Houston Auto Emporium

14222 Gulf Fwy
Houston, TX 77034

Sales: (281) 717-6097

Service: (281) 485-1575

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/18/2015_dodge_dart-pic-8110240326372184287-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $9,725

Mileage: 18,544

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $9,725, 18,544 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/11/2013_toyota_camry-pic-4204535753916932321-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 20,378

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,700, 20,378 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/26/2009_ford_fusion-pic-8111954458759925213-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 122,484

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,900, 122,484 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/35/2012_nissan_armada-pic-8286775988253806305-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 45,915

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $18,500, 45,915 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/10/2015_nissan_versa-pic-8281293443423828312-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 47,084

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $8,900, 47,084 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/19/50/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-2976731306979922344-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 109,396

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $17,850, 109,396 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/32/2013_kia_sorento-pic-8173934748770675315-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 52,104

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $12,900, 52,104 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/19/06/2004_bmw_x3-pic-5241930010715093064-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X3 2.5i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 127,436

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2004 BMW X3 2.5i for sale - $5,500, 127,436 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/21/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-3354009197021693905-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 71,598

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $6,800, 71,598 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/06/44/2011_nissan_xterra-pic-5164427770153735288-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 71,146

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $10,995, 71,146 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/21/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-6795859187058994703-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 79,612

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $8,995, 79,612 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/03/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7101904753347277212-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 136,197

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LS for sale - $10,900, 136,197 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/13/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-4543519429089436779-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 103,266

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $7,995, 103,266 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/12/33/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2399634569363273410-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 107,130

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT for sale - $12,900, 107,130 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/18/58/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-5409824290494400060-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 119,685

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $5,500, 119,685 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 25, 2017
Was told that since my credit was not good they would mark up the price of the vehichle. Told them not to call me again!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
The experience was amazing. The owner was very nice and clear on details. Vince helped me get situated with purchasing a Nissan Altima, that is in great condition with low mileage for a great rate. I highly recommend this auto dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

It's is our complete pleasure to accommodate and provide the highest service we can offer. We take great delight in being a leader in our industry.
May 12, 2017
arbuddin
Salvaged frame damaged car. Got to know only when i pulled the carfax out. They never provided carfax
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Sorry that car in picture is not ours! Our cars are preinspected and we stand behind every car we sell. We glady offer all consumers the report when requested! I can't say that what you are saying is true and may be a hurtful review! See our other reviews online to get a real value of our established business! Houston Auto Emporium has some of the nicest cars in Houston.
May 9, 2016
This was the worse car place I have ever been to I went to look at the car and in the inside the handles were broken the toolbox was sealed shut the breaks were terrible it was trashy
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

I'm sorry you felt that way we are sorry that you saw such a vehicle however we do have many vehicles here and some are not ready due to the recondition phase or may be a vehicle in being care for in our certified service center being repaired or a most recent trade that we acquired that was possibly heading out to be sold at auction. Moreover, It might of been a possible trade in as well that was just not ready. However most vehicles we display online for sale are up for sale at a 100% ready rate so that once the customer arrive they may be able to begin to enjoy their vehicle. We apologize f
 More ...
Apr 28, 2016
The person assisting was very friendly and helpful. We saw the vehicle but decided to continue looking at other vehicles elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Thank you Daniel for coming in. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to give the best customer service and excel in our company. We take pride in selling quality used vehicles. See www.houstonauto.net for a great deal and positive experience.
Oct 8, 2015
Very kind man named Kenneth. Talk to him if you want a greet deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

We believe in customer service and our customers satisfaction is always our goal and mission. Thank you for your kind words.
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 17, 2015
This was the worst car buying experience ever! This dealer wanted to charge an outrageous monthly payment. I feel sorry for the poor souls who get stuck buying a car from these guys! We ended up going to a real dealer, buying a brand new car with an extended warranty for a fraction if what this guy was trying to charge.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Sorry you felt this way! We have extended warranties and next time its always best to see a the manager to help accommodate or alleviate issue that you may have regarding you experience. The payments are based on credit available and is consistent on industry standards and multiple variables that coincide with the car loan process. The manager for sure would try to help remedy that but in reality its case by case!
Jul 15, 2015
Listing cash prices. Price goes up if you want to finance. Don't expect the listed price to be the askING price. Seemed shady.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

In the car market when shopping keep in mind buying requires underwriting analysis based on credit. The price advertised online is for cash on delivery or for preapproved financing by your lender. If financing is requested on behalf of the dealership that is possible but does not change the price advertised. If the credit is above a 700 lenders may not charge additonal fees so the price can be honored. However scores less than that do charge larger acquisition fees so we may require a higher price in order to secure a loan. We provide many options to our customers and are open and honest and h
 More ...
Apr 13, 2015
They were real fast in answering my first attempt to contact them, but then they stop talking to you if you ask them for the Carfax or any vehicle history. Gimme a break
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Consumers can print out there Carfax report online www.carfax.com at a additional cost! We also have them available in person and are always available. History on a used car is relative and car buying always requires a upclose personal inspection in person. That is your best way to buy a used car which is in person. Come see the car and test drive and get a extended warranty. We at times get overwhelmed and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We look forward in providing it in person at your request.
Feb 9, 2015
We went in to get the Kia Sedona, but saw a Kia Sorento that we liked more. Not only did we get the vehicle we wanted at a great price, the manager followed up with our bank and got us an even better interest rate. This is the kind of personal, customer service that everyone should have. When I go to replace my truck, I will definitely go here.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

We strives for five stars always! We are pleased you had a pleasant experience. That is our goal and mission!
Dec 20, 2014
EmilyAA
great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Thank you for the five stars we always strive for five star service and sales!
Sep 3, 2014
Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Thank you as well! Houston Auto Emporium values your business. See more great deals on auto service and sales at www.houstonauto.net
Apr 23, 2014
contacted on April 14, said car was still for sale but boss had it, contacted them several times then on April 23 Tracie said she had her hands on it I told her I was headed that way I was there within 25mins then I had to follow her to another car lot they said that car had been sold!!! Big waste of time I will never try doing business with Houston Auto Emporium again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

We are a small Carlot and have many extra cars a block away for storage! Our goal is always accommodations and satisfying our valued clients
Feb 5, 2014
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Houston Auto Emporium appreciates your review. Great deals at www.houstonauto.net
Dec 15, 2013
very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Yes we are a wonderful group of friendly humans! We enjoy being nice its in our character! Houston Auto Emporium is a nice dealership! www.houstonauto.net
Apr 23, 2013
Lied about price, changed price online as soon as I showed interest in the car, refused to give me the carfax . He said carfax "is a waste of money, I'll tell you about the car". Over all shady person and dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

As the manager I would have fired the salesperson who may of caused this experience. Our team and staff never refuse to offer what a customers requests if we can provide it of course case by case. Carfax is a additional expense that applies to consumers that they must pay for. We carry inspection reports and our vehicle are safety and emission inspected. For extra reports are available and we can accommodate those services at the dealership In person only. Regarding prices they are subject to change and go down and up depending on market conditions and additional expenses that may occur. At th
 More ...
Apr 1, 2013
Ok, didn't really follow up with me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Sorry about that we high volume of calls and we do miss some but we encourage all our customers to come in person! The calls we miss are not on purpose and we prefer to always follow up but our company really is small and have sometimes are shorthanded on sales staff. Please bare with us!

Other Nearby Dealers

Cars on Demand - 89 listings

7410 Spencer Highway Pasadena, TX 77505

1 review
Texas Star Motors - 85 listings

9006 Almeda Genoa Road Houston, TX 77075

4 reviews
MN Auto Finance Company - 71 listings

8650 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77017

1 review
Safari Motors Inc. - 46 listings

3026 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77504

1 review
Auto Town - 31 listings

4500 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77504

1 review
STYL Motors - 29 listings

5902 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77505

2 reviews
Texas Hobby Auto Sales - 29 listings

8115 Telephone Rd Houston, TX 77061

2 reviews
Pasadena Used Cars - 21 listings

5703 Spencer Highway Pasadena, TX 77505

1 review
N 2 Deals - 10 listings

15502 Galveston Rd, STE 110 Webster, TX 77598

4 reviews
Auto Era - 5 listings

12500 Scarsdale Blvd Houston, TX 77089

1 review
Apple Motor Company

1023 Edgebrook Dr Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Gold Rush Autos

10050 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Pasadena Auto Planet

3201 Shaver St Pasadena, TX 77504

3 reviews
Smart Choice Auto Group Pasadena

2631 South Shaver Pasadena, TX 77502

1 review
Perez Autoplex

7963 Bellfort St Houston, TX 77061

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088