House of Cars

125 Business Center Dr, suite B
Corona, CA 92880

Sales: (951) 543-4587

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/21/43/2016_toyota_prius_c-pic-957654635412635787-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Corona, CA 92880

Great Deal
$3,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,511

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 83,075

Location: Corona, CA 92880

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $6,800, 83,075 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/23/56/2016_ford_fusion-pic-791765002419862717-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Corona, CA 92880

Great Deal
$3,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,224

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 20,964

Location: Corona, CA 92880

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,500, 20,964 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/23/48/2006_nissan_armada-pic-6122339430671530342-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Armada LE Used Cars in Corona, CA 92880

Great Deal
$4,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,902

Price: $3,595

Mileage: 169,894

Location: Corona, CA 92880

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Nissan Armada LE for sale - $3,595, 169,894 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/23/54/2002_toyota_rav4-pic-5835355120772585099-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Corona, CA 92880

Great Deal
$2,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,061

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 151,307

Location: Corona, CA 92880

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2002 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $2,995, 151,307 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 9, 2017
Dealer contacted me and was helpful. Didn't buy the car but was satisfied with my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2017
I get my car from here is was a very good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
Quick response. Very professional. Willing to go above and beyond to work with customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
Response immediatly. I hope they have a financing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from House of Cars:

Hello Don,

Yes, we offer financing and we work with all types of credit. Call us now and get pre-approved!
Aug 24, 2017
Sean was upfront and professional. He answered all of my questions honestly. I would keep house of cars as first on my list when looking for another used car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from House of Cars:

Thank you Giang! We appreciate your business!
Jun 28, 2017
Quick reply!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
The car was in good condition but had some cosmetic issues. A torn window gasket on the passenger window,A torn door panel on the inside lower driver side,a missing cosmetic middle trim across the middle of the front bumper,a torn driver seat on the upper left,a missing front license plate and the convertible top was not working.I got a quote and agreement to purchase after the convertible repair.It took 2 weeks for repair and when i went to purchase they wanted an extra..$950.When I refused they wanted half $425.The cost to replace torn and missing parts are about $1000 from Mercedes.They did not sell me the car at the previous agreed to price.I explained my out of pocket parts replacement offset their top repair but they did not sell me the car.Very disappointed with their credibility.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from House of Cars:

Mr. Anthony,

We are very disappointed that you're unhappy with our service. The contract we gave you was prior to the repair of the convertible top. We urged you several times to sign the contract before we fix the top, but you insisted on not doing so. You told us to go ahead and fix it before you take it home. We went to several different places and paid them to find out the cause of the problem, but they were unable to. Finally, after a week of taking the vehicle from place to place, we found a place in Costa Mesa by the name of AAA Convertible Sunroof Services and they were able to do i
 More ...
Nov 10, 2016
Awesome!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
David and Sean are awesome. Great to work with
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from House of Cars:

Thank you Robert, always a pleasure working with you!
Nov 2, 2016
very smooth, very professional.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from House of Cars:

We thank you for your business Dwo!

Other Nearby Dealers

Riverside Mazda Hyundai - 2,262 listings
8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
1 review
Corona Nissan - 406 listings
2575 Wardlow Rd Corona, CA 92882
1 review
Catalano Motors - 41 listings
19700 Temescal Canyon Road Corona, CA 92881
1 review
Inland Auto Exchange - 39 listings
2503 Hamner Ave Norco, CA 92860
9 reviews
Mahdi US - 28 listings
13490 Central Ave Chino, CA 91710
4 reviews
VW-Benz.com - 24 listings
2955 Van Buren Blvd Riverside, CA 92503
1 review
Los Pinos Enterprise - 15 listings
1342 E 6th St, STE 103 Corona, CA 92879
1 review
Prime Time Auto Sales - 10 listings
2549 Hamner Ave Norco, CA 92860
2 reviews
Riverside Nissan - 7 listings
8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
1 review
Prioni Motors - 3 listings
1663 Industrial Ave, Unit E Norco, CA 92860
1 review
California Highlines
1441 Pomona Rd, Suite 9 Corona, CA 92882
1 review
Performance Auto Connection
1655 E 6th St Corona, CA 92879
2 reviews
SoCal Classic & Exotic Motors
12370 Doherty Street Suite B Riverside, CA 92503
1 review
Weir Canyon Acura
8323 E La Palma Ave Anaheim, CA 92807
4 reviews
AMZ Autos
6600 Jurupa Avenue #138 Riverside, CA 92504
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800