Hoselton Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

909 Fairport Rd
East Rochester, NY 14445

Sales: (888) 845-1407

Service: (877) 841-0213

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/09/39/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-3358385772478936167-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$2,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,485

Price: $20,299

Mileage: 48,175

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $20,299, 48,175 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/11/31/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3183146686759622033-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 1SA Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$1,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,227

Price: $8,494

Mileage: 92,213

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 1SA for sale - $8,494, 92,213 miles with Alloy Wheels, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/01/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8998430973814454571-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Great Deal
$1,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,368

Price: $14,746

Mileage: 35,655

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,746, 35,655 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/01/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9220595384722142243-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,555

Price: $17,799

Mileage: 23,170

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $17,799, 23,170 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/13/26/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-538725199854962130-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$2,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,744

Price: $16,407

Mileage: 124,223

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearlcoat/black Hard Top Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $16,407, 124,223 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/06/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-5511358127032441106-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,860

Price: $18,399

Mileage: 45,656

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $18,399, 45,656 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/41/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7258990206607479123-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$2,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,232

Price: $36,499

Mileage: 9,089

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $36,499, 9,089 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Preferred Package, SL Package, Trailer Package, SLT Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/45/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-2624879089570956186-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,922

Price: $16,519

Mileage: 58,826

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $16,519, 58,826 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/52/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-4975404838738149569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,136

Price: $12,660

Mileage: 17,349

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,660, 17,349 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/6e/05/80/0e-9dea-4665-be09-f7a457ee14d7/image-1.jpg

2016 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$2,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,455

Price: $20,348

Mileage: 15,058

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $20,348, 15,058 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/49/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5117962369410331618-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,444

Price: $40,399

Mileage: 68,951

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Wh Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $40,399, 68,951 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/43/2013_nissan_juke-pic-8067706057620864700-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke NISMO AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,859

Price: $14,651

Mileage: 37,431

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke NISMO AWD for sale - $14,651, 37,431 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/43/2016_ford_focus-pic-2771677608387916316-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,712

Price: $19,199

Mileage: 10,974

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus ST for sale - $19,199, 10,974 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/02/2009_scion_tc-pic-7521782767295192074-152x114.jpeg

2009 Scion tC Base Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,485

Price: $6,386

Mileage: 96,233

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Scion tC Base for sale - $6,386, 96,233 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/11/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-4508147907290160199-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,238

Price: $19,699

Mileage: 100,053

Location: East Rochester, NY 14445

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gr Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $19,699, 100,053 miles with Value Package, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Extra Value Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2017
Contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Very efficient and bought vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you Neal for the great review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
May 25, 2017
I started off looking at a used Nissan and didn't have a good experience. The salesman didn't know much about the car I tested and was pretty lax about trying to earn my business. I returned a couple of days later and tried a new Nissan with Steve and he is much more professional and I leased a new Nissan from him. I'd recommend Steve and Hoselton Nissan to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you Pete for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that Steve was able to assist your with your vehicle purchase!
May 19, 2017
GuruQYXF
Very helpful web response, useful info, and thoughtful follow-up, without being too much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad to hear our follow up met your needs!
Apr 15, 2017
GuruX2PH
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the wonderful rating!
Apr 9, 2017
bionic_llama
ask for Terry, especially if you're buying a Toyota he's a kind good listener and really knows his stuff. we didn't end us purchasing for them but would have if the used car had a sunroof.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the wonderful words about Terry! If we can assist you with your vehicle needs in the future please do not hesitate to reach out!
Mar 30, 2017
Friendly, helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the awesome rating!
Mar 5, 2017
Would not negotiate on price despite vehicle being nearly $1000 over book value. Rip off!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Hi Jennifer, We are so sorry we were not able to meet the price you were looking for a on specific vehicle. If you wanted to discuss your concern in additional detail, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com, she would be happy to assist!
Feb 27, 2017
Great ! Very helpful and patient
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the wonderful review!
Feb 24, 2017
Responded quick but unfortunately they sold it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Hi Steven, We are so sorry to hear the vehicle you were looking at was sold, if we can assist you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out!
Jan 15, 2017
Hoselton responded very quickly to my internet inquiry and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the wonderful rating!
Jan 2, 2017
Very efficient in emailing me all product info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the great review!
Nov 10, 2016
keduvall1
Fast responses but didn't end up buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback!
Nov 6, 2016
Told me the price was non negotiable. Woke up the next day to see it dropped over a thousand dollars. No phone call or email back to let me know? Not worth the call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Hi Melissa, We are so sorry to hear that you were not made aware of the pricing change on the vehicle you were looking at. If you wanted to discuss your concern in additional detail, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com, she would be happy to assist!
Oct 19, 2016
We were looking for an 8-passenger van, but this one only had 7. Couldn't tell from the photos. They adequately answered my question by email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you Ellen for the review! We are so sorry we did not have an 8 passenger van available for you!
Oct 7, 2016
Very easy to deal with, not at all pushy, they sell a ton of used cars so they don't have to play games to get you to buy, just straight forward which was refreshing after spending time in many used dealerships where I felt pressured!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you Sue for the great review!
Jul 6, 2016
Experience was ok. Dealer was a bit unorganized in regards to what I asked for. They thought the car I inquired about was no longer on their lot and they also were not able to be at a price level of other dealers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
TravisLH
The truck was not available and it still keeps popping up. It appears that they are using this ad to get you to contact them. They want to sell their other trucks using this add to lure you in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Informative , memorable , and ,fun . I was fortunate to have Chris Diguardi for my sales consultant. He walked me through my car buying experience so professionally , and respectfully , I not only brought a wonderful , I also made a new friend. I will recommend everyone who is looking for a used car, to visit Hoselton AutoMALL, ask for Chris Diguardi, you will be satisfied too. thanks again, Chris for everything.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
May 6, 2015
The dealer told me to come test drive it so I drive 2 hours one way to find out it was sold the day before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Hi Rob, I'm sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interest in was sold. If there is anything we can help you with or if you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact our Customer Service Manager, Christie Russo, at christier@hoselton.com.
Feb 1, 2015
Overall, it was a good experience. We are enjoying our new purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the review Jody!
Jan 25, 2015
Very helpful. Came out with a great car with great mileage. I reccomend this place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the 5 star review Shardae! We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your shopping experience at Hoselton!
Dec 29, 2014
One item described incorrectly (MT described as auto), but worked out for the best because I was looking for a manual. Otherwise, very positive experience - good price, nice car, good salesman, quick negotiation. Bought car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoselton Auto Group:

Thank you for the review Tom! We greatly appreciate the feedback!
Nov 25, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Great deal! Josh was awesome. However, the vehicle could have been better cleaned and prepped before pick up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Unable to work with my special financial situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
responded quickly and worked with me right from the beginning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Makes extra efforts for everything you need no matter how small
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
they contact you fast and keep you informed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
Car front end smashed not like pic at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
alicat1
Didn't seem too willing to work with an out of state buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2012
great people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fox Toyota - 169 listings

188 Grant Ave Auburn, NY 13021

2 reviews
McClurg Chevrolet Buick - 90 listings

16 Parker Ln Perry, NY 14530

1 review
Ken Barrett Chevrolet Cadillac - 50 listings

229 W Main St Batavia, NY 14020

2 reviews
Hartway Motors Chevrolet - 60 listings

320 N Main St Medina, NY 14103

27 reviews
Cavallaro-Neubauer Chevrolet - 141 listings

3740 Rte 104 Williamson, NY 14589

15 reviews
Vanderstyne Toyota - 229 listings

4374 Ridge Road West Rochester, NY 14626

10 reviews
Bill Cram Chevrolet - 292 listings

1913 Us Highway 20 Seneca Falls, NY 13148

12 reviews
Jim Barnard Chevrolet, Inc. - 196 listings

7101 Buffalo Rd Churchville, NY 14428

8 reviews
Don Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC - 155 listings

4048 Oak Orchard Rd Albion, NY 14411

11 reviews
Tradition Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 161 listings

808 W Union St Newark, NY 14513

10 reviews
O'Connor Chevrolet Incorporated - 17 listings

3850 W Henrietta Rd Rochester, NY 14623

2 reviews
Tradition Chevrolet Buick - 238 listings

847 State Route 5 And 20 Geneva, NY 14456

9 reviews
Bob Johnson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 614 listings

7000 W Main Rd Le Roy, NY 14482

13 reviews
Dorschel Toyota - 380 listings

3399 West Henrietta Road Rochester, NY 14623

12 reviews
Upstate Chevrolet - 231 listings

36 Main St Attica, NY 14011

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995