Houston Auto Emporium

14222 Gulf Fwy
Houston, TX 77034

Sales: (281) 717-6097

Service: (281) 485-1575

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/51/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1238748227123048006-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 109,513

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $10,500, 109,513 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/03/48/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-3084200594606048279-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $9,100

Mileage: 67,588

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $9,100, 67,588 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/18/2015_dodge_dart-pic-8110240326372184287-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $9,725

Mileage: 18,544

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $9,725, 18,544 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/06/01/2012_nissan_armada-pic-3284697101153496554-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 45,703

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $18,500, 45,703 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/26/2009_ford_fusion-pic-8111954458759925213-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 122,484

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,900, 122,484 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/07/15/2012_mazda_cx-7-pic-8263699143565849867-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-7 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 66,121

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-7 s Grand Touring for sale - $11,800, 66,121 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/11/2013_toyota_camry-pic-4204535753916932321-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 20,378

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,700, 20,378 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/06/39/2002_subaru_outback-pic-5430234007218495021-152x114.jpeg

2002 Subaru Outback H6-3.0 VDC Wagon Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 135,950

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Subaru Outback H6-3.0 VDC Wagon for sale - $3,900, 135,950 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/18/46/2014_jeep_compass-pic-6656139901702685550-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 14,988

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Limited for sale - $15,995, 14,988 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/38/2016_ram_1500-pic-2239190737058796841-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $20,700

Mileage: 28,705

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $20,700, 28,705 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/03/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7101904753347277212-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 136,197

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LS for sale - $10,900, 136,197 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/37/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-8550370267769026645-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 29,558

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $11,750, 29,558 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/06/44/2011_nissan_xterra-pic-5164427770153735288-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 71,146

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $10,995, 71,146 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/19/50/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-2976731306979922344-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 109,396

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $17,850, 109,396 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/21/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-6795859187058994703-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 79,612

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $8,995, 79,612 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 20, 2017
The experience was amazing. The owner was very nice and clear on details. Vince helped me get situated with purchasing a Nissan Altima, that is in great condition with low mileage for a great rate. I highly recommend this auto dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

It's is our complete pleasure to accommodate and provide the highest service we can offer. We take great delight in being a leader in our industry.
May 12, 2017
arbuddin
Salvaged frame damaged car. Got to know only when i pulled the carfax out. They never provided carfax
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Sorry that car in picture is not ours! Our cars are preinspected and we stand behind every car we sell. We glady offer all consumers the report when requested! I can't say that what you are saying is true and may be a hurtful review! See our other reviews online to get a real value of our established business! Houston Auto Emporium has some of the nicest cars in Houston.
May 9, 2016
This was the worse car place I have ever been to I went to look at the car and in the inside the handles were broken the toolbox was sealed shut the breaks were terrible it was trashy
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

I'm sorry you felt that way we are sorry that you saw such a vehicle however we do have many vehicles here and some are not ready due to the recondition phase or may be a vehicle in being care for in our certified service center being repaired or a most recent trade that we acquired that was possibly heading out to be sold at auction. Moreover, It might of been a possible trade in as well that was just not ready. However most vehicles we display online for sale are up for sale at a 100% ready rate so that once the customer arrive they may be able to begin to enjoy their vehicle. We apologize f
 More ...
Apr 28, 2016
The person assisting was very friendly and helpful. We saw the vehicle but decided to continue looking at other vehicles elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Thank you Daniel for coming in. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to give the best customer service and excel in our company. We take pride in selling quality used vehicles. See www.houstonauto.net for a great deal and positive experience.
Oct 8, 2015
Very kind man named Kenneth. Talk to him if you want a greet deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

We believe in customer service and our customers satisfaction is always our goal and mission. Thank you for your kind words.
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 17, 2015
This was the worst car buying experience ever! This dealer wanted to charge an outrageous monthly payment. I feel sorry for the poor souls who get stuck buying a car from these guys! We ended up going to a real dealer, buying a brand new car with an extended warranty for a fraction if what this guy was trying to charge.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Sorry you felt this way! We have extended warranties and next time its always best to see a the manager to help accommodate or alleviate issue that you may have regarding you experience. The payments are based on credit available and is consistent on industry standards and multiple variables that coincide with the car loan process. The manager for sure would try to help remedy that but in reality its case by case!
Jul 15, 2015
Listing cash prices. Price goes up if you want to finance. Don't expect the listed price to be the askING price. Seemed shady.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

In the car market when shopping keep in mind buying requires underwriting analysis based on credit. The price advertised online is for cash on delivery or for preapproved financing by your lender. If financing is requested on behalf of the dealership that is possible but does not change the price advertised. If the credit is above a 700 lenders may not charge additonal fees so the price can be honored. However scores less than that do charge larger acquisition fees so we may require a higher price in order to secure a loan. We provide many options to our customers and are open and honest and h
 More ...
Apr 13, 2015
They were real fast in answering my first attempt to contact them, but then they stop talking to you if you ask them for the Carfax or any vehicle history. Gimme a break
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Consumers can print out there Carfax report online www.carfax.com at a additional cost! We also have them available in person and are always available. History on a used car is relative and car buying always requires a upclose personal inspection in person. That is your best way to buy a used car which is in person. Come see the car and test drive and get a extended warranty. We at times get overwhelmed and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We look forward in providing it in person at your request.
Feb 9, 2015
We went in to get the Kia Sedona, but saw a Kia Sorento that we liked more. Not only did we get the vehicle we wanted at a great price, the manager followed up with our bank and got us an even better interest rate. This is the kind of personal, customer service that everyone should have. When I go to replace my truck, I will definitely go here.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

We strives for five stars always! We are pleased you had a pleasant experience. That is our goal and mission!
Dec 20, 2014
EmilyAA
great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Thank you for the five stars we always strive for five star service and sales!
Sep 3, 2014
Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Thank you as well! Houston Auto Emporium values your business. See more great deals on auto service and sales at www.houstonauto.net
Apr 23, 2014
contacted on April 14, said car was still for sale but boss had it, contacted them several times then on April 23 Tracie said she had her hands on it I told her I was headed that way I was there within 25mins then I had to follow her to another car lot they said that car had been sold!!! Big waste of time I will never try doing business with Houston Auto Emporium again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

We are a small Carlot and have many extra cars a block away for storage! Our goal is always accommodations and satisfying our valued clients
Feb 5, 2014
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Houston Auto Emporium appreciates your review. Great deals at www.houstonauto.net
Dec 15, 2013
very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Yes we are a wonderful group of friendly humans! We enjoy being nice its in our character! Houston Auto Emporium is a nice dealership! www.houstonauto.net
Apr 23, 2013
Lied about price, changed price online as soon as I showed interest in the car, refused to give me the carfax . He said carfax "is a waste of money, I'll tell you about the car". Over all shady person and dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

As the manager I would have fired the salesperson who may of caused this experience. Our team and staff never refuse to offer what a customers requests if we can provide it of course case by case. Carfax is a additional expense that applies to consumers that they must pay for. We carry inspection reports and our vehicle are safety and emission inspected. For extra reports are available and we can accommodate those services at the dealership In person only. Regarding prices they are subject to change and go down and up depending on market conditions and additional expenses that may occur. At th
 More ...
Apr 1, 2013
Ok, didn't really follow up with me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Sorry about that we high volume of calls and we do miss some but we encourage all our customers to come in person! The calls we miss are not on purpose and we prefer to always follow up but our company really is small and have sometimes are shorthanded on sales staff. Please bare with us!

Other Nearby Dealers

Cars on Demand - 97 listings

7410 Spencer Highway Pasadena, TX 77505

1 review
Texas Star Motors - 84 listings

9006 Almeda Genoa Road Houston, TX 77075

3 reviews
STYL Motors - 34 listings

5902 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77505

2 reviews
Capital Motors & Investments, LLC - 30 listings

10220 Telephone Rd. Houston, TX 77075

1 review
Auto Town - 25 listings

4500 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77504

1 review
Texas Hobby Auto Sales - 25 listings

8115 Telephone Rd Houston, TX 77061

2 reviews
Showcase Auto Sales - 21 listings

5329 Spencer Highway Pasadena, TX 77505

5 reviews
Perez Autoplex - 11 listings

7963 Bellfort St Houston, TX 77061

2 reviews
Auto Era - 6 listings

12500 Scarsdale Blvd Houston, TX 77089

1 review
N 2 Deals - 3 listings

15502 Galveston Rd, STE 110 Webster, TX 77598

4 reviews
Apple Motor Company

1023 Edgebrook Dr Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Gold Rush Autos

10050 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Pasadena Auto Planet

3201 Shaver St Pasadena, TX 77504

3 reviews
Smart Choice Auto Group Pasadena

2631 South Shaver Pasadena, TX 77502

1 review
MN Auto Finance Company

8650 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77017

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995