business since 1951 and pride ourselves on ethical busi
 More ...
Apr 7, 2016
Very nice friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Jessica,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We are please to hear that you enjoyed our "friendly" process.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Apr 3, 2016
Had a great experience here, we bought the truck we looked at, and we're going back today to look at another! Great prices and everything is exactly as they say it is. Great condition low mileage vehicles, very clean. Professional experience and very comfortable there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Alexander,
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 Star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our professional and comfortable process. Your kind words mean the world to us. We hope you are enjoying your new truck.

Best regards,
Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Mar 30, 2016
Horrible service. Inquired about the truck , was told truck would not start needed a battery then was told truck was out of gas . Bought a truck elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Patrick,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are disappointed to hear about your experience. We did resolve the issue with the truck. We hope you are enjoying your new truck.

Best regards,
Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Mar 30, 2016
They were just dandy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Cassandra,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the 5 Stars!

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Mar 26, 2016
online inventory not updated in timely fashion. tried to sell me a car that was already sold for several days after i visited dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Nicholas,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take inventory off the website as soon as the vehicles are picked up. We apologize if the vehicle you were interested in was already sold. We do add new inventory on a daily basis if you are still in the market.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Mar 21, 2016
Bcarrasco
I had a good buying experience. Got a great deal on exactly what I was looking for. Dealt with Chris White. No complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thanks for taking the time to write a 5 Star review! We are pleased that you got a great deal and had a good buying experience. Chris White is a true professional and we are lucky to have him on our team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Mar 11, 2016
Very good. I am driving the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

George,
Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We hope you are enjoying your new car. If you need anything at all, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Mar 9, 2016
Did not want to negotiate . Not worth the look.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Danny,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are constantly checking the market and our competition. We will reduce our prices to make sure that we are the most competitive. We definitely do negotiate, we most likely didn't have the ability to do so on this particular vehicle because of our aggressive pricing strategy.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Feb 4, 2016
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Hudson,

Thanks for the 5 Star review!

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Jan 27, 2016
aleisikorovsky
Chris was extremely polite and prompt. I let him know that I was going to pursue 'great deals' instead of 'good deals' and they promptly moved the listing to a 'great deal'!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Huggard & Ewing:

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 Star review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Chris. We want to have the most aggressive prices in the market, so if we have the ability to make a vehicle a "great deal" we will. thank you for your kind words.

Best regards,

Chris O'Neill
Co-Owner
Jan 27, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
Couldent have gone better .friendly and very helpful staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
May 22, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Didn't buy from them but they are great communicators.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
They have some good deals and are relatively easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Dealer responded immediately, though the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
They did not answer me through the Car Gurus. I had to contact them directly. Also, very inflexible with the price. They wasnt able to cut $500 off of a $23,000 car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Foche
5
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
It took two days to get a response. I already found a car by the time they e mailed me. Thanks anyway
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
Quick response, courteous, can't comment on the balance of the sale because I haven't picked up the vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
They are such liers i drove 1.30 hours to see this car. When i got there car was sold a day before and no body told me not even a email. I feel very unrespectable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
Perfect service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Great SUV for a goog price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
A , The Best car buying experience we ever had !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
they stand behind thier vehicles.you might pay more for the car,but you can depend on them to take care of any problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
Sales and service dept. are first class
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2013
Dealer Responded With Courteous Service. I Rate Huggard & Ewing a Five Star Dealer..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Never send me a piece they were suppost to and i pay for the inspection cuz they did not do it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
The salesman and manager are nothing but liars and conartists. If you want to be lied to and insulted then, this is the place to buy.If they had the last car on earth and I desperately needed one I would rather walk than deal(yeah right) with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
a very good exp.truck was as discribed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
Bought the car that I had read about, they were Informative and friendly. A bit of push on, but that's the game. Didn't receive the promised full tank of gas with my $15,000. car, which is typical, but unfortunate. Didn't feel like haggling and issue was glossed over quickly. I also wasn't told about a good sized scratch on it. My oversight, I suppose. Also no manual, which should have been addressed. Caveat Emptor and all that. But as I was in a hurry and with a busy schedule, I got decent price for a 2009 Camry w/ 33,000 miles, and the personable staff made the transaction go smoothly.I like that it is family owned.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
quick call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2012
Were willing to meet 800 miles away from there dealership; however, told me that my low mileage on my trade actually "hurt" trade in value and my car wasn't worth any more than one with 15k more miles on it! That's news to me boys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2012
Beautiful they worked very hard with me untill I got what I wanted paul and chris are amazing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Volkswagen - 325 listings

20 Granite Street, Braintree, MA 02184

2 reviews
McLaughlin Chevrolet - 155 listings

741 Temple St, Whitman, MA 02382

2 reviews
Porsche Westwood - 80 listings

411 Providence Hwy, Westwood, MA 02090

3 reviews
The Garage - 69 listings

663 Main St., Brockton, MA 02301

1 review
Regal Motors - 50 listings

383 Union Street, Holbrook, MA 02343

3 reviews
Carbidz.net - 32 listings

50 Eastman St, South Easton, MA 02375

12 reviews
Mass Auto World - 31 listings

1420 Bedford St, Abington, MA 02351

3 reviews
Marquis Motor Cars - 27 listings

68 Old Bedford Rd, East Bridgewater, MA 02333

1 review
Mass Imports Inc - 25 listings

610 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews
Auto Solutions - 23 listings

1081 Montello St, Brockton, MA 02301

1 review
Motion Car Sales - 23 listings

710 N Main St, West Bridgewater, MA 02379

3 reviews
Washington Motor Cars - 23 listings

824 Boston Providence Tpke, Norwood, MA 02062

2 reviews
TLC Automotive - 18 listings

746 Bedford St., Whitman, MA 02382

5 reviews
Beyond Motors - 15 listings

19 Stedman Ave, Braintree, MA 02184

2 reviews
Champion Lincoln Mazda

1724 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 205,781 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 46,625 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,660 Great Deals out of 174,455 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 27,536 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 113,328 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,893 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 89,958 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
735 Great Deals out of 71,823 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
652 Great Deals out of 90,016 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,750 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 70,811 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 85,767 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 75,141 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,020 Great Deals out of 81,034 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,359 Great Deals out of 94,058 listings starting at $900