Houston Auto Emporium

14222 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77034
Map & Directions

Sales: (281) 717-6097

Service: (281) 485-1575

Closed Today (Mon)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/18/50/2014_ford_taurus-pic-3420996521273791912-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 26,899

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $12,500, 26,899 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/07/15/2012_mazda_cx-7-pic-8263699143565849867-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-7 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 66,121

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-7 s Grand Touring for sale - $11,900, 66,121 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/18/56/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-5668606903275144529-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 33,652

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $18,900, 33,652 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/18/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4531827620535525077-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 10,699

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $14,995, 10,699 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/18/52/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6408526250119740783-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 97,410

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $14,995, 97,410 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/17/44/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3577659396583732013-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 41,986

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $6,995, 41,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/08/06/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-5587671776098705406-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 20,000

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $11,500, 20,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/35/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5011096136117134375-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 124,310

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $15,800, 124,310 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/11/2015_nissan_versa-pic-7185015981598831251-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 37,020

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SL for sale - $9,500, 37,020 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/50/2008_ford_f-150-pic-7028128639296828936-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew SB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 73,246

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew SB for sale - $12,900, 73,246 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/25/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8537081315146101023-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 104,269

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan for sale - $6,800, 104,269 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/19/40/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-3869257206582151921-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 16,545

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,250, 16,545 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/50/2014_dodge_charger-pic-2792865250206429428-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 46,780

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $14,500, 46,780 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/51/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1238748227123048006-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 109,513

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $11,900, 109,513 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/19/17/2014_mini_countryman-pic-7590641208563404866-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 15,000

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $15,595, 15,000 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

May 9, 2016
This was the worse car place I have ever been to I went to look at the car and in the inside the handles were broken the toolbox was sealed shut the breaks were terrible it was trashy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

I'm sorry you felt that way we are sorry that you saw such a vehicle however we do have many vehicles here and some are not ready due to the recondition phase. It might of been a possible trade in as well that was just not ready. However most vehicle we display online for sale are up for sale at a 100% ready rate so that once the customer arise they may be able to begin to enjoy their vehicle. We apologize for this and have made the proper changes to ensure our customer are not seeing a vehicle that is not ready for sale. We strive to always do better and appreciate your feedback. Please revie
 More ...
Apr 28, 2016
The person assisting was very friendly and helpful. We saw the vehicle but decided to continue looking at other vehicles elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Thank you Daniel for coming in. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to give the best customer service and excel in our company. We take pride in selling quality used vehicles. See www.houstonauto.net for a great deal and positive experience.
Oct 8, 2015
Very kind man named Kenneth. Talk to him if you want a greet deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

We believe in customer service and our customers satisfaction is always our goal and mission. Thank you for your kind words.
Jul 17, 2015
This was the worst car buying experience ever! This dealer wanted to charge an outrageous monthly payment. I feel sorry for the poor souls who get stuck buying a car from these guys! We ended up going to a real dealer, buying a brand new car with an extended warranty for a fraction if what this guy was trying to charge.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Sorry you felt this way! We have extended warranties and next time its always best to see a the manager to help accommodate or alleviate issue that you may have regarding you experience. The payments are based on credit available and is consistent on industry standards and multiple variables that coincide with the car loan process. The manager for sure would try to help remedy that but in reality its case by case!
Jul 15, 2015
Listing cash prices. Price goes up if you want to finance. Don't expect the listed price to be the askING price. Seemed shady.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

In the car market when shopping keep in mind buying requires underwriting analysis based on credit. The price advertised online is for cash on delivery or for preapproved financing by your lender. If financing is requested on behalf of the dealership that is possible but based on the consumers credit and that does not change the price advertised. If the credit is above a 700 lenders don't charge loan acquisition fees, however below that score lenders do charge acquisition fees for loans based on no por poor credit. Prices do change in the event customers cannot be approved through conventional
 More ...
Apr 13, 2015
They were real fast in answering my first attempt to contact them, but then they stop talking to you if you ask them for the Carfax or any vehicle history. Gimme a break
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Consumers can print out there Carfax report online www.carfax.com at a additional cost! We also have them available in person and are always available. History on a used car is relative and car buying always requires a upclose personal inspection in person. That is your best way to buy a used car which is in person. Come see the car and test drive and get a extended warranty. We at times get overwhelmed and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We look forward in providing it in person at your request.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 9, 2015
We went in to get the Kia Sedona, but saw a Kia Sorento that we liked more. Not only did we get the vehicle we wanted at a great price, the manager followed up with our bank and got us an even better interest rate. This is the kind of personal, customer service that everyone should have. When I go to replace my truck, I will definitely go here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

We strives for five stars always! We are pleased you had a pleasant experience. That is our goal and mission!
Dec 20, 2014
EmilyAA
great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Thank you for the five stars we always strive for five star service and sales!
Sep 3, 2014
Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Thank you as well! Houston Auto Emporium values your business. See more great deals on auto service and sales at www.houstonauto.net
Apr 23, 2014
contacted on April 14, said car was still for sale but boss had it, contacted them several times then on April 23 Tracie said she had her hands on it I told her I was headed that way I was there within 25mins then I had to follow her to another car lot they said that car had been sold!!! Big waste of time I will never try doing business with Houston Auto Emporium again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Houston Auto Emporium appreciates your review. Great deals at www.houstonauto.net
Dec 15, 2013
very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Yes we are a wonderful group of friendly humans! We enjoy being nice its in our character! Houston Auto Emporium is a nice dealership! www.houstonauto.net
Apr 23, 2013
Lied about price, changed price online as soon as I showed interest in the car, refused to give me the carfax . He said carfax "is a waste of money, I'll tell you about the car". Over all shady person and dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

As the manager I would have fired the salesperson who may of caused this experience. Our team and staff never refuse to offer what a customers requests if we can provide it of course case by case. Carfax is a additional expense that applies to consumers that they must pay for. We carry inspection reports and our vehicle are safety and emission inspected. For extra reports are available and we can accommodate those services at the dealership In person only. Regarding prices they are subject to change and go down and up depending on market conditions and additional expenses that may occur. At th
 More ...
Apr 1, 2013
Ok, didn't really follow up with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Sorry about that we high volume of calls and we do miss some but we encourage all our customers to come in person! The calls we miss are not on purpose and we prefer to always follow up but our company really is small and have sometimes are shorthanded on sales staff. Please bare with us!

Other Nearby Dealers

Pasadena Auto Planet - 145 listings

3201 Shaver St, Pasadena, TX 77504

1 review
Cars on Demand - 133 listings

7410 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, TX 77505

1 review
Patriot Auto Sales - 69 listings

310 Spencer Hwy, South Houston, TX 77587

1 review
Big C Auto Sales - 64 listings

3323 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77503

1 review
Apple Motor Company - 49 listings

1023 Edgebrook Dr, Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Dynamo Auto Sales - 46 listings

8000 Galveston Rd, Houston, TX 77034

4 reviews
Capital Motors & Investments, LLC - 38 listings

10220 Telephone Rd., Houston, TX 77075

1 review
Texas Hobby Auto Sales - 37 listings

8115 Telephone Rd, Houston, TX 77061

1 review
STYL Motors - 36 listings

5902 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

1 review
Amc Americar Motor Company LLC - 35 listings

414 Spencer Hwy, South Houston, TX 77587

1 review
N 2 Deals - 21 listings

15502 Galveston Rd, STE 110, Webster, TX 77598

2 reviews
Showcase Auto Sales - 19 listings

5329 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, TX 77505

4 reviews
Gold Rush Autos

10050 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Smart Choice Auto Group Pasadena

2631 South Shaver, Pasadena, TX 77502

1 review
MN Auto Finance Company

8650 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77017

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295