Holtzlander Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5615 Lake Michigan Dr
Allendale, MI 49401

Sales: (616) 892-1192

Today 11:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/27/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-278342756620448433-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Great Deal
$3,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,736

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 107,573

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $8,995, 107,573 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/27/2009_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-8752826016261633996-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited V8 AWD Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Great Deal
$2,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,556

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 130,429

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited V8 AWD for sale - $13,995, 130,429 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/43/2010_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1263306996332898621-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,865

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 143,578

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $13,995, 143,578 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/18/53/2006_ford_explorer-pic-4103547613234071754-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,272

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 130,043

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $5,995, 130,043 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/27/2011_ram_1500-pic-619907798108428745-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,326

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 113,608

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 113,608 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/27/2010_honda_accord_crosstour-pic-677925097560905097-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD w/ Navigation Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,685

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 64,228

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD w/ Navigation for sale - $13,995, 64,228 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/08/02/2012_ford_fusion-pic-7962006251684061113-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,754

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 102,699

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,495, 102,699 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/05/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6603582851950359977-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,186

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 121,384

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid for sale - $5,995, 121,384 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/05/2008_bmw_x5-pic-900058645236826105-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,223

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 113,723

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $12,995, 113,723 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/07/48/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5978847422760495279-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,185

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 131,610

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $16,995, 131,610 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/27/2004_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-3043038627048340643-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,107

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 111,840

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $5,995, 111,840 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/53/2006_pontiac_g6-pic-6729625896687140914-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac G6 GTP Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$59 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,054

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 117,190

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Pontiac G6 GTP for sale - $5,995, 117,190 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/21/2007_dodge_caliber-pic-3738801441957417428-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$283 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,712

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 90,951

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $5,995, 90,951 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/43/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-5711081690277799928-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$390 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,105

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 78,168

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $11,495, 78,168 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/13/32/2008_saturn_aura-pic-5942737191224162645-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Aura XE Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$500 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,495

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 126,332

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Saturn Aura XE for sale - $5,995, 126,332 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 20, 2017
I test drove a truck and ran great during the test drive and after buying the truck started giving issues. The dealership would not take the truck back or pay for it to get fixed. I feel it was temporarily fixed just to get it sold and feel lied to. It's a bad practice and puts bad taste in my mouth. I would not recommend this company to anyone
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Holtzlander Auto Sales:

Hi Ethan, We are a bit surprised by you review but respect your feelings. Though the truck was sold to you as is, we agreed to cover the cost of the part and a portion of the labor for your mechanic to repair the issue. I do not recall you ever asking to return the vehicle, but just wanting us to help with the cost of repair. When we had our last conversation I believed that you were satisfied with how the situation was resolved. Please feel free to contact us if you have any additional concerns.
Dec 17, 2016
Absolutely loved my experience with holtzlander auto they were quick and reliable and got straight to the point at task I love my new jeep thank you thank you thank you!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Holtzlander Auto Sales:

Hi Cynthia, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy that you love your Jeep. It was a pleasure working with you and we are so happy that you are a part of the Holtzlander Auto Sales Family.
Aug 23, 2016
They got back in touch with me quickly and I appreciate that you're very honest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Holtzlander Auto Sales:

Ben, Thank you for the review. We Appreciate you taking the time to do that. If we can help in any way in the future please let us know. Thanks again!

~The Holtzlander Auto Sales Family~
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer was informative helpful and was a good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Holtzlander Auto Sales:

Steven, thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. As always, feel free to contact us anytime you have a vehicle need.
~The Holtzlander Auto Sales Family~
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 20, 2015
Car needed a little work,but they fixed a few major things before I bought it. They were really nice guys and would go back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Not impressed at all with salesman, car was needing much work, and an insulting appraisal of trade ins.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
Polite and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Wonderful to work with! Will refer friends and family there when they need a new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
We found a listing for a minivan on CarGurus and ended up buying it from Holtzlander Autos. Gabe worked with up there and did a great job. We had two concerns about the van and he worked with a few mechanics to get both of them resolved before we purchased. He kept us up to date on what was happening and was straightforward and honest. We would work with him again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car City Supercenter - 606 listings

1515 28th Street Southwest Wyoming, MI 49509

1 review
Allstate Auto Sales Inc. - 137 listings

5740 Division Ave S Kentwood, MI 49548

1 review
Best Buy Used Cars - 82 listings

4640 Division Ave S Grand Rapids, MI 49548

1 review
VerHage of Holland - 57 listings

343 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

2 reviews
Garage Kept Motors - 56 listings

904 36th St SE Grand Rapids, MI 49508

6 reviews
Lakeland Car Company - 41 listings

0-141 Lake Michigan Dr Grand Rapids, MI 49534

3 reviews
Fusion Auto Sales - 39 listings

2615 28th St SW Wyoming, MI 49519

3 reviews
Wolfgang Performance Motors - 25 listings

11099 Water Tower Ct. Holland, MI 49424

2 reviews
Shamrock Motors - 19 listings

429 Chicago Dr Holland, MI 49423

1 review
Countryview Auto Sales - 14 listings

8447 48th Ave Hudsonville, MI 49426

1 review
DeVries Motors Inc - 6 listings

141 Eastmanville St Coopersville, MI 49404

1 review
Beachside Auto Sales And Financing - 1 listing

3960 Remembrance Rd NW Grand Rapids, MI 49534

1 review
Ann Street Auto Sales

1970 Alpine Nw Grand Rapids, MI 49504

1 review
MI Motorsports

5103 Clyde Park Ave SW Wyoming, MI 49509

3 reviews
MINI of Grand Rapids

1010 28th St SE Grand Rapids, MI 49508

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999