Hoselton Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

909 Fairport Rd, East Rochester, NY 14445

Sales: (585) 563-8601

Service: (877) 841-0213

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/43/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-4048713386741294551-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$3,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,530

Price: $18,799

Mileage: 44,469

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $18,799, 44,469 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/49/2014_nissan_murano-pic-2600688992439587603-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$3,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,438

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 47,612

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tn Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $18,400, 47,612 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/43/2015_acura_tlx-pic-4074617167110578559-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX Base Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$2,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,951

Price: $21,199

Mileage: 32,855

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX Base for sale - $21,199, 32,855 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/05/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-6051511052863096913-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$3,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,250

Price: $28,499

Mileage: 43,772

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $28,499, 43,772 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/06/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-3357260873324406516-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$3,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,708

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 49,275

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gy Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $26,999, 49,275 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/08/56/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-5684733544009870160-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$2,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,920

Price: $24,299

Mileage: 27,282

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $24,299, 27,282 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/06/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5682806438705023245-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,462

Price: $13,598

Mileage: 12,058

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,598, 12,058 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/43/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6831064051418796855-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,316

Price: $20,365

Mileage: 30,664

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $20,365, 30,664 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/43/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2632185594514061239-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$2,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,617

Price: $31,994

Mileage: 38,286

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,994, 38,286 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/43/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-9102905309293991352-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,009

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 23,070

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Coulis Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $22,999, 23,070 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/10/31/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-2375681727900814004-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,877

Price: $25,249

Mileage: 33,905

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bl Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $25,249, 33,905 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/48/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8553520418957880155-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,891

Price: $35,989

Mileage: 14,786

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $35,989, 14,786 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/03/2013_dodge_charger-pic-6107635082107576520-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,209

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 23,408

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $20,499, 23,408 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/43/2016_kia_soul-pic-5044748940408285380-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,345

Price: $12,899

Mileage: 16,056

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,899, 16,056 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/41/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3071961193340412186-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,953

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 47,271

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bl Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $15,499, 47,271 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 25, 2017
I started off looking at a used Nissan and didn't have a good experience. The salesman didn't know much about the car I tested and was pretty lax about trying to earn my business. I returned a couple of days later and tried a new Nissan with Steve and he is much more professional and I leased a new Nissan from him. I'd recommend Steve and Hoselton Nissan to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
GuruQYXF
Very helpful web response, useful info, and thoughtful follow-up, without being too much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad to hear our follow up met your needs!
Apr 15, 2017
GuruX2PH
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the wonderful rating!
Apr 9, 2017
bionic_llama
ask for Terry, especially if you're buying a Toyota he's a kind good listener and really knows his stuff. we didn't end us purchasing for them but would have if the used car had a sunroof.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the wonderful words about Terry! If we can assist you with your vehicle needs in the future please do not hesitate to reach out!
Mar 30, 2017
Friendly, helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the awesome rating!
Mar 5, 2017
Would not negotiate on price despite vehicle being nearly $1000 over book value. Rip off!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Hi Jennifer, We are so sorry we were not able to meet the price you were looking for a on specific vehicle. If you wanted to discuss your concern in additional detail, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com, she would be happy to assist!
Feb 27, 2017
Great ! Very helpful and patient
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the wonderful review!
Feb 24, 2017
Responded quick but unfortunately they sold it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Hi Steven, We are so sorry to hear the vehicle you were looking at was sold, if we can assist you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out!
Jan 15, 2017
Hoselton responded very quickly to my internet inquiry and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the wonderful rating!
Jan 2, 2017
Very efficient in emailing me all product info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the great review!
Nov 10, 2016
keduvall1
Fast responses but didn't end up buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback!
Nov 6, 2016
Told me the price was non negotiable. Woke up the next day to see it dropped over a thousand dollars. No phone call or email back to let me know? Not worth the call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Hi Melissa, We are so sorry to hear that you were not made aware of the pricing change on the vehicle you were looking at. If you wanted to discuss your concern in additional detail, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com, she would be happy to assist!
Oct 19, 2016
We were looking for an 8-passenger van, but this one only had 7. Couldn't tell from the photos. They adequately answered my question by email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you Ellen for the review! We are so sorry we did not have an 8 passenger van available for you!
Oct 7, 2016
Very easy to deal with, not at all pushy, they sell a ton of used cars so they don't have to play games to get you to buy, just straight forward which was refreshing after spending time in many used dealerships where I felt pressured!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you Sue for the great review!
Jul 6, 2016
Experience was ok. Dealer was a bit unorganized in regards to what I asked for. They thought the car I inquired about was no longer on their lot and they also were not able to be at a price level of other dealers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
TravisLH
The truck was not available and it still keeps popping up. It appears that they are using this ad to get you to contact them. They want to sell their other trucks using this add to lure you in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Informative , memorable , and ,fun . I was fortunate to have Chris Diguardi for my sales consultant. He walked me through my car buying experience so professionally , and respectfully , I not only brought a wonderful , I also made a new friend. I will recommend everyone who is looking for a used car, to visit Hoselton AutoMALL, ask for Chris Diguardi, you will be satisfied too. thanks again, Chris for everything.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
May 6, 2015
The dealer told me to come test drive it so I drive 2 hours one way to find out it was sold the day before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Hi Rob, I'm sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interest in was sold. If there is anything we can help you with or if you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact our Customer Service Manager, Christie Russo, at christier@hoselton.com.
Feb 1, 2015
Overall, it was a good experience. We are enjoying our new purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the review Jody!
Jan 25, 2015
Very helpful. Came out with a great car with great mileage. I reccomend this place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the 5 star review Shardae! We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your shopping experience at Hoselton!
Dec 29, 2014
One item described incorrectly (MT described as auto), but worked out for the best because I was looking for a manual. Otherwise, very positive experience - good price, nice car, good salesman, quick negotiation. Bought car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the review Tom! We greatly appreciate the feedback!
Nov 25, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Great deal! Josh was awesome. However, the vehicle could have been better cleaned and prepped before pick up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Unable to work with my special financial situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
responded quickly and worked with me right from the beginning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Makes extra efforts for everything you need no matter how small
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
they contact you fast and keep you informed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
alicat1
Didn't seem too willing to work with an out of state buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2012
great people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fox Toyota - 138 listings

188 Grant Ave, Auburn, NY 13021

2 reviews
McClurg Chevrolet Buick - 86 listings

16 Parker Ln, Perry, NY 14530

1 review
Ken Barrett Chevrolet Cadillac - 31 listings

229 W Main St, Batavia, NY 14020

2 reviews
Hartway Motors Chevrolet - 69 listings

320 N Main St, Medina, NY 14103

27 reviews
Vanderstyne Toyota - 250 listings

4374 Ridge Road West, Rochester, NY 14626

10 reviews
Cavallaro-Neubauer Chevrolet - 137 listings

3740 Rte 104, Williamson, NY 14589

13 reviews
Bill Cram Chevrolet - 292 listings

1913 Us Highway 20, Seneca Falls, NY 13148

11 reviews
Jim Barnard Chevrolet, Inc. - 185 listings

7101 Buffalo Rd, Churchville, NY 14428

8 reviews
Bob Johnson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 588 listings

7000 W Main Rd, Le Roy, NY 14482

13 reviews
Upstate Chevrolet - 200 listings

36 Main St, Attica, NY 14011

16 reviews
Tradition Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 161 listings

808 W Union St, Newark, NY 14513

8 reviews
Don Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC - 114 listings

4048 Oak Orchard Rd, Albion, NY 14411

10 reviews
O'Connor Chevrolet Incorporated - 28 listings

3850 W Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

2 reviews
Tradition Chevrolet Buick - 236 listings

847 State Route 5 And 20, Geneva, NY 14456

9 reviews
Dorschel Toyota Scion - 389 listings

3399 West Henrietta Road, Rochester, NY 14623

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
927 Great Deals out of 113,959 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,006 Great Deals out of 90,918 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
742 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 81,562 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,394 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250