Houston Auto Emporium

14222 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77034

Sales: (281) 717-6097

Service: (281) 485-1575

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/11/2013_toyota_camry-pic-4204535753916932321-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 20,378

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,995, 20,378 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/19/17/2014_mini_countryman-pic-7590641208563404866-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 23,569

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $13,900, 23,569 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/19/06/2012_ford_focus-pic-1847333854137605511-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 36,521

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,450, 36,521 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/11/2015_nissan_versa-pic-7185015981598831251-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 37,020

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SL for sale - $9,400, 37,020 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/18/2015_dodge_dart-pic-8110240326372184287-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 17,819

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $9,895, 17,819 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/17/44/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3577659396583732013-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $7,100

Mileage: 41,986

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $7,100, 41,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/55/2013_kia_optima-pic-2436118418124795659-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SXL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 109,979

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SXL for sale - $11,900, 109,979 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/51/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1238748227123048006-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 109,513

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $11,800, 109,513 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/19/59/2014_nissan_altima-pic-6456999364942024479-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 43,522

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,800, 43,522 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/07/15/2012_mazda_cx-7-pic-8263699143565849867-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-7 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 66,121

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-7 s Grand Touring for sale - $12,500, 66,121 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/06/00/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8696599143786550079-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 118,864

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 for sale - $12,900, 118,864 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/06/01/2012_nissan_armada-pic-3284697101153496554-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 45,703

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $19,900, 45,703 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/19/25/2013_lincoln_mks-pic-4330021410220444530-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 42,335

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $17,800, 42,335 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/35/2014_dodge_charger-pic-7695788058935869835-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 44,919

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $14,995, 44,919 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/18/50/2014_ford_taurus-pic-3420996521273791912-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $13,480

Mileage: 26,899

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $13,480, 26,899 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 9, 2016
This was the worse car place I have ever been to I went to look at the car and in the inside the handles were broken the toolbox was sealed shut the breaks were terrible it was trashy
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

I'm sorry you felt that way we are sorry that you saw such a vehicle however we do have many vehicles here and some are not ready due to the recondition phase. It might of been a possible trade in as well that was just not ready. However most vehicle we display online for sale are up for sale at a 100% ready rate so that once the customer arise they may be able to begin to enjoy their vehicle. We apologize for this and have made the proper changes to ensure our customer are not seeing a vehicle that is not ready for sale. We strive to always do better and appreciate your feedback. Please revie
 More ...
Apr 28, 2016
The person assisting was very friendly and helpful. We saw the vehicle but decided to continue looking at other vehicles elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Thank you Daniel for coming in. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to give the best customer service and excel in our company. We take pride in selling quality used vehicles. See www.houstonauto.net for a great deal and positive experience.
Oct 8, 2015
Very kind man named Kenneth. Talk to him if you want a greet deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

We believe in customer service and our customers satisfaction is always our goal and mission. Thank you for your kind words.
Jul 17, 2015
This was the worst car buying experience ever! This dealer wanted to charge an outrageous monthly payment. I feel sorry for the poor souls who get stuck buying a car from these guys! We ended up going to a real dealer, buying a brand new car with an extended warranty for a fraction if what this guy was trying to charge.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Sorry you felt this way! We have extended warranties and next time its always best to see a the manager to help accommodate or alleviate issue that you may have regarding you experience. The payments are based on credit available and is consistent on industry standards and multiple variables that coincide with the car loan process. The manager for sure would try to help remedy that but in reality its case by case!
Jul 15, 2015
Listing cash prices. Price goes up if you want to finance. Don't expect the listed price to be the askING price. Seemed shady.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

In the car market when shopping keep in mind buying requires underwriting analysis based on credit. The price advertised online is for cash on delivery or for preapproved financing by your lender. If financing is requested on behalf of the dealership that is possible but based on the consumers credit and that does not change the price advertised. If the credit is above a 700 lenders don't charge loan acquisition fees, however below that score lenders do charge acquisition fees for loans based on no por poor credit. Prices do change in the event customers cannot be approved through conventional
 More ...
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 13, 2015
They were real fast in answering my first attempt to contact them, but then they stop talking to you if you ask them for the Carfax or any vehicle history. Gimme a break
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Consumers can print out there Carfax report online www.carfax.com at a additional cost! We also have them available in person and are always available. History on a used car is relative and car buying always requires a upclose personal inspection in person. That is your best way to buy a used car which is in person. Come see the car and test drive and get a extended warranty. We at times get overwhelmed and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We look forward in providing it in person at your request.
Feb 9, 2015
We went in to get the Kia Sedona, but saw a Kia Sorento that we liked more. Not only did we get the vehicle we wanted at a great price, the manager followed up with our bank and got us an even better interest rate. This is the kind of personal, customer service that everyone should have. When I go to replace my truck, I will definitely go here.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

We strives for five stars always! We are pleased you had a pleasant experience. That is our goal and mission!
Dec 20, 2014
EmilyAA
great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Thank you for the five stars we always strive for five star service and sales!
Sep 3, 2014
Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Thank you as well! Houston Auto Emporium values your business. See more great deals on auto service and sales at www.houstonauto.net
Apr 23, 2014
contacted on April 14, said car was still for sale but boss had it, contacted them several times then on April 23 Tracie said she had her hands on it I told her I was headed that way I was there within 25mins then I had to follow her to another car lot they said that car had been sold!!! Big waste of time I will never try doing business with Houston Auto Emporium again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Houston Auto Emporium appreciates your review. Great deals at www.houstonauto.net
Dec 15, 2013
very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Yes we are a wonderful group of friendly humans! We enjoy being nice its in our character! Houston Auto Emporium is a nice dealership! www.houstonauto.net
Apr 23, 2013
Lied about price, changed price online as soon as I showed interest in the car, refused to give me the carfax . He said carfax "is a waste of money, I'll tell you about the car". Over all shady person and dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

As the manager I would have fired the salesperson who may of caused this experience. Our team and staff never refuse to offer what a customers requests if we can provide it of course case by case. Carfax is a additional expense that applies to consumers that they must pay for. We carry inspection reports and our vehicle are safety and emission inspected. For extra reports are available and we can accommodate those services at the dealership In person only. Regarding prices they are subject to change and go down and up depending on market conditions and additional expenses that may occur. At th
 More ...
Apr 1, 2013
Ok, didn't really follow up with me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Houston Auto Emporium:

Sorry about that we high volume of calls and we do miss some but we encourage all our customers to come in person! The calls we miss are not on purpose and we prefer to always follow up but our company really is small and have sometimes are shorthanded on sales staff. Please bare with us!

Other Nearby Dealers

Cars on Demand - 101 listings

7410 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, TX 77505

1 review
Patriot Auto Sales - 63 listings

310 Spencer Hwy, South Houston, TX 77587

1 review
Big C Auto Sales - 54 listings

3323 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77503

1 review
Texas Hobby Auto Sales - 44 listings

8115 Telephone Rd, Houston, TX 77061

1 review
American Motor City - 44 listings

7115 Airport Blvd, Houston, TX 77061

2 reviews
STYL Motors - 24 listings

5902 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

2 reviews
Capital Motors & Investments, LLC - 23 listings

10220 Telephone Rd., Houston, TX 77075

1 review
Showcase Auto Sales - 21 listings

5329 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, TX 77505

4 reviews
N 2 Deals - 14 listings

15502 Galveston Rd, STE 110, Webster, TX 77598

3 reviews
Perez Autoplex - 14 listings

7963 Bellfort St, Houston, TX 77061

2 reviews
Apple Motor Company

1023 Edgebrook Dr, Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Gold Rush Autos

10050 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Pasadena Auto Planet

3201 Shaver St, Pasadena, TX 77504

3 reviews
Smart Choice Auto Group Pasadena

2631 South Shaver, Pasadena, TX 77502

1 review
MN Auto Finance Company

8650 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77017

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400