Houston Used Auto Sales

8725 Cypress Creek Pkwy
Houston, TX 77070

Sales: (832) 529-6838

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/48/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2721201472208733451-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Great Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 89,118

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $9,995, 89,118 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/18/04/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-5493719193229691805-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Great Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 68,708

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $15,995, 68,708 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/13/2012_honda_pilot-pic-1008658368108763655-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Great Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 78,933

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $16,995, 78,933 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/21/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7367553791547437492-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Great Deal

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 71,577

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $13,495, 71,577 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/18/51/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-666176376288677943-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 99,229

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $10,995, 99,229 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/51/2014_dodge_journey-pic-7595297559895413275-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 99,715

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $8,995, 99,715 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/16/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-858677933648522658-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 95,335

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $10,995, 95,335 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/18/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6879587289306675221-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Good Deal

Price: $11,880

Mileage: 98,606

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,880, 98,606 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/00/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6492516719645641080-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Good Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 91,780

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $20,995, 91,780 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/49/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8624666269743640260-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 22,958

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT for sale - $19,995, 22,958 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package, RS Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/21/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5211921247270643077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Good Deal

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 36,497

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT for sale - $19,990, 36,497 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/19/06/2012_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2515237602328237883-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Good Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 92,219

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $23,995, 92,219 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/21/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-558226748187097204-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Good Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 148,351

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $16,995, 148,351 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/41/2014_mini_countryman-pic-1940113384686634313-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 60,352

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $14,995, 60,352 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/31/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5445808569792372043-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Good Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 99,698

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,995, 99,698 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Was a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Chris Swan
Great service very friendly would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Fibonacci12358
Bought a Kia Optima. This place is great. Imran is the man.They are firm on price but they sell quality vehicles and worked with us on financing. Great place!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
popknott
Very shady. The worst place. Totally did us wrong. I test drove the vehicle on Saturday. Got financing on the price we agreed on. When I walked back in with my check on Tuesday the guy said to me, "there is a change that I may or may not like. They increased the price $2000." Not sure how this is honest business. I am beyond frustrated with them.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Used Auto Sales:

We apologize for the bad experience you had . Volkswagen GTI was on special for the weekend and the special expired. You test drove the car and you left. The car was already on hold for someone else when you visited us for the second time. In addition , the car is sold in its original price. Thank you !
Aug 27, 2017
Guru9FTH4
Mid way in call the car was sold ! Yet the car was still listed online...and still is.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Used Auto Sales:

Hello Mike ,
can you please let me know which vehicle are you referring to ?
Thank you
Aug 16, 2017
GuruDZ7SY
The whole staff was a great help. The car we bought was in great shape. Their website was awesome . A overall outstanding experience. A+
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Quick response, but did not visit dealer due to restricted hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
it was great i make a deal unless then 15 minuts i like the best services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Coachtk19
Very good and nice. Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
The staff were very pleasant. Although we didn't purchase our car there, I highly recommend!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
They responded promptly
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
GuruWRZT
Responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
The person I spoke with was very nice. I have to go up there and test drive the car
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Buying my truck was a breeze. Getting my registration is been a joke!. Promised me they would have them by Tuesday, I've called everyday for a week and still haven't received them. I'm not a happy camper!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Used Auto Sales:

Mrs. Barbara ,
We are glad that you are happy with the purchase of your vehicle which is the major part.
The minor part is transferring your title. Texas Law allows 30 days to transfer the title and then extended 30 days with $75 penalty charge to the dealer. The reason of the law is in some occasions the title is not available in hand because has not been received from the seller where we bought the vehicle . This is why we issue a 60 days temporary e-tag from TXDMV like all other dealers.
Just to get your attention, you purchase was on 03/04/2017 and you bought the vehicle two days after
 More ...
Feb 26, 2017
Francisco Benavides
Great service, great deals I really recommend this place
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
RawaaS
Great dealership, very friendly, and respond very fast. Giwa the Director of operations is a problem solving great person who makes buying a car is stress free process. I like my new car so for this reason i highly recommend Houston Used Auto Sales to everyone.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Fast reply.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Dealer responded right away
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Used Auto Sales:

Thank you so much ,it's part of our duty to respond back to our customers right away .

Other Nearby Dealers

Hub Mitsubishi 290 - 401 listings
19300 Northwest Freeway Houston, TX 77065
6 reviews
Classic Car Zone - 31 listings
9210 Highway 6 N Houston, TX 77095
1 review
B&D Auto Sales - 20 listings
7607 Spring Cypress Rd Spring, TX 77379
1 review
Sprauer Motorsports - 15 listings
9590 FM 1960 Rd W Houston, TX 77070
2 reviews
One Stop Car Sales - 14 listings
10722 FM 1960 West Houston, TX 77070
2 reviews
US Direct Auto Inc - 13 listings
11527 Jones Rd Houston, TX 77070
3 reviews
Alwan Group LLC - 12 listings
7714 Fallbrook Dr Houston, TX 77086
1 review
Progressive Motorsports - 12 listings
14037 Stuebner Airline Rd Houston, TX 77069
1 review
Virtus Auto Sales - 11 listings
14525 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77086
5 reviews
Champions Auto Sales - 9 listings
6906 Louetta Rd Spring, TX 77379
4 reviews
TRU-CAR FINANCE - 5 listings
12627 Mile Dr Houston, TX 77065
1 review
Art Motors LLC - 2 listings
14525 State Highway 249 Ste C Houston, TX 77086
1 review
Master Global Cars
16261 Hollister St, Suite A106 Houston, TX 77066
2 reviews
All Stars Auto Sales
12623 Cypress North Houston Rd Cypress, TX 77429
1 review
Innovative Motor Cars
13620 Cypress North Houston Rd Cypress, TX 77429
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850