House of Cars

125 Business Center Dr, suite B
Corona, CA 92880

Sales: (951) 543-4587

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/23/40/2011_ford_fusion-pic-4195606298202546351-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Corona, CA 92880

Great Deal
$3,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,084

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 81,829

Location: Corona, CA 92880

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,995, 81,829 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/02/35/2016_toyota_prius-pic-6391065647640848525-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Corona, CA 92880

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,085

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 17,230

Location: Corona, CA 92880

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $17,995, 17,230 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/23/28/2013_honda_civic-pic-820166433967122991-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Corona, CA 92880

Great Deal
$1,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,821

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 45,788

Location: Corona, CA 92880

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $11,995, 45,788 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/23/40/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3860980930723416138-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Corona, CA 92880

Great Deal
$2,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,744

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 90,498

Location: Corona, CA 92880

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $5,495, 90,498 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/23/40/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1849190334041694781-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Corona, CA 92880

Great Deal
$2,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,947

Price: $13,550

Mileage: 36,541

Location: Corona, CA 92880

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $13,550, 36,541 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/23/38/2017_toyota_camry-pic-577539247091361837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Corona, CA 92880

Great Deal
$3,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,516

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 16,004

Location: Corona, CA 92880

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,400, 16,004 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/23/58/2004_lincoln_town_car-pic-3310415828419627707-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lincoln Town Car Executive Used Cars in Corona, CA 92880

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 392,816

Location: Corona, CA 92880

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Lincoln Town Car Executive for sale - $1,995, 392,816 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 2, 2017
Response immediatly. I hope they have a financing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from House of Cars:

Hello Don,

Yes, we offer financing and we work with all types of credit. Call us now and get pre-approved!
Aug 24, 2017
Sean was upfront and professional. He answered all of my questions honestly. I would keep house of cars as first on my list when looking for another used car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from House of Cars:

Thank you Giang! We appreciate your business!
Jun 28, 2017
Quick reply!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
The car was in good condition but had some cosmetic issues. A torn window gasket on the passenger window,A torn door panel on the inside lower driver side,a missing cosmetic middle trim across the middle of the front bumper,a torn driver seat on the upper left,a missing front license plate and the convertible top was not working.I got a quote and agreement to purchase after the convertible repair.It took 2 weeks for repair and when i went to purchase they wanted an extra..$950.When I refused they wanted half $425.The cost to replace torn and missing parts are about $1000 from Mercedes.They did not sell me the car at the previous agreed to price.I explained my out of pocket parts replacement offset their top repair but they did not sell me the car.Very disappointed with their credibility.
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from House of Cars:

Mr. Anthony,

We are very disappointed that you're unhappy with our service. The contract we gave you was prior to the repair of the convertible top. We urged you several times to sign the contract before we fix the top, but you insisted on not doing so. You told us to go ahead and fix it before you take it home. We went to several different places and paid them to find out the cause of the problem, but they were unable to. Finally, after a week of taking the vehicle from place to place, we found a place in Costa Mesa by the name of AAA Convertible Sunroof Services and they were able to do i
 More ...
Nov 10, 2016
Awesome!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
David and Sean are awesome. Great to work with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from House of Cars:

Thank you Robert, always a pleasure working with you!
Nov 2, 2016
very smooth, very professional.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from House of Cars:

We thank you for your business Dwo!

Other Nearby Dealers

Riverside Mazda Hyundai - 503 listings

8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Riverside Nissan - 468 listings

8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Alvarez Lincoln - 183 listings

8051 Auto Dr Riverside, CA 92504

6 reviews
Riverside Car Store - 58 listings

7925 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

3 reviews
Veraxs Corp Auto Sales - 37 listings

7594 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

7 reviews
Inland Auto Exchange - 30 listings

2503 Hamner Ave Norco, CA 92860

8 reviews
MBA Auto Remarketing - 30 listings

13490 Central Ave Chino, CA 91710

3 reviews
ASAL Autosports - 14 listings

1655 E 6th St, STE A-6C Corona, CA 92879

2 reviews
Prime Time Auto Sales - 13 listings

2549 Hamner Ave Norco, CA 92860

1 review
SelectAutoandRV.com - 11 listings

1655 E 6th St. suite A 1 Corona, CA 92879

2 reviews
Prioni Motors - 3 listings

1663 Industrial Ave, Unit E Norco, CA 92860

1 review
California Highlines

1441 Pomona Rd, Suite 9 Corona, CA 92882

1 review
Golden Auto Group - Norco

2333 Hamner Ave, Unit B Norco, CA 92860

1 review
SoCal Classic & Exotic Motors

12370 Doherty Street Suite B Riverside, CA 92503

1 review
AMZ Autos

6600 Jurupa Avenue #138 Riverside, CA 92504

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088