Honeyman Auto Plaza

3216 S Kansas Ave, Topeka, KS 66611 - Map & Directions

Sales: (785) 246-7388

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Lincoln MKS 3.5L AWD Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Great Deal
$3,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,060

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 106,397

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKS 3.5L AWD for sale - $11,900, 106,397 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/06/12/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-8784829225044854549-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Great Deal
$2,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,702

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 37,548

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $11,700, 37,548 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/18/18/2014_kia_forte_koup-pic-8754735036493123849-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte Koup EX Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Good Deal
$2,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,204

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 12,553

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte Koup EX for sale - $11,900, 12,553 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/20/22/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-4990296120848337381-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,359

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 37,548

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $10,900, 37,548 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/01/2011_nissan_juke-pic-4909623232245848349-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,696

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 63,607

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $11,500, 63,607 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/18/15/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-2465072157482947692-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,259

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 78,445

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $13,900, 78,445 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/06/05/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-713574970939279796-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,236

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 91,466

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $13,900, 91,466 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/12/38/2013_honda_civic-pic-930470920878602040-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Fair Deal
$788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,488

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 57,613

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,700, 57,613 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/18/57/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-5886182892103532691-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Fair Deal
$1,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,092

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 47,607

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $18,900, 47,607 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/01/2011_audi_a5-pic-813963025103208649-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Fair Deal
$1,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,011

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 67,106

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $19,900, 67,106 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/17/29/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1857955187038825386-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Fair Deal
$1,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,697

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 44,948

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC for sale - $26,900, 44,948 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/17/29/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3144038073907367047-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Fair Deal
$1,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,504

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 15,216

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 for sale - $26,900, 15,216 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/18/57/2004_cadillac_xlr-pic-4116542658072495951-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac XLR 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Fair Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,396

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 40,952

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Cadillac XLR 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $23,900, 40,952 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/15/45/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-9007968732257240286-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Fair Deal
$547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,447

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 52,273

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium for sale - $15,900, 52,273 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/16/28/2012_audi_a6-pic-5794830444528970130-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66611

Fair Deal
$807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,707

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 45,833

Location: Topeka, KS 66611

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,900, 45,833 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 10, 2016
I called them and we negotiated a price for the vehicle. They agreed to sell me the car for 'x' amount. Was told over the phone to come in with a cashiers check to pay for the vehicle. Got the cashiers check. Called them again to let them know I was coming. Drove 3 hours to the lot. The car was on the lot so while we were waiting for a salesperson to come out we checked out the car. It took forever before we were even acknowledged. Then they told me they sold it to someone else. They didn't even bother to at least call me to let me know before I got there or even give me a chance to beat the other persons offer. Drove another 3 hours back. Wasted my time, gas, and money on this rude place and now I have to go back to the bank and cancel the cashiers check. Just save your money and time and go somewhere else. They don't seem to care at all if they waste yours.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honeyman Auto Plaza:

We are so sorry to hear you were not pleased with our services. Just know we are a small car dealership and have a few select sales people, so we reach you when we can. If you would have mentioned you drove that far, we would have offered to pay for your gas. Once again, sorry to hear you were displeased with our service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 27, 2014
kkeling
Terry was great. Car buying experience was excellent. No pressure, transparent pricing and no haggling. Car buying the way I have always wanted it, no games, great price on the car. We are from out of town and Terry and Jenny went out of their way to accommodate our time schedule and were very helpful and patient as we worked through the purchase. Great experience, I absolutly recommend them, and will return for future purchases. Check them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2014
He responded and was very helpful. He did a great job sharing the information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
This buying experience was unlike any other! No haggle, no pressure and no under-handed BS! Terry tells it like it is and provides a fair value for the trade. He will be the first place I look from now on. I am very pleased with how Terry conducted business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2014
Owner was honest and provided every detail about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
Terry was really nice, followed up, etc. The man who helped me while Terry was out of town was also very helpful and nice. Car was exactly as described.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2013
Terry is a pleasure to work with. He will make the deal happen for you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2013
very helpful ... I will do business with them in the future ....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Flint Hills Auto - 238 listings

7920 E US Hwy 24, Manhattan, KS 66502

3 reviews
Noller Hyundai - 156 listings

2920 S Kansas Avenue, Topeka, KS 66611

1 review
Legacy Motors South & West - 102 listings

3258 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, KS 66611

2 reviews
Crown Volkswagen - 95 listings

3400 Iowa Street, Lawrence, KS 66046

2 reviews
Foster Ford - 86 listings

311 Arizona Ave, Holton, KS 66436

3 reviews
Manhattan Motors - 30 listings

1826 Tuttle Creek Blvd, Manhattan, KS 66502

3 reviews
The Selection Premium Automobiles - 27 listings

845 Iowa St, Lawrence, KS 66044

4 reviews
Bailey Auto - 19 listings

327 W. Franklin St., Pomona, KS 66076

3 reviews
Heartland Auto Plaza - 18 listings

509 East Front St, Bonner Springs, KS 66012

1 review
Benjie's Auto Sales - 18 listings

1816 S 4th St, Leavenworth, KS 66048

1 review
Lawrence Motorsports - 6 listings

1610 W 23rd St, Lawrence, KS 66046

1 review
Auburn Motors Quality Cars & Trucks

110 E 8th St, Auburn, KS 66402

1 review
Laird Noller Hyundai Lawrence

2829 Iowa St, Lawrence, KS 66046

1 review
Sunflower Auto Plaza

103 West 4th Street, Tonganoxie, KS 66086

1 review
RAP Automotive

916 W Santa Fe St, Olathe, KS 66061

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795