Holtzlander Auto Sales

5615 Lake Michigan Dr, Allendale, MI 49401

Sales: (616) 414-3176

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/35/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-8257611426541285704-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Good Deal
$2,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,176

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 17,917

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $29,995, 17,917 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/04/44/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3939628626128138946-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,469

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 116,114

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $9,495, 116,114 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/14/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-4097937877915149043-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Good Deal
$941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,936

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 44,508

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $15,995, 44,508 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/19/09/2010_gmc_canyon-pic-5458768142894342049-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Good Deal
$1,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,942

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 80,309

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab for sale - $13,995, 80,309 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/05/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3782160195715683540-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,004

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 105,903

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $8,995, 105,903 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/37/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7015047031010546976-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,352

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 114,851

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 114,851 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/17/54/2010_ford_fusion-pic-1201225314895032254-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,846

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 86,255

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,995, 86,255 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/19/2010_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-6731131982318573107-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited AWD Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,780

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 89,980

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited AWD for sale - $20,995, 89,980 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/04/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-1918221685287198441-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,473

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 119,628

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $5,995, 119,628 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/00/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-5963315810080085577-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,279

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 91,385

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $7,995, 91,385 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/17/23/2007_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6794666859173943901-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Malibu SS Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$63 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,558

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 145,827

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Malibu SS for sale - $5,495, 145,827 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/05/2004_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2126027044536802662-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$4 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $3,991

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 277,354

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $3,995, 277,354 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/37/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-7447820305409775182-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$59 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,936

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 82,406

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $11,995, 82,406 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/19/33/2008_jeep_patriot-pic-1764640302379297185-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$210 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,785

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 83,395

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $6,995, 83,395 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/00/2011_ford_escape-pic-7679261461409789585-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Allendale, MI 49401

Fair Deal
$311 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,684

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 120,793

Location: Allendale, MI 49401

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $8,995, 120,793 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 20, 2017
I test drove a truck and ran great during the test drive and after buying the truck started giving issues. The dealership would not take the truck back or pay for it to get fixed. I feel it was temporarily fixed just to get it sold and feel lied to. It's a bad practice and puts bad taste in my mouth. I would not recommend this company to anyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Holtzlander Auto Sales:

Hi Ethan, We are a bit surprised by you review but respect your feelings. Though the truck was sold to you as is, we agreed to cover the cost of the part and a portion of the labor for your mechanic to repair the issue. I do not recall you ever asking to return the vehicle, but just wanting us to help with the cost of repair. When we had our last conversation I believed that you were satisfied with how the situation was resolved. Please feel free to contact us if you have any additional concerns.
Dec 17, 2016
Absolutely loved my experience with holtzlander auto they were quick and reliable and got straight to the point at task I love my new jeep thank you thank you thank you!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Holtzlander Auto Sales:

Hi Cynthia, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy that you love your Jeep. It was a pleasure working with you and we are so happy that you are a part of the Holtzlander Auto Sales Family.
Aug 23, 2016
They got back in touch with me quickly and I appreciate that you're very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Holtzlander Auto Sales:

Ben, Thank you for the review. We Appreciate you taking the time to do that. If we can help in any way in the future please let us know. Thanks again!

~The Holtzlander Auto Sales Family~
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer was informative helpful and was a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Holtzlander Auto Sales:

Steven, thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. As always, feel free to contact us anytime you have a vehicle need.
~The Holtzlander Auto Sales Family~
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 20, 2015
Car needed a little work,but they fixed a few major things before I bought it. They were really nice guys and would go back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Not impressed at all with salesman, car was needing much work, and an insulting appraisal of trade ins.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
Polite and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Wonderful to work with! Will refer friends and family there when they need a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
We found a listing for a minivan on CarGurus and ended up buying it from Holtzlander Autos. Gabe worked with up there and did a great job. We had two concerns about the van and he worked with a few mechanics to get both of them resolved before we purchased. He kept us up to date on what was happening and was straightforward and honest. We would work with him again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car City Supercenter - 621 listings

1515 28th Street Southwest, Wyoming, MI 49509

1 review
VerHage of Holland - 68 listings

343 East 8th Street, Holland, MI 49423

2 reviews
Fusion Auto Sales - 39 listings

2615 28th St SW, Wyoming, MI 49519

2 reviews
Auto Consider - 37 listings

4111 Division Ave S, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

2 reviews
Garage Kept Motors - 34 listings

904 36th St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508

1 review
Lakeland Car Company - 31 listings

0-141 Lake Michigan Dr, Grand Rapids, MI 49534

2 reviews
Wolfgang Performance Motors - 31 listings

11099 Water Tower Ct., Holland, MI 49424

2 reviews
MINI of Grand Rapids - 27 listings

1010 28th St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508

2 reviews
Elvis Auto Sales - 25 listings

3300 Division Ave S, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

1 review
Countryview Auto Sales - 11 listings

8447 48th Ave, Hudsonville, MI 49426

1 review
DeVries Motors Inc - 8 listings

141 Eastmanville St, Coopersville, MI 49404

1 review
Beachside Auto Sales And Financing - 1 listing

3960 Remembrance Rd NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49534

1 review
MI Motorsports

5103 Clyde Park Ave SW, Wyoming, MI 49509

3 reviews
Auto Den LLC

4921 S. Division, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

1 review
Allstate Auto Sales Inc.

5740 Division Ave S, Kentwood, MI 49548

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400