Honda Gallery

88-98 Walkers Brooke Drive
Reading, MA 01867

Sales: (781) 315-6880

Service: (866) 938-3586

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/09/26/2016_acura_mdx-pic-2231195022641569309-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Reading, MA 01867

Great Deal
$3,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,453

Price: $30,970

Mileage: 16,372

Location: Reading, MA 01867

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $30,970, 16,372 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/14/56/2014_ford_edge-pic-8242322341854881805-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Reading, MA 01867

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,367

Price: $16,444

Mileage: 63,317

Location: Reading, MA 01867

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $16,444, 63,317 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/09/52/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-6408497743912875999-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Reading, MA 01867

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,045

Price: $29,480

Mileage: 15,843

Location: Reading, MA 01867

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $29,480, 15,843 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/11/20/2014_honda_civic-pic-6110982890955105500-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Reading, MA 01867

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,331

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 23,682

Location: Reading, MA 01867

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,999, 23,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/09/59/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-9107196033381395724-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Reading, MA 01867

Good Deal
$878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,514

Price: $18,636

Mileage: 43,860

Location: Reading, MA 01867

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,636, 43,860 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/12/38/2016_honda_accord-pic-3778765641362033951-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Reading, MA 01867

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,024

Price: $19,897

Mileage: 14,925

Location: Reading, MA 01867

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $19,897, 14,925 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/11/20/2016_acura_rdx-pic-8544692884195955801-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Reading, MA 01867

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,169

Price: $21,095

Mileage: 65,253

Location: Reading, MA 01867

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $21,095, 65,253 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/09/55/2016_kia_soul-pic-6873057865186463507-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Reading, MA 01867

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,512

Price: $14,555

Mileage: 8,763

Location: Reading, MA 01867

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $14,555, 8,763 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/09/44/2015_honda_accord-pic-5308886408907694416-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Reading, MA 01867

Good Deal
$921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,793

Price: $14,872

Mileage: 62,260

Location: Reading, MA 01867

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,872, 62,260 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/20/18/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-2555734271751711101-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Reading, MA 01867

Good Deal
$848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,655

Price: $20,807

Mileage: 15,514

Location: Reading, MA 01867

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $20,807, 15,514 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/11/43/2015_acura_mdx-pic-1349277722214786768-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Reading, MA 01867

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,026

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 39,244

Location: Reading, MA 01867

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $27,997, 39,244 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/15/59/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3162738417040537802-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Reading, MA 01867

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,826

Price: $18,059

Mileage: 41,031

Location: Reading, MA 01867

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,059, 41,031 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/09/59/2016_toyota_camry-pic-5563032213078794349-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Reading, MA 01867

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,637

Price: $16,011

Mileage: 31,117

Location: Reading, MA 01867

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,011, 31,117 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/09/59/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-3130480051900951293-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Reading, MA 01867

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,175

Price: $24,523

Mileage: 35,208

Location: Reading, MA 01867

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $24,523, 35,208 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/11/09/2015_honda_accord-pic-259489432624647900-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Reading, MA 01867

Fair Deal
$778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,677

Price: $16,899

Mileage: 22,417

Location: Reading, MA 01867

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $16,899, 22,417 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 16, 2018
I ended up buying this car I had a positive experience at Honda Gallery. The car was as described however there were some scratches on the bumpers of the car that I did not like. My salesman Ivan assured me they would be taken care of by the time I picked up the car, when I picked up the car it was mint... Super clean car fax low miles for the year. Just happy with the deal all the way around....would I go to the Honda gallery again??? Yes
Jul 8, 2018
Zulfikar Dhilla
Sales experience was good and they honored the price and also did promise to do a couple of cosmetic fixes. But after I took delivery of the car it was extremely hard to get in touch with them including my sales person for an AC issue that needed to be fixed and had to drive to back to them 45 mins multiple times just to get an answer. Finally had to complain to different managers to get my issue resolved.
May 21, 2018
The dealer representative, Gabe, responded right away. The listing was accurate. The car was clean and ready for my test-drive. Gabe was a real gentleman, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Gabe to my friends.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the recommendation, James! We're glad Gabe has earned your trust with his excellent customer service. If you need assistance with anything else, then please let us know. We hope to make your next visit a five-star experience.
Mar 20, 2018
markfrancis
25
I missed the reply from Honda Gallery because it came back to my g-mail account in the "promotion" section, rather than the "primary/inbox" like all of the other CarGurus email replies. It was one of the few replies that honestly answered my specific questions, rather than a generic come to the dealership. I give them an A+ for honesty and a C- for content, because of the $429. document fee on purchases. For me, that is a deal breaker.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mark, thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We are glad you found our reply helpful and honest, and will make sure to pass along your comments about the document fee to our management team. If there is anything else we can do for you, do not hesitate to reach out to us!
Mar 20, 2018
Great customer service fast response times. Overall great experience
Response from current dealership:
Hi Michael, thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us. We're glad that you received quick and great service. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Jan 6, 2018
dealsforjohn
Looked at a Lexus GS 350 AWD with 18k miles on it and an Acura TLX with 5k. Both cars were terribly dinged all around to the point that I didn’t even want to test drive either one. Was really disappointed in the condition of these vehicles, though perhaps was more disappointed that I made them my 1st of 3 stops during a snowstorm in late December. The salesman was nice, but to me, a no haggle dealership should not be selling low mileage vehicles with body damage; if you’re not going to negotiate on price and charge as much as $28k for a low mileage newer vehicle, your cars should be in far better condition. Honda Gallery was a waste of time for me and not at all what I was expecting.
8 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2017
Dec 21, 2017
GuruDNV47
Excellent
Dec 18, 2017
This dealer has been very responsive to my requests for information
Dec 14, 2017
The salesperson I was given was the prettiest and very accommodating with her professionalism , knowledge of vehicle made my visit to the dealer very comforting. Thank you Ms. K
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2017
elton kryeziu
Responded in time
Nov 6, 2017
Nice enough and willing to make a sale. The vehicle was priced higher than others equivalently listed but they were willing to up the trade value appropriately to compensate. I didn't feel *that* comfortable buying a Subaru at a Honda dealer. They really couldn't answer all of my Subaru questions. Ultimately, if I had liked the color I would have bought the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 25, 2017
GuruZXQH4
I Purchased a used Toyota Tacoma from them. The purchase agreement included fixing a few things that I found wrong with the truck. One of which was replacing the front skid plate. They told me everything was fixed and I could come pick up the truck. The skid plate was never replaced and still looks like this. Now they will not return my phone calls and emails about it.
12 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2017
Dinoplourde
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2017
MelSchin27
Honda gallery emailed me the next day. I never responded. They emailed me a few other times but I never contacted them. However when I am 100% ready to buy I will definitely look here again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2017
No response until after my visit. Went to see the vehicle personally. Not what I expected! Was very disappointed. Had to wait for almost 20 minutes for someone to say Hello to me, Then another 20 minutes to see the vehicle. The car had more cosmetic and interior damage than I expected. Expected more, but shame on me.
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2017
This dealership was great! If you ever need a recommendation for a car salesman it's Chan Sorm !!! He knew every single detail about the car inside and out. From what you should be looking for in a car to your budget on a car. The experience took just about 5 days and he was very patient with us. He's very friendly, offered a great deal of costumer service, and he knew how to answer the handful of questions we had. This dealership also had a variety of cars so even though it's a Honda dealership I left home with a great used Acura! I would recommend this place to anyone!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2017
It was not a Transformer Edition Camaro. I asked them to transfer it to a closer dealership to my location, but never got an answer. I just checked and it appears they have sold it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2017
Kanita is great!
Jul 28, 2017
I'd contacted about 10 dealers requesting their best OTD price on a 2017 Honda Pilot EX-L. The initial communication wasn't as timely as others, and the quoted price was among the highest few. It took way more effort than it should have to politely communicate "Your pricing is not competitive so I'm not interested."
6 people found this review helpful.
Jul 21, 2017
fgarafano
BUYER BEWARE!!!!!! DO NOT SHOP HERE!!!!!!!! They advertise cars at an unbelievably low price, just to get you through the door and get you to buy another higher priced car. They actually went back and forth between my husband and I five times. First saying the car was available, then said it was being sold when were on the phone. They called back and the car was mysteriously available only to be sold again. This went back and forth all day! They even went as far as taking my credit card information over the phone, for a deposit on the car. They also sent me an email saying "Congrats on you new car and listed the price, less my deposit. Then this unscrupulous dealership called back and said "we are sorry the car is sold!" So now they have my credit card information too. This dealership is the epitome of dishonest!!!!!
16 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2017
Honda Gallery has been a pleasure to work with. I was looking at an S4 there, test drove, went through the whole process etc.. I was working with Chan Sorm, and he was more than accommodating throughout my time there. Great guy, so I highly recommend him. I was also in contact with Carlo, one of the Managers there. He was also a pleasure to work with and not pushy at all. I ended up purchasing a different vehicle elsewhere, but I did want to extend my own positive experiences and highly recommend the Honda Gallery team to anyone who might be in the market. If you are looking for quick feedback, people that care, and don't want to be pushed around and constantly haggled, then Honda Gallery is a great option.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2017
They call and text right away that was nice
Jun 16, 2017
I was interested in an Eclass and the communication was fine at first, but I arrived to see the car I left standing at the door. When someone did finally come over to great me the car was sold. So much for the communication?
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2017
EricFlem
They gave me a great price got the deal done efficiently and were very friendly and helpful. The detail shop could have done a better job
May 4, 2017
langermank
Not the best, not the worst. Car I drove had a silly issue with it so I barely drove it, and they insisted that they do not negotiate price. They also had some extra fees that I wasn't thrilled about.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2017
Ariel21cruz
Good customer service and are willing to work with you
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2017
Not helpful at all. Called in about a car they said it was in service and when I called back they said the car was sold.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2017
Very helpful. The sales man was a great guy
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2017
Dealer contacted me right away. I bought the HRV and they were very easy to deal with. Love the car and recommend the dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2017
brabinov
The salespeople were very unhelpful and close to outright rude. They don't seem to care at all about their customers. Their prices are good but then they try to sneak extra fees into the final price. At the end of the day, I think you can work with them to get a reasonable deal but expect a horrible experience.
10 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2017
Nice group of people to work with. Some challenges of buying vehicle out of state but we worked through them. Would recommend them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2017
Rob Gianucci rules
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2016
Salesperson made an appointment to show the car and when I arrived, they had already sold it.
8 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2016
Very attentive to my needs.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2016
I am still working with this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2016
They are really good
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 26, 2016
I did not responded yet.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 13 old reviews
Jul 9, 2016
Awesome service
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 26, 2016
Dealer did not have the car when I made appointment to see it .got there said car was I body shop and car faxed showed it was in a accident. What a rotten dealership.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2016
I bought this care there and got a discount from Car Gurus. The car is gorgeous and drives great - I love it. The staff was wonderful - Junior Rodriguez in sales was top notch and the use car manager was also excellent. They did everything to make the deal go through quickly. There was one glitch where I had to wait 2 hours to have a brake job done, but overall I was very happy with their friendly, low pressure, no-antagonism sales experience. This is so unlike other dealers!! They did not give much for valuation for my trade in, but did negotiate some on it. They don't negotiate on their list prices, they price to sell, but Car Gurus indicated that their discounted price was good.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 8, 2016
Mackens16
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business, and the kind words!  

- Michael J. Martinez
General Sales Manager
Feb 14, 2016
Car sold before daughter arrived to look at, no advance notice given to eliminate the unnecessary trip.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2016
Really tough w trade in valuation...
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2015
Fast respond.
Nov 1, 2015
Responded quickly great communication
Jul 3, 2015
Great
May 20, 2015
I bought Nissan Juke 2013! This amazing car makes me happy every day! Eric was the guy who helped me to purchase this awesome car! I really appriciate his professionalism! Strongly recommend this dealership!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2014
prompt response
Dec 27, 2013
would not lower price not good to work with
Jan 30, 2012
Robert was a great salesperson. I did not get the car because I did not like the gas milage per gallon. I would go there again if I see something else.

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Barn - 214 listings
34 Portsmouth Ave Stratham, NH 03885
6 reviews
Ron Bouchard's Honda Store - 298 listings
500 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523
7 reviews
McGovern Honda - 429 listings
300 Manley St Brockton, MA 02301
15 reviews
AutoFair Honda in Manchester - 619 listings
200 Keller Street Manchester, NH 03103
13 reviews
Lundgren Honda of Auburn - 689 listings
163 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501
14 reviews
Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington - 283 listings
33 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803
14 reviews
Majestic Honda - 173 listings
1300 Eddie Dowling Hwy Lincoln, RI 02865
14 reviews
Kelly Honda - 609 listings
540 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
12 reviews
Dover Honda - 238 listings
1 Dover Point Rd Dover, NH 03820
6 reviews
Silko Honda - 421 listings
1580 New State Hwy Hwyrt44 Raynham, MA 02767
16 reviews
Peters Honda of Nashua
300 Amherst St Nashua, NH 03063
16 reviews
Bernardi Honda - 441 listings
960 Worcester Street Natick, MA 01760
39 reviews
Honda of Plymouth - 361 listings
9 Long Pond Rd Plymouth, MA 02360
14 reviews
Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk - 611 listings
185 Taunton Ave Seekonk, MA 02771
122 reviews
Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough - 399 listings
350 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995