Hoselton Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

909 Fairport Rd
East Rochester, NY 14445

Sales: (888) 845-1407

Service: (877) 841-0213

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/11/31/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3183146686759622033-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 1SA Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$2,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,231

Price: $8,199

Mileage: 92,213

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 1SA for sale - $8,199, 92,213 miles with Alloy Wheels, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/13/26/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-538725199854962130-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$2,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,835

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 124,223

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearlcoat/black Hard Top Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $15,999, 124,223 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/06/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-5511358127032441106-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$1,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,897

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 45,656

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $17,900, 45,656 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/09/39/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-3358385772478936167-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$2,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,359

Price: $20,299

Mileage: 48,175

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $20,299, 48,175 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/19/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4585117667099918063-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,340

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 34,680

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,988, 34,680 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/11/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-4508147907290160199-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$2,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,412

Price: $19,310

Mileage: 100,053

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gr Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $19,310, 100,053 miles with Value Package, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/41/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7258990206607479123-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$2,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,197

Price: $36,299

Mileage: 9,089

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $36,299, 9,089 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Preferred Package, SL Package, Trailer Package, SLT Package, Premium Package
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/6e/05/80/0e-9dea-4665-be09-f7a457ee14d7/image-1.jpg

2016 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$2,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,373

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 15,058

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $19,999, 15,058 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/17/2015_ford_fusion-pic-3488759725586892697-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,091

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 15,267

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $17,495, 15,267 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/49/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5117962369410331618-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,340

Price: $40,199

Mileage: 68,951

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Wh Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $40,199, 68,951 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/43/2016_ford_focus-pic-2771677608387916316-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,540

Price: $18,931

Mileage: 10,974

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus ST for sale - $18,931, 10,974 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/26/2015_kia_sorento-pic-2131445455394152127-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,627

Price: $16,299

Mileage: 41,327

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $16,299, 41,327 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/13/33/2014_nissan_altima-pic-2025411926076078475-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,349

Price: $13,206

Mileage: 16,664

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,206, 16,664 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/10/20/2010_nissan_frontier-pic-7715066726509402119-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Frontier SE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,993

Price: $15,742

Mileage: 71,281

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Frontier SE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,742, 71,281 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/43/2013_subaru_forester-pic-8350608415697142505-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Limited Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,278

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 40,492

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Limited for sale - $16,999, 40,492 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2017
Contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Very efficient and bought vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you Neal for the great review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
May 25, 2017
I started off looking at a used Nissan and didn't have a good experience. The salesman didn't know much about the car I tested and was pretty lax about trying to earn my business. I returned a couple of days later and tried a new Nissan with Steve and he is much more professional and I leased a new Nissan from him. I'd recommend Steve and Hoselton Nissan to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you Pete for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that Steve was able to assist your with your vehicle purchase!
May 19, 2017
GuruQYXF
Very helpful web response, useful info, and thoughtful follow-up, without being too much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad to hear our follow up met your needs!
Apr 15, 2017
GuruX2PH
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the wonderful rating!
Apr 9, 2017
bionic_llama
ask for Terry, especially if you're buying a Toyota he's a kind good listener and really knows his stuff. we didn't end us purchasing for them but would have if the used car had a sunroof.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the wonderful words about Terry! If we can assist you with your vehicle needs in the future please do not hesitate to reach out!
Mar 30, 2017
Friendly, helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the awesome rating!
Mar 5, 2017
Would not negotiate on price despite vehicle being nearly $1000 over book value. Rip off!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Hi Jennifer, We are so sorry we were not able to meet the price you were looking for a on specific vehicle. If you wanted to discuss your concern in additional detail, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com, she would be happy to assist!
Feb 27, 2017
Great ! Very helpful and patient
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the wonderful review!
Feb 24, 2017
Responded quick but unfortunately they sold it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Hi Steven, We are so sorry to hear the vehicle you were looking at was sold, if we can assist you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out!
Jan 15, 2017
Hoselton responded very quickly to my internet inquiry and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the wonderful rating!
Jan 2, 2017
Very efficient in emailing me all product info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the great review!
Nov 10, 2016
keduvall1
Fast responses but didn't end up buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback!
Nov 6, 2016
Told me the price was non negotiable. Woke up the next day to see it dropped over a thousand dollars. No phone call or email back to let me know? Not worth the call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Hi Melissa, We are so sorry to hear that you were not made aware of the pricing change on the vehicle you were looking at. If you wanted to discuss your concern in additional detail, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com, she would be happy to assist!
Oct 19, 2016
We were looking for an 8-passenger van, but this one only had 7. Couldn't tell from the photos. They adequately answered my question by email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you Ellen for the review! We are so sorry we did not have an 8 passenger van available for you!
Oct 7, 2016
Very easy to deal with, not at all pushy, they sell a ton of used cars so they don't have to play games to get you to buy, just straight forward which was refreshing after spending time in many used dealerships where I felt pressured!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you Sue for the great review!
Jul 6, 2016
Experience was ok. Dealer was a bit unorganized in regards to what I asked for. They thought the car I inquired about was no longer on their lot and they also were not able to be at a price level of other dealers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
TravisLH
The truck was not available and it still keeps popping up. It appears that they are using this ad to get you to contact them. They want to sell their other trucks using this add to lure you in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Informative , memorable , and ,fun . I was fortunate to have Chris Diguardi for my sales consultant. He walked me through my car buying experience so professionally , and respectfully , I not only brought a wonderful , I also made a new friend. I will recommend everyone who is looking for a used car, to visit Hoselton AutoMALL, ask for Chris Diguardi, you will be satisfied too. thanks again, Chris for everything.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
May 6, 2015
The dealer told me to come test drive it so I drive 2 hours one way to find out it was sold the day before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Hi Rob, I'm sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interest in was sold. If there is anything we can help you with or if you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact our Customer Service Manager, Christie Russo, at christier@hoselton.com.
Feb 1, 2015
Overall, it was a good experience. We are enjoying our new purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the review Jody!
Jan 25, 2015
Very helpful. Came out with a great car with great mileage. I reccomend this place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the 5 star review Shardae! We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your shopping experience at Hoselton!
Dec 29, 2014
One item described incorrectly (MT described as auto), but worked out for the best because I was looking for a manual. Otherwise, very positive experience - good price, nice car, good salesman, quick negotiation. Bought car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the review Tom! We greatly appreciate the feedback!
Nov 25, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Great deal! Josh was awesome. However, the vehicle could have been better cleaned and prepped before pick up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Unable to work with my special financial situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
responded quickly and worked with me right from the beginning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Makes extra efforts for everything you need no matter how small
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
they contact you fast and keep you informed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
Car front end smashed not like pic at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
alicat1
Didn't seem too willing to work with an out of state buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2012
great people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fox Toyota - 164 listings

188 Grant Ave Auburn, NY 13021

2 reviews
McClurg Chevrolet Buick - 90 listings

16 Parker Ln Perry, NY 14530

1 review
Ken Barrett Chevrolet Cadillac - 38 listings

229 W Main St Batavia, NY 14020

2 reviews
Hartway Motors Chevrolet - 55 listings

320 N Main St Medina, NY 14103

28 reviews
Cavallaro-Neubauer Chevrolet - 156 listings

3740 Rte 104 Williamson, NY 14589

16 reviews
Vanderstyne Toyota - 220 listings

4374 Ridge Road West Rochester, NY 14626

10 reviews
Bill Cram Chevrolet - 291 listings

1913 Us Highway 20 Seneca Falls, NY 13148

12 reviews
Jim Barnard Chevrolet, Inc. - 189 listings

7101 Buffalo Rd Churchville, NY 14428

8 reviews
Don Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC - 139 listings

4048 Oak Orchard Rd Albion, NY 14411

11 reviews
Tradition Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 163 listings

808 W Union St Newark, NY 14513

10 reviews
O'Connor Chevrolet Incorporated - 17 listings

3850 W Henrietta Rd Rochester, NY 14623

2 reviews
Tradition Chevrolet Buick - 233 listings

847 State Route 5 And 20 Geneva, NY 14456

9 reviews
Bob Johnson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 622 listings

7000 W Main Rd Le Roy, NY 14482

13 reviews
Dorschel Toyota - 411 listings

3399 West Henrietta Road Rochester, NY 14623

12 reviews
Upstate Chevrolet - 225 listings

36 Main St Attica, NY 14011

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995