Houston Auto Emporium

14222 Gulf Fwy
Houston, TX 77034

Sales: (281) 717-6097

Service: (281) 485-1575

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/40/2013_nissan_juke-pic-7267082611533052773-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 59,065

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke S for sale - $8,500, 59,065 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/03/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1550127709971390697-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 10,598

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $10,900, 10,598 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/55/2014_kia_soul-pic-6302140822164204501-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 26,558

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,995, 26,558 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/32/2011_nissan_xterra-pic-4359495434959300136-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 71,146

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $10,995, 71,146 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/433652/14639380/967597410.jpg?dt=111920171657

2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $9,475

Mileage: 81,362

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium for sale - $9,475, 81,362 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/433652/11597662/909357765.jpg?dt=071920172206

2013 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 79,612

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $8,995, 79,612 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/09/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2156914762443302044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 19,303

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $21,500, 19,303 miles with Bluetooth
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/433652/14542015/965390625.jpg?dt=111820170359

2011 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 95,715

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $12,995, 95,715 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/38/2016_nissan_altima-pic-8820061310894431811-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 43,113

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $14,500, 43,113 miles with Bluetooth
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/433652/15243012/977114932.jpg?dt=121020170852

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 56,744

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,700, 56,744 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/433652/7887850/837864432.jpg?dt=012620171834

2002 Acura TL 3.2 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $2,200

Mileage: ?

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Acura TL 3.2 FWD for sale - $2,200 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/433652/9942428/878432993.jpg?dt=050220172108

2006 Mercury Grand Marquis GS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $2,900

Mileage: ?

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Mercury Grand Marquis GS for sale - $2,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/19/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-5643490403819945503-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 50,855

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV for sale - $3,500, 50,855 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/433652/12457373/927007822.jpg?dt=082620170230

2006 Lexus GS 300 AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $4,900

Mileage: ?

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 AWD for sale - $4,900 with Bluetooth
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/433652/12398268/925887882.jpg?dt=082420170535

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $4,995

Mileage: ?

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $4,995
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 25, 2017
Was told that since my credit was not good they would mark up the price of the vehichle. Told them not to call me again!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
The experience was amazing. The owner was very nice and clear on details. Vince helped me get situated with purchasing a Nissan Altima, that is in great condition with low mileage for a great rate. I highly recommend this auto dealer!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

It's is our complete pleasure to accommodate and provide the highest service we can offer. We take great delight in being a leader in our industry.
May 12, 2017
arbuddin
Salvaged frame damaged car. Got to know only when i pulled the carfax out. They never provided carfax
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Sorry that car in picture is not ours! Our cars are preinspected and we stand behind every car we sell. We glady offer all consumers the report when requested! I can't say that what you are saying is true and may be a hurtful review! See our other reviews online to get a real value of our established business! Houston Auto Emporium has some of the nicest cars in Houston.
May 9, 2016
This was the worse car place I have ever been to I went to look at the car and in the inside the handles were broken the toolbox was sealed shut the breaks were terrible it was trashy
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

I'm sorry you felt that way we are sorry that you saw such a vehicle however we do have many vehicles here and some are not ready due to the recondition phase or may be a vehicle in being care for in our certified service center being repaired or a most recent trade that we acquired that was possibly heading out to be sold at auction. Moreover, It might of been a possible trade in as well that was just not ready. However most vehicles we display online for sale are up for sale at a 100% ready rate so that once the customer arrive they may be able to begin to enjoy their vehicle. We apologize f
 More ...
Apr 28, 2016
The person assisting was very friendly and helpful. We saw the vehicle but decided to continue looking at other vehicles elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Thank you Daniel for coming in. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to give the best customer service and excel in our company. We take pride in selling quality used vehicles. See www.houstonauto.net for a great deal and positive experience.
Read 12 old reviews
Oct 8, 2015
Very kind man named Kenneth. Talk to him if you want a greet deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

We believe in customer service and our customers satisfaction is always our goal and mission. Thank you for your kind words.
Jul 17, 2015
This was the worst car buying experience ever! This dealer wanted to charge an outrageous monthly payment. I feel sorry for the poor souls who get stuck buying a car from these guys! We ended up going to a real dealer, buying a brand new car with an extended warranty for a fraction if what this guy was trying to charge.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Sorry you felt this way! We have extended warranties and next time its always best to see a the manager to help accommodate or alleviate issue that you may have regarding you experience. The payments are based on credit available and is consistent on industry standards and multiple variables that coincide with the car loan process. The manager for sure would try to help remedy that but in reality its case by case!
Jul 15, 2015
Listing cash prices. Price goes up if you want to finance. Don't expect the listed price to be the askING price. Seemed shady.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

In the car market when shopping keep in mind buying requires underwriting analysis based on credit. The price advertised online is for cash on delivery or for preapproved financing by your lender. If financing is requested on behalf of the dealership that is possible but does not change the price advertised. If the credit is above a 700 lenders may not charge additonal fees so the price can be honored. However scores less than that do charge larger acquisition fees so we may require a higher price in order to secure a loan. We provide many options to our customers and are open and honest and h
 More ...
Apr 13, 2015
They were real fast in answering my first attempt to contact them, but then they stop talking to you if you ask them for the Carfax or any vehicle history. Gimme a break
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Consumers can print out there Carfax report online www.carfax.com at a additional cost! We also have them available in person and are always available. History on a used car is relative and car buying always requires a upclose personal inspection in person. That is your best way to buy a used car which is in person. Come see the car and test drive and get a extended warranty. We at times get overwhelmed and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We look forward in providing it in person at your request.
Feb 9, 2015
We went in to get the Kia Sedona, but saw a Kia Sorento that we liked more. Not only did we get the vehicle we wanted at a great price, the manager followed up with our bank and got us an even better interest rate. This is the kind of personal, customer service that everyone should have. When I go to replace my truck, I will definitely go here.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

We strives for five stars always! We are pleased you had a pleasant experience. That is our goal and mission!
Dec 20, 2014
EmilyAA
great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Thank you for the five stars we always strive for five star service and sales!
Sep 3, 2014
Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Thank you as well! Houston Auto Emporium values your business. See more great deals on auto service and sales at www.houstonauto.net
Apr 23, 2014
contacted on April 14, said car was still for sale but boss had it, contacted them several times then on April 23 Tracie said she had her hands on it I told her I was headed that way I was there within 25mins then I had to follow her to another car lot they said that car had been sold!!! Big waste of time I will never try doing business with Houston Auto Emporium again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

We are a small Carlot and have many extra cars a block away for storage! Our goal is always accommodations and satisfying our valued clients
Feb 5, 2014
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Houston Auto Emporium appreciates your review. Great deals at www.houstonauto.net
Dec 15, 2013
very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Yes we are a wonderful group of friendly humans! We enjoy being nice its in our character! Houston Auto Emporium is a nice dealership! www.houstonauto.net
Apr 23, 2013
Lied about price, changed price online as soon as I showed interest in the car, refused to give me the carfax . He said carfax "is a waste of money, I'll tell you about the car". Over all shady person and dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

As the manager I would have fired the salesperson who may of caused this experience. Our team and staff never refuse to offer what a customers requests if we can provide it of course case by case. Carfax is a additional expense that applies to consumers that they must pay for. We carry inspection reports and our vehicle are safety and emission inspected. For extra reports are available and we can accommodate those services at the dealership In person only. Regarding prices they are subject to change and go down and up depending on market conditions and additional expenses that may occur. At th
 More ...
Apr 1, 2013
Ok, didn't really follow up with me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Sorry about that we high volume of calls and we do miss some but we encourage all our customers to come in person! The calls we miss are not on purpose and we prefer to always follow up but our company really is small and have sometimes are shorthanded on sales staff. Please bare with us!

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Town - 32 listings
4500 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77504
2 reviews
Casey Autoplex - 31 listings
1390 Link Road League City, TX 77573
3 reviews
STYL Motors - 30 listings
5902 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77505
2 reviews
Norman Frede Chevrolet Co. - 29 listings
16801 Feather Craft Houston, TX 77058
5 reviews
Texas Hobby Auto Sales - 28 listings
8115 Telephone Rd Houston, TX 77061
2 reviews
Pasadena Used Cars - 25 listings
5703 Spencer Highway Pasadena, TX 77505
1 review
Safari Motors Inc. - 21 listings
3026 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77504
1 review
Discount Used Cars and Trucks - 12 listings
5206 Telephone Rd, A Houston, TX 77087
1 review
Auto Era - 4 listings
12500 Scarsdale Blvd Houston, TX 77089
1 review
Apple Motor Company
1023 Edgebrook Dr Houston, TX 77034
1 review
Gold Rush Autos
10050 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034
1 review
Pasadena Auto Planet
3201 Shaver St Pasadena, TX 77504
3 reviews
Smart Choice Auto Group Pasadena
2631 South Shaver Pasadena, TX 77502
1 review
Perez Autoplex
7963 Bellfort St Houston, TX 77061
2 reviews
Car Citi Financial
6601 Telephone Rd Houston, TX 77061
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200