Holtzlander Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5615 Lake Michigan Dr
Allendale, MI 49401

Sales: (616) 892-1192

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/14/51/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-5545338862612359401-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Fleet 4WD Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Great Deal
$2,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,241

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 112,124

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Fleet 4WD for sale - $4,995, 112,124 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/14/51/2007_bmw_x5-pic-4262872924662931936-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 4.8i AWD Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Good Deal
$2,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,558

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 95,905

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 4.8i AWD for sale - $10,995, 95,905 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/14/51/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-2534441673651938582-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,214

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 105,333

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $6,995, 105,333 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/14/51/2010_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7296836543722018320-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,397

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 143,578

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $13,995, 143,578 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/14/51/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4586539641161898815-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$1,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,582

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 133,254

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $13,995, 133,254 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/14/51/2007_pontiac_torrent-pic-437594007807752216-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac Torrent Base Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,297

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 87,845

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Torrent Base for sale - $6,495, 87,845 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/14/51/2013_dodge_journey-pic-5854440159419096728-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,805

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 130,463

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $7,995, 130,463 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/14/51/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8870281884395256455-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1.8L LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,776

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 112,080

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1.8L LS Sedan FWD for sale - $5,995, 112,080 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/14/51/2009_dodge_journey-pic-5186616509740192493-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,941

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 117,640

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $5,995, 117,640 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/14/51/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4304825385616498569-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,786

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,351

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $8,995, 100,351 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/14/51/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-5308202015048031488-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,633

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 136,413

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,995, 136,413 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/14/51/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-8829790282828091546-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,716

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 39,226

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $20,995, 39,226 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/11/00/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-2075774468891226454-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,081

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 96,734

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $6,495, 96,734 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/14/51/2012_ford_flex-pic-1448802622488872788-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,568

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 135,871

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Flex SE for sale - $7,995, 135,871 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/07/44/2008_saturn_vue-pic-4117959681613933345-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 AWD Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,936

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 126,541

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 AWD for sale - $6,495, 126,541 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 24, 2017
We went in and we're going to trade in our current vehicle. We were told we had to wait for a final trade in dollar amount from the owner who was out of town. Two days later and we still didn't have a trade in number for our car. Now they have deleted the vehicle from their website, are not answering their phone and are not returning our message. I understand selling the vehicle to someone with cash in hand. They can't hold cars for every person who shows interest. But they could at least return our phone call and let us know what is going on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
I test drove a truck and ran great during the test drive and after buying the truck started giving issues. The dealership would not take the truck back or pay for it to get fixed. I feel it was temporarily fixed just to get it sold and feel lied to. It's a bad practice and puts bad taste in my mouth. I would not recommend this company to anyone
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Holtzlander Auto Sales:

Hi Ethan, We are a bit surprised by you review but respect your feelings. Though the truck was sold to you as is, we agreed to cover the cost of the part and a portion of the labor for your mechanic to repair the issue. I do not recall you ever asking to return the vehicle, but just wanting us to help with the cost of repair. When we had our last conversation I believed that you were satisfied with how the situation was resolved. Please feel free to contact us if you have any additional concerns.
Dec 17, 2016
Absolutely loved my experience with holtzlander auto they were quick and reliable and got straight to the point at task I love my new jeep thank you thank you thank you!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Holtzlander Auto Sales:

Hi Cynthia, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy that you love your Jeep. It was a pleasure working with you and we are so happy that you are a part of the Holtzlander Auto Sales Family.
Aug 23, 2016
They got back in touch with me quickly and I appreciate that you're very honest
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Holtzlander Auto Sales:

Ben, Thank you for the review. We Appreciate you taking the time to do that. If we can help in any way in the future please let us know. Thanks again!

~The Holtzlander Auto Sales Family~
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer was informative helpful and was a good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Holtzlander Auto Sales:

Steven, thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. As always, feel free to contact us anytime you have a vehicle need.
~The Holtzlander Auto Sales Family~
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 20, 2015
Car needed a little work,but they fixed a few major things before I bought it. They were really nice guys and would go back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Not impressed at all with salesman, car was needing much work, and an insulting appraisal of trade ins.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
Polite and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Wonderful to work with! Will refer friends and family there when they need a new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
We found a listing for a minivan on CarGurus and ended up buying it from Holtzlander Autos. Gabe worked with up there and did a great job. We had two concerns about the van and he worked with a few mechanics to get both of them resolved before we purchased. He kept us up to date on what was happening and was straightforward and honest. We would work with him again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car City Supercenter - 466 listings
1515 28th Street Southwest Wyoming, MI 49509
2 reviews
Fox Buick GMC - 248 listings
5977 Alpine Ave Nw Comstock Park, MI 49321
13 reviews
Best Buy Used Cars - 237 listings
4640 Division Ave S Grand Rapids, MI 49548
3 reviews
Avis Car Sales - Grand Rapids - 151 listings
Vehicle can be moved locally Grand Rapids, MI 49548
1 review
MI used cars - 60 listings
3105 Division Ave S Grand Rapids, MI 49548
2 reviews
VerHage of Holland - 57 listings
343 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423
2 reviews
Wolfgang Performance Motors - 21 listings
11099 Water Tower Ct. Holland, MI 49424
2 reviews
Southern Auto Group LLC - 18 listings
7446 Division Ave S Grand Rapids, MI 49548
1 review
Auto Den LLC - 8 listings
6993 Division Ave S Grand Rapids, MI 49548
1 review
Shamrock Motors - 6 listings
429 Chicago Dr Holland, MI 49423
1 review
Laker Motors - 4 listings
6702 Blair Ln Holland, MI 49424
1 review
Beachside Auto Sales And Financing - 1 listing
3960 Remembrance Rd NW Grand Rapids, MI 49534
1 review
MI Motorsports
5103 Clyde Park Ave SW Wyoming, MI 49509
3 reviews
MINI of Grand Rapids
1010 28th St SE Grand Rapids, MI 49508
1 review
Allstate Auto Sales Inc.
5740 Division Ave S Kentwood, MI 49548
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000